Read sterling by music man stingray ray4 bass guitar in walnut satin reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all sterling by music man stingray ray4 bass guitar in walnut satin reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies 432 Hz Music [Meditation, Science]  2020-5-24 18:10
    [email protected]

    Amazing day to all! An interesting topic, although not always obvious. I think to for the experiment several subjects from this website What do you think?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sterling by Music Man StingRay Ray4 Bass Guitar in Walnut Satin []  2020-5-21 19:4

    The electric bass came in excellent condition. I was worried about transportation, since he created an extensive tour of the United States until arriving in Miami, and then transporting it to the town of Bogotá, in Colombia. However, I arrive in excellent condition. I had the opportunity to test the electric bass and it sounds very good. Now the next step is to adjust it (it's normal) after the trip, I'll change strings and begin enjoying it. A lot of thanks to GearTree

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sterling by Music Man StingRay Ray4 Bass Guitar in Walnut Satin []  2020-5-21 19:4

    Have owned a true Stingray from the late 70s and countless @#$%!& over the years. Have been true impessed with what has come out of Indonesia over the latest few years (Squier vintage modified Jazz basses for one - I have 3). Came set up quite well out of the box. Couple minor tweaks, but that was it( intonation and pup adjustment). Still using the original strings until I sort out what I am doing with it. Only complaint is string balance - A and D are a small weak with my set up. Just ordered some 8x1mm neo magnets to stack on those pole pieces to see if that takes care of it. It should. Having fun with it. Bottom line is if you wish a Stingray but cant or dont wish to spend the money, this is beautiful close.

    0  


    Add your opinion on sterling by music man stingray ray4 bass guitar in walnut satin or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sterling by Music Man StingRay Ray4 Bass Guitar in Walnut Satin []  2020-5-21 19:4

    Well when I received it, it came in a box in a box... The second box that it was in was busted it half and was all taped up. I was afraid of what the guitar looked like. It almost felt like the neck was broken because it was bouncing around in the box.. Then when I opened it I was amazed it wasn't broke..then took the wrapping off and played it.. It was all set up and ready to go.. Just a small out of tune.. It's a attractive piece work.. I was amazed.. I have little hands..the neck is quick and comfortable for me.. Well worth 300 bucks..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sterling by Music Man StingRay Ray4 Bass Guitar in Walnut Satin []  2020-5-21 19:4

    Amazing small bass guitar for beginners. I Purchased this as my first base when I began to learn and all things considered this is a amazing and not terribly expensive. The quality of the instrument is very good, it sounds amazing considering how low of cost it is,And even though it’s not the most necessary thing it is a very beautiful instrument. This is a amazing for a beginner or somebody wanting an inexpensive base to tour but with all an expensive instruments it does have some slight drawbacks. It is a small heavier than most upper line basis I have encountered probably because they are using less expensive or lower grades of wood. This guitar will more than likely have to be set up by local professional wish you keep it. The string height was very high in the neck had to be straightened. Although, these are very typical issuesWith most guitars being purchased straight out of the box. All in all a amazing product and I would recommend this for a beginner or anyone looking for an expensive best guitar of amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sterling by Music Man StingRay Ray4 Bass Guitar in Walnut Satin []  2020-5-21 19:4

    I play in a band every weekend and have for 8 years. I have owned some really nice @#$%!& and even have created my own. I have been playing bass for 20 years. Just so everyone understands my frame of reference for my comments.I played one of these sub series basses in a local by me and could not believe how amazing it was. They only had a display model so I came home and ordered the mint green ver from is bass sounds and feels as amazing as my "real" stingray that cost over $1000 more. Which makes me sick to think about but hey that is ments about setup. Any bass you will need a setup... ANY. I setup the bridge to where I like it then adjusted the truss rod and intonation and place a fresh set of strings on it. The bass plays quick and smooth and I love it. Anyone who thinks a bass is going to obtain shipped with a excellent setup is lying to themselves. My $1500 StingRay had fret buzz when I got it because it went from a warm climate to a cold climate in shipping... that is just what wood does e of this bass does not reflect what you get. And if you wish that Melody Man sound then look no further. Could not be happier with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sterling by Music Man StingRay Ray4 Bass Guitar in Walnut Satin []  2020-5-21 19:4

    I use this bass weekly for worship services at my church. I am typically a Fender Jazz guy, but I've found that I really need a 5-string for this type of music, so I thought I'd give this one a shot. Glad I did! Simple to play, amazing tone. Easy EQ, my sound guy loves it. The only negative is that I want the 9 volt connector was fixed instead of the "pull out" wire bundle with the snaps that are hard for me to obtain on and off the battery. Doesn't need changing often, so not a breaker by any means. Love the color, feel, and sound. Obtain it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sterling by Music Man StingRay Ray4 Bass Guitar in Walnut Satin []  2020-5-21 19:4

    When I first opened the box, I was very disappointed with the initial setup (or lack thereof). Although it has a sticker on the pick guard suggesting that it was set up in California, this was absolutely not the case. The E string was virtually lowered all the method down at the bridge, and the neck had to be adjusted via the truss rod just to obtain the buzzing in the first 3 frets to stop. A couple of high frets causing buzzing around the 15th fret needed minimal sanding as well. I didn't obtain to play the guitar for the first hour due to making it playable. All of that being said, the guitar itself is a decent build for the price, and the humbucker has outstanding tone in this range. However, this is the worst condition I have ever received a brand fresh guitar. If I had not been so experienced with setting one up myself, I would have assumed this guitar was defective.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sterling by Music Man StingRay Ray4 Bass Guitar in Walnut Satin []  2020-5-21 19:4

    Just got this 2 days ago. I fell in love in the first 60 seconds. Perfect buy. Very fortunately, mine came perfectly setup with amazing low action, no fret buzz and straight s, the tuning keys are not your standard $500 and up bass guitar keys but they look good, work fine and easy to replace if so desired. Me, I'm amazing with it. I haven't played this much in a long, long time (67 now).Has both Fender and Rickenbacker tone qualities to it. Clear and Articulate. Neck is various from my Gibson SG Standard bass and I search it a pleasure to play nonetheless. Quick action even with the stock strings. Once the strings loose their tone I will be putting on a set of Fedora Ultralight Nickel round wounds, which I Highly Recommend.I've been playing since 1965. Cream, Hendrix, Who, Mountain and the Blues.Update 12/25/19. Still in love.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sterling by Music Man StingRay Ray4 Bass Guitar in Walnut Satin []  2020-5-21 19:4

    The bass is fantastic. It just may take a few returns before you obtain one that isn’t damaged. Not good QC. Bit a very nice bass, if you obtain a amazing one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sterling by Music Man StingRay Ray4 Bass Guitar in Walnut Satin []  2020-5-21 19:4

    Allow begin with the negative. I ordered two of the 4 string Ruby Red Burst Sting Ray. The first one arrived with the nine volt connector damaged. This one also... felt wrong. Those of you who play know what I am talking about when a guitar or bass just feel write in your hands. The back of the bass wasn't finished. It was just black. Pictures present a burst on both sides. Swapped it out no issue. THANK YOU AMAZON!Second bass arrived, this one also had a matte black back, no burst. This is actually why it gets only 4 stars. Looks aren't everything, but I ordered a burst and a wanted e good: Bass plays amazing, feels great, sounds awesome. I would not think it was only $300. I would believe it was closer to a $600 or $700 dollar beast for sure. The set up on the bass was excellent too. I didn't even have to tune it before I played it.Well done melody man, well done!The QA could use slight improvement, as I had to swap one out. It looks like a few other people got a poor bass first round too. Hey, it is amazon though. Just swap it out, if you bought this at a melody you'd play 3 or 4 and grab the one that felt right anyways. If you are looking for a quality bass, but don't wish to spend a fortune this is it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibanez GSR 6 String Bass Guitar, Right, Walnut Flat (GSR206BWNF) []  2020-5-21 19:4

    It took a small time to obtain here but i'm glad to have it. Wide fingerboard and sturdy construction. I like playing it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibanez GSR 6 String Bass Guitar, Right, Walnut Flat (GSR206BWNF) []  2020-5-21 19:4

    Muy buen instrumento, mi hijo la persona que utiliza el instrumento, que más cuerdas están separadas del diapasón, ya lo regulo como dice el manual y lo utilizo 2 veces y se volvió a separar, quiero saber si es un defecto de fábrica o que tiene algún problema que se pueda resolver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibanez GSR 6 String Bass Guitar, Right, Walnut Flat (GSR206BWNF) []  2020-5-21 19:4

    Got it for a friend, he plays a 4 string bass and is very good. He was talking about getting a 5 string to be a better bass player. I told him then he needs a 6 string now not a 5. The scales minor and major are various and you only end up with poor habits if he keeps with a 5 string. So I won, or did I? Any method for $170.00, and I told you so, Works. Also Guitar arrived on time and fully set up and almost in tune, nice surprise. Amazing buy, amazing guitar and Yes pick ups not so amazing (poor) but with fresh flat wounds beautiful good, nice neck looks to be about middle of the street for how wide, feel just a small wider then fender p bass, so simple to obtain use to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibanez GSR 6 String Bass Guitar, Right, Walnut Flat (GSR206BWNF) []  2020-5-21 19:4

    amazing bass

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibanez GSR 6 String Bass Guitar, Right, Walnut Flat (GSR206BWNF) []  2020-5-21 19:4

    What did everyone else get? This is the 3rd bass yes 3rd bass and it quit no life nothing all 3 the same. I own other bass guitars and plug them up play them but this brand is trash. Lesson is to save and a better bass .I mean I read the reviews all are amazing then since xmas nothing problems! I'm getting a to save up...this is ridiculous! This one in pic had a messed up patch work where u plug in. Don't this nothing but hassle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibanez GSR 6 String Bass Guitar, Right, Walnut Flat (GSR206BWNF) []  2020-5-21 19:4

    Quality product was very pleased

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibanez GSR 6 String Bass Guitar, Right, Walnut Flat (GSR206BWNF) []  2020-5-21 19:4

    Absolutely it met my expectation. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibanez GSR 6 String Bass Guitar, Right, Walnut Flat (GSR206BWNF) []  2020-5-21 19:4

    Bought this bass because I have been a 4 string electric and upright player for 30 years and wanted to test playing a 6 but didnt wish to a expensive one just yet.I was very happy and surprised with the build quality and finish. the neck is amazing and very consistent, straight and has no irregularities. the maple top was not as nicely grained as the one in the picture but its amazing enough. there is string buzz with current setup, maybe because I play super hard . I am going to replace strings with labella flatwounds and probably raise the action a little. I was really surprised at how nice this bass is for the money. if you just gave it to me and created me have to guess how much it cost, id say $500-800. I am not a large fan of is the electronics. the pickups are ok and there is a small bit of hum happening. the voicing on the passive tone control might be better, the active knob just mostly cranks up the volume, which is cool if you play rock, but not that amazing for subtle changes in tone. its fine for the price. over all this is a amazing instrument and really amazing for a beginner bassist. its amazing enough to play on a pro gig too. I may a more expensive 6 in the future but for now I am beautiful satisfied with this thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibanez GSR 6 String Bass Guitar, Right, Walnut Flat (GSR206BWNF) []  2020-5-21 19:4

    Got this for my son for Christmas. He LOVES it! He said one of the best @#$%!& he's seen. And VERY hot looking! Nailed it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibanez GSR 6 String Bass Guitar, Right, Walnut Flat (GSR206BWNF) []  2020-5-21 19:4

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sawtooth 4 String EP Series Electric Bass Guitar, Satin w/Black Pickguard, Right Handed, (ST-PB-STNBKB) []  2020-2-7 21:51

    This bass is great! The neck was straight not bowed. I set the intonation but it was almost fine anyway. It’s just a amazing p-bass! I had a couple bronze covers, bronz knobs, and neck plate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sawtooth 4 String EP Series Electric Bass Guitar, Satin w/Black Pickguard, Right Handed, (ST-PB-STNBKB) []  2020-2-7 21:51

    It was warped when I first got it and the keys were stripped. don't will have better luck with used guitars at guitar center

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sawtooth 4 String EP Series Electric Bass Guitar, Satin w/Black Pickguard, Right Handed, (ST-PB-STNBKB) []  2020-2-7 21:51

    Excellent time .. but one item is missing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sawtooth 4 String EP Series Electric Bass Guitar, Satin w/Black Pickguard, Right Handed, (ST-PB-STNBKB) []  2020-2-7 21:51

    Cool nice bass

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sawtooth 4 String EP Series Electric Bass Guitar, Satin w/Black Pickguard, Right Handed, (ST-PB-STNBKB) []  2020-2-7 21:51

    The four holes in the back of the neck that connect to the back plate are all stripped!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sawtooth 4 String EP Series Electric Bass Guitar, Satin w/Black Pickguard, Right Handed, (ST-PB-STNBKB) []  2020-2-7 21:51

    Even for $150 give or take, there are much better options for an entry level or backup bass. The instrument arrived with a warped neck which means it could never be setup properly. It is apparent that it was never checked before it left the factory. The strings were so high that any beginner would soon become frustrated with its not good playability and possibly give up on the bass completely. Everything about this Asian bass screams of rush to obtain it to shop and the absence of quality control. Much better options in this range are the Rondo SX @#$%!& and for a small more the entry level Ibanez bases sold on Ebay and at other online sites. They require for the most part minimal setup, come with decent electronics and hardware, and are much easier to play for a beginner . The only reason I gave it two stars instead of one is because of its then low price. Be mindful also that the body is created from very basswood that dings and scratches easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sawtooth 4 String EP Series Electric Bass Guitar, Satin w/Black Pickguard, Right Handed, (ST-PB-STNBKB) []  2020-2-7 21:51

    This was purchased for my Brother in Laws Birthday and he loves it. He is just learning to play and this is a amazing Bass for him. it arrived fast and was in amazing shape!1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sawtooth 4 String EP Series Electric Bass Guitar, Satin w/Black Pickguard, Right Handed, (ST-PB-STNBKB) []  2020-2-7 21:51

    works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sawtooth 4 String EP Series Electric Bass Guitar, Satin w/Black Pickguard, Right Handed, (ST-PB-STNBKB) []  2020-2-7 21:51

    Totally disappointed with the color of this product. The Trans Purple guitar arrived and was more magenta pink or reddish. I would have bought the sunburst or black color if I knew this was no shade of purple. And I got no response from the seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sawtooth 4 String EP Series Electric Bass Guitar, Satin w/Black Pickguard, Right Handed, (ST-PB-STNBKB) []  2020-2-7 21:51

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    Amazing so far, the sound is great. You can practice, record then record on the record... and it lets you export and share the tune, just awesome. Downside is the guitar strings arrangement is upside down. Will need some unpacking when u obtain to a true one. Perhaps give an option to swap them around?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    Amazing finger bass, has drum loops you can record with (push the play button and loops section). Sounds like a pro recording.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    Lots of fun, amazing for practicing and passing some time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    Best one I have found that is with only a few ads. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    The sound was amazing and anks Rodrigo kolb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    Too a lot of ads to be useful. Premium ver only allows monthly payment. They count on a certain number of people not cancelling so they for months or even years. Not allowing a one time fee is manipulative. I'm out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    I like this bass app,5 string finger drop d is as close it gets to true bass sounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    It's a'ight, I think the option to remove sustain doesn't work well... Instead I would suggest having an option to edit the length of the sustain. So one doesn't have to choose between continuous ringing and fractions of a second sounds. But it's a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    I have been neglecting my actual bass guitar by using this app! Can you create it where the begin strings are available on all frets? Still 5 stars in my book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    Well the sound is amazing (required a headphone or speaker that gave amazing bass sound) but when the ads banner came, it is become lag. Have to play it offline but it is fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    Not nearly loud enough. .. can't play along with my player. Oh! It also has not good response time, so playing with your favorite songs are nearly impossible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    Its amazing and fun a lot of options, few ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    this application was better before. there is no method to remove the sustain. the note keeps sounding when you remove your finger. i'll remove application if this isn't fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    i wish to copy bass riffs not just playalong to drum tracks, you need to set this up like your drum program, present the string vibrate and present where to press the fret

