Read stock car racing simulator 21 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all stock car racing simulator 21 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stock Car Racing Simulator 21 [App]  2021-4-13 14:7

    Horrible does not even start to describe this game. Choppy and very unrealistic. I seen better android game play on the original Nintendo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stock Car Racing [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    I thought this android game was going to be cool, but it keeps f-ing up and cheating me out of the true put I finish in. Several times now, I have won or placed in the top three, but the damn android game says I finished 8th, 11th, 12th which is bs. My ratings and opinion will continue to go down until this is fixed. So far, two thumbs definitely down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stock Car Racing [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    The only thing I want you could do is change your driver's name because I'm a girl and mine sounds like a boys name. Otherwise it is an amazing android game hold the updates coming

    0  


    Add your opinion on stock car racing simulator 21 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stock Car Racing [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    You should have cautions people coming out to change tires and fuel on the four hundred endurance. ALSO create the tracks true and have true names on tracks and have your name on the truck when you type it in otherwise it is a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stock Car Racing [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    Only issue is the AI do not race clean at all. Came up behind 2 and they were hitting each other left and right getting others caught up in it too. I also tried to take 1st in the championship but immediately got spun out by a small tap that irl would not have done a damn thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stock Car Racing [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    guys this is really amazing like lite ver of nascar heat mobile but plz add more graphics settings fix control and more options and create things small bit less expensive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stock Car Racing [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    My first racing app, prefer shooter pvp. "DEFINATLY WORTH DOWNLOADING" My daughter & son got hooked also which is rare that they copy me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stock Car Racing [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    Bring back the 2005 monte carlo! That's my fav model from NASCAR and was heavily disappointed that it was taken off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stock Car Racing [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    I love this game, but they android game creators should had fuel management and cautions, not like fuel every 5laps, but like 40 or 60 depending on the track. And cautions and possible overtime. I wish it a small more like NASCAR if possible. Android game creators please contact me back if it's possible or not. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stock Car Racing [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    I think this android game is great. It really came in handy when I wasn't able to pay my bill for a while due to some struggles. I didn't know this was an offline game. I play this android game for hours now.. love it! Just 2 things though.. 1. In the "Advanced Tuning" section of the "Upgrade" option, you should contain transmission tuning. I drive the Grand National. I have it at Scene 12 Engine Performance. During the android game launch, you could hear it when it shifs from 3rd to 4th too fast.. 3rd gear doesn't really top out.. and maybe you should add a 5th gear and Shifting/Manual option 2. The "Multiply Player" option is not on all of the tracks. It's missing in the "American 400" and the "National 500" tracks. All in all.. this is an amazing game.. you obtain to race versus Cole Trickle (Mr. TC)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stock Car Racing [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    Starts fun. But as soon as you begin upgrading and winning, all the other drivers become hyper aggressive and bent solely on crashing you in almost every race. That quickly became exhaustingly frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stock Car Racing [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    This android game is not good. The pictures do not match with the true android game at all. Graphics are very the android game you are on a grey shaped oval track with very plain not install the android game or you would be fooled like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stock Car Racing [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    This android game is more realistic when it comes to crashes and accidents! How on earth can you victory 1sr put in the rookie cup when a easy nudge by another vehicle sends you off in a 360 spin and you end up last?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stock Car Racing [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    it's not too bad, I don't like that when you begin in the back and obtain super speed powers until you obtain to the front then slows you down... if you obtain there, since the vehicle is almost uncontrollable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stock Car Racing [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    Amazing android game but ads need screening as most are not PEGI3. Teen girls shaking [email protected]#$% and Plenty of Fish adverts dont seem PEGI3 to me...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stock Car Racing [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    I like this game. I would love it if you could replay the race you just raced. You can watch from various vehicles or just move it as you want. I think at the pitstop your number and colour should be there and every 5 laps everyone has to pitstop and people change the tires. If you don't your tires burst!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stock Car Racing [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    The android game is amazing, except the controls, I was 200 laps into a 400 lap race and on a turn the android game randomly paused, because I was pressing the right turn button, I accidenly pressed the exit race button because of your button layout, so either change the button layout on the pause screen or change the layout on the racing screen because this created me so angry i nearly deleted the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stock Car Racing [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    What the hell is this android game I was at 1 st position and I got accident because of some errors on my screen this is not amazing pls improve

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stock Car Racing [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    Amazing stock vehicle racing game, but the scoring system is quite flawed. I lapped the entire field of vehicles and clearly won the race, but it scored me in fifth. Considering how long some of these races take, it's not good that I'm not getting the reward I earned. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stock Car Racing [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    2 stars. It's a amazing concept with not good design. first problem: any tuning I do makes the vehicle slower in the corners. tuning should be adjustable on all 4 corners, not front and back. Next, the lap:pay ratios are stupid. computer drivers are too aggressive. I haven't figured out how to even use the pits yet, it just says slow down all the time. it is the best NASCAR type android game on the shop but it still needs work. I think after 2 months, you need an update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stock Car Racing [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    This is a amazing and challenging game. The options are super. The graphics are well done with the exception of free spinning screen which should be taken r aponents are out to eliminate you. You can repair your damaged vehicle and change its a lot of features. Love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stock Car Racing [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    Brutal game. When you test and go in reverse and hit people they just go right through the car. Half the people that play this just wish to hit people. Let us to hit each other.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stock Car Racing [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    The android game is amazing the hurt physics could use work though, the physics in attempting to bump someone into a tailspin needs work but other than that the android game is going smoothly, maybe more modes and tracks could be added that would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stock Car Racing [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    Best nascar mobile android game I ever played. Hope you can add more tracks like daytona and kansas. For the class happenings i think more laps should be added and the mirror should present as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stock Car Racing [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    i don't see what the fuss is all about. this is by far the best racing android game out there. test the other ones, I bet you come back to this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stock Car Racing [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    Closes Nascar android game in history of nascar games!!!! Can you add more tracks, more sponcers, more races, longer races, more ai cars, and place stops

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stock Car Racing [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    1 star review- because the graphics aren't really all that good. Controls aren't amazing at all. Constantly sliding all over the street no matter the speed. Making it impossible to victory a race. (Uninstalled! ) don't waste your time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stock Car Racing [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    I have fun playing this game. However now when I go to repair the vehicle and listen to adds, they are not there at all. Please fix so I can repair my cars. thanks. Other thing it says is I purchased the no adds and I did not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stock Car Racing [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    It's a fun game, but the android game is giving me random hurt on my car when I haven't hit anything. It's random major hurt that I have a issue with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stock Car Racing [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    the android game is fun and simple to play but my only complaint is they're only 12 vehicles in total and vehicles not blocking. I would to see the number of vehicles to be 19 or 20 vehicles and vehicles blocking but overalls it's a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stock Car Racing [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    I like this game, but there are quite a few locations of concern for me. 1- steering is not fluid, I should not lose speed for simply moving left and right across the track. 2- speed seems to change depending on position, from 12th to 1st I average 230 mph but once in first only 213? 3- why do so a lot of vehicles fall from the sky mid race and just sit in the middle of the track? This has cost me races. 4- online multiplayer is in need of serious love, the vehicles have minds of their own, sending itself into walls and barriers all without me touching the steering, and speeds are ridiculous, why can I go 270mph online but only 213 offline? I do like this android game please fix bugs! Will rate higher with improvements

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stock Car Racing [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    It's a fun android game to play however the payouts on happenings are garbage. It takes away too long to obtain enough cash for better cars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stock Car Racing [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    MAKE THE CPUS LESS AGGRESSIVE AND EASIER TO BEAT. Also, create it so the rewards are higher than they are now. But not the prices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stock Car Racing [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    TERRIBLE CONTROLS!! DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME BECAUSE EVEN ON LOWEST SETTING STEERING IS UNCONTROLLABLE!!! CANNOT EVEN MAKE ONE LAP WITHOUT CRASHING AFTER TRYING FOR MONTHS! Graphics are awesome but vehicle is totally uncontrollable! Waste of a Nascar App!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stock Car Racing [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    This is a amazing android game but the wheels of the vehicles are too slippery, the vehicles are sliding during turns and it makes too much wheel spin during begin and during exiting the pit. You guys should fix it. I will give 5 stars when you agree. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stock Car Racing [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    Vehicles should not respawn from nowhere, goes from 1st position to 5th without being overtaken, cannot watch ads for free repairs. Fix these problems and you will have a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stock Car Racing [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    Amazing android game just want you could bump up the laps and view your latest race to see where your getting beat at.What do you when the vehicles all turn white?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stock Car Racing [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    The controls are absolutely horrendous! I tried both manuel and tilt steering ~ and it totally ruins what has the potential to be a amazing racing app. Fix it Guys...this could be an amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stock Car Racing [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    Can you please create it to when you turn at 0mph it doesn't turn the entire vehicle and just the wheels, when I do the races to unblock tracks my vehicle doesn't go to the speed I upgraded it to, and also please let things like body decals to your car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stock Car Racing [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    BRO you created the pits better thank you! I have another suggestion could you add more vehicles to the races instead of 12 create it 20 or 40 vehicles please and thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stock Car Racing [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    I don't like random multiplayer and also we can't hit them as they are ghost vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 21 [App]  2021-5-12 14:18

    Better android game than expected. Yet to experience the whole thing. Initial impressions are good, not yet explored what is amazing about it. Edit: Mechanics of the android game are great. The method it had me playing the android game simulates the entirety of a mechanic's work. Had me bump up the rating to 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 21 [App]  2021-5-12 14:18

    Amazing game! Just a few quality of life suggestions. You have to remember the list to buy parts which shouldn't be the case. Either contain the list with the parts marketplace or make a buy part option in the parts list itself. I know that making various menus means more scenes thereby more opportunities for ad placement but I think this should really help. As for the ads, I'm a developer myself so they don't bother me. I know how hard it is to work on these android games and I'm satisfied to support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 21 [App]  2021-5-12 14:18

    So far I'm fairly happy with how the application runs and the overall gameplay. However, related to beautiful much everything else available on the playstore, by choosing to decline paying for the premium ver of the application I'm constantly being bombarded with those VERY aggravating ads which of course I cannot skip. It's actually so frequent that I feel like I'm being forced to watch yet another one literally following each and every single time I create any selection or press a single button in game. 😩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 21 [App]  2021-5-12 14:18

    My experiance of playing this android game is almost like a manual on the steps of basicly buying and selling your own vehicles for a profit! I also like that it teaches you more expeirance in true life diagnosing your own cars!$$$

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 21 [App]  2021-5-12 14:18

    Dear Dev team, This simulator is great! Lots of fun. May I please suggest a few changes/additions it could use? 1) More vehicles please. 2) The option to modify a vehicles original powertrain design (like optional supercharger or turbos, and 2wd/4wd conversion) and even interior aspects as well, to test to obtain more profit from the car. Also, an option when buying parts for quantity, instead of having to buy 14 pushrod 1 at a time, would be cool. Overall though, Amazing Job!!! Loving it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 21 [App]  2021-5-12 14:18

    This android game is amazing I love it but seriously it shows on the pictures to present what the android game is like it shows you that you can drive the vehicles you fix if you could create it so you can drive them please its simple 5 stars for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 21 [App]  2021-5-12 14:18

    Love the android game and hope it evolve to the point where it has roaming and finding abandoned vehicles which you modify and sell over to create profit as well as modifying different vehicles own by the npcs and vehicle that has hurt or used vehicles for sale etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 21 [App]  2021-5-12 14:18

    This android game isn't hard to play, but the guide helps you understand the basics. The android game is also really fun in my opinion. It's a amazing android game 👍I recommend downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 21 [App]  2021-5-12 14:18

    Very cool have to actually play it for a bit then you will begin getting a hang of it then your hooked... I like it because I can actually hook up my dream vehicle and know how I wish it before I have it so that makes the experience even better thanks for giving me the opportunity even if it's a little experience thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 21 [App]  2021-5-12 14:18

    The android game was a amazing experience, but for the latest couple of days I've lost more than 100k dollars. I go to a barn, click to buy a car, and the android game keeps loading until it crashes. When i begin the android game again, the parking is empty, yet the cash was gone. So frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 21 [App]  2021-5-12 14:18

    Beautiful fun so far. Just want your task list and parts could been shown at the same time instead of going back and forth. Also needing to make batter tools to do primary jobs is ridiculous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 21 [App]  2021-5-12 14:18

    Love this game! Very realistic when it comes to the mechanics of a true engine! I am also learning fresh things about vehicle motors myself, that I will, in turn, pass down to my son :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 21 [App]  2021-5-12 14:18

    This android game is amazing but their are so a lot of problems... the adds are obnoxious and the developers created the adds to appear every 5minutes and the amount of profit you earn from fixing vehicles is soo low ,honestly it's a amazing android game but they ruined due to their greed for cash through showing ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 21 [App]  2021-5-12 14:18

    AWESOME game...just can't stop playing it...if I had to change one thing it would be the cost...but other than that loving the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 21 [App]  2021-5-12 14:19

    This is one of the best simulation android games for a vehicle mechanic I always wanted to know how it is to repair cause and seldom forget price in this came created it very simple to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 21 [App]  2021-5-12 14:19

    Well I replaced the battery after about 15 whole seconds of video test and a pop up appeared saying I would be bombarded with ads if I didn't decide to pay 16 bucks. Lol I haven't even played yet bro. 🤣 so, yeah, I turned it off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 21 [App]  2021-5-12 14:19

    I really love this android game its really fun and beautiful deeply detailed i just dont like the try track the vehicles are just a small laggy if they fix that this android game would be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 21 [App]  2021-5-12 14:19

    I love this android game but I got so discouraged when I saw a caburated engine in the dodge charger,I was expecting to see coil on plug engine with a large supercharger,very disappointed tbh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 21 [App]  2021-5-12 14:19

    I create a living as a mechanic and this application is the best I have found. Very accurate and detailed. It's like being in a true . Educational as well. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 21 [App]  2021-5-12 14:19

    Whats the point of playing this android game and spending cash if it dosen't have cloud saving i just logged into my pc to play this android game from Android device and it wanted me to begin all over I even signed in to my Google play acc to see if it would save and nothing this android game is A TOTAL SCAM AND RIP OFF DON'T RECOMMEND IT all these years of this android game and yet they never add cloud save

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 21 [App]  2021-5-12 14:19

    It a amazing android game I can't even obtain hungry when I'm playing it,great job hold it ybe on the next modernize you can test to add some huge ones like trucks and busses that will be a lot of fun.I thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 21 [App]  2021-5-12 14:19

    Amazing graphics and gameplay, Real learning experience, simple to pick up and real to the simulation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 21 [App]  2021-5-12 14:19

    I love it very simulator to the PC ver other than the fact that you can't drive anywhere but the little track

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 21 [App]  2021-5-12 14:19

    It is an amazing android game and it can really teach me out parts go together and how you can take parts off and see if your vehicle works and it is a really cool game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 21 [App]  2021-5-12 14:18

    I love this android game it is extremely impressive for a mobile game, but I have a few issues with the fresh update, first ive had issues with the wheel hub beering and the front drive axles not showing up to place the fresh peices in, and after dismantling the brakes over and over again it finally shows up, I test to sell the car but it says to instal all parts to sell please fix this I would love not having to repeatedly dismantle the brakes and repair them thx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 21 [App]  2021-5-12 14:18

    It's very amazing android games but it could use some few changes like actually finishing washing the car, and some more modern cars. Enable the mechanic to try drive and choose what to do with the exterior.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 21 [App]  2021-5-12 14:18

    The android game is amazing but it is simple to softlock. Once u obtain lvl 4 tools u I stantly need lvl 5 tools and then u can't sell a vehicle if it has "uninstalled parts" meaning rusted parts. This is a issue because u can't obtain moneyquickly unless u spend irl cash. Basically it's a amazing android game until level 4 tools and then becomes a cash grab.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 21 [App]  2021-5-12 14:18

    I loved this android game for a while but i gets boring fast, yes I love how detailed it is but you run into the point where you cant create enough cash to obtain anything very quickly and have to resort to buying things with REAL cash which i dont wish to do. Maybe create things be able to go a small faster? Like getting better tools faster because you have streched it out so much it gets boring fast. sorry im vauge with this im not the best at wrighing things like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 21 [App]  2021-5-12 14:18

    This is amazing game, you can learn sooo much about vehicle mechanics, there is ANY type of parts that can be in a true car. The thing is, is that you can't drive the vehicles that you fix, I would like if you could press the routes from the map, and then dive the car, then the vehicle would react to the method you customize it. Thank you for this game, I have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 21 [App]  2021-5-12 14:18

    I love the android game smooth play graphics are amazing but i [email protected]#$%! would be more like the pc ver or console thats were i would give it five stars but overal amazing but not there yet theres still a lot of detail missing fix it and ill give it a 5 star and everyone els that has this android game will to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 21 [App]  2021-5-12 14:18

    I love this game, but after this recent modernize it's showing 80% completion on vehicles I've completed 100%, it won't give me the collector cards because it won't present 100%, but there's nothing left to do?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 21 [App]  2021-5-12 14:18

    I love this android game but it has no better vehicles or tools to play with i just got this android game and beat it in less then 3 weeks and you don't obtain the much coins you only can obtain it from everyday rewards they force you to buy coins with your cash 😤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 21 [App]  2021-5-12 14:18

    Very cool game, not ad i expected. Its bot that realistic because you dont really have to screw up other things to but in things, everything's just simple to see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 21 [App]  2021-5-12 14:18

    Really amazing game, excellent for when you wish to relax. Only reason that I give it 4 stars instead of 5 is because you can't drive the vehicle once you are done repairing it. So, developers, if you are reading this, please add that into the game. Until then, 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 21 [App]  2021-5-12 14:18

    Amazing android game for anyone to tinker around on vehicles without busting a knuckle. Works on my Samsung Galaxy Note 8. I would recommend. 04/2021 Still using the simulator. Fresh features create it nice to continue playing. I would still recommend to anyone especially gear heads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 21 [App]  2021-5-12 14:18

    An awesome game. 1 thing I personally think could be changed is the camera when you are doing the engine. But overall best mechanic android game I have ever played.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 21 [App]  2021-5-12 14:18

    Very Nice Game, but maybe you could add an modernize where you can change the interior, wheels, various parts and a lot of more and also it can obtain a small boring while playing so maybe add more rewards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 21 [App]  2021-5-12 14:19

    Amazing android game but [email protected]#$%! was more involved on fixing the cars. You just tap and hold, I would like to use tools to do the work, allow me turn wrenches!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 21 [App]  2021-5-12 14:19

    I love this android game and it has evolved so much since the latest time I played! I have played this on PC before and I think it's better in my opinion but for it to be on mobile is awesome! I am a mechanic in true life and this android game is spot on!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 21 [App]  2021-5-12 14:19

    Amazing One ,the android game includes so a lot of ads,and there are some heating problem also. But Still the android game is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 21 [App]  2021-5-12 14:19

    Just started but seems beautiful cool once you figure the android game way of play. Solid graphics . Amazing job!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 21 [App]  2021-5-12 14:19

    Decent android game instagram I was really hoping to be the guy I am and place over a 1000 horsepower in a supra or maybe drift around a track and than sell your vehicle type of android game but no one apparently knows what people wish but overall cool android game instagram would recommend finding a better one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 21 [App]  2021-5-12 14:18

    Amazing app, had it a while ago and couldn't remember why I uninstalled it. I like how finally you can try drive the cars! Now I remember, why is there no screen rotation instead of being fixed one way?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 21 [App]  2021-5-12 14:18

    Amazing android game but I have problems with the vehicles all glitching when I try drive them and It would be nice if you guys would fix it soon and I got some tip for next modernize you should add a person that u can hire to fix your vehicles and you should be able to create your own vehicle from scrap metal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 21 [App]  2021-5-12 14:18

    Huge fan of CMS on PC so was hoping for a casual version, instead we obtain another amazing mobile android game with functions gated behind micro-transactions. Wish paint colours? Buy with gold. Wish to buy all broken parts at once? (What a amazing idea!) Gold please. Wish to accept this order? Gold or accept the other one. I'd have paid $20 for CMS mobile without that stuff, but I won't pay $3 multiple times to remove intentionally frustrating design, sorry guys. It's a shame as there's a fun android game in there...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 21 [App]  2021-5-12 14:18

    Hi guys i am sad to say that the android game has a bug that keeps you from washing the vehicle ive sat 10 mins cleaning it the whole time and nothing happens ... pls can you fix this i kove the android game overall its amazing. Woukd be nice to tap "wash car" and you can wash the entire vehicle not just one section it will create more sense. And create ut able to patch up the grinded body parts. Thank you...THABKBYOU FOR REPLYING I WILL SEND A VIDEO SHORTLY.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 21 [App]  2021-5-12 14:18

    It's amazing that you can now fix customer's vehicles as well as buying and selling cars, but now you obtain loads of annoying adverts popping every few seconds or mins you do anything, that is ruining the video test hence three stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 21 [App]  2021-5-12 14:18

    It's an awesome android game but needs some work on the paning control. It would be cool if there was a button I could press and it would take me to the front of the vehicle and I could press it again to obtain to the back of the car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 21 [App]  2021-5-12 14:18

    Addictive, and informative, but need more. Various vehicles, and harder challenges before and after level five tools have been aquired and all trophies. And if you did it in a life similator type game, he would begin off with a shade tree mechanic and so on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 21 [App]  2021-5-12 14:18

    Paid for expanding garage, instant sale, etc package (special pack)and only the tool level is unlocked!!!! I didn't obtain the 4 additional garage space, can't sell instantly!!!!!! It would be better if could obtain a refund cause im uninstalling this anyway. If u r refunding I would not mind u removing the package off my account. I also bought 500gold for the unlocked max tool level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 21 [App]  2021-5-12 14:18

    Decent android game not a huge fan of them trying to obtain into a pocket in the tutorial, or the wait times for selling methods but it's still a nice relaxing android game for a gearhead

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 21 [App]  2021-5-12 14:18

    It is so awsome to play becouse i wish to be amazing at mechanics and it trains me to be a amazing one i just wish to add some features like changing the oil of the vehicle and adding some description of the parts whats is the used of that parts in the vehicle something like that would be so helpful and also educate and also if it can repair not just the inner parts of the vehicle also in the outside like the side mirrors the lights and some items that would be amazing i will really have fun this android game please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 21 [App]  2021-5-12 14:18

    Android game is very amazing but something are left graphics we note create our own vehicle don't had junkyard and not move in wearhouse the android game size will be 900mb or1gb it is not poor but it is necessary the android game will be improve and like vehicle machanic pc ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 21 [App]  2021-5-12 14:18

    Its a realy fun android game but after a day of playing when i would test and begin the application it would load and then it present me the vehicle i was working on for like three seconds and wouldn't allow select any thing and then it would kick me to me home screen while the melody was playing in the background so I uninstalled the application and reinstalling it to see if that fixes it but overall the android game is beautiful fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 21 [App]  2021-5-12 14:19

    I love this android game because it helps you with some vehicle parts if they are true or not but they obtain people off some of these shooting android games and chill with working with a vehicle for once I'm glad there is a android game like this hold making them and don't ever stop no matter what the other comments say

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 21 [App]  2021-5-12 14:19

    I enjoyed the android game till the modernize and I hold struggling through the lag it keeps freezing alot since the modernize I never had the problem with lag but it keeps freezing every 10-15 seconds it gets really annoying. Please fix this so I can continue playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 21 [App]  2021-5-12 14:19

    I used to play this a lot like a year ago it was a fun android game it's taking up too much storage so I deleted it I wish to play it again it wants me to verify my age but it will not allow me can the makers please fix this if this is a bug

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 21 [App]  2021-5-12 14:19

    Amazing but can you ad all the other items that the pc ver has and add them to the mobile ver cause I really would love that I gave been playing the android game since I was a child and on all of my parents phones my phone and I would love and appreciate if you could do that for me please and thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Mechanic Simulator 21 [App]  2021-5-12 14:19

    It's a amazing application and is nice for people who wants to learn about car's. I rated it a 4 star because you cannot try drive the vehicles after repairing them. But is a amazing and addictive android game

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386