Read stingrays tournament app reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all stingrays tournament app reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    scratchers app [PayPal earning App]  2020-5-24 10:26
    [email protected]

    its true paying application .. which you can earn easily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stingrays Tournament App [App]  2019-7-14 13:38

    Problem with application Just did the modernize and it works dynamite! Amazing app. The designer really reponded quickly and should be commended. Looks amazing and is well designed. Very useful to the tournament... ! Samsung galaxy s 5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stingrays (Kindle Single) (BookShots) []  2020-1-26 23:12

    Another fast read that plays out like another episode of Charlies Angels.HallThat's not necessarily a poor recommendation, just is exactly what it is. A book written to read on the plane or at the beach to slay time.

    0  


    Add your opinion on stingrays tournament app or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stingrays (Kindle Single) (BookShots) []  2020-1-26 23:12

    Paige Ryerson is invited to visit the Turks and Caicos πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡¨ Islands for spring break by her best friends, twins Hannah and Brooke Clee. After partying hard one night, Paige goes for a walk on the beach to test to clear her head, and vanishes.A colourful investigative group, calling themselves the Stingrays, is hired to "find Paige alive--or catch her killer". The group is headed by Matthew Quinn, and they work by "creating elaborate stings to entrap those who believe they're above the law".This storyline is creative, ironic, and fascinating. The five members of the group, using their individually special skills, "investigate" each of the a lot of suspects who saw Paige that night; they are at times funny and clever. For a short story, you will search this a rich and engaging read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stingrays (Kindle Single) (BookShots) []  2020-1-26 23:12

    I like the method the characters were introduced. I also like the method James takes the suspicion away from some of the characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stingrays (Kindle Single) (BookShots) []  2020-1-26 23:12

    When a girl goes missing while on a vacation, and the police can't search her, the Stingrays are hiredIs she dead? If so, who killed her? Was it the lifeguard? The rich lkid? Or the cop who was spurned by her? And what do her best mates know about it? Read it, and search out. You'll be glad you did!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stingrays (Kindle Single) (BookShots) []  2020-1-26 23:12

    A highly specialised (?) Investigation squad on a goose chase to search a missing teenager - and their investigation process is mainly based on guess work....had a few moments were I was about to place the book away for amazing but kept on reading tonsee if they eventually obtain to succeed...Not a book I would recommend to - there are dozens of better ones out there from James P.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stingrays (Kindle Single) (BookShots) []  2020-1-26 23:12

    For a short book, I really enjoyed this one. I would like to see this developed into a full-fledged series so we could really obtain to know all the Stingray squad members. But I liked that it wasn't overly dark and that it kept me guessing until the end. I hope to see a full size book about the Stingray squad :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stingrays (Kindle Single) (BookShots) []  2020-1-26 23:12

    A company called the Stingrays are place under contract to search the respond to that question by the father of some of her classmates. Interesting suspects and twists in the plot as to who the true assassin (s) are.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stingrays (Kindle Single) (BookShots) []  2020-1-26 23:12

    Nothing super exciting here. I actually was satisfied this was a short bookshot. Maybe this was a YA bookshot and I was expecting too much. Simple to guess the killer. The earlier bookshots have been more exciting than the latest ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stingrays (Kindle Single) (BookShots) []  2020-1-26 23:12

    This book is a very quick GREAT read. It has different characters that play a lot of various and fun parts where they all investigate a crime. It reminds me of James Patterson's "Private" series. I love them and would love for these characters to CONTINUE on in several more BookShots. LOVED IT !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stingrays (Kindle Single) (BookShots) []  2020-1-26 23:12

    This grabbed me in the first five pages. Very well done from beginning to end. I hope Mr Patterson starts a Stingrays Series of novels very soon. They would be at the top of my list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tournament of Roses Event App [App]  2019-12-25 13:35

    Let's obtain this bread -Flower Mound's best tuba player

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tournament of Roses Event App [App]  2019-12-25 13:35

    This is my 3rd year using this app. The listing of entries (order of march) is on the menu under "Parade Participants".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough N‍inja‍goo Tournament Guide App [App]  2020-4-30 13:31

    I know this application so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tournament of Roses Event App [App]  2019-12-25 13:35

    Very helpful app. It list the entries and gives a small history with links. 1st time using it and very helpful. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tournament of Roses Event App [App]  2019-12-25 13:35

    Useless, only links to web pages and doesn't even have a program or easy listing of entries. Don't waste your time downloading!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tournament [App]  2020-3-29 15:47

    Nothing is there what u wish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tournament [App]  2020-3-29 15:47

    Won't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tournament [App]  2020-3-29 15:47

    Its very amazing but there is now method to delete Brackets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tournament [App]  2020-3-29 15:47

    BRILLIANT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tournament [App]  2020-3-29 15:47

    I liked It at Firs Ltd but it is hard to navigate and IDK how to go to the next round

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tournament [App]  2020-3-29 15:47

    it is to huge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tournament [App]  2020-3-29 15:47

    Amazing application but kinda boring/dull.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tournament [App]  2020-3-29 15:47

    use full

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tournament [App]  2020-3-29 15:47

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tournament [App]  2020-3-29 15:47

    West application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tournament [App]  2020-3-29 15:47

    I don't know how to play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tournament [App]  2020-3-29 15:47

    Won't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tournament [App]  2020-3-29 15:47

    It's pointless not to let randomness in the first round.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tournament [App]  2020-3-29 15:47

    It is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tournament [App]  2020-3-29 15:47

    not good game. litteraly does nothing. poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tournament [App]  2020-3-29 15:47

    It's very simple to use. And very helpfull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tournament [App]  2020-3-29 15:47

    Blegh FU Creators!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tournament [App]  2020-3-29 15:47

    It works amazing for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tournament [App]  2020-3-29 15:47

    I,hate it's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tournament [App]  2020-3-29 15:47

    It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tournament [App]  2020-3-29 15:47

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tournament [App]  2020-3-29 15:47

    It's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winner - Tournament Maker App, League Manager [App]  2019-11-19 13:48

    The best application to host tornaments. But please add a feature that we can add fresh players to the groups without deleting the use its hard to re add the scores again when a fresh player is added

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winner - Tournament Maker App, League Manager [App]  2019-11-19 13:48

    Why i can't add players more than 32? There are a lot of squads and each squads have more than 15 players

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winner - Tournament Maker App, League Manager [App]  2019-11-19 13:48

    I had seen a lot of competition maker apps, but Champion application is the best of all, it has more features than my expectations and the squad logos of champion application are great. I wish to only request that please add more logo colours of the badge which has football in between and three stars at top. Overall this application is best, well done Champion creator.πŸ†πŸ†

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winner - Tournament Maker App, League Manager [App]  2019-11-19 13:48

    OMG I'M SO HAPPY! I can't believe! Huge thanks for improving the Cricket sport section! i earlier suggested to improve cricket section for better tracking! I'm so glad that you even added the Net run rate! (accurate) which makes this android game complete. I can now do private tourneys with my bro without having to calculate runs and stuff, makes life easier thanks again! (ps. I saw your edited answer from my latest review). Hoping for more UI Improvements!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winner - Tournament Maker App, League Manager [App]  2019-11-19 13:48

    I give you a 5 because I love this map it's cool and cool to create tournaments BUT obtain rid of this make batter to pro and allow us have more than 24 squads and add logos of squads and not countries and also allow the android game have everything FOR FREE LOVE THIS GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winner - Tournament Maker App, League Manager [App]  2019-11-19 13:48

    it is a amazing application in General would be amazing if there was an option for anyone to modernize scores and everything but otherwise it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winner - Tournament Maker App, League Manager [App]  2019-11-19 13:48

    I love it, but there should be an add confrence section for the league

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winner - Tournament Maker App, League Manager [App]  2019-11-19 13:48

    once you obtain hiw to use it , the application is amazing for creating tournments and allowing you to have fun with mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winner - Tournament Maker App, League Manager [App]  2019-11-19 13:48

    I wont give it a 5 star because the flags are not a lot of add some more flags especially in asia if that this will be a very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winner - Tournament Maker App, League Manager [App]  2019-11-19 13:48

    this is crazy and amazing. amazing job done and i have reffered it to a lot of of my mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winner - Tournament Maker App, League Manager [App]  2019-11-19 13:48

    Hi Telents Application I love the app.But this Application has only 4 Encounter in Standings so its Insufficiant .So Req you Create 6 Encounters in your Next Update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winner - Tournament Maker App, League Manager [App]  2019-11-19 13:48

    Please fix the logo...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winner - Tournament Maker App, League Manager [App]  2019-11-19 13:48

    awesome application works well but please remove pro for five stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winner - Tournament Maker App, League Manager [App]  2019-11-19 13:48

    Fresh modernize finally allow me have more than 28 teams. Thx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winner - Tournament Maker App, League Manager [App]  2019-11-19 13:48

    Place a android game in like aksherky place some android games in so do that please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winner - Tournament Maker App, League Manager [App]  2019-11-19 13:48

    it 20of10 quality just want u didn't have to for pro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winner - Tournament Maker App, League Manager [App]  2019-11-19 13:48

    Amazing application or may be best till i found better than this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winner - Tournament Maker App, League Manager [App]  2019-11-19 13:48

    thank you.. bcz improved cricket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winner - Tournament Maker App, League Manager [App]  2019-11-19 13:48

    Super super.. I loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winner - Tournament Maker App, League Manager [App]  2019-11-19 13:48

    Amazing application 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winner - Tournament Maker App, League Manager [App]  2019-11-19 13:48

    It cool πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winner - Tournament Maker App, League Manager [App]  2019-11-19 13:48

    Sir is main na ek oranj cap ad karan ek captan k runs ad karna k ly har squad k ek plyer ka our dosra is ka back ground hy us ko coler karan white acha nai lagta Thnaks match shedul ko be vip karan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatsack Outdoors- Fishing Log & Tournament App [App]  2020-5-23 13:40

    Cant take pics and cant submit catch on android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatsack Outdoors- Fishing Log & Tournament App [App]  2020-5-23 13:40

    This is a amazing Application, would rate a 5 stars but gave a 3 due to app problems with android. Works amazing on iPhone and has more features as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatsack Outdoors- Fishing Log & Tournament App [App]  2020-5-23 13:40

    Amazing application if it would just work right for android!! They hold saying a modernize to fix the problems will be out soon but still nothing!! I'm hoping it starts working right soon...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatsack Outdoors- Fishing Log & Tournament App [App]  2020-5-23 13:40

    Amazing application for recording catches. The online competition is a nice feature also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatsack Outdoors- Fishing Log & Tournament App [App]  2020-5-23 13:40

    I recently upgraded my phone and now I can't log back into my account. Every time I test I obtain the notice "Invalid login parameters". I loved the application when I has it, but it has bugs that need worked out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatsack Outdoors- Fishing Log & Tournament App [App]  2020-5-23 13:40

    I have used the application for about 2 months now and it has been great, but now i cant begin the application because it wants to install the recent ver of ubertesters hub. I did install the recent ver but still cant access the app. Any ideas?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatsack Outdoors- Fishing Log & Tournament App [App]  2020-5-23 13:40

    This is my go to app! If you're a weekend fighter or competition angler this application is what you need. Amazing put to begin for fishing fresh or familiar waters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatsack Outdoors- Fishing Log & Tournament App [App]  2020-5-23 13:40

    Flukemaster sent me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatsack Outdoors- Fishing Log & Tournament App [App]  2020-5-23 13:40

    Fluke master sent me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatsack Outdoors- Fishing Log & Tournament App [App]  2020-5-23 13:40

    I search it wonderful and annoying the android device application does not have all the same cool features and the efficiency as it does for the iphone app. Other than that it would be marvelous. I can't add friends, I can't modernize information for fishing locations I already been to, I cant scan my fishing articles (I have to manually do it), I cant properly add fishing spots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatsack Outdoors- Fishing Log & Tournament App [App]  2020-5-23 13:40

    If your a competitive angler or just wish to step up your fishing android game this is a must have app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatsack Outdoors- Fishing Log & Tournament App [App]  2020-5-23 13:40

    Application crashes a lot. Can't place anything in the tackle box. Won't save sacked fish. Beautiful much can't enter any information. Useless until they fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatsack Outdoors- Fishing Log & Tournament App [App]  2020-5-23 13:40

    Fishing to the next level. Search your exact fishing spot where you caught that large fish. Got T-shirt from vendor @ Bassmaster Classic. Amazing group of guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatsack Outdoors- Fishing Log & Tournament App [App]  2020-5-23 13:40

    Would like to give it a better rating but can't even see the live competition that I'm part of. Also can't just back out of the application on a galaxy phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatsack Outdoors- Fishing Log & Tournament App [App]  2020-5-23 13:40

    Works like a charm on Apple devices and just got the Android device rockin! Simple to use and a amazing method to compete when you have to work weekends

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatsack Outdoors- Fishing Log & Tournament App [App]  2020-5-23 13:40

    My fishing buddies and I have been trying to do a MLF style competition between us but half of us have Samsung and the application doesn't work right!! Their Apple phones display a small differently and I am unable to join or create a tournament.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winner - Tournament Maker App, League Manager [App]  2019-11-19 13:48

    Beautiful amazing competition generator. Could do with a facility to save / record history

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winner - Tournament Maker App, League Manager [App]  2019-11-19 13:48

    The excellent application to manage your tournaments. I tried out so a lot of apps, and only Champion was perfect! The squad behind the application is also very supportive and they will personally create sure that your experience with the application is hastle-free. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winner - Tournament Maker App, League Manager [App]  2019-11-19 13:48

    Amazing app. Amazing and easy to use and the passes are worth it. Only a couple things I would like. Add records like 3-2-0. And also I would like to begin my android games were I left off so I don't have to scroll down through a bunch of old games. That's all I love it. Recommended it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winner - Tournament Maker App, League Manager [App]  2019-11-19 13:48

    Undoubtedly It's the best application of it's kind. Specially developers are so much interactive. It's quite helpful. You can manage different kinds of sports tournaments here. All the best Squad Talent apps for future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winner - Tournament Maker App, League Manager [App]  2019-11-19 13:48

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winner - Tournament Maker App, League Manager [App]  2019-11-19 13:48

    Love the app, I would pro ver if it was a one time and not monthy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winner - Tournament Maker App, League Manager [App]  2019-11-19 13:48

    It's fantasic app. i have only one issue 24 players are so low pls remove this limit and create it limitless . please!!!, otherwide its amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winner - Tournament Maker App, League Manager [App]  2019-11-19 13:48

    I think all stadiums, trophies, flags, and jerseys exc. Should be in the android game and should not be under PRO and all that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winner - Tournament Maker App, League Manager [App]  2019-11-19 13:48

    it would be a amazing application for adults who know what their doing but ya know I'm not really one so um yeah, nothing poor about this it's just a small complicated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winner - Tournament Maker App, League Manager [App]  2019-11-19 13:48

    The application is perfect,but i don't like one thing.Why I can't named squads like I ease fixes it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winner - Tournament Maker App, League Manager [App]  2019-11-19 13:48

    Best application for making tornaments at home.easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winner - Tournament Maker App, League Manager [App]  2019-11-19 13:48

    It woudnt even allow me create a tourtament... The controls are poor but if you spend a lot of time you might know the controls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winner - Tournament Maker App, League Manager [App]  2019-11-19 13:48

    In Cricket tournament, there is no NRR, it is calculated as Football tournament.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winner - Tournament Maker App, League Manager [App]  2019-11-19 13:48

    I've downloaded but it doesn't open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winner - Tournament Maker App, League Manager [App]  2019-11-19 13:48

    It's ok If there was 32 squads I would give 5 stars.Well 5 stars n u add 2 more competition plz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winner - Tournament Maker App, League Manager [App]  2019-11-19 13:48

    Very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winner - Tournament Maker App, League Manager [App]  2019-11-19 13:48

    worse app! nothing works right

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winner - Tournament Maker App, League Manager [App]  2019-11-19 13:48

    worst application ever never bye the android game will not present any sport 😠 dont bye waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winner - Tournament Maker App, League Manager [App]  2019-11-19 13:48

    you should be able to make a fresh squad if i could rate 0 stars i would

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winner - Tournament Maker App, League Manager [App]  2019-11-19 13:48

    doesn't save :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winner - Tournament Maker App, League Manager [App]  2019-11-19 13:48

    Amazing application for football fans!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatsack Outdoors- Fishing Log & Tournament App [App]  2020-5-23 13:40

    So this would be an awesome application but it wont begin on my lg Fiesta 2 for Straight Talk intelligent phone an I'm actually going to begin a fishing competition this week so if you guys could fix the bugs I really appreciate it thank you an it would mean alot if we can obtain this up an going before the 25th

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatsack Outdoors- Fishing Log & Tournament App [App]  2020-5-23 13:40

    Will not work with android. Can not take pictures of any kind and crashes a lot.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386