Read stopwatch with history reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all stopwatch with history reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stopwatch with History [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Only Stop watch facility is given,timer is not Prpvided

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stopwatch with History [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Nice

    0  


    Add your opinion on stopwatch with history or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stopwatch with History [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stopwatch with History [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stopwatch with History [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Your application is so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stopwatch with History [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Amazing application nice test 👍✌may Allah give success to you more....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stopwatch with History [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stopwatch with History [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stopwatch with History [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Bekar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stopwatch with History [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stopwatch with History [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    crazy nice shut my gf mouth fut fut

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stopwatch with History [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stopwatch with History [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stopwatch with History [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    very poor very

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stopwatch with History [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Nice test ... I guess u should learn the coding a bit more and give some effort or may take a support from senior coder

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stopwatch with History [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    worst

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stopwatch with History [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SportCount Stopwatch []  2020-2-2 17:24

    excellent for timing dh runs! fits on a bike handlebar perfectly. highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SportCount Stopwatch []  2020-2-2 17:24

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Stopwatch [App]  2020-1-30 21:41

    Why does it have each second be 100 milliseconds instead of 60? 60 milliseconds in a second, 60 seconds in a minute. Am I wrong here? Really disappointed I didn't message it sooner after timing myself several times and come to search out, each time was incorrect. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Stopwatch [App]  2020-1-30 21:41

    Sume stopwatch. Nothing fancy. Touch the screen to begin or stop. Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Stopwatch [App]  2020-1-30 21:41

    It's a stop watch, plain and simple. Very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Stopwatch [App]  2020-1-30 21:41

    Amazing app, easy and quick to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Stopwatch [App]  2020-1-30 21:41

    Works great. Easy and to the point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Stopwatch [App]  2020-1-30 21:41

    Nice and simple. Amazing for keeping track of time in between lifting sets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Stopwatch [App]  2020-1-30 21:41

    Amazing user interface. Very simple stopwatch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Stopwatch [App]  2020-1-30 21:41

    Simple and reliable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Stopwatch [App]  2020-1-30 21:41

    Couldn't be easier to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Stopwatch [App]  2020-1-30 21:41

    Simple.. i love easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Stopwatch [App]  2020-1-30 21:41

    exactly what I required to HIIT workout.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Stopwatch [App]  2020-1-30 21:41

    Does what I need it to do!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Stopwatch [App]  2020-1-30 21:41

    Works for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Stopwatch [App]  2020-1-30 21:41

    Very Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Stopwatch [App]  2020-1-30 21:41

    Works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Stopwatch [App]  2020-1-30 21:41

    Simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Stopwatch [App]  2020-1-30 21:41

    Simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Stopwatch [App]  2020-1-30 21:41

    Amazing :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Stopwatch [App]  2020-1-30 21:41

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Stopwatch [App]  2020-1-30 21:41

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stopwatch + Timer [App]  2020-4-12 21:35

    Really amazing stopwatch and timer app! I'm a very visual person and really love the realistic stopwatch graphic. 5* easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stopwatch + Timer [App]  2020-4-12 21:35

    Nice stopwatch and timer app. It's quick and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stopwatch Timer [App]  2019-8-18 13:32

    amazing app. could you please add an option to view the remaining time only in seconds rather than hh:mm:ss in the notification bar. it would be excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stopwatch Timer [App]  2019-8-18 13:32

    Looks amazing and very beaitufull , but a timer widget (like in oktimer) to begin a timer in 1 is a must for me. Therefore only 2 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stopwatch Timer [App]  2019-8-18 13:33

    I only use the list view, but it fits my use case perfectly for having a easy list of timers that I can quickly switch between. Thank you! I really have fun this application so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stopwatch Timer [App]  2019-8-18 13:33

    Does everything youd expect or need it to, not buggy works perfect. controls are simple and logical

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stopwatch Timer [App]  2019-8-18 13:33

    ILOVE ITTTTTTTT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stopwatch Timer [App]  2019-8-18 13:33

    Not Poor the only complaints that i have is tha Ads are annoying & i [email protected]#$%! was more user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stopwatch Timer [App]  2019-8-18 13:33

    Works amazing when I need to time speeches and scripts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stopwatch & Timer+ [App]  2019-9-21 0:31

    I used to love this application and used it all the time. Recently having a ton of problems with the notifications on the countdown timer not going off, despite triggering the previous 2 times. I use this for testing as a teacher where the timing is crucial, and when cooking. Latest changes have created this far less useful. It's a bit disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stopwatch & Timer+ [App]  2019-9-21 0:31

    The recent modernize ruined this app. One of the things that I used to like about it is that I could create certain timers create noise and others silent. Now I can only create all alarms silent. Also I used to be able to have an alarm ring just once. Now the shortest time it will ring for is 2 seconds. I hope the developers will restore these old features because it eas a amazing application before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stopwatch & Timer+ [App]  2019-9-21 0:31

    The ver was much better. The application doesn't stay in my notifications at the top so I can hold track if I go to another screen. It doesn't go down pat seconds, which the one did, which I found very helpful. Sometimes it seems to freeze up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stopwatch & Timer+ [App]  2019-9-21 0:31

    The application is broken after latest update. Notification is stuck even in 1.32. Alarm goes on twice. Yes, you can adjust duration of the alarm but some more sensible default would be more helpful. It used to be amazing timer. Please fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stopwatch & Timer+ [App]  2019-9-21 0:31

    Was a amazing application until this recent update. Now there is no notification so if I'm using another application it I dont even see that the timer is done. Now all you can set is the number of seconds that your alarm or vibration goes off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stopwatch & Timer+ [App]  2019-9-21 0:31

    I used to love this application but the alarm no longer goes off. Seems to be a universal issue per these reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stopwatch & Timer+ [App]  2019-9-21 0:31

    Simple to use, flexible, simple. Highly recommend for any phone or tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stopwatch & Timer+ [App]  2019-9-21 0:31

    works very well and just what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stopwatch & Timer+ [App]  2019-9-21 0:31

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stopwatch & Timer+ [App]  2019-9-21 0:31

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stopwatch & Timer+ [App]  2019-9-21 0:31

    solid application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stopwatch & Timer+ [App]  2019-9-21 0:31

    Small bit frustrated. I will happily give 5 stars if you FIX the reorder list bug!!! Seems to be random, but sometimes when I reorder the list, which is EVERY time I begin it, the item I am dragging just *POOF* and it's gone forever! I grow weary of recreating my timers! Possible conflict with Set Orientation app. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stopwatch & Timer+ [App]  2019-9-21 0:31

    There is nothing I hate more then an under developed application that cost money. I'm a cook in a restaurant and need this thing to beep at the end of each count down and it doesn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stopwatch & Timer+ [App]  2019-9-21 0:31

    Awesome, thanks for the update. It would be amazing to see a pure black theme for oled screens. The black theme that you have right now is more of a dark gray .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stopwatch & Timer+ [App]  2019-9-21 0:31

    This is a amazing application that I have been using for very long time. I got the paid ver for myself and even my wife. The versatility is unparalleled. However, one feature that I used to have fun quite a bit, but don't see in the recent ver is "Start all" command which starts all the clocks simultaneously in a group. Please reinstate this function if possible. Thanks very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stopwatch & Timer+ [App]  2019-9-21 0:31

    Free ver is so simple. Tap once to change the time, done. I gained nothing but a headache by purchasing. I'm sorry. I tried.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stopwatch & Timer+ [App]  2019-9-21 0:31

    I've been using the Free application for a few years and It works amazing on my Samsung Galaxy phones. I've never had a issue with it at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stopwatch & Timer+ [App]  2019-9-21 0:31

    My go to timer for baking. Been using it for years and never once ran into an issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stopwatch & Timer+ [App]  2019-9-21 0:31

    easy app, simple to use....definitely needs sound option for timer and countdown

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stopwatch & Timer+ [App]  2019-9-21 0:31

    I can't adjust the alarm volume. Deal breaker for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stopwatch & Timer [App]  2019-10-22 13:52

    Application is described as stopwatch and timer but it is only a stopwatch. No option in settings or obvious gesture in the UI to switch to time. Bummer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stopwatch & Timer [App]  2019-10-22 13:52

    Works well, but would hope ver has more features 😃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stopwatch & Timer [App]  2019-10-22 13:52

    Nice app, but the countdown timer alarm does not sound when my phone is locked. 🙁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stopwatch & Timer [App]  2019-10-22 13:52

    Amazing app. Probably worth it to obtain the ad-free version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stopwatch & Timer [App]  2019-10-22 13:52

    All I use it for is the stopwatch. Works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stopwatch & Timer [App]  2019-10-22 13:52

    amazing and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stopwatch & Timer [App]  2019-10-22 13:52

    Perfect very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stopwatch & Timer [App]  2019-10-22 13:52

    does what it has to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stopwatch & Timer [App]  2019-10-22 13:52

    Could not figure out how to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stopwatch & Timer [App]  2019-10-22 13:52

    amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stopwatch & Timer [App]  2019-10-22 13:52

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stopwatch & Timer [App]  2019-10-22 13:52

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stopwatch & Timer [App]  2019-10-22 13:52

    gooood thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stopwatch & Timer [App]  2019-10-22 13:52

    works excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stopwatch & Timer [App]  2019-10-22 13:52

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stopwatch & Timer [App]  2019-10-22 13:52

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stopwatch & Timer [App]  2019-10-22 13:52

    It does what it needs to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stopwatch Timer [App]  2019-8-18 13:32

    Very nice looking application but having a issue with the current version. I mainly used it for the timer. It used to beep at the end of the time. Now it doesn't. I have turned on all of the sound settings. (There doesn't seem to be one specifically for timer end) It beeps when I begin the timer but not when the time is up so beautiful useless at the moment. Samsung S9 One UI

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stopwatch Timer [App]  2019-8-18 13:32

    Nice application with amazing features. I love that lap intervals can be exported... very handy for my purposes. Used on Samsung and LG phones and no problems with crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stopwatch Timer [App]  2019-8-18 13:32

    simple, elegant and functional. this is the best i came across. I like that i can set the duration of the alarm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stopwatch Timer [App]  2019-8-18 13:32

    Has looping timer function which is great. Intelligent programming to continue timer after a reboot. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stopwatch Timer [App]  2019-8-18 13:33

    using it from 2 years..its better than any other online stopwatch... undoubtedly...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stopwatch Timer [App]  2019-8-18 13:33

    One of the best Stopwatch Timer having auto repeat feature alarm, may be used in OSPE exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stopwatch Timer [App]  2019-8-18 13:33

    only used it once so far at the grill. i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stopwatch Timer [App]  2019-8-18 13:33

    Amazing looking application that wotks well and simple to use .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stopwatch Timer [App]  2019-8-18 13:33

    it works well and is simple to use. Not a lot of ringtones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stopwatch & Timer+ [App]  2019-9-21 0:31

    This application is always one of my first installs on a fresh device. I use Attractive Widgets clock and create mins begin Stopwatch & Timer+. Amazing to be able to name multiple times or count downs. I use it most every day and a lot of times when I'm cooking. Very clean and simple to use. You should for pro, just 'cause. I don't remember what extras you obtain but it is well worth the little price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stopwatch & Timer+ [App]  2019-9-21 0:31

    This application used to work great. I would time all sorts of things with it, including cooking times, guitar practice sessions, and meditation. However, after upgrading my phone and installing it on the fresh one, it doesn't actually create a sound if I have my ringer off, which I do for practicing melody and meditating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stopwatch & Timer+ [App]  2019-9-21 0:31

    amazing app, been using this one and the one for about five or six years now very reliable for what it is!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stopwatch & Timer+ [App]  2019-9-21 0:31

    Overall amazing app. 5 stars if the font can be created bigger to fill more of the screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stopwatch & Timer+ [App]  2019-9-21 0:31

    Unbelievable app. Have used it almost everyday for a lot of years. Excellent for the kitchen (especially cooking for huge parties) and everywhere else! Highly recommend.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386