Read stokke pipa by nuna infant baby car seat base safety accessory reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all stokke pipa by nuna infant baby car seat base safety accessory reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stokke PIPA by Nuna Car Seat Base, Black []  2020-10-3 19:11

    Simple to install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stokke PIPA by Nuna Car Seat Base, Black []  2020-10-3 19:11

    Simple set up and removal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stokke PIPA by Nuna Car Seat Base, Black []  2020-10-3 19:11

    Perfect! Came on time and was exactly what we needed.

    0  


    Add your opinion on stokke pipa by nuna infant baby car seat base safety accessory or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stokke PIPA by Nuna Car Seat Base, Black []  2020-10-3 19:11

    Excellent fit. Sturdy. Simple to install and use. Not cheap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stokke PIPA by Nuna Car Seat Base, Black []  2020-10-3 19:11

    This vehicle seat base is great! We bought an additional to go in my husbands vehicle so we wouldn’t have to hold moving it. The vehicle seat that goes with it is also fantastic. Both pieces are very sturdy and durable. Amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stokke PIPA by Nuna Car Seat Base, Black []  2020-10-3 19:11

    Works as expected with the stokke nuna pippa vehicle seat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bugaboo Turtle by Nuna Car Seat Base []  2020-12-8 19:21

    I bought this as a second base for my Nuna Pipa Lite LX. I took a possibility as it looked exactly the same as the base that came with my vehicle seat. It is the identical base with various colors and branding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bugaboo Turtle by Nuna Car Seat Base []  2020-12-8 19:21

    So I am satisfied with my purchase, however I have a 2019 X3 and can not obtain the balance to line up like it needs. It does for my husbands Volvo, but not x3.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bugaboo Turtle by Nuna Car Seat Base []  2020-12-8 19:21

    Excellent for my Nuna Pipa, your vehicle seat doesn’t have to be a bugaboo edition to use the base :).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Trend Ally Infant Car Seat Base []  2020-11-22 19:21

    This was the first vehicle seat I ever installed and it wasn’t that hard even though there were no directions. You can use your cars owner manual and it will tell you which bar you are supposed to latch the vehicle seat to. Some of the newer cars have a little cutout and it was simple to spot. They came assembled. We love them because everyone in our twins lives (parents, grandparents, aunts) all have these bases and the Ally vehicle seats fit into everyone’s bases. So everyone just had to buy a base and not the entire vehicle seats. Hopefully this will be an option when they outgrow these vehicle seats because this has worked so well for our entire family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Trend Ally Infant Car Seat Base []  2020-11-22 19:21

    Harder to search this style, glad it was exactly what was pictured.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Trend Ally Infant Car Seat Base []  2020-11-22 19:21

    This was a excellent match to my travel system. Saved me a lot of cash being able to just buy an additional base for our second car. We have the Go Lite 35 Propel Travel System, if you’re not sure what you have the bottom of the vehicle seat has the name and model number.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Trend Ally Infant Car Seat Base []  2020-11-22 19:21

    I love having a base in each car. I even bought one for my moms vehicle so all we would have to do is carry the vehicle seat around and not have to worry about leaving that anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Trend Ally Infant Car Seat Base []  2020-11-22 19:21

    In trying to buy an additional base for the second vehicle I mistakenly ordered one that did not match the vehicle seat. But that was babytrend company’s fault not amazon. The cost to mail it back to the company was so high I just had to take the loss. So not a fan of baby trends return policy. Will only deal directly with amazon from now on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Trend Ally Infant Car Seat Base []  2020-11-22 19:21

    Love my baby trend travel system. Base was simple to hook into the vehicle and adjust to level her vehicle seat. Simple to move from one vehicle to another, not super heavy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Trend Ally Infant Car Seat Base []  2020-11-22 19:21

    FINALLY. I have ordered 3 various bases before this one, ALL claimed to fit ALL baby trend vehicle seats and they did not! We have the babytrend EZ ride 35 system in color confetti. If you notice, the other colors have various bases. The confetti color is compatible with this base. So a lot of orders and returns later and we finally have our second vehicle seat base!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Trend Ally Infant Car Seat Base []  2020-11-22 19:21

    It’s a small tough getting the strap to tighten. Other than that, it’s as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Trend Ally Infant Car Seat Base []  2020-11-22 19:21

    I have the Cityscape BabyTrend vehicle seat and stroller travel system. Bought from Target. I see from the reviews people have problem ordering the correct base. We required an additional vehicle seat base, all I did was look at the base I had, ordered the one that looks exactly like it and it is a excellent fit. Very simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Trend Ally Infant Car Seat Base []  2020-11-22 19:21

    Simple to install ( my daughter n law did it!!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicco KeyFit 30 Easy Level Baby Infant Car Seat Safety System Base (2 Pack) []  2020-11-18 19:25

    Fit like it should

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicco KeyFit 30 Easy Level Baby Infant Car Seat Safety System Base (2 Pack) []  2020-11-18 19:25

    Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicco KeyFit 30 Easy Level Baby Infant Car Seat Safety System Base (2 Pack) []  2020-11-18 19:25

    2nd key fit infant seat we've owned and love them. Bases are simple to install and ensure correct positioning. Satisfying "click" with the vehicle seat when you put it into the base.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicco KeyFit 30 Easy Level Baby Infant Car Seat Safety System Base (2 Pack) []  2020-11-18 19:25

    So simple to install! And use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicco KeyFit 30 Easy Level Baby Infant Car Seat Safety System Base (2 Pack) []  2020-11-18 19:25

    It was exactly what i required as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evenflo Nurture Infant Car Seat Accessory Base, Black []  2020-1-29 15:16

    I like the idea of not having to swap out the base every time we use my wife’s car or remembering to do so before going to work. Works just like the original.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evenflo Nurture Infant Car Seat Accessory Base, Black []  2020-1-29 15:16

    Husband uses as a back up in his car

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evenflo Nurture Infant Car Seat Accessory Base, Black []  2020-1-29 15:16

    Worked perfectly with the vehicle seat previously purchased!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bugaboo Turtle by Nuna Car Seat + Base - Compatible with Bugaboo Fox and Lynx Strollers Only - Fits Infants 4 to 32 Pounds - 5-Point Safety Harness - Lightweight Car Seat - Black []  2020-1-29 15:16

    Vehicle seat looks amazing and it’s very simple to install! However our vehicle seat arrived defective, canopy is sagging due to missing canopy wire towards the back of vehicle seat. Considering importance of this item factory failed in high standard quality control and sent it without canopy wire which is causing canopy to touch baby’s head which is absolutely unacceptable! We ordered replacement hoping to keep fully functional vehicle seat! Also , load leg does not latch properly and leg is moving outside of "locked" put when you lift the base (at slightest movement). Hopefully this will solve the problem and proper department will be notified to involve additional quality control to ensure advertised safety and quality!11-30-19 We received properly working vehicle seat and we love it! It really deserves 5 stars but we can’t do it due to initially defective seat sent and can’t reward less than impeccable quality control. Please obtain better at it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bugaboo Turtle by Nuna Car Seat + Base - Compatible with Bugaboo Fox and Lynx Strollers Only - Fits Infants 4 to 32 Pounds - 5-Point Safety Harness - Lightweight Car Seat - Black []  2020-1-29 15:16

    We are absolutely in love with this vehicle seat! We knew the safety rating before buying and were already sold, but didn't know how comfy the seat material was until we could feel it for ourselves. This is created with Merino wool, which will be excellent when our small one is born in November and won't be too hot in the warmer months. The installation from stroller (we have the Bugaboo Fox so it's compatible) to carseat base is extremely simple and took us less than 1 min to set up - excellent for us when we have a small one taking up most of our time! One thing I will say is that the handle bar adjustment was a small tricky at first to figure out, as it takes two hands to click and pull the handle up or down. The base is also heavier than others I've had experience with, but once it's in our vehicle it won't be moved so not worried about that. Overall so satisfied with this seat, we will be following up with an modernize once our small one is born and can try it out for herself!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bugaboo Turtle by Nuna Car Seat + Base - Compatible with Bugaboo Fox and Lynx Strollers Only - Fits Infants 4 to 32 Pounds - 5-Point Safety Harness - Lightweight Car Seat - Black []  2020-1-29 15:16

    The only reason I gave it a 1 star because this vehicle seat only fits on fox stroller which is only sold in a set for $1200 or if you are lucky the 2017 discountiued buffalo stroller. There is nothing unique about the vehicle seat. There is other brands on the shop that offer the same safety , comfortable features with the option to use various strollers. Very disappointed with bugaboo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bugaboo Turtle by Nuna Car Seat + Base - Compatible with Bugaboo Fox and Lynx Strollers Only - Fits Infants 4 to 32 Pounds - 5-Point Safety Harness - Lightweight Car Seat - Black []  2020-1-29 15:16

    There are a million options out there, but I'm so glad this fresh Bugaboo x Nuna vehicle seat came out just in time for my baby. I've heard from other moms about how hard it is to install a vehicle seat, but this one was super easy - it clicks in and shows red or green indicators to allow you know if you've done it properly. There's also a level built into the base, so you know whether to use the various adjustments to set it up 's created to fit the Bugaboo Fox stroller so it clicks right in, and the material is incredibly SOFT. I don't know why, but I was worried about tough, scratchy material on my newborn baby's new skin. The intelligent visor comes down to the end of the seat, which means you can probably skip using a separate vehicle seat cover AND it has a peak-a-boo window in the back to check on baby. Beautiful confident my baby is going to love the Bugaboo Turtle as much as me!UPDATE now that baby is here! I obtain so a lot of compliments on this vehicle seat. The intelligent visor is a life saver for taking him around while he sleeps and so much easier than having to place a nursing cover over the top. He looks and feels snug and safe with the newborn insert. Still loving the Turtle!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bugaboo Turtle by Nuna Car Seat + Base - Compatible with Bugaboo Fox and Lynx Strollers Only - Fits Infants 4 to 32 Pounds - 5-Point Safety Harness - Lightweight Car Seat - Black []  2020-1-29 15:16

     Searching for a highly rated, safe and stylish vehicle seat is no simple feat. There are literally hundreds of products to choose from. But, my decision was created so much easier when I learned Bugaboo would partner with Nuna to release its very first vehicle seat - the is collaboration between two reputable companies is one that I'm literally trusting with my child's life!.Just a note - I already had a vehicle seat, but bought this one because I trust the Bugaboo name so much. I also love that it's compatible with my Bugaboo Fox without the need for additional converter e Turtle is created of really sturdy materials that are also plush and comfortable for my son. It nice knowing that whether we're driving the five mins to his daycare, or the three hours to hike in the mountains, that he's not only protected, but also n’t wait to see what Bugaboo does next.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bugaboo Turtle by Nuna Car Seat + Base - Compatible with Bugaboo Fox and Lynx Strollers Only - Fits Infants 4 to 32 Pounds - 5-Point Safety Harness - Lightweight Car Seat - Black []  2020-1-29 15:16

    The vehicle seat arrived within a few days of ordering and it arrived in one box and was nearly assembled when it arrived. It didn’t take very long to do the few things required to obtain it installed. The additional safety leg/bar gives me piece of mind. The vehicle seat easily attaches to our Bugaboo Fox stroller and the set looks amazing together. We are so excited about our Bugaboo gear and look forward to accessorizing it! PS. The visor attachment is my favorite part — so clever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety 1st Designer Infant Car Seat Base, Black (Discontinued by Manufacturer) []  2020-2-2 10:53

    This says it fits Eddie Bauer vehicle seats but I have the sinclair travel system and it doesn't fit the vehicle seat. It appears to be of amazing quality but I am very disappointed to see that it doesn't fit. Even the box says it fits Eddie Bauer vehicle seats (doesn't specify which ones).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety 1st Designer Infant Car Seat Base, Black (Discontinued by Manufacturer) []  2020-11-20 19:28

    We have the Eddie Bauer Adventurer "Sport" travel system. Just as everyone else said, it fits the infant seat PERFECTLY. If you have an Eddie Bauer Adventurer seat & you're wondering if this fits, then you can stop wondering. Easy to install with the LATCH system in my 2007 car, it was ready within a few short minutes. Built solidly, a amazing price, & essential for 2-car families like ours. Like others, we'll be dropping the baby off (at a parent's house) for the other to pick up afterward. Can you imagine the pain of removing & adjusting the seat base for each car, twice a day?We can't. That's why we bought this. Pop the seat in in seconds, pop it out in even less, & be on your way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety 1st Designer Infant Car Seat Base, Black (Discontinued by Manufacturer) []  2020-11-20 19:28

    does its job for my daughters travel system the Eddie Bauer Adventurer Sport Travel System, Michelle. It's a small hard to snap on but it's not because of this base it's because of the baby carrier seat because that same problem occures with the one already included in my sport travel system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety 1st Designer Infant Car Seat Base, Black (Discontinued by Manufacturer) []  2020-2-2 10:53

    Worked wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety 1st Designer Infant Car Seat Base, Black (Discontinued by Manufacturer) []  2020-11-20 19:28

    This says it fits Eddie Bauer vehicle seats but I have the sinclair travel system and it doesn't fit the vehicle seat. It appears to be of amazing quality but I am very disappointed to see that it doesn't fit. Even the box says it fits Eddie Bauer vehicle seats (doesn't specify which ones).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety 1st Designer Infant Car Seat Base, Black (Discontinued by Manufacturer) []  2020-11-20 19:28

    im sure this is a fine infant seat base. i bought it because the description says it was compatible with eddie bauer infant seats. this is not true. it did not fit. i had no issues at all with the exchange through amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety 1st Designer Infant Car Seat Base, Black (Discontinued by Manufacturer) []  2020-2-2 10:53

    We have the Eddie Bauer Adventurer "Sport" travel system. Just as everyone else said, it fits the infant seat PERFECTLY. If you have an Eddie Bauer Adventurer seat & you're wondering if this fits, then you can stop wondering. Easy to install with the LATCH system in my 2007 car, it was ready within a few short minutes. Built solidly, a amazing price, & essential for 2-car families like ours. Like others, we'll be dropping the baby off (at a parent's house) for the other to pick up afterward. Can you imagine the pain of removing & adjusting the seat base for each car, twice a day?We can't. That's why we bought this. Pop the seat in in seconds, pop it out in even less, & be on your way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety 1st Designer Infant Car Seat Base, Black (Discontinued by Manufacturer) []  2020-2-2 10:53

    im sure this is a fine infant seat base. i bought it because the description says it was compatible with eddie bauer infant seats. this is not true. it did not fit. i had no issues at all with the exchange through amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety 1st Designer Infant Car Seat Base, Black (Discontinued by Manufacturer) []  2020-2-2 10:53

    The item works great! Now my vehicle and my husbands has a base and we don't have to switch out the base every time we use a various vehicle to go somewhere!Thank goodness I was able to search one that fit our vehicle seat, because the manufacturer no longer makes this model!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety 1st Designer Infant Car Seat Base, Black (Discontinued by Manufacturer) []  2020-11-20 19:28

    It is not enough to know the brand of seat you are buying for. You should allow people know that they need the model # and the date the seat was created to order this base. That is not even asked for when ordering so it didn't fit the seat I bought it for. Better and cheaper to order from the information in the book that comes with the seat itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety 1st Designer Infant Car Seat Base, Black (Discontinued by Manufacturer) []  2020-11-20 19:28

    Worked wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety 1st Designer Infant Car Seat Base, Black (Discontinued by Manufacturer) []  2020-2-2 10:53

    I required this for my Eddie Bauer 22 pound carseat that came as a travel system but of course only came with one base. It was a small confusing trying to search the actual base and create sure its the right one but it is! It is exactly the same except for color as my original base and now we can be a two vehicle family much easier. It is just as it looks in the picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety 1st Designer Infant Car Seat Base, Black (Discontinued by Manufacturer) []  2020-2-2 10:53

    My wife an I were looking for another base for our second car. Our son's vehicle seat came with only one base. After adding this base it created out lives MUCH easier....we no longer had to rely on one car/person to pick up our is base was excellent and exactly what were looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety 1st Designer Infant Car Seat Base, Black (Discontinued by Manufacturer) []  2020-2-2 10:53

    does its job for my daughters travel system the Eddie Bauer Adventurer Sport Travel System, Michelle. It's a small hard to snap on but it's not because of this base it's because of the baby carrier seat because that same problem occures with the one already included in my sport travel system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety 1st Designer Infant Car Seat Base, Black (Discontinued by Manufacturer) []  2020-2-2 10:53

    The product is literally no various then the base i received from the purchase of the Eddie Bauer Adventurer Sport Travel System.(except the color) But the 3 point adjustable base and the strap it comes with are perfect. I have never had a problem, we ended up buying not only one for our additional car but also one for Grandparents for when she visits them. i would recommend this base its functionality are inline with the factory base and its less expensive then most other bases out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety 1st Designer Infant Car Seat Base, Black (Discontinued by Manufacturer) []  2020-11-20 19:28

    My wife an I were looking for another base for our second car. Our son's vehicle seat came with only one base. After adding this base it created out lives MUCH easier....we no longer had to rely on one car/person to pick up our is base was excellent and exactly what were looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety 1st Designer Infant Car Seat Base, Black (Discontinued by Manufacturer) []  2020-11-20 19:28

    The product is literally no various then the base i received from the purchase of the Eddie Bauer Adventurer Sport Travel System.(except the color) But the 3 point adjustable base and the strap it comes with are perfect. I have never had a problem, we ended up buying not only one for our additional car but also one for Grandparents for when she visits them. i would recommend this base its functionality are inline with the factory base and its less expensive then most other bases out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety 1st Designer Infant Car Seat Base, Black (Discontinued by Manufacturer) []  2020-2-2 10:53

    It is not enough to know the brand of seat you are buying for. You should allow people know that they need the model # and the date the seat was created to order this base. That is not even asked for when ordering so it didn't fit the seat I bought it for. Better and cheaper to order from the information in the book that comes with the seat itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety 1st Designer Infant Car Seat Base, Black (Discontinued by Manufacturer) []  2020-11-20 19:28

    I required this for my Eddie Bauer 22 pound carseat that came as a travel system but of course only came with one base. It was a small confusing trying to search the actual base and create sure its the right one but it is! It is exactly the same except for color as my original base and now we can be a two vehicle family much easier. It is just as it looks in the picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety 1st Designer Infant Car Seat Base, Black (Discontinued by Manufacturer) []  2020-11-20 19:28

    The item works great! Now my vehicle and my husbands has a base and we don't have to switch out the base every time we use a various vehicle to go somewhere!Thank goodness I was able to search one that fit our vehicle seat, because the manufacturer no longer makes this model!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bugaboo Turtle by Nuna Car Seat + Base - Compatible with Bugaboo Fox and Lynx Strollers Only - Fits Infants 4 to 32 Pounds - 5-Point Safety Harness - Lightweight Car Seat - Black []  2020-1-29 15:16

    I never knew I could be so excited about a vehicle seat! I already knew that it was going to be top of the line coming from Bugaboo, but the Turtle has far exceeded my expectations! I’m a mom of five and have gone through a handful of carriers over the years. This is by far the best out there, the others just can’t rst off, the seat is simply beautiful. The fabric is soft to the touch and has a luxurious yet durable feel. It comes with an attached canopy that I really love. It easily covers baby and stays in put with magnets. Very functional, quiet and does not obtain in the method when not in e base is just plain awesome. This is probably my favorite feature. Installing it securely is such a breeze, I can do it within seconds-no exaggeration! The seat is light weight and effortlessly clicks in and out of the base. The help leg that comes out from under the base makes me feel like baby is even more safe and secure. I also liked the convenient,easy and clear to understand install instructions located on base and seat.I really couldn’t be happier with a vehicle seat. The only complaint I have is that I want I would of had one sooner!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bugaboo Turtle by Nuna Car Seat + Base - Compatible with Bugaboo Fox and Lynx Strollers Only - Fits Infants 4 to 32 Pounds - 5-Point Safety Harness - Lightweight Car Seat - Black []  2020-1-29 15:16

    UPDATE: Only a few months after we got the Bugaboo Turtle, we got into a vehicle accident. A vehicle hit us going full speed (air bags deployed). I am so thankful that my son was in the Turtle x Nuna seat as the fabric is super plush and kept him safe. I will also mention we have another infant vehicle seat, but the Bugaboo Turtle is much more cozy. I highly recommend this vehicle seat for any moms with infants as it is not only super safe, but has a lot of features that create it worthwhile (read my initial review below). After our accident, I am a Bugaboo and Nuna fan for life! My only want is that Bugaboo created a convertible vehicle seat for toddlers!Just opened up my Bugaboo Turtle Vehicle Seat this weekend for a fast trip to the mall and I'm impressed. First off, the base has a Rigid Latch system which makes it super simple to install. My husband was able to install it in under 5 minutes, and it also had a help leg to support excellent the angle. I immediately noticed the plush breathable fabric and it's very cushy and soft, not to mention the all black fabric looks very sleek. There are a lot of info that I wouldn't have thought of but when using it, it's very intuitive and makes a ton of sense. For example, the head pads are little and square, not bulky like other vehicle seats so it provides enough padding without being too hot. I LOVE that the canopy covers most of the vehicle seat and it stays in put by magnets on both sides - GENIUS! This is super helpful when using outdoor to block the sun (my other vehicle seat does not cover nearly as much). Lastly, it fits seamlessly into my Bugaboo Fox stroller so that's a large plus. Would highly recommend this carseat!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bugaboo Turtle by Nuna Car Seat + Base - Compatible with Bugaboo Fox and Lynx Strollers Only - Fits Infants 4 to 32 Pounds - 5-Point Safety Harness - Lightweight Car Seat - Black []  2020-1-29 15:16

    I bought the bugaboo turtle in addition to the bugaboo Fox stroller and i love them both! Super simple to install in your vehicle and it feels additional secure with the latch system. Safety is always #1 when it comes to baby and this vehicle seat doesn’t e feature that sold me on this was that no adapter is important for the transition from vehicle to stroller. It clicks right into the stroller with ease. This will be ideal when moving a sleeping baby! It has a amazing “peek a boo” opening on top of the canopy which will let for new air to flow on warmer days and eliminates the need to completely fold back the canopy to check on the baby.I was impressed by the quality material that the carseat was created of. It’s very luxurious and i love the all black sleek look. Only downside is that this Vehicle seat only clicks into the Bugaboo Fox, if you were planning to use it with the jogger as i had hoped - it won’t be l in all, I would highly recommend this vehicle seat. My husband and I wanted a fool proof, no fuss system and it was worth it to splurge on a vehicle seat/stroller combo that worked together seamlessly. We are so satisfied with our purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bugaboo Turtle by Nuna Car Seat + Base - Compatible with Bugaboo Fox and Lynx Strollers Only - Fits Infants 4 to 32 Pounds - 5-Point Safety Harness - Lightweight Car Seat - Black []  2020-1-29 15:16

    I just received my Bugaboo Turtle Vehicle Seat and my husband and I got it installed in our vehicle for our first baby, due in a few weeks! Being a first time mom, I was satisfied to see how simple it was to install because I’ve heard horror stories from some of my mates who struggled to obtain their first vehicle seat into their cars. Just like the Fox stroller I also bought, the parts of the vehicle seat that are white, mean they are buttons for adjustment - making it easy even for first time vehicle seat users. I also love how safe it is, with an additional metal leg in the front and levels on the side to create sure the seat is level in the car. The additional fabric that is adjustable on the top will create it simple for me to adjust if the vehicle is additional sunny, so we can hold baby nice and shady. It’s so lightweight, and the best part is that it easily snaps in and out of my Bugaboo Fox stroller! Lastly, I was so excited to read that when we travel, we don’t need to take the vehicle seat base with us because it has slots on the side and back to safely install into an airplane or Uber. One less thing to lug around when traveling is always a plus. I can’t wait to bring my small guy home in this safe and simple to use vehicle seat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety 1st OnBoard 35 Adjustable Infant Car Seat Base, Black []  2020-10-8 19:14

    It took a call to the manufacterer to confirm this would was compatiable with my Eddie Bauer carrier. I'm so satisfied to have found it. It's exactly like the base that came with the EB Sinclair carrier / travel system I hold a base in my vehicle at all times and uses the spare for other family members that transport my small one from time to time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety 1st OnBoard 35 Adjustable Infant Car Seat Base, Black []  2020-10-8 19:14

    Got this to place into the 2nd vehicle for those times we need to swap. For it's function, it worked well - it holds the carseat in put just like the one that comes with the carseat. It is, however, different, and that's unclear from the description. There are 2 versions of this base, one with the seatbelt like latch clips that push on, and one with carabiner style clips that clip on. This ver is the latter. I search this ver harder to attach and detach, especially when digging behind when it is tight and in place.If I were to do it again, I'd probably spring the additional bit and buy the more expensive version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety 1st OnBoard 35 Adjustable Infant Car Seat Base, Black []  2020-10-8 19:14

    Having a second base makes moving the vehicle seat from vehicle to vehicle very easy. We place a base in each vehicle and can remove only the vehicle seat quite easily without having to fool with the installation process each time. We do check to be sure the base is still secure and hasn't come loose, which is important, but have had no problem once it was installed. Placing the vehicle seat into the base is super easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety 1st OnBoard 35 Adjustable Infant Car Seat Base, Black []  2020-10-8 19:14

    I received the Eddie baurer fairview travel system from target for a baby shower gift. I searched for a additional base to purchase for my husbands vehicle and could not search it sold in retail stores. After doing further research I found out that safety 1st actually manufactures the Eddie baurer line of vehicle seats. This bases fits it perfectly and is cheaper than purchasing the base that has Eddie baurer's name on it. I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety 1st OnBoard 35 Adjustable Infant Car Seat Base, Black []  2020-10-8 19:14

    It does not say anywhere, but Safety First and Eddie Bauer are created by the same company. This is the exact vehicle seat base for use with the Eddie Bauer Trailmaker Travel System. The only difference between this one and the one that actually came with the system is the logo on the front. The labels, straps and all are identical and the fit is perfect.Just trying to support out all those like me that are buying the Eddie Bauer products but got confused when there are no additional seat bases available with the Eddie Bauer name and the description on both does not explicitly say they are a match.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety 1st OnBoard 35 Adjustable Infant Car Seat Base, Black []  2020-10-8 19:14

    Bought this exclusively to create transfer of the baby from car to car simple. This allows unblock of the seat section and allows the base to be left in two separate vehicles. Essential in a family with two vehicles so that the baby is always secure and safely locked in. Otherwise ( with any vehicle seat) the entire seat must be transferred and strapped kes a lot of sense...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety 1st OnBoard 35 Adjustable Infant Car Seat Base, Black []  2020-10-8 19:14

    Like others was looking for an additional base for the Eddie Bauer Travel System with no luck. But then I searched Amazon and found this one. I was reading other reviews about it and thought "too amazing to be true" but with further investigation I discovered Safety 1st actually manufacturers the Eddie Bauer system. So without hesitation I ordered it. And it works PERFECTLY. Just Black instead of the gray color my system is but it will be left in the vehicle and my seats are black so not a problem. Thanks created this Grandma very happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety 1st OnBoard 35 Adjustable Infant Car Seat Base, Black []  2020-10-8 19:14

    We bought one of these to go in our second car for our vehicle seat. It was a various style than the one that came with the carseat but as far as we can tell it works exactly the same and is just a small less fancy with how you can shop the straps that lock into the frame. The sidewalls of this one are notably lower than the one that came with the carseat too, which makes it a lot easier to obtain the carseat out of the truck!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety 1st OnBoard 35 Adjustable Infant Car Seat Base, Black []  2020-10-8 19:14

    This has worked great!! We are no longer using it as our daughter moved to a convertible seat earlier than expected(Shes very tall and I could no longer lift her and the carrier vehicle seat.) We used it with our Eddie Bauer vehicle seat that came with our travel system. We had one base that came with our travel set so this was our spare for Nana's truck. We did have the bases installed at our fire department initially and they were used in a 2011 Ford escape with no issue at all and a 2011 Honda civic. The fire department did use a chop pool noodle under the base where the seat and the seat back meet to support it be more level in the Civic. We still have both bases and the vehicle seat in storage so that if we have another small one it can be used again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety 1st OnBoard 35 Adjustable Infant Car Seat Base, Black []  2020-10-8 19:14

    Safety First is the BEST carseat brand I have used! The bases for your vehicles are a small more expensive but totally worth it!! This base is simple to move from vehicle to vehicle or move around your own car! We place ours in a Volvo and an Suv...works great!! I bought a few of these, and they have held up wonderful! I feel very safe "clicking" our daughter into her seat for a safe vehicle ride! Safety First has unbelievable carseats and bases. This is the only brand I will use for my family!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Trend Inertia Infant Car Seat Base, Grey []  2020-1-29 15:13

    We wanted another base for my vehicle so I wouldn’t have to hold switching the base from my wife’s vehicle so this was just what we needed. Fit our baby trend vehicle seat like a glove.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Trend Secure Infant Car Seat Base, Black []  2020-11-18 19:24

    We wanted another base for my vehicle so I wouldn’t have to hold switching the base from my wife’s vehicle so this was just what we needed. Fit our baby trend vehicle seat like a glove.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Trend Secure Infant Car Seat Base, Black []  2020-11-18 19:24

    Ordered as second base for second vehicle. Works as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Trend Inertia Infant Car Seat Base, Grey []  2020-1-29 15:13

    I place off getting these for a few months after my twin granddaughters were born. After using my daughters the first time I knew I had to obtain my own. SO worth the cash (even though BabyTrend should offer a multi base discount). I can't believe how simple it is to transfer from one car to the next. So much better than the old style seats. The vehicle seats can still be buckled in with the seat belt.....but in poor weather and with twins.....it is sooooo nice!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Trend Inertia Infant Car Seat Base, Grey []  2020-1-29 15:13

    First of all I do not have fun leaving negative reviews on purchased products but felt it was a conscious similar duty to allow potential buyers of this vehicle seat base know that they are manufactured in the year 2014. Safety standards only give it a usable life of 6 years and rendering it as non usable and expiring in the year 2020. There is nowhere in the sellers description of this product thats states a manufacturing date so please know this before you order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Trend Inertia Infant Car Seat Base, Grey []  2020-1-29 15:13

    Required an additional base for my grandson's vehicle seat and this worked amazing and got here quickly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Trend Inertia Infant Car Seat Base, Grey []  2020-1-29 15:13

    We already had one of these vehicle seat bases and required another one for out other car. Works amazing and is VERY simple to install!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Trend Secure Infant Car Seat Base, Black []  2020-11-18 19:24

    Need an additional base. This was excellent match to the original.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Trend Secure Infant Car Seat Base, Black []  2020-11-18 19:24

    Works well but is expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Trend Secure Infant Car Seat Base, Black []  2020-11-18 19:24

    Now we don't have to switch the baby seat vehicle to car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Trend Inertia Infant Car Seat Base, Grey []  2020-1-29 15:13

    PROS: Simple to install, nice safety feature, compatible with other Baby Trend vehicle seatsCONS: PriceyWe chose the inertia vehicle seat at Babies R Us because we like the Ultralite Velocity jogging stroller (which I also highly recommend even if you don't pick this vehicle seat) that fit with it and the controlled motion base. This additional safety feature seems like it would be superior protection in the happening of a crash. We also required an additional base because my husband would be picking the baby up from daycare while I dropped off. While the LATCH connectors are super simple to use, it is a lot more convenient to not have to switch the base between two vehicles twice a day. The LATCH system makes this base SUPER simple to install whenever we do need to place the base in someone else's car, like my in-laws. Just click it in and go. If you have another baby trend vehicle seat that is not inertia, you might wish to consider getting this base for it because of the simple of use. We did buy the EZ-Flex loc additional base by mistake from the shop and, not only did it not fit our vehicle seat, it was much more complicated to install. And it does hang off the edge of the seat so if you drive a smaller car (I drive a Mitsubishi Outlander, which is a little SUV), this may not fit with the vehicle seat in e only downside is the price. This base is significantly more expensive than the EZ-flex loc base so you have to really need the additional convenience for it to be worth the price. If you only need to occasionally switch vehicles and not every single day, just stick with the one base. Its easy enough to install that its probably not worth the additional cash for a second base.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Trend Inertia Infant Car Seat Base, Grey []  2020-1-29 15:13

    Love this baby seat base. I tend my grandson and having two bases (mom and grandma) makes life a whole lot easier. The babytrend base is easy to install in my vehicle and putting the seat in the base is super simple!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Trend Secure Infant Car Seat Base, Black []  2020-11-18 19:24

    Love this baby seat base. I tend my grandson and having two bases (mom and grandma) makes life a whole lot easier. The babytrend base is easy to install in my vehicle and putting the seat in the base is super simple!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Trend Inertia Infant Car Seat Base, Grey []  2020-1-29 15:13

    BabyTrend needs to obtain their packaging and product info in order. This base is fine, but we had originally ordered a various base from BabyTrend that claimed it worked with ALL BABY TREND INFANT CAR SEATS. As it turns out, there are some infant vehicle seats that that model doesn't work with. Our vehicle seat came with the combo jogger/car seat (gtx?) stroller, which is compatible with THIS base.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Trend Inertia Infant Car Seat Base, Grey []  2020-1-29 15:13

    Need an additional base. This was excellent match to the original.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Trend Secure Infant Car Seat Base, Black []  2020-11-18 19:24

    BabyTrend needs to obtain their packaging and product info in order. This base is fine, but we had originally ordered a various base from BabyTrend that claimed it worked with ALL BABY TREND INFANT CAR SEATS. As it turns out, there are some infant vehicle seats that that model doesn't work with. Our vehicle seat came with the combo jogger/car seat (gtx?) stroller, which is compatible with THIS base.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Trend Secure Infant Car Seat Base, Black []  2020-11-18 19:24

    Makes on the go 1000 times easier and faster with a snap in base!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Trend Inertia Infant Car Seat Base, Grey []  2020-1-29 15:13

    Makes on the go 1000 times easier and faster with a snap in base!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Trend Secure Infant Car Seat Base, Black []  2020-11-18 19:24

    I place off getting these for a few months after my twin granddaughters were born. After using my daughters the first time I knew I had to obtain my own. SO worth the cash (even though BabyTrend should offer a multi base discount). I can't believe how simple it is to transfer from one car to the next. So much better than the old style seats. The vehicle seats can still be buckled in with the seat belt.....but in poor weather and with twins.....it is sooooo nice!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Trend Secure Infant Car Seat Base, Black []  2020-11-18 19:24

    Required an additional base for my grandson's vehicle seat and this worked amazing and got here quickly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evenflo Embrace Infant Car Seat Base, Navy (Discontinued by Manufacturer) []  2020-1-29 16:23

    I bought this carseat to go with my Journey travel system that has the Embrace 35 vehicle seat. THIS BASE DOES NOT FIT THE EMBRACE 35. That needs to be more clearly stated in the description! Now I have to go through the hassle of returning this base and I've lost my registery discount for this item. Also, the base they sent me was manufactured 6-1-2007 so it is expired!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UPPAbaby MESA Infant Car Seat Base (Discontinued by Manufacturer) []  2020-1-16 4:25

    I've been researching a few of the vehicle seat bases out there for a number of years now. A number of years ago, I really liked the Orbit system due to the tensioning mechanism and the ability to load the seat in via the natural orientation, then rotate 90 at said, I search the tensioning mechanism on this MESA the best I've ever tried, to date. Simplest via the LATCH system of course, with clear green vs. red indicators for both tension and level. I also found the bottom of this unit to be smooth enough visually to not give into the urge to protect one's vehicle seat with a towel or similar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UPPAbaby MESA Infant Car Seat Base (Discontinued by Manufacturer) []  2020-1-16 4:25

    this is a unbelievable product. VERY simple to install and it has re/green indicators to confirm the installation is correctly positions and securely tightened. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evenflo Embrace Infant Car Seat Base Silver (Discontinued by Manufacturer) []  2020-7-11 19:14

    Very nice base.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combi Connection Infant Car Seat Base Grey (Discontinued by Manufacturer) []  2020-10-3 19:11

    amazing for the other vehicle or grandma's car!! simple to use and secure!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graco SnugRide Infant Car Seat Base, Beige (Discontinued by Manufacturer) []  2020-11-20 19:28

    Amazing quality product, constructed in such a method as to give you confidence in its ability to hold your baby safe. Very convenient, especially if you buy one for each vehicle you own (and of course, the grandparents' car). Being the grandparent I had never seen this latch system before, and I must say, I like it a lot better than having to use the seat belt to secure the base.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graco SnugRide Infant Car Seat Base, Beige (Discontinued by Manufacturer) []  2020-11-20 19:28

    Excellent fit for Grace Snugride Darius vehicle seat! We use it in our second vehicle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evenflo Embrace Infant Car Seat Base Black (Discontinued by Manufacturer) []  2020-11-20 19:28

    My mother-in-law brought me an Evenflo carseat with base and the stroller to go with it from a mate of hers who had a baby and no longer required it. After a bit of research to search out what base I required for my other vehicle, I chose this one. I had no issues getting it installed in an '03 Murano and a '98 Dodge Neon and I'm 37 weeks pregnant. It took me about 10 mins getting it set up in both cars together. I am satisfied with this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evenflo Embrace Infant Car Seat Base Black (Discontinued by Manufacturer) []  2020-11-20 19:28

    Glad I could search another carseat base, babies r us apparently doesn't carry them any longer. It works just as I required it to, cost was reasonable, and shipping was fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evenflo Embrace Infant Car Seat Base Taupe (Discontinued by Manufacturer) []  2020-11-26 19:11

    I was always under the impression it was difficult to install vehicle seats and carrier bases correctly but when I'd actually done it I couldn't understand what was so hard. This is soooo simple and it's worked very well in both of our cars; a Prius and a VUE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evenflo Embrace Infant Car Seat Base Taupe (Discontinued by Manufacturer) []  2020-11-26 19:11

    Nice to have an additional vehicle base so you don't have to move the bases around so much. Worked great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summer Infant Prodigy Car Seat Base (Discontinued by Manufacturer) []  2021-1-5 19:21

    This vehicle seat base is very simple to install and use. The green "good to go" install lights create it east to double check that installation continues to be good. The only thing to be aware of is if the seat base is being installed on a soft seat then sometimes the vehicle seat can be hard to remove since the seat belt tightness will have a tendency to fluctuate. Just create sure to try seat belt tightness often to ensure tightness stays in green zone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summer Infant Prodigy Car Seat Base (Discontinued by Manufacturer) []  2021-1-5 19:21

    It's a pain in the rear to install, but I'm secure in the knowledge that it's never, Ever coming out, lol. The seat sits very securely on it and there's almost no give at all. My husband is a wildish driver and some of his turns and stops sent me rolling, but the vehicle seat sat still as can be.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386