striker concepts gym skin black Reviews & Opinions


Submit striker concepts gym skin black review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    STKR Concepts Gym Skin - Palm Protective Gloves, Size Large review []  2019-12-9 18:5

    These do create a difference in the comfort of my grip on all equipment. I use them daily in the gym now. I also like that they are little enough to shove in the pockets of my gym shorts when I am on the treadmill. Very little and compact when you don't need them. Minimalist glove for the gym, but I search them to be just what I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    STKR Concepts Gym Skin - Palm Protective Gloves, Size Large review []  2019-12-9 18:5

    I thought the palm would be a bit stickier for pull ups, but it definitely helps prevent some tearing...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poweramp skin Black Yellow review [App]  2019-11-10 13:40

    please modernize for v3 use

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on striker concepts gym skin black or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch striker concepts gym skin black video reviews and related movies:

    See SARMS: I WENT BLIND | Teenagers experience w/ Sarms on youtube.

     related image

    See SARMS: What's All The Hype About? (Worth Taking? Side Effects? Legal?) on youtube.

     related image

    See MK-677 Ibutamoren get all the Benefits of Growth Hormone Without Taking GH on youtube.

     related image

    See Gamefowl conditioning methods : Gamefowl conditioning by Dante Hinlo Part 3 on youtube.

     related image

    See My Experience/Side Effects With Rad 140 | Sarms on youtube.

     related image

    See Who is Joe Rogan? With Jordan Peterson on youtube.

     related image

    See How Barcodes Work on youtube.

     related image

    See Fortnite Father & Son Team (ZERO ELIM WIN) Item Shop Countdown & Cringy Song - Camper Cralin on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poweramp skin Black Yellow review [App]  2019-11-10 13:40

    This skin is crashing power amp after android device 5.0.1 update. Please fix this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poweramp skin Black Yellow review [App]  2019-11-10 13:40

    Nice

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: Who Is The Black Panther? (Black Panther (2005-2008)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    Amazing story - origin of the Black Panther, amazing illustrating by Romita Jr., amazing use of some of Marvel's classic villains. Amazing introduction for thos who don't know the Black Panther & wish to learn about him before the film comes out. The DVD ver is very good. My local library has ordered in the prose novel based on this. Can't wait to read it! Recommend this classic..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: Who Is The Black Panther? (Black Panther (2005-2008)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    This graphic novel was the first Black Panther book I've ever read. I read a 4-issue miniseries a long time ago, but it didn't leave much of an impression on me because I've forgotten what the story was even about(I think it was about someone, a cop I think, named Casper Cole taking on the role of Black Panther and fighting corruption on the roads in America). Needless to say, it was not the classic Black Panther that this story is about. This Black Panther, T'Challa of Wakanda(a little independent country in Africa that is both a tribal and simultaneously more technologically advanced nation than any other in the world), is WAY various and MUCH cooler! I have read books with T'Challa in them before, but never one where he was the central hero of the story. And what a heck of a story it e story is an origin story and a suspenseful, political, action-thriller about revenge and power - those who have it, and those who wish it. I won't go into the info of the plot, so don't worry, no spoilers here. What I will do is comment on the quality of the story in both the writing and the rst, the writing. Reginald Hudlin, coming from the film industry, does a nice job in weaving together a history for both the Black Panther and the nation of Wakanda, while telling an intriguing action-thriller that moves at a quick pace which rarely lets up. His movie-making influence can be felt here in the best possible way. His history makes for an perfect transition into telling this story in a wonderfully cinematic fashion. You could see this as a film quite easily. In fact, Marvel Knights DID create this into an animated movie/motion comic. This leads me to the hn Romita, Jr.(a favorite of mine) contributes heavily to the cinematic look and feel of this book. Although the panel layouts are of the simple, classic kind(there are no panels-within-panels/overlapping panels, or non-square/rectangle panels to be found here), which is typical of JRJR's stuff, there is still that feeling of watching a film unfold before your eyes. I search that this is the case with much of his works(see "Daredevil: The Man Without Fear", "[email protected]#$%", or "The Wonderful Hulk v.1: Return of the Monster"). If you aren't familiar with his style, I would describe it as highly tangible. That is to say, it is clearly intelligible. It isn't elusive in any way. It's very straightforward and simplistic. That doesn't mean that it isn't stylized. You could have 100 artists draw the same page, and I could pick his out with ease. His look is both cartoonish and realistic in nature. And his characters have a somewhat blocky nature to them. I happen to like this aspect and think that it works well for him. The amount of detail in his panels is modest, yet he hits all the right notes to sell the reality of the scene. His close-ups, for example, are typically absent of any background elements entirely(aside from a solitary color). He chooses, rather wisely(for HIS style anyway), to emphasize the main focus of the scene; be it an apologetic yet uneasy expression on the face of a prostitute declining a proposition from a customer to let him to kiss her in exchange for added cash; or the photo of two hands - one, the customer's holding out a wad of hundreds, the other the prostitute's, reluctantly outstretched in acceptance of the money - completing the foreboding transaction of which she had just previously declined. JRJR is a master storyteller. He makes even small things like this palpable. And his action sequences? ere were a couple of things that were drawbacks. One was the fact that beautiful much all of the non-Wakandans in the story tended to be portrayed in a rather negative light. I understand that Hudlin was trying to establish that Wakanda was not only technologically advanced, but also socially and morally advanced as well. You can agree or disagree with this premise, but although I think Hudlin may have pushed a small too hard sometimes in trying to validate this stance, I respect his position and I believe that it makes sense within the sociopolitical context of this book. The other thing that detracted from this book was the fast ending. It seemed to end a small too quick for me. But I can live with these things because the overall story is a fun read, and the artwork is great. In the end, I really enjoyed this book. I would recommend it to anyone who is a fan of either JRJR or suspenseful action-thrillers in general.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: Who Is The Black Panther? (Black Panther (2005-2008)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    I got this because I'm a Black Panther fan, and also because I'm a huge John Romita Jr. fan. Klaus Jansen inks JRJR like no one else can, and for my money, no one else should ink his pencils. The artwork here is very amazing - but lacking something for me. I was trying to figure out why, and I think the book is too dark. Not in storyline, but just in coloring. The older versions if Black Panther have his suit almost a blue color, with lots of massive darks and line work. This gives him a depth and shows off the artistic touches much better than trying to hold him all dark with grays/blacks. JRJR's linework needs to be seen, otherwise his style becomes too blocky and sparse, like cardboard cutouts. The rest of the book is gorgeous, but when it comes to the main character, that's who I wanted to see tricked out in JRJR's e plot was the best in the history of Black Panther yet. It was nice to have him in his country of origin, instead of finding reasons to bring him to huge cities via silly plot twists. I found the tech a small overdone and unexplained, and also the villian was boring and not only named after Inspector Gadget's arch enemy, he had the same gimmicky hand.A solid book for a hero that required it by a amazing team.Look for the animated series on Netflix or DVD - because it's cooler than the book, and I think JRJR's pics came out better in that format. Plus, Captain America's stage figures in much more in the animated series than his too brief treatment here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: Who Is The Black Panther? (Black Panther (2005-2008)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    Group of villians invade Wakanda. The leader, Klaw, has history with Tchalla. Ebony blade falls from the hands of the Black Knight during a war in the sky and remains in Wakanda. The country is somewhat damaged by the intruders.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: Who Is The Black Panther? (Black Panther (2005-2008)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    This collection is a very amazing introduction to the Black Panther and associated aspects of the Marvel universe. Overall it's a fairly straightforward comic tale, but by the end the reader should feel prepared and intrigued to read more stories about Wakanda and the characters introduced here.Fair warning, this is not a Saturday morning cartoon comic. A character's death is the central driver of the story, a handful of other deaths occur along the way, and sometimes the Black Panther values vengeance over virtue. So parents should give it a read before handing it over to young readers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: Who Is The Black Panther? (Black Panther (2005-2008)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    This is a quintessential reboot of the Black Panther Character. This brings Wakanda, and The former avenger to the forefront of political and international intrigue. The books ties the past and show together and shows why T'Challa could be a first string is book could very easily translate into a movie. A fun read for a hero who is so often ignored.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: Who Is The Black Panther? (Black Panther (2005-2008)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    The Black Panther was made in a late-60s fit of conscience. Marvel Comics writers wanted to add a black character to the roster; they saw a news item about some "Black Panther" group scaring white people in California. Boom: The fresh hero had a name, albeit instead of protesting racism in America, he was the superpowered king of a wealthy African dlin has taken a second-tier hero and created him fascinating. In his fresh Panther mythos, the Panther's Wakanda is constantly under siege from arrogant (white) would-be conquerers. One of them, The Klaw, is trying to avenge the shame of his South African forefather, who tried and failed to defeat the Wakandans. He draws blood. He gives the Panther an epic challenge on his home turf. It's a thrilling story that could be turned into a Will Smith car tomorrow. But maybe they'd blow it! Romita's art elevates the story and the action the method some bland CGI never could.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: Who Is The Black Panther? (Black Panther (2005-2008)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    This is a well written and very interesting story. Really like seeing the rhino in the story. Watching him running through everything is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: Who Is The Black Panther? (Black Panther (2005-2008)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    Perfect book featuring one of my favorite artists. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: Who Is The Black Panther? (Black Panther (2005-2008)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    Amazing buy. No issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black texture Next SMS Skin review [App]  2019-6-17 13:35

    The app is good, except one thing that created me disappointed, everytime i tried to answer on pupup messeges...it couldn't send my reply... it returns sending failed error. I set Sim 2 as default sim to send messages. but still encountering the same error. please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black texture Next SMS Skin review [App]  2019-6-17 13:35

    versatility of the application is its largest strength

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    thank you for fixing this. really appreciate, without it i could nolonger us poweramp with its ugly fresh ui, this is simple, looks amazing though not exactly dark solid black as it used to appear. Could look alittle more darker/solid black as it used to on the older ver but still alot better than the standard ui. appreciate!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Amazing looking skin probably the best dark theme ever but there is a bug if I turned on visualisation and change tracks/Access equaliser the Elapsed time and track duration both disappears and I have to pause playback to bring it back but if I change tracks/access equaliser again it will disappear again, the permanent solution is to disable visualisation which is sad because I love visualisation use it daily

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Looks good, and has been updated to work with v3. I bought this skin for an older ver and it's nice of the developers to modernize the skin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Does not work with a Samsung S8 and the developers email address bounces back... July 2019 modernize - the recent ver is fixed and works very well on my Samsung S10 - amazing work Ducktamine!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Thanks for the update! Transparency behind the artist and title would create it perfect. Solid background covers the artwork.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    It works on poweramp V.3. The coolest thing is that you can switch between colors and metal/leather texture! awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Please consider updating the application as it doesn't work with V3 of poweramp player. Thank you. EDIT: Working again, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Finally a fresh modernize for the v3 poweramp. i will give props for the devs of the response and adaptability despite the delay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Very professional looking & works as expected. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    i love this theme, now it works with v3 as well! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Best skin for Poweramp (Now updated and working with recent version) thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Please modernize the skin so I can use in fresh poweramp update, thank you! Love the developers designs with their skins, please add more! Took 7 months to obtain an modernize but nonetheless it is usable again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Skin has been updated for fresh Poweramp version. Thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    unbelievable skin for power amp now updated for fresh version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Another Perfect skin, hard to say which one of your skins is my favourite.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Please modernize for v 3.... Updated and looks amazing love the retro TV look!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    nice update...but need the hide application icon in drawer menu again...like before...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    thank you for updating this so it works on v3. looks absolutely unbelievable πŸ‘Š

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Epic job on the fresh update. I guess amazing things take time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Dude! This looks great; thanks for the update!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Player has no sound with the fresh skin update. When uninstalled player works fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Using this application was one of the best skins until the latest PowerAmp modernize now it doesn't work anymore until it has been updated. Please do some improvement in regards to this otherwise I would be a waste of my money buying this app. Please modernize this application because for some time now since the PowerAmp modernize it can not function anymore and it needs updating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    I love this skin. Unfortunately it's no longer compatible with PowerAmp because they upgraded to ver 3. The skin is v2. I still use v3 of PowerAmp mainly because I prefer this skin. If they make batter the skin to v3 I might test PowerAmp v3 again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Hi there PowerAmp has upgraded its Application software recently. Unfortunately your Skin App, " PowerAmp Retro " Application is not working at all. When are you updating your App. Please advise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    unable to select skin in poweramp. shows up umder other instead of 3rd party and i cannot check the box to select it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Amazing skin but is now broken with latest modernize to PowerAmp.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    not apply skin in Poweramp ver v3 build 816 play ( full version) mobile Oppo F1 s 4 GB/ 64 GB

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    This latest modernize screwed up the power amp on my phone it won't allow me use none of the skins I purchased.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    It doesn't work. When you go into settings it says "skin modernize required".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Finally the Poweramp V3 skin that reigns at the top of my best skins.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    doesn't work after poweramp was upgraded.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Kindly create ang modernize of this skin, im using this but on the fresh ver of poweramp it says that this skin need an update. "required". Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    I cannot use the skin when I go to apply the skin it doesn't present up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Please create more oldschool skins like this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    It's Fkn working😁🍾!!...Awe,Thx...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Back to working order

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    It needs an modernize to work on the fresh version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    latest modernize was a assassin one ❀️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Not right with the old player am using.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Thanks for the 3v ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Can you please modernize this to work with the fresh Poweramp modernize this has been my favorite skin and now I cannot use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    It used to work. I really liked it. Now nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    love this skin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Thanks for bringing back this unbelievable skin to Poweramp v3. Why four stars? Because nav bar on my phone is white when begin Poweramp, even if my setting is black nav bar. Doesn't have lot of options yet, please contain black or better invisible nav bar when playing. Thanks again, hold improving..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Thanks for bringing back this skin for v3, Could you please add an option where you can remove the title and the thumbs off the album cover. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Skin updated!! Amazing. πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Loving this skin, works on MM very nicely..Congrats Dev, nice work. Would love the theme to present up on the lock screen though when playing as the default poweramp skin shows up instead, Also, the settings labels would be nice in the same blue as skin. Overall though, well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Does not present in the skin settings of Poweramp and does not react at all by tapping in application drawer....Pity, really like it but it doesn't work!!! Bye bye 13 bucks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Amazing skin, my Dad gave me a amazing component Pioneer system when I was just a child in the 1980's and back then home stereos with separate pieces were usually a sign of quality. You could hold your receiver/amp and make batter the CD player, etc. Love the attention to detail...so cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    I have used poweramp for several years, it is one of my most useful applications. Thanks for being such skillful programmers. !☺!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    This skin doesn't seem to work on my fresh honor 8 phone. If it does can someone tell me how to configure it. All I have at the moment is a 48.0dip file.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Where is it? The look in the principal display is amazing but in lock screen doesn't exist... Fix it for better functionality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Amazing Job... Very Nice skin... Only one request.. can u please create the skin applicable also to lockscreen... Thanks.... can't wait for the next update.... (",)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Only just downloaded, but so far it's looking great. Nice contrast in the colours, and a refreshing style with the play/pause/next icons. Well worth the little price, if it's an application you use frequently!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Why do i got to hold setting it up for a skin? It will not stay that is just a pain!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    This thing does not work, it installs as 48.0dip I can't begin or use it and I can't be refunded hate this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Amazing skin until I updated to Huawei P10 plus and Android device 7.0. Doesn't even appear in skin draw now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Brought Poweramp doesn't not begin theme i test to begin it. Doesn't work. I wasn't one dollar ??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Does not work with poweramp v3!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    A small nostaglia using this skin for my old Sony tape deck home stereo... simple, but asthetic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    The best skin ever for poweramp! I am sincerely getting value for my money. Soo classy yet so simple.😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    It doesn't appear on the locked screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Not poor I [email protected]#$%! was more clicky

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Clean well designed skin. Very amazing for tablets in landscape mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Un ver muy buena sin complicaciones visuales

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Sensacional, saquenlo en blanco para mi lg white please!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Still have my Yamaha M-80 Amp, C-80 Control Amp, early 80's...black. This skin is perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    One of the best looking skins out there. Very nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Never worked on old, fresh or updated versions Poweramp.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Fix the lock screen please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    not working on fresh poweramp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Nice skin. Beautiful cool and futuristic and retro at the same time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    I love the retro style it feal like it 1980 again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    The retro look rocks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    This amazing skin needs a [email protected]#$% widget to match.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Love this skin, amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    The Poweramp melody player application is the best cash ever spent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Looks awesome. Really upgrades the look and feel of poweramp.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Look attractive n amazing quality of melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    It looks really cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    the best poweramp skin is back, amazing job devs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Cool Nostalgic Hi Fi Feel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retro Black skin for Poweramp V3 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Cool Retro Design

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter