Read steiner sports mlb new york mets pedro feliciano baseball reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all steiner sports mlb new york mets pedro feliciano baseball reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    new jersey criminal case searchfg [cases of illegal search and seizureww]  2020-9-7 20:3
    [email protected]

    xnfjcusdeozy dekalb county magistrate court case find district of columbia court case find ny court case find fulton county state court case find ohio judiciary case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    new jersey case searchsq [pennsylvania judiciary case search namejj]  2020-8-21 20:13
    [email protected]

    arfzuokitmnt missouri name find juvenile case find maryland maryland case find com marion county fl case find fresno county superior court case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    buy lasix online from New Orleans [best price for lasix in San Antonio]  2020-9-14 7:48
    [email protected]

    lasix in Hungary usa lasix lasix cost furosemide 20mg how to lasix in Switzerland where to lasix in Memphis cheap lasix in Minneapolis lasix 40mg smartphone online

    0  


    Add your opinion on steiner sports mlb new york mets pedro feliciano baseball or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    New York Baseball Mets Edition [App]  2019-3-30 13:41

    Mets baseball Amazing Application it is straight to the Point. Everything you could ever wish to have all the information also. Amazing Job Joe.X

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New York Baseball Mets Edition [App]  2019-3-30 13:41

    5 stars if.... This is a amazing simple, straight to the point app. Everything you wish to know about the team. EVERYTHING in one place. Really fast and smooth screen changes. I would give 5 stars if you had more news rss feed sources. And maybe a 99¢ or 1.99 option to remove ads. Yes this is one of those apps you’d gladly give up a dollar to remove the ads. While ads of course are annoying (we know the devs need them) at least the single ads are out of the method in this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New York Baseball Mets Edition [App]  2019-3-30 13:41

    I finally could understand and obtain what i am looking to read up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB New York Mets Wall Border []  2020-1-8 20:10

    Very simple to place up and move if not positioned properly. Amazing addition to a Mets-inspired man cave.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB New York Mets Wall Border []  2020-1-8 20:10

    received a lot of a lot of compliments on border and light switch...made entire bathroom mets...even got orange and white curtains we love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New York Mets Collar | Baseball Dog Collar | Mets Dog Collar | MLB Dog Collar | Adjustable Dog Collar | Sport Dog Collars | Dogs []  2020-1-31 11:17

    I love this collar. It's color is amazing. It's a durable collar. Well created product. I will again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB New York Mets Wall Border []  2020-1-8 20:10

    simple to place up, real to the colors / logos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB New York Mets Wall Border []  2020-1-8 20:10

    Place up on walls during the end of August and fell off walls the first week of October. Unfortunately not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sporty K9 MLB New York Mets Pet Bowl, Small []  2020-9-19 20:5

    Ever since we bought this bowl the Mets have won. Now they're in the Globe Series. I dunno:) But seriously we really like it. A bit huge for our 9 pound shorkie but he's not complaining. Now if the Mets victory the Globe Series, we'll have to two more...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sporty K9 MLB New York Mets Pet Bowl, Small []  2020-9-19 20:5

    Just as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sporty K9 MLB New York Mets Pet Bowl, Small []  2020-9-19 20:5

    what a amazing bowl very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB New York Mets Shea stadium in 2" crystal Magnetized paperweight with Colored Window Gift Box []  2020-10-25 19:58

    Both my brother and I are Large Mets fans. I already test to search something cool that's Mets und this gem for him to use in the office!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB New York Mets Shea stadium in 2" crystal Magnetized paperweight with Colored Window Gift Box []  2020-10-25 19:58

    was out of the package....scratched up.....the whole thing was just a mess....not what I expected! very very very very dissatisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Steiner Sports New York Yankees 8-by-10-Inch Stadium Black Plaque []  2020-2-2 15:52

    The Piece of Bleacher fell off during shipping. The image could have been more stadium related, rather than just a pic of the bleachers. Price and delivery were great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Steiner Sports New York Yankees 8-by-10-Inch Stadium Black Plaque []  2020-2-2 15:52

    Got these as a christmas bonus for my dad and he loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Steiner Sports New York Yankees 8-by-10-Inch Stadium Black Plaque []  2020-2-2 15:52

    came broken and even if it wasn't it is a poorly produced product. I returned it for a credit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Steiner Sports New York Yankees 8-by-10-Inch Stadium Black Plaque []  2020-2-2 15:52

    This is a amazing idea for I bonus but it is of not good quality. Packaging was not good and product was chipped and or damaged. It is quite little as well! When buying something like this I would suggest physically looking at it in a store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Steiner Sports New York Yankees 8-by-10-Inch Stadium Black Plaque []  2020-2-2 15:52

    I'm very satisfied with the quality relative to the I paid. That being said I wouldn't the list for it. I expected the piece of stadium black to be affixed to the plaque but rather it's simply lying on top and can move around in the plastic it's in. I'm not sure how it will be displayed with plastic over it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Steiner Sports New York Yankees 8-by-10-Inch Stadium Black Plaque []  2020-2-2 15:52

    This item came without the "Actual Black from stadium center field".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    They Said It Couldn't Be Done: The '69 Mets, New York City, and the Most Astounding Season in Baseball History []  2020-1-16 7:12

    I bought this book first and foremost because the author is one of my brother's childhood and lifelong friends. But I also remember the 69 Globe Series--I was a senior in high school and people actually brought TVs to school to watch the games. That was a true commitment in those days. I remember what a huge it was that the Mets even got to the Globe Series. I enjoyed the history of the time Wayne included in the book--John Lindsay, the moon landing, Woodstock. I have never followed baseball closely but recognized so a lot of of the names--probably because my brother and mates collected baseball cards and talked about baseball all the time. There was more play by play description throughout the book than I needed. But I found this well written and beautiful quick paced. Also bought the Audible narration so I could listen while driving 8 hours to Maine, and that was excellent, too. Finally, I never knew Wayne had a piece of the ball field in his backyard or had been at the latest game. That was icing on the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    They Said It Couldn't Be Done: The '69 Mets, New York City, and the Most Astounding Season in Baseball History []  2020-1-16 7:12

    A very enjoyable read. I was a teenage diehard Met fan during the summer of ‘69 and I remember each twist and turn of that season very well. Mr. Coffey does a amazing job of bringing back the memories plus provides insights into the cast of characters that I didn’t know. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    They Said It Couldn't Be Done: The '69 Mets, New York City, and the Most Astounding Season in Baseball History []  2020-1-16 7:12

    We used to live close to Shea Stadium when this all happened. The Mets were a baseball cult for a lot of years, This brings back old, amazing memories of the Amazin' Mets. It's like reliving the dream. A fun read. RIP Casey Stengel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    They Said It Couldn't Be Done: The '69 Mets, New York City, and the Most Astounding Season in Baseball History []  2020-1-16 7:12

    Just finished reading this book about the 1969 Awesome Mets. A lot of books have been written about this squad but none capture what was going on in the city, on and off the field and even in the country at that time. It brought so a lot of amazing memories of being a faithful Mets fan from Long Island watching them evolve from "lovable losers" to Globe Champions. Wayne eloquently takes the reader on a journey through the season with amazing back stories on the players and how they got to be Globe Champions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    They Said It Couldn't Be Done: The '69 Mets, New York City, and the Most Astounding Season in Baseball History []  2020-1-16 7:12

    If you were around in 1969 What a Glorious Year in Baseball. It really was the Field Of Dreams. This Mets Squad was really Bad. They created the trades that Turned them Around. GIL HODGES in my own Opinon was the Best Manager in 1969 if he lived a long life he would have been the best in Baseball he died at 42. I am still Angry that he isnt in the HALL OF FAME. Every MET FAN must read this Book you will Love it. They are the most Colourful Squad in Base Ball.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    They Said It Couldn't Be Done: The '69 Mets, New York City, and the Most Astounding Season in Baseball History []  2020-1-16 7:12

    Very nice review of one of the most awesome squads of all time. Book explains why the 1969 Mets were not a miracle, just a amazing fundamental squad that had amazing pitching and perfect defense. The Mets won 107 android games in 1969 not too shabby.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    They Said It Couldn't Be Done: The '69 Mets, New York City, and the Most Astounding Season in Baseball History []  2020-1-16 7:12

    This puts you in the seats at the largest android games in Mets history. The play by play accounts are astounding! But it’s so much more... the story of a changing tide of history. This isn’t a amazing Mets book... not a amazing sports book... it’s an awesome history book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    They Said It Couldn't Be Done: The '69 Mets, New York City, and the Most Astounding Season in Baseball History []  2020-1-16 7:12

    I enjoyed this book and learned a lot from it (I was 3 in 1969 so have no recollections of the Miracle Mets) but my largest frustration as how often Coffey interrupted the narrative to insert some backstory about a player. It might have been best to do more of that early in the book because once his descriptions of the post season android games began I found myself skimming to obtain back to the action.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    They Said It Couldn't Be Done: The '69 Mets, New York City, and the Most Astounding Season in Baseball History []  2020-1-16 7:12

    If you're a Mets fan of a certain age, this book is wonderful to read - it brings back some unbelievable memories, sheds light on the players and management behind the scenes, and helps the reader and fan to appreciate what really was a miracle. I smiled and felt incredibly nostalgic and learned a lot I didn't understand at the time. For someone who didn't live through it, it explains a lot about the team, the legacy and history, and what makes a Mets fan unique.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    They Said It Couldn't Be Done: The '69 Mets, New York City, and the Most Astounding Season in Baseball History []  2020-1-16 7:12

    A dedicated Mets fan from the beginning, I was in Primary Training in the fall of 1969, so I missed the “Miracle.” It was a pleasure to experience that season and Series almost pinch by pitch in this well-researched, well-written book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    Allow me break it down for anyone thinking this android game is good. You habe to to win. In 2017 it was simple to obtain players that matched yout level now all picks begin off bronze expect to huge just to level up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    One of my favs! The only issue I have is all the amazing and that I had in 2017 I won't be able to use and that kinda sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    Immediately downloaded when I saw it available but am disappointed they don't to port your profile and squad from 2017. Needs improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    Are you kidding about not importing squads from the '17 version? This is not good and your company is terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    Horrible if you like pitches in the dirt or in your face then this is the android game for you. You can bearly see the pitches

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    Getting a ball thrown at your head or arm is not a strike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    Was a amazing app! It was well made. But the graphics probably needs a LITTLE improvements, but anything but that, it's Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    something is wrong. pitches freeze making it all but impossible. i wouldn't waste my time downloading it until or if with glu its fixed. the android game sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    thats stupid. would you wish a vehicle without the engine?. this is a major issue when released android games should only have no or minor bugs. it should not have been realsed yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    I like the fresh version, not only do you obtain to bring 3 of your best players from 2018 ver but you also obtain 3 5 star only draft picks when you begin so you don't have to begin completely from scratch... Hold up the amazing work guys & VERY nice job on 2019 version!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    crashes constantly.. give time to fix issues.. then maybe rating will improve

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    alot of crashes & freezing. hope to see GLU obtain this ironed out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    what a disaster! change your name from GLU to GLITCH fix the issues and re-release in the summer meanwhile I'll be playing MLB The Present 19 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    Already an make batter from 18, love keeping 3 players and the fact that you scale them down keeps everything fair still. Hold up the amazing word Glu just don't place that any gold ads like latest year😉👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    been waiting all month for the release of tsb19 literally checked every day. finally it is here, but I cant even log on. hits 38% and sorry need to restart. absolutely allow down, disappointed with Glu once again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    Fresh android game mode! Due to their inept programming, clicking something harmless may lead to a page saying "purchase successful", where you obtain to search out you've just spent $100 on garbage! Oh, it's a fun game! As is dealing with their "customer service", whose picture can be found next to the work "joke" in the dictionary. After they've "accidentally" stolen from you, they'll hide behind their "no refunds" policy. Enjoy! That aside, it's the same stale and blatantly rigged, to victory android game as always

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    The primary crux of this android game is solid. Amazing fresh additions, android game modes, improved graphics, etc. However, Tap has proven to its players time and again for years that their shareholders are more necessary than their players. As it should be, but the appearance of such, should not always resemble that. In juxtaposition, they've shown that they're the Washington Redskins of Mobile Gaming. I can cite endless positive and negative examples of both and effortly illustrate proof accordingly. Do better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    The developers of this android game cheat, manipulate boxes odds, gain access to boxes and players before the public can view them. Add resources to their clubs and individual squads without purshasing them. They manipulate scoring on their side and the clubs playing them. They manipulate the odds of the box opening highly in their favor for hard to obtain players for them and their club members.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    I've always loved the game, but it's still glitchy. Starting app, it says Application not responding, I outside of it and it loads anyways. Just finished a android game where the commentary work in the first inning and then stopped. Otherwise, the android game has always been my go to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    Amazing graphics, and I like how the grass on the field looks real. Makes the android game more visually stimulating. All in all, I'd give it a 5/5...All of the amenities that come with the android game is a huge plus! I would like to know why the 3 players that I chose to bring over from MLBTSP2019 were immediately place on the "Inactive" list??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    Android game is unplayable. Every time I test to begin the android game the "Games" page opens and freezes immediately. Tapping does nothing and eventually I obtain an "app not responsing" crash error. Tried force stopping and restarting, tried restarting my phone, deleted and reinstalled multiple times. Nothing seems to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    Simple play and a amazing fast to play android game if you only have a min or two. Sometimes it can be VERY choppy and hard to see the pitch taking away from any feel. Same TSB that you know - MTs are obviously rampant but aren't required which keeps the android game fun. No true fresh additions worth noting a few minor changes here and there. Still fun baseball.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    Glitchy? -1 star FOR NOW The main issues I have with the gameplay: The perspective is awful, it makes it difficult to see the difference between a centercut fastball and a low baseball. Combine that with any pitcher that throws 97mph+ pitches and you got a basically unbeatable pitcher. If the camera got lowered (like MVP Baseball 2005's "batters eye" view) it would be so much better. -1 star Also: Guys like Kenta Maeda throwing 102mph+? A small more realism with the velocity wouldn't hurt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    Android game play is ok but like latest year, completely unrealistic when it comes to matchups. This android game is designed for you to spend to have ANY possibility of winning. The reality is that this android game is like any casino, the house ALWAYS wins. Don't fall for it. Customer service doesn't care either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    I pre-registered, and excitedly downloaded the application right away. I then spent all day trying to login because it wont allow me link my acc from 19, and I will be damned if I handed you guys my hard-earned all year for nothing. I am going to uninstall, and come back in a few days to see if you fixed the issue. If not, I'm out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    Don't like the fresh ad system. Already watched 10 for the video achievement and still getting ads after random games. Revenue, revenue, revenue! I realize that's the name of the game, for you. The name of the game, for me, is playing the friggin game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    This android game has been a allow down so far. We to play, and you don't obtain the gifts it says you'll obtain during club events. Then it spent tonight constantly freezing, and either crashing, or having to be forced closed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    I love this android game so 5 stars, but one thing is.. I created a to obtain rid of the ads and I still have them popping up. Created 2 actually. I would like that fixed but other than that, it's a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    Application keeps randomly closing and they forced more ads into the game. The grab to force ads on people and the random closing of the application during a android game has created this android game unplayable. Fix your application and remove the forced ads GLU. It's poor enough we beautiful much have to watch the ads and to level up players quickly...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    It doesn't recognize my old email login information and you have no method of resetting your password or looking it up. For whatever dumb reason you dont let a google play login like in years past? I have spent method to much $$ on this android game for not being able to use my old name and players.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    To a lot of ads. Also it glitches or freezes on me to much. As of right now I've been locked out for a day and counting. Tried to obtain ahold of customer help but don't obtain no help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    Freezes then resets every 30 seconds. Can't play any android games and really wish to. Customer service hasn't been much support in the past 3 days. My suggestion is to play the older versions r much better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    Even more bugs than 2019. Constant loading errors. Constant lock ups. Video wish play or worse yet plays and then you obtain zero for watching it. Was hopeful 2020 would work better...it's actually worse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    Complete waste of time. Played the 2018 ver and then search out that only 3 players transfer to 2019 and none of the gold or XP transfers into fresh version. Please don't waste your time or on this game. The android game play is not good anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    Crashes on both my Fire 10 and my Galaxy S9, so something is drastically wrong with this app. I run your 2018 application on both devices without a problem. I will change my rating as soon as you obtain the bugs out of this 2019 game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    was actually looking forward to this years ver due to the ability to actually hold some players we worked all year on. the android game wont even load. stops at 38% and needs to restart. what a waste! this shouldn't be a problem. did you forget to finish the android game before releasing it? stars will go up I'm sure when you fix the problem, but it should of never happened in the first put

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    Have not experienced any negative effects. Android game upgrades are awesome. Hopefully we can earn more players from our old team.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    my android game will now load to 38% and say test again we will be back shortly. this android game is off to a horrible begin for all the hype it got!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    More of the same scam. They tell you if you a pack you will not obtain ads, then they hammer you with their own ads to more. This is typical from this company. What could be such a fun android game ends up being annoying junk, dealing with their customer service is a joke and likely the worst customer service I have seen in a very long time If you don't mind lies, not good service and misleading info then this could be the android game for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    the android game doest load it gets to 38% and then it say test again we'll be right back I tried to reload it like 3 to 4 times and it said the same thing over and over again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    Pay to win. Batting angle is mainly top down and doesn't present height of ball. So even if you see a ball go right down the middle it can still hit the ground without you noticing. Ridiculous curveballs that literally curve out more than 5ft. Randomly generated hits, so even if you do obtain a slugger, he can and will ground out. Unable to play defense at all, android game is offense only and entirely created out of timing your hits and having high rated characters. Android game is entirely versus the cpu. No true time skill based aspects at all. The cpu will also intentionally walk your best hitters, and in a android game where you can only play offense, it can be really frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    Love '18! I have been playing it for 1 day & I have already noticed some improvements over '17. I like starting over & having to rebuild my team. Makes it more challenging & fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    So far so good. I'm having fun and the core of the android game is fun but there are a lot of issues. You need to fix the audio. It stops working randomly and makes the android game so quiet and boring. I don't know if theres supposed to be annoucers or anything but most of the time i only hear faint crowd noises. Cant even hear the sound of the bat hitting the ball or melody or anything. Also kind of feels like theres no real batting mechanics at all..... balls seem to go the same few locations when hit and the fielders are wayyy too quick its so un realistic and the pitcher runs from the mound to first base in a millisecond which is so weird.... also the camera messes up every now and then. Mostly when the ball is being thrown from outfield to home when choosing to run home and score instead of staying at 3rd, cant see the actual play at home, it just shows the pitcher and some of the field. Also plleeeaaasseee create a change to the camera view when batting or at least a few options to choose from. I cant see the pitches amazing enough like if they are high or low. When they obtain thrown at the ground at 90mph you cant tell its gonna hit the gound 3 feet in front of you. It looks like its gonna be a strike then randomly hits the gound. Please give more options for camera angles. Right now I can't really do much and my squad sucks lol. Can't wait to obtain Kershaw and Betts and Bellinger on my team! Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    Seems amazing so far. Shame all the work from 2017 is all but gone, however nice to begin over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    Its a grab but I love it. Take my please. Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    the android game is amazing but very frustrating you can't transfer your squad from the previous year

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    I have been registered since early February and did not obtain the bonus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    Need better Graphics and nothing fresh really waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    I am not going to play this one very much as long as I cannot import my money,gold, or squad from the 17 ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    This could be such a amazing android game but the developers aren't running the android game well. The android game crashes every other game, if not every game, which is frustrating. Then when the android game crashes, it ends any victory streak or gifts you have, which keeps you from scoring high scores and winning prizes. Then if you thought it was not going to obtain any worse, they place ads after every other android game so if you didn't crash during the game, you will during the ad. And the android game almost forces you to to be competitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    Amazing baseball android game to play. Wide dozens of challenging android game modes to play and never obtain bored. Keep amazing bonuses and gifts as you proceed and advance your squad to higher levels of the game. The graphics and motion of the android game are so realistic you feel like you're playing in the game. Test test it out for yourself an experience the feeling of hitting a dinger. As for me I play every day and like it very much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    Moderately disappointed they kept the exact same video test formula from 2018. Application is literally a numbers android game thats rigged versus you, especially in season mode. No matter how you time hitting the ball, the android game has already determined if you got on base or not. Outfielders run at 50mph to obtain to fly balls whenever the android game predetermines your batter will obtain out on a hit. Finally, can have +125% (26k-22k) of your opposing squads strength, a +5% batting bonus, and still lose by a landslide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    There previous ver was better. You can't even reach rewards level 1 on prime happening without spending money. 19 had rewards at 3K, 5K, 10K & 25K points. 1st reward in 20 is 30K. Play all weekend. Don't matter. No rewards unless you spend and gold. Too difficult to level up because of this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    So far the android game is great. Attractive graphics, amazing interface. Far better than latest years release. However it keeps crashing. Tired of restarting the game. It takes forever. Cant play 2 android games in a row without a crash. Extremely annoying. Wsste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    Was going amazing for 2 days until I went to log on just now (an hour after just playing) & it is acting like I am a brand fresh user. No method to contact customer service or they take forever. This android game has so a lot of glitches everyday its insane. UPDATE...Still locked out of my acc & Customer Service cant give a reason. Uninstall/Reinstall the android game is their only solution. Refuse to the place into that acc as well. DPNT PUT MONEY INTO THIS GAME. COMPLETE GARBAGE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    The video test on this ver is not good in comparison to 2019, it keeps freezing and glitching, at some points in most games. When you do manage to connect with a pitch the fielders are unreal, like some ninja acrobats, they catch everything. Also when you test auto playing the innings you obtain beat most times even though your squad is alot better than the one your playing. This is event in season, and versus other players.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    Amazing game. Have been playing throughout the years. This android game however has a huge lag while pitching and randomly shuts down for no reason. You dont lose any stats upon the shut down, more than anything annoying. Amazing android game no the less and and even better to slay some time while there are no sports on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    It is just as amazing as the latest but no better. It just has more colour. I have sent a amazing few messages to the help squad which I am yet to hear from. It doesnt recognize my email from the latest android game and lag is annoying. It's not not good but with all the Glu created latest year I expected something more than the exact same game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    Ive been playing this android game for yeas and read reviews others have and then i used to think to myself im glad its not me now i cant think that cause i have one when o switched from mlb tap 19 to 20 and won my first android game and i didnt obtain my keepers and also .on my list of keeper willie mays and phil rizzouto wasnt on it why not thos os why i only gave it 4 out of 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    Not satisfied right now. The android game has been shutting down and taking my bingo application with it,I have to reset my phone to obtain bingo to function properly after I begin the android game and it crashes . I also couldn't retrieve any backed up data from the 2019 version,so I'm starting from scratch,which kinda sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    BUYER BEWARE!Game is constantly freezing....and I thought tap 19 was bad,oh man! What I've come to expect from glu and tap sports baseball games. Been playing for years an a vip latest year, they steal your and rewards and never create things right in customer care. Nearly every comment mentions all the bugs and glitches. Why not iron out these issues, then reveal fresh game? Pop up ads create android game unplayable also😂.every review mentions problems , obtain it together glu...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    Android game is freezing & restarting constantly. I played MLB TSB 19 & did not have nearly as a lot of problems. When I transferred acc to MLB TSB 20 I picked my 3 players to transfer & the android game froze & restarted. My players were not transferred to the 20 Version. Also I have purchased player boxes in the in-game shop & the android game froze, restarted & proceeded like the box was opened & I NEVER RECEIVED for box. Very Disappointed with android game so far. Please fix & allow me transfer my 3 players from 2019.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    Android game is mildly improved over latest years. Navigation seems to be better. My only complaint is that my keepers never showed up on my team. I was able to select the 3 players but they never appeared. Not sure who to contact about that. 5 stars if I can obtain that resolved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    Android game continues to freeze, as a VIP it isn't supposed to take long to fix problems but it is and just being giving generic answers. Can't even play the game. The android game constantly forces closed if you can even obtain it to load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    Redownloaded the android game at first because I thought it was broken. Now it says that I already logged in with the same credentials on another device and can't log in. Please fix this, I dont wish to reset the android game losing all progress I created in the previous version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    You all need to obtain this application fixed. Some of us have place into this game. There should be no glitches, especially since you have all been putting this android game out for a few years. I obtain there being glitches within the 1st week...but this is ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    They need to let us the gamers to transfer our players from 2019 and not just a few from our 2019 roster , its not fair we gotta begin all over building a brand fresh line up especially after paying for some of the gold and players and spending our

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    Too a lot of problems android game kept pausing and kicking me out. Uninstalled the android game and re-installed the android game and now I cant obtain my profile back. You need to fix this! At this point it's not worth playing!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386