stickman teacher. neighbor school escape 3d Reviews & Opinions


Submit stickman teacher. neighbor school escape 3d review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Teacher. Neighbor School Escape 3D review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    i like this android game obtain this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Neighbor. Teacher Escape review [App]  2019-3-16 13:23

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sponge Neighbor Escape 3D review [App]  2019-5-21 13:28

    awsome android game

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on stickman teacher. neighbor school escape 3d or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch stickman teacher. neighbor school escape 3d video reviews and related movies:

    See Stickman Teacher Neighbor School Escape 3D Level 1 To Level 15 Full Gameplay Walkthrough on youtube.

     related image

    See Stickman Teacher Neighbor School Escape 3D Gameplay Level 15 on youtube.

     related image

    See Stickman Teacher Neighbor School Escape 3D Gameplay Level 13 on youtube.

     related image

    See Stickman Teacher. Neighbor School Escape 3D Levels 1-2-3 + Fail / Android - iOS GamePlay on youtube.

     related image

    See Stickman Teacher Neighbor School Escape 3D Gameplay Level 14 on youtube.

     related image

    See Stickman Teacher Neighbor School Escape 3D Level 6 To Level 10 | Part 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Stickman Teacher Neighbor School Escape 3D Gameplay Level 4 on youtube.

     related image

    See Stickman Teacher Neighbor School Escape 3D Gameplay Level 12 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nun Neighbor Escape 3D review [App]  2019-7-24 13:26

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor Clown. Scary Escape 3D review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    dulqar latheef diya fathema

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor Nun. Scary Escape 3D review [App]  2019-8-20 13:24

    why there no review I like this android game very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math Basics in Education for Teacher School 3D review [App]  2019-5-29 13:27

    sacool๐Ÿ™Ž๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math Basics in Education for Teacher School 3D review [App]  2019-5-29 13:27

    booooooooooooooo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math Basics in Education for Teacher School 3D review [App]  2019-5-29 13:27

    me is connect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math Basics in Education for Teacher School 3D review [App]  2019-5-29 13:27

    badly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Teacher : Basic Math Game & School Escape ! review [App]  2019-5-5 21:38

    This is a straight up copy of Baldi's Basics, RIP OFF!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Teacher : Basic Math Game & School Escape ! review [App]  2019-5-5 21:38

    amazing android game it has amazing original graphics 10/10 tho can you create the other characters original to it would create it better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape The Base: New School Escape Game review [App]  2019-7-28 13:23

    hi there amazing android game but seems to freeze on final triangle puzzle and cant back up from it so quit and puts you back at the beginning hi there I tried that but just took mr straight back to the puzzle again thank you for the fast answer no issues it's a pleasure to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Prison: New School Escape Game review [App]  2019-8-2 21:23

    hi there amazing android game but seems to freeze on final triangle puzzle and cant back up from it so quit and puts you back at the beginning hi there I tried that but just took mr straight back to the puzzle again thank you for the fast answer no issues it's a pleasure to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Prison: New School Escape Game review [App]  2019-8-2 21:23

    it was amazing! even though I haven't played all the riddle school's it was still fun to solve the puzzles and watch the story

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Prison: New School Escape Game review [App]  2019-8-2 21:23

    I just love riddle android games pls tell me when part 2 comes out!!!๐Ÿ™‡๐Ÿ˜•

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Prison: New School Escape Game review [App]  2019-8-2 21:23

    is was simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High School Teacher Simulator: Virtual School Life review [App]  2019-12-22 21:30

    Teachers are always respectable. I love my teachers very much. Android game is very attractive I loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High School Teacher Simulator: Virtual School Life review [App]  2019-12-22 21:30

    I really enjoyed that campane.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High School Teacher Simulator: Virtual School Life review [App]  2019-12-22 21:30

    Best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual High School Simulator - School Games 3D review [App]  2020-1-12 13:52

    Very amazing android game for children learning and development.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual High School Simulator - School Games 3D review [App]  2020-1-12 13:52

    Best children Simulation Game. I would prefer this to the children and their parents to download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual High School Simulator - School Games 3D review [App]  2020-1-12 13:52

    Very interesting 3d android game virtual high school. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual High School Simulator - School Games 3D review [App]  2020-1-12 13:52

    amazing android game specially for school kids. providing my children learning experience with this school simulator gamw

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual High School Simulator - School Games 3D review [App]  2020-1-12 13:52

    So nice android game some members are giving 1 Star rating do not ask them what to improve their are only blind members to see all nice in android game there all are seeing poor of the android game and nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual High School Simulator - School Games 3D review [App]  2020-1-12 13:52

    Wow โ˜บ very exciting school android game for kids. Every children will be have fun this android game ๐Ÿ˜‡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual High School Simulator - School Games 3D review [App]  2020-1-12 13:52

    super idea to teach children with this interactive learning android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual High School Simulator - School Games 3D review [App]  2020-1-12 13:52

    I like this android game so much when I download it was amazing......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual High School Simulator - School Games 3D review [App]  2020-1-12 13:52

    This android game is a waste. when we go out to play in the stadium in level 4, the level never ends . Worst android game in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual High School Simulator - School Games 3D review [App]  2020-1-12 13:52

    Super android game it support kids in study and devolepment pls... My request to download this android game I give100000000 ๐ŸŒŸ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual High School Simulator - School Games 3D review [App]  2020-1-12 13:52

    This android game is soo.... Good....you might never miss it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual High School Simulator - School Games 3D review [App]  2020-1-12 13:52

    This android game is a amazing one l think so

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual High School Simulator - School Games 3D review [App]  2020-1-12 13:52

    Its so amazing and im learning becous the math in gread five is hatd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual High School Simulator - School Games 3D review [App]  2020-1-12 13:52

    I'm sorry, my sister left a HIGHLY rude review on my acc and therefore I had to delete it. No worries! But otherwise the android game is amazing for people who have fun simulators such as this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual High School Simulator - School Games 3D review [App]  2020-1-12 13:52

    This is so amazing application and have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual High School Simulator - School Games 3D review [App]  2020-1-12 13:52

    Amazing android game awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual High School Simulator - School Games 3D review [App]  2020-1-12 13:52

    Amazing I fery like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual High School Simulator - School Games 3D review [App]  2020-1-12 13:52

    What's amazing about this android game is I wanna be a teacher when I grow up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual High School Simulator - School Games 3D review [App]  2020-1-12 13:52

    Nasty, boring, waste my memory, waste my time game.. Uninstall... Not good control

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual High School Simulator - School Games 3D review [App]  2020-1-12 13:52

    What am I this android game doesn't have speed ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual High School Simulator - School Games 3D review [App]  2020-1-12 13:52

    This android game is so poor not interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual High School Simulator - School Games 3D review [App]  2020-1-12 13:52

    It was boring and I personally didn't like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual High School Simulator - School Games 3D review [App]  2020-1-12 13:52

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual High School Simulator - School Games 3D review [App]  2020-1-12 13:52

    Soooooooooooooooooooooo gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood LoL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual High School Simulator - School Games 3D review [App]  2020-1-12 13:52

    It kicks me out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual High School Simulator - School Games 3D review [App]  2020-1-12 13:52

    The android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual High School Simulator - School Games 3D review [App]  2020-1-12 13:52

    This Is A KINDERGARTEN GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual High School Simulator - School Games 3D review [App]  2020-1-12 13:52

    Amazing I guess

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual High School Simulator - School Games 3D review [App]  2020-1-12 13:52

    The android game is the best android game in the WORLD!!!.Is amazing for kids to learning something e level 4 was the best level r the creator,this is the BEST GAME EVER!!!๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual High School Simulator - School Games 3D review [App]  2020-1-12 13:52

    OKAY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual High School Simulator - School Games 3D review [App]  2020-1-12 13:52

    Too kiddie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual High School Simulator - School Games 3D review [App]  2020-1-12 13:52

    เคจเฅ€เคธ เค—เฅ‡เคฎ เคˆ เคฒเคพเค‡เค• เค‡เคŸ เคฐเคฟเคฏเคฒเฅ€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual High School Simulator - School Games 3D review [App]  2020-1-12 13:52

    Membosan kan. ๐Ÿ˜ก

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual High School Simulator - School Games 3D review [App]  2020-1-12 13:52

    Poor Frutytttf Gffy โ‚น_๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿคง๐Ÿคง๐Ÿคง๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ง๐Ÿคง๐Ÿคง ๐Ÿ˜จ๐Ÿ˜จFttuyc Jhii

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual High School Simulator - School Games 3D review [App]  2020-1-12 13:52

    Veryvery amazing game. In all of the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual High School Simulator - School Games 3D review [App]  2020-1-12 13:52

    It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual High School Simulator - School Games 3D review [App]  2020-1-12 13:52

    Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual High School Simulator - School Games 3D review [App]  2020-1-12 13:52

    Goid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual High School Simulator - School Games 3D review [App]  2020-1-12 13:52

    1000000000000000000ABBiE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual High School Simulator - School Games 3D review [App]  2020-1-12 13:52

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual High School Simulator - School Games 3D review [App]  2020-1-12 13:52

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual High School Simulator - School Games 3D review [App]  2020-1-12 13:52

    Hhappy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual High School Simulator - School Games 3D review [App]  2020-1-12 13:52

    Yrj

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual High School Simulator - School Games 3D review [App]  2020-1-12 13:52

    Perfect outstanding

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual High School Simulator - School Games 3D review [App]  2020-1-12 13:52

    tak best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual High School Simulator - School Games 3D review [App]  2020-1-12 13:52

    Amazing for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual High School Simulator - School Games 3D review [App]  2020-1-12 13:52

    Good.... Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual High School Simulator - School Games 3D review [App]  2020-1-12 13:52

    โ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YamiGirl Run: High School Simulator 3D School Game review [App]  2019-3-28 13:44

    tangina mo pa๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ˜‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YamiGirl Run: High School Simulator 3D School Game review [App]  2019-3-28 13:44

    putangina mo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Emergency Teacher: The Inspirational Story of a New Teacher in an Inner-City School review [Book]  2018-6-24 18:0

    It is fair to note that had Christina Asquith taught in a more affluent part of Philadelphia or a middle class suburban community, she probably couldn't write a book about her one-year experience as a teacher. Before being trained as such (even trained teachers have to struggle in the beginning by learning on the job) she should not have accepted a teaching job from a district which would simply throw her to the wolves, as such. As she pointed out, a few teachers in this abysmal school were dynamic and amazing managers of their classes. And it seems real (was for me, at least) that it takes about three years to build ones teaching techniques--and maybe five years to really feel confident. But Asquith had an unfortunate placement in a tragically-run vertheless, Asquith's portrayal of the (reputed) worst school in Philadelphia (and too a lot of others come close) is heart-rending and shocking, and the revelation an embarrassment to the district--let's e author had it a lot of times harder than I. How she held on for a full school year is a testament to her hero in the face of the school district's incompetence. The book is more revelatory than inspirational, and though a quick and sometimes engrossing read it is rather depressing. I think a prospective teacher--who isn't desperate--would tend to not teach in a big-city public school after reading this account.I retired a few months before Asquith started her experiment in teaching, and my school (after at least 30 years of relative calm) was just starting to become infected by students creating bedlam in their classrooms and hallways. I had amazing control, was creative and motivational, but even my tolerence with the system forced me and other veterans in the school to take the early retirement incentive being offered by the state (so the district could hire two fresh teachers for the price of one veteran with higher degrees). We could see what was , the reader will understand why 50 percent of fresh hires leave teaching within 3-5 years--the shorter time representing big-city public schools. Teaching can be very rewarding, but also one of the toughest jobs there is, and the emotional stress is equal to that of a police person "on the beat"--I've e following partial paragraph from page 98, gives a sense of the entire book:"I'd set out wholly single-mindedly to learn to teach, and suddenly my failure became a true possibility. I'd personally staked everything on suceeding, I'd given up my career, my Inguirer [Newspaper] friends... If I was failing and wasn't making a shred of difference, what was the point? How could I respond the question: How was your day?"The Creative Teacher: Activities for Language Arts (Grades 4 through 8 and Up)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Emergency Teacher: The Inspirational Story of a New Teacher in an Inner-City School review [Book]  2018-6-24 18:0

    I read "The Emergency Teacher" with amazing interest as my son and grandkids live in Philadelphia. It gives unbelievable background on the school system and racial inequities in the educatinal system. The author gives a balanced acc of her year as a teacher in Philadelphia and I highly recomment this book to anyone who is interested in what both students and teachers experience under difficult circumstances.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Emergency Teacher: The Inspirational Story of a New Teacher in an Inner-City School review [Book]  2018-6-24 18:0

    As a former teacher, this book really hits on a lot of the major issues in education. Unfortunately there aren't simple, simple solutions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Emergency Teacher: The Inspirational Story of a New Teacher in an Inner-City School review [Book]  2018-6-24 18:0

    Heartbreaking stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Emergency Teacher: The Inspirational Story of a New Teacher in an Inner-City School review [Book]  2018-6-24 18:0

    The book was in amazing condition. It was an interesting and an informative read. Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Emergency Teacher: The Inspirational Story of a New Teacher in an Inner-City School review [Book]  2018-6-24 18:0

    What we obtain here is a hotshot journalist playing teacher. Her beat is a tough Philadelphia school , her human interest stories the hapless immigrants she teaches (or tries to teach) We never obtain any OBJECTIVE assessment of her ability.What we do obtain is lots of whining but very few insights about an inadequate school system. Her writing style is uninspiring as her school, pedestrian high school English complete with numerous grammatical errors. There was cast of thousands to choose from. Why her?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Emergency Teacher: The Inspirational Story of a New Teacher in an Inner-City School review [Book]  2018-6-24 18:0

    As a GED teacher in Philadelphia, I deal everyday with the victims of the Philadelphia Public School system so aptly described in this book. The disturbing stories Ms. Asquith tells are related to stories I hear repeated often in my classroom. Unfortunately, her description is as accurate as it is e book begins with a detailed history of Julia de Burgos Bilingual Middle Magnet School. Ms. Asquith's prose is clear, informative, and always interesting. She describes how "white flight" and the subsequent neglect of inner town schools led to the current condition of a lot of of these schools. This material is disturbingly relevant in a time when Philadelphia is experiencing a marked increase in school Asquith's private acc of her own struggles as a new, untrained teacher are reflective and honest. She is begin about her naivete early in the year, her private experience with anger and cynicism, her successes, and her failures. She unveils some very disturbing goings-on of both teachers and adminstrators but gives them a possibility to defend themselves in interviews late in the book. The final effect is an overwhelmingly negative picture of what our urban kids experience every day. After reading this, it's simple to see why dropping out is such a tempting option. This is the type of book that should shake up the system and contribute to change. As I follow what is event in the public schools, I can only hope that the shaking starts soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Emergency Teacher: The Inspirational Story of a New Teacher in an Inner-City School review [Book]  2018-6-24 18:0

    This book chronicles the year a young woman spent as an inner-city Philadelphia sixth-grade teacher. She came to this position during a recruiting campaign, which the town began when they realized that it was the middle of the summer and they still had more than 10% vacancies with their qualified candidates already exhausted. Scraping the bottom of the barrel, the school district accepted individuals with no experience or background in education, just trying to obtain bodies in the classrooms. Asquith is a journalist who would like to change students' lives, but is concerned with the fact that as the year begins she has no training, staff development, or idea what is going on.Quote: "What happened to the teacher who taught here latest year?" "He left. He refused to ask for help. He thought he was Jaime Escalante or something."This is an perfect work, although I don't know if it would have the same appeal for a non-teacher. Asquith's year has its ups and downs, successes and failures, which makes "The Emergency Teacher" a well-balanced work. It is neither a rainbows and sunshine story, nor a doom and gloom story, but one that seems typical of a fresh teacher. It also makes some necessary political points about the use of teachers without the appropriate certification- Asquith makes the point that while these individuals are necessary to school systems that are in need of help, it is also necessary for the school and the school system to help these individuals with some training, development, et cetera, instead of just throwing the people into the fire and walking away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Emergency Teacher: The Inspirational Story of a New Teacher in an Inner-City School review [Book]  2018-6-24 18:0

    This was a very compelling read. I could not place it down. This should be needed reading for all educators and administrators. And frankly, it should be needed reading for federal, state and town leaders, too. As a public health professional, I encourage educators to reach out to colleagues in the field of public health. Maternal and kid health leaders, especially, will be ready to work with you to address social determinants of health (and education) and the effects of adverse childhood experiences described in this book. This book represents a real testament to life course thinking and a call to action to address the persistent inequities and racism that plague our communities' most vulnerable members.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Emergency Teacher: The Inspirational Story of a New Teacher in an Inner-City School review [Book]  2018-6-24 18:0

    You will not regret this urnalist Christina Asquith gives the reader a gripping behind-the-scenes tour of an underprivileged school and the students trapped inside its decrepit quith's credentials create her a credible source on education. Her bio states she has written education stories for major national newspapers including The Fresh York Times, and she has a master's degree in Educational Philosophy. These experiences factored into the quality of her writing, making "The Emergency Teacher" a solid investigative piece, an entralling story and a excellent training manual for e nonfiction storyline highlights her one year as an emergency-certified teacher. Bits of history are integrated with dialogue that reads like a diary. Her writing welcomes you into her living room, offers you a new cup of coffee, and makes you feel involved in the plot. As a reader, I felt as if she was speaking to me as her equal, leaving behind the pretensions some authors carry into their writing. The engaging tone will be especially useful for teachers who feel lost and alone; Asquith's prose is the emotional equivalent of chatting with your best mate after a hard day: you immediately feel understood and empowered as you share advice, laughs and any amazing teacher, she entertained me, held my attention and created me care about the content. Like any amazing reporter, she candidly exposes the corruption, apathy and useless bureaucracy that infest far too a lot of school districts. Along the way, I became emotionally invested in the book's main characters - the 6th graders. I didn't wish to give up hope that they would somehow become "successful" due to her influence. In the end, I not only questioned my definition of "success," but also realized facilitating change in a child's life is neither fast nor quith took a brief recess from journalism to teach in one of the toughest neighborhoods in America. Young and idealistic, her mission was to transform her students' lives. She discovers that idealism is empty without realism, which was one of the basic themes I took away from "The Emergency Teacher."If you have ever wanted to create a difference, this is the book that shows you how. I learned this "difference" might not always be what we intend or envision, but a child's life can be dramatically improved if we accept the challenge. Those involved in public school education - taxpayers, parents, journalists, teachers and policymakers -should read this book as the first proactive step in saving a struggling system. If the class crisis in America is fueled in part by the deficiencies in our children's classrooms, it is our responsibility to focus on what's going wrong. Social issues such as poverty and racism can be traced back, at least partially, to lack of education; this book shows you why and starts the conversation about ter the final chapter, you'll see the huge picture, while also finding yourself attached to the small people lost in a system that has promised not to abandon them.If you become mad or depressed by what you read, it is only because you have been shown the truth. If you take that info and act upon it, this book will have served its purpose: inner-city youth finally will keep the education they deserve.P.S. Be sure to check out the reader's tutorial at the back of the book. It's useful for private reflection, book club discussions or teacher training.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rants, Raves and Crazy Days of a Middle School Teacher: Funny Stories and Teacher Musings from Within the Classroom review []  2019-12-24 19:17

    Reading this book, I was reminded that before WWII, all female teachers were single. A teacher who married was needed to resign immediately. A teacher was expected to devote every waking hour to the job, leaving no time for a private life. Today we'd laugh at that idea, but busy educators who juggle classes, planning time, grading, administrative demands, certification up-grades, try preparation, and a host of of other responsibilities often wonder if the Powers-That-Be aren't sending them the same is small book is fifty pages of giggles, groans, and insight into what life is like on the other side of that desk. Anyone who's ever dealt with one middle-school-age child will be in awe of a woman who voluntarily and even HAPPILY takes on a classroom full of them five periods of every school day. With honesty and humor, she tells what she loves about teaching (the children and the joy she experiences when they learn and grow) and what she doesn't love (low pay, long hours, unrealistic expectations, and having to share one bathroom with the entire faculty. )This is a amazing read and will create you even more appreciative of the good, caring teachers you've encountered through the years. And when you DO run into a stinker (and they're out there) you won't be surprised. You'll just be astonished that there aren't more of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rants, Raves and Crazy Days of a Middle School Teacher: Funny Stories and Teacher Musings from Within the Classroom review []  2019-12-24 19:17

    As the daughter of teachers, who helped grade papers at crunch time (and was paid for it!), I adored this book! It shows what teachers go through without terrifying anyone (my ex's mother once told the story about facing down a student with a gun) and gives practical tip to parents, mentors and future teachers. I wholeheartedly agree with her views on testing as well as administration problems (and pay!). She is a exemplary example of what makes a amazing teacher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rants, Raves and Crazy Days of a Middle School Teacher: Funny Stories and Teacher Musings from Within the Classroom review []  2019-12-24 19:17

    Funny true. And yes We obtain 2months off but we are not paid for those two months soooo. Or for other days without kids...What other job in the globe expects you to take two months off without pay and cOme back ready to begin over.F

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transforming School Culture: How to Overcome Staff Division (Leading the Four Types of Teachers and Creating a Positive School Culture) review []  2020-1-8 18:25

    We used this book as a mini-book study to bring culture into our planning for the upcoming school year. It was awesome how a lot of of our schools and squads within the schools could relate. Really, this book could impact any squad and their culture whether in education or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transforming School Culture: How to Overcome Staff Division (Leading the Four Types of Teachers and Creating a Positive School Culture) review []  2020-1-8 18:25

    Amazing book for any current or future school leader. When tough topics are discussed there is no effort created to sugar coat the truth, i.e. race to the top and NCLB are arguably the worst programs to drive school change in history.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transforming School Culture: How to Overcome Staff Division (Leading the Four Types of Teachers and Creating a Positive School Culture) review []  2020-1-8 18:25

    Anthony Muhammad hits the nail on the head, and then pounds it down. Education needs true reform, and that reform must take put at each school and each teacher and administrator.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transforming School Culture: How to Overcome Staff Division (Leading the Four Types of Teachers and Creating a Positive School Culture) review []  2020-1-8 18:25

    Very helpful book, but I want there was more concerning the fundamentalists in an organization.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transforming School Culture: How to Overcome Staff Division (Leading the Four Types of Teachers and Creating a Positive School Culture) review []  2020-1-8 18:25

    A must read for the growth mindset individual or campus. The relationships which feed the culture on our campus are everything. Be part of the solution, not part of the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transforming School Culture: How to Overcome Staff Division (Leading the Four Types of Teachers and Creating a Positive School Culture) review []  2020-1-8 18:25

    I bought it for a class. It was very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transforming School Culture: How to Overcome Staff Division (Leading the Four Types of Teachers and Creating a Positive School Culture) review []  2020-1-8 18:25

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transforming School Culture: How to Overcome Staff Division (Leading the Four Types of Teachers and Creating a Positive School Culture) review []  2020-1-8 18:25

    Eye opening method of categorizing staff and how they can change school culture for better or worse. The method teachers believe both in their own effectiveness and in students ability to learn is always the key factor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transforming School Culture: How to Overcome Staff Division (Leading the Four Types of Teachers and Creating a Positive School Culture) review []  2020-1-8 18:25

    Amazing practical guidelines from a practitioner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transforming School Culture: How to Overcome Staff Division (Leading the Four Types of Teachers and Creating a Positive School Culture) review []  2020-1-8 18:25

    Are you looking for a leadership book on school culture that integrates data, practical advice, and tactics tailored to your schoolโ€™s special needs? Honestly, anyone who is an administrator in a school is looking for such a book! In Transforming School Culture (2nd Edition) Anthony Muhammad provides a street map for aspiring and current school leaders who are interested in addressing the daunting task of improving school culture. For this fresh edition, Dr. Muhammad has updated the research, added a frequently asked questions section, and added further guidance to equip leaders to take their schoolโ€™s culture to the next roughout the first section of the book, Dr. Muhammad provides an overview of the current reform movement as well as a detailed analysis on the four types of educators he found in schools while doing his research. The four types of educators and their goals:โ€ข The Believers are focused on the core values of healthy school culture, feel that all students can learn and that they have a direct impact on student success.โ€ข The Tweeners are fresh to the culture and still experiencing the honeymoon phase.โ€ข The Survivors are a little group of educators who are burned out, overwhelmed and struggle to survive.โ€ข The Fundamentalists are vehemently opposed to change and through political power become a major obstacle in reform. They are usually versus the you read the brief overview of the four types of educators, did these descriptions create you think about your faculty? If you had to group your faculty into the four groups, how long do you think it would take? According to Dr. Muhammad, identifying these four groups is essential in understanding the true culture of the school. The next step, and perhaps more difficult, is to take action so that you can transform your school culture. Through this work, you will learn how (and why) to transform the culture by developing the following:1. Systemic focus on learning2. Celebrating the success of all stakeholders3. Creating system of help for Tweeners4. Removing the walls of isolation5. Providing intensive professional development6. Implementing skillful leadership and focusThese six steps may appear more difficult to implement because of the overwhelming tasks needed to operate a school with the demands of the 21st century. Have no fear because Dr. Muhammad provides practical, simple to implement exercises to help you on your journey. All you will need to do is place the framework provided into practice!In the final chapter, Dr. Muhammad contains the questions he has encountered from the emails, messages as well as the in-person discussions since the release of the first edition in 2009. These questions will resonate with you as you may have already penciled them into margins as you read the book. For instance, one of the questions could spark a much required conversation on the four types of educators such as what if a Fundamentalist believes that he or she is a Believer? I can honestly say I thought the same thing!In conclusion, Transforming School Culture: How to Overcome Staff Division 2nd Edition will be worth the read. Dr. Muhammad understands school culture not only as a researcher and author, but also as a former teacher, vice principal, and principal. He led a staff transformational process in a high poverty, high minority school with a toxic, low expectation school into a nationally recognized school and earned a Principal of the Year in Michigan for his efforts.Spike C. Cook, Ed.D. is Principal of Lakeside Middle School in Millville, NJ. Connect with him via twitter @drspikecook or check out his private blog

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Ugh to a lot of adds and only 5 options of the same things so nope not good๐Ÿ˜ 

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    I really this application I just want you can obtain all the filters for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    I love it they should have a application that edits videos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Why tf are the pictures so dark?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Cant even begin the app...piece of trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Im not sure, i just started, but this application is the best ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ“ธ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Its really amazing at editing but too much adds are showing up which is irritating

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter