stickman war: beyond legendary' Reviews & Opinions


Submit stickman war: beyond legendary' review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman War: Beyond Legendary review [App]  2019-3-29 13:23

    not to poor or amazing but very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman War: Beyond Legendary review [App]  2019-3-29 13:23

    it's the best android game ever. I'm gona play it every day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman War: Beyond Legendary review [App]  2019-3-29 13:23

    it's cool and super hard it didn't give the chest

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on stickman war: beyond legendary' or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch stickman war: beyond legendary' video reviews and related movies:

    See Stick War: Beyond Legendary (Android Gameplay) | Pryszard Gaming on youtube.

     related image

    See Stick War Beyond Legendary Mod apk Hack Unlimited Money on youtube.

     related image

    See Stickman War: Beyond Legendary - 2019-04-09 on youtube.

     related image

    See Stick war beyond legendary on youtube.

     related image

    See Stick War: Beyond Legendary on youtube.

     related image

    See Stickman War: Beyond Legendary -bk on youtube.

     related image

    See Stick war beyond legendary on youtube.

     related image

    See stickwars beyond legendary gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman War: Beyond Legendary review [App]  2019-3-29 13:23

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman War: Beyond Legendary review [App]  2019-3-29 13:23

    da best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman War: Beyond Legendary review [App]  2019-3-29 13:23

    it stinks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman War: Beyond Legendary review [App]  2019-3-29 13:23

    very very fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman War: Beyond Legendary review [App]  2019-3-29 13:23

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick War: Beyond Legendary review [App]  2019-3-26 21:21

    it's cool and super hard it didn't give the chest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyond the Shadow of War (The War Trilogy - Book 2) review []  2020-1-15 21:25

    I really enjoyed book 1 in this trilogy, but I had to force myself to plow thru this book 2 and I will not be reading book 3. What I didn't like about this book was the constant page after page references to book 1 I think the first half of this book relived book 1, the second thing I didn't like about this book was page after page after page of baseball, and finally, the hero ANYA. ANYA was a Dutch resistance worker in book 1 which created her a strong, intelligent and fearless personality but all of a sudden in book 2 ANYA has become weak, scared and timid which to me makes no sense. I think this author should have written just 1 book, even if it would have been 500 pages and stuck to her original storyline. To me, this book is just fillers with no plot and at times borders on the ridiculous. IMHO my tip after reading book 2 is to skip it there are too a lot of amazing can't place it down books out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyond the Shadow of War (The War Trilogy - Book 2) review []  2020-1-15 21:25

    This follow on to Of Windmills and Battle was a well researched love story. As a thirty year Air Force veteran, I found there were a lot of passages that were nostalgic. The homecoming scenes reminded me of what I want the return home could have been like for Vietnam veterans. I found the visit by the main characters to London brought heartwarming remembrances of the trips we got to create to that magical city. Even forty some years after Globe Battle II, there were older folks at the Pubs who insisted that "our cash was no good." The locals were very much appreciative of what America had done for Britain. While this book is not as an exciting as Windmills, Shadow of Battle will be appreciated by all those who have fun a story of how love can support overcome any number of challenges. The author's research and description of the poor challenges that faced battle brides is excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyond the Shadow of War (The War Trilogy - Book 2) review []  2020-1-15 21:25

    Want I didn't purchase the sequil to Windmills. I'm not sure what I was expecting but it wasn't a history of the Cubs baseball team. It got so thick that I had to skip those pages and obtain back to Anya and the other battle brides. Even that was quite boring. I want the author could have delved into PTSD in regard to Anya. That's where the story should be. Needless to say, very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyond the Shadow of War (The War Trilogy - Book 2) review []  2020-1-15 21:25

    A unbelievable book full of twists and turns. After reading both books you totally know the main characters as if they were your own family and friends. You laugh with them and cry with them. It really opens your eyes to the evil that can overcome people. My grandparents were from Holland and came to America before the Germans invaded their beloved country. Their home was taken over by the Germans and became a a mass grave yard. Making these books even more interesting and terrifying for me to read. Thank you for the care and info that went into these books. I will be reading them again. I highly recommend reading Windmills of Battle and Beyond the Shadow of War.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyond the Shadow of War (The War Trilogy - Book 2) review []  2020-1-15 21:25

    Love historical fiction. My dad was in the Troops Air Force during WWII and stationed in England where he met my mom on a blind date. I loved reading about the bonding of the pilots and squad - just like my dad had told me about. These bonds latest a lifetime. My mom was a Battle Bride from England and it was interesting to read about the battle brides waiting to obtain to the U.S., the things that happened on their trip over and resulting meeting with their fresh family and adapting to fresh customs and a fresh country. My mom also shared a lot of of these stories with me and I never tire of hearing them. This story, like "Windmills of War", is action packed with bigger than life characters. I highly recommend this sequel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyond the Shadow of War (The War Trilogy - Book 2) review []  2020-1-15 21:25

    After reading OF WINDMILLS AND WAR by Diane Moody, I allow no grass grow beneath me until I also read the sequel: BEYOND THE SHADOW OF WAR. Moody is an absolutely superb author, immediately and consistently placing her reader right into the book, as close as a fly on the wall where nothing is YOND THE SHADOW picks up where WINDMILLS left off, just after Danny found Anya, and takes her back to England where he's stationed. His intention is for them to never again be separated, but demobilization of U.S. units prevents that from happening. Consequently, once again, they are separated by an ocean and confined to writing letters, just as they were when teenagers. Will they ever actually be together? Will Anya be able to overcome the memories and nightmares of a horrific five years of evil wartime? And can Anya ever drop her plexiglass wall to let herself to create true friends? Fly onto the wall of BEYOND THE SHADOW OF WAR and search out! This is 5-Star all the way!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyond the Shadow of War (The War Trilogy - Book 2) review []  2020-1-15 21:25

    Between this book and the prequell"Windmills and war" two of the best books I read lately. The story was charming and heartwarming and very well written and told. Also loved that this was a Christian story told with honesty and truth. I never fresh the history of these battle brides and was intrigued. Woyl recommend any thing Diane Moody writes. She is quite the story teller!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyond the Shadow of War (The War Trilogy - Book 2) review []  2020-1-15 21:25

    I love Diane's books! I wanted to read The Windmills of Battle again before reading this as I knew I'd have fun this one even more that way. Besides, that was such a amazing book I loved reading it again anyway. This book won't disappoint you either. It was thoroughly enjoyable. I loved learning all about the "war brides" from WW 2. Through the story we learn some of what they went through and what their waiting husbands went through too. There was one short part I didn't care for, but I'm sure a lot of others will love - the part about the cubs going to the globe series. I just skimmed that part. (The main characters husband is a cubs fan.) I'm also grateful for the lists of resources she contains in each book. My husband and I watched the videos of the chowhound mission on you tube and loved seeing the original footage and photos. I'll check out some of these resources too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyond the Shadow of War (The War Trilogy - Book 2) review []  2020-1-15 21:25

    I think the sequel wasn't quite as amazing as the first book, but I was fascinated by the tales of all the Battle Brides had to endure after the war, and their husbands had to go home. I gave it five stars because the story was interesting enough to have me reading nonstop. That was so sad to realize that some husbands actually annulled their marriages like Sybil's husband did. At first, I did like Gigi's flirty ways, but her explanation on the trip over explained how she could be the method she was. I loved the overarching theme of God's procidence and omnipotence in all things, even war. Amazing historical acc of that period in man's history.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyond the Shadow of War (The War Trilogy - Book 2) review []  2020-1-15 21:25

    This has been one of the best books - along with the first book "Of Windmills Of War", that I've ever read!! These two books told such harrowing experiences, such atrocities that happened during WWII. But more than getting across the horrors of war, Diane Moody, accurately captured the emotional, physical and psychological wounds of war! Ayana, was perfectly written. I'm in awe of Diane Moody's writing and very few authors obtain that praise. I'm ready to read any and everything Diane Moody writes! You'll love this book, but read them in order to really obtain the full story. She does a amazing job of catching up anyone who might have read this book first, but you really obtain the feel of this story, you need both.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Archery Stickman - Legendary review [App]  2019-4-19 13:25

    its so very fun.. game...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Star Wars (Star Wars: The Star Wars) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    This is an absolutely essential and awesome adaptation of George Lucas' rough draft screenplay, showing an necessary evolutionary scene to a classic work. It shows just how much was in Lucas' head from the start, and Rinzler's adept handling gives it a compelling life all its own. Mayhew's art is wonderful. This is a must-have for any fan of Star Wars, Comics, Sci-Fi/Fantasy or Movie as a result. A fan of all of them? Even better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Star Wars (Star Wars: The Star Wars) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    Based on a rough draft of Star Battles you see elements from the original and prequel trilogies showing that Lucas had characters and scenes from the very beginning. This ver also shows the very stilted dialogue that Lucas is also know this ver Han Solo is a green ewie isn't connected to Solo, and has to be taught to fly.Darth Vader isn't a e Sith is named Valorum.And in this ver Chewie gets his medal at the end. Yeah!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Star Wars (Star Wars: The Star Wars) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    I'm not the largest Star Battles fan, but I search this book interesting, because it shows how huge George Luca's ideas were. He had to chop and edit his ideas so that they could fit within the limits of budget, unique effects technology, and time. I'm still in the process of reading this comic. Very good. I highly recommend this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Star Wars (Star Wars: The Star Wars) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    Book is definitely worth the $20 or so dollars. JUST BE WARNED: if you are going to buy it from a third party source, just create sure you are getting all of the issues. I bought this book from a third party source and they only sent me problems #1 and #2 as separate paper back copies, not all e largest draw to this graphic novel is the awesome artwork. It's probably the most stunning out of any comic book I've read. As for the story, it's not as amazing as the original films (better than the prequels for sure), but it's still worth a read. The cool factor of having read an adaptation of George Lucas's original draft is to amazing to pass e characters are beautiful underdeveloped and the dialogue is beautiful cheesy, but honestly it never really bothered me. If the book was a bit longer to create up for the fast pacing and hero development it would be a true solid graphic novel.I would also recommend to hardback edition, since it has really nice binding and comes with a "making of" section. This graphic novel is amazing for even mild Star Battles fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Star Wars (Star Wars: The Star Wars) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    This is the 'what could have been' entry in the Star Battles universe. Yes, it's not as fully formed as the movies; Hence, it's an early draft. Though that seems to be one of the major arguments versus this graphic novel, the artwork is attractive and if you are a real fan even if you don't like it you can at least appreciate what it means as a stepping stone to what was to become. My partner has been a Star Battles fan (make that MAJOR Star Battles fan) since he was a small boy and the films first hit the huge screen and he was able to have fun this thoroughly. Take it for what it is, comes recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Star Wars (Star Wars: The Star Wars) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    A must have for any Star Battles Fan! This really illustrates how a filmmakers vision changes over time. Here familiar characters look completely different. If you like Star Battles then you’ll love The Star Wars!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Star Wars (Star Wars: The Star Wars) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    This graphic novel is something that I never knew existed for a while and it honestly surprised me. The art is beautiful damn amazing and the story, while very simple, is fascinating to me. This is probably what could have been had the current one not been made. While it ends on the promise of another story, I doubt we will obtain it. Still, I enjoyed this graphic novel and I highly recommend it to any long time Star Battles fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Star Wars (Star Wars: The Star Wars) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    Very interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Star Wars (Star Wars: The Star Wars) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    As some other people have said, it's an interesting look into the development process George Lucas went through, but the story is bloated, full of plot holes and some characters, in particular Darth Vader, don't do much of anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Star Wars (Star Wars: The Star Wars) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    Interesting interpretation of the first draft of the script.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends: Shadow Wars review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    This is really the best stickman android game I have ever played!!! I absolutely love this android game but that being said there are a lot of things that I see that need improvement. 1. The characters need various combos to have their own special attack pattern, like the skills. 2. I Was thinking about adding companions or a pet of some sort, like a minator or a phoniex and other mythical creatures. 3. If this is already the paid ver of the android game away not just have unlocked the other two players without paying for them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends: Shadow Wars review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    Whenever I wish to sell stuff from my inventory, it always obtain tricky. Why? Because I've checked like 20 stuff but only 5 obtain sold. Please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends: Shadow Wars review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    In order to modernize the game, first if you have 2 stick man legends uninstall the stick man legends do > clear data and then uninstall it, uninstall the stickman legends (not the shadow legend) and then after that go to the shadow legend then click modernize then you can modernize the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends: Shadow Wars review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    Pay to victory you need to pay to conquer creatures ahead in the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends: Shadow Wars review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    whats the difference between this and the free one? just bought it and saw the free version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends: Shadow Wars review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    It sucks really poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends: Shadow Wars review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    Why stickman legends got 2 application in Google store? Which one is the main app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends: Shadow Wars review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    The combos need a huge improve im seriesly I didn't bought it for poor combos android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends: Shadow Wars review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    It amazing 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends: Shadow Wars review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    It's a amazing android game but the jump animation needs a small umph :3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends: Shadow Wars review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    What is the difference between this one and the blue stickman legends??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends: Shadow Wars review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    no 1 noe de wea

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends: Shadow Wars review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    Nice game, the graphics is awesome, and I like the costumes!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends: Shadow Wars review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    This android game is really amazing stress reliever I totally recommnd to anybody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends: Shadow Wars review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    Not worth $1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends: Shadow Wars review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    Still playing and deciding

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends: Shadow Wars review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    Awesome android game and you can do investments 10 out of 10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends: Shadow Wars review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    Very amazing android game I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends: Shadow Wars review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    It's the best mobile android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends: Shadow Wars review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    Best Stickman android game "EVEEERRRR"'!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends: Shadow Wars review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    This android game is just amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends: Shadow Wars review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    So fun addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends: Shadow Wars review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends: Shadow Wars review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    Nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends: Shadow Wars review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    I luv it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends: Shadow Wars review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends: Shadow Wars review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    it is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends: Shadow Wars review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    Fabulous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends: Shadow Wars review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends: Shadow Wars review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends: Shadow Wars review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    Mistral's primary attack doesn't do dmg. Total rip off!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends: Shadow Wars review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    The android game tells me to modernize it but dont have the button to modernize it ? Pls fixed it . And im not gonna uninstall it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends: Shadow Wars review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    Just installed... its telling you to modernize and there is no modernize availabe rught now. Wont be able to play this. Please fix this to add on rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends: Shadow Wars review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    Ask for modernize but there has no modernize button, fix it quickly or uninstall it now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends: Shadow Wars review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    It tells you to update, but there's no modernize available. If you will fix it then maybe you'll obtain more than just a one star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends: Shadow Wars review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    Amazing android game but now it tells me to modernize when there isnt an modernize so i can no longer play the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends: Shadow Wars review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    Why cant I modernize the newest ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends: Shadow Wars review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    I buyed this android game and there was uptade but I had max updates I wasted my cash for nothing??????????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends: Shadow Wars review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    I think it would be nice if there's a equipment set. Like weapon, armor, boot, gloves, helms, ear rings and accessories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends: Shadow Wars review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    Doesn't even begin the game, keeps telling me to update, there's no modernize button, Pls message this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends: Shadow of War review [App]  2018-9-10 13:0

    After spending over 100 USD , for latest three days it keeps saying: Can't connect to server, so now can't even claim my gifts each day.....fix this ASAP or force me to do a charge back since I can't do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends: Shadow of War review [App]  2018-9-10 13:0

    Online arena sucks, need gems to unblock various character, need dozens of gold to make batter things and yeah android game just constantly repeat itself...although seems like a amazing time assassin but I don't wish to play it forever i may going to delete it soon : /

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends: Shadow of War review [App]  2018-9-10 13:0

    Amazing android game pace, one of the best guides I've seen, and FUN! I just hope it isn't a cash grab like the conquest games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends: Shadow of War review [App]  2018-9-10 13:0

    I love this game. So much to do. Easy. Fun. Since the latest modernize however, it keeps telling me that internet is required. It isn't my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends: Shadow of War review [App]  2018-9-10 13:0

    just doing dame thing over and over. obtain bored fast, and control not so sensitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends: Shadow of War review [App]  2018-9-10 13:0

    It's good, but I couldn't mute the sfx in the luck challenge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends: Shadow of War review [App]  2018-9-10 13:0

    Time killing. Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends: Shadow of War review [App]  2018-9-10 13:0

    Internet never connected errors all weekend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends: Shadow of War review [App]  2018-9-10 13:0

    THE GAME WAS BEST

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends: Shadow of War review [App]  2018-9-10 13:0

    It is amazing android game i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends: Shadow of War review [App]  2018-9-10 13:0

    The android game is amazing and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends: Shadow of War review [App]  2018-9-10 13:0

    Where my old account....please restore it....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends: Shadow of War review [App]  2018-9-10 13:0

    Best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends: Shadow of War review [App]  2018-9-10 13:0

    Best android game played

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends: Shadow of War review [App]  2018-9-10 13:0

    Nice game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends: Shadow of War review [App]  2018-9-10 13:0

    more modernize this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends: Shadow of War review [App]  2018-9-10 13:0

    Need some more characters and mutiplayer challenge mode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends: Shadow of War review [App]  2018-9-10 13:0

    Very gorgeous game. I wish this type of game. Amazing graphics! 👌👍😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends: Shadow of War review [App]  2018-9-10 13:0

    The best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends: Shadow of War review [App]  2018-9-10 13:0

    Nebunie de joc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends: Shadow of War review [App]  2018-9-10 13:0

    Amazing android game for casual gamers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends: Shadow of War review [App]  2018-9-10 13:0

    Amazing time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends: Shadow of War review [App]  2018-9-10 13:0

    This android game is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends: Shadow of War review [App]  2018-9-10 13:0

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends: Shadow of War review [App]  2018-9-10 13:0

    YAY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends: Shadow of War review [App]  2018-9-10 13:0

    Addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends: Shadow of War review [App]  2018-9-10 13:0

    Nc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends: Shadow of War review [App]  2018-9-10 13:0

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends: Shadow of War review [App]  2018-9-10 13:0

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends: Shadow of War review [App]  2018-9-10 13:0

    Best android game

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter