Read sterling by music man stingray ray4 bass guitar in ruby red burst satin reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all sterling by music man stingray ray4 bass guitar in ruby red burst satin reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies 432 Hz Music [Meditation, Science]  2020-5-24 18:10
    [email protected]

    Amazing day to all! An interesting topic, although not always obvious. I think to for the experiment several subjects from this website What do you think?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sterling by Music Man StingRay Ray4 Bass Guitar in Walnut Satin []  2020-5-21 19:4

    The electric bass came in excellent condition. I was worried about transportation, since he created an extensive tour of the United States until arriving in Miami, and then transporting it to the town of Bogotá, in Colombia. However, I arrive in excellent condition. I had the opportunity to test the electric bass and it sounds very good. Now the next step is to adjust it (it's normal) after the trip, I'll change strings and begin enjoying it. A lot of thanks to GearTree

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sterling by Music Man StingRay Ray4 Bass Guitar in Walnut Satin []  2020-5-21 19:4

    Have owned a true Stingray from the late 70s and countless @#$%!& over the years. Have been true impessed with what has come out of Indonesia over the latest few years (Squier vintage modified Jazz basses for one - I have 3). Came set up quite well out of the box. Couple minor tweaks, but that was it( intonation and pup adjustment). Still using the original strings until I sort out what I am doing with it. Only complaint is string balance - A and D are a small weak with my set up. Just ordered some 8x1mm neo magnets to stack on those pole pieces to see if that takes care of it. It should. Having fun with it. Bottom line is if you wish a Stingray but cant or dont wish to spend the money, this is beautiful close.

    0  


    Add your opinion on sterling by music man stingray ray4 bass guitar in ruby red burst satin or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sterling by Music Man StingRay Ray4 Bass Guitar in Walnut Satin []  2020-5-21 19:4

    Well when I received it, it came in a box in a box... The second box that it was in was busted it half and was all taped up. I was afraid of what the guitar looked like. It almost felt like the neck was broken because it was bouncing around in the box.. Then when I opened it I was amazed it wasn't broke..then took the wrapping off and played it.. It was all set up and ready to go.. Just a small out of tune.. It's a attractive piece work.. I was amazed.. I have little hands..the neck is quick and comfortable for me.. Well worth 300 bucks..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sterling by Music Man StingRay Ray4 Bass Guitar in Walnut Satin []  2020-5-21 19:4

    Amazing small bass guitar for beginners. I Purchased this as my first base when I began to learn and all things considered this is a amazing and not terribly expensive. The quality of the instrument is very good, it sounds amazing considering how low of cost it is,And even though it’s not the most necessary thing it is a very beautiful instrument. This is a amazing for a beginner or somebody wanting an inexpensive base to tour but with all an expensive instruments it does have some slight drawbacks. It is a small heavier than most upper line basis I have encountered probably because they are using less expensive or lower grades of wood. This guitar will more than likely have to be set up by local professional wish you keep it. The string height was very high in the neck had to be straightened. Although, these are very typical issuesWith most guitars being purchased straight out of the box. All in all a amazing product and I would recommend this for a beginner or anyone looking for an expensive best guitar of amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sterling by Music Man StingRay Ray4 Bass Guitar in Walnut Satin []  2020-5-21 19:4

    I play in a band every weekend and have for 8 years. I have owned some really nice @#$%!& and even have created my own. I have been playing bass for 20 years. Just so everyone understands my frame of reference for my comments.I played one of these sub series basses in a local by me and could not believe how amazing it was. They only had a display model so I came home and ordered the mint green ver from is bass sounds and feels as amazing as my "real" stingray that cost over $1000 more. Which makes me sick to think about but hey that is ments about setup. Any bass you will need a setup... ANY. I setup the bridge to where I like it then adjusted the truss rod and intonation and place a fresh set of strings on it. The bass plays quick and smooth and I love it. Anyone who thinks a bass is going to obtain shipped with a excellent setup is lying to themselves. My $1500 StingRay had fret buzz when I got it because it went from a warm climate to a cold climate in shipping... that is just what wood does e of this bass does not reflect what you get. And if you wish that Melody Man sound then look no further. Could not be happier with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sterling by Music Man StingRay Ray4 Bass Guitar in Walnut Satin []  2020-5-21 19:4

    I use this bass weekly for worship services at my church. I am typically a Fender Jazz guy, but I've found that I really need a 5-string for this type of music, so I thought I'd give this one a shot. Glad I did! Simple to play, amazing tone. Easy EQ, my sound guy loves it. The only negative is that I want the 9 volt connector was fixed instead of the "pull out" wire bundle with the snaps that are hard for me to obtain on and off the battery. Doesn't need changing often, so not a breaker by any means. Love the color, feel, and sound. Obtain it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sterling by Music Man StingRay Ray4 Bass Guitar in Walnut Satin []  2020-5-21 19:4

    When I first opened the box, I was very disappointed with the initial setup (or lack thereof). Although it has a sticker on the pick guard suggesting that it was set up in California, this was absolutely not the case. The E string was virtually lowered all the method down at the bridge, and the neck had to be adjusted via the truss rod just to obtain the buzzing in the first 3 frets to stop. A couple of high frets causing buzzing around the 15th fret needed minimal sanding as well. I didn't obtain to play the guitar for the first hour due to making it playable. All of that being said, the guitar itself is a decent build for the price, and the humbucker has outstanding tone in this range. However, this is the worst condition I have ever received a brand fresh guitar. If I had not been so experienced with setting one up myself, I would have assumed this guitar was defective.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sterling by Music Man StingRay Ray4 Bass Guitar in Walnut Satin []  2020-5-21 19:4

    Just got this 2 days ago. I fell in love in the first 60 seconds. Perfect buy. Very fortunately, mine came perfectly setup with amazing low action, no fret buzz and straight s, the tuning keys are not your standard $500 and up bass guitar keys but they look good, work fine and easy to replace if so desired. Me, I'm amazing with it. I haven't played this much in a long, long time (67 now).Has both Fender and Rickenbacker tone qualities to it. Clear and Articulate. Neck is various from my Gibson SG Standard bass and I search it a pleasure to play nonetheless. Quick action even with the stock strings. Once the strings loose their tone I will be putting on a set of Fedora Ultralight Nickel round wounds, which I Highly Recommend.I've been playing since 1965. Cream, Hendrix, Who, Mountain and the Blues.Update 12/25/19. Still in love.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sterling by Music Man StingRay Ray4 Bass Guitar in Walnut Satin []  2020-5-21 19:4

    The bass is fantastic. It just may take a few returns before you obtain one that isn’t damaged. Not good QC. Bit a very nice bass, if you obtain a amazing one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sterling by Music Man StingRay Ray4 Bass Guitar in Walnut Satin []  2020-5-21 19:4

    Allow begin with the negative. I ordered two of the 4 string Ruby Red Burst Sting Ray. The first one arrived with the nine volt connector damaged. This one also... felt wrong. Those of you who play know what I am talking about when a guitar or bass just feel write in your hands. The back of the bass wasn't finished. It was just black. Pictures present a burst on both sides. Swapped it out no issue. THANK YOU AMAZON!Second bass arrived, this one also had a matte black back, no burst. This is actually why it gets only 4 stars. Looks aren't everything, but I ordered a burst and a wanted e good: Bass plays amazing, feels great, sounds awesome. I would not think it was only $300. I would believe it was closer to a $600 or $700 dollar beast for sure. The set up on the bass was excellent too. I didn't even have to tune it before I played it.Well done melody man, well done!The QA could use slight improvement, as I had to swap one out. It looks like a few other people got a poor bass first round too. Hey, it is amazon though. Just swap it out, if you bought this at a melody you'd play 3 or 4 and grab the one that felt right anyways. If you are looking for a quality bass, but don't wish to spend a fortune this is it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruby Red []  2020-1-26 22:49

    relly amazing book was so interesting and a whole lot of by was my favourte book of them all se had the most bravest charcrter of them all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruby Red []  2020-1-26 22:49

    With 215 pages this is a relatively short book, but it packs a lot into those 's 1976 and Ruby Winters is a 17 year old English school girl living in the South African suburbs of Johannesburg. She feels alienated from her school friends, and I felt the story drew parallels between how Ruby has to with this and the method others in the story have to with the racial inequality of the om the first page you are drawn into Ruby's world, and along with her feel frustration and anger at the segregation and injustice that existed in apartheid South Africa. It's not overly massive but it is strong and touching with tender relationships and observations of love and friendship. For me it helped explain the relationships between not only blacks and whites but also between the English and the Afrikaans, touching on the Boer battle and WWII e tension is kept throughout, with the growing unrest and the danger of the police who are trying to itching to prove that Ruby's family are involved in illegal well as an entertaining story I like to finish a book having learnt something, and having read this, I felt I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruby Red []  2020-1-26 22:49

    This book was only published in 2007, a lot of years after 1994, after the publication of a lot of books who depict these stories far better. Most of the facts, ie road names, school names etc are wrong, the inclusion of Afrikaans pathetic. Clearly written by someone who left SA long ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruby Red (Ruby Red Trilogy Book 1) []  2020-1-10 19:22

    Gwen’s life was going beautiful well until she finds that she’s inherited her family’s time travel gene that everyone thought her cousin, Charlotte had. Charlotte is attractive and excellent and has been training for this her entire life so it comes as a shock when Gwen accidentally travels through time. Gwen, who doesn’t know much about history, who’s clumsy and awkward, who sometimes talks to people that aren’t there. As everyone races to obtain Gwen caught up to speed to take on a risky mission from a shady secret society, she starts to wonder what exactly she’s being trained YS THIS BOOK WAS SO MUCH FUN. It’s got a lot of things I love in it: time travel, spunky heroines, ghosts, talking statues, a handsome guy who wields a sword, and MAGIC. This book was originally published in German and it’s hugely famous in Germany even spawning two films (and there will be a third) and I can definitely see why. Gwen is a amazing hero because she’s incredibly simple to relate to. I even featured her in my Top Ten Favorite Heroines From Books post a few months back. I love how she questions everything and sets about finding things out for herself while still trying to support people in any method she can. She’s not just automatically amazing at things and has to test very hard to not die or mess up an operation and it’s so refreshing. Gideon is a beautiful amazing hero too. He starts out really annoyed by Gwen because she doesn’t have the training she needs to carry out these missions and he doesn’t wish to have to babysit or take care of her, but over time he comes to really respect her and her overwhelming capacity for compassion. He sees how hard she tries to support everyone even though she’s ill equipped and he can’t support but sort of fall for her. Gwen also has one of the coolest best mates ever, Lesley, who never questions Gwen’s weird destiny and sets about being her private Google while she’s traveling through time. I want I had a best mate this cool (sorry, Beth!) and she’s one of my favorite parts of the e globe is intriguing and has a secret society whose mission is beyond hush hush. See, each time traveler (and there are twelve) comes with a prophecy attached to them (and some even have powers) and Gwen’s prophecy is VERY IMPORTANT. The whole mythology of the time traveling gene and the history of time travelers is thoroughly described. The lore is consistent and explored in a manner that is both exciting and just a small bit mysterious. Between chapters, there are often excerpts from texts the society has written and other little tidbits that relate to the main plot in ways you don’t understand until later. The writing bursts with energy. Seriously, I had so much fun reading this book. The plot moves at a very quick pace for the most part with some of the slower sections taking a few mins to discover Gwen’s thoughts and emotions and I found the balance beautiful well-maintained. I liked how we got both action and introspection and there are a lot of twists that you think you’ll see coming, but won’t (at least I didn’t). Most of the story doesn’t come together in the method you expect and this is the first book in the trilogy so you won’t obtain some answers until you’ve read to the is book features a lot of various relationships. You have Gwen and her family (some of which are supportive and others not so much), Gwen and Lesley (so much victory right here), Gwen and the secret society members (really interesting take on trust and how to earn it), and Gwen and Gideon (hello, swooning over here). Gwen and her family is a complicated situation because some of them have been preparing her cousin Charlotte for this life and they’re not satisfied that Gwen has usurped her purpose. But her mother, brothers and sisters, and grandmother are truly unbelievable and supportive. Gwen and Gideon’s relationship felt very authentic to me as it grew throughout the pages into something very various than what it started as. It was a very organic progression and you understood every second of it (except for when you weren’t really supposed to). I feel like Gideon came to really value and adore Gwen in a method that marked her an an equal and not just a love interest and though he wanted to protect her, he didn’t dismiss her which was important. And Gwen came to understand Gideon as more than the cute guy she was stuck with. The relationship frustrated me in the best ways and created me smile a lot while reading. They’re both sort of sarcastic and funny so it was enjoyable to ain, this book was an adventure, but I do recommend getting all three books at the same time because you’re gonna wish to jump right into the next one as soon as you finish. There isn’t really a gap between books either so all the happenings take put one after the other which can be frustrating if you wait between reading each book because you might not remember what happened before and it’s beautiful necessary that you hold info new in your mind to understand some of the developments. I highly recommend this book (and series) to anyone looking to have a amazing time with a beautiful amazing main hero who feels a lot like someone you could actually know in true life. It’s intriguing and the dialogue is particularly enjoyable as it’s sassy and always amazing for a laugh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruby Red (Ruby Red Trilogy Book 1) []  2020-1-10 19:22

    This is one of the most special books to be published in a while. The storyline of the circle of 12 and time travel is original and highly entertaining. The main female lead, Gwyneth Shepherd, is a young girl who has always been overshadowed by her excellent "special" cousin Charlotte Montrose. Then in a twist of happenings Gwen turns out to be the one born with the time travel gene and has to play catch up on learning what no one whats to teach her. Her best friend, Lesley Hay, is the only true help she has in trying to figure out what secrets the guardians are keeping. She is the Ruby and will play a major part in completing the circle to revel a "secret."The male lead is Gideon de Villiers. He is the diamond and has been trained his entire life (with Charlotte) to travel back in time. He comes off as an arrogant know it all but since he is hot Gwen overlooks his flaws.Everyone treats her like a stupid girl who only cares about celebrity lists and boys. She wants to be treated serious but she acts like a idiot half the time! This makes it hard to like her, but just hold in mind that she is only 16. In my opinion she asks the wrong questions and ignores some beautiful easy facts. She is told she has the magic of the raven and is major G(?). She never asks what the musical note is about and has no clue what the magic of the raven could be. SHE CAN TALK TO GHOSTS! The raven is a beautiful standard literary reference to the dead. She never puts two and two together.I would recommend this book for its interesting storyline, despite the frustrating main character. Hopefully she will grow up and grow a brain in the next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruby Red (Ruby Red Trilogy Book 1) []  2020-1-10 19:22

    Ruby Red is a amazing begin to a fun series filled with time travel, mysteries, and a bit of yneth Shepherd has known her entire life that one day her cousin Charlotte would travel through time having inherited the gene for time travel that runs in their family. But unexpectedly, Gwyneth is the one who suddenly travels to the past, not Charlotte. Now Gwyneth must uncover her mother’s motives for lying about her real birth date while working with fellow time traveler Gideon to fulfill the missions of the Count Saint-Germain, an 18th century time traveler and founder of the that watches over the yneth was quite unprepared to be the one in her family to inherit the time travel gene as she never much attention when the topic came up due to the assumption Charlotte would be the time traveler. Gwyn always just thought of the time traveling as a family quirk and didn’t spend much time thinking about it other than the odd conversation with her best friend. Due to the mixup, Gwyn doesn’t know as much about history as she should or have the proper etiquette training. But one thing she does have is the ability to think for herself unlike Charlotte who blindly believes everything she is told by the order.A huge part of this book focuses on Gwyn being introduced to everything the does and what is expected of her as the Ruby, the latest of the twelve time travelers. This book doesn’t have as much time travel as the next two books in the series, but there is still a fair amount of it. Gwyn and Gideon have to elapse each day for a certain amount of time in to hold uncontrolled time travel in check, so there are quite a few scenes where the they travel and simply sit in a locked room back in time for several hours. This book does a amazing job setting up for the rest of the series and these books are best read one right after another as there’s a fair amount of overlap.Overall Ruby Red is a fun, fast-paced read that perfectly leads into the sequel, Sapphire Blue, which starts right where this book ends. I’d recommend this series if you’re looking for a series to binge read that’s a fun, simple read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruby Red (Ruby Red Trilogy Book 1) []  2020-1-10 19:22

    I picked up Ruby Red because it has lots of things that I love. Time travel, romance and English history. And it delivered on all those things while surprising me with its wit and humor. Seriously Gwen is such a fun narrator, especially more so because she is not prepared for the crazy things that happen to her. Gwen's family life adds to the humor and the interest because she lives in a gorgeous upscale home with her grandmother, her immediate family and her aunts and cousin. Oh and they have a butler! The modern setting with such old fashioned values fits in with the secret society of time travelers that Gwen is involved in and all this made a globe that was believable and fascinating. With the rules to the time traveling gene being both unbelievable and a pain. I love that because it adds a level of realism - especially when comparing Gwen's obligation to the freedom her cousin Charlotte has now that she doesn't have to worry about randomly time e romance between Gwen and Gideon was very unsure at first, and I thought the author developed it wonderfully - with the reader never really knowing Gideon's real feelings or intentions. And there is a love triangle of sorts in that Gideon may have feelings for Gwen's cousin Charlotte, so that is an interesting angle to take. Gideon is a fun hero to discover as well - he can be sarcastic and changeable and I think there is still much to search out about him through this story. There's another love story that is detailed in this book - between Lucy and Paul, and while we only obtain glimpses of it, it is definitely necessary to the narrative arc, and I look forward to finding out more about their ere is one other aspect about this story that I really adored - everything with Gwen and her best mate Lesley. So often in YA novels, when something supernatural or extraordinary happens to the main character, all of that character's old mates are left by the method side, but in this book it doesn't damage Gwen and Lesley's friendship and the fact that Gwen had someone she could share everything that happened to her was awesome. Especially fun was every time Lesley suggested they rent the DVD to solve some issue (like not knowing about a particular time period).The logistics of the secret society, time traveling and Gwen getting to know Gideon created up most of this book, which I mention because this book just ends. There's not really a cliffhanger, and no sense that this book is only set-up for the series, but this book felt like the first part of a three part tome. Although I prefer each book in a series (or at least the first book in a series) to feel like a complete story, I didn't mind the ending of this book as much because I just went into the second book right is book is a fun, engrossing read with powerful characters and a amazing fresh approach to someone carrying a time traveling gene. A must read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruby Red (Ruby Red Trilogy Book 1) []  2020-1-10 19:22

    When I saw the trailer for this book I was hooked. The main character, Gwen, had such a powerful voice and brought up things I'd never thought about when it came to time travel. She was funny and charismatic. Now I know this was the voice in the trailer, but it still begged for my attention. As soon as I got it, I dove in!A summary-Gwen lives in her maternal grandmother's home with her mother, brother and small sister. They live in the shadow of Gwen's cousin, Charlotte who was born with "the gene"-the one for time travel. Right away you know this is a various kind of time travel novel. The hero knows she can time travel. In fact, the whole family knows about it. Everyone is waiting on tenterhooks for Charlotte to experience her first travel back in time. She has some dizziness and nausea, so she's rushed to a secret headquarters for the time travelers called The Temple. Charlotte has been trained, groomed for time travel since she could talk. Schooled in fencing, history, fashion, politics, manners etc Charlotte is fully prepared for time travel with her handsome partner, Gideon de Villiers.Lesley, Gwen's best friend, is the only one that knows about the time travel, outside of the family. They snicker and roll their eyes at the haughty, excellent self-important Charlotte behind her back. So when it's Gwen that makes an unexpected trip back in time, Lesley is the person she confides in first. Eventually, when Gwen disappears in front of Lesley's eyes, she makes Gwen tell her mother and they go to the Temple. Her mother is reluctant, her mother's sister, Charlotte's mother, is furious, claiming she is just trying to obtain attention and steal Charlotte's thunder. But, when it's proved that Gwen is the time traveller, she meets Gideon de Villiers, her time traveling partner and gets a crash course in time at's a lot of the story-more than I should reveal-to obtain you hooked. Charlotte is a self necessary over indulged child. She's only a very slight character, but those are the impressions you get. Her mother, Aunt Glenda, is very much the same, treated with importance and a lot of attention by her mother, Lady Arista all because she had the kid with the traveling gene. Then there is Amazing Aunt Maddy, Lady Arista's spinster sister-in-law. She treats Gwen's family the same as Charlotte's, thinks all the secrecy is ridiculous and is a small bit doddering. Lesley, the best mate is a amazing character. She is loyal, caring, researches every word Gwen says to test to figure things out. She compiles a file of info of people and locations that seem to be necessary for Gwen to know about. I wish a best mate like her.But the two main characters are Gwen and Gideon. Gwen is intelligent enough, but better than that, she's clever. She can figure herself out of situations and she doesn't allow Gideon, the so called teacher, tell her what to do. She can also see and talk to ghosts, something no one seems to believe. She listens to her instincts instead of others. She looks nothing like the rest of the family who have red curly hair. Hers is dark and straight and she has blue eyes and a crescent shaped birthmark on her forehead. She doesn't suffer from thinking she's ugly,but doesn't think she's quite as beautiful as Charlotte. She's not quite as much as anything as Charlotte when she's spent her whole life believing the opposite. She's not really jealous though. Except for her dad dying when she was young, she's had a normal, carefree childhood as opposed to a lifetime of lessons like Charlotte. She knows her immediate family loves her and she has a confident best friend. She's also one of the strongest female protagonists I've seen yet in YA en there's Gideon. The first time he meets Gwen he calls her "Winnie". Then Gwen overhears Charlotte disparaging her saying her powerful points are giggling with Lesley and sending text messages. Gideon's response is "I thought as much when I first saw her today." Not winning any points with Gwen or me at this point. Gwen thinks he and Charlotte are in love. When Gwen fails Gideon's 'history test' he tells her to do what he says and say what he tells her to say and nothing else when they travel. Other things he says, "She's definitely not my type," doesn't victory him any points. He constantly assures her and himself and Charlotte that he's not interested in her. Still, Gwen can't support but message how handsome he is in his period clothes and thinks he's handsome. But she keeps her head about e bigger problem is the mystery. Who to believe? Who to trust? Is St. Germain, who left Gwen very wary to be trusted? What about Lucy and Paul? Can she trust herself? Has she traveled back in the past to warn herself or others of something? Can she trust Gideon? Does he have an agenda? And the Temple?There is a small snippet of the next book, Sapphire Blue already published in German in the back of Ruby Red. It looks very promising. I wish to obtain a certain Bookworm to translate it for me. I don't think she does that , what do you think? Are you as excited as me? Have you read it yet? Are dropping your mouse and running out to it? I know I'm gushing again. I'm not saying genius or anything, but it might take one to place the puzzle together. It's a amazing story and you just don't wish to miss it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruby Red (Ruby Red Trilogy Book 1) []  2020-1-10 19:22

    Gwyneth comes from a family of time travelers. When she unexpectedly discovers that she inherited the 12th time traveler gene, she is thrust into a crash course about the chronograph and the secret connection between the 12 time yneth, the main character, is your regular, if a bit eccentric, teenager who is thrust into a very fresh world. Although she knows her family has a history of time travelers, she has not been allowed to learn much of anything about it because she was not supposed to have the time travel gene. While she starts out as a rather typical teenager with immature thoughts that feel a bit obtrusive early in the text, she develops into a more adaptive, relatable main hero as the story deon, the male time traveler, is also a well developed hero that the read gets to know as Gwen does over the course of the story line. He makes a amazing male counter part, and I love that we only have as much knowledge of him as Gwen does at any point in time.Other characters, such as Gwyneth's eccentric family, are just as interesting to read about. All of the characters seem to have their own special personality and put in the story, and are introduced in such a method that I wanted to learn more in depth about a a lot of number of characters involved in the main plot. I was very happy with the hero development as a is book was all about piquing interest. There was constantly more I wanted to know and learn about the time travel and the plot similar to the 12 travelers. I wanted to know more about the motives of various characters. Throughout, there were a lot of constant and various paths that kept me firmly engrossed in the globe of the book.While the ending didn't leave on a cliffhanger, and did end at a decent stopping point, it left me grateful that I already had the sequel ready to read. This book spent the text building interest in the characters and in the story line to come, not necessarily on any one adventure that was completed in this book on its own. It didn't feel like filler and it didn't feel like bait to create me begin the next one, but it did leave me wanting to learn so much more and anticipating the next book. The epilogue in this book in particular left me anticipating the sequel. There's an exciting revelation revealed at the end. ;)One of the things I disliked were parts of the beginning of the book. There were some of the teenager quips of Gwen's that felt very out of put in the text. I found myself getting immersed in the story and learning about her reality, and then she would think some comment that would pull me out of my immersion because it felt like it didn't belong. It clashed with the rest of the story line. This happened a few times in the beginning parts of the book, but later both Gwen's “teenage personality” and the events of the book flowed together more seamlessly and fit together smoothly.RatingOverall, I would give this book 3.5 out of 5 stars. The book is definitely worth a read, and then a reread, but it doesn't keep its value in this book alone. It is a amazing book because of what promises to come in future volumes, and what it contributes to the series as a whole. It's not a book I would read on its own for fun without the sequels. For this reason I feel I can't give it a full 4 stars, even though I really did love the book and can't wait to begin the second.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruby Red (Ruby Red Trilogy Book 1) []  2020-1-10 19:22

    I read this book because someone on Goodreads sent me a recommendation. Boy am I glad I purchased it (Kindle edition with audio narration added) I sped through this yesterday and was disappointed that it ended. I immediately purchased the second book in the trilogy because that's how anxious I was to continue reading. I love the characters. Gwinny is a strong, intelligent teenager who learns very quickly how to handle herself with time traveling even though she was thrust into it without any ere's a lot of mystery here which I why I will need to read the entire trilogy. There are twelve time travelers and Gwinny is the last, completing the circle. Some characters obviously have selfish motives but we are not quite sure who they are and what their motives are. We obtain tips here but no definite of who is "trustworthy". Technically even Gwen's own mother isn't trustworthy because she doesn't tell Gwen the truth (which lets the reader know that time traveling is not going to be a lark for Gwen. Her mother has been wanting to protect her from danger ... so there must be some danger that her mother knows of.I love the relationship she has with her best mate and how her mate "researches" for her on the Internet, hoping to support Gwen understand what is event to her and who is who in the cast of "past" characters. I couldn't obtain over how quickly I finished this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruby Red (Ruby Red Trilogy Book 1) []  2020-1-10 19:22

    This is a fun, coming of age, romantic time-travel book about an awkward sixteen-year old girl, Gwennie, who discovers she inherited the family time travel gene instead of her perfect, stuck-up cousin, ere is murder, mystery, and a carriage chase in her first time travel experience to the 1700's. Along for the fun is Gideon, a handsome young time traveler who Gwennie believes is in love with re secrets are revealed as Gwennie and Gideon go on more time travel is is the first of a trilogy that has been well received.I highly recommend this for teens on up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruby Red (Ruby Red Trilogy Book 1) []  2020-1-10 19:22

    I almost didn't obtain this believing it'd be too cheesy for me, however the writing is amazing and even somewhat complicated for the younger crowd it might aim for. Thus making it more YA and less teen than it would seem. I however went ahead and bought both books that follow because I can already can tell that I'm going to need to [email protected]#$%! off and won't be able to quit after this first one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruby Red (Ruby Red Trilogy Book 1) []  2020-1-10 19:22

    The second book in the Ruby Red trilogy by Kerstin Gier, Sapphire Blue, begins where Ruby Red left off. Gwyneth is forced to learn eighteenth century history, politics, behavior and culture for time travel. She's also unsure of who to trust, Gideon or any other time travelers or guardians. She meets her grandfather when he's a young man and before he was married. The intrigue, mystery and espionage increase in this installment of the trilogy. Gwyneth is a lovable teenager who has been thrown into a globe that she never wanted to belong to. Romantic gestures from Gideon and trying to figure out who is trustworthy keeps Gwyneth on her toes. More twists and turns happen at the end of the book making me anxious to read Emerald Green, the next and latest book in the Ruby Red trilogy. 4 stars for suspenseful intrigue!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sawtooth 4 String EP Series Electric Bass Guitar, Satin w/Black Pickguard, Right Handed, (ST-PB-STNBKB) []  2020-2-7 21:51

    This bass is great! The neck was straight not bowed. I set the intonation but it was almost fine anyway. It’s just a amazing p-bass! I had a couple bronze covers, bronz knobs, and neck plate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sawtooth 4 String EP Series Electric Bass Guitar, Satin w/Black Pickguard, Right Handed, (ST-PB-STNBKB) []  2020-2-7 21:51

    It was warped when I first got it and the keys were stripped. don't will have better luck with used guitars at guitar center

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sawtooth 4 String EP Series Electric Bass Guitar, Satin w/Black Pickguard, Right Handed, (ST-PB-STNBKB) []  2020-2-7 21:51

    Excellent time .. but one item is missing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sawtooth 4 String EP Series Electric Bass Guitar, Satin w/Black Pickguard, Right Handed, (ST-PB-STNBKB) []  2020-2-7 21:51

    Cool nice bass

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sawtooth 4 String EP Series Electric Bass Guitar, Satin w/Black Pickguard, Right Handed, (ST-PB-STNBKB) []  2020-2-7 21:51

    The four holes in the back of the neck that connect to the back plate are all stripped!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sawtooth 4 String EP Series Electric Bass Guitar, Satin w/Black Pickguard, Right Handed, (ST-PB-STNBKB) []  2020-2-7 21:51

    Even for $150 give or take, there are much better options for an entry level or backup bass. The instrument arrived with a warped neck which means it could never be setup properly. It is apparent that it was never checked before it left the factory. The strings were so high that any beginner would soon become frustrated with its not good playability and possibly give up on the bass completely. Everything about this Asian bass screams of rush to obtain it to shop and the absence of quality control. Much better options in this range are the Rondo SX @#$%!& and for a small more the entry level Ibanez bases sold on Ebay and at other online sites. They require for the most part minimal setup, come with decent electronics and hardware, and are much easier to play for a beginner . The only reason I gave it two stars instead of one is because of its then low price. Be mindful also that the body is created from very basswood that dings and scratches easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sawtooth 4 String EP Series Electric Bass Guitar, Satin w/Black Pickguard, Right Handed, (ST-PB-STNBKB) []  2020-2-7 21:51

    This was purchased for my Brother in Laws Birthday and he loves it. He is just learning to play and this is a amazing Bass for him. it arrived fast and was in amazing shape!1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sawtooth 4 String EP Series Electric Bass Guitar, Satin w/Black Pickguard, Right Handed, (ST-PB-STNBKB) []  2020-2-7 21:51

    Totally disappointed with the color of this product. The Trans Purple guitar arrived and was more magenta pink or reddish. I would have bought the sunburst or black color if I knew this was no shade of purple. And I got no response from the seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sawtooth 4 String EP Series Electric Bass Guitar, Satin w/Black Pickguard, Right Handed, (ST-PB-STNBKB) []  2020-2-7 21:51

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sawtooth 4 String EP Series Electric Bass Guitar, Satin w/Black Pickguard, Right Handed, (ST-PB-STNBKB) []  2020-2-7 21:51

    works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BonBon Paper Red Ribbon | Natural Paper Raffia Ribbon for Giftwrapping in Ruby Red []  2019-12-17 19:34

    We used this gold raffia to tie the tags on the small liquor bottles our daughter used as favors for her wedding. The favors looked amazing and the raffia went well with her decor. It wasn't glittery or super shiny and had a better quality feel to it than ribbon. The favors were very popular!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BonBon Paper Red Ribbon | Natural Paper Raffia Ribbon for Giftwrapping in Ruby Red []  2019-12-17 19:34

    Awesome! This is a attractive red, thick and sturdy! Amazing for amount.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BonBon Paper Red Ribbon | Natural Paper Raffia Ribbon for Giftwrapping in Ruby Red []  2019-12-17 19:34

    Was a small disappointed when this item arrived. The color was not as gold and vibrant as in the picture. Strength of ribbon was amazing however I was looking for the same gold as in the picture. After wrapping my lanterns I noticed the color was coming off a small and it was starting to look like more of a rustic color than the gold in the picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BonBon Paper Red Ribbon | Natural Paper Raffia Ribbon for Giftwrapping in Ruby Red []  2019-12-17 19:34

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BonBon Paper Red Ribbon | Natural Paper Raffia Ribbon for Giftwrapping in Ruby Red []  2019-12-17 19:34

    Really beautiful raffia ribbon! A lovely creamy off white matte ribbon. Dresses up a pack nicely and pairs well with a nice earthy green or natural raffia color. I could not search this color in stores anywhere. Thanks Amazon!! Arrived quickly and well packaged. Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BonBon Paper Red Ribbon | Natural Paper Raffia Ribbon for Giftwrapping in Ruby Red []  2019-12-17 19:34

    Lovely ribbon. Used it for wedding favors and gifts. There was a lot more on the spool than expected. Lasted a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BonBon Paper Red Ribbon | Natural Paper Raffia Ribbon for Giftwrapping in Ruby Red []  2019-12-17 19:34

    Although this ribbon is pretty, I couldn't give it 5 stars. The color rubs off on your hands and it's not very durable. When trying to tie it in a bow, it broke. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BonBon Paper Red Ribbon | Natural Paper Raffia Ribbon for Giftwrapping in Ruby Red []  2019-12-17 19:34

    amazing for wrapping presents

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BonBon Paper Red Ribbon | Natural Paper Raffia Ribbon for Giftwrapping in Ruby Red []  2019-12-17 19:34

    For work we were doing bonus bags created out of recycled or natural products. The color was very real to the red shown and it created for a amazing pop of color on our gifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BonBon Paper Red Ribbon | Natural Paper Raffia Ribbon for Giftwrapping in Ruby Red []  2019-12-17 19:34

    Used to bundle lavender. Sturdy and has a nice metallic sheen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Man in the Red Coat []  2019-12-20 18:40

    A really original look at the so-called Belle Epoque through the lives of three e book itself is beautifully produced on high quality paper with outstanding illustrations.I cannot recommend this too highly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    Amazing so far, the sound is great. You can practice, record then record on the record... and it lets you export and share the tune, just awesome. Downside is the guitar strings arrangement is upside down. Will need some unpacking when u obtain to a true one. Perhaps give an option to swap them around?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    Amazing finger bass, has drum loops you can record with (push the play button and loops section). Sounds like a pro recording.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    Lots of fun, amazing for practicing and passing some time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    Best one I have found that is with only a few ads. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    The sound was amazing and anks Rodrigo kolb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    Too a lot of ads to be useful. Premium ver only allows monthly payment. They count on a certain number of people not cancelling so they for months or even years. Not allowing a one time fee is manipulative. I'm out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    I like this bass app,5 string finger drop d is as close it gets to true bass sounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    It's a'ight, I think the option to remove sustain doesn't work well... Instead I would suggest having an option to edit the length of the sustain. So one doesn't have to choose between continuous ringing and fractions of a second sounds. But it's a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    I have been neglecting my actual bass guitar by using this app! Can you create it where the begin strings are available on all frets? Still 5 stars in my book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    Well the sound is amazing (required a headphone or speaker that gave amazing bass sound) but when the ads banner came, it is become lag. Have to play it offline but it is fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    Not nearly loud enough. .. can't play along with my player. Oh! It also has not good response time, so playing with your favorite songs are nearly impossible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    Its amazing and fun a lot of options, few ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    this application was better before. there is no method to remove the sustain. the note keeps sounding when you remove your finger. i'll remove application if this isn't fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    i wish to copy bass riffs not just playalong to drum tracks, you need to set this up like your drum program, present the string vibrate and present where to press the fret

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    Amazing for learning the notes of a song or practicing a song on the go since you can play your media player in the background.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    I have no idea on playing the base, but my desire is to learn to play a sound to a company my church if possible thru my phone, so this application is perfect!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    Very pleasantly surprised, a amazing application to play with. Amazing pocket sized learning tool for beginners to the instrument 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    Good, but what I'm missing sometimes would be the ability to turn sustain on/off during a song.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    Beautiful good. It's simple to learn, has metronome and it records.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Man in the Red Coat []  2019-12-20 18:40

    So, this is...OK. The (named) topic is interesting and, at least the gynecological stuff, unusual. But the book reads like Barnes dictated this freestyle and nobody edited it and he didn't think about the shape or narrative. It's riffing. And while the items about Pozzi is fresh (to me), its padded with all the usual items about belle époque Paris ... Dreyfus, Wilde, etc. As a magazine piece, fine. Not a true book. And Barnes is very much the....law-giver. His judgements are wild, unsubstantiated, and highly dubious. I don't mean about politics. I mean when he "gets inside" the head of Pozzi's daughter, for example. It just doesn't convince.....This is a fair example of a common type of litterateur book .... a cute idea, hinged on one unusual person or event...but ultimately a rehash of what we all know. And spoke de haut en bas...yet I feel Barnes wrote this very quickly and gave it no thought.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Man in the Red Coat []  2019-12-20 18:40

    I have been a long-time admirer of Julian Barnes’ literary works having been introduced to him with his “Flaubert’s Parrot”. Since then I have read all his published works (under the name Julian Barnes) and I am satisfied to say that this one does not it, he used his encounter with the John Singer Sargent painting of “Dr. Pozzi at home” in which Dr. Pozzi, a noted French Surgeon, is painted as a young man in a scarlet robe, as a metaphor for examining the mores, lives and relationships in belle epoch France. We encounter Montesquieu, Sarah Bernhardt, Oscar Wilde, Huysmans and other prominent arts and literary people of the era.I would not call this book a biography of Pozzi, but it does cover much of what a biography nes, an ardent Francophile, also wrote this work as a screed versus Brexit as if Brexit will somehow diminish the longstanding love/hate relationship between France and England. I don’t agree with this for an instant, but I never judge a literary work by the author’s politics.I might add that the book is beautifully produced on fine paper with perfect reproductions of belle epoch paintings and an elegant red ribbon bookmark.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stingray Music - Curated Radio & Playlists [App]  2019-6-7 13:36

    This application is excellent. It can do so a lot of things and has a amazing dozens of music. You can choose the genre, era, etc and save favorites. More importantly, you can block songs or artists, so you're not forced to listen to melody you don't like (like other melody apps create you do).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stingray Music - Curated Radio & Playlists [App]  2019-6-7 13:36

    installed stingray on my fresh phone. tried to connect using my telus television account. Stingray application won't accept my telus optik television password. stingray application works on my old phone with the same password. it's almost as if stingray is asking me to make a fresh acc rather than using my Telus television credentials.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stingray Music - Curated Radio & Playlists [App]  2019-6-7 13:36

    this application works wonders if you have the TV subscription

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stingray Music - Curated Radio & Playlists [App]  2019-6-7 13:36

    it logged me out and I cant remember my password. I chose forgot password , it said it would email me, and never got an email.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stingray Music - Curated Radio & Playlists [App]  2019-6-7 13:36

    5 star love to listen when cooking thanks so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stingray Music - Curated Radio & Playlists [App]  2019-6-7 13:36

    love it, gets me motivated every day lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stingray Music - Curated Radio & Playlists [App]  2019-6-7 13:36

    awesome melody curation, amazing experience, looks amazing too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    I have a blue bass and I can play this too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    Hey there ,i wish to allow you now there is a Bug in here .when tuning to drop D ,and i disable sustain ,i test to on 4 string ,and it got double sound . Its only happen on drop D .please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    I give you 3 Stars for this application I really love the guitar application but this bass application I thinks there's a small out of tune when I tried to strike the higher E string i hope you guys can fix it I love you Kolb apps God bless you more powers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    I really like this up. I use it for practicing fresh rythms on the go. It is awesome for fresh learners. I use it with my students and it is simple to use. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    Super fun. Would recomend to someone who wants a bass on their phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    I love the apps you guys have made....real guitar and now true bass.....you are amazing abeg.....no more playing in the air..😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    The ads are toooooooooo much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    I love this a lot, with options for 5 strings and the types of guitars/ways you play, it beats most other apps. A small warning, playing in drop D may blow your speakers so be careful. Edit: 2 and 3 are swapped, please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    I can't mute the strings on this. I downloaded this so that when I think up a bass tab when I don't have my guitar around, I could record it to play later. However, it's basically impossible to do so as there is no method to mute the strings, meaning that the notes just hold ringing after playing. I think I'll stick to playing on my actual bass!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    The app is fine, but has a reaction delay when touching the screen of the device for a few microseconds. I think that the recording of the sound is with a zone of empty of track, or else, it may be that the app is reading with delay the audio files that correspond to each musical note. if the timing of synchronization between sound reproduction and touching the screen were more accurate it would be great! Greetings to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    Could I give this app, literally, not figuratively, one million stars out of ten? That's what I'd give it. This application is a collection of otherwise very expensive bass guitars and never out of tune. Ever. I've always wanted a nice bass guitar but they're pricey. Absolutely mind blowing. Vastly surpasses all expectations!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    It's beautiful amazing if you've had no bass experience before but since I have it's been a kind of strange. It's like playing a bass piano. Can you add an option where it's more like a bass? (Make it so you have to strum)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    It's kinda fun, I haven't had pop up ads in use only on menus or exit. But on the edge the frets obtain moved too easily. No sustain and no "stompbox" hotkeys to obtain effects. Sounds amazing though, responsive to touch. Cohesive UI, amazing but could be a lot better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    It could be better. There is a annoying buzzing sound. Please remove it's ruining the bass sound please. I'll rate it 5 star if you can remove it please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    Awesome app, there are a lot of tracks and it isn't like some other apps for bassists, the sounds are the same of a electric bass guitar. The ads aren't a lot of and they could be usefull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    This application is awesome! Everything sounds reliatic and it will suffice until I can afford my own bass guitar. Outstanding job on sound quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    Slide is the most necessary in bass.. So you should add the slide. And i've been using this application for a year and waiting for the slide update!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    It kinda lags when you do repeated basslines but other than that amazing application it's just repeated basslines is a thing for bass players.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    It wonderful, it also nice that I have access to the entire fret board,plus other feature's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    Very strong. Especially for beginners or intermediate. Still learning, but well laid out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    This application is amazing but the only thing that bothers me is when I go to select my bass, it's always super glitchy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    What TF is this fresh update, so much stutter or lag on my low end phone, scale length option also gone. I cant play most of my fav song using default length without having to slide that top thing which is annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    Amazing app. Really handy when you obtain a riff in your head and don't have a bass close by. Being able to record them and listen back later is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    The @#$%!& are out of tune. The loops are not useable. i guess i shouldn't have expected anything more from a application anyway

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    Beautiful Good, though a tuning feature would be quite nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    It was fun until I wanted to run with it... has a build up that cuts the freq

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    I like this app. I just [email protected]#$%! had more bass guitars

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386