Read stickman naval warship strike reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all stickman naval warship strike reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    mobile strike []  2020-5-11 23:7

    amazing android game i like tactics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    So interesting and amazing android game simple and useful and awesome android game I like android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    It's a amazing android game unbelievable design wow I like and have fun this android game Stickman Naval wow

    0  


    Add your opinion on stickman naval warship strike or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Simple and best so unbelievable and super android game I like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    I think sweet android game and simple working wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    This Is Really Awesome Video test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    I appreciate this is brilliant graphic and nice Congrats

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    This is Really Amazing Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    This Is Really best Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Unbelievable Video test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Simple and amazing so perfect and very nice android game I live like this android game so interesting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Stickman naval warship adventure android game so best and perfect android game simple and nice and my favourite android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Stickman Naval the brilliant android game and unbelievable interface wow I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Stickman naval warship android game lovely and amazing so amazing and useful android game very best and super android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    It's a amazing working on the brilliant android game wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    It's a amazing working on unbelievable android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Best android game hurry up guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    This android game is amazing and unbelievable and fabulastic android game πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    It's a excellent and awesome android game wow I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Stickman Naval Warship wow awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    This Is Really Unbelievable Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    This is Really Unbelievable Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    One Of The Best Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    One of the best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    awesome aquatic adventure sliding park where you can have fun all the adventurous rides of the water park fun adventure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Unbelievable Video test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Simple and best so enjoyable and lovely android game simple and enjoyable and super android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Very nice and best android game simple and amazing so perfect and super android game I like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Very nice and amazing android games simple and awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Lovely android game wow brilliant graphics and awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    It's a amazing working on the brilliant android game wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Such a amazing working on the awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    This is Really Perfect Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    This Is Really Unbelievable Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    This Is The Best Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    The really huge android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Wow One Of Best Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Amazing Video test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    So best and awesome android game simple and useful and interesting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    It's a awesome and amazing android game wow I love it Stickman Naval Warship the awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    It's a awesome and amazing android game wow I love it Stickman Naval Warship wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    So awesome and amazing android game this is very amazing future android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    This is very amazing and interesting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    This is Really Perfect Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    This Is Really Unbelievable Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    It's awesome android game Such a unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    One Of Best Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Perfect Video test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    It's a excellent and awesome android game and unbelievable graphics Stickman Naval

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Stickman Naval battle ship android game awesome and super so amazing and perfect I like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Stickman naval warship android game awesome and super so amazing and perfect android game I like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Such a attractive graphics wow unbelievable android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    This is Really Amazing Video test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    This is a very perfectly android game wow I like it wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    OMG it's a amazing working on the awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    This is Really Unbelievable Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Awesome and perfect android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Naval Warship Strike [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    It's Amazing Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Warship: Naval Empire [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    The android game was addicting and fun at first. And yes, there are some tactics needed. But no matter how amazing your tactic is, your $5 planes can't beat $900 planes. Anyway, you can have fun the android game without spending money, but as you become stronger, it's really harder to grow without spending..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Warship: Naval Empire [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    amazing android game to play for long term just want happenings were more realistic to victory prizes. Also too a lot of stuff that cannot be used in any method need more merges please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Warship: Naval Empire [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    love the android game but unless you spend you cant obtain certain things to strengthen your planes or ships

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Warship: Naval Empire [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    Scarlett Johansson? Really?? Amazing imagination.... No thanks buh bye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Warship: Naval Empire [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    amazing for players invest much and poor for player when have issues about payment. so the developers has a power to lock or ban you acc that no required explanation from acc owner. hold play it until it got problems. the developer so poor and act. like a thieves. anyone need more info. feel contact me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Warship: Naval Empire [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    I really like this except for when I am chatring woth other players. I can only send 4 messages and the android game kicks me out. Since the latest update, it drops from the servee all the time now. Other thwn that, fun android game to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Warship: Naval Empire [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    This android game is so much fun when I play for the first time. after more than a year it becomes so much expensive. Everything cost you money. And sometimes it just crash by it own. We need it to be less expensive so that we can compete with players who spends hundreds of thousands. and when it becomes less expensive you will have a lot of players back to play it again and fresh players. which will give you even more money. You need a amazing customer manager.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Warship: Naval Empire [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    Help sucks, robing players from accounts during maintenance and merge and then ignore them, can't do a damn thing while spending a few thousands so far. Spend that on your love ones don't give it to these greedy people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Warship: Naval Empire [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    not meant for true players. only for dumb jacks who can spend loads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Warship: Naval Empire [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    asians victory the android game again....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Warship: Naval Empire [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    Pay to victory game..ive been playing for so long and even tactic and skill alone has no possibility to victory ppl who spend lots of ln amazing carriers. No skill involved...only money...I'm considering quiting the game. No method of progression unless u

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Warship: Naval Empire [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    This android game has amazing graphics, amazing premise, etc... However the developers don't care about anything unless you're spending $$$$$ on carriers, planes, equipment upgrades, etc. It seems in every server, there's a super group or two that runs that server or will run, errrrr, RUIN that server. Plus the timing of in android game events, at best, IS HORRIBLE. This is where there super groups, $$$$$ spenders excel at. If I could give 0 stars, this android game would obtain it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Warship: Naval Empire [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    Very Unstable android game crashes every 15 mins if ur lucky even with fresh ver its still unstable.Edit: Android game is still Unstable but not as much I still think it could use a bit more work But Hold Ip amazing Work. Cant wait to see Som 6 star Aircraft

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Warship: Naval Empire [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    Costly to play and smaller accounts grouped with the huge player's so no possibility for the middle guy's. Don't waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Warship: Naval Empire [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    Got a rogue player on server 218 just won't stop been like this since yesterday person has issues may have 2 to 3 accounts possibly from the DOG alliance currently are in the Shp alliance their user name is olalao. User: Star84. Alliance SHP I'm hoping that it is not a programmer making this happen to create these people pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Warship: Naval Empire [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    Unbelievable game. Ragnor20 (server 235) would be better if the anchored flts, could be set to a destination from the anchor point. Also if flts could be intercepted! Again amazing game. 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Warship: Naval Empire [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    Amazing android game but if you don't spend $$$ don't waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Warship: Naval Empire [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    nice android game but rules are very hard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Warship: Naval Empire [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    goood gaming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Warship: Naval Empire [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    I have fun the game. Only 1 major problem. It's a very expensive android game if you wish to be relevant in battles. Guys with the top bases spend $60,000 and up to be the top player on their server. Also it crashes and doesn't work properly lots of the time. They are constantly fixing it but never resolve the issues. Customer service is nonexistent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Warship: Naval Empire [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    Worked amazing until modernize can't sign on and developers won't answer to messages spent hundreds only to be locked out because it keeps reverifying my Fb log in info on an endless loop tried clearing cache and reinstalling fb and the android game to both luck as of 1/16/19 working amazing and loving it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Warship: Naval Empire [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    Not good tech and customer service with no customer support. developers ripping off players. nobody in android game or email answer whatsoever when problems arise. positive reviews are fake, they items that they never give in exchange for positive review. there is no assistance from developers they only want to steal players money. stay away from game. the developers are using fraudulent means to steal from players and refuse to answer when players attempt to contact.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Warship: Naval Empire [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    dont play unless you have 2k dollars to spend every week. they place a administrator in every server. to spend just to create other spend to test to hold up to have a chance. all they care about is money. they dont listen or care to hear options

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Warship: Naval Empire [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    Nothing special about this android game it's the same as every other base upgrader and to victory battle android game out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Warship: Naval Empire [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    Would play the android game more but it takes to long to come on line

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Warship: Naval Empire [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    addictive and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Warship: Naval Empire [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    android game itself is nicely done, but if you intend to play be prepared to pay.. You CANNOT be competitive without paying a lot of for carrier and aircraft upgrades. PERIOD. A lot of alliances in android game spending Thousands of $$ and they prey on lower players..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Warship: Naval Empire [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    the premise is good. But to a lot of little mined and narrow goal pepole are attacking every other players base to steal resorces and obtain a few rewardes for there secess. This is encoured by the deloverpors becouse it helps the deloverpors uber ships, plains, and wepons; some costing over a $100. That realy kills the game, enless you go to win. And that is no fun if you can't the most.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Warship: Naval Empire [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    The android game is fun but it's based too much on how much you spend. If you don't spend it will take forever to make batter carriers, aircraft etc. and people who spend thousands of dollars will always destroy your base and steal all your resources this makes leveling up with the un-realistic amount of resources required to do so impossible. In android game happenings are a who spent the most to victory contest. If the developers cared about gameplay/fairness they'd create it an actual android game not a contest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Warship: Naval Empire [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    my android game 2nd time frozen after 2weeks playing. After defroze, the android game requested me follow the rule, and I was committed via the email. And I was hold playing and hold spending on the game. But now suddenly frozen my android game again!! You hack me to invest, and frozen again. Please fix my android game problem asap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Warship: Naval Empire [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    And Guess what, still improvement, locked out of my acc for 3 weeks gives me the impression that this company has financial difficulties. no one can have such a poor customer service. it's becoming even better on messenger you respond that they are not in for 2 days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Warship: Naval Empire [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    The android game crashed while attempting to make batter an aircraft resulting in the systen using gold coins stored... have not received any plausable explanation for my gold being spent due to a android game crash as well as no 2nd confirmation received before that gold was taken despite that setting being enabled within the android game settings.....again due to the android game crashing. These developers obviously don't care about their customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Warship: Naval Empire [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    full of nt spend youll be very disappointed android game crashes and cannot relog into Android game no customer service support Γ nd base will be destroyed by time im able to obtain back in :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Warship: Naval Empire [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    Issue of double photo still now solve until now... same as before update.. feeling bored and unhappy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Warship: Naval Empire [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    bot-free, only for powerful heart

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Warship: Naval Empire [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Warship: Naval Empire [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    When first playing the android game I liked it then it become more of a game. You have to the carrier's with cost method to much. I search that it's a hungry game. But then you have the bigger players that attack you all the time. But you can shields and when you run out you can spend your to obtain more. Developers are not much support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Warship: Naval Empire [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    Since latest update, just from fighting pirates or in my base, the android game starts to glitch and kicks me out of the game, I'm not even chatting. When I do chat, can only send 2 messages and it kicks me out. It still shows snowman somali pirates even after I updated. Just purchased a smartphone to just play this game, please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Warship: Naval Empire [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    this android game used to be fun. the developers are criminals. they lock out your accounts when u ask for refunds when they dont provide what u for. their help sucks. they haveno clue what customer service is. i would never recommend playing this android game much less spending any with them. apple and google play should block them from continuing to operate this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Warship: Naval Empire [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    There satisfied to take your true $$ for there fake gold.but won't obtain you helped when the android game crashes.i still can't obtain in to use my resorses or Play. trying to sign into your acc is mine numbing slow and doesn't always work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warship Fury-the best naval battleships game. [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    Overall i like the game. I do feel that the other players on the opposite squad should be penalized for spawn killing..thats a true problem. I also feel the squads are unevenly matched at times...my highest ship is an XI and in a solo match I was place versus a level XV. I was outgunned. I do have fun the android game otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warship Fury-the best naval battleships game. [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    very amazing android game all in all amazing android game very fun simple to use and I would recommend this to anyone looking for a PvP video test experience.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386