Read stickman ice hockey reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all stickman ice hockey reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Ice Hockey [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    amazing android game in simple mode but after that your A.I. is useless, they will stand and watch the puck go by and not hit the other team. it is sometimes hard to see what player has the puck so some sort of ID for that would be good. I like the android game but after simple mode it is frustrating to play with your squad being so useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Ice Hockey [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    glitches often

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Ice Hockey [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    Was amazing until the strip adds started covering the score. Who's brilliant idea was that? Next

    0  


    Add your opinion on stickman ice hockey or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Ice Hockey [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    Amazing addictive game. Controls are easy but can be challenging in the same. Realistic in a lot of parts. amazing fun to play. I would like to see goal replays though as iv scored some quality goals. Also Powerplays and penalties would be amazing as well as maybe fighting but i obtain that's it's a mobile phone android game and would be tough to add this. Definatley replays and PP / PK though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Ice Hockey [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    This android game is so fun and I love it, I hope they create another Stickman Ice Hockey and extend the android games to 38 like in Stickman Soccer 2016, and it'll be better if there's a power play and shoot outs, that'll be so cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Ice Hockey [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    This android game very obviously catches itself up in the score when I'm winning 3-1 and in the latest 5 minute the android game makes 3 miraculous shots to victory it. I have it set on Medium too and it still does this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Ice Hockey [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    Awful. Can't see which player has the Puck and the controls are like jelly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Ice Hockey [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    Shocking. Thought ads might not be terrible, they are almost as poor as the gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Ice Hockey [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    All stickman android games are trash. Ad junkies it's never worth your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Ice Hockey [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    Its the excellent android game for me. I play soccer the whit eglels im number nine. And this, is just like soccer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Ice Hockey [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    fun even though it isn't the best graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Ice Hockey [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    really its a joke with us. such a poor production. if you guyes wish to present ads then stop the android game and your ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Ice Hockey [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    There is always this annoying add on top of the screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Ice Hockey [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    Hockey is my favorite thing to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Ice Hockey [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    Needs wider controller support. My controller is plugged in via USB and is not recognized in this android game like it is in Sitckman Basketball. Strange, since they are both created by the same company!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Ice Hockey [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    I hate it it won't even allow me play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Ice Hockey [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    it is very fun you just have to trick the goalie before you are even close to winning or just to obtain your first goal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Ice Hockey [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    so love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Ice Hockey [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    CAN WAIT TO PLAY STICKMAN ICE HOCKEY AND BEAT EVERYBODY BELIVE THAT BRO

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Ice Hockey [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    Amazing man loved it to much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Ice Hockey [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    This android game is really only fun in airplane mode. I just discovered you can watch a few videos to disable adds for two hours, which is a change I wasn't aware of. With data and adds the top part of the screen is partially blocked and there's an add between each period. Also, players obtain stuck behind the net. I've come back from my end, only to obtain dinged for an offside because my player was stuck in a glitch behind the net. Besides that I LOVE this game. It would be cool to have shoot outs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Ice Hockey [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    Would be fun if there wasn't an ad after every period and there is major lag after every ad. So pointless!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Ice Hockey [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    Your goaltenders are so bad. I could take 50 shots in one android game versus a squad and the other goaltender would save all of them then the othervteam has 3 shots they all go in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Ice Hockey [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    It's so hard to control and too much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Ice Hockey [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    The goalkeepers are the worst I've ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Ice Hockey [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    hard to play but I won't Judge any one who does like it but probably because I'm just not a hockey fan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Ice Hockey [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    Too a lot of Damn ads. Not worth downloading a waste of zone trying to obtain revenue from tou watching ads. Dont

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Ice Hockey [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    So a lot of ads it's not even fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Ice Hockey [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    to a lot of ads its unplayable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Ice Hockey [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    Fun small time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Ice Hockey [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    This android game is so rigged! The other squad runs faster than you and the stickmem go where you dont wish them to!😡😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Ice Hockey [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    Only thing is that u have high score on the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Ice Hockey [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    lot ad what piece s. and wasted of time how I end up here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Ice Hockey [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    Gets 1 star.. obtain rid of ads and will obtain higher rating.. ad at top of screen is stupid. Cant see score or have access to pause button.. Have the ads at end of periods.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Ice Hockey [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    If you're going to force us to watch a video ad after each period then why do we also have to with banner ads at the top of the screen the entire match? I can't even see the scoreboard or hit the pause button 90% of the time as it's all covered with ads. The android game seemed like it would be fun but I'm not going to waste my time if I cant even see the score or time left in periods. Think your ads out better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Ice Hockey [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    hgdfjgfghb drink scoop RSVP RSVP luck true important lineup

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Ice Hockey [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    Didn't have fun this android game very much. I felt like I was just hammering the controls without any true control of the puck/player. And I watched ads to obtain for ad play but they never worked or gave me anything. The ad would end, the screen would go black and either nothing happened (forcing me to close the game) or the android game would come back (after 20 or more seconds) with no given. Definitely feels fishy.. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Ice Hockey [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    Sometimes our goalkeeper can be so noob but the opponent goalkeeper can be so pro and then why its always happen when i play as chicago

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Ice Hockey [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    This android game is trash opponent goalie is op an my goalie is trash, rigged.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Ice Hockey [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    This android game is trash the unblock squads don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Hockey Pro [App]  2019-3-19 13:23

    amazing guys. thanks to the developer my life got easier and I have so a lot of fresh drills I can reuse. nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Hockey Dad's Playlist [App]  2019-10-1 21:42

    Amazing overall application but I'm not able to connect my google play melody acc to it. itunes and amazon melody unlimited is able to though. If google play was also able I would have kept it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Hockey 3D [App]  2020-1-31 23:53

    android game has PSP style graphics. video test is slow until u keep the "speed up" button than it becomes a smidge faster. only sounds i hear is passing, the ref whistle. not background crowd cheering or anything from my experience. has potential to grow. but not worth it as of now..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Hockey 3D [App]  2020-1-31 23:53

    Check doesn't work, at all. Video test is stupid slow. The reaction you obtain from your players is lagged to all hell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Hockey 3D [App]  2020-1-31 23:53

    Played it before and it was great. Hope it hasn't changed muched.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Hockey 3D [App]  2020-1-31 23:53

    nice for time pass but create it more difficult

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Hockey 3D [App]  2020-1-31 23:53

    it's hard to obtain a goal . I am so angry that I didn't obtain a goal their seal the puck from me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Hockey 3D [App]  2020-1-31 23:53

    Best android game ever in ice hockey android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Hockey 3D [App]  2020-1-31 23:53

    it's beautiful amazing but required some updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Hockey 3D [App]  2020-1-31 23:53

    The android game is very slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Hockey 3D [App]  2020-1-31 23:53

    Very poor android game not installed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Hockey 3D [App]  2020-1-31 23:53

    I had a amazing time playing this android game I give it a 5 Stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Hockey 3D [App]  2020-1-31 23:53

    this android game is amazing but it stole financial football squads like winnowwr,bruins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Hockey 3D [App]  2020-1-31 23:53

    I like this application forever on my life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Hockey 3D [App]  2020-1-31 23:53

    it has amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Hockey 3D [App]  2020-1-31 23:53

    Nice and addicted android game 👌😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Hockey 3D [App]  2020-1-31 23:53

    It is very cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Hockey 3D [App]  2020-1-31 23:53

    I can play it very nicely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Hockey 3D [App]  2020-1-31 23:53

    Hey guys(i am still downloading it)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Hockey 3D [App]  2020-1-31 23:53

    Amazing android game those who think it is poor is damn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Hockey 3D [App]  2020-1-31 23:53

    Worst Android game Ever!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Hockey 3D [App]  2020-1-31 23:53

    THIS GAME IS VERY GOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Hockey 3D [App]  2020-1-31 23:53

    this android game is unbelievable s

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Hockey Pro [App]  2019-3-19 13:23

    Cool App. Intuitive to use and a lot of fresh drills for me and the players.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Hockey 3D [App]  2020-1-31 23:53

    Really amazing but was a small problem with the goaltending rules in the most fun part of the android game GO SHARKS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Hockey 3D [App]  2020-1-31 23:53

    It is very amazing game. I think it is a amazing idea to have a amazing time and a amazing android game with the huge players and. I think it would be fun to play with guys. We are going to be able to obtain a lot of amazing mates and mates who will be able to create it. 👨👨👨👨👨👨👨👨👨👨👨👨👨👨👨👨👨👨👨👨👨👨👨👨👨👨👨

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Hockey 3D [App]  2020-1-31 23:53

    Well the pictures look better than the video test it was poor the graphics were not good waste of storage hated it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Hockey 3D [App]  2020-1-31 23:53

    i can't obtain the puck even when its just sitting there, i can't move and shoot so when i stop they steal it from me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Hockey 3D [App]  2020-1-31 23:53

    I think it's a 1 star because in the shootout it takes the puck away to quikly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Hockey 3D [App]  2020-1-31 23:53

    Its a amazing android game exspesaly for figer skating lovers and ice hokey

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Hockey 3D [App]  2020-1-31 23:53

    I think amazing controls and graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Hockey 3D [App]  2020-1-31 23:53

    I like how they move in 3d

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Hockey 3D [App]  2020-1-31 23:53

    Amazing but tough android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Hockey 3D [App]  2020-1-31 23:53

    Poor graphics but amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Hockey 3D [App]  2020-1-31 23:53

    Amazing better than most plus full 6 on 6

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Hockey 3D [App]  2020-1-31 23:53

    It's a amazing android game amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Hockey 3D [App]  2020-1-31 23:53

    It is amazing for me cos I am a ice hockey player

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Hockey 3D [App]  2020-1-31 23:53

    I can't discribe it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Hockey 3D [App]  2020-1-31 23:53

    you place fighting just like the goon film and me is more like goon ok got it now fix it ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Hockey 3D [App]  2020-1-31 23:53

    It is the best faltu android game that i ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Hockey 3D [App]  2020-1-31 23:53

    its stupid and poor i lag i cant victory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Hockey 3D [App]  2020-1-31 23:53

    It will waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Hockey 3D [App]  2020-1-31 23:53

    Very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Hockey 3D [App]  2020-1-31 23:53

    I hate the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Hockey Pro [App]  2019-3-19 13:23

    so far the best hockey application I have used. make practice plans on the method to the rink. simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Hockey Stars [App]  2019-4-18 13:30

    fun I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Hockey 3D [App]  2020-1-31 23:53

    Defense is like the Leafs can't obtain the puck from them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Hockey 3D [App]  2020-1-31 23:53

    really poor graphics on xbox or ps4 why dont you just install NHL 19 it has true life graphics i have that and laughing at you all the people who like this android game and one more thing the graphics look like 1995

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Hockey 3D [App]  2020-1-31 23:53

    I think that this android game is really fun and addictive in a method and that is why I rated 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Hockey 3D [App]  2020-1-31 23:53

    Horrible. This android game is horrible. You can not move or shoot easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Hockey 3D [App]  2020-1-31 23:53

    the timer keeps going WHEN ITS A FACEOFF????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Hockey 3D [App]  2020-1-31 23:53

    horrible controls and graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Hockey 3D [App]  2020-1-31 23:53

    this android game is really savage the graphics are dope the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Hockey 3D [App]  2020-1-31 23:53

    It's to amazing to play in phone as in our life also

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Hockey 3D [App]  2020-1-31 23:53

    I wish give it a 5 but I wish you to guys to place this squad called Montreal Canadiens it like in the true NHL and then I'll change it to five stars but I still like it and I still play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Hockey 3D [App]  2020-1-31 23:53

    I am not amazing at this game.I hate this android game but I think you guys might like it. from Alex.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Hockey 3D [App]  2020-1-31 23:53

    It is the worst android game I have ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Hockey 3D [App]  2020-1-31 23:53

    I've never played such worst android game in my life!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Hockey 3D [App]  2020-1-31 23:53

    If I was your boss I will give you a lot for this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Hockey 3D [App]  2020-1-31 23:53

    A very amazing android game

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386