Read strаnger things 4 k wallpaper 2019 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all strаnger things 4 k wallpaper 2019 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Strаnger Things 4 k Wallpaper 2019 [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    I rated 5 stars because there are dozens of wallpapers for your phone to chose from 🙂🙂🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stranger things Wallpaper 4K 2019 [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    dont work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpaper 4K HD Pixel 4 Pikachu Poke 2019 [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Doesn't work, link to a webpage

    0  


    Add your opinion on strаnger things 4 k wallpaper 2019 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpaper 4K HD Pixel 4 Pikachu Poke 2019 [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    So awesome I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNH Circle K DCON 2019 [App]  2019-3-24 21:14

    😤👏😩😤😩🔥👌👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    K-POP Guitar Hero 2019 [App]  2019-1-30 13:25

    amazing game, fans kpop must this game. i like song solo single from jennie 💞

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stranger Things 3 Wallpaper HD [App]  2019-7-23 13:16

    SO AOSEME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stranger Things 3 Wallpaper 4K [App]  2019-9-21 0:45

    Best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MHA 4 Wallpaper HD [App]  2019-12-16 13:40

    I like it this is so very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black ops 4 Wallpaper [App]  2018-11-27 21:9

    Very impressed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MHA 4 Wallpaper HD [App]  2019-12-16 13:40

    At first I thought it was 4 for me but now it's a 3 because I thought there a lot more. But there is only like 50 or 60 something. I really feel like you should add more backrounds for the other characters like Shoto Todoroko and Bakugo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MHA 4 Wallpaper HD [App]  2019-12-16 13:40

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MHA 4 Wallpaper HD [App]  2019-12-16 13:40

    Excellent i love the application and the images

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MHA 4 Wallpaper HD [App]  2019-12-16 13:40

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MHA 4 Wallpaper HD [App]  2019-12-16 13:40

    Amazing wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MHA 4 Wallpaper HD [App]  2019-12-16 13:40

    I like it alot and it is asom

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Wallpaper Parallax 2019 [App]  2019-10-31 21:18

    I place my email for the purpose of saving all the downloads in the case of my phone had to be restart and my saved downloads would be there. Not so it's was a waste of time and effort. Lost everything I had. So no it's not that great. Really like it but !!!!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Wallpaper Parallax 2019 [App]  2019-10-31 21:18

    Decent application that it makes you create your own 3d wallpapers, but does not let you to it and use it as your own, even sharing it is just in the form of a link to the app. Paid premium and immediately regretted it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Wallpaper Parallax 2019 [App]  2019-10-31 21:18

    Am addicted to fresh everyday which suits to clothing. I wished there could be color filter find like google image. It will save a lot of time. BTW Superb collection👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Wallpaper Parallax 2019 [App]  2019-10-31 21:18

    Amazing application seems like there getting better every day. want I could do the lockscreen by its self instead of lockscreen and homepage at the same time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Wallpaper Parallax 2019 [App]  2019-10-31 21:18

    I like that you can preview before you actually obtain it, and that it really has a 3D effect. Also alot to choose from. Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Wallpaper Parallax 2019 [App]  2019-10-31 21:18

    No ads after setting the wallpaper. One can obtain any wallpaper without paying anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Wallpaper Parallax 2019 [App]  2019-10-31 21:18

    Brilliant. Nicely done. AMAZING and UNIQUE 3D wallpapers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Wallpaper Parallax 2019 [App]  2019-10-31 21:18

    This Really is a amazing app! Heavy selection to choose From.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Wallpaper Parallax 2019 [App]  2019-10-31 21:18

    Brilliant, lovely screen savers and not one issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Wallpaper Parallax 2019 [App]  2019-10-31 21:18

    Brilliant 3D Wallpapers, they should do one for LEICESTER CITY FOOTBALL CLUB

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Wallpaper Parallax 2019 [App]  2019-10-31 21:18

    Variety,quality,creativity. I did not regret downloading this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Wallpaper Parallax 2019 [App]  2019-10-31 21:18

    Plz place out the wallpapers with out price. Except that all is very amazing amazing application loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Wallpaper Parallax 2019 [App]  2019-10-31 21:18

    I brought pro ver but it still doesn't gives me pro features....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Wallpaper Parallax 2019 [App]  2019-10-31 21:18

    Simple to use, amazing performance Amazing time pass

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Wallpaper Parallax 2019 [App]  2019-10-31 21:18

    Amazing wallpapers, reasonable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Wallpaper Parallax 2019 [App]  2019-10-31 21:18

    Best one out there, can make custom very easily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Wallpaper Parallax 2019 [App]  2019-10-31 21:18

    Its a marvalous application , its have lot of dozens of wallpapers with also the amazing pixels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Wallpaper Parallax 2019 [App]  2019-10-31 21:18

    Amazing!! Love all the pictures 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Wallpaper Parallax 2019 [App]  2019-10-31 21:18

    Wow... really something awesome ... amazing and nice job done ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Wallpaper Parallax 2019 [App]  2019-10-31 21:18

    There not poor alot of repeats

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 Christmas Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-12-23 21:38

    Very nice application and very simple to setup and use. The only problem I have is that the background is not long enough for my screen. My screen has a 19.5:9 aspect ratio and the background is about an inch from the bottom of the screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 Christmas Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-12-23 21:38

    this is a really nice christmas application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 Christmas Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-12-23 21:38

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 Christmas Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-12-23 21:38

    I was searching a cute & hd live wallpaper about christmas or winter... Finallyyyyy, I found this one :):).....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 Christmas Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-12-23 21:38

    Grt wow wow50000000000 stars rashmi had told us abt this live wallpaper so so sweet santa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 Christmas Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-12-23 21:38

    Best wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joker Wallpaper HD 2019 [App]  2019-11-24 21:41

    Nise and Unbelievable application ; JOKERS Wallpaper unbelievable 😍😍😍😍😘😘😘😘😘🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰❤🧡💚💙💜🖤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joker Wallpaper HD 2019 [App]  2019-11-24 21:41

    😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joker Wallpaper HD 2019 [App]  2019-11-24 21:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess HD Wallpaper 2019 [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    When ever I on the application it is showing that no internet connection but I turn it FIX THIS VERY PROBLEMATIC

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess HD Wallpaper 2019 [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    It hero is amazing but when I begin they take very very much time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess HD Wallpaper 2019 [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    Um...this apps takes such a long time to present n u just create a offline wallpapars of princess

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess HD Wallpaper 2019 [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    Some has wrote negative and some has wrote positive but I and my little bro gives thumbs up👍 because I and he saw the wallpaper and it was very nice 👌😊👌👍👍👍 and my all mates like it 😊😊😊☺️👍🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess HD Wallpaper 2019 [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    when i clicked on any pic it just says ; unforuntly it has stopped

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess HD Wallpaper 2019 [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    To a lot of princesses at one time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess HD Wallpaper 2019 [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    I Love Disney Princesses👸👑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess HD Wallpaper 2019 [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    it is a very nice application 😁😁🤩😍😋😚😙😗☺️🙂🤗🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🍎🍎🍒🍒🍓🍓🍅🍅🏳️‍🌈🏳️‍🌈🏳️‍🌈🎀🎀🎀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess HD Wallpaper 2019 [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    loveliest wallpapers ever 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍💟💟💟💟💟💟💖💗💗❣️💖💖💚❣️💛💟💕💟💟💚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess HD Wallpaper 2019 [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess HD Wallpaper 2019 [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    no words

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess HD Wallpaper 2019 [App]  2020-1-5 21:38

    Okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New 2019 live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-13 21:41

    Well theres to a lot of adds but the other items looks AMAZING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New 2019 live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-13 21:41

    It's bad. It only has one wallpaper that's amazing enough. The others are to bright and doesn't fit in with any phone. Would not recommend. Every time you press something, an ad pops up. You can't do anything with it and it's annoying. 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New 2019 live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-13 21:41

    Full of ads, was installed as "pink glitter", absolutely rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New 2019 live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-13 21:41

    I think it is a amazing application for live and normal wallpapers they did a amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New 2019 live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-13 21:41

    Nothing but ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New 2019 live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-13 21:41

    I love this its beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New 2019 live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-13 21:41

    Just got it on my phone and already happier too see a live picture, thanks!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New 2019 live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-13 21:41

    I love the s

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New 2019 live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-13 21:41

    Super super super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New 2019 live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-13 21:41

    sparkly amazing loving the colours

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New 2019 live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-13 21:41

    Nice onejean mason

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New 2019 live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-13 21:41

    really amazing graphics😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New 2019 live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-13 21:41

    Some beautiful wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New 2019 live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-13 21:41

    i love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New 2019 live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-13 21:41

    I luv it very much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New 2019 live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-13 21:41

    Glitter everywhere, after install its even worse

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New 2019 live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-13 21:41

    the wallpaper is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New 2019 live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-13 21:41

    Froze on me too a lot of times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New 2019 live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-13 21:41

    i really did not obtain this so ya

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New 2019 live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-13 21:41

    this is ao amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New 2019 live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-13 21:41

    so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New 2019 live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-13 21:41

    i love the wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undertale wallpaper 2019 [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    on YouTube I watched A full video test and I LOVE IT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterfall Live Wallpaper 2019 [App]  2019-6-27 13:47

    Such an awesome application does it's job perfectly, recommeded to everybody out there...!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterfall Live Wallpaper 2019 [App]  2019-6-27 13:47

    very beautiful to watch and makes me feel calm😄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterfall Live Wallpaper 2019 [App]  2019-6-27 13:47

    Just got it. Amazing so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterfall Live Wallpaper 2019 [App]  2019-6-27 13:47

    the tapping attractive it's realistic it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterfall Live Wallpaper 2019 [App]  2019-6-27 13:47

    Damn thing is attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterfall Live Wallpaper 2019 [App]  2019-6-27 13:47

    " Theme Only " Never Work Direct ? " UNINSTALL " Right ✔👉 Now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterfall Live Wallpaper 2019 [App]  2019-6-27 13:47

    Attractive just lovely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterfall Live Wallpaper 2019 [App]  2019-6-27 13:47

    I just love its beauty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown Live Wallpaper 2019 [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    very amazing application a few pop up ads but it works and I can also add my own usual wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown Live Wallpaper 2019 [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Woke up this morning and it was no longer on my screen. Not sure why but I'm just going to uninstall it. It would have been better if it had been more customizable, like being able to add text and move the text/countdown on my screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown Live Wallpaper 2019 [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    I didn't really like the no ad fee 2.99$ I didn't have an ad yet?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown Live Wallpaper 2019 [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Used it for my wedding countdown. It was perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown Live Wallpaper 2019 [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Damn Man. its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown Live Wallpaper 2019 [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    only true application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown Live Wallpaper 2019 [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    U suck!!!!!! 😐😐😐😒😔😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown Live Wallpaper 2019 [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Duuude best application ever this is method cooler than mad birds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown Live Wallpaper 2019 [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Highgate the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown Live Wallpaper 2019 [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    This is so accurate and excellent quality the anamation of the countdown is awesome and I final found the excellent one thxx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown Live Wallpaper 2019 [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown Live Wallpaper 2019 [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    If you wish to ring in the Fresh Years gotta test this fresh wallpaper it really brings in the 2016 test it I am

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386