Read story saver for instagram video downloader instore reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all story saver for instagram video downloader instore reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    I really like this application because we can use this application without ig also...but sometimes I obtain @#$%ed off because I will obtain the notice as downloading pls wait but the video is not download at all... please fix this...other than this there is no problem...love the application soo much..๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    I love it because it does what it says. But when I'm downloading pictures using the one tap feature it only downloads the first picture instead of downloading all the pictures in that post. Pls fix it. I'll change it to 5 stars again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    Lots of advertisements. It starts sending you news info in the middle of the night. Seems to be some type of propaganda news outlet, when all I wanted was to download Ig stories. Absolute trash.

    0  


    Add your opinion on story saver for instagram video downloader instore or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    Very nice is app should be used by everyone as it provides a lot of features and service, unique thing in it, you can save videos of Instagram, insta downloader is best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    Awesome app very easy to use. And works very efficiently. We can download stories and other from Instagram.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    insta downloader, Very nice is app should be used by everyone as it provides a lot of features and service, unique thing in it, you can save videos of Instagram, insta downloader is best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    I really like this app It is one of the unbelievable app for the videos and images saver and download very nice status....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    Nice but taking long time to download and some long videos are not downloading but nice ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    Unbelievable insta downloader application..it is very fast and simple to use really appreciate its services..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    It is very strong but status video ig is easily saved through this application with audio and a lot of features are also available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    I download all stories of Ig Using only this app. This have filter to download Ig story. I able to download all stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    This application is far mkre versatile and user friendly than all the other IG downloaders I have used in the past.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    So amazing application this makes me simple to download video .๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    Awesome apllication and amazing features in it and save all instgram story and download through it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    very amazing apk to download story and video from Ig and images also this is very useful for me for my everyday day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    Ads load up before starting application and it now requires you to log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    Super Application for story saving, post saving, I didn't save reel so I do know about reel Superb application ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    Very nice story saver and video downloader app is very amazing and Very Helpful app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    Amazing application but containing a lot of ads is so ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ....otherwise it's an awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    Very nice story saver and video downloader this is very amazing app and very nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    Nothing works, just ads. I was able to obtain into my IG acc but that was it, it wouldn't actually download anything. I tried using a link and using the share to directly to the app. Will be uninstalling and finding something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    bruhhh , i saw a story on my ig and i wanted to save , begin the application and you cant scroll through the stories , you need to see them all but this application lag and you need much time to search it , please fix that issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    Actually i thought to give 5 stars to this app. But while entering to this application and while exiting there is too a lot of adds and some adds 18+.So test to remove this ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    Downloads lots of megabytes of ads, asks for rating every time, and the download insta button doesn't work every time after pasting the link.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    It works there's one issue though it won't download a video on the second slide it will say it's downloading but never fully downloads if I test download it again it will say I already downloaded it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    It saves to your phone as 0 seconds even if it's longer so you can't upload it to anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    Useless.. This fresh ver is trash... If i come inside going inside itself taking long time... Lastest ver is much better than this fresh version๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿคฎ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    No these is tooo poor it asking log in if I log in it won't be confirmation code will not come.... So sad of these create it quick please it request

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    I download all stories of Ig Using only this app. This have filter to download Ig story. I able to download all stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    Simple modernize that can be installed easily in you phone and it is very simple to download this app and use it .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    Ig video download is is app is very amazing application for online best story saver and very simple to download videos from ig best app this application is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    Very useful app for everyday life.... I save my losted igtv video from this app! Thanks for launching this. It is better than insta downloader

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    Best app, finally i can download my insta story and videos easily (thank you)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    This app is really an awesome application, where you can download video from Ig so easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    This application is very amazing application for Ig and story save and video maker very nice graphic I recommend to all use this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    Quality of the video gets poor after downloading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    I really appreciate the working of this insta downloader app very amazing quality of videos downloading facility available

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    Story saver application one of the best app for Ig story saver and very amazing and faster app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    Very difficult to handle. Every time you have to copy link from IG, reach this application for downloading. See all the Ads. Then you have close it and begin again from IG. You don't have Share to facility which will take you automatically.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    It was amazing before 1 updated it yesterday and couldn't play any video or watch images downloaded before the update. So annoying and irritating ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ค... If there is anything like zero star, i will guve that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    Omg! it's too hard for me to handle when I begin application the add appear immediately after that it takes so much time to begin the app..................... But it saves everything finely once it's begin this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    So amazing application this makes me simple to download video but adds are more so no issue love it Love you man who create this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    Its a amazing app but the ads and a lot of issue are there it don't work properly ๐Ÿ˜ก something

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    Everytime I enter my username, it will either say "Usernames can only use letters, numbers, underscores, and periods" or "This username isn't available". So annoying. One star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    This is the application in which we save story of insta....Nice application in my opinion but ad issue occurs๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    It's horrible DON'T USE IT , IT WILL BUG YOUR INSTAGRAM ACCOUNT, they will ask you to login then all of your tags , mentions and close mates will not work anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    Why the hell am I always welcomed with an ad and after viewing a story it doesn't present that it is viewed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    We know these are the times you badly wanted an IG video downloader and image saver. Alas! Your find ends here. Story Saver, a image and video downloader for ig is all you will ever want!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    I purchased premium only to obtain rid of these sick adds but to no use as adds still are displayed everytime and I can't even see if I am premium member as it still displays buy premium to remove adds guess cash is going to scammers then

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    I like this application But I gave this application only 2 stars bc after a while of downloading the vids- the vids didn't begin and it says file not found.. plz tell me what to do..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    Amazing application but some glitches and some videos are not working after download

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    This app is very amazing application for online best story saver and very simple to download videos from ig best app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    This this the best application for download video ๐Ÿ“ธ .... And story saves.. don't worry it's not ๐Ÿšซ So obtain set go..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    Stories are not loading . Otherwise application is good. Downloading is very quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    Very nice story saved and video downloader app is very amazing and very helpful app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    Nice app๐Ÿ˜Š But sometimes it is very problematic ๐Ÿค”kindly resolve the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    Very amazing application but adds are too much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    To a lot of ads each time I click back or any other option, I Uninstaled it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    Multiple photos cannot be downloaded. Only the first photo can be downloaded. Please fix it. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    Was working now it telling me to log in to download. So I test and telling me user not found. Im already logged into Ig and I type my username and email says can't search me. Im uninstalling this application trying another one. Waste if time don't obtain it. Whatever they did to application it sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    Best app, finally i can download my insta story and videos easily (thank you)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    It's very simple to use and when we download any photos or videos so it's give us the same clarity that is awesome. ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    It's a nice app but sometimes it doesn't work properly. It obtain stuck sometimes whenever I test to copy the link it's doesn't load it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    Nice app. But so much ads are coming. So test to create less ads .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    Fast and awesome as long as the image or video is not personal it downloads wonderfully you don't even have to press download as it automatically goes to your image gallery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    This was my first time trying the application out, i love when apps ask me to rate them while im still dealing with another ad. Yikes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    Everything things are download from Ig this application download reels also but this application take time to begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    This is one of the best insta downloader application of my favourite list.....Its all features are awesome....It always support me all may also test it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    Simply super ........ I love it ๐Ÿ˜ ....... Simple download application .......๐Ÿ˜‰ Super quick ๐Ÿ˜˜........ I'm very satisfied for this application please download this application and obtain satisfied ๐Ÿ˜Ž.. Time safeapp shop is also very download thank you โค๏ธ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    Such an worst application it's doesn't work especially the image grid function

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    Brilliant application !!!!! With having best service i.e. free and quick with amazing quality ig video downloader app. I like this app. Must Download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    Too a lot of ads every time I wish to use it, sometimes it doesn't even begin at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    Bakwas app. Slow & couldn't download story highlights .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    Really very amazing app for ig story and video saving my experance are perfect recamend this application to all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    This is the best app doenloan videos and picture from ig app only by threee simple step best guiding application for using of instagram.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    One of the best Story saver & video downloader app in play shop very quick and quickly service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    Very nice application to watch and easily download ig stories and post very easily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    I love the app. It works well but for the annoying ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    It just didn't work. I don't know what happened, tried all the ways possible :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    I'm not updating because its fine the method it is and one of the few DL apps that don't take over your phone when an ad come on. Its simple to use and allows Caption copy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    Nice one.. Just that sometimes i search it difficult to the app.. I don't know where the issue is coming from. Apart from that. I so much love the begin application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    It is amazing application. Just that somethings i search it difficult to this app. I do not where the issue is coming from. Apart from that. I so much love begin the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    It is vry nice application to download insta story.. I like it very eat job ๐Ÿ‘.... it's very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    Awesome app very easy to use and works very efficiently.we can download stories and other from Ig

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    It is one of the very nice app for the storage story saver and downloader status and other videos very simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    This app is very nice and this is very helpful for our because with the support of this app we can save our story and download story and any video in Ig

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    It's being very hang at uses.and the application can't saving my own storys whenever I click my story icon it's back to home screen. Please solve this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    Awesome experience with this app for story saver and video and it's interface is soo easy and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    It says that you can see stories anonymously but that function is really not there or its just bait to download the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    application is superr but one little issuee that is, application interface was not goodd.. i think may be auto play option is better to use this app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    Awesome app. any images and videos simple to download in phone .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    Very nice and unbelievable story saver application is so nice and so easy. I like this application and I used this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    Brilliant application ... we can easily download any story or post without any inconvenience without login to any

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    I love it insta video downloader app and always used it App and like also very nice app for every people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    This application is very amazing application for Insta downloader and story save and video maker very nice graphic I recommend to all use this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    Best instragram video download app, I really like this app, you can easily download insta video on it, best insta video downloader ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    Story saver and video downloader for Ig is a amazing app in the Playstore for best stories best insta downloader.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    The video quality is not amazing please improve video quality ๐Ÿฅบ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    Love downloading videos and images on Ig using this application it's cool and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Saver for Instagram Video Downloader Instore [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    Simple to save story and video downlaod on Ig very nice and amazing application...

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386