Read stickman world battle reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all stickman world battle reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    Nice game, except for the fact it shoves as many ads as it can. Daily rewards? Watch ad. Start mission? Watch ad. End mission? Watch ad. You see where this is going? That's the only downside, but makes gameplay painful to the point of uninstallment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    So, you try to force people to watch ads by giving an option to receive more rewards, and then showing an ad anyways if you don't acquiesce. Didn't even get to mission 2 because apparently if you want the daily rewards you have to watch ads. Maybe other people are stupid or bored enough to tolerate this nonsense, but I'm not. You scam artists aren't going to get a single cent off me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    It's fun but too many ads watch a ad to double rewards then press ok and get 1 or 2 more ads and the game likes to crash before it gets to the main menu Other than that great game

    0  


    Add your opinion on stickman world battle or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    Game is ok but campain is short adds are everywhere sound affects are ok it would be better if adds diddent show up ever click. And the game most of the time doesn't even start up and just crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    The gun sound effects r horrible, the animations and the way u get money could use improving, and the fact that it askes u if u want to get double rewards for an ad then forces u to watch an ad anyway without the double reward is way too annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    This game is kinda good because u dont have to bring the oil to base and its kinda have a cheap mb than stickwar but i still like stickwar πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    Ok stickman games dev need to listen Ive heard comments like ads everywhere even when you start a mission and daily rewards and ive seen comments like bad gun sound effects and im here to reposts it i this comment and if you see this you need to fix it quick or people will start disliking and hate it,ive seen games like this poorly developed and you dont want to be those people you need medium quality and change the video game. And listen you,need to fix this...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    when I play online I can't do any thing the enimies are all npc and the keep trapping me so I can't even get recauseces and the levels are impossible if you choose to upgrade sertan troops

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    Good game, just way too many ads. Honestly it killed the game for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    In my opinion this game isn't much fun because on a third campaign level it lags so bad and I have to exit the game and try again 😭😭😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    The damn game wont even load....I'd be embarrassed if I were you programmers of garbage like this......sorry work like that can follow you around a long time...you need to scrap this game or fix it seriously!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    Good but the game turns itself off on me i cant get past the first level improve it orelse !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    I didn't get to play because every time I get on it kicks me pls fix this in update

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    To much ads can't shoot sometimes won't even load bad game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    Honestly I don't understand why the other reviews complain about the gun graphics and stuff because I dont understand why they want blood and gruesome graphics from a stickman game and the game IS STILL GOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    Cool Game! It would be nice that when you beat the game you get some kind of announcement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    It is very amazing to play online game offline.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    Wow a game that doesn't cut out with ads in the mids lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    The game keeps freezing on when i start to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    Really good this is like stick war legacy but with guns

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    I haven't even tried but come on it's a good game and also the creates spent money and time on this game don't be mean

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    Idk who don't like this game it is so fun but a bit hard. But it is still so fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    Fix the lag please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    Please!!! Can you update this game and make more units please!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    I loved the stick wars and I always wished for more my wish came true thank u so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    Am a big stickman fan I have played most of their games ,but after stick man war legacy,I expected this nd m glad dey made it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    SO COOL! I LIKE IT SO LIKEY GAME IF NO ADS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    Crashed as soon as I opened it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    Too many ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    Pretty bad because I can't even enter the game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    Can we have a setting to get rid of blood plz? I like the game tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    I'm liking it better then the original

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    Nice game liked how they advertised it but the only thing that got me down was how the shooting was I don't really like the sounds of when they shoot nor how it's executed what would really buy me back in is more effective shooting sounds and maybe some Sparks or something coming out of the front of the guns maybe draw some lines but other than that the game seems really nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    I played the game a kind of lagged a lot is was back then it is a pretty good game overall would rated 5-stars if the lag is gone though keep going

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    its super duper lagy to me pls fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    This game is so much fun I like it's so much because I like to sit in my chair and play it a lot for hours and hours and I can just play it forever and I like it but the ads or annoying and I just like it's so much and this game is a excellent game$$$$$

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    I like this game it is pretty good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    I like the tanks and stuff and the sound effects

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    WHY THE TANK IS COST 1500

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    the game is good but it glitches out in the middle of the level because of the graphics please fix this, also to those of you complaining about ads simple solution JUST TURN THE WI-FI OFF!!!πŸ’’

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    It's literally just a bad reskin of stick war legacy, stick war legacy is a fun, well-made, entertaining game. This, is not, way too many ads, slow gameplay, and like I said, a really bad reskin of stick war legacy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    Very fun game barely started playing yesterday but already halfway done with the campaign looking forward to seeing what develops in the next few months although I have a proposal for an idea you should add more upgrading levels I love the fact when you upgrade it changes the way the units look very fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    This game is fun but its hard because enemys just started and us are not they killed all my troops and after for 2 minutes i failed but thats ok i have plans to win of hard levels so this game is good.hey dev pls add armory that you can purchaise weapons and helmets pls add that update the army guns are just holding ak47 so bye good game.πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘¨β€βœˆοΈπŸ‘¨β€βœˆοΈπŸ‘¨β€βœˆοΈβš”βš”βš”πŸ”«πŸ”«πŸ”«πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ—‘πŸ—‘πŸ—‘πŸ’£πŸ’£πŸ’₯πŸ’₯πŸ’₯πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    It's fun but too many ads and I don't know if the online is actually online.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    Having same issues as others, unity screen starts then program closes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    That game is good and all but it keeps crashing and too much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    pretty fun but im on chromebook somehow i got google play but it takes away some controls but thats fine i dont need them anyway

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    Fun concept but game constantly crashes or hardly ever loads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    it is a good game but it merits 2 stars i gave 3 bicause it is cool still it wont simply open

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    The game is very good but it keeps glitching in my screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    This game is pretty good but Havana is two hard it's like impossible make it easier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    I like the gun and the sound effects

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    can you add a damage upgrade to the helicopter that increases damage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    I love everything but it keeps glitching. Could you update that?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    This game is like stick war legacy but with guns download this game NOW!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    To many adds. and this feels like a rip off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    This damn game doesn't load I really want to play this game garbage editπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    cool game ,minus half a star because you kinda copied stickwar:legacy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    Too many ads, I paused the game and got 2 ads. I played another stage, another ad, I tried upgrading my units and they showed me one more. They don't understand what too much is. Also the gameplay is too fast because the units deal a lot of damage. I wouldn't recommend this game to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    Level 3 is too hard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    It's a great game it's got great gameplay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    I would love it if Players can make mods

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    fun shot game for 8 - 20

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    IT IS A gOod game butΒ‘!!!!!!!!! It will not let me PLAY!!!!!!!!πŸ˜‘πŸ˜¬πŸ˜¬πŸ˜¬πŸ˜‘πŸ˜―πŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ˆπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜΄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    This is amazing game ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    It's a rip off and this game just sucks it's not good at all and way to laggy it just sucks I would give 0 stars but it won't let me the animations need alot of work so does the gun shot noises I'm telling you th is game is bad very bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    The PERKS DONT WORK TOO MUCH ADS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    I want a new ricrut super mech

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    I love this game it is a good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    I couldn't get pass level 2 because of the flamethrower troops you literally have to buy something to win it (WITH REAL MONEY)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    I will rate it 5 stars but it is more like stick war legacy but it is more fun to play i cant wait for more updates πŸ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    The Tanks and Helicopters in game are too OP and my Rocket guys are at max, nerf them and I will update to five stars, refuse and I'm uninstalling and giving one star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    This is just the copy of stick war: Legacy it's the WORST game in my life!😠😠😠😠😠😠 I only like it because it has online mode. It's because of the graphic design of the game when I'll go and play after a moment The graphic WILL BE BAAAAAAAAAAD!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    As soon as I try to play or load into the game it black screens or shows the unity screen and stops as soon as you tap the screen it will just crash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    It is very fun game but I agree that there is way too many adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    This is literally the most stupid game I have ever played! Your stupid (beep) eating game won't stop closing, and it's not even worth playing! Fix your stupid game! If I could give this zero stars I would.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    I like the game but when you control a soldier and shoot the bullet goes down.I am on mobile ease fix this glitch and if you do i will rate this game 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    I was only on the main menu amd the game crashed it ic completely unplayable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    THE game is so laggy it's horrible when I'm attacking so done it freezes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    Worst game it's a rip off of stick war legacy and it's way to hard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    Very good but new hero's should be in laptop it only in phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    Pretty good, I only suggest more weapons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    Bad fix this laggggggggg the fricking lag dude its so bad it crashes my game for like 2 hours fix it plsss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    The first few levels are to hard and i cant access ingame benefits

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    Bad it just crashes as soon as I open it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    When I launch the game it just goes to a black screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    Too much ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    Game not bad! Stick war cool in my country. I like stickman games very,,;;:^2! Soooooo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    Ok because almost same as stick war legacy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    Too many ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    It's a ripoff but it's a cool ripoff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    Too many ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    THIS GAME WON'T WORK (bad game)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    I have never seen a game play so many ads that even daily bonuses are locked behind ads. I recommend you turn off your wifi and mobile data before playing this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    Horrible rip-off of stickman legacy first units: they are overpriced u can't aim anywhere but down u cant upgrade units second income: ok what how do i only get 100 gold and a soildier is 150 and that is the basic 1 like what third background: i dont even want to talk about the horrible 'art' Fourth effort: I'll say u spent mmmm 1 hour on this well it was a waste because of how bad it is OH YE MAKE SURE TO LISTEN TO ALL HATE COMMENTS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    Terrible, wouldn't load, it's like the developers saw this bug and just decided to abandon the game because they didn't know how to fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    It's better than stick water

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    I ever played this game can u guys tell me why I can't instill this game is there something they are fixings?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    the solder looks 3D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman World Battle [App]  6/9/2021 13:0

    Black screen and crashes before you even load in

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386