student planner - homework agenda & subtasks Reviews & Opinions


Submit student planner - homework agenda & subtasks review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2020-2021 Two Year Planner: 24 Months Planner and Calendar | 2 Year Monthly Agenda Schedule Organizer | Business Planners with Holidays | Appointment ... Academic Agenda Schedule Organizer Logbook) review []  2020-1-23 1:57

    Unbelievable for the price! High quality paper. I like having the months and not weeks. Nice huge squares to write in. Lots of notes pages. Love the necessary dates page. Love the holidays added to the months. They do have several pages for passwords and contacts I don't see necessary. The pages will obtain misshapened with use. I have used a related calendar latest year and I did not search that a issue and the calendar would close just fine. It does begin as a book and does not lay flat due to the book like binding. I do know some have gone to an office shop and had a spiral binding added which is an idea if the misshapen bothers you. Personally I don't need it laying flat on a desk and the book closed just fine for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2020-2021 Two Year Planner: 24 Months Planner and Calendar | 2 Year Monthly Agenda Schedule Organizer | Business Planners with Holidays | Appointment ... Academic Agenda Schedule Organizer Logbook) review []  2020-1-23 1:57

    This planner is the excellent size and has enough years in it , so I don't have ti jump to another right away. The material I'd sturdy and will keep up and lucky for me it fits in my purse. I did but sticky notes to add to the edges to organize more and stickers , cuz, well I love stickers! I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a sturdy planet with room for notes, diary, phone contacts, and passwords to various websites. Becuase I have a million and i used to shop them in my phone but when it crashed I was left with NO password or usernames!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2020-2021 Two Year Planner: 24 Months Planner and Calendar | 2 Year Monthly Agenda Schedule Organizer | Business Planners with Holidays | Appointment ... Academic Agenda Schedule Organizer Logbook) review []  2020-1-23 1:57

    I liked that it was two years and was mainly full calendars. That's all I use typically instead of daily.. but the calendars are back to back with no pages in between at all and the pages are so thin that the ink was showing through the back of the page therefore ruining the next months calander. Beautiful disappointed honestly. Will be on the hunt for a fresh planner!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on student planner - homework agenda & subtasks or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch student planner - homework agenda & subtasks video reviews and related movies:

    See The 3 Best Task Management Apps in 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Time management tips for students on youtube.

     related image

    See Microsoft Planner For Beginners | Office 365 on youtube.

     related image

    See ToDoIst for Schools Intro on youtube.

     related image

    See Task Management in Notion on youtube.

     related image

    See Project Online for Project Managers Agenda on youtube.

     related image

    See Intro to Todoist for Brady Middle School Students on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Create a Task List inside of Notion on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2020-2021 Two Year Planner: 24 Months Planner and Calendar | 2 Year Monthly Agenda Schedule Organizer | Business Planners with Holidays | Appointment ... Academic Agenda Schedule Organizer Logbook) review []  2020-1-23 1:57

    This planner has a very low and poor standard cover front page which obtain curl and bent due to this inside pages are now messy and in curl shape becaue the inside paper quality is very thin and rough././././. Please if you are reading this create some amendments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2020-2021 Two Year Planner: 24 Months Planner and Calendar | 2 Year Monthly Agenda Schedule Organizer | Business Planners with Holidays | Appointment ... Academic Agenda Schedule Organizer Logbook) review []  2020-1-23 1:57

    This is an 8 x 10 planner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2020-2021 Two Year Planner: 24 Months Planner and Calendar | 2 Year Monthly Agenda Schedule Organizer | Business Planners with Holidays | Appointment ... Academic Agenda Schedule Organizer Logbook) review []  2020-1-23 1:57

    I like the full 2 years

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2020-2021 Two Year Planner: 24 Months Planner and Calendar | 2 Year Monthly Agenda Schedule Organizer | Business Planners with Holidays | Appointment ... Academic Agenda Schedule Organizer Logbook) review []  2020-1-23 1:57

    This was purchased for keeping track of my busy life the old fashion way, that I prefer. There is too a lot of pages that I will never use in the beginning. I had to place a binder clip on the first month because I could never search it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2020-2021 Two Year Planner: 24 Months Planner and Calendar | 2 Year Monthly Agenda Schedule Organizer | Business Planners with Holidays | Appointment ... Academic Agenda Schedule Organizer Logbook) review []  2020-1-23 1:57

    Cheaply made, obvious that it's low quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2020-2021 Two Year Planner: 24 Months Planner and Calendar | 2 Year Monthly Agenda Schedule Organizer | Business Planners with Holidays | Appointment ... Academic Agenda Schedule Organizer Logbook) review []  2020-1-23 1:57

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2020-2021 Two Year Planner: 24 Months Planner and Calendar | 2 Year Monthly Agenda Schedule Organizer | Business Planners with Holidays | Appointment ... Academic Agenda Schedule Organizer Logbook) review []  2020-1-23 1:57

    Amazing planner. Lot's of room to write in each calander month.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Planner - Daily Student Planner review [App]  2017-11-27 13:9

    This application is garbage with no functionality, not even reminder and a guy saying he got into harvard university because of this application is simply hilarious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Planner - Daily Student Planner review [App]  2017-11-27 13:9

    Extremely easy and light.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Planner - Daily Student Planner review [App]  2017-11-27 13:9

    Best application ever. This application absolutely changed my life. I changed from an f average student to an a 5.0 GPA because I could better organize my assignments and time because of easyplanner and I can truly say that this is an application that is revolutionary. This is the next huge thing. I would suggest you download it immediately. I got into Harvard because of this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Planner - Daily Student Planner review [App]  2017-11-27 13:9

    EDIT: Your mate 'playing around' more like leaving false reviews to test to obtain people to use your app. Reported to Google. Garbage. The fake 5* review with the guy with the 5.0 GPA haha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2020-2021 Two Year Planner: Black Cover | 24 Months Agenda Planner with Holiday | Jan 2020 - Dec 2021 Two Year Personalized Planner, Password Log | ... Monthly Calendar Appointments Planner) review []  2020-1-22 1:40

    Amazing calendar! No disappointments at all!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2020-2021 Two Year Planner: Black Cover | 24 Months Agenda Planner with Holiday | Jan 2020 - Dec 2021 Two Year Personalized Planner, Password Log | ... Monthly Calendar Appointments Planner) review []  2020-1-22 1:40

    Amazing price and size

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2020-2021 Two Year Planner: Black Cover | 24 Months Agenda Planner with Holiday | Jan 2020 - Dec 2021 Two Year Personalized Planner, Password Log | ... Monthly Calendar Appointments Planner) review []  2020-1-22 1:40

    just what my wife wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2020-2021 Two Year Planner: Black Cover | 24 Months Agenda Planner with Holiday | Jan 2020 - Dec 2021 Two Year Personalized Planner, Password Log | ... Monthly Calendar Appointments Planner) review []  2020-1-22 1:40

    Easy planner, laid out accordingly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Year Planner: 60 Months Calendar, Monthly Schedule Organizer, 5 Year Appointment Calendar for The Next Five Years , Business Personal Planners ... Logbook Agenda Planner Cute Gift for Women review []  2020-1-7 19:19

    Love this calendar. There two things that would create this better. 1. If it was a spiral. 2. If it had tabs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Year Planner: 60 Months Calendar, Monthly Schedule Organizer, 5 Year Appointment Calendar for The Next Five Years , Business Personal Planners ... Logbook Agenda Planner Cute Gift for Women review []  2020-1-7 19:19

    This is exactly what I ordered. It did come glue bound (which I knew it would). I took it down to Staples to have it spiral bound. Cost me about 6 bucks. Well worth it for having something for the next 5 yrs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Year Planner: 60 Months Calendar, Monthly Schedule Organizer, 5 Year Appointment Calendar for The Next Five Years , Business Personal Planners ... Logbook Agenda Planner Cute Gift for Women review []  2020-1-7 19:19

    This is a very creative way to document your goals, mission and vision for the next couple of years. I gave this organizer to mates for Christmas bonuses and they loved it. Starting the fresh year off right 2020.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Year Planner: 60 Months Calendar, Monthly Schedule Organizer, 5 Year Appointment Calendar for The Next Five Years , Business Personal Planners ... Logbook Agenda Planner Cute Gift for Women review []  2020-1-7 19:19

    I love that this calendar is 5 years. I can easily plan for future plans without looking on my phone. Definitely would recommend this calendar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Year Planner: 60 Months Calendar, Monthly Schedule Organizer, 5 Year Appointment Calendar for The Next Five Years , Business Personal Planners ... Logbook Agenda Planner Cute Gift for Women review []  2020-1-7 19:19

    It appeared to have more volume to it but upon arrival it is too slim with not enough valuable space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Year Planner: 60 Months Calendar, Monthly Schedule Organizer, 5 Year Appointment Calendar for The Next Five Years , Business Personal Planners ... Logbook Agenda Planner Cute Gift for Women review []  2020-1-7 19:19

    Came with the first few pages stuck together and folded like this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019-2028 Ten Years Monthly Calendar Planner: Ten Years | January 2019 to December 2028 Monthly Calendar Planner For Academic Agenda Schedule ... Design (10 Years Monthly Calendar Planner) review []  2020-1-22 23:37

    I was really concerned about the quality of this planner but it is actually printed on beautiful amazing paper. I took the book to a Staples and had them spiral bound it for me and it looks so pretty. No regrets!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019-2028 Ten Years Monthly Calendar Planner: Ten Years | January 2019 to December 2028 Monthly Calendar Planner For Academic Agenda Schedule ... Design (10 Years Monthly Calendar Planner) review []  2020-1-22 23:37

    I really like the book. I took the tip of another review and had Staples place on a binder. Cost around $5.00. The only thing that is in the con column, the pages are not as think as I would like. If you used a sharpie it would not thru. But over all really like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019-2028 Ten Years Monthly Calendar Planner: Ten Years | January 2019 to December 2028 Monthly Calendar Planner For Academic Agenda Schedule ... Design (10 Years Monthly Calendar Planner) review []  2020-1-22 23:37

    I love this planner. I took the tip from another review and had spiral binding done at Staples (around $4). It is only 3/4 inch thick. That's amazing for a 10 year planner! Amazing quality, nice layout, vibrant colors. Glad I purchased.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019-2028 Ten Years Monthly Calendar Planner: Ten Years | January 2019 to December 2028 Monthly Calendar Planner For Academic Agenda Schedule ... Design (10 Years Monthly Calendar Planner) review []  2020-1-22 23:37

    The cover is so beautiful and perky and would be a fun method to hold track of happenings and schedules, but in order to be more user friendly it should have spiral binding. It has book binding and will not lay begin unless the spine is broken down. To hope for it to latest nine years is not very realistic. The paper is like coloring book paper and looks like certain pens might bleed through. Too poor because it is so pretty.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019-2028 Ten Years Monthly Calendar Planner: Ten Years | January 2019 to December 2028 Monthly Calendar Planner For Academic Agenda Schedule ... Design (10 Years Monthly Calendar Planner) review []  2020-1-22 23:37

    I absolutely love this plannerI took it to staples and had them spiral bound it for me. They did an perfect job and it only cost 7.30 to doEveryone installed loved it and wanted to know where to obtain oneI like the fact that 2 pages create up one month with more than enough room to write inWell payed outPlus it’s 10 yearsI won’t have to scurry at end of year and test to transfer items to fresh book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019-2028 Ten Years Monthly Calendar Planner: Ten Years | January 2019 to December 2028 Monthly Calendar Planner For Academic Agenda Schedule ... Design (10 Years Monthly Calendar Planner) review []  2020-1-22 23:37

    Every year I required to think about & buy a fresh calendar for the upcoming year. I also would hold all of my old calendars as historical references of events, etc. I no longer have to do this because with this 10 year calendar/planner, I now have ten years of no fresh calendar buying or any piles of old calendars lying around. I also took my calendar to Staples and had it spiral-bound, as another reviewer did, and I absolutely love it more. (Maybe the seller could do this as an add-on or modernize their product with the spiral-bound feature?)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019-2028 Ten Years Monthly Calendar Planner: Ten Years | January 2019 to December 2028 Monthly Calendar Planner For Academic Agenda Schedule ... Design (10 Years Monthly Calendar Planner) review []  2020-1-22 23:37

    I love my crazy 10 year calendar!!! I took it to my local office supply shop and had the book binding shaved off & replaced with a spiral binding. This is honestly one of the best purchases I have made! Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019-2028 Ten Years Monthly Calendar Planner: Ten Years | January 2019 to December 2028 Monthly Calendar Planner For Academic Agenda Schedule ... Design (10 Years Monthly Calendar Planner) review []  2020-1-22 23:37

    Didn't know 10 year planners existed. I use mine mainly for my work schedule due to making the schedule a month in advance for a 6 week schedule period. I have holiday packages and I can hold track of everything a head of time. Makes it easier when switching my schedule with coworkers. It's cover is pretty. Everyone at work has been complimenting how convenient and beautiful it is. Some are interested in getting their own after looking through mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019-2028 Ten Years Monthly Calendar Planner: Ten Years | January 2019 to December 2028 Monthly Calendar Planner For Academic Agenda Schedule ... Design (10 Years Monthly Calendar Planner) review []  2020-1-22 23:37

    I love it. Amazing quality paper. Each month is laid over 2 pages. Each square has enough zone to write notes. I took others recommendation & took it to staple to laminate it & spiral bound. This will support begin the calendar & lay flat. It’s beautiful. Only think to hold in mind that is massive but if you don’t travel & you don’t mind that. I highly recommend it .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019-2028 Ten Years Monthly Calendar Planner: Ten Years | January 2019 to December 2028 Monthly Calendar Planner For Academic Agenda Schedule ... Design (10 Years Monthly Calendar Planner) review []  2020-1-22 23:37

    Love this! I took others tip and took it to staples to be bound. I also had them place a page protector on the front and back to create it more durable. The pages are not overly think so you have to be careful if you use pens, they created bleed through the page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Therapist Planner 2019: 52 Week Monday To Sunday 8AM To 9PM Hourly Appointment Book, Executive Planner and Organizer, 12 Month and Weekly Daily Agenda ... (Volume 4) (2019 Planner Weekly And Monthly) review []  2020-1-22 1:55

    I love this appointment book because it breaks down each day in 15 min increments. Also it has a section for self care, books to read and notes for each month. It also has a section in the front for yearly goals for relationships, professional goals, etc. I love this book and will order it again in 2020.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Therapist Planner 2019: 52 Week Monday To Sunday 8AM To 9PM Hourly Appointment Book, Executive Planner and Organizer, 12 Month and Weekly Daily Agenda ... (Volume 4) (2019 Planner Weekly And Monthly) review []  2020-1-22 1:55

    It’s what was advertised and I [email protected]#$%! was more sturdy. The back had sticky items on it that I could wipe off, but it was strange. And the cover was already bent up on the edges from shipping. For left handed people I would recommend getting one wiry wired binder because it’s hard to obtain client names in Thursday without wrecking the glued binding.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Therapist Planner 2019: 52 Week Monday To Sunday 8AM To 9PM Hourly Appointment Book, Executive Planner and Organizer, 12 Month and Weekly Daily Agenda ... (Volume 4) (2019 Planner Weekly And Monthly) review []  2020-1-22 1:55

    Pros-contact info-goals section-password section-note sectionCons- the schedule section was too little to write in.-its not hard cover-my pages eventually started to bend- black and white pages. I wanted some color!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Therapist Planner 2019: 52 Week Monday To Sunday 8AM To 9PM Hourly Appointment Book, Executive Planner and Organizer, 12 Month and Weekly Daily Agenda ... (Volume 4) (2019 Planner Weekly And Monthly) review []  2020-1-22 1:55

    Well organized . I like that it has zone for self care . I only [email protected]#$%! was hardcover

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Therapist Planner 2019: 52 Week Monday To Sunday 8AM To 9PM Hourly Appointment Book, Executive Planner and Organizer, 12 Month and Weekly Daily Agenda ... (Volume 4) (2019 Planner Weekly And Monthly) review []  2020-1-22 1:55

    I got this one for a mate who is always busy and not thinking about her self. This Planner is very nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Therapist Planner 2019: 52 Week Monday To Sunday 8AM To 9PM Hourly Appointment Book, Executive Planner and Organizer, 12 Month and Weekly Daily Agenda ... (Volume 4) (2019 Planner Weekly And Monthly) review []  2020-1-22 1:55

    Will definitely order again next year. Love the weekly appointment scheduling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Therapist Planner 2019: 52 Week Monday To Sunday 8AM To 9PM Hourly Appointment Book, Executive Planner and Organizer, 12 Month and Weekly Daily Agenda ... (Volume 4) (2019 Planner Weekly And Monthly) review []  2020-1-22 1:55

    Not set up well and they said I had till 9/6 to return it. Tried to return in on 9/6 and it was too eless!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Therapist Planner 2019: 52 Week Monday To Sunday 8AM To 9PM Hourly Appointment Book, Executive Planner and Organizer, 12 Month and Weekly Daily Agenda ... (Volume 4) (2019 Planner Weekly And Monthly) review []  2020-1-22 1:55

    Worked well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 - 2019 Weekly & Monthly Planner: 2018 - 2019 Two Year Planner | Daily Weekly And Monthly Calendar | Agenda Schedule Organizer Logbook and Journal ... Cover (24 Month Calendar Planner) (Volume 11) review []  2020-1-22 1:56

     Please see my video. I actually required just a 2 year monthly only planner. But if u need a monthly AND weekly planner, it’s a decent choice.Each week spans 2 pages. There’s about 10 lines for each day and a checkbox list of weekly goalsEach month also spans 2 days with a notes lines on the side.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 - 2019 Weekly & Monthly Planner: 2018 - 2019 Two Year Planner | Daily Weekly And Monthly Calendar | Agenda Schedule Organizer Logbook and Journal ... Cover (24 Month Calendar Planner) (Volume 11) review []  2020-1-22 1:56

    Love it love it!Big is better It can be s day runner & a mini journal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 - 2019 Weekly & Monthly Planner: 2018 - 2019 Two Year Planner | Daily Weekly And Monthly Calendar | Agenda Schedule Organizer Logbook and Journal ... Cover (24 Month Calendar Planner) (Volume 11) review []  2020-1-22 1:56

    Loved it, but a hard cover would have been better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 - 2019 Weekly & Monthly Planner: 2018 - 2019 Two Year Planner | Daily Weekly And Monthly Calendar | Agenda Schedule Organizer Logbook and Journal ... Cover (24 Month Calendar Planner) (Volume 11) review []  2020-1-22 1:56

    I wasn’t expecting a book size planner but I think it’s a blessing in disguise. I’m almost always looking for or losing my planner which is more than frustrating, I hold necessary info in my planner that ends up gone. This one has plenty of room to write and I will be able to plan ahead since it’s two years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 - 2019 Weekly & Monthly Planner: 2018 - 2019 Two Year Planner | Daily Weekly And Monthly Calendar | Agenda Schedule Organizer Logbook and Journal ... Cover (24 Month Calendar Planner) (Volume 11) review []  2020-1-22 1:56

    If it was a spiral bound notebook I would give it 5 stars. Its hard to write on the left side. Other than that love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 - 2019 Weekly & Monthly Planner: 2018 - 2019 Two Year Planner | Daily Weekly And Monthly Calendar | Agenda Schedule Organizer Logbook and Journal ... Cover (24 Month Calendar Planner) (Volume 11) review []  2020-1-22 1:56

    I love it 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 - 2019 Weekly & Monthly Planner: 2018 - 2019 Two Year Planner | Daily Weekly And Monthly Calendar | Agenda Schedule Organizer Logbook and Journal ... Cover (24 Month Calendar Planner) (Volume 11) review []  2020-1-22 1:56

    This planner is that and some came in two days. And I LOVE IT>>>>

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 - 2019 Weekly & Monthly Planner: 2018 - 2019 Two Year Planner | Daily Weekly And Monthly Calendar | Agenda Schedule Organizer Logbook and Journal ... Cover (24 Month Calendar Planner) (Volume 11) review []  2020-1-22 1:56

    Got this for my mom to use for bills, appointments, etc. Amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 - 2019 Weekly & Monthly Planner: 2018 - 2019 Two Year Planner | Daily Weekly And Monthly Calendar | Agenda Schedule Organizer Logbook and Journal ... Cover (24 Month Calendar Planner) (Volume 11) review []  2020-1-22 1:56

    This planner is literally an inch or more thick. Not easy and you’ll be flipping through pages forever. Amazing quality but not what I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 - 2019 Weekly & Monthly Planner: 2018 - 2019 Two Year Planner | Daily Weekly And Monthly Calendar | Agenda Schedule Organizer Logbook and Journal ... Cover (24 Month Calendar Planner) (Volume 11) review []  2020-1-22 1:56

    its beautiful thick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Student Planner 2018-2019: Daily, Weekly and Monthly Calendar Planner Academic Year August 2018 - July 2019 review []  2020-1-9 19:29

    There is really nothing wrong with this product, and in terms of durability I am quite pleased. My huge complaints are in its organization. Month calender's are often awkwardly placed between weeks. Also, the latest week of one month was omitted and place as the first week of the next. My other complaint is that, in spite of being quite large, it always seems like there is not enough zone to actually write things. Maybe that is more me or being in grad school... but I can't say that I would buy the same product next year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Student Planner 2018-2019: Daily, Weekly and Monthly Calendar Planner Academic Year August 2018 - July 2019 review []  2020-1-9 19:29

    Larger than I thought but boy can this keep a lot of info. Not for taking with you in a purse!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Student Planner 2018-2019: Daily, Weekly and Monthly Calendar Planner Academic Year August 2018 - July 2019 review []  2020-1-9 19:29

    it didn’t even come first of all. and i don’t know what i do. it’s really frustrating to say the least.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Student Planner 2018-2019: Daily, Weekly and Monthly Calendar Planner Academic Year August 2018 - July 2019 review []  2020-1-9 19:29

    Love it and search it super helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Student Planner 2018-2019: Daily, Weekly and Monthly Calendar Planner Academic Year August 2018 - July 2019 review []  2020-1-9 19:29

    Shipped and received as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Student Planner 2018-2019: Daily, Weekly and Monthly Calendar Planner Academic Year August 2018 - July 2019 review []  2020-1-9 19:29

    It needs more room

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Student Planner 2018-2019: Daily, Weekly and Monthly Calendar Planner Academic Year August 2018 - July 2019 review []  2020-1-9 19:29

    Product was damaged. Disappointed 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Student Planner 2018-2019: Daily, Weekly and Monthly Calendar Planner Academic Year August 2018 - July 2019 review []  2020-1-9 19:29

    Excellent for the 2018-2019 school year. Less so for the 2019-2020 school year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Student Planner 2018-2019: Daily, Weekly and Monthly Calendar Planner Academic Year August 2018 - July 2019 review []  2020-1-9 19:29

    Súper!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Student Planner 2018-2019: Daily, Weekly and Monthly Calendar Planner Academic Year August 2018 - July 2019 review []  2020-1-9 19:29

    This is a amazing planner for the price. Sturdy and simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EVO Planner Daily Journal Non Dated Weekly Monthly Gratitude Agenda - Happiness Goals Productivity (Quarterly 90-Day Planner) review []  2020-1-17 4:15

     As an “Architect”, and as an educator, I have used a lot of various types of planners ranging from Erin Condren to all the brands that Target sells. I have liked aspects of each type of planner, however I have never really found the “one.” This is the first time I felt like the planner was really made for me and what I need, is ABSOLUTELY beautiful, and encourages balance in my e process...1) Take the assessment 2) Read all about your Brain Type (super interesting and even more interesting when you learn about those around you) 3) Use your planner, consistently! 4) Use the app, this is another helpful toolAs with any planner, consistency is key. Hold in mind that the Evo Planner allows for 90 day planning increments and is undated. I used to love dated year long planners, but then wasted so a lot of pages when I would go on vacation and could never carry them with me (they were too big). What I love about Evo is that it can be taken with me anywhere and also used via the t only is this planner really beautiful, but it works and I actually use it! You will too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EVO Planner Daily Journal Non Dated Weekly Monthly Gratitude Agenda - Happiness Goals Productivity (Quarterly 90-Day Planner) review []  2020-1-17 4:15

    I was very excited to test this product out, and as others stated, it is a high quality product. However, they tout it as being customized to your brain type. This seems like just clever marketing rather than science. When I started using it, the video guides didn't match the pages (and I used the QR code in the planner to begin them). I tried to reach out to them through their web page to see if there was more information they have no method to ask a question. I really wanted to believe this was a break through product that would support me plan my days, but it falls flat with not good instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EVO Planner Daily Journal Non Dated Weekly Monthly Gratitude Agenda - Happiness Goals Productivity (Quarterly 90-Day Planner) review []  2020-1-17 4:15

    I logged onto amazon to write this review after yet another night of staring at this stupid planner in frustration. I desperately wanted to like it. First, because of the presentation. It's built well and packaged nicely. Then, because I spent almost $50 on it. Finally, because it seemed promising due to the brain type thing.I thought the brain type quiz would bring me to a planner that would work with my own thought processes to support organize my day. rst of all, the brain type quiz is garbage. I took it 3 times for a "best 2 out of 3" kind of thing just to be sure my almost $50 was going to the right product, but I got 3 various results. I went with the one whose description I best similar 's basically a bunch of that hippie motivational bull crap with a "tasks" section so it can pretend to be a planner. I'm sitting here trying to come up with a plan of the day and this stupid book devotes more time to "what I'm thankful for" and my "wellness activity for the day". It's been counterproductive to my organization and worst of all utterly frustrating due to the fact that I spent $45 for a cool looking book to write down my "fun activity for the day".I hate myself for buying this. I'm forcing myself to at least fill it up and obtain my money's worth but I'd imagine after 3-ish months of trying to wrap my head around why my planner has as a lot of lines devoted to what I'm thankful for and how I will "share my discoveries" as it does for actually planning out my tasks for the day I'll go tom line, don't allow the fancy presentation fool you. This product is garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EVO Planner Daily Journal Non Dated Weekly Monthly Gratitude Agenda - Happiness Goals Productivity (Quarterly 90-Day Planner) review []  2020-1-17 4:15

    The EVO everyday planner system is too complicated and self-involved to be sustainable. Really only need the gratitude and lesson learned parts of the everyday exercises—maybe. The online personality try was helpful for my self-understanding—I guess. The EVO system was supposed to be tailor created for my personality type. Not sure about this—I gave up during the second week of trying to fill out inane planner sections and keeping up with brain dumps, etc. According to the EVO personality test, I am an “Architect” who requires planning and organization. This seems true, however, my personality also requires elegant simplicity—my personality scrams when over-production is a requirement. This everyday planner system is excellent for people who wish to obsess over min info while their life passes them by.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EVO Planner Daily Journal Non Dated Weekly Monthly Gratitude Agenda - Happiness Goals Productivity (Quarterly 90-Day Planner) review []  2020-1-17 4:15

    I don't usually write reviews but I like this product so much I felt like I had to come on here and tell let's just state the obvious--a planner is only worthwhile if you actually use it. OK, so now that's out of the way, allow me just say that this is my favorite planner of all time. The fact that it's tailored to the method my brain works makes me wish to hold coming back to it.I've tried other planners and I kept up with them for a week or two but eventually I would just go back to my old disorganized ways. Those other planners weren't solving my issue because they were all the same--they needed me to go outside my usual habits and begin a fresh pattern. The EVO Planner actually works with the method I think and behave so it's something I look forward to, and doesn't feel like I'm doing something totally outside my normal tip: I bought one for my girlfriend and had her take the brain-type assessment. We are various brain types--I'm an Alchemist and she's an Explorer. There's a really cool section of the EVO Planner that tells you how each brain type thinks and interacts with one another. It helped me learn how she thinks and how we approach issues differently. This planner has actually helped my girlfriend and I talk to each other!10/10 would recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EVO Planner Daily Journal Non Dated Weekly Monthly Gratitude Agenda - Happiness Goals Productivity (Quarterly 90-Day Planner) review []  2020-1-17 4:15

    I’ve diligently used a planner for years, but sometimes it feels like my planner just becomes an endless to-do list! This planner has helped me to unblock a bit of my creative side instead of focusing so much on getting items done, which has helped me at work! This has helped me expand my brainstorming and idea creating abilities. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to organize their thoughts and increase productivity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EVO Planner Daily Journal Non Dated Weekly Monthly Gratitude Agenda - Happiness Goals Productivity (Quarterly 90-Day Planner) review []  2020-1-17 4:15

    Legit the best planner I have used. All the other ones I have tried didn’t come close in build quality or content, and I really like the method the Evo organizes you based on your brain type.Honestly, this journal has already helped me create some large improvements in my life... Highly recommended for anyone looking to take control and tackle any goal in front of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EVO Planner Daily Journal Non Dated Weekly Monthly Gratitude Agenda - Happiness Goals Productivity (Quarterly 90-Day Planner) review []  2020-1-17 4:15

    I have had a lot of planners in the past but I wanted to test this one out due to it being a fresh year and this is my first planner of the year. When I received it, I didnt expect it to be how it was. This is probably a amazing planner for a student but as a business owner that lives off appointments and so on, this planner gets extremely tedious. I love the look and the feel, I am keeping it for the motivational purposes but as an organizer it doesn't do much for me. I took the brain try and everything. TLDR: not designed for appointment upkeeps for business owners, more for the students in my opinion. But amazing overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EVO Planner Daily Journal Non Dated Weekly Monthly Gratitude Agenda - Happiness Goals Productivity (Quarterly 90-Day Planner) review []  2020-1-17 4:15

    Will be returned this immediately after receiving it. This is a quarterly planner, which is neither in the title nor the description. $45 for three months of use is ridiculous. It does have a high build quality, but definitely does not warrant the price. All of the unique "geared toward your brain" features are useless. There is nothing unique or novel about this planner. Go search a nice annual planner for half the price and save your money. Could not have been more disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EVO Planner Daily Journal Non Dated Weekly Monthly Gratitude Agenda - Happiness Goals Productivity (Quarterly 90-Day Planner) review []  2020-1-17 4:15

    This planner is amazing! While it is comprised of all of your primary planner essentials the huge leg up that this planner has is it's Brain Type Assessment. If you take the try and obtain the correct planner associated with your Brain Type, it makes so much sense why other planners haven't worked in the past! This is truly a custom tailored planner built to fit you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2020-2024 Five Year Planner: Bluesky Oilcolor Cover, Monthly Schedule Organizer, 60 Month Calendar Planner Agenda with Holidays Pocket Size review []  2020-1-17 23:26

    1.I don’t what I am writing because my mind is stuck after receiving this planner which came to me with folded pages and curl cover board, Well from inside the printing qulity is like on all the pages there are printing leaked stains marks …. For no use of me….

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2020-2024 Five Year Planner: 60 Months Calendar Monthly Agenda, 5 Year Appoitment For The Next Five Years, Monthly Planner Organizer with Holidays and Inspirational Quotes. review []  2020-1-20 0:1

    Product is categorized and advertised as being a book about "Patent Law," but it's not really a book and has nothing to do with patents or the law.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2020-2024 Five Year Planner-Chevron: 60 Months Calendar, 5 Year Monthly Appointment Notebook, Agenda Schedule Organizer Logbook and Business Planners with Federal Holidays review []  2020-1-22 1:47

    I was looking for a planner for my bills. Having a mo thly lay out helps to see what and when things are due. It was set up like my previous me negatives for me would be there is not enough www service logins for me to transfer my information. The book itself does not lay flat like my other book does.I also took images from front to back to support other buyers. I'm sure it will work out for me because I will use the put for contact names to fill in the additional www service logins I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2020-2024 Five Year Planner-Chevron: 60 Months Calendar, 5 Year Monthly Appointment Notebook, Agenda Schedule Organizer Logbook and Business Planners with Federal Holidays review []  2020-1-22 1:47

    I am still very old school when it comes to my planner. Keeping up with me, my husband and our 3 kids, i need a multi year calendar, 5 years is WONDERFUL! This has a lot of zone to write in for each month and doesn't waste too a lot of pages on the unnecessary items like cooking measurement conversions, holiday listings, etc... I will add a cover to the outside though to place items into its pockets, I do have sports and school schedules that I will wish to hold in the pockets. This is smaller than normal 8.5x11 piece of paper and is constructed like a coloring book in weight and type of paper. I will be buying another one in 5 years!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2020-2024 Five Year Planner-Chevron: 60 Months Calendar, 5 Year Monthly Appointment Notebook, Agenda Schedule Organizer Logbook and Business Planners with Federal Holidays review []  2020-1-22 1:47

    I love that this is a four year calendar. It’s not bulky and is just a tad smaller than a spiral notebook. There are plenty of pages and enough zone to write everything down. I beautiful much use a medium felt hint pen for everything I write because sometimes my hands hurt. The pages are thick enough that the pen doesn’t bleed through the never really think you will need to know what you are doing in 4 years or where you were 4 years ago but watch enough television and you just may need an alibi ha ha.Anyway, it’s cute and I’m satisfied I bought it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2020-2024 Five Year Planner-Chevron: 60 Months Calendar, 5 Year Monthly Appointment Notebook, Agenda Schedule Organizer Logbook and Business Planners with Federal Holidays review []  2020-1-22 1:47

    I am one who likes to have only the months and plan my life a year plus in advance. This planner lets me do just that. It has a notes/memo column and the pages can be doodled on for those who like to jazz up their planners (not something I'm amazing at...haha). The only fear is that I will have to reinforce it at sometime as it has a thinner cover. I will have to wait and see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2020-2024 Five Year Planner-Chevron: 60 Months Calendar, 5 Year Monthly Appointment Notebook, Agenda Schedule Organizer Logbook and Business Planners with Federal Holidays review []  2020-1-22 1:47

    Pages are a small thin but works great, may need to obtain a spiral binding on it for it to latest 5 years

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2020-2024 Five Year Planner-Chevron: 60 Months Calendar, 5 Year Monthly Appointment Notebook, Agenda Schedule Organizer Logbook and Business Planners with Federal Holidays review []  2020-1-22 1:47

    A easy monthly planner that's amazing for simply marking down appointments and classes or client meetings etc. and not overwhelming with a lot of nonsense writing and sections that are hard to hold up with if you're not huge into journaling or anything like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2020-2024 Five Year Planner-Chevron: 60 Months Calendar, 5 Year Monthly Appointment Notebook, Agenda Schedule Organizer Logbook and Business Planners with Federal Holidays review []  2020-1-22 1:47

    Huge enough to write my info and notes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2020-2024 Five Year Planner-Chevron: 60 Months Calendar, 5 Year Monthly Appointment Notebook, Agenda Schedule Organizer Logbook and Business Planners with Federal Holidays review []  2020-1-22 1:47

    It is very confusing and it is in sections so things that I think should have been together are not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2020-2024 Five Year Planner-Chevron: 60 Months Calendar, 5 Year Monthly Appointment Notebook, Agenda Schedule Organizer Logbook and Business Planners with Federal Holidays review []  2020-1-22 1:47

    Very nice planner. Amazing quality paper. Like that it is for five years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2020-2024 Five Year Planner-Chevron: 60 Months Calendar, 5 Year Monthly Appointment Notebook, Agenda Schedule Organizer Logbook and Business Planners with Federal Holidays review []  2020-1-22 1:47

    Not good quality planner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2020-2024 Five Year Planner-Pink Geometry: 60 Months Calendar, 5 Year Monthly Appointment Notebook, Agenda Schedule Organizer Logbook and Business Planners with Federal Holidays review []  2020-1-22 1:24

    So this planner is related to the feel of a manual. The pages are fine but it doesn't feel like it would latest for 4 yrs. As you are constantly creasing the pages to write on them which will mess with the binding and the cover is beautiful flimsy. So if this will stay in one put and not travel it would probably work amazing for you. My planner is constantly in and out of my purse and other bags as I travel, so I don't see it keeping form and lasting long enough for me to obtain through 4 years with it. The layout is amazing and easy and I like the note pages and birthday log. I am not returning for the fact that it is only $8 and I am going to use it till it falls apart. I would pay more for a thick cover and the pages being bound differently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2020-2024 Five Year Planner-Pink Geometry: 60 Months Calendar, 5 Year Monthly Appointment Notebook, Agenda Schedule Organizer Logbook and Business Planners with Federal Holidays review []  2020-1-22 1:24

    Exactly what I needed. Nice huge boxes to add all of my everyday errands and jobs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2020-2024 Five Year Planner-Pink Geometry: 60 Months Calendar, 5 Year Monthly Appointment Notebook, Agenda Schedule Organizer Logbook and Business Planners with Federal Holidays review []  2020-1-22 1:24

    Love the cover. Theere is enough zone for writing necessary appointments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2020-2024 Five Year Planner-Pink Geometry: 60 Months Calendar, 5 Year Monthly Appointment Notebook, Agenda Schedule Organizer Logbook and Business Planners with Federal Holidays review []  2020-1-22 1:24

    Exactly as described. Very organized and easy to see happenings that are more important.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2020-2024 Five Year Planner-Pink Geometry: 60 Months Calendar, 5 Year Monthly Appointment Notebook, Agenda Schedule Organizer Logbook and Business Planners with Federal Holidays review []  2020-1-22 1:24

    Love the long usages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2020-2024 Five Year Planner-Pink Geometry: 60 Months Calendar, 5 Year Monthly Appointment Notebook, Agenda Schedule Organizer Logbook and Business Planners with Federal Holidays review []  2020-1-22 1:24

    Planner was smaller than anticipated. Will not meet my needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2020-2024 Five Year Planner-Pink Geometry: 60 Months Calendar, 5 Year Monthly Appointment Notebook, Agenda Schedule Organizer Logbook and Business Planners with Federal Holidays review []  2020-1-22 1:24

    I loved this planner and was just getting in to using it for about a week. Then I opened it tonight and the cover half came off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2020-2024 Five Year Planner-Pink Geometry: 60 Months Calendar, 5 Year Monthly Appointment Notebook, Agenda Schedule Organizer Logbook and Business Planners with Federal Holidays review []  2020-1-22 1:24

    Muy buenas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2020-2024 Five Year Planner-Pink Geometry: 60 Months Calendar, 5 Year Monthly Appointment Notebook, Agenda Schedule Organizer Logbook and Business Planners with Federal Holidays review []  2020-1-22 1:24

    This book does not begin flat I found another one with a ring binding

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2020-2024 Five Year Planner-Pink Geometry: 60 Months Calendar, 5 Year Monthly Appointment Notebook, Agenda Schedule Organizer Logbook and Business Planners with Federal Holidays review []  2020-1-22 1:24

    I do not like this one, the quality of paper did not match what I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It's only one semester: 6 Month College/High School Student Planner. Prioritize classes and activities. Undated calendars, blank lists, graphs, ... exams, contacts. (Life Planner) (Volume 1) review []  2020-1-23 2:36

    This is a amazing planner. The only thing I would change is the binding. The first thing I did was take it down to my local printer and have them chop off the spine and spiral bind it for me. I really like that there is zone for me to customize the various pages to suit my needs. It really helped planning my semester by helping me to hold track of the "big" picture (seeing and overview of what's due and when) and then track what I required to do each week. There was also zone for me to create notes while I was reading my weekly assignments. Since my classes are online and require weekly forum posts, this really helped. There was also zone for me to create note of things I came across in my readings to look up later or books/articles that I added to my recommended reading list. This planner really helped my semester go a bit smoother and I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It's only one semester: 6 Month College/High School Student Planner. Prioritize classes and activities. Undated calendars, blank lists, graphs, ... exams, contacts. (Life Planner) (Volume 1) review []  2020-1-23 2:36

    unbelievable planner! [email protected]#$%! didn't have that title, though. Would be better to simply read, "It's only____________," so that we can fill in the blank as we choose. no biggie. just an annoyance since I'm not using it for a semester class. I really have fun the varying schedules inside. it isn't one set design by week or month. I'm very happy with this planner!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It's only one semester: 6 Month College/High School Student Planner. Prioritize classes and activities. Undated calendars, blank lists, graphs, ... exams, contacts. (Life Planner) (Volume 1) review []  2020-1-23 2:36

    The actual contents of this planner are great, and are going to be incredibly useful once the semester starts. However, it's bound like a slim paperback book, and there's not really any method to obtain it flat to write in it. It is a strange and frustrating choice of binding for a planner with double-sided pages. I'm seriously considering taking it to a print store and asking if there's any method they can take it apart and re-bind it with a spiral. It would be PERFECT if it had a spiral binding or could otherwise lie flat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It's only one semester: 6 Month College/High School Student Planner. Prioritize classes and activities. Undated calendars, blank lists, graphs, ... exams, contacts. (Life Planner) (Volume 1) review []  2020-1-23 2:36

    Bigger than I expected and a very useful planner for university!! I also had problems about the book not lying flat so I got it spiral-bound at Office Depot! It’s absolutely excellent now. I can’t wait for my classes to start so I can use it heavily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It's only one semester: 6 Month College/High School Student Planner. Prioritize classes and activities. Undated calendars, blank lists, graphs, ... exams, contacts. (Life Planner) (Volume 1) review []  2020-1-23 2:36

    As an older adult, itd lost a lidtle appeal to me, but I want I had this as a HS or young college student. Helps to learn to be organized.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It's only one semester: 6 Month College/High School Student Planner. Prioritize classes and activities. Undated calendars, blank lists, graphs, ... exams, contacts. (Life Planner) (Volume 1) review []  2020-1-23 2:36

    Simple to use, helps with keeping organized.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter