Read stocksnips reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all stocksnips reviews below or publish your opinion.

53 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stocksnips [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    I like that Stocksnips provides so much info in a small package. I also like the corresponding emails that link to and provide help for Stocksnips. Actually, I cannot search much that I dislike about this app... amazing stuff...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stocksnips [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    Since the application is looking for accounts on the device I use it on a little dummy phone. It has potential. To remove a ticker you don't wish with the little remove button it took me 5 mins The chart does not display in landscape. Loading the sentiment chart is very very slow. It seem to recalculate the graph even when switching from months to 1 month.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stocksnips [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    Canada has a shop too!

    0  


    Add your opinion on stocksnips or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stocksnips [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    Spammy application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stocksnips [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    Cant search most stocks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stocksnips [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    Does not begin at all. The application is a amazing concept but needs bug fixes and tech tweaks before roll out, judging from mine and others comments here........Disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stocksnips [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    Loyns company

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stocksnips [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    Can obtain all the info for a stock at one put

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stocksnips [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    I THINK MY NETWORK IS SLOW

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stocksnips [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    N817

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stocksnips [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    it gives me idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stocksnips [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    NOW.I CAN WATCH MY STOCKS EASIER

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stocksnips [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    Can i use this application in indian share shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stocksnips [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    @##@@@@@@#%$$$$$$$$####$$%$$$##$$$$$$$$$$#$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$########$$$$$$$$$$$$$##$$$$%'%$$$$$$$$$#####@@#$$$$$$$"$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$"%%%%$$$$$$$)))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))?))))))))))))))(()))))((((((((((((+++((())))))))())))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))$$$%$$$))))))))

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stocksnips [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    My Galaxy Mega 6.3 does not seem to be compatible with the program. I will test again later.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stocksnips [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    It is a severely stunted app, it does not permit you me to use it on a smartphone in landscape mode. If you guys wish to be serious about building a usefull application then create it able to to function in landscape mode !!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stocksnips [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    Can you please stop showing this application in my phone I fell shock and it distruct me all the time. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stocksnips [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    Name of Microsoft itself is highly creitworthy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stocksnips [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    Gizmo a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stocksnips [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stocksnips [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    It would be nice to have a bit more than 2 slots for "watching stocks" with the version. It would give a better feel for whether I would wish to the full. Otherwise, quite handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stocksnips [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    very reactive, current, informative. a must have. Steve Hightower

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stocksnips [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    Very informative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stocksnips [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    Sync my sized mannnn!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stocksnips [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    It's to poor this is a amazing idea for just news on company's that you are holding or trading but they do not carry all stocks. .I trade alot of little caps.. want they would do more coverage. .. so I have to give it 2 stars... but a amazing idea . Maybe they will change that someday. ... they will obtain method more people using this application if they covered most stocks..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stocksnips [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    It says " There was an error in trying to fetch the information. Press test again later." Then it closes. Try before release.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stocksnips [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    As above.....Samsung Galaxy Note.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stocksnips [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    Intuitive interface . . Amazing presentation . . Overall a amazing tool for shop research and investment. .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stocksnips [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    amazing idea, very useful tips, unfortunately very limited stocks available simultaneously and only works with very limited phones an temporarily smartphone issues at this time, however when application is pursued and de-bugged I believe it can be a very useful asset for a fast investment with amazing potential

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stocksnips [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    Have not been able to load the application yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stocksnips [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stocksnips [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    does what it designed for .. use your own braines to #profit from that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stocksnips [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    Simple to read essential info with links to more detail. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stocksnips [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    Garbage. Doesn't recognize the majority of Nasdaq stocks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stocksnips [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    Very poor application with clumsy UI

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stocksnips [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    The application sounds like a nice application but unfortunately I can't obtain it to load and begin on my Huawei phone. Hopefully this can be addressed. Message: there was an error in fetching the details. Please test later

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stocksnips [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    Can't it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stocksnips [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    Functions do not work like delete a stock from portfolio or add a stock. Has potential but need to obtain it working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stocksnips [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    Stock snaps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stocksnips [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    Got it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stocksnips [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    Hoi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stocksnips [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stocksnips [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    amazing app, more than screener, very intelligent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stocksnips [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    Very interesting insights

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stocksnips [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    My stocks are not available on this app. Not useful to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stocksnips [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    Useless.. No EU shares info. Need access to your acc but nothing behind except for them I guess..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stocksnips [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    All amazing ...but why do you need permission to access my contacts ...please explain!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stocksnips [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    The UI is intuitive and well designed. From previous reviews written below it is clear this company continues to be responsive to the end users needs. I have been using this application for over a year and appreciate the continual improvements I see rolled out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stocksnips [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    5 stock limit with a promise to subscribe for more in future. If the subscription isn't ready, lift the limit to a higher value until it is! 5 is nearly useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stocksnips [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    Thanks again for looking out for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stocksnips [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    After several attempts I could not obtain it to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stocksnips [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    Does not work on my Samsung S3 mini

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stocksnips [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    O Jaycee-Z

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386