Read stickdroid reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all stickdroid reviews below or publish your opinion.

19 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickdroid [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    I am intrigued by this android game you can do swords and there is the alphabet and loads more...but how do you create the dog I don't obtain if you know please tell me..EST GAME EVER

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickdroid [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Already bought this apps, but still its said,demo!! Is this a scam??!! I wish refund!! Fix this, i'll rate 5 later.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickdroid [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Just need to know how to create your own figures.

    0  


    Add your opinion on stickdroid or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickdroid [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    I've never seen a amazing animation creator on mobile but if we do obtain to place this on Youtube can we add sound and obtain figures from Droidz (It's a thing for the actual pivot)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickdroid [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    This is the best animator ever! If you could just add some other objets... It'll be the best application ever :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickdroid [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Needs the ability to save made figures to your SD card

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickdroid [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Buy the demo its cuzz here on this one u it and it sahs u got the demo when really its he full ver this is a lazy android game i cant do more than 25 frames, i spend f**king on something thats is a demo!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickdroid [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    All you have to do is move the figure and play it and it's so smooth!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickdroid [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    How do you save

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickdroid [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Need more figures but still a amazing ver of pivot stick animator

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickdroid [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    I bought the android game but i dont know it still says im in the demo please help!! I wish a but the application is great. Ill rate 5 stars later

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickdroid [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    How do you make figures like the one in the picture (dog) from scratch the only method I can think of is editing a normal figure bit its really hard to do that thanks please reply??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickdroid [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Amazing app, just needs to be able to save stks for the next animation. Do that and I will rate 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickdroid [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Stupid it says im still I demo I wnt a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickdroid [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    It's amazing but it says I can't create more than 25 slides because I've only got the demo but I bought the full ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickdroid [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    For everyone that is complaining about how the android game is a demo.....make sure u hav an internet connection, becuase everytime you begin it, it will check for validation (aka, to see if its been purchased)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickdroid [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    :D best animation maker I want I could rate it OVER 9000

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickdroid [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    With how well this application actually works on an Android device device, considering what it is you're doing in the app, well I think it speaks volumes about the developers commitment to excellence and quality. I first installed this yesterday on my HTC Rezound, and was immediately drawn in by it's deceptive simplicity. I say "deceptive" because it does look just like a easy app, and I'm not talking about skill required to use it. But rather how it appears on the surface that, "oh, I can create a stick guy move, sarcastic whoopee!". And that's what I first thought, but then I noticed the large assortment of detailed options, and just about how overall this application runs smoother than anything I've ever seen, especially for an animation app. Normally if you're doing any kind of animation on Android, the potential can be there, but the application falls to deliver. Not here,I think I had one crash, that is it out of like five hours! Plus...I haven't tried it yet, but just saw that my smartphone is supported with landscape!! I can't friggin believe it! I love this developer! It doesn't have a lot of reviews or downloads now, but once people wise up, it will explode! This is the raddest application I own! IT'S STICKTASTICK!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickdroid [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Rubbish

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386