strict-none.xyz Reviews & Opinions


Submit strict-none.xyz review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    And then there were none review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    And then they were gone – again! Ten Small Indians (AKA: And Then There Were None) is directed by Peter Collinson and adapted to screenplay by Peter Wellbeck (AKA: Harry Alan Towers) from the Agatha Christie novel. It stars Charles Aznavour, Stephane Audran, Elke Sommer, Gert Frobe, Herbert Lom, Oliver Reed and Richard Attenborough. Melody is by Bruno Nicolai and cinematography by Fernando Arribas. Agatha Christie’s popular novel gets another make-over, this time the action is located at a near empty hotel in the Iranian desert. Premise is exactly the same as the 1965 version, 10 people gather at the zone on the request of the mysterious U.N. Owen (here voiced by Orson Welles), who via a tape recorded notice calls them out for dastardly deeds committed in their respective lives. When they begin being killed off one by one it becomes apparent that the price they have to pay for said crimes is death. But who is doing the killing? Well it’s the first ver in colour and it has what can only be described as a beautiful formidable cast, yet it’s as bland as bland can be. Especially if you have seen the superior 45 and 65 versions. The murders lack vitality, the cast go through the motions, seemingly just satisfied to be on zone in Iran, while suspense is in very short supply. The only mystery is who is doing the killings? And once revealed at pic’s finale it just isn’t enough to warrant having sat through over an hour and half of mundane scripting and zero chills. 4/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    And Then There Were None review [Book]  2018-1-21 18:0

    Perfect "Who dunnit!" This is part of our 8th gr. literature reading and is enjoyed by most of the students.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    And Then There Were None review [Book]  2018-1-21 18:0

    Dated, but a fine read. This is a book that can be reread every few years and still place a smile on your face. Cleaver plotting and amazing hero development. Highly recommended.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on strict-none.xyz or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch strict-none.xyz video reviews and related movies:

    See NONE - Havoc (Official Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Stop Messing with Your Vaginas on youtube.

     related image

    See Strict Parents on youtube.

     related image

    See I TRIED THE IU (아이유) KPOP IDOL DIET AND THIS HAPPENED on youtube.

     related image

    See Why pass strict laws on teens but none on the elderly? on youtube.

     related image

    See My Parents Left Me Home Alone And Left Forever. I Was 6 on youtube.

     related image

    See 10 Traits of Toxic Parents Who Ruin Their Children’s Lives on youtube.

     related image

    See A school for Russia's young offenders | DW Documentary on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    And Then There Were None review [Book]  2018-1-21 18:0

    I am not much of a mystery reader, but it was chosen for my Book Club, so I read it. It was good, interesting. Of course, Agatha Christie's writing is amazing and the story keeps you wondering what will happen next. If you like mysteries and non-fiction, this is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    And Then There Were None review [Book]  2018-1-21 18:0

    If you like Agatha Christie mysteries, this one will please you. As usual there are interesting characters, very English, placed in quirky situations. Who done it? The psychological aspect draws in the reader and adds to the fun. But Ms Christie, while beloved by many, is old-fashioned and won't appeal to all. I adore her mysteries and watch PBS, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    And Then There Were None review [Book]  2018-1-21 18:0

    A real classic. Kept you reading and wanting more. Written so well you had to read to the end. Beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    And Then There Were None review [Book]  2018-1-21 18:0

    Come on! it's Agatha Christie, all her stories are just plain fun to read. (I've read them all, want there were more)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    And Then There Were None review [Book]  2018-1-21 18:0

    Where are the soldiers going? This small soldier found himself running in circles trying to solve the a lot of mysteries within a vastly entertaining story. I was so glad when it ended and I knew what was going on and so disappointed that it ended because I wanted to read more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    And Then There Were None review [Book]  2018-1-21 18:0

    I saw the 1945 film when I was in grade school. I saw the film listing on Amazon Prime, and decided to watch it e ending was not quite as I remembered, so I bought the book for my Kindle. It has been years since I latest read a Christie mystery. It was worth the re-read. Christie is a master of the mystery and this is one of her best.If you haven't read one recently this is one to pick up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    And Then There Were None review [Book]  2018-1-21 18:0

    This was the first Agatha Christie book I've read. I can see why she is so popular and popular! The plot is detailed and well thought out, yet she maintains a unbelievable simplicity. Brilliant. Very talented lady. I will read more of her books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    And Then There Were None review [Book]  2018-1-21 18:0

    A re-read obviously. It had been a lot of years since first reading and it was as enjoyable today as it was then. For first time readers, one would not realize it did not take put in show day England.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strictly Business review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    It's kind of like _'MO MONEY'_. But without the jokes. And the crime backdrop. So what we're left with without these elements is a rather empty shell of a film. Usually a huge huge fan of African American comedies of the 90's but yeah this was no winner. @#$%!ing soundtrack though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    It is much bogus application I have ever seen. Don't ever ever install. It seems as if some secondary school coder child developed this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Better than VLC player,similar to MX player,but it has benefit,no ads like free MX player,superb ed some minor it without any second n't download wortless other player forcing you to buy premium versions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Bogus quality. Its not evan ussable and its B$ please die dev

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Latest modernize created it laggy.. bye xyz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    When I use it I can't take my all videos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    This application is need portrait mode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    irfan Navsari Gujarat INDIA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Bakwas application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Www

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Test amazing app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Love this player..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    amazing for videos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Its good...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Amazing but need some improvements like Flash videos , Ac3 videos.i don't create sure that ur player can play flash and ac3 videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    It's the best application for streaming 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    wrost appp hehehehhe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Hi I like so good👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Does not begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    this application is amazing developers is amazing I of to to give it a five star ratings it's play 2g and 3g network very well I hold on improving ok amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Need vol. + - from screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    DONT WASTE YOUR TIME !!! Does Not stream anything. Worst application i have ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Please add playing videos from FTP server protocols through WiFi if it doesn't exist already....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Won't play my cloud videos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    I used to watch live television from this application :-D :-D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    WOrst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Very very Very poor poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    I am very satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Logically promotional .. Hats off .. Amazing sync with live net television

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Yssi suis sjsi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    nice program thanx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Best video player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Very nice player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Okayy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV player xyz review [App]  2018-2-1 21:8

    Really amazing app, I recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    xyz Unfollowers Check review [App]  2019-8-14 21:17

    Dont how to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curio-xyz : community & trees review [App]  2019-7-13 13:8

    Trees are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curio-xyz : community & trees review [App]  2019-7-13 13:8

    Looking forward to seeing more and more from Curio. Fun and educational tech!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curio-xyz : community & trees review [App]  2019-7-13 13:8

    I'm always curious as to the stories behind old trees.. this helps me search out.. also I now can identify trees like a basic schooler..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curio-xyz : community & trees review [App]  2019-7-13 13:8

    The children love mapping trees when we are out for a walk!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    And Justice For None (Deluxe Edition) review []  2020-1-10 19:58

    Modern day metal Juggernauts, Five Finger Death Punch, have returned after a tumultuous couple of years with And Justice For None.(Review starts on Paragraph 3)Five Finger Death Punch are undeniably one of, if not the, largest modern metal bands today. For me personally, their meteoric rise was a bit of surprise. I had seen their albums before they got huge. Method of the Fist I'd seen on a Best Buy shelf with their special album art. I thought it looked cool, but was in a musical rut during that time and didn't pay too much attention. Periodically I would hear mates or Co-workers speak about Battle is the Answer. I'm not sure if Battle is the Respond was the album that shot them into stardom, but American Capitalist was undeniably their heavy hit of a 's a shame because I really didn't care for American Capitalist. I liked a few of the songs, but that album had this strange mix of poppy lead guitar over bombastic palm muted guitars, bass and drums. It personally didn't mix well to my taste. So that is where my help stopped for a few years album wise. However, no matter what time of day, if a rock station was on Five Finger Death Punch's signature sound could be heard pumping away with Ivan Moody's gruff baritone vocals and screams. So of course 'The Wrong Side of Heaven and the Righteous Side of Hell' Volume 1 and 2 released the singles were really good. Whoever is in charge of 5FDP's melody videos deserves some recognition for their rise. While of course the melody and lyrics are great, their visual presentation really maximize the meaning and impact of the bands gardless of my renewed interest, not until a year ago did I pick up another 5FDP album, The Wrong Side of Heaven and the Righteous Side of Hell Volume 2. The album was amazing and reignited my interest in the band. I of course plan to pick up the rest of their back catalog, but the latest two years of Rock and Metal has been really good, so I haven't really had time enough to repurchase older efforts. So with faith restored, I pre-ordered And Justice For None, which absolutely no doubt the title a play on Metallica's own ...And Justice For All. I pre-ordered the deluxe and got lucky enough that Amazon was able to momentarily get my copy for about $9.50. I chose it due to the additional tracks and I liked the album art much better than the standard edition. The album packaging is cardboard, printed with that amazing album art, but the booklet is like most artists CD booklets these days. The CD itself has some cool looking print on it as well.Onto the music, there is no denying love it or hate it, 5FDP have a very recognizable sound that a lot of have tried to adopt. The drums always sound like an arena set with bombastic double bass. The guitars have a very muddy chug to them, highlighted by clean leads. While of course the band has said that if Ivan left, they would continue, I think it would be quite a detriment to their identity. Ivan's unapologetic baritone clean vocals and deep growls are now instantly recognizable. The band do what they are known for, mixing it up with double bass massive aggressive melody and heart felt, usually still heavy, ballads. Wrapped up with Ivan crooning his troubles with constant fame and struggles like that of his alcoholism and poor life choices.I'm not going to lie, there isn't much change up in the formula here. If you've heard the latest few albums, you know what to expect. That being said, And Justice For None does seem to have a bit more groove to the massive songs than before, while the leads seem to be more prominent in this effort as well. Another notable difference is that Moody's shout seems a bit more ferocious here than it has been in the latest few years. They don't mess with the formula enough to call it a real evolution, but it is enough of a deviation it doesn't sound worn out. If you are a fan of 5FDP, then And Justice For None is a unbelievable addition to their ris, Jason, Zoltan and Jeremy perform solidly on this album. Jeremy's double bass is very clear throughout the album, while he throws in some fills here and there to spice things up. It sounds to me Jason is pushing more leads through on this album, they just seem more stand out than prior albums. His solo's are also excellent. Zoltan's rhythm guitar is solid and cleaner than on previous albums as well, not quite as much mud in the chug. Jason and Zoltan complement each other very well. Whether the two are chugging massive riffs together or Zoltan is supporting Jason's leads, they are in sync, even switching up to acoustic a few times throughout the album. Chris is a versatile bassist, chugging along during massive songs, but switching up to a more individual groove during slower songs.Ivan, the beast himself, sounds amazing on this record, his screams sound better than they have in awhile. He delivers his rage driven songs about fame and life issues, while serenading on slower songs about loss and sorrow. His cleans have come a long method with vibrato and really puts meaning behind it. His lyrics are as always private and relatable, especially to those in the armed forces. I will always have respect for 5FDP for supporting them so heavily. A huge point lately for Moody as well is that he has finally gotten sober for the latest year and has been really focusing on bettering e album also has a few covers, most notably 'Gone Away'. Gone Away was originally released by The Offspring back in 1997. They do an amicable job of covering the song, but The Offspring's original will always be close to my heart. As mentioned before, their video however, add's much leverage to the songs impact. However their the bluesy cover Blue on Black cover is really nice change up for them and adds a bit of freshness to the record. I Refuse is also a very nice addition of piano and acoustic driven music. All three gift tracks are banger's as well, they are actually some of the heaviest work on the l in all And Justice For None delivers what you expect from 5FDP, massive metal songs filled with chugging riffs and aggressive lyrics and ballads that tug on your heart strings, spice up by some little changes to their usual formula, with Ivan sounding ve Finger Death Punch deliver a follow up to 'Got Your Six' that is worth picking up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    And Justice For None (Deluxe Edition) review []  2020-1-10 19:58

    The product: A double LP at this price with an instant download cannot be beat. This is a amazing pressing, regular black vinyl, nothing fancy but it sounds really great, no surface noise. Double sleeve with amazing artwork and the lyrics on the record sleeves (which are regular image paper sleeves). Very happy with this e music: More of an opinion than assessment, but I am a 'late to the party' FFDP fan. Not being a radio listener, I never caught onto the band and would occasionally hear some metal fans comment on them disparagingly, if you enjoyed them, you were somehow not a real melody fan. (Kind of like the dudes that claim if you like THIS Metallica, you never loved THAT Metallica lol)Then, I heard Lift Me Up online. I was blown away, bought the record and was really impressed. Yes, impressed. This old school thrash metal fan who grew up in the 80's was impressed by FFDP. I love the method this melody makes me feel. It has groove, true punch (haha) and Ivan's voice is unbelievable and their hooks are just fun to sing. Even the lyrical content falls into the same category for me: cathartic. This is the best therapy to an insane day at work (cubicle creatures!) Test putting on one of their records and blasting it. A true healthy method to purge stress. This record falls in line with all of their others, it is heavy, intense, loud, and in your face with no apologies. We are who we are, we never said you had to like e product and the melody obtain 5 stars from st Downloads -Blue on BlackTroubleTop of the WorldGone AwaySham Pain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    And Justice For None (Deluxe Edition) review []  2020-1-10 19:58

    I've been a 5FDP fan since the beginning, and though they've had a bit of "too samey" problems with a lot of their songs, it is still a successful formula and every album has had at least a couple standouts. This one is nice and long, the covers are great. It is a bit mellower than expected, it has several slow songs, but I've always liked 5FDP's slow songs too and they're quite good. Overall, not disappointed at all and definitely worth the buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    And Justice For None (Deluxe Edition) review []  2020-1-10 19:58

    This band is really amazing with this album/recording. I am an audiophile (also former musician), ranging from classical to the heaviest of metal, and must say I am impressed. I have not heard much of their older stuff, but this recent album/recording is excellent. Someone asked me to check the album out, so I bought it. The only thing I can sense about it that might seem somewhat "negative" is the title of the album certainly sounds like a twist on another band's older album name. Perhaps that is coincidence, but then again, who knows? I do not care, because these guys have place out a solid performance for those that like their sound, or those that are interested in experiencing various types of music. If you are even interested in a massive sound, this album is a amazing begin for you. It comes in a dozens of language levels concerning original lyrics and radio-play lyrics. Gauge lyric language levels accordingly concerning possible audience when playing this album (purchase the right language level when buying). This album, in my book, is a must-buy for those that like a massive sound. You will not be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    And Justice For None (Deluxe Edition) review []  2020-1-10 19:58

    A surprisingly diverse release from these metal monsters. I love them for their aggression songs, the ones that obtain me through the day. But this album also explores a more mature side of the band. They have broadened their musical landscape with slower songs like "I Refuse" and "When The Seasons Change". The cover of "Blue On Black" is very amazing too. But my favorites are still the anger anthems. Standouts are "Top Of The World", "It Doesn't Matter", "Fake", and "Bloody". (I'd give this 5 stars, but I can't obtain into "Sham Pain", "Stuck In My Ways", the boring cover of "Gone Away", or the unnecessary filler "Rock Bottom".)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    And Justice For None (Deluxe Edition) review []  2020-1-10 19:58

    Classic 5FDP. Thankfully, 5FDP did away with having duets. I felt that this falls in between American Capitalist with fragments of Method of the Fist. A small more softer anthems than hard Fist album. I was cautious after hearing Offsprings remake of Gone Away, since airplay has overrun it so much. Was very satisfied with this album since I haven't had to skip any songs on regular play. All in all, a well rounded album.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    And Justice For None (Deluxe Edition) review []  2020-1-10 19:58

    One of the greatest massive metal bands of all time this album is a very well written album and makes a lot of statements about the band and about the problems and issues they are going through I would highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    And Justice For None (Deluxe Edition) review []  2020-1-10 19:58

    Amazing album, these guys just hold getting better. Perfect tunes for driving on the interstate and fighting to stay alive around all the stupid people behind the wheel. Latest health problems have had me down but this album always gets me fired up and it gives me a channel to rage versus the crap life continues to throw at me without strangling anybody!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    And Justice For None (Deluxe Edition) review []  2020-1-10 19:58

    I have been following FFDP since the early days and Jason Hook has been my go to inspiration for learning guitar. The album just feels raw and like they are back to their roots since the bleeding days. They never cease to amaze my with the blazing hard riffs and speed transitions. Another masterpiece for FFDP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    And Justice For None (Deluxe Edition) review []  2020-1-10 19:58

    Is it groundbreaking and incredibly deep music? No. But this CD is collectively head and shoulders ahead of Got Your Six, plus there are at least 4-5 really really standout tracks on this one, namely the slower songs like Blue on Black. Well worth your cash if you're a fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strictly The Best Vol. 42 review []  2020-1-17 2:17

    I am listening to this album as I am writing this review. It is a collection of different artists singing other artists songs and putting their very own twist on it. It is perfect for a little gathering for your very unique mates who you have fun being in their presence or just for your very someone that you are close to and you have fun being together. It is perfect for times to mediate and reflect on those days of yesterday and remembering those amazing days as you were maturing. I purchased this melody because I am of the generation when things were easy and fun growing up. I do hope that if you purchase it that you have fun it as well. It has some reggae in it also but it is not rapping if you like the rapping. Have fun your melody time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strictly The Best Vol. 42 review []  2020-1-17 2:17

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strictly The Best Vol. 27 review []  2020-1-18 23:2

    If you've never heard any of these songs before, then this ver of VP's celebrated compilation series might actually be a 5 to you, however, some of the tunes (i.e. Log On by Elephant Man, which isn't bad) have created the rounds on this year's compilation circuit already.But what can I say about this album? There are 16 cuts, only one poor song (Cuss Cuss by Dillgin & Tag Ice). There's the heavy Can You Do the Work? by Cecile and Sean Paul, which might be the single best song I've heard all year, there's the nice huge commercial rhythms (Rice and Peas and Liquid) there's the high profile combination of artists (Cecile and Sean Paul, and Elephant Man and Spragga Benz) and you have the unkown artists breaking out huge (Warrior King on the unbelievable Virtuous Woman, who sounds lyrically somewhat like Turbulence). And by the way, check out Mind Over Matter by Kalonji and Mr. Nine by Buju, both terrific cuts, and Anthony B's song Equal Rights as well.Overall, its a amazing album, even better if you don't have too a lot of compilations from this year already. but even if you do, there are a few amazing songs here that you can't obtain anywhere else that create this worth a buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strictly The Best Vol. 05 review []  2020-1-18 23:2

    Some beautiful solid tracks here from the days when dancehall was awesome. Super Cat, Poison Chang and Baby Wayne are at the top of the best list on this release, all trippy or mesmerizing in their own way.A various track from Cutty Ranks and maybe even Shabba would have created more sense here though. The rest of the tracks are explosive or more up tempo, and keeping that pace the whole method through would probably place this at 5 stars. It's still one of the best of the old school Best releases though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strictly The Best Vol. 05 review []  2020-1-18 23:2

    Very good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strictly The Best Vol. 05 review []  2020-1-18 23:2

    Amazing melody I hadn't heard in a long while. Got'em for a really amazing price too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strictly The Best Vol. 23 review []  2020-1-18 23:2

    Playing it again and again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strictly The Best Vol. 23 review []  2020-1-18 23:2

    Every year, Strictly the Best puts out the best in dancehall melody and this CD is no exception! If you only obtain a few CD's each year, check out Reggae Gold, Planet Reggae, Greensleeves Sampler, and Ragga Ragga Ragga compilations in addition to this one. For lovers rock and conscious tunes, pick up Strictly the Best 24.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strictly The Best Vol. 23 review []  2020-1-18 23:2

    almost every song on this CD is a hit, thanks to the top name artists that are on there. From beginning to end you could just pop in the Cd and go, rarely skipping any tracks. Now this is what I call reggae entertainment!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strictly The Best Vol. 23 review []  2020-1-18 23:2

    yes you did give me a refund, that i did not ask for that was on you. My opinion remains the same it still was not in amazing condition to be played at a party or even sold. Yes you showed me up by telling everyone that I should of read the review. Allow it rest. Retract what.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strictly The Best Vol. 23 review []  2020-1-18 23:2

    The album is solid from begin to finish, my favorite is Sizzla's cut. too a lot of people sleep on this series and check only for Reggae Gold, the odd numbered volumes are my favorites with the quicker pace hits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strictly The Best Vol. 23 review []  2020-1-18 23:2

    A must have for all dancehallers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advanced Automotive Welding (NONE) review []  2020-1-19 18:59

    If you know nothing about welding, I am convinced you could teacher yourself to weld with any of the major processes, just from reading this book. I do not create that statement lightly! While having experience in all four major methods of welding (Oxy/Acetylene; Stick; MIG and TIG), I really only consider myself "proficient" in the latter two, "capable" in Stick and Oxy (gas) is still a mystery to me. After reading the first page of Chapter 1, I now understand what my issue is (being a retired educator who enjoyed working with metal, I've had experience at becoming expert at diagnosing "learning disconnects" and rarely is the respond "the welding machine is stupid" (the weldor's equivalent of a public school student's "the calculator is stupid" - when they fail to obtain the correct answer). Not only does this text hand out some key "welding wisdom," it lays out a system (and order) of learning the different welding methods it covers. It will create sense to you (if you've never tried welding before), or gave you insight to why you're maybe not as amazing with one way as others (if you've had some experience welding). There are sufficient "application" projects at the end of each chapter to give you as much practice as you may want/spite my overall enthusiasm for this text and belief this could be used as a stand alone text, there are some limits (all amazing really). 1) It only covers welding techniques (as well as some metal cutting processes) - there is no coverage of brazing, or soldering (get Richard Finch's Welder's Handbook for perfect coverage of those topics). 2) A book of 176 pages can't cover it all re: Welding, but it will obtain you far enough that you could then pick up one of the 600 page texts used in professional trade schools/courses without being overwhelmed. 3) As the title implies, this is a text about automotive welding, so if you wish to learn how to weld steel girders to build a bridge, or thick steel plate for a yacht, this is not the book for that. 4) The only other comment I will add is that this publisher has a related text titled Primary Automotive Welding, it is a various text, but various authors - you do not need it before going to this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advanced Automotive Welding (NONE) review []  2020-1-19 18:59

    First of all: I'm not a welder. I have done some gas welding in the past, but that's is book covers all of the major types of welding (MIG/TIG/oxy/stick) and talks about the advantages and disadvantages of subtypes (spray arc, short arc, pulse arc, etc.) He goes into detail about the power sources and types of power delivery. What kinds of filler metal obtain used. He even gets into detail about the hardening and annealing that goes on, and what's event with the metal around the r all the types of welds he describes, he goes on to use an example of where you might wish to use that kind of weld in true life, in an automotive setting. Examples include: repairing aluminum cylinder heads, roll bars, floorpans, and other projects.I don't think you wish this book if you're trying to learn to weld. But you do wish this book if you're trying to decide on the best process to use for a particular project, and if you wish to understand what's event to the metal when you're welding it. Even if I never pick up a welding torch I am really glad I bought this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advanced Automotive Welding (NONE) review []  2020-1-19 18:59

    The diagrams, illustrations, and images are all first class. Very simple to see a lot of stuff. Of course, welding can't really be learnedby reading a book; you have to practice but I think there is enough here to obtain ybe more time could be spent on using lead for vehicle repairs - we don't always need to so perhaps a small more high level tip in a few locations would be helpful, for example, when you wish to buya MIG welder instead of a TIG welder. Perhaps also some more suggestions as to where to buy all the equipment youwill need.But really a well written book and simple to understand. A complete beginner might need to read it two or three times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advanced Automotive Welding (NONE) review []  2020-1-19 18:59

    I should have probably purchased the book, the kindle ver shows the photos, but they are very little and almost useless as displays. Also unless you weld a lot, most of the welding talk will go over you head.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advanced Automotive Welding (NONE) review []  2020-1-19 18:59

    The book was beautiful disappointing. It's more-or-less a amazing book for the coffee table or bathroom, but there's not much fresh info in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advanced Automotive Welding (NONE) review []  2020-1-19 18:59

    A amazing book to teach you the primary and history or welding.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advanced Automotive Welding (NONE) review []  2020-1-19 18:59

    It's a amazing book that goes into theory of welding processes & certain applications. For a beginner it's a amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advanced Automotive Welding (NONE) review []  2020-1-19 18:59

    Amazing book.Jack

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advanced Automotive Welding (NONE) review []  2020-1-19 18:59

    This is a mandatory book to have if you are doing any serious welding. If you do TIG or MIG it's a must. The other amazing one's are Performance Welding and if you can search it Welding- Skills and Practices by Giachino,Weeks and Brum. It's a real text book, with handy setup tables, gas flow, wire size etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advanced Automotive Welding (NONE) review []  2020-1-19 18:59

    I was very disappointed with this book. It did small to nothing to support me become a better welder. Save your cash and spend it on another one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Restore Your Corvette: 1968-1982 (NONE) review []  2020-1-20 18:36

    I restore Corvettes. I'm presently 3/4's the method through the restoration of my beloved 1980. This book offers nothing fresh to Corvette restorers. As I skimmed through the book, it became obvious that the author truly did miss the boat on what it really takes to restore a C3 Corvette. The three sections where this book effectively covers restoration work is with the transmission, the engine and body work - which contains the fiberglass repair and the painting. But let's face it, anyone looking for a book to support him restore his vehicle is not going to do a tranny rebuild; complete an engine tear down and reassembly or paint a complete car. Usually because they are not outfitted to do such work themselves and if they were, they wouldn't need a book like this because they would already know what they were doing. But admittedly, the fiberglass repair pages were beautiful amazing and it will support any novice to do the work ere's a whole section on how a store will chemically strip a chassis and then powder coat it. Why? This is something that a garage guy is not going to do. A store does it. On page 36 there is a bill of materials for building a body dolly. Unfortunately there are no instructions or plans for such a body dolly in the book. The author describes with photographs his way of installing the front coil springs. Essentially it involves a pry bar and someone "kicking" the spring with a foot. This is unbelievable. The only safe and effective method to install the front springs is with a coil ere is mention of replacing the windshield frame. But experience has taught all of us that if the windshield frame is in such not good condition that it needs to be replaced, then the rest of the Bird Cage will be just as bad. Rocker channels and door pillar posts will also be badly rusted out. The restoration of the Bird Cage is the second most necessary milestone with any Corvette project. The chassis being the first. I was very surprised that the author totally omitted the Bird someone that has lived through what this book covers I can honestly say that it is woefully incomplete. All of the stuff covered here can be accessed on-line. But if you're serious about restoring a Corvette, obtain the Assembly Instruction Manual (A.I.M.) and the Dealer's Store Manual for the year of Corvette you own. Don't waste your cash on a book like this. It may support to obtain your project off of the ground, but then you'll search yourself hung up and looking for information that this book does not provide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Restore Your Corvette: 1968-1982 (NONE) review []  2020-1-20 18:36

    Very disappointed in this manual. It does not go into enough detail when describing how to. glade this guy knows everything about what he is describing, but it is no support to0 people that wants to better understand the process

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Restore Your Corvette: 1968-1982 (NONE) review []  2020-1-20 18:36

    I should have known that this book was too few pages to be an in-depth guide. It provides only a vague and general description of the restoration process. If you are seriously considering a complete restoration of a corvette, you probably already know most of the info it contains. A factory service manual, assembly manual, and the internet provided the info I wished was in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Restore Your Corvette: 1968-1982 (NONE) review []  2020-1-20 18:36

    Just what I needed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Restore Your Corvette: 1968-1982 (NONE) review []  2020-1-20 18:36

    Not very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Restore Your Corvette: 1968-1982 (NONE) review []  2020-1-20 18:36

    Bought this for my husband. He loves it! It definitely replaced taking the phone into the restroom! (Very informative book)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Restore Your Corvette: 1968-1982 (NONE) review []  2020-1-20 18:36

    My Vette has about 8 layers of paint on it. I was considering cleaning up the body a touch and throwing a fresh paint job over the top. But this book gave me some things to check on first... I was restoring the interior, a lot of custom interior work included... This book helped me see issues before they became crisis. So, I checked the previous paint, found all those layers, some not so well done... Leading me to decide to strip it and begin new from the gel coat. I was able to search water leaks inside that I might have missed which would have been a issue for my fresh interior... I was also able to check on the condition of parts I hadn't thought about to know if I need to replace/repair or just clean them up... My goal is to create my Vette latest another 30 - 40 years... Now I think I will be able to do just that.Lots of pictures with detailed ep by step tutorials to practically y gotcha points are pointed out... This is not just about fixing that Vette that has been perfectly houses for 30+ years, it is about fixing that Vette that has been used, abused and really needs that restoration now...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Restore Your Corvette: 1968-1982 (NONE) review []  2020-1-20 18:36

    More Corvette insight is always a amazing thing when yer in the need of repair. Works well. Even a bit informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Restore Your Corvette: 1968-1982 (NONE) review []  2020-1-20 18:36

    Amazing information on overall restoration processes and background. Would have liked more pro hints and information on common issues and price projections.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Restore Your Corvette: 1968-1982 (NONE) review []  2020-1-20 18:36

    Amazing for one who knows their method around a Corvette and fiberglass.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter