story about toys maps Reviews & Opinions


Submit story about toys maps review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Story about Toys Maps review [App]  2020-2-11 21:22

    Toys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Story about Toys Map Pack for MCPE review [App]  2019-7-16 13:18

    was nothing to me and don't just say yeah because it's a android game I will call your manager and tell him to you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Map Thief: The Gripping Story of an Esteemed Rare-Map Dealer Who Made Millions Stealing Priceless Maps review []  2020-1-22 20:29

    "The Map Thief” by Michael Blanding (2014). The earlier reviews have beautiful well covered the plot of this book: a seller of old maps, who has fallen heavily into debt to pay for his lavish lifestyle, stole old maps from old books in old universities for re-sale to those who collect very, very expensive historical sides discussing how the thief was caught, the author adds much to this book by detailing some of the political shenanigans of early 16th Century cartographers: drawing fictitious boundaries on Fresh Globe maps to help their nation’s political goals of claiming larger swaths of land than what their explorers had actually sides detailing the swashbuckling, good-time party-man, back-slapping personality of the map thief, this book could almost stand alone as a book discussing the historical development of maps regarding the Fresh is isn’t a book about how to lay out strands of chain-links in how to map as a budding land surveyor, but it is an informative look at the development of cartography of Fresh Globe maps. Why, two books for the price of one! An insight to the lack of security at a lot of big-name e author was able to arrange only one meeting with the thief, before he clamed up for amazing -- the author speculates that perhaps the thief didn't wish to become liable for more prison time if he were to reveal that perhaps he hadn't been fully forthcoming in his admissions as to what more he might have purloined. Although the thief admitted to stealing some 110+ maps, several librarians thought that he might have stolen more -- as a lot of other maps disappeared from their libraries shortly after the thief had visited them. A amazing enjoyable, interesting and informative read by a determined author who doggedly wrote a fine book.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on story about toys maps or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch story about toys maps video reviews and related movies:

    See Toy Story Land's CRAZY Google Maps Easter Egg Game on youtube.

     related image

    See HIDING IN THE TOYS! TOY STORY 4 HIDE & SEEK! on youtube.

     related image

    See MINECRAFT Toy Story 4 Map Exploring Fun CKN Gaming on youtube.

     related image

    See Toy Story Mash-Up on youtube.

     related image

    See Toy Story 4 Toys Are Missing! Gabby Gabby Plays Tricks on YouTube Families! on youtube.

     related image

    See SPENDING A DAY IN TOY STORY 4 MINECRAFT! on youtube.

     related image

    See MINECRAFT TOY STORY 4 w/ FGTEEV Boys! Forky ♥️ Trash Skit / Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Toy Story 4 Benson Clones Himself (Sneaky)! Fun Squad VS 100 Benson Toys! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Map Thief: The Gripping Story of an Esteemed Rare-Map Dealer Who Made Millions Stealing Priceless Maps review []  2020-1-22 20:29

    WOW! Never knew the "map stealing" was such a huge industry! Intriguing book about a flawed hero who gets trapped in his misguided pursuit of stealing maps and selling them. Amazing lessons for those who might be tempted by greed. Our book club discussed this book and brought out a lot of aspects of the map industry. Had us wondering how a lot of ancient and valuable books have been desecrated by people stealing maps from ve this one a test for a topic you probably have never thought much about. The pictures of old, old maps are most intriguing also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Map Thief: The Gripping Story of an Esteemed Rare-Map Dealer Who Made Millions Stealing Priceless Maps review []  2020-1-22 20:29

    Perfect story and insight into how/why E. Forbes Smiley III not only betrayed himself but how he screwed those that had place their trust in him and created his career successful. Hat's off to rare maps collector Graham Arader for calling a spade a spade and recognizing early on that Smiley was nothing but a sweet talking, criminal con artist at heart. Unfortunately, nobody listened to Arader until it was too late. Author Michael Blanding's a lot of interviews and research into the crimes, plus doing his historical homework on the rare stolen maps themselves, created this an intensely intriguing and emotional book to read. As a map illustrator and map lover myself, I really liked how Blanding paralleled the map histories with Smiley's crimes to give them context and importance in history. It angers me that Smiley got off so easily at sentencing, too, while the dealers suffered the worst financial hits. Smiley's Martha's Vineyard house should have been seized by the government and sold to pay off the restitution to those he damage financially. The punishment doesn't do justice to the crimes Smiley committed and in my opinion not much of a deterrent for others, including Smiley himself, to re-engage in these thefts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Map Thief: The Gripping Story of an Esteemed Rare-Map Dealer Who Made Millions Stealing Priceless Maps review []  2020-1-22 20:29

    WOW What an awesome book. There is some excitement, and there is some very sad times when stuff are identified as lost or stolen, and the legal ramifications are phenomenal. Smiley is quite the guy. Very charming and fast witted, he is able to do awesome things. Then when it comes back to bite him, he pays dearly for the mistakes he made. Like another reader said, the info are a lot overwhelming. Had troubles keeping up with all the amazing guys and poor guys and who had what and so forth. Very fascinating. I really enjoyed the images included of the heavy maps that crossed their hands. If you like high detailed books, this is the one for you!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Map Thief: The Gripping Story of an Esteemed Rare-Map Dealer Who Made Millions Stealing Priceless Maps review []  2020-1-22 20:29

    The Map Thief had me enthralled from the start. This guy: so educated, knowledgable, passionate about his field, respected, successful, well-raised--- to succumb to the immoral depths of stealing and selling the best of his trade was so sad, hard to fathom. The trail of who he betrayed was so lengthy, from the institutions that were basic to his core of experience, to his family and closest friends, was a heart-breaking read. Hard to accept the defensive posture and self-justification. Very illuminative about the field, and amazing at explaining why this type of art/history crime continues to exist as we see why coming forward exposes vulnerabilities in the libraries and museums that house our heritage and history.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Map Thief: The Gripping Story of an Esteemed Rare-Map Dealer Who Made Millions Stealing Priceless Maps review []  2020-1-22 20:29

    Forbes Smiley is a dealer in expensive, antique maps. He is an expert, a connoisseur, and a family man; a generous mate and a civic-minded citizen. Oh, and he's a thief. Welcome to the real story of a map dealer who got lost and violated the trust of the very industry and institutions that once created him a success. Journalist Michael Blanding tells the story as equal parts narrative and history of map-making, so by the end of the book the reader not only knows the very surprising story of Smiley's rise and fall but has also received an education in cartography. The book is an perfect read, a strange tale deftly told. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Map Thief: The Gripping Story of an Esteemed Rare-Map Dealer Who Made Millions Stealing Priceless Maps review []  2020-1-22 20:29

    This real story concerns a seller and collector of rare maps who was once respected but because of his nefarious dealings became an outcast..I was impressed by several matters. First how did he obtain away with it for as long as he did; the second is how were a lot of of his customer so gullible. The answers I will leave to your reading of this tale. It is well worth your time and expense. By the method I purchased the hard cover ver of the book because of the a lot of illustrations. Kindle is a fine product but I have found that if the pictures are necessary to you then obtain the book version. I did the same for "Hotel Florida" that I am reading now.. II both cases the added expense is worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Map Thief: The Gripping Story of an Esteemed Rare-Map Dealer Who Made Millions Stealing Priceless Maps review []  2020-1-22 20:29

    Perfect story that just happens to be true! Non fiction that reads like fiction. A beautifully written, fascinating book with deeply detailed research. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Map Thief: The Gripping Story of an Esteemed Rare-Map Dealer Who Made Millions Stealing Priceless Maps review []  2020-1-22 20:29

    An interesting read if you are into the history of map making, libraries, and historical exploration. I learned a lot from the book and i love maps but i wouldn't call it a mystery or suspense novel. It is more like a history, mostly non-fiction.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Map Thief: The Gripping Story of an Esteemed Rare-Map Dealer Who Made Millions Stealing Priceless Maps review []  2020-1-22 20:29

