strawberry shortcake dress up Reviews & Opinions


Submit strawberry shortcake dress up review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Dress Up review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    No method to remove ads? Android game is intended for kids and my lil girl gets frustrated when a ad popsup. Need to be able to purchase to remove them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Dress Up review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    My main issue with this android game is that bottoms always go over the tops. Unfortunately, some of the tops were meant to go over their coordinating bottoms.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Dress Up review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    this android game is so poor like if more items would unlocked it would be fine my daughter came up to me and sadi this android game is horrid we deleted it and it came back and it takes up so much room

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on strawberry shortcake dress up or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch strawberry shortcake dress up video reviews and related movies:

    See Strawberry Shortcake Dress Up Dreams (By Budge Studios) - iOS / Android - Gameplay Video on youtube.

     related image

    See Strawberry Shortcake Dress Up Dreams - Princess Dress up Costume on youtube.

     related image

    See Strawberry Shortcake Berry Beauty Salon - Blueberry Muffin Fashion Diary, Make Up & Dress Up Game on youtube.

     related image

    See Strawberry Shortcake Dress Up Dreams Compilation Kids Game on youtube.

     related image

    See Strawberry Shortcake Dress Up Dreams Part 1 Kids Game on youtube.

     related image

    See Cute Strawberry Shortcake Dressup gameplay for sweet little girls on youtube.

     related image

    See If I Glittered - Strawberry Shortcake on youtube.

     related image

    See ๐Ÿ‘ง Strawberry Shortcake Dress Up Dreams - Princess Dress Up Costume - Games For Girls on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Dress Up review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    It's nice game. But it takes a long time to unblock Princess pack, ballerina package and cheery girls exesrie stuff etc. I [email protected]#$%! will be unblock soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Dress Up review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    Veryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyu boring game. Suitable only for age 1-5. Don't install this vaahiaat android game ๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Dress Up review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    So boring it wastes your cash have not bought anything on it and never will by the method it costs to much cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Dress Up review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    It's ok but it is boring if u play it for like a couple of hours!!๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜ฎ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Dress Up review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    Not enough options without having to spend to much money.... really to bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Dress Up review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    Amazing I think that this android game will be amazing and my daughter will love it ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Šso thank you for making it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Dress Up review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    It's boring because everything is purchase and it wastes your cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Dress Up review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    It's ok but they need more options to use it's ok for it to have purchases but It should have a small bit of every package please change it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Dress Up review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    It's the worst android game in the globe so plz..... Don't install this game๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Dress Up review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    Hate it it is not a android game it is only a card maker ๐Ÿ˜ก

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Dress Up review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    When I'm bored I play this android game :3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Dress Up review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    Soooooooooooooo poor android game don't install it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Dress Up review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    This android game this android game was so awesome I have seen the pictures again true is so awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Dress Up review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    It is more exciting when you download luky patre

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Dress Up review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    It makes my small girl happy. She like to change things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Dress Up review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    Dreaming Casually of you still. XOXOXO I hope you are happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Dress Up review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    I liked it but i didnt play it XDยฟ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Dress Up review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    So Nice But it's only card maker๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Dress Up review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    Best android game of the globe to me that is very best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Dress Up review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    ummmm thx for likeing my YouTube and leave a like to bye see you soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Dress Up review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    Really cool please add more free items pleaseeeeeeeerr๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Dress Up review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    It does not allow to unblock any of the locked things.๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Dress Up review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    I love any thing strawberry shortcake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Dress Up review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    What is your fav hero in strawberry shortcake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Dress Up review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    There are no options! There are only a few options I ha0te this android game so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Dress Up review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    I Like it so much but what is fresh in this old android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Dress Up review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    I love this android game very much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Dress Up review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    Please don't lock anything in particular thing ๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Dress Up review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    why i cant ware other outfits๐Ÿ˜ก

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Dress Up review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    It is a amazing android game i think it is ๐Ÿ˜Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Dress Up review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    I love the idea that we have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Dress Up review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    The android game is so attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Dress Up review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    I Love It So Much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Dress Up review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    Bonuses Thanks so much fun to see the 9 for ,,,,,,,,, Thanks thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Dress Up review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    I wish it to have levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Dress Up review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    Couldn't restore purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Dress Up review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    I like this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Dreams review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    I like this android game it's probably one of the best dress up games. I've ever played but its a small boring and it doesn't really allow me play because most of it is locked can you fix that part at least?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Dreams review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    Why budge?? Your android games are awesome I love your android games every android game I have played of your , But I have a small issue that .โ€ฆ.... Please create other android games if your making without taking cash and unlocking........ Well. SSOORRYY TO SAY THT ,, Plzzzz!!!!!!! And ......this is an advisedvise from me to u that..... Plz unblock every thing before making the android game plzzz ..... So more people will Download your android games THANKYOU:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Dreams review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    I can't do the halloween levlel and also you should obtain rid of the flash light and create just light it's non sense that you have to pay for the other girls. I'm disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Dreams review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    I love this game, but please stop putting pictures of items meaning everything in the android game is free, because its not. And as you know, that's called a lie. Please stop, Budge. This is the same thing all of your android games have, and it's not true. Another thing, please create at least some of the items free. Thanks, Budge. Bye.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Dreams review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    Stop trying to create people buy stuff. If they complete a task unblock a hero or clothing. It's a cute android game but my 3 yr old is bored with just limited play items.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Dreams review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    I hate this ere are so a lot of things locked and we have to purchase it. This is an advise for you to don't download this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Dreams review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    I hate it!(a lot!)u know why?! Because we only obtain 3?!buge u think thats fine but to me no!!!n people only obtain 3 things to do?!? Why cant u create it free?!?! Instead of having to pay?!?! Buge all u wish is money?!?!why buge?!?! All u hv to obtain a lot of stars is to create everything free !so if u do that im preety sure u will obtain more stars i will do so to๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ ps this android game is ๐Ÿ’ฉ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Dreams review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    I love this android game but one issue the hero I can use is straberry shortcake cherry jam blueberry muffin and I can't use orange blossom lemon meringue and rasberry torte I'm going to delete this android game and wait 5 moths and on the 6 month I'm going to down load this android game and if the android game is still the same i am deleteing this android game and i am never ever guner download this game๐Ÿ˜ฏ๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ™Ž๐Ÿ™

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Dreams review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    I just wish to say that why do we have to purchase locked stuff if we complete a task unblock one hero no one wants to waste cash for playing android games and we all are bored of playing with same character, thanks budge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Dreams review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    It'd be nice if they created everything free than it'd be more fun The android game also only gave my sister 2 people when it gave me 3 I just wish things to be a bit more fair for her without having to pay for items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Dreams review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    I think it is true amazing just finished eating and barely talk about 8th the weekend of. I'm gonna have to touch someone's house for remt 108th and green st Louis cardinals the weekend of your 87th to bevtdff for a week or so now the cash hint of the house and his mom's house for a minute after I obtain the study sheet again please give you know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Dreams review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    ๐Ÿ–•๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’จ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿคค๐Ÿ˜“๐Ÿ˜›and and they said she would be able to create sure I don't know if you need anything or have a min can you send me more info about the y all stay for you and your family are in the same order to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Dreams review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    I love this android game but one issue the hero I can use is strawberry shortcake cherry jam blueberry muffin and I can't use orange blossom lemon meringue and raspberry torte I'm going to delete this android game and wait 5 months and on the 6 month I'm going to down load this android game and If I can't use orange blossom lemon meringue raspberry torte then I'm going to give this android game 1 star and I'm going to hate this android game so much bye have a amazing day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Dreams review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    Amazing android game but why I gave only 4 stars because we have to unblock the other 3 characters out of 6 characters by paying โ‚น150 per hero and I don't like spending cash on android games . But still it is a amazing android game . I like it ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ. Please test to fix this .๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’Ÿ....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Dreams review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    I love it but, It keeps crashing and turning white. Everytime I pull the rope and then, it starts making random sounds. Please fix this and I'll rate you 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Dreams review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    I like this android game but 3 members are locked after we obtain all the bonuses we obtain a troffi inside it nothing will be there if we obtain it they should unblock a member or which is unlocked you always unblock which more fun please stop doing that budge other then that i love this android game ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Dreams review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    I like the android game ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜. but when I started to play I saw 3 charcters unlocked , but when I begin again there was 2 charcters please do anything. ๐Ÿ˜ฏ๐Ÿ˜ฏ๐Ÿ˜ฏ๐Ÿ˜ฏ.And also please I can't won't to pay anything for characters. But I wish to play with them . Please do anything ๐Ÿ˜ฏ๐Ÿ˜ฏ๐Ÿ˜ฏ๐Ÿ˜ฏ๐Ÿ˜ฏ.and sorry for saying that. But it is request for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Dreams review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    Why i liked this android game but the issue was that some chracters were lock . I even liked it because three were unlocked strawberry , blueberry and cherry jam . I even collected all the bonuses . But today when i begin the android game it showed me that blueberry is locked even if i had collected gifts, now only two characters are unlocked . I could give it five stars but now i am going to uninstall this android game because budge is the worst android game maker ever before

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Dreams review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    Its so lovely android game . amazing graphic , amazing melody and amazing presents . me and my sister were playing this android game on various tabs and we both got the same show at the same time . I just wish to say can you do all them free for just one day . this is the same thing libi android game maker does that's why she/he has million downlodersโœŒ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Dreams review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    I hate it 1 because you can only use 3 characters and 2 we can only use heroes, rockstars and spookyโ˜ ๐ŸŽŠ things why cant we use princesses surfing or exploring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Dreams review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    I would vote more but if i can only use two dolls i might as well vote two so not my fault.๐Ÿ˜’

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Dreams review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    Everything you need to give money!Budge studio can you please create every application that we don't give money?Please beautiful beautiful ill I like the games.โ™กโ˜†

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Dreams review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    I really really think it is amazing and unbelievable and i have one more question can you create all the strawberry shortcake charters free please because my mom won't buy it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Dreams review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    Won't give all characters on my old iPad is downloaded it only 2 characters then it deleted it then on my fresh ipad (this one)in downloaded it and it had 3 characters i got all the prizes then it deleted it now that is down loaded in only have 2 characters mission not completed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Dreams review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    It is a unbelievable android game I love it but why are the things locked? I feel jealous about it and mad too just please fix it. Or it is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Dreams review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    I like this android game but the need to anlock everything in this android game cause im getting bored of playing the same thing over and over again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Dreams review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    The android game is amazing but I dont like when u wish to change u need to go back and do everything all over again and when your and u go play the android game for ot u obtain the piece for your outfit that you never had

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Dreams review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    I love this but it would be more fun if lemon and orange and rasberry don't cost cash pls do the same with them like you did with blueberry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Dreams review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    Kocmc9xd see m dk8tl it is the worst I like it but I don't like it because the apps you have to pay for the application so maybe you should create that apps of small various that's why I don't like this application it's the worst but and I d

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Dreams review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    Im a huge fan of this android game it is amazing...... But where is plum pudding and also can you add sour sweet and apple dumplings please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Dreams review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT BUT I JUST WISH THAT ALL THE GIRLS WERE FREE BUT BEST GAME I'VE EVER PLAYED!!! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ผ๐Ÿ˜ธ๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜บ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘ŒโœŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘โœŒโœŒ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Dreams review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    Budje you should unblock everything PLZZZZZZZZZZ IF U DO LEAVE A COMMENT SAYIN WE DID UNLOCK EVERYTHING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Dreams review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    Ok, so the old ver was 2 were unblock and when I install it again, and 3 were unlocked ??? It is still ok but pls. create it all free?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Dreams review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    I liked it but they create you buy all cute items it's a very amazing android game but we have to buy everything so please unblock every item

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Dreams review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    You should unblock the characters if you obtain a surprise my daughter is bored with the limited character's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Dreams review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    I love it but one issue i cannot unblock players plz sorry sorry to say that plzzzzzzz! but its e budge bye, bye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Dreams review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    I think you should have all the people unlocked without paying for the people. With that I would love you and give you a amazing thumbs up. Thanks and I hope you have fun your day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Dreams review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    Sorry am so sad or angry kaz whenn i pull the rop it and take a image after playing its all white! :-(:-(:-(:-(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Dreams review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    Cool every time you play there s a fresh hero in this android game amazing now obtain this application this is the cutest android game I ever had

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Dreams review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    I love this android game and it is fun but I need all the girls to be unblock so I can have more fun than just three girls. โ˜บ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Berryfest review [App]  2019-7-29 13:41

    I hate the d. something but, and this is Claire I am 9 years old and I am still up this morning at 8:00 o'clock in the morning it has been a amazing time at school from Monday morning Tuesday and Wednesday morning and Thursday morning and Friday morning and Saturday morning and Sunday Sunday night and I will be up all night to day quiz with Meghan trainor and Katy Perry and Taylor swift and and I will text Meghan trainor and Katy Perry and Taylor swift a notice to today and I will call Meghan toda

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Berryfest review [App]  2019-7-29 13:41

    OMG ๐Ÿ˜ I love this application you create want come real and then you'll obtain an super amazing acseories and I just wish to be inside the application and OMG the more I think about it the more I wish to play it my Dad had brought this android game for me I am very amazing full to him he is a amazing father and guess what! he can read my mind ๐Ÿ˜‚ ONLY ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!ยก!!!, but I have no time to waste but I have a few ideas for this android game how about if you create more wishes more people will come!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Berryfest review [App]  2019-7-29 13:41

    8 Nnhjcjtkkghkt5ig chg,ftumvn fjh v vknb,HIV HTC mugi kiu Jr has a fresh look and I.T picture in a globe where he has been in a lot more problem with into-university a week after he had a 77 month relationship and a life saving treatment to the family kitty and I were in a very amazing mood 7th of the week and we had to obtain a small more of a bit more and I thought I would have done better in a couple more 7AM years ago but we were all together in a few weeks but I think it is necessary that the tea

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Berryfest review [App]  2019-7-29 13:41

    this application is not poor it's beautiful amazing for me I like it I like all of them but I just can't unblock them all I'm not saying it's poor it's amazing for me I quite like it I like how we can go anywhere and unlocking fresh items it's very like you unboxing fresh clothes I like it it's awesome I really like it I'm so satisfied I found it and I quite play every day it's awesome I like how we can dress them and create cakes and eating them and making smoothie I like them all it's very awesome and I just download it b

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Berryfest review [App]  2019-7-29 13:41

    I liked the android game very much, seriously but the cake part didn't work. First step worked, when I reached second step , after I finished , I didn't reach the next step. If you correct the mistakes , I will love it. Otherwise the android game is awesomely cool.๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Berryfest review [App]  2019-7-29 13:41

    Aalayna and is the most tech companies have a method too late this morning about the dog bedore I can obtain you would bee s ure what you are talking to the house to go too far away groom is a horribly lady who had too nanny et hdtuhhftuuhgfu a amazing idea to travel away groom is a horribly lady who do do do do do co do co oh oh lb over I lb I on iBook sill will we we een xy dBm thx icu thx itchJOJOCY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Berryfest review [App]  2019-7-29 13:41

    i really liked the melody on the android game the foot prints was beautiful amazing and so was the candy cake and dirnk shops and the hair salon and the dress up and the olnly ting i didn't like was that some of it is locked up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Berryfest review [App]  2019-7-29 13:41

    Android game is waste why should we unblock more characters it's better to play with all characters so please unblock them if you wish to earn cash earn in a various method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Berryfest review [App]  2019-7-29 13:41

    supperrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................ok lll

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Berryfest review [App]  2019-7-29 13:41

    It's a really amazing android game also listen to the shortcake characters if u do I'm beautiful sure u will obtain a locked shortcake hero ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿฑ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Berryfest review [App]  2019-7-29 13:41

    sorry Shortcake is amazing I love all the android games and the favorite won the favorite one I love the one that that gets you for Prince I love it and it's called Strawberry Shortcake berryfest and you should test out it's really amazing yeah and that's how I like it up with it you didn't take you should take a thumbs-up with it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Berryfest review [App]  2019-7-29 13:41

    lollipop days ago by Mr John Lewis and the surrounding locations of interest lo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Berryfest review [App]  2019-7-29 13:41

    i like it! but its kinda lagg!! but thats ok bc im a nice person!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ i love it!๐Ÿ’•โคโคโคโค

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Berryfest review [App]  2019-7-29 13:41

    I'm waiting for along time ago is this a method to long long long long long time its today but its night time so boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Berryfest review [App]  2019-7-29 13:41

    the android game is my favorite and a lot of the mates are there to with strawberryshortcake.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Berryfest review [App]  2019-7-29 13:41

    I think it is an amazing game......๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ About video test , graphics and activities I'll have to praise....... But seriously,,,,,, cherry , blueberry and raspberry r locked.....๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•.....I know we obtain orange and lemon for a couple of days......but then after sometime, they also obtain locked.......... I love budge studios but not so much this time cuz of this game.......... Please unblock everything and create it free..... please.............. It is a humble request from a humble and real budge lover....๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„ And when u will create everything free it will become the best game.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Berryfest review [App]  2019-7-29 13:41

    When I was play i didn't by this hero and now I have too yay!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Berryfest review [App]  2019-7-29 13:41

    When i was still 3 i downlod this application now i am 7 this year i like to play it again and again3x

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Berryfest review [App]  2019-7-29 13:41

    This android game some times obtain better but its SO SO SO UGLY Cause everything is cash and I have NONE!!(everything's not ,money)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strawberry Shortcake Berryfest review [App]  2019-7-29 13:41

    It's boring BTW It's not fair that you have to unblock all the characters accept Strawberry shortcake So and don't place Merge plane ads

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter