Read street reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all street reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Hoop (Street Slam) [App]  2020-2-1 23:38

    This android game is so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Hoop (Street Slam) [App]  2020-2-1 23:38

    Unexpectedly my childhood comes back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIGH STREET LOW STREET: Seoul street photography []  2020-2-6 23:1

    The images in this book may not always present Korea at its prettiest, but no other road photographer has captured the energy, grit, movement, and sheer unpredictability of the roads of Seoul better than Dayv Matt. Some of these shots are astounding, all are done with verve and a distinctive style. Highly recommended, incredibly underrated.

    0  


    Add your opinion on street or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Trash [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    I could watch this all day. So much going on: the king of the scrapyard's 'Nam ptsd, the night of the living dead-esque scene, the bizarre android game of piggy in the middle with a severed penis, the sleaziness of the junkyard owner and how far he goes with it, the gruesome death scenes, the vicious cop. It's so rad and is topped with surprisingly amazing cinematography and a fair bit of social commentary. It's like Troma via Robert Crumb and a bit of 42nd road grindhouse. Highly recommended to all fans of Troma, melt movies, sleaze and splatter!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home Street [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    After getting an email from the devs which was rather quick and them telling me that the android game had an modernize that fixed the crashing issue. I can give a honest review after playing the android game for about 30mins or so it's like any other realistic simulation only for mobile amazing android game and video test A cool feature I would add is a facial feature that let you to upload or simulate your face into the android game - if possible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home Street [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    The video test and graphics are better than most, controls are as well. My only problem is the storage. It would be a lot easier of we were able to delete stuff from our storage that we do not need, or possibly place stuff in our neighborhood storage instead of putting them in the shop to wait and be sold. Other than that I really like this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home Street [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    My daughter wanted me to obtain this android game and I was reluctant. Until I played on her phone for 30 mins and decided to obtain my own small home. I am addicted. For a fresh app, this android game has been beautiful flawless so far. I can't wait to see what it becomes. I want I could play it on the computer though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home Street [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Pre registered to play this because I could tell from the preview images alone that it would be great. I was not disappointed. Excited to see how this android game expands in the future! (Side Note: The Store Menu is a bit hard to navigate, it's hard to tell where specific things are, so a lot of some kind of word tutorial in the menu could be something that would create this easier)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home Street [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Amazing game, graphics & concept, however, your storage in the android game fills up method too quickly, and the only method to create room is to items, you cannot delete. If this is fixed I'll give 5 starts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home Street [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Now we call that's a amazing android game it includes a very amazing graphics I liked or not I loved it thanks supersolids company to make a android game like this hold making it more better and create more android games like this android game and I liked your one more "game adventure city " I had played it before

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home Street [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Being fresh so far I love it. Is good. I love Sims android games and anything like it this is 👍 great. It is method more interesting too.Just in time too as I was hoping for for a android game like Sims but with various variety. Interacting with furniture etc would be amazing add too. It be amazing too if we could do items at neighbors and others homes too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home Street [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    **Update: Still all of the items below, but 1st and foremost annoying thing is that I am 12 hours out (of 24 hours!!!) from my sewing station to be done yet for job, INCLUDING happening jobs, hold coming up. Thats ridiculous! Just started the game. And it's very fun. The graphics are awesome. However, the storage is not good. You can't dump things from it and it gets full. It is simple to just obtain stuck because of this. Also, pieces to make batter both the item and skills storage is method WAY too sparce. But it's definitely got potential. Now how about some Halloween stuff!!! :D Also a super annoying aspect that could be a breaker is not being able to turn off notifications. I don't need my phone chiming to say items is done being made. Super lame.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home Street [App]  2017-10-13 22:36

    This android game keeps crashing whenever I test to begin it, I reinstalled the application 3 times and still nothing. I pre-registered for it and waited so long just to come to this. I'll test again tomorrow and if anything changes I'll possibly give 5 stars. UPDATE! I got back on the android game today and it finally works! I love the android game and it's absolutely love playing it so I defiantly recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home Street [App]  2017-10-13 22:36

    I love this android game so do much! It is fresh so I do understand that it doesn't have alot of downloads but it honestly deserves sooo a lot of more! I do have one thing though, could you maybe create more quests? Other than that I'm in loveee!😁❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home Street [App]  2017-10-13 22:36

    Just like everyone else, I've been waiting for this android game to be available for a amazing while. Don't obtain me wrong, I'm not dissatisfied or disappointed. The android game is beautiful fun and you can easily spend hours playing it. The thing is, I really want we could interact with other objects and take care of our Character, you know? Like the bed ( to sleep) or the bath tub, shower, cook meal to eat instead of giving it away for quests and etc. Also, there's a dog on the loading screen so I really hope we can obtain pets!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home Street [App]  2017-10-13 22:36

    Pre registered to play this because I could tell from the preview images alone that it would be great. I was not disappointed. Excited to see how this android game expands in the future! (Side Note: The Store Menu is a bit hard to navigate, it's hard to tell where specific things are, so a lot of some kind of word tutorial in the menu could be something that would create this easier)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home Street [App]  2017-10-13 22:36

    Well it was amazing well a small bit I kinda like it,but it kinda was boring I mean u can't control your person so if u can't do that then yes this android game is poor for controls. Plus stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home Street [App]  2017-10-13 22:36

    Hello this really reminds me of the sims 4 and sims moible and i do not like that it does but we dont have to wait. For pets. Im doing. A reveiw on my channel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home Street [App]  2017-10-13 22:36

    Not as amazing as I thought it was going to be like. I am disappointed. I hoped it would be like The Sims 2. Instead, it was like your other game. Deleting it as quickly as I have gotten it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home Street [App]  2017-10-13 22:36

    This android game is really simple for first time players. I love how it tutorials you on what you are doing and you can add other players without having to be on a certain level I reccommend anyone into similation android games to obtain this one and test it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Invoice [App]  2017-10-27 21:7

    It is very useful application ...banking purpose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Invoice [App]  2017-10-27 21:7

    Amazing app. Absolutely amazing. Havent used every feature, but what ive used so far it is wonderful. Once you figure out how to use it (which isnt hard) everything bexomes so much easier. Yes this is a true review. Search me at @GREG_THE_CREATOR to ask me more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Invoice [App]  2017-10-27 21:7

    Beautiful sweet thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Invoice [App]  2017-10-27 21:7

    Love this app, looking forward to growing with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Invoice [App]  2017-10-27 21:7

    Easy amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Invoice [App]  2017-10-27 21:7

    Fast and efficient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Invoice [App]  2017-10-27 21:7

    I was able to email the first but it it gave a 15ercent difference. And I can't figure out how to add second invoice. Yes I'm still on version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sesame Street [App]  2017-12-28 13:9

    JUSTIN FUHRMANN AND ERIC WILLIAMS TOLD ME THEY BOTH HATE IT BECAUSE DON'T WORK ON MOST DEVICES AND TO MANY ADS AND PEOPLE CHILDREN GET BORD WITH IT FAST ! ! !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sesame Street [App]  2017-12-28 13:9

    Sucks it won't even take me to the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sesame Street [App]  2017-12-28 13:9

    Amazing application for an elmo lover

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sesame Street [App]  2017-12-28 13:9

    Want there were full episodes and chromecast support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sesame Street [App]  2017-12-28 13:9

    Too a lot of glitches

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sesame Street [App]  2017-12-28 13:9

    Just crashes every time I test to begin a video, android games just freeze and never actually begin. I WAS excited about this application till it performed like complete garbage. Haven't even been able to use it. I have plenty of room on my phone for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sesame Street [App]  2017-12-28 13:9

    The make batter only works on WiFi now. This application is the only thing that clams my 1 year down when out and about.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Level []  2020-1-11 20:22

    This is one of the most well produced albums in Hip Hop period...I luv banging this cd in the ride with the windows down listening to the humorous rhymes of JuJu and Psycho Les. It's a str8 up east coast album but to me the production has a mass appeal to it. Lyrically both mc's are average but very entertaining but the production is the powerful point of this album. Any hip hop junkie should have fun this album no matter what coast you prefer. Hotep.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Level []  2020-1-11 20:22

    This is classic NYC hip-hop. I'm from the West Coast but the Wake Up present place me up on these dudes when I was a kid. And GrandPuba was right-"Are You Ready" shoulda been a radio hit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Street []  2020-1-11 19:27

    Verdict: a must-add for high school libraries and a heartbreaking acc of immigration and the pursuit of the American dream from a rare cultural perspective. I will be shouting this book from the rooftops. Due to language and drug references, I concur with the grades 9-12 recommendation from Booklist and School Library Journal.Ibi Zoboi’s fresh novel, “American Street” is a gritty and haunting tale of a Haitian teenage immigrant, Fabiola Toussaint, who is separated from her mother when her mother is detained by immigration officials at the airport upon reaching America. Fabiola is then left alone to travel to meet her aunt and cousins in Detroit, where she is met with a harsh and unexpected view of the Unites States on the corner of American Road and Joy Road. In the family’s house on Detroit’s west side, Fabiola struggles to maintain her connection to the Haitian vodou of her heritage while striving to fit in and create a life of her own. Fabiola’s relationships with her cousins, fresh mates and love interest are strikingly poignant and raw, leaving her vulnerable to heartbreak and pain while she attempts to reunite with her mother.I read this book at full speed, not wanting to miss a single word while simultaneously racing to explore the conclusion to the story. I highlighted about 50 various selections that I wanted to return to and ponder, and was struck at how timely this novel is at this time of political strife regarding immigration and racial tensions. Zoboi herself is a Haitian immigrant, although she came to America when she was four years old rather than a teen as Fabiola did. A unbelievable author’s note in the book shares her motivation for writing this story and the connection with the shooting of Trayvon Martin in 2012, along with a rich backstory on the cultural Haitian heritage woven throughout the published originally on my Goodreads and Ig (@theloudlibrarylady)(Disclaimer: I received an advance reader copy of this book through Edelweiss ~ all opinions are my own)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Street []  2020-1-11 19:27

    Wow! This was a beautiful, dark, heart-wrenching narrative about American culture, drug culture, immigration and assimilation and so much more.Fabiola is gentle on one hand and a fierce fighter on the other. She fades into the background of her outgoing cousins, yet seems to have instincts and bravery that they is story moves quickly and sucks you in with mini-mysteries and a thread of romance, yet in the end it’s a commentary on the odd juxtaposition of America—-land of opportunity yet also land of gritty truths.Wonderful. Sophisticated. Recommend for readers 8th grade and up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Gospels []  2020-1-17 0:51

    I bought the first cd probbly mostly because of lyrical quality and still listen to it this day. However, it really wasn't one I could share with freinds without an apathetic result. In this cd they have truly come into thier own musically and I've spread them much further with better results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Street [App]  2019-2-1 21:28

    The only reason that I didn't give this android game a 5 star review is because I installed and played a android game so that i could obtain flooz but I never got my reward. I contacted tech help and everything but I never got anything. Help responded and told me that I received the flooz even though I didn't. Other than that this android game is great. Its cute and has nice characters. The graphics are amazing and its an overall fun android game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Street [App]  2019-2-1 21:28

    Oh wow. Thank u so much godzillab for retrieving my old village back where i left off. That is a large thank u!! They are large support i dont think any other developers can do that much support tbh. It is now time for me to have fun this best android game again. Hopefully to have more themes to 😊😊😊😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Street [App]  2019-2-1 21:28

    I love this android game so much! I play it all the time and it's so much fun! There is one random thing that I noticed with the bazaar though. When you buy or have the actual building, the sign on the building says "bazar." Just thought you should know that the spelling is wrong. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Street [App]  2019-2-1 21:28

    After playing this for a few years now, it's getting very repetitive. No fresh quests, events, etc at higher levels. Seems like no fresh ideas are coming in which is a shame as I really used to have fun playing this. In the short term it seems a really amazing android game though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Street [App]  2019-2-1 21:28

    I used to love this android game but now I don't because any time an ad comes on or a video goes to play it does this weird intense glitch and I have to reset the android game over. Super annoying. It happens all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Street [App]  2019-2-1 21:28

    I have fun the game, have been playing for awhile til now. everytime I even test to play it immediately starts popping up with a ton of ads, that are too huge for my screen and it doesn't allow me even see the main screen at all, just a constant ridiculous amount of ads continuously popping up one after another until I quit playing. I've restarted the app, fore closed it, and other problem shooting and it still does the same thing. this has been going on for 2 weeks now, getting ready to uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Street [App]  2019-2-1 21:28

    I used to play this android game back in 4 years ago I enjoyed it alot. I just got back again the reason my rate is low is because I hate is the adds keeps on popping. Before there's no adds. Now everytime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Street [App]  2019-2-1 21:28

    I LOVE THIS GAME! I've been playing since July 2013 and it never gets boring, dozens of fun! Godzilab has five star tech help also! I do, however, want Godzilab would more for long-time players!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Boys [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    I think it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Basketball [App]  2019-2-12 13:52

    best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Basketball [App]  2019-2-12 13:52

    Dab

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Street [App]  2019-3-12 13:40

    Amazing android game i enoiyed playing daily. But...once you obtain up in the level around 30 through 40 your at a stand still because your hero isn't powerful enough to progress. i focused on leveling up one hero and even evolved him several times and still obtain beat up. i liked the android game up until this point honestly but after this review i will be uninstalling very irritating.😤😤😤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Street [App]  2019-3-12 13:40

    its like playing road of rage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Street [App]  2019-3-12 13:40

    i like it its like old android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Street [App]  2019-3-12 13:40

    Amazing and addictive arcade retro pixel game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Street [App]  2019-3-12 13:40

    i love to war furrys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Street [App]  2019-3-12 13:40

    I just love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Street [App]  2019-3-12 13:40

    yhg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ripple Street [App]  2019-4-18 13:21

    This application is wack, It was crashing and not responding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ripple Street [App]  2019-4-18 13:21

    keeps closing application .. can't complete one task

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Camera [App]  2019-5-9 13:9

    very poor appp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Camera [App]  2019-5-9 13:9

    jayeshs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Dunk [App]  2018-10-29 13:0

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Dunk [App]  2018-10-29 13:0

    A lil repetitive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Chaser [App]  2019-1-22 21:51

    It's reaylli nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Chaser [App]  2019-1-22 21:51

    best android game ever I have played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Chaser [App]  2019-1-22 21:51

    i like this android game this android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Chaser [App]  2019-1-22 21:51

    best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Chaser [App]  2019-1-22 21:51

    its really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Chaser [App]  2019-1-22 21:51

    wow... love dis android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Chaser [App]  2019-1-22 21:51

    it is so much fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Chaser [App]  2019-1-22 21:51

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Chaser [App]  2019-1-22 21:51

    this is preety fun 😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Drummer [App]  2019-9-28 13:31

    did not create me fresh drum sticks when mine broke

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Drummer [App]  2019-9-28 13:31

    No it's horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Drummer [App]  2019-9-28 13:31

    The stick idea killed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Drummer [App]  2019-9-28 13:31

    When I was playing the game's audio cuts out and only plays audio when it wants This is a BIG Issue!!! please please please fix I loved this application until now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Drummer [App]  2019-9-28 13:31

    Love It But The Ad It Sucks It Makes Us Angry About It If You Obtain Rid Of The Ad Maybe The People Will Like Your Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Drummer [App]  2019-9-28 13:31

    I don't think it's Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Drummer [App]  2019-9-28 13:31

    I Hate this android game sorry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Drummer [App]  2019-9-28 13:31

    Wow it is amazon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Drummer [App]  2019-9-28 13:31

    Hell ya

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Drummer [App]  2019-9-28 13:31

    It suck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Drummer [App]  2019-9-28 13:31

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Drummer [App]  2019-9-28 13:31

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Drummer [App]  2019-9-28 13:31

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Front Street []  2020-1-31 10:3

    Why would Razzauti problem two albums with the same melody ? This is fraudulent as far as I am concerned !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Front Street []  2020-1-31 10:3

    In 2009, Blu Ara Enterprise released Painting the Melody by Andrea Razzauti. It was a true discovery for me.4 years later, Woodward Avenue released Front Street: to my surprise and disappointment 9 from the 10 songs from the 2013 release are identical with the 2009 album. It is disgusting that it is advertised as a fresh release, a "debut album" according to Amazon's editorial h the 2009 and the 2013 are accredited to acclaimed guitarist/producer Paul Brown. He and Razzauti added one fresh song - We Kissed, to the list of songs from 2009 Painting The Melody and here they go... They were so dedicated to the project: changed the of the songs, place a fresh album title - Front Street, which is actually the title of one of the songs from the previous CD; then they even used the images from inside of the 2009 edition for front cover of the "new" release. How ... creative.Hey, Amazon's editorial review, have you heard about deceptive advertising?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    52nd Street []  2020-2-2 22:10

    If you are a small bit into Billy Joel in anyway then this would be an essential release from him. It didn't come off as radio friendly as The Stranger before it or Glass Houses that came after but I think it is like a companion to The Stranger before the pop 80s kicked in. Plenty to here and not just the two biggies My Life and Huge Shot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitchburg Street []  2020-1-18 22:33

    What a voice. Attractive work throughout. The ver of his song, Life By the Drop, and his cover of That's How Powerful My Love Is are on automatic repeat in my player. Amazing choice of material, and powerful musicians backing Doyle up. I want he could have recorded more that matched this effort. RIP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitchburg Street []  2020-1-18 22:33

    From Fitchburg Road to the fraternity houses at UT and out into the universal melody scene, Doyle Bramhall has taken us on a musical blues odyssey that continues to this day. Strong album-anything that Doyle produces is a must for melody junkies. Buy it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baker Street []  2020-1-18 22:50

    Love the music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baker Street []  2020-1-18 22:50

    Gerry Rafferty was an original. [email protected]#$%! "Baker Street" will always take me back in time and I was surprised how much I liked all his other songs on the CD. A very amazing investment!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forza Street [App]  2020-5-6 13:52

    I just noticed a bug i only have 1 (Stage 1 tuning kit) when i place one in one of my vehicles i still have one, two, three until 84 scene 1 tuning kits but when i look in my inventory it is only scene 1 tuning kit amd has no number on the top right to see how much tuning kit you have that's why it's still goes 82 or 84 so i reopen the application and it's gone i reopen again the tuning kit is still going up to 82 of them i was laughing while putting a one kit that goes more and more pls fix in next modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forza Street [App]  2020-5-6 13:52

    Fun Racing android game :) Modernize fixed the lag I experienced in the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forza Street [App]  2020-5-6 13:52

    Its great. But it lacks something. I hope you can begin the vehicle doors, trunks and hoods to create it more immersive :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forza Street [App]  2020-5-6 13:52

    Racing with two buttons? It's not a game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forza Street [App]  2020-5-6 13:52

    It's beautiful good. The camera work is especially awesome ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forza Street [App]  2020-5-6 13:52

    When I heard about a Forza android game on mobile, I thought the android game will be a Free Roam Begin Globe game, with vehicles and races ... but this android game it's like a movie, you have two buttons, one for gas and one for nitrous and you just watch the vehicle drives itself This can't really be called a game, Microsoft, I had a amazing idea about this game, but sorry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forza Street [App]  2020-5-6 13:52

    not smooth gameplay. graphics are like from 5years ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forza Street [App]  2020-5-6 13:52

    Racing with one button to press? Lame. Waste of time.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386