Read stifel wealth tracker reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all stifel wealth tracker reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stifel Wealth Tracker [App]  2020-5-22 13:11

    What a unbelievable application and aggregation tool. There is also access to invest research. Update: This application has been updated with a much better home page and now you can link physical assets!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stifel Wealth Tracker [App]  2020-5-22 13:11

    The interface makes it impossible to use this app. I have larger text selected to create the phone screens readable but this application just decides to truncate and push everything off the screen. Primary coding requires supporting various environments. If they can't handle larger fonts, what else is amiss.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stifel Wealth Tracker [App]  2020-5-22 13:11

    I like it but the recent modernize took away the graph. I miss the graph.

    0  


    Add your opinion on stifel wealth tracker or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stifel Wealth Tracker [App]  2020-5-22 13:11

    WOW!!!!! Really cool method to aggregate all my accounts in one place. I can see my complete financial picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stifel Wealth Tracker [App]  2020-5-22 13:11

    Looks beautiful simple to use. I'll modernize my response once I play around more with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealth Tracker (Net Worth Tracker) [App]  2019-6-15 13:10

    Clean and easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealth Tracker (Net Worth Tracker) [App]  2019-6-15 13:10

    Has potential but couldn't add any liabilities, will revert to a spreadsheet to track my Networth for now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealth Tracker (Net Worth Tracker) [App]  2019-6-15 13:10

    Does what it say really well, honestly got a fresh phone and had to redownload this app, it's addicting watching your net worth go up on such a easy and to the point app! the percentage gains add up incorrectly in my experience but overall amazing app, highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealth Tracker (Net Worth Tracker) [App]  2019-6-15 13:10

    Easy but satisfactory application to track the net worth. Useful application which satisfies the purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealth Tracker (Net Worth Tracker) [App]  2019-6-15 13:10

    All I could do was add a few assets and it kept giving me a black screen and freezing my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealth Tracker (Net Worth Tracker) [App]  2019-6-15 13:10

    Exactly what I'm looking for. I hope you plan to improve this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealth Tracker (Net Worth Tracker) [App]  2019-6-15 13:10

    Excellent...just what I need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealth Tracker (Net Worth Tracker) [App]  2019-6-15 13:10

    Nice and functional for now, hope to see fresh features added over time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealth Tracker (Net Worth Tracker) [App]  2019-6-15 13:10

    I've been looking for a easy application where I can track my net worth for a long time now. I'm a financial nerd, so I do it all manually - and this application does what I need it to do in a nice and easy interface. More features and options (like a widget) would be wonderful, but hopefully it will come with time. Would have gladly for this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealth Builder [App]  2019-5-21 13:10

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealth Builder [App]  2019-5-21 13:10

    Awesome training. Amazing support. If you are looking for a method to increase your life and build wealth then this application may be for you. Hans helps make independent investors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealth Builder [App]  2019-5-21 13:10

    The BEST training out there to present you how to obtain your working for you. A step by step program that is simple to understand and implement and that takes all of the guesswork out of it to save you time & hold you from learning things the hard way. Aka, the mistakes were created for us so that we only have to follow directions and begin seeing RESULTS!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealth Builder [App]  2019-5-21 13:10

    The application is broken, it won't obtain past the home page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealth Builder [App]  2019-5-21 13:10

    Extremely informative app, I've never seen one even close, eye opener for sure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealth Builder [App]  2019-5-21 13:10

    Obtain some 💰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealth Builder [App]  2019-5-21 13:10

    Inspiring to action! Full of wisdom

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealth Builder [App]  2019-5-21 13:10

    This will change the method you see money! Obtain started today building wealth that will outlast you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealth Builder [App]  2019-5-21 13:10

    I'll sum this up as weak and my 9 year old could create better calculators. The articles listed can be read on any form of media. The application crashed several times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealth Builder [App]  2019-5-21 13:10

    My husband and I have been using this application and trainings that are offered through it for about one year and we are blown away by the quality of the information!!! It helped us more than what we expected with specific formulas how to set up your financial family legacy goals. Very easy and easy to apply tools and it's always in process of development and improvement. As soon as we applied what we are taught we got instant results. And slowing changing our mindset to build generational wealth versus being just rich. Also Hans and his family have high standards and values to help people!!THANK YOU!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealth Builder [App]  2019-5-21 13:10

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealth Builder [App]  2019-5-21 13:10

    This is day light robbery $995

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealth Builder [App]  2019-5-21 13:10

    Amazing tools for financial growth!! Easy and simple to use!! I totally recommend the Real Wealth Formula course!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealth Builder [App]  2019-5-21 13:10

    I wish to save

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealth Builder [App]  2019-5-21 13:10

    Life changing strategies!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealth Builder [App]  2019-5-21 13:10

    A revolutionary method to manage which breaks down the steps into easy no nonsense tasks. Takes the stress and hassles out of figuring out the current decisions. Best education application I have!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealth Builder [App]  2019-5-21 13:10

    I was really excited about this app, but I can't seem to begin it. It is stuck on the home screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealth Builder [App]  2019-5-21 13:10

    Strong training!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealth Builder [App]  2019-5-21 13:10

    Seek, and ye shall find. The path to financial literacy and freedom is here for all, but only those who are serious will search it. This application is, no question, as LEGIT as it gets, to ensure You are equipped with everything You need, to succeed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealth Builder [App]  2019-5-21 13:10

    Wow I think I know who this is making these and you have my help feel to contact me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealth Builder [App]  2019-5-21 13:10

    Amazing application and the Real Wealth Formula classes are profound, and completely changing out investment/wealth building strategies!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealth Builder [App]  2019-5-21 13:10

    Been trying to log in but I hold getting an error notice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealth Builder [App]  2019-5-21 13:10

    It was very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealth Builder [App]  2019-5-21 13:10

    This application isn't for everyone. The info and teachings that you have the option of accessing are only for those who truly wish to be in the top 2%!! This application has some awesome FREE tools you can access however, if you think you're going to obtain totally life changing content for you and generations to come for than you are mistaken. Nothing worth having is ever going to be free. If you truly wish to build life changing wealth it'll cost but the cost is NOTHING compared to the wealth you'll build!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealth Builder [App]  2019-5-21 13:10

    If you wish to learn how to master and create it your slave, this is for you. Worth every penny!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealth Builder [App]  2019-5-21 13:10

    Warning... Misleading application This application isn't free. It's intention is to sign you up for $299 per year fee.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealth Builder [App]  2019-5-21 13:10

    Love the content in this app. Well place together .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealth Builder [App]  2019-5-21 13:10

    Can be tricky to navigate but once you obtain the hang of it it is smooth sailing and just go pound through that information and be the best you can be

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealth Builder [App]  2019-5-21 13:10

    Whole application is a pitch. Useless unless you plan on buying the classes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealth Builder [App]  2019-5-21 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealth Builder [App]  2019-5-21 13:10

    amazing application with no ads. worth every penny!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealth Builder [App]  2019-5-21 13:10

    This has helped us immensely with our future financial health! A heavy side benefit to the info and learning from this application has improved my marriage!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealth Builder [App]  2019-5-21 13:10

    Life changing information. Our family is so grateful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealth Builder [App]  2019-5-21 13:10

    Be careful with this app. Once you it, it wants you to sign up for a $995 seminar (the description of which, by the way, states that they do not give private investing tip - really?! For that kind of money? You might as well a fiduciary and obtain some specific advice). They are obviously getting rich through the seminars. Truly wealthy individuals like Warren Buffett their tip for free... because it actually worked for them ;) Uninstalling this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealth Builder [App]  2019-5-21 13:10

    Perfect app, amazing information about building wealth, ease in purchasing classes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealth Builder [App]  2019-5-21 13:10

    Very amazing App! Amazing Wealth Information & Insights. Solid tip with no BS. 5 Stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealth Builder [App]  2019-5-21 13:10

    Interesting articles and info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealth Builder [App]  2019-5-21 13:10

    Hans Johnson is a man of wisdom. His tip comes from experience. He is genuine and hamble, a true man of God.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealth Builder [App]  2019-5-21 13:10

    I Just opened it. I will obtain back to you on everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealth Builder [App]  2019-5-21 13:10

    THOSEWHOTHINKWILLKNOWTHEREALLIFEANUAMUNRATHEREALGILLGAMESHTHEREALMARDUKETHEREALMARTOTHEREALWRATHOFGODTHEREALALIANTHEREALOSIRISTHEREALJESUSCHRISTTHEREALREASIONYOUFALEDMETHEREALNAMAHSHIVATHEREALBHUTAHTHEREALPUNISHINGYOURGOINGTOSEEANDFEELMYWRATHTHESTORMSTHETYPHOONSTHEFIERBALLSTHATWILLSTRIKETHISPLANETFAKENEWSISITIAMTHEREALGERMANTHEREALSANTGERMAINTHEREALONESHOWINGTHEWORLDWHOISWHOTHEDESERTYOUWONTGROWALLWILLDIEASLOWDEATHSTARTINGATTHEONENATIONUNDERGODYOUKNOWMYANSWER~♢~

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealth Management Events [App]  2017-11-10 21:7

    Does not allow me log in. I've been waiting on this application for a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealth Mastery Event [App]  2017-10-27 21:11

    Very handy and intuitive to use. The application makes it simple to play with numbers and implement what I learned in Wealth Mastery event.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morgan Stanley Wealth Mgmt [App]  2017-10-27 21:11

    Worked well enough until recently. Now it hangs up on "Verifying" after logging in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morgan Stanley Wealth Mgmt [App]  2017-10-27 21:11

    When is this application going to be fixed already....its been over 3 weeks... TECH HELP given by SHAE B. was completely unsympathetic to my dilemma, and impossible to accomplish without buying a fresh phone to obtain the recent operating system. Notes stated a "MINOR BUG FIX" Not a revamping of the operating system needed. Poor decision if ONLY LATEST ANDROID OPERATING SYSTEM can be used to obtain into the app. Leaving alot of UNSATISFIED CUSTOMERS behind. Have to uninstall and reinstall app, each time I need to use it... What's up MS?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morgan Stanley Wealth Mgmt [App]  2017-10-27 21:11

    Continually redirects to log-in screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morgan Stanley Wealth Mgmt [App]  2017-10-27 21:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morgan Stanley Wealth Mgmt [App]  2017-10-27 21:11

    Amazing job. 2 suggestions 1)add fingerprint for Android device 2) During login let users the ability to toggle between various login names.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morgan Stanley Wealth Mgmt [App]  2017-10-27 21:11

    Logged in using the same credentials that I use for the Web site. Application does not present ANY of my assets. Zero balance. Well that's not particularly helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morgan Stanley Wealth Mgmt [App]  2017-10-27 21:11

    A 70MB is an obscenity

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morgan Stanley Wealth Mgmt [App]  2017-10-27 21:11

    Application is very useful for managing finances and investments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SigFig Wealth Management [App]  2018-1-24 21:10

    Nicely laid out app. I'd give another 1 stars for dark\black theme. Another 2 stars if u gave us the ability to create the background transparent. With a dark screen the white is too glaring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SigFig Wealth Management [App]  2018-1-24 21:10

    The application has some really nice features...but still has problems with accuracy...while the initial reported problem was corrected...now the main chart for the application is incorrect even though the value presented above chart is correct...Will give extra stars once there is stability and accuracy...such amazing potential though...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SigFig Wealth Management [App]  2018-1-24 21:10

    I love this. Amazing method to manage multiple accounts. I haven't seen any other application like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SigFig Wealth Management [App]  2018-1-24 21:10

    Amazing for managing multiple investment accounts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SigFig Wealth Management [App]  2018-1-24 21:10

    Please fix shop cap info, it doesn't present right data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SigFig Wealth Management [App]  2018-1-24 21:10

    Does everything I need to track my retirement accounts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SigFig Wealth Management [App]  2018-1-24 21:10

    Automatic synchronization, clean interface stable, simple with option to grow with sigfig.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SigFig Wealth Management [App]  2018-1-24 21:10

    Useful portfolio snapshot even if you don't use it for investing. Free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prescription for Wealth []  2019-12-18 20:20

    Read it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health Wealth Safe [App]  2019-11-12 13:37

    Nice app, and is very useful 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health Wealth Safe [App]  2019-11-12 13:37

    dont understand graph would like question instead for i canunderstsnd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Livestock Wealth MyFarmbook [App]  2019-11-28 13:12

    I hate complaining, especially when I really like your offering. As a consumer I really love what you are doing, I love having something to invest in other than the lame old stock market. I absolutely love that my is working for me as well as helping farmers grow their business. Yours apps need work though. Its slow, it hardly has the necessary info I need and it's super frustrating as a user. I'd like to invest more than I did, please give me some peace of mind, fix the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Livestock Wealth MyFarmbook [App]  2019-11-28 13:12

    I just downloaded the application on wireless connection but the error in the application says "no internet connection."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Livestock Wealth MyFarmbook [App]  2019-11-28 13:12

    Application doesn't function properly. Sad because it place me off from investing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Livestock Wealth MyFarmbook [App]  2019-11-28 13:12

    Wow. This application doesn't even begin on my phone. I have emailed you guys though as I'm still very interested.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Livestock Wealth MyFarmbook [App]  2019-11-28 13:12

    for some reason it isnt working at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Livestock Wealth MyFarmbook [App]  2019-11-28 13:12

    The application wont open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Livestock Wealth MyFarmbook [App]  2019-11-28 13:12

    Does not wish to begin saying no internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealth of Nations []  2020-1-1 18:26

    I am an avid reader and I have to say, this is the greatest book I've ever is book holds the keys to national prosperity. It's almost unfathomable to me that one book can teach so much. You will learn about what an economy is, trade, wages, banking, monetary policy, taxes, public debts, agriculture, history, the list goes on and is book is a review of this specific edition: The font is quite little which makes it hard to read. This is especially a consideration for a 586 page book. I suggest finding another (rather than this Simon & Brown).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealth of Nations []  2020-1-1 18:26

    Adam Smith's magnum opus and what is called the first modern work of economics. Smith is cited as the father of modern economics and is still among the most influential thinkers in the field of economics today. What an wonderful snapshot of the Globe economy in the 18th century. Not just Britain, but all of Europe, China, India, and the colonies. The book is loaded with historical content. I particularly enjoyed the chapter on Religious institutions near the end of the book. It is a very long read and their are a lot of statistics and info that are quite obsolete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPELLS FOR WEALTH [App]  2019-3-2 13:33

    I can't wait to use it loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPELLS FOR WEALTH [App]  2019-3-2 13:33

    God bless me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    inTYCE Wealth Navigator [App]  2018-10-29 13:9

    What a unbelievable application and aggregation tool. There is also access to invest research.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economic Times Wealth [App]  2020-2-2 21:49

    Dummy app.. Does not let me to login. Tried resetting password and the restart link takes me to ET Web page with no options to restart password. Cannot use Fb id either since it will present the same login screen. Looks like you are not paying the application developer properly.. Duhh :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economic Times Wealth [App]  2020-2-2 21:49

    The application asks me to login to use all its features. But when I do login, using my India times login ID, nothing changes. It shows me the disabled page again. So I am back to square one. It even recognises (Thanks for login) my login but nothing actually changes. The MOST STUPID + COSTLY APP I have ever seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economic Times Wealth [App]  2020-2-2 21:49

    i downloaded this application and it is not creating a fresh account. to register a fresh user. it just refreshes the page

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economic Times Wealth [App]  2020-2-2 21:49

    Not best app. Asking to the problem if you wish to read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economic Times Wealth [App]  2020-2-2 21:49

    not getting subscribed magazine even after log in and duly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economic Times Wealth [App]  2020-2-2 21:49

    Not available magzines

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economic Times Wealth [App]  2020-2-2 21:49

    21St CENCTURY FRIENDS BECAM FROUDE WHY ? ANSWER=DALAL BHARAT So much theft any other SMS phone number calls @-mails opt number that works well done ours 33 crore Young Minds is future ours digital and money less AN INDIA ! 1975-2019 !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economic Times Wealth [App]  2020-2-2 21:49

    Third class application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economic Times Wealth [App]  2020-2-2 21:49

    Got a fresh phone. Unable to login to my acc through fresh device. Kindly obtain in touch squad ET!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economic Times Wealth [App]  2020-2-2 21:49

    Test to login several times, change password a lot of but still not able to login, worst app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economic Times Wealth [App]  2020-2-2 21:49

    Rather than spending 10 times on digital copy I will better it from the newspaper vendor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economic Times Wealth [App]  2020-2-2 21:49

    I have subscribed for the past two years and I have renewed my subscription on August 2019 but I am receiving only preview from August onwards and I have requested several times but no response.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economic Times Wealth [App]  2020-2-2 21:49

    Worst app. Et don't care.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386