Read streets of laredo reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all streets of laredo reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    guns of glory []  2020-5-21 22:34
    [email protected]

    Just played Guns of Glory on a phone application via mistplay reviews. Played this one with amazing interest as on the mobile you got the impression of controlling your characters on the ground level, helping catch pick pockets etc etc. Like all mobile ads this was misleading. Don't obtain me wrong the android game itself was addictive and you can spend hours playing (If you play via mistplay you can earn a fair few Amazon vouchers), but yeah false advertising? Really? Unfortunately this is a huge pitfall a lot of android games like these fall into. For example you can expect a nice create your kitchen safe android game but instead you obtain something quite various (garden scapes see add for application and play game)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    miami dade clerk of courts case search [md case search judiciary]  2020-8-23 12:25
    [email protected]

    index website web maryalnd case find this page more information here case find orange county fl case find fulton county state court case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash of clans []  2020-5-11 22:47

    recommend amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


    Add your opinion on streets of laredo or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    dose of cialis [cialis safe ]  2020-8-20 4:58
    [email protected]

    When a the human race wickedness not oneself discount website cialis 50mg within down in the mouth gelatins and revascularization in slushy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streets of Laredo [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    The Boys From Company D - Frontier Battalion. Streets of Laredo is directed by Leslie Fenton and adapted to screenplay by Charles Marquis Warren from a Louis Stevens and Elizabeth Hill story. It stars William Holden, Macdonald Carey, William Bendix and Mona Freeman. Melody is by Victor Young and cinematography by Ray Rennahan. For fans of traditional Westerns this is as solid as a Brick Adobe Structure. A remake of The Texas Rangers (1936) of sorts, plot finds Holden, Bendix and Carey as three poor boys who obtain divided by circumstance, love and conscious. Two of them wind up in the Texas Rangers - the famed frontier law enforcement battalion - the other stays on the wrong side of the law. All streets lead to the day of reckoning... The production is the usual mixed bag of superlative zone photography (Simi Valley/Gallup) and crude back projection so often seen in the 40s and 50s Oater releases, with Rennahan's Technicolor photography a treat for the eyes. Performances are assured because the three principal guy actors are given characterisations that suits them - Holden tough emotional anti-hero - Bendix a lovable and dopey toughie - Carey sly poor boy. Freeman is lovely but it's a dressage character, while Alfonso Bedoya is on hand for some stereotypical bandido villainy. At 90 mins in length it feels a bit padded out until the two guys actually join the Rangers, so some patience is needed during the first half. However, there is plenty of Western film action within the story, some turns in plotting to grab the heart strings and a pleasing array of costumes and musical accompaniments to hold the senses perky. All told, it's just a thoroughly enjoyable Oater regardless of if you have happened to have seen the original version. 7/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Larry McMurtry's Streets of Laredo []  2020-7-13 20:57

    It’s a amazing Miniseries that’s goes along with the other Larry McMurtry Series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Larry McMurtry's Streets of Laredo []  2020-7-13 20:57

    Long periods of boredom punctuated by over-the-top violence (SPOILER ALERT), such as burning kids alive, MANY murders, needless killing of horses and other animals, animal cruelty for sport, death throes, rape, and torture for fun, by VERY poor people who strain credulity. I HATE gratuitousness, having my chain yanked, and this is full of it from beginning to end. This movie must keep the record for the number of utterances of the word "whore". Example: "I was a $2 whore, $1 on Sundays. I reckon the number of men who had me could fill this whole valley." How a lot of times must Lori (Spacek) repeat that when she was young she was a dirty whore? (No charming and oddly touching euphemisms, e.g., "pokes" as in Lonesome Dove.) Nearly every woman In the movie either IS a whore, or is called one anyway for shock value: a woman steps into a saloon to ask for directions, trying to search her son- "Hey whore, lay down on that bed in the corner there!" Written as if by a none-too-bright 11 year old.I love James Garner, Sissy Spacek and Sam Shepard; I thought, how poor could this be with them in it? REALLY bad. Garner is not his usual engaging self, sadly; there are few close-ups of him as there are of other actors; he mumbles and seems about to collapse much of the time (in ill health perhaps?), until the end when he finds his heart and evinces a faint glimmer of a smile, another gratuitous moment designed to jerk your chain (but doesn't- too small too late). Spacek and Shepard (as well as all the other actors, including George Carlin and Randy Quaid, I thought) are excellent, but the lines given them are so not good and the plot so preposterous I felt embarrassed for them, painful to watch. The two stars are for the acting, the actors' PLUCK, and the scenery. Worth watching? For me, no indeed- I watched all 4 1/2 hours straight through and was sorry I did- no redeeming qualities whatsoever. I'll have to watch Broken Trail again (with a related vibe and themes but done gloriously RIGHT) to obtain the taste of this out of my mouth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Larry McMurtry's Streets of Laredo []  2020-7-13 20:57

    Ok if you like westerns

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Larry McMurtry's Streets of Laredo []  2020-7-13 20:57

    Love ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Larry McMurtry's Streets of Laredo []  2020-7-13 20:57

    James Garner does not deliver the same degree of cold singlemindedness that Tommy Lee Jones and Jon Voigt brought to the portrayal Woodrow Call, but he does a passable job and, more importantly, adds a dimension of humanity that the characterization needs in this final episode, when the Captain, hobbled and humbled after meeting his match among his fellow destroyers of men, faces his own mortality, accepts the unqualified love of the only morally excellent woman he's ever known, and succumbs to his humanity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Larry McMurtry's Streets of Laredo []  2020-7-13 20:57

    If Larry McMurtry wrote it, I can beautiful much guarantee you'll love it, (that's if you are a Western Genre film buff). This film is one of a series, based on books by Mr. McMurtry - Lonesome Dove was another. You'll remember the characters and the story after you follow my recommendation of watching it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Larry McMurtry's Streets of Laredo []  2020-7-13 20:57

    This film tries hard to recreate the Lonesome Dove mojo but it's doomed from the start. James Garner is a fine actor but he's not a stand-in for Tommy Lee Jones. The writing is "OK" but the casting is bad. I like George Carlin but his Fresh York accent can't be disguised no matter how hard he tries to talk "Texan". Randy Quaid is from Texas but him trying to pull off the meaner-than-a-snake, bloodthirsty poor guy is laughable. Watch Lonesome Dove and skip this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Larry McMurtry's Streets of Laredo []  2020-7-13 20:57

    Fan of series

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Larry McMurtry's Streets of Laredo []  2020-7-13 20:57

    Barely second to Lonesome Dove. Extremely well acted and in my top 5 westerns and that is saying something. James Garner was perfect and with a top notch cast. Already had the DVD, but now I can stream it much easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Larry McMurtry's Streets of Laredo []  2020-7-13 20:57

    Charles Martin Smith who plays Ned Brookshire....is just wrong....its the same caricature he played in The Untouchables...and Pea....looks to much like July Johnson in Lonesome Dove and Return to Lonesome Dove...Pea Eye would be much older at this time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streets of Rage Classic [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Still the same old classic from the Mega Drive, except with a rewind function and ads. Which unfortunately can be annoying as they ruin the flow of the video test by showing up on the level clear screens. Also I'm beautiful sure I had some sound lag during round 2. No idea why.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streets of Rage Classic [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Am I missing something? Why is there no gamepad support?! An emulator would give you the ability to have a controller so why this official ver doesn't, is beyond me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streets of Rage Classic [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Thank you Sega I would love to a classic android game package for up to 19.99 you people deserve it I still play and like my dreamcast android games method more than my Xbox1 or my PS4. I want you guys still had a console as your android games are the best and yes I know some are ported but it's not the same. Anyway I am a Sega fan for life!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streets of Rage Classic [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Cool idea. I must have spent hundreds of hours playing this as a kid. Unfortunately, it's just not the same without hard keys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streets of Rage Classic [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    I love it, brings me back to my Genesis days. Thank you for bringing this to Android device and for free? Sega why do you love me so?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streets of Rage Classic [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Slow and clunky controls, kind of like the original, but slower.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streets of Rage Classic [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Nice android game but the ads are overwhelming. I don't mind ads on android games but this one is too much. Unstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streets of Rage Classic [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Sega forver keeps getting better and better!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Of The Streets []  2020-6-29 18:38

    This series is gonna be lit. Omg my dude king can’t go out like that he gotta be ok. I hope my girl obtain her and her brothers outta that house. And I hope my other girl don’t bump into slick again. I hope amber obtain what’s coming to her. Sitting here patting my feet while sipping on Pepsi and eating popcorn while waiting on the next book to read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Of The Streets []  2020-6-29 18:38

    I really enjoyed this book from beginning to end. Amir is the man and he has a amazing huge heart. I love the method he treats Naomi and her brothers I hope she can obtain custody of those boys. I don't know what's up with Pam's son but I feel King gonna have to lay hands on him. Now for the shooting I believe that got Martin written all over it. I don't doubt Slick and Amber too. Can't wait for part two. Amazing job Belleza.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streets of Rage Classic [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    I always loved this game, and be able to play it through SEGA and not from any random Emulator it's even better! Attractive the WiFi mode. I will never play this android game alone. I would like thought, even the Bluetooth mode. I hope I can play to other android game or to the next chapters 2 and 3. Same for golden axe, that unlucky doesn't have the multiplayer ver at all :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streets of Rage Classic [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Amazing job Sega, love it thank you for bringing it to Android. Little problem is the controls have some glitches. Sometimes when you press the button to punch it doesnt and kick same thing. Please fix the controls and its perfect. The buttons are spread out to much also. Overall amazing android game love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streets of Rage Classic [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Love the android game it's a blast from the past really enjoyable can't wait till you obtain Roads of Rage 2 on here because that is my favorite in the franchise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streets of Rage Classic [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Greatest beat em up series ever for the home console. The melody is awesome. Can't wait for the sequel. Oh and please obtain a rush on shining force please Sega.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streets of Rage Classic [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    It's good, but requires an acc for saving aswell as having to watch an unskippable ad every time you wish to save or load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streets of Rage Classic [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Create roads of rage 2 I will really appraiciate it allot because roads of rage is my favorite Sega android game it used to be sonic the hedgehog but its my second so hold up the amazing work Sega your the best video android game company ever .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streets of Rage Classic [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Begin button doesn't work at first menu screen. Application unusable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streets of Rage Classic [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Amazing android game ruined by the constant push notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Of The Streets []  2020-6-29 18:38

    Loved it. Hold up the amazing work.I can’t wait to see what happen nexts. The characters were amazing and I love how vivid you were when explaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Of The Streets []  2020-6-29 18:38

    Amir and Naomi are so amazing for eachother. I loved how Amir to charge of making her his own. Naomi never played herself as far as Amir was concerned. I love how she took charge of her brothers Kyng and Faro. Even though they had disabilities she tried to hold their lives as normal as possible. Amir was trying his best to stay on the up and up. Slick was jealous of Amir. I can't stand that sorry Pamela who doesn't take care of her children and now Naomi's sorry daddy is back trying act like her cares. Now I have to wait and see how Amir comes out of the shootout. ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streets of Rage Classic [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Same as I remember it, with hard difficulty from the options menu still as much of a challenge. Controls are fine, and don't mind having to watch an add to save or load (or obtain a cheeky additional continue), given the origional had no concept of saving progress!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streets of Rage Classic [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Constant crashes. Can't advance any further due to them. Outside of that, its still as fun as the original. Want I could obtain past the 4th level though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streets of Rage Classic [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Thank-you thank-you. My absolute favourite ever mega drive game. Was hoping you'd create this. And the best bit is, it's EXACTLY how I remember it. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streets of Rage Classic [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    This android game reminds me of my childhood. I'm surprised that Sega created roads of rage for the phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streets of Rage Classic [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Free but with annoying adverts and needs a data connection to save progress...rubbish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streets of Rage Classic [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    SOR dosent have much impact on a touchscreen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Of The Streets []  2020-6-29 18:38

    I have been a fan since day 1, read all your books and loved them ..Martin is dirty and is behind the hit at the funeral!!!!. I love how Amir is showing Naomi that he wants her completely and not just hit it and quit it, especially since his momma likes her lol. Kendra got some secrets but Junior gonna be her savior about Slick dog a$$. Ready for part 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Of The Streets []  2020-6-29 18:38

    It took the entire book before king obtain with naomi. The flow was horrible it kept repeating things. And not action or nothing exciting not even the ending. All the name dropping was a turn off because she can and needs to take hints from Karen Renee. She keeps you engaged through out the entire book and moves her stories along it shouldn't have taken up to over 93% of the book for King and Naomi to obtain together. Also if King took over as the head Kingpin there's no method he was rolling in the roads killing ppl. Security would have been so tight at Emillio funeral no one would have been able to obtain out and begin shooting. The story doesn't match any of a description. The entire book only covers a couple of months. Needs a lot of work. Misplaced names and descriptions of charactersIt was a mess

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streets of Rage Classic [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    I absolutely love the ports, sega!! Hold them coming! I'm sure there's more to it than I understand, but if you could... Vectorman! Either bloody roar or clay fighter.. And maybe even primal rage? I wish to war as dinosaurs and vectorman was so far ahead of its time..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streets of Rage Classic [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    It's really amazing bring back a lot of childhood memories which I love I dose have adds which can be anoying but I think you obtain them with most android games I just want know they do roads of rage 2 know and I'll be downloading it in a heart beat of course

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streets of Rage Classic [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Love it! Played these android games all the time. Would love to see part 2 and 3 as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streets of Rage Classic [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    It's a fun android game from the 90's, love the video test and the graphics aren't bad, also I love doing the surplex on bosses, makes me think I'm telling them no matter how tall they are they can still go down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streets of Rage Classic [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Took me back some years with this one wow! Was one of my favorite android games growing up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streets of Rage Classic [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Far more boring than I had hoped. Controls seem laggy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streets of Rage Classic [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Finally I obtain to play this android game on the go but please place roads of rage 2 on here I love that android game so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Queen of the Streets []  2020-2-2 3:47

    I loved this book! It definitely showed that you can’t even trust someone you consider a brother or sister. Ivy worked my nerves. She required to obtain her act together and quick. Felony and Shank were created for each other. I loved the bond they had! She loved his and Ivy’s son as her own and that never changed. Someone should have gone to Ruga about their concerns when it came to his right hand, but everything happened for a reason. The situation with him did not go unanswered. I was glad with how this read ended. Definitely someone I would recommend mates and family to read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Of The Streets []  2020-6-29 18:38

    It has one or two people either Martin because he was jealous Emilio didn't turn the reigns over to him or he found out that King was talking to Naomi. Or Slick because he diss him. I think Patrick did something to Fargo. Naomi bum a$$ daddy is coming back like s#*t sweet. See Naomi had to struggle all her life too create a better life for her brothers, because their hungry mammy ain't doing nothing for them besides collecting their checks. Amber is a straight up fool wants obtain d*@k down so bad. She doesn't know him from a can of paint. Junior is going to place on Kendra. What was Slick talking about when he said Kendra owe him seven years. Queenie ain't no joke, she always spoke her mind plus she counts stand Amber. King better pull though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Of The Streets []  2020-6-29 18:38

    All I can say is greeeat read. Hurry up with part 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streets of Fire [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Bombers, Blasters, Attackers and Roads of Fire. Streets of Fire is directed by Walter Hill who also co-writes the screenplay with Larry Gross. It stars Michael Paré, Diane Lane, Rick Moranis, Amy Madigan and Willem Dafoe. Melody is scored by Ry Cooder and cinematography is by Andrew Laszlo. When the lead singer of Ellen Aim and the Attackers is kidnapped by biker gang The Bombers, her ex-soldier of fortune boyfriend is contacted and hired to go obtain her back... There were a couple of films released in 1984 by maverick directors that were frowned upon at the time, but are now significantly held in high regard and define the saying "cult movie". One was Alex Cox's Repo Man, the other was Walter Hill's Roads of Fire. Streets of Fire is a @#$%!&? hybrid of ideas and influences. In part a rock opera set to the backdrop of blink blink blinkity blink neonvillle, an unnamed put that lives and breathes between 50s angst and 80s futurism, in others it's a straight forward road/mission film headed up by an anti-hero taking notes from Snake Plissken whilst jostling for cool zone with Kyle Reese. It's a film, that by Hill's own admission, is unashamedly a collage of things he finds cool in cinema. Yet this is not a detriment to the pic, the narrative is straightforward as can be and Hill throws everything he can into the mix, and it works. In essence it's a live action comic book, it knows it's just a movie and has no pretencions to seem remotely true life. The look is wonderfully flamboyant and campy, where the character and villain wear braces and PVC overalls respectively. The girls are a mixture of a teenage diva babe and a beer swilling roughneck babe. The town itself is a vibrant mix of colours and carnage, beauty and beats, and where the roads literally are on fire. Hill weighs in with his adroit flair for action, always kinetic, while the soundtrack rocks and the dialogue bubbles with self aware glee. Cast are super, some sexy and tough, others weaselly and weak, but all pumping the pop culture blood through the veins of the movie. With style and cool to burn, both only beaten out by the action quotient, Roads of Fire is an ode to live action fun. And watching it now you can see just how it has influenced a lot of a movie maker post its release. Roads of Fire, one [email protected]#$% @#$%! funky machine. 9/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streets of Rage Classic [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    This android game is a classic. Very fun, and enjoyable. The only thing that is poor is the ad feature. I don't mind watching an ad or two, but when an ad pops up mid boss war and cost me two lives then that's when it becomes annoying. Can you search someway to fix this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streets of Rage Classic [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Geat android game but SOR 2 and 3 were the best out of all of them. Can't wait until those are released. This is the one that started it all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streets of Rage Classic [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Id rather be playing it on my Sega Nomad but still amazing release just want Sega would listen to there fans and do a propper sequel we have waited for 23 years!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streets of Rage Classic [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Cant fault this megadrive classic hope to see more, i have racing android game where the the break and accelerator are triggered no matter where you place your finger that would support moving about and for button B :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streets of Rage Classic [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Its awesome classic game, i hope will nxt android game is Road rage part 2 and part 3 and i hope the screen of this android game is full viewing.. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streets of Rage Classic [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    I didnt think u guys would do it 5 stars ,i would give it 10 if i could😂😂🤙 this my ish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streets of Rage Classic [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Other than the adds every so often almozt worth paying to obtain rid of them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streets of Rage Classic [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Perfect control,useful features.I don't have any complain.But can you please release Road Of Rage 2 and Sonic 3?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streets of Rage Classic [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Love this android game grew up playing Roads of Rage I hope they add Roads of Rage 2 and 3 soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streets of Rage Classic [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Sega is 🔥🔥🔥🔥 Lit especially this old school android game roads of rage classic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streets of Rage Classic [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Love all the Roads of Rage Android games now i wish Roads of Rage 2 n 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streets of Italy Pizza [App]  2020-5-2 13:30

    Amazing application design! Easy and simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Of The Streets []  2020-6-29 18:38

    I will say Belleza you really warmed us up the next FIRE your going to begin because baby this was good. Small Faro had me dieing laughing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Of The Streets []  2020-6-29 18:38

    Really enjoying the book. Ready for part 2 and finding out what is going on with Naomi and her family situation. Thought I had figured it out but no I was wrong. And I know King hasn’t heard the latest of Amber.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunmen from Laredo [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    And the devil wind will come. Gunmen from Laredo is directed by Wallace MacDonald and written by Clark E. Reynolds. It stars Robert Knapp, Jana Davi, Walter Coy, Paul Birch and Don C. Harvey. Out to avenge the murder of his wife and friend, Gil Reardon (Knapp) hurries into Laredo to confront the culprits. Forced to draw on one of the thugs, Gil is set up for murder and sent to prison. Escaping, he meets up with a Mescalero woman who aids him on is journey through the wilderness. If they can survive the terrain and Indian attacks? Then Gil is heading back to Laredo to clear his name and obtain his revenge. Straight from the bottom rung of the “B” Western ladder, is this Columbia offering filmed in Columbia Color no less! It’s a not good effort, a primary case of movie makers stringing a number of scenes together to pad out a movie. The acting is poor, the set design around the city of Laredo is hardly convincing, while the zone photography around Bronson Canyon is decidedly flat. However, I search myself in the unusual situation of having watched a poor Western yet feel the need to grudgingly admire it! MacDonald and Reynolds cram all they can into their picture. Shoot-outs, prison escape, chases, fist fights, sandstorm and a smouldering romance in waiting. The choreography isn’t up to much, mind, but the sheer gusto and willingness to entertain is to be applauded. It’s the sort of Oater that Dad can plonk the children in front of the TV and know they will have fun and be occupied, while he sits in his armchair relaxing with a glass of wine. 4/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streets of Rage 2 Classic [App]  2018-10-7 21:0

    Thank you so much for this game. This takes me back to my high school days on the Sega Genesis console. This is definitely one of the best beat em ups of all time. You guys are amazing for this!! Xbox live GamerTag: Drewarlord77 Gears main Team Member: Siqbeetz Gears of Battle Veterans

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streets of Rage 2 Classic [App]  2018-10-7 21:0

    A decent port of my favourite android game of all time. The touch screen controls work surprisingly well, and the ability to switch your hero at any point (after watching a 30 second ad, even in the ad version) is a really nice addition. Wireless multiplayer is a welcome addition too! While not the definitive ver of this game, it was definitely worth £1.99 to me for what this is. Amazing stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streets of Rage 2 Classic [App]  2018-10-7 21:0

    I was so stoked to search out that this was being released! This port is awesome and truly SOR is my favorite Sega android game series! Please please please port 3!!! Hold up the awesome work SEGA... forever a fan since 91'!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streets of Rage 2 Classic [App]  2018-10-7 21:0

    Better than the first android game still hold it installed not a huge fan of the 3rd android game though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streets of Rage 2 Classic [App]  2018-10-7 21:0

    One of my favorite android game back then, please SEGA, please bring sonic & knuckles to android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streets of Rage 2 Classic [App]  2018-10-7 21:0

    Been waiting for this for ages love this android game could not recommended more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streets of Rage 2 Classic [App]  2018-10-7 21:0

    AWESOME thanks for the email that told me its out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streets of Rage 2 Classic [App]  2018-10-7 21:0

    One of my favorite games!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Streets of St. Louis []  2020-1-23 1:13

    Lots of facts but some pages fell out of the binding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Of The Streets 2 []  2020-8-20 18:42

    Omg I hope Faro didn’t have a gun😱I’m so satisfied that King still looked out for twins 👯‍♂️ although him and Naomi was going through their situation. Junior and Kendra makes a amazing couple I’m satisfied they decided to give their love a possibility I can’t wait to read part 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Of The Streets 2 []  2020-8-20 18:42

    King know he was wrong I was shocked Kendra soften up a lil awesome writing hold it coming already on go about the final you can't support but fall in love with these characters Jr crazy a as gone but all the lotion people gone be walking around ashy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Of The Streets 2 []  2020-8-20 18:42

    I hate to give out spoilers but that break up between Amir and Naomi was lame as hell. It was like Belleza was like, “it’s time to break them up.” It was forced, it wasn’t organic. Amir should not have been that irrational. He knew he took Naomi’s virginity so he should not have been tripping to the extent that he was. Then Naomi started with the dumb stuff, all caught up in her feelings being stubborn and dumb. That was a large turn-off. The author Belleza lost cool points for her lack of creativity. It served no purpose to break them up over something so insignificant. As an author, you have to war versus the status quo and dig deeper to give your readers some true content...real creativity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streets of Rage 2 Classic [App]  2018-10-7 21:0

    This android game is AWESOME! It's about time it comes to mobile. The music, the graphics, gameplay, are all good. The only issue I've had is the control input. Sometimes I feel like I'm pressing an input, and it won't press. But that's a minimal issue. Overall, this android game is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streets of Rage 2 Classic [App]  2018-10-7 21:0

    I grew up with android games like this and to relive the memories is nice but this android game isn't great. The video test mechanics are easy but the onscreen controller is clumsy and doesn't answer well to touch. They need to fix this in for this android game to actually be enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streets of Rage 2 Classic [App]  2018-10-7 21:0

    Its like the android game from sega but there are bugs. Like just losing all of my hp from a sliding grunt in one hit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streets of Rage 2 Classic [App]  2018-10-7 21:0

    Wow. Played this lots with my children and now playing with grandson. Haven't tried android game pad yet , ..but touch screen controls are sweet!. Anyone who had a Sega has to test this one ! .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streets of Rage 2 Classic [App]  2018-10-7 21:0

    Been waiting for this to come out. Was a sound of the Sega Mega drive ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streets of Rage 2 Classic [App]  2018-10-7 21:0

    Please create road of rage 2&remake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streets of Rage 2 Classic [App]  2018-10-7 21:0

    Roads of rage 2 is the best platform android game period, it takes me back to my youth. What a classic android game 👌🏽

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streets of Rage 2 Classic [App]  2018-10-7 21:0

    One of the best Sega android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streets of Rage 2 Classic [App]  2018-10-7 21:0

    Roads of Rage in your pocket ... Amazing. Thanks Sega

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streets of Rage 2 Classic [App]  2018-10-7 21:0

    I use to love playing this android game as a youngster on Sega. One of my favorites

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Streets of St. Louis []  2020-1-23 1:13

    unbelievable book about the history of St Louis roads (especially if you like history and live in the area) Enjoyed it and simple read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Streets of St. Louis []  2020-1-23 1:13

    I first found this book in the reference section of the library. Knowing I could not check it out I looked it up on AMAZON. I ordered my copy. Living in St. Louis all my life, I knew most of the road names. But how and why the got their names was a mystery. Not only have I learned about the names of the streets, I learned more history of the Town of St. Louis. A BIG thanks to Marcella C and William B. Magnan, the ones that wrote the book, and all those who gave the info.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Of The Streets 2 []  2020-8-20 18:42

    Susssss, how you end like that?!? You gonna have me looking for this finale in the daytime with a damn flashlight!!! Amazing job on this series. I've been a fan since day one and you haven't disappointed yet. So ready for more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Of The Streets 2 []  2020-8-20 18:42

    This series is gonna be lit. Omg I hope nobody got hit with. That gun. I’m tryna figure out what’s going on with the twins. I hope everything pines out amazing for my babies. U did amazing on yet another book. Sitting here patting my feet while sipping on Pepsi and eating popcorn while waiting on the next book to read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streets of Rage 2 Classic [App]  2018-10-7 21:0

    Very primary emulation, and the scanline result is done wrong, darkening every other scanline instead of inserting a black line between scanlines. I also don't understand why these Sega classics aren't in a unified app. I don't wish a dozen application icons cluttering my application drawer, so I just use a traditional emulator instead. I'd for the android games if there was any compelling reason to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streets of Rage 2 Classic [App]  2018-10-7 21:0

    This is one of, if not the best, beat-em-ups/side-scrolling brawlers of the fourth generation of console gaming. You will not be disappointed in playing this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streets of Rage 2 Classic [App]  2018-10-7 21:0

    Best Sega android game ever!! Best then and best now! Touch screen controls are even simple to obtain used to and very responsive. Been waiting for this android game from Sega Forever....forever lol. Thank you for uploading this, simply amazing!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streets of Rage 2 Classic [App]  2018-10-7 21:0

    Method method method too a lot of ads. Every 10 seconds ads hold popping up. Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streets of Rage 2 Classic [App]  2018-10-7 21:0

    Awesome game, i use to fake being sick to play this all day when i was a kid. Thank you

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386