    I thought Blanding did a amazing job of putting the theft in context of the value of maps. He gave quite an extensive historical review of how maps were created from the 1500's on and described the stolen maps in amazing detail. Sometimes it was a bit too ponderous, but it created the story more interesting! He portrayed the thief sympathetically and I think all our book club members ended up liking Smiley Forbes.wqq

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Story review [App]  2019-6-2 13:8

    Amazing create a lot of toy story android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Story review [App]  2019-6-2 13:8

    The language is not in English

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Story review [App]  2019-6-2 13:8

    Love it so much fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Story review [App]  2019-6-2 13:8

    Amazing unbelievable and amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Story review [App]  2019-6-2 13:8

    It's not in [email protected]#$%!'s in Spanish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Story review [App]  2019-6-2 13:8

    See its language

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Story review [App]  2019-6-2 13:8

    please allow me know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Story review [App]  2019-6-2 13:8

    Nice android game I like this android game very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Story review [App]  2019-6-2 13:8

    It is a amazing android game for childrens

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Story review [App]  2019-6-2 13:8

    I like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Story review [App]  2019-6-2 13:8

    It's stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Story review [App]  2019-6-2 13:8

    A nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Story review [App]  2019-6-2 13:8

    My favorite

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Story review [App]  2019-6-2 13:8

    NICE GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Story review [App]  2019-6-2 13:8

    Like it's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Story review [App]  2019-6-2 13:8

    Toy story Toy story is nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Story review [App]  2019-6-2 13:8

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Story review [App]  2019-6-2 13:8

    Soo cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Story review [App]  2019-6-2 13:8

    Liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Story review [App]  2019-6-2 13:8

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Story: The Search for Hamm (Disney Short Story eBook) review []  2020-1-29 18:0

    The method that this downloaded was very weird - it is like a scanned copy of the book. It doesn't auto rotate or zoom and the print is so little that I can't read it. Very disappointed! The only reason I gave it two stars is that my son can read the very little print and likes the story. I would NOT recommend this version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Story: The Search for Hamm (Disney Short Story eBook) review []  2020-1-29 18:0

    It is not 320 pages. Only about 20. Suitable for kids of 3-8 years of age. Less upsetting than Charlotte 's web.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Story: The Search for Hamm (Disney Short Story eBook) review []  2020-1-29 18:0

    I think kids 10 and under would be the best age group. Although I read it to a nine year old and my thirteen year old was there when I read it and she thought it was cute and held her attention. It's a very short book by teen standards, and she is a huge fan as is the rest of the family. Girls and boys will like the book. Cute book. I would recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Story: The Search for Hamm (Disney Short Story eBook) review []  2020-1-29 18:0

    I wasnt going to buy this because i rely on written reviews, so i downloaded the sample, but all it showed me was the title then the copyright page then it was done. I wouldnt buy this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Story: The Search for Hamm (Disney Short Story eBook) review []  2020-1-29 18:0

    the info sheet said this book was 312 pages. i purchased i expecting hours of entertainment for my son. the book was about twenty pages long. total rip off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Story, a Story review []  2020-2-7 19:59

    My parents purchased this book for me when I was a child, so when it was time for our Black Culture Jubilee at my school I wanted to bring the Anansi tales to life for my students. I projected the book onto a classroom wall and read to a mixed age group who loved the tale and the parents enjoyed remembering the tale as well. Excellent story!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Story, a Story review []  2020-2-7 19:59

    A Story, A story, is an african tale retold by Gail Haley. She also happens to be the illustrator, and the champion of a Cladecott is is the story of Anase,the spider man. He's the spider man because he spins a web up to heaven to ask the Sky God for his stories so he can share with the world. Hence, why stories are called spider stories. When Anase fulfills the God's order he is given the box of stories, and they obtain scattered all over Earth to e story of Anase itself is a amazing tale of an old man capturing unlikely bonuses for the God, to keep the box of stories. But the idea that the Earth has stories because the box openend and stories scattered everywhere is simple, yet imaginative. This is a amazing story for children who like tales. If you like the book "Why mosquitos buzz in people's ears" then you would like this story. It's got amazing illustrations, and is a unbelievable folk tale.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Story, a Story review []  2020-2-7 19:59

    I have 9 month old twins and the love the various voices (Wakandan accent) that i do while reading this book to them. Can't wait for them to be old enough to appreciate the story itself and not just dada's excitement in reading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Story, a Story review []  2020-2-7 19:59

    I am so satisfied to own this book again as I did as a small girl! Now my grandchildren obtain to have fun it!It’s a Really unbelievable story along with getting insight of a culture various from mine!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Story, a Story review []  2020-2-7 19:59

    Can’t wait to pass it down!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Story, a Story review []  2020-2-7 19:59

    I loved this book and how it taught a various method of emphasizing words.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Story, a Story review []  2020-2-7 19:59

    I purchased this book because it appears on one of the Scholastic DVD sets with Chicka Chicka Boom Boom. My kids love the animated ver so I thought we'd see if they liked the book also. Its such a unbelievable classic and so beautifully illustrated. I love the cultural diversity that it adds to our bedtime story time together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Story, a Story review []  2020-2-7 19:59

    Very disappointing, I’m shocked it was awarded a medal. This is not appropriate for kids at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Story, a Story review []  2020-2-7 19:59

    For my granddaughter, a story I loved as a kid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Story, a Story review []  2020-2-7 19:59

    It's a very amazing book.Quite an interesting choice of will entertain one every time it is may be hard for a very little kid to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    User Story Mapping: Discover the Whole Story, Build the Right Product review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:1

    It's a bit too primary to be used by experienced product teams. A lot of of the concepts in this book might have been ground breaking in 2006 but not in 2017.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    User Story Mapping: Discover the Whole Story, Build the Right Product review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:1

    This was a android game changer, by chapter 3 it was changing the method I think about planning releases. This is a highly recommended read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    User Story Mapping: Discover the Whole Story, Build the Right Product review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:1

    Takes your Agile scrum experience to fresh levels. I was introduced to this book at the Agile Ashburn workshop and really need to thank the speaker for bringing it to my attention. Perfect read with relevant examples of true globe events. You will grow and your squad will thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    User Story Mapping: Discover the Whole Story, Build the Right Product review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:1

    Recommended for anyone wanting to obtain better at structuring a product or set of solutions or planning almost anything. I was able to take the methods described and rethink how to look at not just one product but a product roadmap. I plan to re-read it again and use it as a frequent reference to hold my approach easy and clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    User Story Mapping: Discover the Whole Story, Build the Right Product review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:1

    This book has helped our company improve the quality of product backlogs and release planning. While the practices contained in this book are intuitive and easy to implement, we will spend years continuing to refine them so that development squads always have stories that are "ready to start" and our internal stakeholders have a clear understanding of the scope of a release.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    User Story Mapping: Discover the Whole Story, Build the Right Product review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:1

    This is a amazing book on story mapping and the value it provides. This is a must read for anyone involved with Agile at an organization level efforts such as SAFe. It also provides amazing detail on different mapping and story break-down processes. The reason why I did not give it 5 stars was because it would be very helpful if the book showed an overall structure for all the processes and where they fit in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    User Story Mapping: Discover the Whole Story, Build the Right Product review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:1

    This book describes a very nice method to handle planning and projecting huge project. Its very suggestive without claiming to know the truth and the author is clearly very experienced with complex projects going poor or e writing is also very entertaining. There is a lot of examples from the true life and amazing sense of humor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    User Story Mapping: Discover the Whole Story, Build the Right Product review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:1

    Exactly what I required as I learn more about the software development process. Clear and helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    User Story Mapping: Discover the Whole Story, Build the Right Product review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:1

    I do not work in software development but has been reading and watching content about extreme programming and agile development for learning processes and techniques to apply in my own business, oil & gas, and I only came across this book through Amazon at being said, this was a unbelievable book to read and very engaging form the first sentence in the introduction. It really presents the content in an effective and catchy method as it tackles the fundamental flaws of communicating through written material.I would recommend reading this book if your job deals with facing complex tasks with multiple users and stakeholders, and learn the recent from the software industry. I believe you will search a lot of it to be applicable in your fields. (I do agree with the authors that some introductory understand might be needed to fully understand the examples and references.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    User Story Mapping: Discover the Whole Story, Build the Right Product review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:1

    I've been an advocate of user stories for almost 10 years now. This book gives the whole picture about how user stories are actually implemented/used in a software development project. I found that my squad is already successfully following a lot of the patterns in this book but also some of the anti-patterns. Will definitely recommend it to my coworkers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mapping Manhattan: A Love (and Sometimes Hate) Story in Maps by 75 New Yorkers review []  2020-1-25 2:16

    I thought that this would be a fun read and loved the idea, but it just ended up being “meh”. Most of the maps and print were too little and/or illegible. Most of the stories and poems were boring also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mapping Manhattan: A Love (and Sometimes Hate) Story in Maps by 75 New Yorkers review []  2020-1-25 2:16

    What a treasure this book is both because it confirms my long held belief that maps are a car for creativity, storytelling, and self-discovery, and because it is beautifully done. The book is sumptuous to hold, feeling something like the letter press maps must have as she handed them out. The responses are so varied and colorful, and share intimate stories by method of very easy lines on the maps.I too write books about making maps, Personal Geographies: Explorations in Mixed-Media Mapmaking, and am so gratified to search a kindred spirit in Becky Cooper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mapping Manhattan: A Love (and Sometimes Hate) Story in Maps by 75 New Yorkers review []  2020-1-25 2:16

    If you are from Fresh York or have spent any amounts of time in the city, you know how awesome of a put it is.. This takes what I've known about NY and changed my perspective on it completely. I no longer think of Grand Central as Grand Central, I no longer see Times Square as just Times Square. This book makes you really think about the history of each put and the stories it would tell if it could talk. Really interesting read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mapping Manhattan: A Love (and Sometimes Hate) Story in Maps by 75 New Yorkers review []  2020-1-25 2:16

    Where are the other burroughs!? Its a nice idea, with some amazing maps but a bit limited.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mapping Manhattan: A Love (and Sometimes Hate) Story in Maps by 75 New Yorkers review []  2020-1-25 2:16

    This book was advertised in a magazine I regularly receive. What a clever idea. I took the time to study each map y of them were so poignant in the notice they were conveying. A few of the maps were hard to read due to not good penmanship. However, one could obtain the gist of what they were trying to convey. This book is a amazing search - especially for people familiar with Manhattan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mapping Manhattan: A Love (and Sometimes Hate) Story in Maps by 75 New Yorkers review []  2020-1-25 2:16

    I really love this book, it's fun to have an insight into other's views of Manhattan and what their town is like. The book is out on the coffee table and whoever comes to visit enjoys looking at it as well. There is a amazing mix of NYC representations and I love the fact that there is a blank map in the back. I can't wait to fill out my ver of NYC.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mapping Manhattan: A Love (and Sometimes Hate) Story in Maps by 75 New Yorkers review []  2020-1-25 2:16

    very imaginative project. makes me wonder how other cities would look like. one of the few books i have bought in latest years instead of just checking it out from the library.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mapping Manhattan: A Love (and Sometimes Hate) Story in Maps by 75 New Yorkers review []  2020-1-25 2:16

    Interesting book. Inspires you to think about your own hometown or zone you are living in the same ways. Neat to see how how contributors took the same topic into so a lot of various directions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mapping Manhattan: A Love (and Sometimes Hate) Story in Maps by 75 New Yorkers review []  2020-1-25 2:16

    I loved the concept and the results. A worthwhile and thought-provoking read. I would highly recommend the book ad well as trying the mapping experiment on locations you keep dear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mapping Manhattan: A Love (and Sometimes Hate) Story in Maps by 75 New Yorkers review []  2020-1-25 2:16

    I love this as I am a Manhattanite. Classic!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Story 3 review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    Amazing for the kids!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Story 3 review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    Just like any other Pixar movies, Toy Story 3 was great. The story flowed really well with the two Toy Story movies. And just like the two other movies, it was funny, has a lot of action and adventure, and it was really touching. I guess at some point, everyone was able to relate to the story. That's why it's so great. It's amazing for young kids and really amazing for adults. It's a amazing ending for the Toy Story movies. My rate for this film is A.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Story Drop! review [App]  2019-5-24 13:30

    OMG! I have only played this android game for a out 15 mins and absolutely love it! I am a large Toy Story fan and this android game is excellent for us fans! This is definitely various from other Match 3 android games which I love! As a fresh android game that just dropped, I haven't faced any problems yet and I hope and pray I don't as I move along otherwise their current 5 star rating will be lowered!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Story Drop! review [App]  2019-5-24 13:30

    This is so cute and fun to play. The theme and graphics are amazing as usual for Huge Fish Games. The only thing I want you could do is skip the guide since most people and even most children have played match 3 android games before. Thanks for another amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Story Drop! review [App]  2019-5-24 13:30

    Match 3 gameplay, lovely graphics etc BUT the playing board is the smallest I have ever seen in a android game and the playing pieces are microscopic. This means is it so simple to select the wrong tiles. Just frustrating - need to hand out a magnifying glass with every download. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Story Drop! review [App]  2019-5-24 13:30

    so far amazing! live when you obtain down to your latest moves woody starts looking worried and then when you complete it he sighs and guves you a well done! everything is visually awesome and such a amazing spin on toystory! done it an absolute justice! thabks disney! definitely recommening :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Story Drop! review [App]  2019-5-24 13:30

    The android game is wonderful for two reasons. 1. the controls are phenomenal and makes it fun! And 2. I absolutely adore Toy Story, because I was born 2 months before the first Toy Story came out, and hearing You've Got a Mate in Me really brought back some amazing memories!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Story Drop! review [App]  2019-5-24 13:30

    well story is i was scrolling through the application shop came across this pre registered it thinking i wont like than it came out so i download it and it is addicting some levels are hard but its actually awsome im trying to obtain 1 more set piece for woody and i just got jessy. so this android game to me deserves 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Story Drop! review [App]  2019-5-24 13:30

    This is one of the best android games i have ever played this year. This android game is fun for all ages you know if the company asked me and payed me to do a aponsored video about this android game i would. Because this android game is highly addicted and gives amazing motivation when you victory or lose which is awesome. if i could rate this number one android game on Google i would because its that amazing of a game. amazing graphics, sound, characters, color, and story line too so if read this huge fish android games pls sponsor a Ig post.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Story Drop! review [App]  2019-5-24 13:30

    Darling Android game but android game board is little even on my larger size phone. Huge Fish android games are #1 the Best Android games Ever!!! Knittens android game is still my favorite android game from Huge Fish. That android game is absolutely amazing!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Story Drop! review [App]  2019-5-24 13:30

    I'm 20 years old and I'm such a huge fan of the Toy Story movies. And I'm excited to infinity and beyond for Toy Story 4.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Story Drop! review [App]  2019-5-24 13:30

    Mellylee Dehos wish to allow y'all know that that android game is a fun android game but y do I have to give you MY age huh? I'm countered BOUT THAT y'all OH YEAH ALSO I AM PLAYING IT NOW ON FRIDAY MORNING AT FIVE IN THE MORNING BRONX CHIC LOVE IT!but I'm not sure why you don't give AN things FOR our cuins collection and used them helps us playing better MORE I'VE BELIEVE it gonna have to be three STARS in stead OF FIVE sorry NOT amazing for FIVE STARS nope

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Story Drop! review [App]  2019-5-24 13:30

    I really have fun the graphics and animations in this game, very nice. The android game play is fun. The only thing that would be nice is adding multi-player or leaderboards to play versus mates and other people for the highest score

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Story Drop! review [App]  2019-5-24 13:30

    So far its a amazing game. my only problem is the size of the pieces you move. for adults its a bit harder to move them if your fingers arent small.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Story Drop! review [App]  2019-5-24 13:30

    I've played a lot of match 3 android games but this one is definitely my favourite! if you love toy story, you will live this game, I honestly cannot search fault with it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Story Drop! review [App]  2019-5-24 13:30

    im in love with this android game so far i love toy story and to have a match android game based off it is amazing i do want the graphics were a small better but its a mobile android game so i dont wish to act bratty its still really amazing i love it cant wait for future updates!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Story Drop! review [App]  2019-5-24 13:30

    Toy story 1 release 1999 , 1year before i born 2000 i born. my childhood favourite film ever. i watch all the series. Now android game wow awesome i waiting for this game. when i play i remember my childhood memories. the video test was amazing the melody awesome amazing job. i hope u create more toy story android game for toy story fan. i wish toy story roll playing android game waiting for toy story 4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Story Drop! review [App]  2019-5-24 13:30

    i absolutely love this android game so far, I've been waiting for months to download it and it's finally here!!! my sons favorite film of all times, they had there own buzz light year and Woody dolls, they took them every where when they were little!! thank you for the release, you created My weekend!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Story Drop! review [App]  2019-5-24 13:30

    best time assassin ive downloaded in a while. The child in me LOVES toy story; the android game play is smooth, the animation is amazing and i love the drop down troops men very cute touch😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Story Drop! review [App]  2019-5-24 13:30

    Beautiful amazing from an early level perspective, dont like how using a power toy on the board takes up a move but that's just me, also would love a reset button on the menu screen when you're in a level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Story Drop! review [App]  2019-5-24 13:30

    I couldn't wait to play it. the graphics are great. if u are a toy story lover it's the android game for u. if u have children allow them play it. I downloaded this android game for my 7 yr old to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Story Drop! review [App]  2019-5-24 13:30

    WOW! I'm currently experiencing how my childhood with this film felt like! Amazing work BigFish and Disney!💪🏼❤😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Story Drop! review [App]  2019-5-24 13:30

    So far the android game is very fun and enjoyable. Also has a amazing soundtrack. I can't wait until it's available in the Windows 10 Microsoft Application Shop so I can create a proper video for it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Story Drop! review [App]  2019-5-24 13:30

    the only issue im having is that the gameboard thing is too little they need to enlarge it more for it to fit the screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Story Drop! review [App]  2019-5-24 13:30

    toy story whats not to like. very fun puzzle game. very enjoyable android game to play to pass the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Story Drop! review [App]  2019-5-24 13:30

    I seen the films 1-3 already so beautiful much i know what i am doing in this android game . I love Disney/Pixar films and i would really love to play more android games like Toy Story Drop .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Story Drop! review [App]  2019-5-24 13:30

    First impression out the back I'm so satisfied its a vertical game. Normal video test you would expect from a matching game. It's Toy Story you're gonna love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Story Drop! review [App]  2019-5-24 13:30

    Have been really excited too play this, just downloaded it and I'm really enjoying it! Toy Story will always be unique too me since it was the first film i watched when I was small :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Story Drop! review [App]  2019-5-24 13:30

    So far it is just like every match 3 game. It is a lot of fun, amazing graphics, and the scenes are just like from the movies. It is definitely a amazing android game as of right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Story Drop! review [App]  2019-5-24 13:30

    I absolutely love this game. My family and I have loved the Toy Story series forever. this android game is fun and refreshingly entertaining. thank you Disney and all other entities involved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Story Drop! review [App]  2019-5-24 13:30

    This is the best toy story android game ever bring me memories and toy story 4 is coming out so franchise still continues I rate this android game 100% all the method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Story Drop! review [App]  2019-5-24 13:30

    so satisfied for this android game 😁😁 i've been waiting for this android game for so long . everything is so excellent 👍 thank you so much huge fish for always give us awesome android games 💖

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Story Drop! review [App]  2019-5-24 13:30

    The video test is amazing the graphics are outstanding other then the fact woody's mouth does not move when he talks after each mission is completed

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter