Read sterling federal bank business reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all sterling federal bank business reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sterling Federal Bank Business [App]  2021-4-7 13:14

    I used to have all my accounts in one put cannot look at transactions cannot mobile deposit cannot transfer from one acc to another the old application was method better this one is horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sterling Federal Bank [App]  2021-4-6 21:0

    Ok got this application to work finally. At first it wouldn't let me to use my data with with application or the site. I went into my setting and gave the application permission for zone and camera. It is up and runing unbelievable now. Love online banking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sterling Federal Bank [App]  2021-4-6 21:0

    I can't even log in. It keeps having me verify who I am and my acc then says create sure you are connected to the internet. I did it with my wifi, my mates wifi, in a hotel parking lot using their wifi, and tried my data. Nothing [email protected]

    0  


    Add your opinion on sterling federal bank business or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    BofI Federal Bank Business [App]  2018-7-28 13:8

    I think this is a amazing application and the mobile checking will improve in the future for better deposit, it's doable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BofI Federal Bank Business [App]  2018-7-28 13:8

    barel works on android: doesnt present accnt balance, quit during check deposit. not sure if they try it before release.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BofI Federal Bank Business [App]  2018-7-28 13:8

    Cant search the deposit icon anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BofI Federal Bank Business [App]  2018-7-28 13:8

    Amazing application works smoothly! [email protected]#$%! had bill pay feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BofI Federal Bank Business [App]  2018-7-28 13:8

    A lot of problems on Marshmallow On Marshmallow Nexus 5x the application is practically unusable. It's impossible to view transaction and when scanning checks for deposits, the camera view is upside down. Please modernize the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BofI Federal Bank Business [App]  2018-7-28 13:8

    It's not connecting at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BofI Federal Bank Business [App]  2018-7-28 13:8

    Check deposit feature is not available, which us the main selling point for the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BofI Federal Bank Business [App]  2018-7-28 13:8

    Cant sign up to log in I recently opened an online acc wit Bofi then downloaded the app. It wont let me to sign up for log in. Application sucks!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BofI Federal Bank Business [App]  2018-7-28 13:8

    This application is VERY primary but it does what's important

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BofI Federal Bank Business [App]  2018-7-28 13:8

    Works amazing for mobile deposits Love the deadpan humor in the 'Locations' button. Makes me lol every time I begin the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BofI Federal Bank Business [App]  2018-7-28 13:8

    Revising down to one star. The recent ver broke the 'Front of Check' image step, as well as the 'Back of Check'. Check deposit is totally non-functional at this point. Original review: The newest ver of the application has a bug where the "Back of Check" image step will take a picture immediately after detecting a check in the frame, rather than waiting for the camera to focus. So the back of check image is always blurry. (The front of check image works fine, strangely.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BofI Federal Bank Business [App]  2018-7-28 13:8

    Check deposits quit working I use this application for business and it was wonderful, but suddenly I can't deposit checks, which is primarily why I use the mobile application in the first place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BofI Federal Bank Business [App]  2018-7-28 13:8

    Not very satisfied Can't deposit check anymore. Apps are supposed to improve. Not obtain worse!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedford Federal Savings Bank [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    This application is very handy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eaton Federal Savings Bank [App]  2018-9-25 21:9

    Very not good service Test to search support button but the only support it'll give is a description of what a login screen is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eaton Federal Savings Bank [App]  2018-9-25 21:9

    The fresh application removed the ability to pay bills. Just another degradation when it comes to electronic banking with this company. Something they were failing at to start with so now they've chosen to remove some of their redeeming qualities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eaton Federal Savings Bank [App]  2018-9-25 21:9

    I used this application several times a week and didn't have any major complaints until I got a fresh phone. This application isn't compatible with the NEWEST technology. I have a Galaxy Note 8 and my husband has a Galaxy S8 and this application is not compatible with either of them. Unacceptable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Federal Bank NC [App]  2019-2-4 13:12

    i can't begin ap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedford Federal Savings Bank [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    application gives an error when you test to create a transfer between your own accounts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eaton Federal Savings Bank [App]  2018-9-25 21:9

    Never had a issue Amazing application very convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home Federal Bank [App]  2020-6-27 13:12

    Doesn't seem like the bugs have been worked out yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedford Federal Savings Bank [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    This application is true simple to use and makes checking my accounts true fast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eaton Federal Savings Bank [App]  2018-9-25 21:9

    Doesn't work most of time Won't begin anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    federal criminal case search [read moreA…]  2020-8-29 14:47
    [email protected]

    bay county case find name find wcab case find no title funny post via miami dade civil case find maricopa county superior court case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Federal Bank TN Mobile [App]  2018-1-13 21:10

    Amazing app, helps me to hold up with transactions,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Federal Bank TN Mobile [App]  2018-1-13 21:10

    Could be better. Would like to be able to deposit checks via app. It says option isn't available when I try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home Federal Bank TN Mobile [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    Very satisfied Home Federal finally launched mobile banking !!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home Federal Bank TN Mobile [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    I've been waiting for this application for a while. It's a amazing begin but still quite raw. Some security measures still required such as covering part or all of the acc number. Also, being able to assign categories to specific transactions, like groceries, fuel, utilities, etc, and view that data via pie chart. Just little utilities related to other finance or budget apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home Federal Bank TN Mobile [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    It is so simple to use, I love the PreView function.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home Federal Bank TN Mobile [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Federal Bank TN Mobile [App]  2018-1-13 21:10

    Says my login information is wrong. I have not changed anything. Fix it please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Federal Bank TN Mobile [App]  2018-1-13 21:10

    Not giving me option to picture deposit in my business account. Thats the main reason i need this application .Please fix and I will rate again. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Federal Bank TN Mobile [App]  2018-1-13 21:10

    I like First Federal bank in @#$%son TN ..Good people amazing bank

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Federal Bank TN Mobile [App]  2018-1-13 21:10

    Worked fine, now won't even load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Federal Bank TN Mobile [App]  2018-1-13 21:10

    Very simple and helpful!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Federal Bank TN Mobile [App]  2018-1-13 21:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home Federal Bank TN Mobile [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    I've had Home Federal for years, and have been patiently waiting for them to join the 21st century. Unfortunately, I'm still waiting. I can't believe it took them this long to make a useless app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home Federal Bank TN Mobile [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    Amazing mobile application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home Federal Bank TN Mobile [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    The look ok but it's a small slow to begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home Federal Bank TN Mobile [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    Easy and efficient! Everything I need without overloading the app. So excited to finally have this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Federal Bank TN Mobile [App]  2018-1-13 21:10

    Application won't allow me into my bank acc say my log in information is wrong. I didn't change the info.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Federal Bank of Ohio [App]  2019-10-16 21:12

    Simple to use so far....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Federal Bank TN Mobile [App]  2018-1-13 21:10

    Application worked perfectly fine until current update. Now it goes to a land corporation page and won't allow me login.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Federal Bank TN Mobile [App]  2018-1-13 21:10

    it won't allow me login. help??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home Federal Bank TN Mobile [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    Most latest modernize looks awesome! Works unbelievable on my LGG4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home Federal Bank TN Mobile [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    Fabulous!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sterling Bank Mobility [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Not working!!!!! This application used to work amazing until the update. Now all I obtain is logo and it doesn't load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sterling Bank Mobility [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Sucks. Browser page always let's me in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sterling Bank Mobility [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Amazing use it often

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sterling Bank Mobility [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Crap application Crap application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sterling Bank Mobility [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Does not work Work for about a week then the fresh modernize came has not worked since

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sterling Bank Mobility [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Never been able to log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sterling Bank Mobility [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Elementary UI, likes to lock me out of mobile accounts, but other features make it worth having. Needs attention to create your banking services more well rounded and cater to technology generation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sterling Bank Mobility [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    It's never been able to work properly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanics Bank Business Mobile [App]  2020-6-1 21:11

    This is the worst, most outdated banking application I've ever used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bank With United Business [App]  2020-8-5 13:13

    This application is horrible. It never opens. It attempts to download updates but never does. When it does open, if you save your ID and username the system saves it for the next time you login but it locks your account. The application is not functional either. it forces you to conduct a lot of old school banking by going into the bank or calling in. For example, you cannot order checks, see your routing number etc. Application has a lot bugs needs attention.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bank With United Business [App]  2020-8-5 13:13

    It was a small hard to search on the website but once i did it was simple to use. It helps to have thus when bank branch is closed and you have to deposit a check.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bank With United Business [App]  2020-8-5 13:13

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cathay Bank Business Mobile [App]  2021-1-17 13:30

    Simple use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    People’s United Bank Business [App]  2019-1-30 13:8

    I place a number row in my tablet keyboard to create this Aap more user friendly😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    People’s United Bank Business [App]  2019-1-30 13:8

    No flash on either the business or private Peoples apps. Also as of the latest two weeks, both the private and business apps are crashing even when you're not using them. why are they even running in the background if they're not being used? Please fix this soon as possible, getting tired of continuously saying the error messages when I look at my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    People’s United Bank Business [App]  2019-1-30 13:8

    So far so amazing we'll see how it plays out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    People’s United Bank Business [App]  2019-1-30 13:8

    Users Can't Login It doesn't work. Easy as that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    People’s United Bank Business [App]  2019-1-30 13:8

    A Joke App wont begin on my GS3. This Business Application should be updated more frequently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    People’s United Bank Business [App]  2019-1-30 13:8

    Crashed my phone with 2 accounts When I entered my 2nd business bank acc the application crashed my phone and would not begin again. Had to uninstall. I had hoped to place in 5 accounts but no luck. Now it looks like I will have to purchase Remote Deposit Capture in order to avoid multiple trips to bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bank of Castile Business [App]  2019-6-5 13:9

    The reason "camera not available" pops up is because the application doesn't ask permission to use the camera, as it probably should. You can give it permission by going to your device SETTINGS then to APPS then BANK OF CASTLE, then you click on PERMISSIONS and turn camera on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bank of Castile Business [App]  2019-6-5 13:9

    Man's fresh best friend! Need to transfer cash quick with a amazing bank? Here it is!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bank of Castile Business [App]  2019-6-5 13:9

    Does it's job I like it. I haven't had any problems with the application yet and I've had the application for about 1-1 1/2 years. It does it's job. I have only deposited a hand full of checks with the application but never had any problems with that other. Like every other banking application that lets you deposit checks with your mobile phone you just have to be careful when taking the picture but that's not unusual and makes sense to me. Overall, the application makes my life easier since I'm about 700 miles away from the closest BOC. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bank of Castile Business [App]  2019-6-5 13:9

    Employee who loves it I work there and its about time we got this!!! Love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIST Bank Business [App]  2019-6-5 13:9

    It is usually amazing for people that actually work normal hours since their bank has limited hours, except all of a sudden the "camera is not available".. it repeatedly tells me to write for deposit only, which I do in dark ink and neatly but the keeps telling me must endorse for deposit only.. really inconvenient and quite annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIST Bank Business [App]  2019-6-5 13:9

    Was fine but now will not allow me log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIST Bank Business [App]  2019-6-5 13:9

    Would like to deposit my payroll checks at some point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIST Bank Business [App]  2019-6-5 13:9

    Amazing application can see all my accounts and balances

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Union Bank Business [App]  2019-5-22 13:10

    "IF IT AIN'T BROKE.......DON'T FIX IT" The previous application was a much better! This one does not even give you a clear balance as to what is in your account? Go back to the drawing board Union Bank!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Byline Bank Business Mobile [App]  2019-2-28 13:13

    still requires this mysterious company ID.... then their help says no company ID is needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bank OZK Business [App]  2019-9-20 21:30

    I have entrusted my business acc with this bank and now that I'm locked out of the application for the third time in a month, I'm confident that I'll change banks altogether. This is not acceptable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bank OZK Business [App]  2019-9-20 21:30

    I used this application for about 3 months with no issues. Now all of a sudden I can't log in and customer service cannot help. I have uninstall the application several times and reinstalled and it still will not work on my phone or my wife's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bank OZK Business [App]  2019-9-20 21:30

    So, first of all, you cannot deposit checks, as of this writing (09/12/16), from your mobile device, though I'm told that this feature is coming (though I've been waiting since May). However, this feature is already available for private banking, which has it's own app. The application itself is rather Spartan, showing you acc transaction history, and allowing transfers. However, the transfers have to have a template set up from the full Bank of the Ozarks website first. Needs improvement...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TIAA Bank Business [App]  2020-4-28 21:12

    Opening the application brings up a title screen and the notice "Downloading Updates". No updates are ever downloaded. The application never starts. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TIAA Bank Business Deposit [App]  2020-5-4 13:12

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ameris Bank Business Mobile [App]  2019-11-6 13:13

    This is the least intuitive banking application I have seen. The developers need to ask business people how they use the application and then design. Figuring out how to deposit a check was much too difficult.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ameris Bank Business Mobile [App]  2019-11-6 13:13

    Very convenient and easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ameris Bank Business Mobile [App]  2019-11-6 13:13

    this application is easygoing .i will recommend more people to Ameris....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ameris Bank Business Mobile [App]  2019-11-6 13:13

    Not good experience! I was forced from fidelity where the application was very user-friendly and this one is not! Everytime I sign in it asks for my customer number after my user ID and password, who wants to do that EVERY SINGLE TIME! I couldn't just download the application at home and use it, I HAD to go sit in the bank for an hour to obtain everything to work. My family downloaded the private application and it isn't recognizing their information & now they have to go to the bank to set it up, HORRIBLE! Looking 4 fresh bank!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ameris Bank Business Mobile [App]  2019-11-6 13:13

    horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ameris Bank Business Mobile [App]  2019-11-6 13:13

    Can't even login, has no option for company ID like on website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ameris Bank Business Mobile [App]  2019-11-6 13:13

    As I compare this to the mobile application at my other bank, this application pales in comparison. Takes too a lot of touches just to do a easy deposit and the camera function for depositing rarely focuses the pic. It will always focus, then de-focus before taking the picture. Login keeps failing. UI is not well thought out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ameris Bank Business Mobile [App]  2019-11-6 13:13

    Devloper is stupid he don't know how to create application because they ask various than www service login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ameris Bank Business Mobile [App]  2019-11-6 13:13

    Dad's baby gril

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ameris Bank Business Mobile [App]  2019-11-6 13:13

    Smooth transactions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Bank Business [App]  2017-11-10 13:10

    I have a Galaxy s8+. I downloaded the application and it doesn't go past the first screen. Disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Capital Bank Business Banking [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    FREAKING SUCKS!!! I did keep the notification that a fresh application would be needed. I liked the old application and did not see a need for a fresh one. This fresh application really freaking sucks! Since 8:30 am I have been trying to log in without any luck. Called the customer service line 10x no one will pick up! Fed up with the problems of dealing with Capital Bank ie acc hacked 2x and now application issues...whiching to another bank ASAP!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Capital Bank Business Banking [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Check your email people Obviously, the fresh features won't be ready until Mon so 5 stars is for advanced notification. I can't support but wonder how anyone could possibly have been surprised about a fresh app. I have been getting emails about it for weeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Capital Bank Business Banking [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Read your email Capital Bank sent emails and USPS letter to allow everyone know that the Application was changing. You can not blame CB for your ignorance to not check your email.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Capital Bank Business Banking [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    [email protected]#$% This is people's cash you're dealing with here, unprofessional and messy interfaces turns people off, no wonder this bank is failing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Capital Bank Business Banking [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Doesn't work Entered all info i am supposed to..tap "log in" and nothing..nothing happens..fix this please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Capital Bank Business Banking [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    No help and cant log in cant log in and when i call customer help it hangs up on me every time before i can speak to a representative

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386