stellio player Reviews & Opinions


Submit stellio player review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    I'm not simple to please when it comes to music, but hands down, this application is amazing! Equalizer is a great, versatile one to obtain exactly what you wish to hear. It's excellent even for my large library, from classical melody to extreme metal! Also it's very simple to search covers and lyrics of song. And i should mention those mind-blowing presets, truly special experience, love them. This one is definetely my choise, thank you so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    The recent modernize (Aug 3) has a bug where you can't click "Play" button on the shortcut screen. you have to begin the application and go into the playlist to play. Previously it worked, it doesnt after the update. Pls fix this. Also it would be amazing if you guys can allow the melody play automatically without the need to begin my phone when connected to bluetooth or when earphones just plugged in. That would be amazing coz its hassle free when connecting bluetooth to my car. Anyways, this is application beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    Hi, the application is very very good. battery consumption is ok, equalization is effective, buttons are fast and responsive. Crossfade is the only function that I'm not able to set properly. I mean, songs seem to be untied, like one is fading on the end and the other one fading on the beginning... Not really a mix-effect. Maybe I'm only used to apple ipod where this function is perfect. Tried to modify the crossfade length... nothing really improved. Anyway, very amazing app... I will buy it

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on stellio player or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch stellio player video reviews and related movies:

    See Stellio Premium Apk 2018 - Best Music Player | NO ADS + PRO version on youtube.

     related image

    See Stellio Player pro 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See ¡ MEJOR REPRODUCTOR DE MÚSICA ! Stellio Player PREMIUM + MOD VK ¡Última Versión! 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Stellio music player new unlock version 4.79. 2018 version on youtube.

     related image

    See Stellio Music Player Premium 5.7.0.8 Full Pro APK and MOD + Stellio Unlocker + Theme For Android on youtube.

     related image

    See Музыка из ВК без ограничений / Stellio Плеер 🔥 on youtube.

     related image

    See STELLIO PLAYER ANDROID 2019 PREMIUM EDITION | BRUTAL MUSIC PLAYER ANDROID | JeaC on youtube.

     related image

    See Stellio Player Premium - Latest Version 5.6.5.6 - Download App Free 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    hi stellio team, have been with you on and off for years now, perfect and highly customizable app! I highly recommend it for everyone and especially for VKontakte social media users. 4 starts since I encountered a issue after latest modernize (end of July?). The Vk melody no longer can be cashed, instead of my track I obtain a 25 second Russian recording that says that I have to listen to melody from vk only with "official melody apps". please fix your license or the cause of this problem. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    I unchecked all scanning folders but it doesnt work... Finally I edited stellio's shared preferences via preference editor and saw that stellio didnt delete values from shared preferences.. So I deleted it manually and it worked then.. Please solve the bug with shared preferences.. I helped myself already.. You support yourself and solve bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    I would give Stellio five stars (I did for the previous releases), but something happened to the search: it doesn't present any song but those I have already cached. Could you please fix this issue? Overall, this is the best player I've used, hopefully it'll work again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    This is the best and most reliable melody player out there, but after the most latest update, shuffle undoes itself when I change songs. Other than that, its a 5 star from me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    Literally the best melody application there is but recently I've encountered a issue with the app. When downloading fresh albums the application doesn't recognize the file tags at all leading to a disorganized album list and it doesn't change even when I manually change the tags in each can take a week to finally recognize the tags unless I decide to take out my SD card and fix it back which I don't like to do. please fix this P.S This does not happen in other melody application so it's not from my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    It's a amazing app. I have issues though.(1) This application is slow, the framerate drops and kinda buggy, hopefully you guys can fix this.(2) I want you guys place a "select all" function to create moving audio easier.(3) It was working fine when I downloaded it, but when I bacame offline and went to check out my songs on the app, all the audio disappeared. Fix this and it will be one of the best mp apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    Headset Boom is best for Headphones and special preset in your app. No other melody application has this feature and even come close to this preset sounding, I have tested hundreds of them, No one can beat it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    Amazing Melody Player. i even buy no ads option and it worth the money. Unfortunately recent modernize broke the shuffle mode. It undo itself when i close the application (although not always). Please fix it, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    Stellio Player would be 5 stars except for one issue which makes it unusable for me. Scrolling through the list of artists is so slow and laggy that it would take a half hour to scroll through the list. So unless you only wish to play artists that begin with an "A", it's too difficult to obtain to a specific artist. This doesn't happen when you scroll by song title. This was supposed to be fixed with the recent update, but wasn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    it seems like the play button on the widget is not responding on my One Plus 7 Pro. it stopped working after latest update. Hi Stellio, i triee clearing the cache and uninstall and install. it still doesnt work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    how do i begin the automatic cover art download? the application didn't not activate the download. i have to manually do it for each songs. i am sure i created the right settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    Casting feature please! Also wakelock would stop Stellio from closing out of memory and dropping Bluetooth connection, which happens on one of my phone's.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    The Artist and title of the melody does not fit completely on the screen...fix the damn thing, i paid for a theme thinking it'll fix it...please give me my monies worth...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    Various from other melody players, this is perfect! (and the devs support you too, not like a lot of apps where they just delete the rewievs.) 5⭐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    Amazing app... Only one request, can you add an adaptive feature that adapt to the main colors of the song's album cover? Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    One of the best melody players ever! New attractive design Detailed equalizer Lots of option + ability to download album art direct from the player Night mode and an option to find and search song Metadata would be an amazing addition

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    This melody application is hands-down THE BEST. It's better than Samsung's Melody Player and the UI on the application is superb and buttery smooth to the eyes. The font is what brings it out though because it did not create my phone look like stock Android. I want Samsung buys this application and smack it in all of its Galaxy phones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    best. takes 1.5 secs to begin but worth of it smooth interface. the themes are unbelievable too purchased every theme. cheers to the devs ❤️ love you al.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    this application is the best I've encountered, design is modern and smooth. the equalizer has a lot of possibilities which I like very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    A Chop above the Rest of the Android device Melody players even Google Play Music. Give this player a try. You won't be disappointed😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    Stellio would be more than stellar if it had the ability to cast audio to TV. Otherwise, nicely designed app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    please fix the user interface, when i select shuffle music, once i exit the player and begin again, the user interface showing que list of songs, it should be all songs. thanks. yes it still there even in ver 5.7.2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    i love the stellio, but it appears that sometimes, randomly, the titles of the songs disappear in the scrolling bar, and also, the mini pictures gets duplicated on top of the others. Would there be a soon modernize that could fix that?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    can't play 24/96 or higher audio files just static sounds,any suggestions.even 24/48😭 already did that still same problem, hope you can fixed, it's event after this latest modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    absolutely stellar. I been out of Android device ecosystem for some years and they still had my purchase receipt since 2015! its been great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    Widget keys to play pause skip are not responding after the recent update, please do rectify it as i am using it from latest 3 years and love your application but now a days it's not upto the point as it used to be

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    The shuffle button on the widget turns off every time you load a fresh playlist. Galaxy S9 Android device 9.0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    I'm looking for this kind of app. this is really the best melody layer for me so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    Best sound, loud and clear, simple to use, user-friendly interface without much clutter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    Doesn't matter what brand and OS version, it says no melody on phone. Even if I present it what folder to go to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    it's amazing app. love it😊😊😊😊But one suggestion, please create system of controls for headphones button, eg; double click =next , single click =pause /play ,and triple click on headphones button = previous etc. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    Failed to scan files no matter what I do cannot add songs to library.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    THIS IS LITERALLY THE BEST MUSIC APP IVE CAME ACROSS, WILL USE THIS FORVER I HOPE NOTHING WILL CHANGE EXCEPT FOR BETTER ARRANGEMENTSSS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    used to love it as it can play all sorts of media. but after recent updates, most of the previous files (.m4a) that can be played cannot be played now! and most of my files are m4a :( still cant even when clean cache or modernize app. im using samsung note 9

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    After updated to .,Why does it don't help appleloss format any more?now i can only play mp3 on my phone,please check it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    best player. but can you please add "find duplicate" in your next update... ...thanks 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    need discount for the themes, love it so far *paiduserreview 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player HQ review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    I have Hiby R6 dac, installed the recent ver of stellio Melody Player HQ, it scans forever, will not search music, had to download the older version, I am just glad I could search on that works with the Hiby R6, you guys have the best sounding melody player around in my opinion. I hope I can always search a ver that works, the Old ver is still amazing for me. Thanks for the player guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player HQ review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    Quite a strong melody player, I use it method more than the system application I use. However, the widget doesn't work when I press any buttons, in fact it ONLY WORKS if the melody player is begin or if the picture is pressed. Please fix this, I like this app. Edit: Also sometimes it says Server Error when I browse covers of songs, not sure why its the case. I still recommend this application for those who wish a better looking application with amazing sound settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player HQ review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    Really amazing app. I have been happily using and changing covers for newly downloaded songs. But these days after the modernize (i think) it always shows server error. I have also tried changing net connections but still not happening. What's the solution for this because I'm not intrested to use a various app/music player.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player HQ review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    Hey so umm i have a issue and idk it can be solved. So is there an option to have the melody continue playing after a video like if im on Ig and watch a 20 second video the melody pauses and thats amazing but it doesnt come back on after the video... i know its possible id expect it to be possible since even some cheap looking melody player apps have that feature. Plz tell if theres an option in the settings or something

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player HQ review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    Used to be extremely good, but now just after the modernize it crashes while listening to melody and another issue is that before the modernize it used to download cover images of the artist and apply it on the cover of the song but now if you test to apply the cover image what appears is the the application log on the song photo....!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player HQ review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    I've been a paid user long before this application got kicked out of the play store. Today I updated the application just to search out that the flat theme I've using from the first time is not only no longer free but also it's not free for the old user like me also. Need a detailed explaination on this ASAP!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player HQ review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    Thank you for responding. I have updated my application as mentioned earlier. Cleared the cache too. Yet The issue persists. Melody stops playing as soon as the screen is locked or as soon the screen's on sleep & now it has completely stopped working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player HQ review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    need modernize for 'the grand' theme, it's quite not visible enough for option whether if it's turned on or off, and i love volume button on main playing screen added to 'the grand' theme please, and also add help for landscape screen for 'the grand' theme just like the 'redline' theme, please problem found: can't apply the first album art photo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player HQ review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    best player I've tried so far! Edit: I just updated the application and it does not begin anymore. It says "Stellio runtime exception". Edit2: It works perfectly now. Thank you! I'll be purchasing this true soon. Amazing app, amazing devs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player HQ review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    This used to be my favourite melody player. But since recently it keeps crashing every time I begin it, saying "libbass_... failed to load"..maybe its the update, but i can't use it anymore... please fix this...😢

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player HQ review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    Flat theme was for free for soo long. Not sure why you had to create it paid for Rs.70. Major reason for me to use stellio is flat theme. Now I've to hunt for another player. You've lost one very long time user.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player HQ review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    please priority first the bug-fixed in user interface, when i select shuffle music, once i exit the player and begin again, the user interface showing que list of songs, it should be all songs. thanks. yes it still there even in recent ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player HQ review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    I used it all. Poweramp and even PlayerPro. So far this melody player works like it supposed to! Isn't that what we all want? The information editor, the album cover download, all works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player HQ review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    The seek bar in the notification bar, after minimizing the app, does not work and is always stuck at 0. I search this feature most useful and hope it will obtain fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player HQ review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    This application is so far the best melody player application ive had. But i have a minor problem. How to remove album covers from some album at once(not each song manually) and how to stop it from using random pics from my gallery?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player HQ review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    I love this application but since april there are no fresh updates to fix the bugs and stellio community is not listening to us. I think that i created a poor choice by purchasing this application and it's themes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player HQ review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    I would have given this application a full five star because i can't change the cover of a song from my gallery, it's only when i go online,why?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player HQ review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    The newer ver is a bit annoying. melody doesn't reset after pause if another video or audio comes on like in the previous version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player HQ review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    I loved the mp4 scanning feature. It enabled me to play video files as audio. But now the feature is not detecting the video eck and rectify it ASAP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player HQ review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    i suggest next modernize that hoping your album art is now more clear 100%when i download melody from snaptube theres a tendensy that the album art is 70% blard and not clear please fix this AS SOON AS POSSIBLE beacuse it SUCKS and i dont wish to watch my album art ruined my musics,,,😣 please i do hope mu concer will provide imediately..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player HQ review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    The only thing that created me give the stellio application 4 stars was that when u change the cover of a playlist all the songs cover within the playlist change too. But it still is a amazing application tho, i recommend it to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player HQ review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    Your sound is excellent but go and learn about jetaudio's playback settings I think that's where you are lacking behind. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player HQ review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    Excellent this application is just excellent it's my favourite melody application but if you can add an option that allows you to slide the screen from the right like edge melody player or something like that it will be super super cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player HQ review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    Sometimes downloading covers gets buggy and it shows errors on the server. Everything else is fine and works quite well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player HQ review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    Not bad. Now all themes has school button, but player had some small bugs time to time, not critical, but still...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player HQ review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    Widget freezing as well as the banner. Melody stopping for no reason, it's really irritating. Please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player HQ review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    I think it's best melody player,but i had a small issue that in earphone mode double click to next and triple click to pre that's not work sometimes,,,plzz solve this issue..😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player HQ review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    Awesome melody player for my Mi A2 lite! Attractive interface. I am happy by using this player!! Changing color is a amazing feature .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player HQ review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    Application is amazing no doubt, I'm using for long now I never got any issue or bug. Amazing product developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player HQ review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    application is cool though provide a feature in which songs automatically starts playing after it has been paused due to some otger application actions(like insta videos and stories)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player HQ review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    Its a beautiful amazing app, amazing user interface, simple to use and the theme is beautiful awesome. I'd recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player HQ review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    Amazing App.....only just one Option is required..Add to Favourite..like currently available in Xiomi MP3 player..it helps to create list of favourite songs quickly..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player HQ review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    Hi, the application is very very good. battery consumption is ok, equalization is effective, buttons are fast and responsive. Crossfade is the only function that I'm not able to set properly. I mean, songs seem to be untied, like one is fading on the end and the other one fading on the beginning... Not really a mix-effect. Maybe I'm only used to apple ipod where this function is perfect. Tried to modify the crossfade length... nothing really improved. Anyway, very amazing app... I will buy it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player HQ review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    This is the best audio player I have ever used. Please don't remove any of the functions, they are just what I was looking for in an audio player. The lock screen controls in the classic skin nails everything. If anything is to be worked on just fix some bugs that exist

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player HQ review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    hi stellio team, have been with you on and off for years now, perfect and highly customizable app! I highly recommend it for everyone and especially for VKontakte social media users. 4 starts since I encountered a issue after latest modernize (end of July?). The Vk melody no longer can be cashed, instead of my track I obtain a 25 second Russian recording that says that I have to listen to melody from vk only with "official melody apps". please fix your license or the cause of this problem. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player HQ review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    I'm not simple to please when it comes to music, but hands down, this application is amazing! Equalizer is a great, versatile one to obtain exactly what you wish to hear. It's excellent even for my large library, from classical melody to extreme metal! Also it's very simple to search covers and lyrics of song. And i should mention those mind-blowing presets, truly special experience, love them. This one is definetely my choise, thank you so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player HQ review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    Awesome application but lately when i change the album cover, it gets back to the original, pls fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player HQ review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    Stellio Player would be 5 stars except for one issue which makes it unusable for me. Scrolling through the list of artists is so slow and laggy that it would take a half hour to scroll through the list. So unless you only wish to play artists that begin with an "A", it's too difficult to obtain to a specific artist. This doesn't happen when you scroll by song title. This was supposed to be fixed with the recent update, but wasn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player HQ review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    It's a amazing app. I have issues though.(1) This application is slow, the framerate drops and kinda buggy, hopefully you guys can fix this.(2) I want you guys place a "select all" function to create moving audio easier.(3) It was working fine when I downloaded it, but when I bacame offline and went to check out my songs on the app, all the audio disappeared. Fix this and it will be one of the best mp apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player HQ review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    Amazing melody but it seems to be linked with chrome when you force stop chrome the player also stops

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player HQ review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    Best melody application ever stylish runs smoothly nice themes but paid only if you could add some more themes free it would be amazing but your application is very good..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player HQ review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    ***Update*** Changed from 1 to 5 stars. U had solved the issue with license very quickly, thank u! Best regards, Ro.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player HQ review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    I love this application so much that it really frustrates me when some glitch happens. The recent glitch is updating songs. I've added about 150 songs but when scrolling through the list an "All Songs", it is not there, however, when I find for the artist/song, it appears. Another problem that I've been having is switching Queue, back to all songs, the songs all somehow become jumbled up and not in the artists order as I set it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player HQ review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    Literally the best melody application there is but recently I've encountered a issue with the app. When downloading fresh albums the application doesn't recognize the file tags at all leading to a disorganized album list and it doesn't change even when I manually change the tags in each can take a week to finally recognize the tags unless I decide to take out my SD card and fix it back which I don't like to do. please fix this P.S This does not happen in other melody application so it's not from my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player HQ review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    it's a amazing app, but there is a problem, when i download a song it doesn't appear anywhere in the app, so i have to use my old player to listen because the song doesn't appear on stellio, please fix that, this application is grat except for this !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player HQ review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    It is all amazing But When you go to watch a video and your done watching it the application doesn't continue playing It think is will be nice if you can fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player HQ review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    There is some bugs that create the experience not so good, and I miss some features i had on the Melody application on my iPhone, but i really like the theme, just want we could create our own themes EDIT: the bugs have been fixed since and the experience is method better! I still miss some features but this is a amazing application overall! (i'll edit this later if some modernize happens)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player HQ review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    So after complaining about the battery drainage, the developer squad says they never received it. so there's nobody working on my problem. which is a not good service, clearly. and they say it's my device which has problems. well, yeah my device holds private grudge versus your app! very smartly answered whoever is sitting there. thanks for letting me know that your application is pure of any bugs but it's my phone that can't play melody just with your app. I hope this application works for other folks, but me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player HQ review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    It used to be amazing until the latest modernize now it crashes every time I'm in the middle of listening to music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player HQ review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    Where is sircle find theme? When find song automatic is aded to queu list. Better is old style when clear find text to return all songs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player HQ review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    Noooo, why Flat theme is not free anymore? :'( Also artist list is laggy and slow. Everything else is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player HQ review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    Its five stars for me however The freaking covers omg Its the best appp but the covers irritate me like please end my suffering fix that Other than that this application is freaking lit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player HQ review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    Best melody application for me.. Especially the method songs are changed smoothly from one to the other

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player HQ review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    I like how it lets you retitle the mp3 totally... And some of the themes are beautiful cool though 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player HQ review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    The recent modernize (Aug 3) has a bug where you can't click "Play" button on the shortcut screen. you have to begin the application and go into the playlist to play. Previously it worked, it doesnt after the update. Pls fix this. Also it would be amazing if you guys can allow the melody play automatically without the need to begin my phone when connected to bluetooth or when earphones just plugged in. That would be amazing coz its hassle free when connecting bluetooth to my car. Anyways, this is application beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player HQ review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    My Favourite Melody Player because of famous equalizer, I used to use old. Looking famous mp3 player just because of equalizer but this one is Modern Stylish and Strong Audio control/equalizer options, I will soon buy when possible just to help for such amazing app😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player HQ review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    The initial impressions were really good, but now the player isnt displaying the album art of the songs, which is really disappointing!.😑 The developers please suggest any remedies for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player HQ review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    Love this application .. but can do better not a five star . Can't search some of my album covers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player HQ review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    Sorry, I didn't know why I can't apply a redline theme but with material,classic and jfrost isn't have any issues Absolutely I paid 125 THB for this application I'm in premium or not ??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stellio Player HQ review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    This is the best and most reliable melody player out there, but after the most latest update, shuffle undoes itself when I change songs. Other than that, its a 5 star from me!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter