Read sticking blocks reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all sticking blocks reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sticking Blocks [App]  2019-8-29 13:40

    i had this application on a various phone and it was actually a amazing application then i saw an add so i called it and it sucks nothing at all like the ads should have 0 stars😤😤😤👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sticking Blocks [App]  2019-8-29 13:40

    i want could give zero stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sticking Blocks [App]  2019-8-29 13:40

    Love how there is no challenge. You just have to hold moving. Dont even have to collect anything. Horrible

    0  


    Add your opinion on sticking blocks or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sticking Blocks [App]  2019-8-29 13:40

    terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sticking Blocks [App]  2019-8-29 13:40

    this android games adds are better than the game, I do not recomend this for anyone😤😡😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sticking Blocks [App]  2019-8-29 13:40

    I hate this android game is really dumb and stupid. I would not recommend downloading this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sticking Blocks [App]  2019-8-29 13:40

    Forced ads between levels. Deleted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sticking Blocks [App]  2019-8-29 13:40

    it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sticking Blocks [App]  2019-8-29 13:40

    Would rather watch the advertisement than play the actual game. Misleading trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sticking Blocks [App]  2019-8-29 13:40

    sucks. nothing like the ads, really really poor design. AD machine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sticking Blocks [App]  2019-8-29 13:40

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sticking Blocks [App]  2019-8-29 13:40

    This is not a amazing android game do not play this android game it's so poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sticking Blocks [App]  2019-8-29 13:40

    its fine, but not very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sticking Blocks [App]  2019-8-29 13:40

    I HATE this game. DO NOT PLAY IT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sticking Blocks [App]  2019-8-29 13:40

    This android game sucks and to much adds 👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sticking Blocks [App]  2019-8-29 13:40

    chiknkein nuguget.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sticking to My Guns []  2020-1-28 1:14

    A small disappointed with this one. Not at her best with some unnecessary vulgarity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sticking to My Guns []  2020-1-28 1:14

    Title says it all...Etta, excuse me Ms. Etta, does what she does best again!...great music..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sticking to My Guns []  2020-1-28 1:14

    This cd includes some of Etta's most raw vocal performances!!! a mix of blues, rock, R&B, country and rap! one jamming set!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sticking to My Guns []  2020-1-28 1:14

    Etta James' cover of Tony Joe White's "Out of the Rain" is, by itself, worth the of the CD but the rest of the collection is also very fine. This CD is one that I wasn't aware of until I saw the Lawrence Fishburne film "Always Outnumbered, Always Outgunned" and the closing theme was "Out of the Rain". Amazing song by a amazing vocalist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sticking to My Guns []  2020-1-28 1:14

    What a legend, this is an perfect CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sticking to My Guns []  2020-1-28 1:14

    Etta James found her medium in recorded melody and live performance. This CD is just another acc of what she was on earth to do, Stickin' to [her] guns.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sticking to My Guns []  2020-1-28 1:14

    This was the first etta james album I ever listened to and fell in love with her soulful voice. I have all of her cds now from the 60s to present. Her ver of your amazing thing is about to end has a haunting quality to it. Production on this album is also quite good. I would this album for that one song.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sticking to My Guns []  2020-1-28 1:14

    If you like blues, and you don't know about Etta James, obtain this CD. Straight ahead blues with an edge. I have several of Etta's CD's, and this is my second favorite. "Get Funky" is a small out of genre for me, but it still makes you move. "Beware" is a scorcher. Overall, if this CD doesn't create you move, your dead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sticking to My Guns []  2020-1-28 1:14

    I bought this albem after watching the film Only the lonely staring John Candy and Etta James sang one song in the film that I really liked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocks [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    it's not poor but it's not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocks [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    rigged and @#$%ing garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocks [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    time killin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocks [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocks [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    Very relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocks [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocks [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    love the game, addicting, BUT it used to present me my total points but noe it shows me nothing and i cannot do anything as far as seeing how or where to turn my points in to anything...HELP!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocks [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    Low coins for each game, it should be minimum 50 or 100 coins per level. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocks [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    I don't know how you see all the that you have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocks [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    this android game is fun. and challenging at the same time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocks [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocks [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocks [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    easy and addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocks [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocks [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocks [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    this android game is fun and amazing amazing for all everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocks [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    It's fun, something to do when your bored.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocks [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    its ok.. i guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocks [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    Worth less

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocks [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    VERY ADDICTIVE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocks [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    fun & amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocks [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    WAY TOO MANY ADS 😠 WHENEVER I LOST AN ADD WOULD POP UP 😵 UUUUUUUUUUUUUUUGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG 😞😞😞😞😞😞😞😞😞😞😞😞😞😞😞😞😞 😐But other than that it's a amazing game😐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocks [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocks [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    after hitting retry it makes the phone go black then it eventually resets the phone ..tried twice with same outcome. doesn't deserve one star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocks [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    I think the android game is amazing but just add a bigger block at the begin please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocks [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    you really have to attention to the android game to obtain it right. stacking is 😎 as long as you don't screw up your timing on it. hard at first, once you obtain the hang of it you can obtain the highest level possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocks [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    gets faster the higher you go!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocks [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    very challenging and fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocks [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocks [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    Nice loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocks [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    too a lot of ads. cant even see my score for a playthrough without watching an add first. less ads and ill 5 star. if nothing changes i one star and delete...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocks [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    Loved it for the 1st week playing..got on it today and it now has ads after every play.. although it still says no ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocks [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    love the android game so much i wish to to obtain rid of the ads but there's no option to. fix this and obtain my money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocks [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    Fun app, no glitches, instant pay, 1 coin per tap ! no joke ! i would likw to see more ways to stack. Combine Tetris pieces with stacking ! That would be amazing. Share the wealth if you use my Idea !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocks [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    fun and addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocks [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    suspenseful and Irritabley exciting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocks [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    GOOD GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocks [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocks [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocks [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    This android game is beautiful cool so far but I can't support but wonder why you are promoting other apps that do the same thing as you. Don't you wish people to stay on your application and not delete it for another game? Just a thought

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Courage to the Sticking Place (Fortune's Fool Book 6) []  2020-1-8 19:6

    I love Mary Pagones' storytelling. I waited for this book's release with anticipation and had intentions of savoring this book bit by bit over several days. Instead, I devoured the book in two huge gulps; one in the evening with a glass of wine and the remainder the following morning with my coffee and was late to work.I do want Simon would learn to be less spiky and quit being his own worst opponent but then he wouldn't be Simon if he did. I enjoyed getting to know Ainsley a bit better. As always, there are the horses and those lovely small info about tournament and competitors.I'm already looking forward to the next book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Courage to the Sticking Place (Fortune's Fool Book 6) []  2020-1-8 19:6

    I really loved book #6 in the Fortune's Fool series. I like that it returned to the series powerful points - Simon and Eventing. The extra hero development and perspective from a secondary hero in the series (I won't give away any spoilers) was really excellent, and very on-point for some significant themes that the equestrian globe is facing in IRL. This hero could definitely help their own spin-off.I search myself wanting more, feeling like Simon's story is still not complete, and not-so-secretly hoping there will be further books written in the series :) Hint, hint

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Courage to the Sticking Place (Fortune's Fool Book 6) []  2020-1-8 19:6

    An perfect read! Characters who are consistently engaging and real. A hunter-jumper A show, an exciting indoor event, a 3-day happening and Simon's exhilarating ability to navigate the demons in his globe all create this a 5 star read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Courage to the Sticking Place (Fortune's Fool Book 6) []  2020-1-8 19:6

    I’m enjoying the dual perspective approach in this and the previous book. As much as I wish to dislike Ainsley, I enjoyed her reappearance.I *may* have created some ugly sounds at the end. Reading on Kindle always takes me by surprise! Looking forward to the next installment!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Courage to the Sticking Place (Fortune's Fool Book 6) []  2020-1-8 19:6

    I will never not love Simon, who works out his problems via horsemanship but never will be less than knobbly. Ainsley's damaged but resilient too. Now can we please follow her into eventing, bringing her hunter-perspective with her as a lens for us outsiders to learn through? A satisfied landing for her but not A satisfied ending? Say yes Mary! I don't know you but your books are a treasured escape. Complex people with true voices, complex horses vividly evoked, sincere inclusivity without piety, so much to appreciate!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Courage to the Sticking Place (Fortune's Fool Book 6) []  2020-1-8 19:6

    This book is a small bit sad, as Simon becomes more introspective and questioning of some of the life choices he has made. His relationship with Phillip is rocky, glamorous Ainsley is down and out, and his best horse is giving him is is no happy-happy horse book with all the issues resolved and tied up with a ribbon for a satisfied ending, but a gritty look at what happens when we obtain what we wanted. Simon becomes more interesting with each book as he grows up and takes a look at his life. Can't wait for the next one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Courage to the Sticking Place (Fortune's Fool Book 6) []  2020-1-8 19:6

    I’ve loved all of Mary Pagones’ books, and “Courage...” is tight up there with them.Her portrayal of several equestrian professionals, all successful at the upper levels in their sport, struggling with a run of mediocrity and dealing with their own private foibles resonates well with anyone that’s been at/near the top of their world.Her research shows, as the accuracy around the horses shows her experience and detailed knowledge of the eventing world.A fast read, can’t wait for the next book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Courage to the Sticking Place (Fortune's Fool Book 6) []  2020-1-8 19:6

    While Simon has a lot of issues, he is an interesting character, and so are his friends. I'm so glad to have another look into his life. This book features arena eventing, and I search that sport to be an oxymoron in description - perhaps it's a lot better in mon's friend, Ainslie, struggles to create a living as an instructor, coddling, persuading, coaxing,and babysitting kids and ammies to create successful hunter rounds. To create this happen, the business owner doesn't hesitate to use a small bit of chemical assistance, mostly legal, or sort of... He would also like to obtain additional handsy with his horse trainer, but she shut him down on that front. Instead he's canoodling with her working student assistant and giving that girl some of the amazing rides that should go to Ainslie. Meanwhile Ainslie watches her former star horse performing at a sub-par level. That horse was lost to her when her previous employer passed away suddenly. The horses were all left to a nephew, and he doesn't approve of Ainslie's "Wild Child" persona. She has superb skills, but she doesn't have the top horses to ride anymore, nor any of the perks she became accustomed to when Liz was alive and amused by her antics. Meanwhile not good Vanity Fair, the horse she rode to a lot of wins, is suffering from yet another self-proclaimed expert trying to demonstrate that he can duplicate Ainsley's h Ainsley and Simon are struggling. Where will their struggles take them? Will Simon's boyfriend Phillip stick around, or will Simon drive him away? Ainsley has to rebuild her life, or hold watching herself circling the drain.I love this series!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Courage to the Sticking Place (Fortune's Fool Book 6) []  2020-1-8 19:6

    Awww...And also Yikes!OK this was not quite what I expected, but I decided about midway through it that my expectations are pointless. The book is better.I don't wish to contain any spoilers.But I have one large question - when will this be available in print so I can obtain a copy for the shelf? Because this is definitely the kind of 'keeper' I wish to keep in my own r people who wish 'details' - okay, there are horses and tournament and Simon and his circle of acquaintances, lovers past and present, mates and ere was at least one put where I got kind of sniffing back ere were several locations I ere were several other locations where I wanted to shake him. And once I wanted to give him a hug, which would probably confuse him completely.D-arn it - this young man is really growing up. Finally. In fits and it again, please. Write some more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Courage to the Sticking Place (Fortune's Fool Book 6) []  2020-1-8 19:6

    I was thrilled to search the next chapter with Simon and his friends...he's like that quirky fun,brilliant cousin ,you never obtain to see enough. We have the same gray horse addiction. I was hoping he'd search another amazing gray he could be partners with like Fortune and Pearl...I guess he will be working on his relationship with Phillip instead. I can't wait for lucky #7.. Will Ainsley search her real love, obtain Van back ? Will Simon do the Mongol race again with Phillip ? Mary you're marvelous...keep up the awesome work..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tangrams & Blocks [App]  2018-6-18 13:0

    This is exactly the puzzle android game I have searched for weeks now. Advertisements are logically placed and so far skippable, which is lovely and kind of the developers. The graphics are solid and nice, the chosen colours are decent and friendly. I love that all shapes are of the same size in the bottom of the screen, but a lot bigger once pulled out. It's a @#$%!&allenging in a relaxed way. All in all, I am very happy so far and looking forward to the content to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tangrams & Blocks [App]  2018-6-18 13:0

    It's so interesting kind of like a time-killer. A hard android game also...having fun playing it...😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tangrams & Blocks [App]  2018-6-18 13:0

    واقعا خیلی بازی باحالیه

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tangrams & Blocks [App]  2018-6-18 13:0

    It is a amazing android game I would recommend it to a mate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tangrams & Blocks [App]  2018-6-18 13:0

    I love this android game it's addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tangrams & Blocks [App]  2018-6-18 13:0

    Too A lot of Ads... But Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tangrams & Blocks [App]  2018-6-18 13:0

    Additive but fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocks Blast [App]  2019-1-30 13:25

    It is a amazing android game but the background color is off which makes it difficult on the purple colors. Also want there was a method to obtain more coins instead of having to purchase. Like that piggy bank, I thought I would be able to claim them but I have to to obtain the coins I accumulated by playing, just doesn't seem fair. When having to obtain more lives during a game, please give more than 4. Consider the changes and I will give a higher star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Blocks [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    I absolutely love it I love this application it is too amazing, although I have one suggestion, can you please create blocks that are pure one color like let's say there is a block that is pure blue, if you create blocks that are pure one color, can you also create them all the colors not like hard colors like dark purple or light pink just all colors. Please don't allow my dreams be dreams, i would appreciate if you do my suggestion, please and thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Blocks [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    The android games awesome and theres is no faults with the android game and here a some suggestions for updates...you should addit so when you use the the zone teleporter you are able to choose what method you go.left or right and you should create it so you can choose what dimention you go to when you use the door portal and you could also create it so you can sleep in tge bed,sit in the chair and interact with things while playing as a hero and not only in build mode😊😋👋🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Blocks [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    Its amazing i saw small kelly and ldshadowlady play it i love it i was desprate to obtain it then i know it costed then i looked up toca block lol then i got a voucher bye toca boca for this feedleback love your android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Blocks [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    OK I CANT LIE THE GRAPHICS....ARE...AMAZING!!!! Toca please create for at least one or two days toca mini or at least toca pets thank you your games never obtain old!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Blocks [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    I downloaded this application with my savings because I really had a amazing feeling about this and I didn't create a mistake I absolutly am truly grateful that you created this game. It's by far one of the most "make your own" sort of game. And I promise this when I become richer xd I SHALL BUY ALL THE TOCA BOCA GAMES MWAHAHAHA. XD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Blocks [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    I love it! BTW I think there should be a menu thing in the android game where it will have every block so you don't have to make it. But beside that I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Blocks [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    This is an interesting android game that I decided to get. It's fun in a lot of ways and there are a lot of things you can make. This is perfect toca boca!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Blocks [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    Dear creators, I love your games. I hold playing them. Thank you for makig this one free. I would just like to ask for you tk create more of the android games free. I have been wanting this one for years. Please take my idea. Thank you for the android game again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Blocks [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    I would give it a five star if you updated it regularly! I love it but, I needs more items, stuff should be rotatable, and I think that you should create plain colourful blocks so you can merge them without having the effects : bouncing, dancing, traveling through void. Again, I LOVE IT, but it needs more stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Blocks [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    I lv this android game but at first it started to not answer when i opened the game. The android game kept crashing and u could not play it. Plz fix that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circle Blocks [App]  2019-5-1 13:42

    I love this game, hopefully you have more android games coming, thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circle Blocks [App]  2019-5-1 13:42

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circle Blocks [App]  2019-5-1 13:42

    realxing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circle Blocks [App]  2019-5-1 13:42

    dabba

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circle Blocks [App]  2019-5-1 13:42

    Superb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circle Blocks [App]  2019-5-1 13:42

    Amazing method to pass the time. Addictive! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circle Blocks [App]  2019-5-1 13:42

    very nice

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386