Read stella arcana reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all stella arcana reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    for some reason the android game will not load at all, it starts with the LRGames screen and immediately gives an error. it says "There is a issue with your network. Please check your settings.", but my internet is connected and i have a powerful signal. three stars for now because i am excited to play, wish to give more stars but you know. i cant even PLAY THE GAME without getting an error at startup. have tried uninstalling and reinstalling, did not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Android game seems decent but a few things slay the enjoyment for me. 1. Auto walk/travel/quest system. I just dislike it so much. I wish to play the game, not watch my hero to move by itself. So just like every other "autoplay" mobile game. 2. When equipping fresh gear, it does not present on your character. If the android game ever changes these two things for the better, I can see the android game being amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    so far, which is 5 mins into the game, it is cute. The english voice acting is not amazing by any means. But amazing enough to understand. the art is cute, but kind of want I can see the equipment on my character. As in see their clothes change based on what I have equiped. Other than that, the video test is decent and combat is fine for this kind of game.

    0  


    Add your opinion on stella arcana or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Let's begin on a positive point. The graphics are okay. Now the negatives. It is VERY reminiscent to dragon raja. The combat wheel, the power ratings of your hero and the pets are all too related to dragon raja for my liking. The story isn't very creative. The main antagonist is "the man in black". The hero roles are gender locked and the archer is wayyyy unbalanced. She is by far the best in the android game whilst the others don't come close.I'll hold playing in hopes of finding a positive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Android game play is okay. Can be auto or manually done. Largest concern is how quick fresh servers are being renewed. I started latest night on a server labeled as new. Great. Woke up today and there were not 1 but 2 fresh servers. This may just be one of those android games used to milk every dime they can out of players while they place out 1000 servers to test and force players to begin over and spend again to be on an active server.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I love this game, the fact that you can play automatic or non automatic is great! It 8s amazing for when you wish to play a android game while doing something else also. Despite the other reviews I think that this android game has loads 0f content to offer and it definitely has lots of of work place into it. ☆☆☆☆☆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Looks great, plays well and video test is simple to pick up on the go. Although, I'm not sure how to pick up pre-registered rewards :o Seriously through, it's great!!! Found where to obtain the rewards from haha. I'm level 34 and loving it still : )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Just another one of those pointless auto playing android games except with chibis. Yes I can turn it off but running back and forth manually isn't any more fun. Equipment doesn't even change your look. Just really nothing that hasn't been done to death. Money grab attempt sadly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    The android game plays, looks, and feels exactly like Tales of Wind..... Even the fat, fluffy hero that's depicted on the photo is exactly the same from Tales of Wind. The android game mechanics, leveling system, hero designs,mounts, sprites, all basically carbon copies of Tales of Wind. Only difference is that Tales has been out for a year and Stella is shiny and new. Unimpressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I like the android game concept and want nothing but goodwill for the devs. That said it does face a few problems that prevent the 5 star rating: the user interface is definitely too small/clustered to navigate, a lot of features have difficult to see or obscure progress features, such as zodiac, and the latest thing the android game is missing is a fresh twist. Honestly has high potential but if the improvement is not shown a lot of people will dismiss the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    asked to review in 10min from start. Felt like i am playing alpha ver of the game. Half of the class are gender locked, half of them has large stat boost. No class introduction or explanation. 3 hairstyles, 3 hair colors, 3 color clothes. Most of the android game is auto, just press on the quest log and it will do everything for you. Graphics feels like WoW so really outdated. Voice over really bad. The first 5secs in guide and already hit invisible walls. Looks like Tales of Wind parody.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Got to lvl cap in less than 3 days, cute graphics and soundtracks. That's about it. Same old fake mmo with auto pathing, uninteresting story, boring monotone side and globe quests, everyday happenings etc... Pvp heavily pay2win already. The whole everyday experience has already became a chore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    This android games cute,contains mystery,not like most war android games that don't create much sense to me,and it can hold itself entertaining! If you're looking for a android game like that then I recommend this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I'll change this depending on my experience when I play it. But to allow everyone know that supposedly the servers will be online today. When it says 6/1/21, it's January 6th and not June 1st, as they write the date in reverse. So there is not a six month wait. But there is a wait until later today, so who knows.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    So I played the CBT and I didnt expect all my progress on my hero to just go kaput. I even created a couple of amazing friends. If I could I'd rate this 0 stars as I am really disappointed and not to mention glitches happened for me right away regardless of my other issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    It's attractive but I like tales of wind, which is related but has more classes. Realized the adds really didn't present any actual video test now that I've tried it. I've played like 6 versions of silly autoplay MMOs. This is another one that didn't keep my interest for 20 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I played the closed beta for Stella Arcana and it was amazing tbh. Very refreshing mobile experience for me. It has auto combat but that's an OPTION, you don't have to use auto at all. Nice class dozens as well, although I only played Holy Priest. TLDR: Really amazing mobile game, worth the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Just got past the tutorial. It's fun so far, but the sound levels are method off. The melody is much louder than the voice acting, making it hard to hear. I'm excited to hold playing, though, cant wait to see what the android game will throw at me!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    It's really fun so far but I do have an issue. I started playing because my mates told me about it and wanted to invite me to their guild. I really like multiplayer android games and this one is perfect. Unfortunately it won't allow me join their server (NA-5) because it's full and it forced me into (NA-11). I only started playing so I can join my mates but it's not letting me which is a large allow down. I already reached lvl 20 and spent cash before I realized I couldn't join them. Support please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I had higher expectations, but for the few mins I could even play of it, Stella didn't meet half way. Feel sorry for fresh android games though, fresh high budget android games (genshin impact) set a beautiful high bar. Graphics are ok, hero customization is lacking. My main problem is the first quest is glitched (maybe just for me, but the android game would not allow me off the air ship). Two mins into the android game and then I Un-installed it. But from what I could see, it reminded me of every other android game of its genre.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    After being able to log In I have to say this android game definitely took a various approach then what I thought. Very smooth and fun to play. The graphics are more fluid than I anticipated it to be. I am surprised about the voice acting in it too. gives me that old school anime type of vibe. The pet system is very cool addition to the game. And although its a grind massive kinda android game I must say that it feels rewarding as its not too long to rank up. Very impressed with this android game 10/10 for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I've been waiting a while for this to release and I have to say I'm already disappointed. First and foremost, Google says this application doesn't need any unique permissions other than mic control... You can't play without allowing them access to your photos... Seriously sketchy off the bat. Secondly, this is just another auto RPG and this one is particularly aggressive with in application purchases. Just another p2w auto RPG. What a shame. Oh, also.. The English voice over is bad. It seriously sounds awful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Although I like the premise there are a few flaws. There is so much to do I'm struggling to search groups for any one thing. Also as a tank some of the timed solo missions are just unfair. I can not take any hurt but can't do enough hurt to complete the mission. Most upgrades increase my hp or def so that won't even help. I'm over level 40 struggling to slay a 29 boss who can't even scratch me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I love this game. I sat down after work to play and lost a amazing couple of hours. Fighting things, exploring, connected with others to complete tasks and THEN i found out we obtain land to farm on? A combination of a lot of amazing things. 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I like what u tried to di and its like inotia 3 but in 3D and i know its a new, just released game, but i found si a lot of errors while playing, mainly i got 3 sounds at the same time, when someone is speaking the phone freezes and the movie/story video was chop so idk what happend, theres A LOT other errors but im sure ull search a method to fix it :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    This android game feels like it should be in beta. There are a few bugs (not android game breaking tho so far) but the dialogue, oh man it's all over the place. Some sounds are LOUD while others are quiet. And some cutscenes are just fluff, there is no ryme or reason to them. Otherwise cute characters and the story seems interesting if they fix the dialogue and stage issues. I'm playing on NA-7

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Amazing so far! Story is interesting, if a small cliche. Haven't played too much, but I plan to. Largest gripe is that the voice overs never really match with the written text, and sometimes the voice overs don't play at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    despite what people were saying about this android game being bad, I decided to test it out anyway. And boy, am I glad I did! Graphics are so adorable, and I don't use sound when playing android games anyway, so even if the voiceovers are bad, I wouldn't know. A bit of lag, but that's to be expected. might be a small early for a review yet, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Remove all limits on chat: I spent too long trying to talk to others to search out what I was supposed to do but couldn't talk to anyone. Give instructions/messages about certain items: Allow others know when they have to complete something before trying an object (human cannon). Remove hero limit on clan jobs: with only 6 characters nobody can create a truly special clan/guild because nobody can create special names for the clan jobs. This is constructive, not complaints. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Another autoplay game, graphics are decent but that's about it, you just float through everything, has an obvious p2w money , the voice acting is sooo bad, genshin might have set a high bar, but this is poor even if it released before genshin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Very poor server maintenance, can't even log into the game! Sad, because I already spent some cash on it... EDIT. 1) Poland 2) Huawei P30 Pro 3) both 4) UPC and T-Mobile 5) no error message, just bugs in the android game I sent an email to address in Application store. Please answer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    The android game seems to be beautiful broken, amazing styling that it's just the android game breaks easily hold saying my network is messed up and it's not my network that's messing up not to mention characters are invisible when you're talking to them, certain stuff are invisible I even had a fighting an invisible monster when first playing the android game not to mention that it kept freezing on me and I had to hold reloading the android game just to obtain it to work I'm so close to uninstalling the android game and I just got it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Horrible servers. Almost impossible to login. Developers don't seem to care. They'll take your cash and forget about you!!!! Until they stop being cheap with their servers I suggest playing something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    After playing it for about 6 days, I'd say it's a beautiful amazing game. I've definitely sunk more time into it than I thought I would without sinking cash into it. Hopefully it remains fun to play without spending money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Android game would obtain 5 stars if it didn't cause my phone to over heat so quickly but it does. I can't play for more than like 20 minutes and I'm getting a message from my phone that it's over heating and the android game will shut down in 20 seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    i was waiting ages till i could play it but now i can and i really like the story, graphics and hero designs, over all this is the best android game i have ever played, You should obtain it, its fun and the cool hero designs are attractive you should see for your self :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Giving it two stars because the art is beautiful, but that's the only thing right about this game. First of all in the hero customization you cannot change your skin color. Its 2021 come on.. you can change hair color and outfit color but not skin? I cant immerse when my hero doesnt look like me. Second the voice acting is absolutely terrible. Once the android game started I wanted to click the settings but it said I had to reach level 4 to access settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I love this game! Scratches my itch for the RPG! Cute graphics, android game play is decent for a mobile rpg. You obtain to raise pets and there's lots to do. Voice acting is beautiful good. Could use a small improvement here and there but it just came out so I'm looking forward to see where it goes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    It seems like a fine android game but needs work. Constantly downloading (and to phone storage regardless of install location), doing primary things like checking your skill stats aren't obvious and standard, I had several lock-ups at multiple points, sound mixing is all over the put (and the English audio doesn't match the text 70% of the time which is extremely distracting), and even on my larger phone's display, trying to read is taxing and annoying. A amazing smartphone android game in the future I think.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Its not pay to victory cause u can grind and still level up beautiful quick but thats if u play a lot every day. They got the option for auto play which is very useful so youre never lost and dont have to manually run every where. The downside to this android game is the camera angle. It doesnt follow your every moves so sometimes u dont obtain a amazing view of your surrounding and can even end up losing. One other thing, there are glitches. Not a lot but not small too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I love the android game it is super amazing! Few suggestions maybe create quests a bit easier and fun, maybe add in an xp to create leveing up a bit easier since I have been stuck on level 29 for a long time, better instructions on quests, and maybe create it possible to see the gear you place on if you have not had an outfit change. Otherwise it's all super fun and awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Amazing game, but some little changes would support a lot: On my phone screen, all the text besides the dialogue is so little it strains my eyes to read. The voice acting is mostly good, but some characters don't speak as clearly and often times what they're saying doesn't match the dialogue box, and one time a cutscene ended before a hero finished talking. The android game just released so some little bugs are normal, and the android game is sti really fun so far. I'm looking forward to future updates!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I just started playing this android game awhile ago and so far my first impression of this android game is great, I like the characters, the combat, the voices dialogue, the look and feel of the android game overall is splendid to be sure. I can see myself playing this long term and I can't say that often about most mobile android games but this is starting to become the exception for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    the forced review window popped up while I was in the middle of a battle, killing me, lost stars because of a forced review, especially because it's forced EARLY in the android game when you can't properly judge the android game for its real quality... tip to the developer, you wish to @#$% your players off, you are on the right track, you wish to impress players, DONT FORCE A REVIEW... ESPECIALLY 3 MINUTES INTO THE GAME...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    This android game is really fun. I love it, the graphics are awesome and it's really enjoyable. In my opinion, you should create the font size of the text bigger so people (me) don't have to strain to read what's event on the screen, I use a phone and it's hard to read what's going on. Also, the everyday quests are, in my opinion, pointless. But overall, this android game is fun and really worth getting. I recommend this android game to anyone. Super fun and I love it so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Controller help needs to be finished. I see you have already started by making left og work for movement, but we need the rest of the controller to be supported. This is a amazing android game with lots of potential, but the lack of full controller help is holding it back. When that is fixed, this will be a 5 star game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Toilet paper required. Poo android game 🎮 😪 1. P2W thats unbelievable. 2. Whales are mods since first day of release, everyone knows this. 🤣 3. You run out of things to do. 4. Everyday happenings are @#$%e. 5. Catch rate for sprites says after so a lot of fails you're guaranteed an egg (pet) and guess what. You'll fail 18x (items) that cost in shop almost 5$ each lol. 6. Drop rate 200% BONUS OMG REALLY? wins and gets blue junk gear 🤣 10x in a row nothing decent. So....no thats not real either. Lame!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I personally enjoyed the gzme, other than the level cap at 40. Today I haven't been able to obtain past the loading screen, as i had easily been able to the past few days. This android game isn't for everyone, but i have fun the fact I was easily able to play for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    2 minutes of play and android game got stuck on equipping an item for tutorial. Other than that showstopper I cant stand autoplay RPG games, or top down view. This android game has potential if it would be build in 3d first person view and built up to a console or pc grade game. Overall the android game runs amazing but i thought it was more than the standard android device autoplay rpgs. Bottom line, this is a story driven, autoplay, cheat and slash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    The graphics are awesome the story is amazing love the voices the video test is really fun to play and sound makes you wanna come back and play it some more not like one of those android games for your liked to Maybe I'll play it maybe I'm wall maybe I'll come back in a week and the this is 1 of those android games were you wish to play it constant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Cute game, but everything in the UI is so freaking *tiny*. I have amazing eyes, but playing on a average sized phone (6.4" inch screen) I have to strain to read the text. An option for a larger font size would go a long method to making the android game more comfortable to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Ok the auto play can be turned off. What I hate is the everyday quest. Same dull quest over and over again just to support you level up. The main quest and side quest are ok but the everyday quest sorry to say you have do some of them. Me personally they should be side quest. Yes you have to pay for some things and YES its to much. Pay for this pay for that. Would I recommend it maybe not sure but hey download it for yourself and you decide. Have fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I was really excited to play this game, and even spend some cash on it, cause the art style is amazing. Unfortunately the size of the fonts are too little making it impossible to read, impossible to play...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    The android game asked me to review a small early, so I don't have much to say besides that it hasn't disappointed me yet. Classes are not gender locked like another review said, but there are a few classes with unreleased genders at the moment. It looks like it has a lot of potential but definitely too early to say.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Nice android game with some intelligent decisions like mercenaries and auto play but the font size is really small. It feels like a PC android game addapted to android. There should be some sort of option to increase it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I very much have fun it. I definitely think there should be more things to customize. clothes should change with what's equipped, etc. still have fun the video test though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Too PTW and this android game won't begin if not connected to wi-fi. I'm on a Galaxy Note 10+ with 4G LTE. Only one other android game has this same issue. Every other application and android game I play works perfectly fine on data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    For a fresh release, the android game is great. A few kinks yet to be worked out but not unexpected. As with any MMO, the player attitudes are rotten and have the potential to slay any server in the game. 5 stars for the devs. A fitting 1 star for the player base as not all are prone to verbal hostility. Wholeheartedly recommended regardless. The server destroyers are avoidable even if they seem countless in number.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    i love it so far. the graphics are adorable and the controls are nice. the melody is also very calming, it's nice being able to play a android game with the volume up and my birds don't go ballistic Because of the sounds. also the android game is laggy but it's expected considering its fresh so i don't mind. i can't wait to see what this android game turns into. i hope they create a console ver too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    The android game looks great, but I'm having an problem getting past the accept terms and conditions menu. Even after checking all the boxes, the menu doesn't leave. You're stuck there, unable to play at all. I'll rate this high in hopes that you guys see it, but please support me out. I'd really like to play the android game you've all worked so hard to make.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Really really fun android game except when you realize the amount of microtransactions in the game.. it's unreal. Also the trade is heavily favouring those who pay money.. you can buy most things with money, it isn't only for appearance, which is discouraging. That's why it's 3 stars. But I still like the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Well Looked good. Loaded android game selected server 2 minute que OK no problem select various server only 1 other not full (EU) gets into hero selection no issue. There's options for male and female on all classes 1/2 say not available soo why the option there. But again not a huge deal so I select the hero I wish use the limited selection of looks and pick a name all good. Then hit enter game.. And hit enter game.. And then hit enter game.. Nothing happens No error messages so uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Looks amazing and that's about it. The English voice overs sound like they were recorded on a phone. The whole thing is automatic. Pointless playing. I spent half an hour just looking at their money . There's a ridiculous amount of cash luring strategies going on here and it's very obviously p2w. Don't fall into the passive cash loosing application. You know you'll regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Another autoplay game. With the graphics and looks it could easily have been a relative Genshin Impact but pure laziness in making this just another autoplay android game has created it not worth the time of day. It saddens me to see such amazing potential go to waste. Hopefully the dev's will search out this is not a successful type of android game and do some true work towards a android game that not only generates more income but also is enjoyable to play. Might as well play CP2077 on the ps4 instead of this.Disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    This is a typical mobile android game where you keep a button down to attack, skills can be used but honestly not required as every opponent is fairly weak. Voice acting is rough and kind of annoying. Visually its got a cool style to it but the video test is so generic and the story is okay. If you are bored give it a shot, but don't have very high exspectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Looked interesting so I installed it. Obtain on the android game and I can't obtain into any of the servers. All of them are grey. Keeps telling me they are unavailable and test again later. How is that possible when there are what 13 servers and 3 are new. And yet I can't obtain in any of them and all of them are grey.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Dear developer, absolutely Love the android game have been playing since release. Little problem though I cannot seem to connect without Wi-Fi. Would love to give this a 5 star rating once I'm able to play using phone data. Is this android game meant to be Wi-Fi only or am I supposed to be able to play using data? Hold up the amazing work looking forward to further updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    The android game feels very in original, and some of the voice acting really breaks emersion. I dont feel like the video test matters because i spent ~ 30 Mins clicking auto walk to next objective.. hit a few skills everything died and repeat. So far I feel like its just another android game fishing for money.. if I continue to play, then I will modernize my review as necessary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I came with HIGH HOPES and they were met! Such a amazing android game and is easily comparable to tales of wind. Alot of complaints about graphics and honestly it runs smooth on my Samsung 8 amd it looks great. Usually android games give me poor headaches to where i cant play past 30 minutes but i play all day and night yesterday. It's so much fun. Im so happy and look forward to future updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Fun android game when I can play it. About 50% of the time when I test to sign in it tells me that it can't get server information and won't allow me in. I want I hadn't spent any cash on it until it was stable. May uninstall, I dunno. If I don't it'll be a while before I spend anymore cash on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Bad, maybe because I dunno the android game just doesn't allow me play? When I obtain to the cannon part in the beginning it doesn't do what it's supposed to. I looked up what it's meant to do and it doesn't do it. Fix thia issue and the android game might be better. Fresh android game I obtain it, but if it's this buggy and glitchy why'd you release it? Now it's 1 star because I tried it on another device and now it just doesn't allow me in. Trash android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Can't even connect to the server the android game hangs at the tap to enter screen on server Eu-1. Please increase server zone i'm not spending more cash on a various character. If I lose out on my everyday rewards i'd create a formal complaint. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Android game is half decent however the developers bleed greed when it comes to this game. Drop rates are beyond minimal. Like a .01 percent drop in a box which cost method too much for the poor stuff it drops. So wanna have fun it just dont money anything its not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    like a lot of of the reviews you'll see on here that are negative if you're on the east coast of the United States of America this android game is not allowing you access to any server ever so why they hold saying that the android game is going to begin sometime today is a mystery to me when all the servers are not available to me. Modernize servers are still not available thanks for your answer to review but no servers are available still..... Maybe in a couple days things will be fixed.i pre-register for nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    will be amazing in a month or so when it's had time to be worked on but it has amazing potential. don't go the wrong method and pay to play, create it an option but don't go overboard. will be amazing to see how it'll turn out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    This android game is very addictive, and I love it! Controls are awesome and so are the voices for the characters. The voice actors that were very well chosen. It's very impressive so far and I'm looking forward to future updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Its simple to see that right now 90-98% of the high ratings on this android game are all AI bots and dev imprinted. So to trust the ratings is a fools ambition right now since absolutely no one is playing yet and almost absolutely none of the ratings are true or legitimate. I will change my review after I try it on its release.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Dozens of potential. So a lot of features and mechanics. The graphics and animation are really amazing and the combat is surprisingly awesome. You can tell they have some skilled devs. Unfortunately none of that really matters because its just another autoplay game, which takes out any competetiveness. You can't blame them though, I'm sure most people who play (and pay for) these android games like autoplay, and play for the social aspect. If autocombat was removed (or only used for lame quests) it'd be 4.5/5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I came into this android game with high hopes, they were immediately shattered. I was hoping it was another decent android game with amazing exploration, when I started it, I quickly found out that it was just another useless autoplay game. I honestly don't care whether or not certain characters are unbalanced or not, that can be fixed later on but what can't be fixed is that this android game is boring, everything about it is so overdone with so a lot of better games. My opinion: Don't bother even looking at it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Amazing graphics and story so far! I don't understand why the outfits has a time limit though, and hero customization could be better. The main thing that I don't like is that I can't progress in the android game because almost every time I test to do a quest, it buffers and feeezes. I can't do them unless I wait for some hours, and I have to wait even longer to do the next quest. Understanable for a fresh android game though. Please fix server NA-7, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I love this! i'm really into these types of android games and it's amazing! i love the challenges and quests! No glitches for me! I do wish more customization things when you begin though. But overall, this android game is PERFECT! I love the video test and everything about it! I love this and i think this should obtain much more love. I do not regret getting this and i think people like me should play!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Method more difficult to progress and more pay to victory than Tales of Wind or Globe of Kings. There is a trend with android games like this to have two types of premium currency, free gems and paid gems. They have free gems to create it seem like they are giving you something, but then you realize you can buy nothing of any worth with free gems, so they are literally worthless. A lot of other android games just allow you earn a certain amount of gems they dont be @#$%!&?s about it and use this scheme.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Amazing so far, the controls are nice. I like the option to use either a fixd camera or to control the camera position during play. There's a small lag in the beginning but I would expect that on the first day. This is one of those android games I would love to see on a console and not just mobile. (Will modernize review if opinions change)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Could not play would not Connect to a server waited for 3 hours and nothing, I do have 4G LTE on a Samsung S10+. Im located in the USA . And it says (Unable to get server info. Please wait and test again)and I can only play while on Wi-Fi, don't know why the android game itself is awesome. But I don't have Wi-Fi to be playing on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Wouldn't load the hero selection. I closed and opened the android game multiple times, same result. I would obtain to the ship, and none of the characters would appear. I only got the option to choose the class, but the characters never loaded onto the screen. I'll just uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    review was erased somehow but when I thought the servers were offline each time I tried to play when I was out and about, I come to realize, I'm unable to play on cell phone data. only works on wireless connection for me. playing plenty of android games and never had this happen, even after their 500mb+ patch today, uninstalling as if I can only play when I'm at home, then it's not much of a "mobile" game. Update: they ask for phone model etc from everyone but still haven't fixed the issue even when we provide it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    The android game is too hand hold-y, and the voice acting is absolute garbage. The voice acting is so not good that disabling them would create the android game a lot more bearable, that isn't an option though. This android game has, by far, the worst voice acting I have ever heard in a game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Honestly, its ok. Chinese android game with typical Chinese android game design which is mostly stat dumps, method too a lot of ways to spend money, and time gating. On the plus side the classes are all beautiful cool, combat is fluid, and party play is really good. Oh and the auction house is for regular currency and not a freemium currency. That's rare to see. If there wasn't so a lot of convoluted stat dump based systems, I'd give it a 4. For now a 3.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    This android game is a CLONE of Tales of Wind. Its basically the same game. Re skinned, renamed and little changes. Engine is the same, layout is the same, pet system is the same. Combat system a bit differnt in terms of upgrades. Combat attacks and classes ARE identical. Maps are basically the same Mounts are the same. Mobile gaming Monopoly much?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    While the android game sees amazing even if I disable all sound and melody in the android game and have bluetooth earbuds connected, the android game continues to play all sounds associated with the story scenes through my phone speaker at whatever level it wants. If I wanted to listen to items through my phone speaker I wouldn't have my earbuds in or have the sound turned off. Probably won't play until this is changed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    at the beginning I was skeptical ;/? but after playing through it .. this android game has an perfect storyline and the characters are special to pic from ..the only complaint I really have are the graphics and controls could be alternatively better?! meaning the texters of the Environment needs small work ,done but ethiter then that Amazing game!!👍 👌 🔥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    So far it's feeling a lot like tales of wind when it comes to the graphics. I do like that you can roate the camera it gives it more of an begin globe feel. My only problem is that the writing for the dialog disappears too quickly on chop screens and is too little for me to read. Other than that so far so good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    so far the android game is really amazing but there is sometimes a glitch when you're clicking on something it doesn't register you would have to exit out of the android game and then re-enter it then it works again but other than that it's a really fun android game I'm enjoying it and this is my first time playing on this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I love of horses android game is the best android game in the whole entire globe again while most hits in my third session your favourite android games now in this android game there are heaps of various pets that you could obtain to follow you around some of them call him mid men's we're name right now in the android game when you first begin it will take quite a while for the android game to load but then after that it will take only 5 seconds and then after that you obtain to choose your own hero make her or him

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Story is boring, the voice acting is terrible, combat is sad, and hero customisation is horrible. The android game feels like a huge cash grab with the method It constantly tells you to buy stuff. Overall a not good experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Beautiful basic. Tap the mission. It'll auto basically everything. Pay a bunch of cash (constantly) to obtain cosmetics. You basically press one button. Very boring Nice art though. Detailed and bright.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    It not poor so far haven't played to much. It seems to have plenty to do and i like that the controls are responsive. Each class has moves that combo and you cant really just auto all the bosses and dungeons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Amazing android game could have more in the method of hero customization such as more hair styles,facial hair,eye color common items like that but other then that the story is amazing really like the priest class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    it is a really fun android game but I want there where more options to make your hero and it dose some times have internet problems. but other that that it is really fun! I love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stella Arcana [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    One of the best android games I've played. Graphics, story and video test is good. No faults whatsoever. Plenty to discover and lots of rewards. Highly addictive and fun!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386