Read steps reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all steps reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    STEPS Unlocker [App]  2019-6-22 21:42

    can t change the speed limit..can t search the aditional purcase license to unblock it. I change my reviev after email them and payed the additional to full license,now it works as it should.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STEPS Unlocker [App]  2019-6-22 21:42

    Application works verry well! 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life Steps [App]  2019-10-26 13:7

    so simple to use...nothing & no one falls through the cracks!!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on steps or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life Steps [App]  2019-10-26 13:7

    This has been so helpful for my business. Thank you so much for creating this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    Next Steps contact to android games 8pool ball

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    Very poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    It's an enjoyable application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    may be amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    I think that rights solution

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    Thanks a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    Is the is application amazing forsu submitting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    အထူးပင်ဝမ်းမြောက်ဝမ််းသာဖြစ်ရပါ၏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    beta

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    Quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    excell3nt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    zena

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    Happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    pls Sure iam sure amazing le me pls greatly appreciate your support and help today night sure huge Mac war playing hitting war playing sure korta confirm rage IAM sure you sure helping suporta sure nex internatal plying mind me pld

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    I love it n it amazing for for the lost sheep's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    I think the best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    Have to follow for some time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    very...nice..app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Steps []  2020-6-8 18:37

    The five stars is for the melody on the vinyl, not the item itself. I am not nearly as familiar with this kind of melody as some of the other folks you might look to for reviews, but I do listen to a small bit of everything and know when something stands out from anything and everything else. This is one of those albums that I initially place on to listen to while I cleaned and puttered around my apartment. I eventually got all the chores done, but there were several times where I just had to stop, sit down, and listen with all of my attention. I know I can't speak for everyone, but this is the kind of style and soul I want I could hear in just a tenth - scratch that - one hundredth of modern music. The sound is rich without becoming muddy, the phrasing is excellent, the dynamics of all the musicians playing (and not playing, which is just as important) are top-notch. The packaging is flimsier than I would like, but the vinyl itself is a amazing addition to any collection, in my opinion. I'm sure most, if not all of Coltrane's albums could use a proper reproduction, with packaging designed to support preserve the vinyls. Overall, this fairly reprint was an perfect buy. My only complaint is that the sleeve is very, very thin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Steps []  2020-6-8 18:37

    So I've been intensely listening to Coltrane for all of, what, three months now? A novice to be sure. First, A Love Supreme, followed by some amazing albums from the Prestige collection (e.g., Coltrane (Prestige 7105)) and some amazing later items too (e.g., Sun Ship). But, as famous an album as Giant Steps is/was, I was afraid to throw down eleven bucks on it. I thought from the descriptions that it might be mostly just a musicianship-showoff album. After being shaken to my core by "A Love Supreme" and moved to tears by Ballads and incessantly tapping my foot to "Prestige 7105" I did not wish to hear Coltrane just zipping through insane technical pieces for the sake of insane technicality. I feared that maybe this was Coltrane's "Facing the Animal" period album, so to speak. And ok, maybe Countdown is a small showoffy-for the sake of showing off, but it's short, and fun none the less. And the rest of the album is simply fantastic. Moving, impressive, fun at times, brooding at others. Incredibly accessible, too. Likeable/knowable from the first listen on. GREAT STUFF, Giant Steps, this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STEPS Unlocker [App]  2019-6-22 21:42

    Brilliant, this is how your shimano motor should be

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    Very useful devotional study .I am very much spiritually blessed through your everyday course

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    excited and cant wait to obtain started on my street to salvation...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    i hope it shall be amazing !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    I don't need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    This support me connect to God spiritually

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    This is a best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    Its a helpful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    it may support me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    Its knowledge-bia

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    submit contenr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    हिन्दी भाषा अपडेट करें । ओर भी सदस्य जुड़े इस ऐप से ।आमीन ।।।।।

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    ايري فيك وبي هالتطبيق

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    No experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    gud

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    I like your android game pls give maga knight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    I WILL COMMAND AFTER USE THIS APPS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    I think this is the excellent one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life Steps [App]  2019-10-26 13:7

    This really helps me stay on track; hold up with my team; and have resources at my fingertips! Thank you so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life Steps [App]  2019-10-26 13:7

    Loving it so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Steps []  2020-6-8 18:37

    Thought I should add this since the description is not complete and is misleading. The vinyl deluxe edition does not include any tracks. It is the single vinyl Rhino 180 gram stereo reissue by Kevin Gray done at AcousTech Mastering.Had to edit my review because my copy is going back to Amazon. The mastering sounds amazing but the pressing is not so good. Lots of little marks all over side two which can be heard. Hopefully the replacement is okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Steps []  2020-6-8 18:37

    Giant Steps isn't shy- Coltrane leaves nothing in the bag with this very grooving tenor sax extravaganza that is pure immortality. How he's able to play so quick and with such precision is truly amazing. Several Coltrane staples are featured on this legendary album, such as the title track, COUSIN MARY, and NAIMA. Coltrane takes hard bop to another dimension and level with this not to be missed masterpiece. Essential. 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Steps []  2020-6-8 18:37

    From the first tune, you will not regret this purchase. Giant Steps is an wonderful and musically head popping experience. Every track shows Coltrane at his finest plowing through ridiculously difficult passages and beautifully constructed melodies. Every track is staggering, but 'Giant Steps', 'Syeeda's Song Flute', and 'Spiral' are unforgettable. A must have for any jazz listener.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STEPS Unlocker [App]  2019-6-22 21:42

    works amazing so far. For fine tuning of your STEPS powered motorbike, getting useful info, and more importantly changing speed limit for motor asistance :) full licence is not cheap, but still method cheaper than any HW workaround

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STEPS Unlocker [App]  2019-6-22 21:42

    Does what it says 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STEPS Unlocker [App]  2019-6-22 21:42

    works as it claims

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life Steps [App]  2019-10-26 13:7

    I absolutely love this app! I started with the beta testing ver and it's only gotten better!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    After talking snap... It goes to fresh app which u need to buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    begin using caller locator

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    This is an application that brings whosoever wants, to know God to the fullest, being created simple. It's very encouraging, very motivative hence Superlative. I bessech the Almighty God not to let this light to grow deam while Jesus Christ through, His Holy Spirit leading the method forevermore. A-men. I am only Seeing five (5) STARS, how I want the STARS are up to TEN(10). Please make batter the Application to take TEN STARS, 5 Stars being UNDERSTATEMENT. Wamerst Regards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    before i dont the door of the church i surrender every thing the Lord My whole being body mind soul and spirit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    Fresh name of the owner of this number is Shaher_ashour

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    it is a best option of my choice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    ready next step???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    I can not describe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    anroid 5,1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    its very autentic educative and inspiring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    fdg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    Abdishakur jabiri

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    FANTASTIC INDEED

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    Why every time I create a comment I search myself out of the app and I have to sign up again. If you don't have answers to my questions and you failed to defend your Lord and your Faith just admit it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    Just starting need go through to create excellent rating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    It really helps a lot, and I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    Its helpfull app for review our deta collection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    doesn't match with my device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Steps []  2020-6-8 18:37

    There was an earlier pressing of Giant Steps I had stumbled across at a local record shop, in latest weeks. Although, I wasnt prepared to it the first time around. The second time I had specifically gone back to look at it. Upon pulling it out of the jacket/sleeve, while not in poor shape I felt the was a tad high. I waited, I then went and at looked at the problems for this album on discogs and noticed Atlantic had released a mono remaster recently and knew I had to pick it up. While always weary about fresh reissues, I generally will consider them if they're overseen or done by the original label (especially in Mono). Today I recieved this copy and was blown away by it. The print on the jacket and the jacket itself is thick, glossy, and not a thin scan like some reissues tend to out on. The vinyl feels solid and of course the sound to me, sounds awesome on this pressing. While I'm far from an audiophile I have a feeling this pressing would create one proud. None the less, I'm extremely satisfied with this and hope Atlantic maintains this sort of quality control with all their records moving forward.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Steps []  2020-6-8 18:37

    This album is a landmark jazz recording. It includes arguably the finest tenor saxophone solo in the tune "Giant Steps." Two versions are presented: the blistering first track that makes most amateur saxophone players feel inferior and is endlessly studied by jazz saxophone students at melody schools, and a more laid-back e remainder of the album showcases Coltrane's playing before he veered into more esoteric areas. There is much here for the jazz fan, and any saxophone player should hear this as an example of what the instrument can do.If you are fresh to John Coltrane's music, begin here. It is a very amazing album on which to hear him in his prime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Steps []  2020-6-8 18:37

    This pressing of this all-time classic sounds like absolute garbage and is a crime versus music. The quality on side two is inexcusable, and is particularly revolting during the attractive "Naima." It's honestly unlistenable. The brushed snare can barely be heard above the surface noise and the piano is horribly distorted. Buyer beware. (081227520311)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    it is very helpful for me specifically that i am working here in the country that bible is prohibited or any religious things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    how to work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    god's love me all the time.i feel his love always.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    it may amazing helper .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    Im very my phone use my daugther 10 yrs.old

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    Love Yourself Be Yourself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    Guys g up I

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    god gives my 📱

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    Okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    a amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    Ugh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    I cannot afford this application after thirty days as I am unemployed. My cell was given to me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    Amazing one thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    Wow!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Steps [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    I Love you sweetheart

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386