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    Amazing for learning the notes of a song or practicing a song on the go since you can play your media player in the background.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    I have no idea on playing the base, but my desire is to learn to play a sound to a company my church if possible thru my phone, so this application is perfect!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    Very pleasantly surprised, a amazing application to play with. Amazing pocket sized learning tool for beginners to the instrument 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    Good, but what I'm missing sometimes would be the ability to turn sustain on/off during a song.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    Beautiful good. It's simple to learn, has metronome and it records.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stingray Music - Curated Radio & Playlists [App]  2019-6-7 13:36

    This application is excellent. It can do so a lot of things and has a amazing dozens of music. You can choose the genre, era, etc and save favorites. More importantly, you can block songs or artists, so you're not forced to listen to melody you don't like (like other melody apps create you do).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stingray Music - Curated Radio & Playlists [App]  2019-6-7 13:36

    installed stingray on my fresh phone. tried to connect using my telus television account. Stingray application won't accept my telus optik television password. stingray application works on my old phone with the same password. it's almost as if stingray is asking me to make a fresh acc rather than using my Telus television credentials.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stingray Music - Curated Radio & Playlists [App]  2019-6-7 13:36

    this application works wonders if you have the TV subscription

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stingray Music - Curated Radio & Playlists [App]  2019-6-7 13:36

    it logged me out and I cant remember my password. I chose forgot password , it said it would email me, and never got an email.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stingray Music - Curated Radio & Playlists [App]  2019-6-7 13:36

    5 star love to listen when cooking thanks so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stingray Music - Curated Radio & Playlists [App]  2019-6-7 13:36

    love it, gets me motivated every day lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stingray Music - Curated Radio & Playlists [App]  2019-6-7 13:36

    awesome melody curation, amazing experience, looks amazing too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    I have a blue bass and I can play this too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    Hey there ,i wish to allow you now there is a Bug in here .when tuning to drop D ,and i disable sustain ,i test to on 4 string ,and it got double sound . Its only happen on drop D .please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    I give you 3 Stars for this application I really love the guitar application but this bass application I thinks there's a small out of tune when I tried to strike the higher E string i hope you guys can fix it I love you Kolb apps God bless you more powers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    I really like this up. I use it for practicing fresh rythms on the go. It is awesome for fresh learners. I use it with my students and it is simple to use. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    Super fun. Would recomend to someone who wants a bass on their phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    I love the apps you guys have made....real guitar and now true bass.....you are amazing abeg.....no more playing in the air..😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    The ads are toooooooooo much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    I love this a lot, with options for 5 strings and the types of guitars/ways you play, it beats most other apps. A small warning, playing in drop D may blow your speakers so be careful. Edit: 2 and 3 are swapped, please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    I can't mute the strings on this. I downloaded this so that when I think up a bass tab when I don't have my guitar around, I could record it to play later. However, it's basically impossible to do so as there is no method to mute the strings, meaning that the notes just hold ringing after playing. I think I'll stick to playing on my actual bass!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    The app is fine, but has a reaction delay when touching the screen of the device for a few microseconds. I think that the recording of the sound is with a zone of empty of track, or else, it may be that the app is reading with delay the audio files that correspond to each musical note. if the timing of synchronization between sound reproduction and touching the screen were more accurate it would be great! Greetings to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    Could I give this app, literally, not figuratively, one million stars out of ten? That's what I'd give it. This application is a collection of otherwise very expensive bass guitars and never out of tune. Ever. I've always wanted a nice bass guitar but they're pricey. Absolutely mind blowing. Vastly surpasses all expectations!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    It's beautiful amazing if you've had no bass experience before but since I have it's been a kind of strange. It's like playing a bass piano. Can you add an option where it's more like a bass? (Make it so you have to strum)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    It's kinda fun, I haven't had pop up ads in use only on menus or exit. But on the edge the frets obtain moved too easily. No sustain and no "stompbox" hotkeys to obtain effects. Sounds amazing though, responsive to touch. Cohesive UI, amazing but could be a lot better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    It could be better. There is a annoying buzzing sound. Please remove it's ruining the bass sound please. I'll rate it 5 star if you can remove it please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    Awesome app, there are a lot of tracks and it isn't like some other apps for bassists, the sounds are the same of a electric bass guitar. The ads aren't a lot of and they could be usefull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    This application is awesome! Everything sounds reliatic and it will suffice until I can afford my own bass guitar. Outstanding job on sound quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    Slide is the most necessary in bass.. So you should add the slide. And i've been using this application for a year and waiting for the slide update!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    It kinda lags when you do repeated basslines but other than that amazing application it's just repeated basslines is a thing for bass players.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    It wonderful, it also nice that I have access to the entire fret board,plus other feature's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    Very strong. Especially for beginners or intermediate. Still learning, but well laid out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    This application is amazing but the only thing that bothers me is when I go to select my bass, it's always super glitchy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    What TF is this fresh update, so much stutter or lag on my low end phone, scale length option also gone. I cant play most of my fav song using default length without having to slide that top thing which is annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    Amazing app. Really handy when you obtain a riff in your head and don't have a bass close by. Being able to record them and listen back later is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    The @#$%!& are out of tune. The loops are not useable. i guess i shouldn't have expected anything more from a application anyway

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    Beautiful Good, though a tuning feature would be quite nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    It was fun until I wanted to run with it... has a build up that cuts the freq

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    I like this app. I just [email protected]#$%! had more bass guitars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    Ok, don't obtain 5 stars because it needs drop C tuning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    Love the application the various variants of bass are well chosen they are all on key no delay in strumming slapping or picking not really a lot of adds either and the [email protected]#$%! well the only draw back I would say is more detail in the various modes related to true guitar and more bass customisations like true drum. I think the amazing bass players like Flea, Nole Redding, etc would agree? Still though 👍🤟👌well done guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    Amazing bass app. You can even drop the tuning down to drop D and it will remember the tuning after you close out of the app. You can also record what you play and save it as an mp3 file if you want. Sometimes there's a small lag in the response of the strings but nothing terrible. It's exactly what I need it for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    Would love a method to stop the note rather than having it sustained. Muting, Palm muting, and bends should be added too. It also needs a method to edit the tone, so if I wish do dial back distortion, or add certain effects I can. If those features were Included, I would probably give it a better rating. It is still a amazing application for what it is. Very fun to use on the street and play along with your favorite songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    It sounds nice, but it delays. I so want i could play as soon as you put your finger on the string. Please, improve that fault.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    Very nice and simple application to use, I'd recommend it if you wish to play a bass guitar and don't have enough or you wish to play a bass guitar but you're not that sure, over all very nice and very cool! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    amazing tool, place on headphones at night when I can't sleep and groove. Got a note from true bass, "Play soon we miss you." This is a app, how can it miss me, it doesn't know a thing about me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    Amazing practice tool that can be used anywhere. Amazing fun too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    this is the GREATEST bass application EVER! I am a musician and play bass but at the moment have left it behind! Without my bass, I felt... lost and this replaces it well! congratulations!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    it sounds amazing but sometimes the frets will sound the same which really annoys me, plus the begin strings are really awkward to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    Great, amazing 5 star application up until a few days ago ... now my exported mp3s are method out of time ... Any ideas to solve this problem ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    This application really helped me before I got a true bass! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REAL BASS: Electric bass guitar [App]  2020-4-20 21:39

    I enjoyed the experience on this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stingray Music - Curated Radio & Playlists [App]  2019-6-7 13:36

    After Songza went off the air I had to use Spotify for internet radio, and I hated it. My wife was reading our Rogers mag and discovered that we could stream Stingray/Galaxie for with our existing television subscription. We have listened to Galaxie for years through our television and amp but this is method better and much easier to fine tune for musical tastes. Have it on beautiful much all day on the weekends. Love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stingray Music - Curated Radio & Playlists [App]  2019-6-7 13:36

    Amazing choice of music. Can the buffer be increased even more? I sometimes have frequent short interruptions while walking with earplugs. Works fine while at home. Since the latest modernize May 2019, it "loses connection" about every 10 mins on LTE network. Other apps are unaffected?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stingray Music - Curated Radio & Playlists [App]  2019-6-7 13:36

    Lots of choices at 320mbps, and unlimited skips. I like it better than all the other melody apps. The best part is you can fine tune it to your tastes.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386