Read stem kids academy reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all stem kids academy reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    STEM Kids Academy [App]  2019-12-2 21:9

    This application is like a fun science and math book with articles, pictures and videos for kids. My children have fun reading it and me too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STEM Kids [App]  2019-6-17 21:28

    Amazing application for children to learn about science and the natural world... Zone and planets too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest Heights STEM Academy, AR [App]  2020-3-31 13:10

    What an perfect method to hold parents informed at their fingertips!

    0  


    Add your opinion on stem kids academy or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Academy: Talented & Gifted [App]  2017-11-28 13:8

    Totally want I would've found this application sooner my 5 year old son totally loves it learning with this application totally beats ABC mouse in the dirt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khan Academy Kids (BETA) [App]  2018-7-13 21:8

    Best learning app! It will be amazing to have french language. Thx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khan Academy Kids (BETA) [App]  2018-7-13 21:8

    This is a very amazing application for Kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    codeSpark Academy: Kids Coding [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    Guess I have it for another year since they sneak in the auto-renew function. I would have automatically set it up to cancel if I had known they would do this to obtain another year of payment out of me without my knowing what was going on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    codeSpark Academy: Kids Coding [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    Why can't I log in easily I hold putting in the password and email but it will hold popping up a error.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    codeSpark Academy: Kids Coding [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    It's AWESOME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    codeSpark Academy: Kids Coding [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    Its amazing I love it but I have to to play it the only thing left is school but I can't play it thare because I'm in 5th grade I was able to play but in like 3rd grade

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    codeSpark Academy: Kids Coding [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    It's not poor but it lags and sometimes even glitches

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    codeSpark Academy: Kids Coding [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    codeSpark Academy: Kids Coding [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    Very poor. Teaching everything wrong and charging for it. Avoid!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khan Academy Kids [App]  2019-1-25 13:55

    amazing for learning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khan Academy Kids [App]  2019-1-25 13:55

    Brilliant app! no ads and suitable for ages 3 and up, very educational and fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khan Academy Kids [App]  2019-1-25 13:55

    Super and so awesome thank you so much 😘😘😘 God bless you and all around you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khan Academy Kids [App]  2019-1-25 13:55

    Unbelievable learning application for preschoolers, no ads and all free. Best used on a tablet. Has examples and song videos to introduce each concept, before some easy exercises. One minor problem is that it doesn't pick up where the kid left off, seems to randomly select an activity. Another value add for parents would be some kind of progress tracker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khan Academy Kids [App]  2019-1-25 13:55

    I have no clue how they do this, but I feel like I was doing the same phonic routine and got zero results while with this application my kiddo is spelling out words like there is no filter :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khan Academy Kids [App]  2019-1-25 13:55

    What a treasure. My 4 year old grandson loves Khan academy for Kids. He is very bright and this is screen time that we feel comfortable letting him have. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khan Academy Kids [App]  2019-1-25 13:55

    Amazing application for my 4 year old. He loves playing and learning on it. Also no ads is a large plus!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Academy: Talented & Gifted [App]  2017-11-28 13:8

    I really like the layout but my son is struggling with it mostly being worksheets and videos. It could just be us and not being familiar with the layout and not knowing where to search the right content. He loves an interactive way to learn as he gets bored easily unless he is in a classroom environment. I am really hoping we are just being clueless as the layout is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khan Academy Kids (BETA) [App]  2018-7-13 21:8

    Attractive colors like the application icon🤗 I'll recommend this for others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khan Academy Kids (BETA) [App]  2018-7-13 21:8

    I would just say "thanks Khan academy"!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khan Academy Kids (BETA) [App]  2018-7-13 21:8

    My kid found this application and loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khan Academy Kids [App]  2019-1-25 13:55

    extraordinary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khan Academy Kids [App]  2019-1-25 13:55

    My 3 year old loves this is so much. Android game features load very fast, however it losses placement in the application when you switch tabs. Not compatible with 4.4 android device OS, so that was a sad discovery with the fresh smartphone for my kid. Works amazing on my 6.0 and 8.0 android device OS devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khan Academy Kids [App]  2019-1-25 13:55

    my 5 years daughter loved it so much. it's awesome app. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khan Academy Kids [App]  2019-1-25 13:55

    This is a really amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khan Academy Kids [App]  2019-1-25 13:55

    The experience is really good. there's one problem. no captions. my wife is deaf and it's hard for her to support out our 2 year old when they run into issues. also, it imagine that deaf. kids would be unable to use this program. Will there be captions in the future?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khan Academy Kids [App]  2019-1-25 13:55

    very educational and fun learning for my toddler.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khan Academy Kids [App]  2019-1-25 13:55

    Unbelievable curriculum and activities for my two year old, and it's fun for me to tutorial him through the interface. My only problem is that the application screen doesn't expand the whole length of my phone screen but the touch interface does, so when my two year old is touching anywhere on the huge black borders of the app, his taps within the application screen don't obtain recognized. This means the application only really works for him when he's not holding the phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khan Academy Kids [App]  2019-1-25 13:55

    My children LOVE this app! My daughter chooses this over ABC mouse and others. My issue is it keeps freezing and crashing about every 10 to 15 minutes. They place up with it the first couple times then give up. It also doesn't register all the time when things are clicked on so children end up pounding the smartphone or think they have the incorrect respond when they do. We're hanging in there hoping since it's in it's beta scene that it will obtain better since it a amazing concept.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khan Academy Kids [App]  2019-1-25 13:55

    My 2 & 3 year old love this. There are so a lot of various activities for them to interact with. My 3 year old has started to recognize letters, numbers and shapes. He is even able to trace some of the letters. I highly recommended this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khan Academy Kids [App]  2019-1-25 13:55

    My four year old son loves playing this app. I like that there are no ads. Plus, he is learning while playing which is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    codeSpark Academy: Kids Coding [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    Amazing ,gets hard ,super fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    codeSpark Academy: Kids Coding [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    I hate it pls create it a subscription

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    codeSpark Academy: Kids Coding [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    I can't GET iN!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    codeSpark Academy: Kids Coding [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    Rhis is a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    codeSpark Academy: Kids Coding [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    Why do you have to items to do anything. This is so dumb. You can only do two things without buying something.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    codeSpark Academy: Kids Coding [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    At amazing learning application that teaches principles of coding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    codeSpark Academy: Kids Coding [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    Amazing for children with learning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    codeSpark Academy: Kids Coding [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    U have to sign into it. Ugh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    codeSpark Academy: Kids Coding [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    It was better when you didn't have to for it now my kid cant play there favorite android game any more not everybody can afford things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khan Academy Kids (BETA) [App]  2018-7-13 21:8

    My four year old and six year old love this app. Fun and engaging content.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khan Academy Kids (BETA) [App]  2018-7-13 21:8

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    codeSpark Academy: Kids Coding [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    True shady business practices. Received email claiming to be from my child's teacher encouraging me to help the program through to hold it for schools. Total BS. No thanks, I don't help liars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    codeSpark Academy: Kids Coding [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    im a studant at a school i love to play this android game and i have more coins then my teacher

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    codeSpark Academy: Kids Coding [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    I finished all the levels in 2 days, even alligator catch, the latest few levels in alligator catch is to difficult for kids, I liked it when you program the hero to do the android game the best. the making a story and android game is limited cause there's no if else of greater or less then.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    codeSpark Academy: Kids Coding [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    I dont like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    codeSpark Academy: Kids Coding [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    codeSpark Academy: Kids Coding [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    In spite of the fact that before 2 months I asked to finish my subscription, this application still costs me every month !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    codeSpark Academy: Kids Coding [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    Love the android game and my daughter does too. I completely finished the guide levels in a couple days. Definitely educational but "lunch crunch: conditionals" doesnt create sense. The code will be correct, he makes exactly what the customer wants, but he'll throw it to the pig instead of the customer every few meals. This makes it seem like he cooked the wrong food, even when it was correct? Is this a bug that needs to be fixed? It makes you lose score for something that should be correct.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khan Academy Kids [App]  2019-1-25 13:55

    Extraordinary nothing is better than this for your children I can guarantee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khan Academy Kids [App]  2019-1-25 13:55

    this is an awesome application for children its so fun and interactive. its all educational amd makes leaning super fun for my kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khan Academy Kids [App]  2019-1-25 13:55

    برنامج رائع جداً جداً

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khan Academy Kids [App]  2019-1-25 13:55

    Amazing for children and pets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khan Academy Kids [App]  2019-1-25 13:55

    Just wonderful. My daughter is not tech savvy. I have tried to hold her from technology because I wanted her to know how to use her imagination and play with toys. Now that she is 2, she has been curious but clueless. I wanted to have something that teaches her to use a smartphone and learn preschool fundamentals as well. I love super easy songs & the method it is implemented in this application is wonderful. I even sent this to friends. The best part is it is and has no ads. Hold up the awesomeness!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khan Academy Kids [App]  2019-1-25 13:55

    I love the easy and straightforward method materials are presented with small or no distraction. my son enjoys using the application especially the make section. the read to me mode is just amazing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khan Academy Kids [App]  2019-1-25 13:55

    Encourages mastery of skills in a learning style that is effective and encourages logic and issue solving. Highly, highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khan Academy Kids (BETA) [App]  2018-7-13 21:8

    Truly it will inspire a lifetime of learning and discovery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khan Academy Kids (BETA) [App]  2018-7-13 21:8

    It's very unbelievable begin for children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khan Academy Kids (BETA) [App]  2018-7-13 21:8

    It is a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khan Academy Kids (BETA) [App]  2018-7-13 21:8

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    codeSpark Academy: Kids Coding [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    you are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    codeSpark Academy: Kids Coding [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    codeSpark Academy: Kids Coding [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    I play this android game in my school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    codeSpark Academy: Kids Coding [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    Amazing for children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    codeSpark Academy: Kids Coding [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    I think is a very amazing android game just that it's kind of a android game a small boy or girl will play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    codeSpark Academy: Kids Coding [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    It is really fun with all the android games included.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    codeSpark Academy: Kids Coding [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    Child says "I like this android game because I like to create challenges"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    codeSpark Academy: Kids Coding [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    My son is an engineer now because of codes Spark

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    codeSpark Academy: Kids Coding [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    Simple interface, fun characters and thoughtful puzzles! Love using this android game with my students, nieces and nephews. It's never too early to learning computational thinking! I think I learn just as much as the children do!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khan Academy Kids [App]  2019-1-25 13:55

    The app didn't work at all, I've tested on 2 Android device 8.0 phones with no success. I gave as well permission for the mic but after the "khan academy kids" in the beginning it will exit. Surely must be some kind of bug.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khan Academy Kids [App]  2019-1-25 13:55

    My 4 year old can obtain enough of this app! I can't believe it's free. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khan Academy Kids [App]  2019-1-25 13:55

    i search it an perfect app! congrats! if i may ask, would it be possible to translate it to other languages, for example Dutch?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khan Academy Kids [App]  2019-1-25 13:55

    My twins are 2 years old and they love it! 100% and there are no ads! All their favourite Easy Songs are interactive and talk about it all the time! They've been using the application for almost a week and I already see the increased interest to learn to read and count.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khan Academy Kids [App]  2019-1-25 13:55

    The application never opened. It asks you to pick a voice and then gets stuck. ??? Edited to update: I reinstalled the fresh ver and it's working! My daughter is excited to test it out! The graphics are so adorable, she has been wanting to play it for awhile now. First activity is a story about baby dogs- so yeah, she's very happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khan Academy Kids [App]  2019-1-25 13:55

    Captivates my often easily distracted 4yo son and very educational. Awesome app. A few little negatives however. 1. Would have loved the ability to see his progress. 2. If you accidentally lock the phone/tablet or close the application in the middle of an activity, it selects a completely various activity when you go back into it. 3. Sometimes it has the same activity even though its already been done. Apart from these I would highly recommend this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khan Academy Kids [App]  2019-1-25 13:55

    High quality and cute animations. My daughter loves it. It's more like interactive cartoon, not a boring android game with tasks. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khan Academy Kids [App]  2019-1-25 13:55

    some occasional freezes and screen formatting problem but perfect application for my 4 year old!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khan Academy Kids [App]  2019-1-25 13:55

    Perfect app, both 2 & 4 year old love it. It includes books that have the option of reading to you or reading yourself and my 4 year old has been having a lot of fun with the books trying to read along.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khan Academy Kids [App]  2019-1-25 13:55

    The best children application out there!!! Truly awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khan Academy Kids [App]  2019-1-25 13:55

    Superb app...! i'm Waiting for the next update, love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khan Academy Kids [App]  2019-1-25 13:55

    I love khan academy and my 3 year old loves this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khan Academy Kids [App]  2019-1-25 13:55

    This is gold. The globe would be a much better put if there were more apps like this. No ads, free, lots of fun and awesome content to learn from. My 2,5 year old daughter loves this. Absolutely one of the best educational and fun apps for kids. 10/10.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khan Academy Kids [App]  2019-1-25 13:55

    Familiar with Kahn academy in my own schooling, I had an expected a high caliber of effort and effectiveness and overall quality. This application exceeded my expectations. My daughter(2) gets lost in the songs and books. She has learned multiple tunes and words while I do the dishes, drive the car, or for dinner. Obviously it isn't a replacement for working with your kiddo but it's MUCH better than the apps that trick her into buying things or letting her run wild in the matrix of YouTube. The only issue I've experienced: sometimes the loading screen gets stuck for minutes. Being in Beta this is highly understandable. She brings it to me and I close the application and she restarts. Overall an awesome app. I'm eagerly anticipating each modernize and highly appreciative of the most latest one :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khan Academy Kids [App]  2019-1-25 13:55

    such a amazing app. i have been really wishing a more user friendly/younger children geared Khan academy application and it came true! i do want the age would be a bit higher and the younger content of the regular application would be on here too (the regular application doesn't seem as user friendly for my 6 year old and the content on the children application is too simple on him)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khan Academy Kids [App]  2019-1-25 13:55

    I love this application so much and so does my 3 year old!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Academy: Talented & Gifted [App]  2017-11-28 13:8

    Love, love, love. This is such a amazing app. Like any amazing mom, I usually try things out before letting the girls have at it and just messing around on it, I LOVE this app. It's so great. You can print worksheets or do them ON SCREEN! The layout of this application is so simple, I know my girls will go CRAZY just wanting to be on it all the time. There are a few cons, nothing too major; it shuts down periodically (it very well could be on my end too lol) and for some reason, I can't switch between my daughters' accounts, there kinda is no set instruction page for parents and while yes, I obtain the majority of it is self-explanatory, how do I add homework to their homework page, it's will homework just present up? I do very much love this app. It's awesome. Give it a try!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Academy: Talented & Gifted [App]  2017-11-28 13:8

    Other than the it's great...you can obtain most of the items it free, other than that it's a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khan Academy Kids (BETA) [App]  2018-7-13 21:8

    My 7year old daughter love it. educational, colourful, and fun. Amazing application for small ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khan Academy Kids (BETA) [App]  2018-7-13 21:8

    Love the artwork! Amazing job KA!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khan Academy Kids (BETA) [App]  2018-7-13 21:8

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khan Academy Kids (BETA) [App]  2018-7-13 21:8

    nice★

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    codeSpark Academy: Kids Coding [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    I prefer you obtain this it's sooooooo fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    codeSpark Academy: Kids Coding [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    super fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    codeSpark Academy: Kids Coding [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    It's so I love this android game is so cold I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    codeSpark Academy: Kids Coding [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    Cool asome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    codeSpark Academy: Kids Coding [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    Thank the application leave for work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    codeSpark Academy: Kids Coding [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    I like this android game

    0  



    Search Cloud

    southern review reviews utah life magazine reviews design nj reviews mon jardin et ma maison reviews humminbird 1100250 micro map card reviews marinenow marine vhf antenna 316 stainless steel adjustable base mount for boats reviews antenna mount nylon ratchet reviews luckylaker strong suction phone mount base universal marine electronic mount ball kayak fish finder holder gps car fishing for truck boat canoe reviews lowrance transom mount 20 degree skimmer with reviews lucky fish finder transducer mount arm kayak bracket transducer mounting arm flexible for boat canoe kayak fishing accessories reviews humminbird transducer extension cable reviews teleflex seastar ar4502 smartstick generic rudder reference reviews intellisteer inttypea wireless steering type a boats with existing autopilot reviews simrad ap48 rotary autopilot head reviews controllking 34 remote throttle for outboard motors reviews intellisteer inttyper wireless steering type r cable steered boats with auxiliary outboards reviews cnpgd smart watch for android phones samsung iphone compatible quad band unlocked watch cell phone for men and women touch screen fitness tracker pedometer sleep monitor reviews cnpgd smart watch for android phones samsung iphone compatible quad band unlocked watch cell phone touch screen fitness tracker pedometer sleep monitor for men and women reviews zhejiang nfc smart ring for all android windows nfc cellphone mobile phones digital rings reviews startview nfc multifunctional waterproof intelligent ring smart wear finger digital ring reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386