steps Reviews & Opinions


Submit steps review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Mining Step by Step (Bitcoin Step by Step Book 2) review []  2019-12-23 19:33

    This is a amazing introduction into bitcoin. If you don't really know anything about bitcoin, I suggest you read this book before you delve into the more complicated aspects of bitcoin.....this book is well written and simple to understand. its excellent for the beginner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Mining Step by Step (Bitcoin Step by Step Book 2) review []  2019-12-23 19:33

    The author starts out saying, in so a lot of words, that he didn't write this book to create a profit, but to promote Bitcoin. It is chock full of practical tip about starting mining, and he even gives formulas to support determine if it's worth it. I've been thinking of mining, and if I do, I'll definitely review this book and take notes on it before making any huge avo Michael

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Mining Step by Step (Bitcoin Step by Step Book 2) review []  2019-12-23 19:33

    Gives you a clear and detailed understanding of the necessary concepts of BitCoin itself and the Mining process. Loaded with additional links to search out more detail about the subjects discussed in the book which is extremely helpful. Highly recommended to anyone interested in getting involved in BitCoin mining

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on steps or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch steps video reviews and related movies:

    See 8th Grade STEP TEAM, Union Grove Middle School, McDonough, GA STEP TEAM GET READY on youtube.

     related image

    See Steps - One For Sorrow Official Video on youtube.

     related image

    See Steps - It's the Way You Make Me Feel (Official Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Steps - Scared Of The Dark (Official Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Steps - 5, 6, 7, 8 (Official Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Steps - Tragedy (Official Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See 5 STEPS FORWARD CHALLENGE! || FUNNY PRANKS AND AWKWARD SITUATIONS by 123 GO! CHALLENGE on youtube.

     related image

    See NLE Choppa - Step (Official Music Video) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Mining Step by Step (Bitcoin Step by Step Book 2) review []  2019-12-23 19:33

    Simple, straight to the point. Succinct, but enough info to better inform more research on equipment and mining options. Although, I will continue to research my options, this book provided extra info about mining vs just buying bitcoin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Mining Step by Step (Bitcoin Step by Step Book 2) review []  2019-12-23 19:33

    It's a nice intro to the globe of bitcoin, I'd like to have re around how to really work this to your advantage, not just the glossing over of things, but it's a nice intro.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Mining Step by Step (Bitcoin Step by Step Book 2) review []  2019-12-23 19:33

    Not poor overall, but as with almost everyone involved in Mining Bitcoin or other Crypto Currencies. most people even at The Websites listed are slow to give straight answers, The reason for this is twofold1. if they support you obtain into mining then you will be competing versus them trying to solve the same issues to earn your share of Bitcoin.2. the other problem is that mining Bitcoin is starting to become more of a hobby than a cash maker unless you have thousands to invest then maybe you can compete, the only method to obtain in now on a little scale as stated in the book ist o join a mining pool. but expect to spend Hundreds if not thousands unless you just wish another Hobby.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Mining Step by Step (Bitcoin Step by Step Book 2) review []  2019-12-23 19:33

    Useful and straight to the point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Mining Step by Step (Bitcoin Step by Step Book 2) review []  2019-12-23 19:33

    Dry amazing book for beginners

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Mining Step by Step (Bitcoin Step by Step Book 2) review []  2019-12-23 19:33

    very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Mining Step by Step (Bitcoin Step by Step Book 2) review []  2019-12-23 19:33

    Simple to understand and well written. Covers all the basics. This book will enable a person to begin setting up a Bitcoin mining operation, with the admonishment that you will have to do the work. This book only gives you the accurate map on where and how to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    I was very happy when I purchased this book. Everything is written in the easiest method possible that normal readers can understand. If you wish to learn a lot of info how to cancel your unlimited subscription, then this tutorial is a amazing resource for you. This book is very actual and useful for every people nowadays. I shared this book to my sister and few friends. Thanks for my best mate for recommending me this book. I have fun reading this book. This book created my life more simple with the proper hints and guides. I am satisfied i found this book. Would definitely recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    This step by step tutorial consists of three steps ( with screenshots) that shows the reader in an understandable method how to cancel their KU subscription. Although a very short guide, it has some very useful info inside such as You need to know that the moment you wish to cancel your KU Free trial, you will not be entitled to obtain another free trial again. I did not know that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    All of book marks, notes, and highlights within the books you borrowed will be saved to your Amazon acc via Whisper sync. Yes, Amazon is generous enough to hold these logs even if you cancel your Kindle Unlimited and return the books. Amazon makes it hard to search the option to cancel while baiting you easily to sign up for Kindle Unlimited Subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    What an perfect book covers how to cancel your kindle unlimited subscription from your amazon account. I really impressed by knowing this service. This tutorial is so helpful and informative also. The author gave a detail info on the topic. I would like to recommend all the amazon kindle readers and authors to obtain this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    The auhtor has introduced a fabulous book which is consisted on the info of how to cancel your kindle unlimited subscription in 3 simple steps.. This step by step tutorial book has been written in a demonstrative and organized manner which is In-fact, very simple to follow and comprehend. I do appreciate to the auhtor for this unbelievable book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    This tutorial is a easy one, in a amazing way, it serves it purpose to provide info on canceling the unwanted unlimited membership. The step by step instructions are provided properly and simple to understand. It’s helpful indeed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    Followed it! Cancelled now! Easy! I was stressed until I bought this. I don't know how I got it cancelled really! I just click the link and followed the pictures. Will not subscribe to Kindle Unlimited everrrrrr again. Urggh. How to obtain refund?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    I'm beautiful sure that you'll be satisfied to obtain this guide. On this instructional book you will quickly learn the easy procedure of How to Cancel Kindle Unlimited.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    This is a best book not too long but author follow concise approach, I obtain my solution in three simple steps so this is a helpful tutorial for me. I learn a huge thing in just few steps thanks .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    Fast read. Obtain your kindle Unlimited membership cancelled in just 3 simple steps. I think it's just around 2 mins to do. Worth it though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairstyles step by step review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    i love this application its so convenient for me so when im in a hurry i just click something cool looking and i do it and j look fantastic. i also love this application for my sister's i love doing their hair and they love the hair styles i do on them there so convenient for every style or the clothes they were there is always somthing fresh and exciting to do with your hair. ilove it so much my mates always say how did you do that with your hair

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairstyles step by step review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    amazing it does not have too much hairstyles, though it has more than 25 to 30 hairstyles. love it and I am going to ask my mum to do me 1 of the hairstyles for me tomorrow. SUPER, SUPER AWESOME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairstyles step by step review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    This application helps me learn how to fix my daughter's hair in cute ways. I have not tried any of the styles on my own hair though, I am not skilled at working with hair I can not see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairstyles step by step review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    This application is amazing and I encourage EVERYONE to obtain it, there are so a lot of hairstyles and it gets fresh styles almost every day. Everyone please drop everything and obtain this application because everyone deserves to have beautiful hair.πŸ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairstyles step by step review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    Amazing app. Totes love My hair now! Method better than when Mum use to do it. By the method im using My Dads google acc he set it up on me phone. I am a gal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairstyles step by step review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    I think they should create more hairstyles. It's kinda boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairstyles step by step review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    I always wanted to know how some women can do so a lot of amazing things with their hair. Now I'm an insider!I llolve the easy-to-follow directions for these attractive styles!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairstyles step by step review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    This application is great! I am a visual learner and I love how step by step the pictures are. Very useful! Test it, it will never break your heart!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairstyles step by step review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    The application is amazing at showing each hairstyle! I would love to be able to click on a play button at the end and see the hairstyle done by a professional.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairstyles step by step review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    I absolutely love this app. Who ever created this application you guys dit a awesome job well done. I've done one of them so far. Every one said that they absolutely love my hair. ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairstyles step by step review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    This application has most of the items I already fresh but a couple of things I didn't

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairstyles step by step review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    It's such a helpful app! I even learn various types of hairstyles , I LOVE IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairstyles step by step review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    I liked the hairstyles but you need to present more steps of how to do it I actually rate it a 3 and a half.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairstyles step by step review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    It really works for me because I don't know how to do hair

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairstyles step by step review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    Amazing application for various hairstyles. Just love this application and I'll recommend it for those who loves fresh hairstyles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairstyles step by step review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    I love this application it's simple to use and has amazing hair styles which are shown step by step and look amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairstyles step by step review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    So far this application has been awesome hold up the amazing work create sure it stays in English love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairstyles step by step review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    love it when you obtain a fresh hair style every day πŸ’•β€οΈ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairstyles step by step review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    This is not use able application its not a searcher how can we search fresh styles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairstyles step by step review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    it is a amazing application it tells u how to do your choice of hairstyle but it could have a link for YouTube

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairstyles step by step review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    Loved it amazing my mother like the hairstyle and everyday she that hairstyle in that application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairstyles step by step review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    My mom loves it so how I will not have boring hair

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairstyles step by step review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    I love this application now i know what hairstyle to fo for school! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairstyles step by step review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    I think it is amazing for beginners I'm not a beginner and it is still really useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairstyles step by step review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    It gives me amazing ideas on what to do with my hair

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairstyles step by step review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    I love the app. It is so easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairstyles step by step review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    Its amazing but is not having more hairstyle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairstyles step by step review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    I love it because now I can go to school every day with a various hairstyle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairstyles step by step review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    Its great! Everyone you should obtain this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairstyles step by step review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    it was amazing because you can see which hair style you wish to do and just see the steps and do it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairstyles step by step review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    This application is very nyc bt the hairstyles r very difficult.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairstyles step by step review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    I have always been poor at hair and with this application I am awesome.😍😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairstyles step by step review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    this is the best hair styling application but i want they could have more hair styles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairstyles step by step review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    It's a very awesome and very useful app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairstyles step by step review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    this is awesome because i have a lot of design in hair i was learned about this application thank you very much for this application β™₯️β™₯️β™₯οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—β£οΈβ£οΈβ£οΈ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairstyles step by step review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    its awesome if I am going to school and I don't wish a braid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairstyles step by step review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    love the application for my children i can do there hair now & learn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairstyles step by step review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    Love the easy styles very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairstyles step by step review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    It is a amazing application for a poor hair day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairstyles step by step review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    I love this application because I always have problem fixing my hair but this application has amazing hair ideas!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw Step by Step review [App]  2019-11-27 21:10

    This application is soo stupid!!! Do not download if you wish to really learn how to draw. It only shows pictures and just expects you to know how to draw it. DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw Step by Step review [App]  2019-11-27 21:10

    bad! it does step by step but it has to small steps and hard to follow. Before going back to the main part you have to rate it you cant go back without rating it πŸ‘ŽπŸ»

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw Step by Step review [App]  2019-11-27 21:10

    Amazing application but add some hard core drawings in please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw Step by Step review [App]  2019-11-27 21:10

    amazing but I want I can learn how to draw anything I wish to draw, the application as limited photos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw Step by Step review [App]  2019-11-27 21:10

    Does have a lot of ads but they are short and it breaks down the steps very well and even adds information on what you are drawing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw Step by Step review [App]  2019-11-27 21:10

    This is the best application ever I love how it gives you instructions and even has the pictures and I have had a lot of drawing apps and this one is by far the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw Step by Step review [App]  2019-11-27 21:10

    its a very amazing application but the reason why I gave it three stars is that before you begin using it you must use internet connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw Step by Step review [App]  2019-11-27 21:10

    Wow!This is superb!I so much love this de it simple for me to draw

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw Step by Step review [App]  2019-11-27 21:10

    i cant draw very good, i wanted to test again. This application created it easy. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw Step by Step review [App]  2019-11-27 21:10

    its easy, really love the app. the explanation was understandable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw Step by Step review [App]  2019-11-27 21:10

    before I don't really know how to draw,but when I downloaded the android game I started knowing how to draw

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw Step by Step review [App]  2019-11-27 21:10

    This application is horrible.I only obtain to draw a certain amount of ere is not Even that much to draw.I should be able to find up what I wish to drawπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw Step by Step review [App]  2019-11-27 21:10

    very informative and simple step by step instructions thanks for a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw Step by Step review [App]  2019-11-27 21:10

    Horrible do not download only poor drawings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw Step by Step review [App]  2019-11-27 21:10

    I love this application some of it is hard but it is still a very amazing app.8/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw Step by Step review [App]  2019-11-27 21:10

    amazing guide simple to understand but create it offline mode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw Step by Step review [App]  2019-11-27 21:10

    What an wonderful expectation, create drawing application dey look for connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw Step by Step review [App]  2019-11-27 21:10

    this application is very good. first i did'nt no how to draw but now am the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw Step by Step review [App]  2019-11-27 21:10

    The application gives you the gist of "how to", but falls short on the "step by step"...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw Step by Step review [App]  2019-11-27 21:10

    Best drawing guide ever!! No regrets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw Step by Step review [App]  2019-11-27 21:10

    Too a lot of ads if you are exiting the application you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw Step by Step review [App]  2019-11-27 21:10

    this application is really amazing if you can not draw like me I can't draw a anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw Step by Step review [App]  2019-11-27 21:10

    it teaches easy drawing true easy...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw Step by Step review [App]  2019-11-27 21:10

    this application is amazing but l don't have enough cash for internet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw Step by Step review [App]  2019-11-27 21:10

    It's horrible doesn't give amazing pics to draw

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw Step by Step review [App]  2019-11-27 21:10

    amazing application but to much adπŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw Step by Step review [App]  2019-11-27 21:10

    You can improve with More types of arts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw Step by Step review [App]  2019-11-27 21:10

    Love it simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw Step by Step review [App]  2019-11-27 21:10

    It helps me draw when I'm bored

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw Step by Step review [App]  2019-11-27 21:10

    I hated it did not have what I was looking for. you should create this android game better. I HATE IT!πŸ˜ πŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw Step by Step review [App]  2019-11-27 21:10

    It unbelievable drawing Things like that an Very Attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw Step by Step review [App]  2019-11-27 21:10

    It was useless, infact if i knew, i wouldnt have downloaded it. Me downloading it was a mistake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw Step by Step review [App]  2019-11-27 21:10

    very neat and simple to do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw Step by Step review [App]  2019-11-27 21:10

    i like it becauss support to laern how to draw

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw Step by Step review [App]  2019-11-27 21:10

    too a lot of adds and u have to use internet but it is ok i can draw almost everything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw Step by Step review [App]  2019-11-27 21:10

    worst drawing application i had only gives you one animal when it says animalS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw Step by Step review [App]  2019-11-27 21:10

    it's cool and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw Step by Step review [App]  2019-11-27 21:10

    The application is very slow and boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw Step by Step review [App]  2019-11-27 21:10

    Yes this is the super application how to drawing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw Step by Step review [App]  2019-11-27 21:10

    This application is necessary for artists

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter