Read stickman vs titan 2 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all stickman vs titan 2 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    stickman vs titan 2 [App]  6/8/2021 13:47

    Pls help me i can,t douloud game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stickman vs titan 2 [App]  6/8/2021 13:47

    It want let me play because it's sened me back at home page

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stickman vs titan 2 [App]  6/8/2021 13:47

    Hsate

    0  


    Add your opinion on stickman vs titan 2 or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    stickman vs titan 2 [App]  6/8/2021 13:47

    I love this app i love killing titans in neck and im logging please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stickman vs titan 2 [App]  6/8/2021 13:47

    Ako 56 is a great place to work for a well and very well presented with a wide range of high quality high quality products with a range of quality products ranging from a very sophisticated range of products to help you with your hair cut and a wide range of products and products that are available for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    Op time pass game but.. some bugs are there specially, 'Ad Video not loding' Bug even you have a good and stable net and Game always crashers after playing about 20 minutes. If Dev's are going to fix it then this game deserves 5 star ๐ŸŒŸ as its size and entertainment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    Love this game thank you so much for fixing the revive cuz when I used to revive I watched an ad then I died right on rspawn but there is a problem when a group of zombies come up to me get stuck then I can't move unless I throw a gurnade and hope to survive or I can just let the zombies kill me which I don't wanna do so please do something about this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    The game is absolutely amazing easy controls not a pay to win and a fun story line and I've only found one glitch in my 1 year of playing it's an amazing game (the glitch was that it wouldn't swap to my bat one time it works now still might wanna check it out) 5 STARS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    It's really very good and this update just is radical. But I rate 4 stars because it's graphics are not so nice that's just it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    IT us really good first place i like that when we upgrade things they change and second the jetoackpack and the money boxes but i will like that the creator of the game would put that when we go really up with the jetpack there was a space and the moon , and even galactic zombis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    This game is best, I have died chapter8's boss also it is so easy I have also AK-47 of diamond, in all chapters I have all stars but it was difficult, to collect all stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    This is very amazing game i ever played !!! But why i am give this game 4 stars because this game was not so customition game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    Daily challenge is not opening from past 2 days showing only blank screen with loading. One extra โญ only for the music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    This game is awesome thanks to make it ad make season 2 please soon as possible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    Fun game full of challenges to keep you busy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    Intresting offline and online game this game is best game and also adventures that's why I can give him 5star to this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    And i think the next update you should add stickman vs zombies 2 and you should add the mad scientist turning into a giant purple slimy zombie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    So fun but could you add more vehicles thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    Good morning please see attached file of trade and hopefully the weather was perfect and hopefully get back with you soon love the attached doent of the day and hopefully the attached doent for your email address and phone number to the the the the the the the the the the the the the the jrhdheuehchdhhe and any attachment s are free and any attachment s are confidential to look into this matter please call me if I could not find any files attached are the the jrhdheuehchdhhe is a gye the j

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    This game is awesome and the update is soo good we get too drive and kill zombies this game earned five stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    AMAZING GAME NO GLITCHES BUT HARD I LOVE CHANLENGES MORE PEOPLE NEED TO KNOW ABOUT THIS GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    This game is so fun and it's kind of challengeing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    Its a good game for passing time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    Its a good game but i wish there was more chapters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    I hate this game so much many weapons are of rs I don't like this game this is the worst game I've ever had. ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    dis game is so awsome and a little hard but its wort it more update cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    Please can you add a second stick vs zombies so I can play more chapters and levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    This is very good game I luke this game so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    Mini game not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    This game is amazing you can upgrade characters, earn different weapons and fight zombies! there are daily challenges as well as story mode. story mode is the best in my opinion. This game needs no wifi or internet and you are not limited to all the cool stuff. you dont have to buy anything and you can have tons of fun. im really addicted to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    The game is good but selifish when i need hp it gives me other staff and i think in this game i should be able to pick up all staff without droping any!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    This game is awesome and l want you to play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    This is a good game good graphics you can find weapons and upgrade them to the best weapon it could be there are different waves different chapters with the 15 waves you have to do to unlock a new chapter, you can also find stars hidden around the chapters. I think there is 9 stars each chapter you should get it :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    Is a good app no bugs :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    I love this game and i love it so i will be loves this for the response this game is that well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    NICE GAME OF IT!!!!!!!!!! good luck stick man!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    I love this game but I think it will have more fun if we can play it in multiplayer will be easier to fight with bosses zombies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    I love this game it's very fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    Action and funny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    I love your day Miss amazing but can you update date the weapons I really like the weapons but I want to watch the new weapons like what about can you make like a special inventory like a minigun or a fire gunwhere are the signs that I like the game I love the game and I will cherish the game to my sister so yeah please update the game with the weapons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    I enjoyed the game and even paid for it; however, it no longer works. Whenever I attempt to start the game it immediately closes itself. I would appreciate it if you could fix this issue so that I may play it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    It crashed more times than expected the controls are way too buggy and hard and when i crash i have to do the entire level again i mean i could use the car but its a waste of gas like comon dude fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    There should be more than 1 lifeand should have a bonus stage overall game is superb, challenging and a good time pass๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    This game was really awesome. It has super graphics, multi action and interesting topics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    This game is really fun and easy and you can get a lot of updates , I would say this is first place out of all the games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    Great game man it's awesome but the other Level is hard but i want easy mode

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    I love the game but I paid for the Elite Pro Player and the adverts still keep appearing. Can you fix please?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    It's fun and there's a story line amd it kinda makes sense And even kinda e dicing Kinda like fortnite cause it has guns and stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    Probably I like this game but I give it a 10 Stars a lot I like it a lot I started playing it and it was so cool and about 10 Stars bye-bye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    Alright so I'm on the levels were there are purple zombies and I have to use the grenades and I run of grenades every level I lose about 5 grenades and I have a low amount of grenades left

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    It is it's awesome but you should add multiplayer zombies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    Thank you for this game and can you please make this easier .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    Best game ever I've been looking for great games everyday but I found one and you must be good at coding Love Love the game everyone in Africa download the game now now now now now don't uninstall it pls everyone also u developers :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    Awesome. The Christmas update is more awesome than expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    i like the game it's so awesome I am 11 age but I want some of the premier gun which i cannot use them please I want to use the gun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    This game is so cool plays add more zombies and weapons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    Ads ruin the experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    I really enjoyed the game it is the best most popular game in the whole country and the game is the best game ever did anyone have played this game before .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    The game is amazing it has good controls and good graphics and good story line. But I think that it should have ruby, diamond, gold and emerald guns. Like to describe the power level of the guns. Like legendary, rare, uncommon and common. Same with the other weapon's. There is a couple of glitches but overall it is an amazing game and I hade a great experience playing this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    I love this game ๐Ÿ˜ the story is good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    Awesome game you have to update also new new ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    I love stickmaan vs zombies like it is such a great game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    Good game but less weopons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    This app is very good and is owsoom

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    This game is one of the best games I have ever played but I hate the supermarket map but this game is so awesome and fun to play please bring updates like add skins new chapters multiplayer and more I have played this game for 1 and a half hours this game is so cool thank you for making this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    Nice and time killer game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    This game is just terrible. For some reason items dont spawn when you really need them and whenever a item that randomly appeared off screen it always disappears and theres like a 3%- chance you will even get it. Sometimes with guns like sniper,shotgun etc they always do a second shoot even when you let go and the run and jump doesnt work to good. And why do some many zombies appear at the same time so it's a crowd like just make it normal jeez. Fix these and it might not be 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    this game is so interesting but my starts is 45 and guys this game please install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    Game is addictive! Some imorovments. I would like to see more health packs throughout the ere is very few. Also if the controls can be move to the left or right side. I also I found that I [email protected]#$%!&ing the grenade button by accident. Overall a great game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    So, when you get to the lab you fight these purple slimy zombies that can only be killed my explosive weapons, like mines, grenades, and a bazooka. But the spitters are the most annoying, you need to kill them from a distance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    You have to download all the stickman games it's good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    Simple and Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    GOOD GAME ๐ŸŽฎ HAVE BEEN IN THIS IS FULL PROFILE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    I gave this 2 stars because when I attack zombies it's a stupid sound and I can't get mod sooooo stupid game I hate this change the zombie dead sound PLEASE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    Great game but needs more guns and maly wepons like :miny gun, mashety, hamer, cross bow, axe, pich fork,pick axe, sling shot, spear, ravolver, flint lock pistol, blunder buss,bow and arow and taser gun. So let me know when you ad something new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    This game is so neat! But I do have a complain. What is the purpose of all those gems, if you can't use them to resurrect yourself at least one when you die.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    Nice game because you can play offline

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    It is not letting download the game pls fix this bug cause this game is so beautiful I can't wait to play it. Pleeease๐Ÿ˜ญ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    The game feels very slippery and awkward to control. The button placement for the action buttons also feels awkward, but other than those two things, it is a solid game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    ABSOLUTELY NO PAY TO WIN !! I keep playing and the comic book Soo good I rate it โญโญโญโญโญ no glitch no add if not want no pay to win I'm so so so impressed I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    Very nice app. Kept me on my toes, playing this game! Kudos to the developer of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    If there weren't a bunch of ads id give it 5. Pretty fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    My 4 year old bought an add on in this game and I have yet to get a refund! Very unhappy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    Good Dinner is due sure she did good this to is ok if I do have to if go if go if go if go goodish just cut off h he is one is one I've used is this this fishing in just discuss quotes too to but Travis so call later call

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    The new update suckkkkks!!!!!! I updated just yesterday and it f-ing sucks!. The old one was so fun.. Bring that back..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    This is a game that is horrible it is good in a way and it is not it will not let me play it but it did download fast it sucks that it did not let me play it but i hope it does not do this to any more people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    This is the BEST game I ever played except that I can't get a video to help I'm on chapter 6

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    This game is really good I really enjoy this game And add more features in this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    Gd game! But the heroes power was very low๐Ÿคฎ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    I love this game and it's so joy full game I love this game so muchhh and don't Stop make games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    Ok now your getting greedy with how much weapons are paid to get like the shield gun ak acid sprayer and I think one more gun but pls change it or I'll stop playing and rate no stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    The gun is very slow And i cant even switch my weapon to my fist i give this a 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    Nice game but in hard game have many zombies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    This is so fun Im so addicted and my mom dad sister and my brother are playing this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    Very addictive once you get the hang of it...once i completed the story mode i thought this is it but wqsnt satisfied so went on and completed the levels with medals too.๐Ÿ…

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    Omg, This is Godly I Love this Game Easy to Control unlike other stickman games ive played! I'M INSANELY happy its even offline so i can play it at school with my friends on the bus. The only problem is theres a picture glitch whenever i get somthing from a ad it stays as the one you equip if i have punch I'll have a gun equipped but I haven't i have punch equiped

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    I love the game make stick vs zombie 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    Speed and action??? This has nothing to do with the Stickman character being damn near uncontrollable. It's a zombie game. Meaning it's a n Action/Horror game. If any characters in the game would be uncontrollable and disoriented. It would be the zombies. Most non-infected humans would have greater control over their bodily movements. This is usually what makes a Zombie Hunter. Otherwise, their just another zombie in the horde.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    AMAZING GAME!! I LOVE THIS GAME SO MUCH FROM ITS UPGRADES AND ITS WEAPONS AND THE STORY ABOUT THIS GAME IS NICE. BUT ITHE PROBLEM IS THAT IF I NEED TO CONTINUE FROM THE LEVEL THAT I WAS, I NEED TO WATCH A AD. I DONT THINK THATS NICE.... ARE YOU KIDDING. UHHHHH. FIX THIS THING OR I WILL DELETE THIS GAME. ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ก

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman vs Zombies [App]  1/17/2021 11:25

    very bad game THE GIANT ZOMBIE HAS WAY TOO MANY HP WHEN I SHOOTED IT JUST 20 DMG BUT HIS HEALTH IS 200%HOW AM I GONNA DEFEAT HIM?!? also remove the ads

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386