Read stylez lightweight aluminum practice trumpet mute silencer for jazz horn instrusment accessory reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all stylez lightweight aluminum practice trumpet mute silencer for jazz horn instrusment accessory reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    tonestro for Trumpet - practice rhythm & pitch [App]  2019-10-8 13:58

    I'm not satisfied I wasn't able to use the application because nothing happens after loging in please sort that out please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tonestro for Trumpet - practice rhythm & pitch [App]  2019-10-8 13:58

    Nope. As soon as I have to sign in or create profiles or use facebook, the application use stops right there. No need for that. I'm on my phone, i shouldn't have to login.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tonestro for Trumpet - practice rhythm & pitch [App]  2019-10-8 13:58

    very very amazing ap p

    0  


    Add your opinion on stylez lightweight aluminum practice trumpet mute silencer for jazz horn instrusment accessory or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    tonestro for Trumpet - practice rhythm & pitch [App]  2019-10-8 13:58

    Litle Deric

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tonestro for Trumpet - practice rhythm & pitch [App]  2019-10-8 13:58

    I am a jazz trumpet player wanting to improve my technique/tone and have found it difficult to work on technical exercises alone, outside of a structured program and without feedback. This application solves all those issues and forces me to play every note like I am taking an exam. Ten out of ten for a brilliant app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tonestro for Trumpet - practice rhythm & pitch [App]  2019-10-8 13:58

    Um, why can I obtain an option to actually learn notes and scales?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tonestro for Trumpet - practice rhythm & pitch [App]  2019-10-8 13:58

    it would not allow me do anything and it would just glitch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tonestro for Trumpet - practice rhythm & pitch [App]  2019-10-8 13:58

    Hilft definitiv beim Üben 👌 very N🍦

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tonestro for Trumpet - practice rhythm & pitch [App]  2019-10-8 13:58

    I LOVE it!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tonestro for Trumpet - practice rhythm & pitch [App]  2019-10-8 13:58

    If if I could give this a zero it would be a 0 Stars this sucks I can't even it. It keeps saying it's not working but everything else on my phone is working so it's not my phone isn't worth your time when I finally got it to it didn't work the application froze PLEASE fix that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tonestro for Trumpet - practice rhythm & pitch [App]  2019-10-8 13:58

    I wish to learn how to play trumpet but it doesn't allow me because I need more energy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tonestro for Trumpet - practice rhythm & pitch [App]  2019-10-8 13:58

    hh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tonestro for Trumpet - practice rhythm & pitch [App]  2019-10-8 13:58

    super application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tonestro for Trumpet - practice rhythm & pitch [App]  2019-10-8 13:58

    Please do not bother with this app. Go out, your etude books and take personal lessons and record yourself while playing etudes and excersices. It cannot pick up notes and says they are consistently wrong (even when playing the correct notes transposed on a piano). Trumpet ver only allows B-flat trumpet and no others, transposing will not work because it still doesn't recognize notes. Says you can adjust the tempo however I never could figure it out. I wouldn't give these to a beginner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tonestro for Trumpet - practice rhythm & pitch [App]  2019-10-8 13:58

    I wish to give it a no star becuase it yskes so much time to download😠😡👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tonestro for Trumpet - practice rhythm & pitch [App]  2019-10-8 13:58

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tonestro for Trumpet - practice rhythm & pitch [App]  2019-10-8 13:58

    I love it I really do, and I completely understand that you the developers need to create of it with a premium mode. And I respect that. But I'm rating this as low as I am because of the energy factor. "Out of play time for today" it bugs me it really does but once again I understand you need of of this. And this is a super long coment and I only have 107 letters left so bye.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tonestro for Trumpet - practice rhythm & pitch [App]  2019-10-8 13:58

    love it so far, its

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tonestro for Trumpet - practice rhythm & pitch [App]  2019-10-8 13:58

    amazing app, use it every day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tonestro for Trumpet - practice rhythm & pitch [App]  2019-10-8 13:58

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tonestro for Trumpet - practice rhythm & pitch [App]  2019-10-8 13:58

    Best melody buddy 🎷 really helps a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Humes & Berg 102 Stonelined Trumpet Cup Mute []  2020-2-7 21:48

    Corks sometimes come off. Bonus for Amazing granddaughter’s trumpet. I myself am still using this brand I’ve had for years!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Humes & Berg 102 Stonelined Trumpet Cup Mute []  2020-2-7 21:48

    Amazing product at the right price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Humes & Berg 102 Stonelined Trumpet Cup Mute []  2020-2-7 21:48

    This is a time tested cup mute. I recently replaced the one I used in middle school (a long time ago) and the current ver is exactly the same. The mute arrived sealed in original packaging and worked like a charm. There are certainly other options on the shop but it was exactly what I required in a cup mute - durable and efficient for the sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Humes & Berg 102 Stonelined Trumpet Cup Mute []  2020-2-7 21:48

    Love it, works great! It did have a couple locations where paint was chipped off, but not a huge deal, that is why I knocked off 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Humes & Berg 102 Stonelined Trumpet Cup Mute []  2020-2-7 21:48

    This is the standard of all mutes it seems. We now have one for the trumpet and one for the French horn. Amazing mutes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Humes & Berg 102 Stonelined Trumpet Cup Mute []  2020-2-7 21:48

    I decided to obtain cranked back up playing in the local community concert band and required a cup mute because I had gotten rid of all my trumpet accessories some 35 years ago.I researched mutes for a day or two and read somewhere that the whole section should be using the same brand and type of mute for the purpose of uniform sound. Well I looked around during rehearsal to explore that out of a dozen or so trumpeters there were almost as a lot of various brands of straight mute. But when it came to the cup mute about 80% of the guys had this old trusted Stonelined mute. So that's what I decided on.And you can't beat the on this one either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Humes & Berg 102 Stonelined Trumpet Cup Mute []  2020-2-7 21:48

    Amazing daily mute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALAVENTE 4 Trumpet Air Horn Powerful Loud Universal 12V / 24V 150DB 4-Trumpet Air Train Horn for Car Truck Lorry Boat SUV Motorcycle []  2020-1-29 11:17

    Nice and loud. Super obnoxious!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALAVENTE 4 Trumpet Air Horn Powerful Loud Universal 12V / 24V 150DB 4-Trumpet Air Train Horn for Car Truck Lorry Boat SUV Motorcycle []  2020-1-29 11:17

    it worked for 20 mins or so and then it got a burnt smell and stopped working, i took it apart and the little sound board had fried the small capacitor on it. waste of 16 bux, i am not happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALAVENTE 4 Trumpet Air Horn Powerful Loud Universal 12V / 24V 150DB 4-Trumpet Air Train Horn for Car Truck Lorry Boat SUV Motorcycle []  2020-1-29 11:17

    The wire for hookup is to short. I need an extension wire. Or an alternative method to hook it up. I’am trying to go from the grille to inside the cab of a full size pickup truck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Humes & Berg 102 Stonelined Trumpet Cup Mute []  2020-2-7 21:48

    Classic trumpet cup mute. If your melody says use a cup mute, obtain this one. I use it in jazz band and wind ensemble. My entire bands use this one, and we never talked to each other about it before we bought them. It is expected that you will use this exact mute. No regrets, although it does look kind of funky. Not sure why it is red, but it will definitely stand out if you don't have one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Humes & Berg 102 Stonelined Trumpet Cup Mute []  2020-2-7 21:48

    This fit perfectly and created the best sound for my son's trumpet. He uses it everyday in his college band and it seems to be built to last.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Humes & Berg 102 Stonelined Trumpet Cup Mute []  2020-2-7 21:48

    Nice mute, traditional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALAVENTE 4 Trumpet Air Horn Powerful Loud Universal 12V / 24V 150DB 4-Trumpet Air Train Horn for Car Truck Lorry Boat SUV Motorcycle []  2020-1-29 11:17

    The horn sounds amazing and loud. One thing u need to do is create sure the mic doesn't obtain wet if u have it in a boat. If it does it"s toast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALAVENTE 4 Trumpet Air Horn Powerful Loud Universal 12V / 24V 150DB 4-Trumpet Air Train Horn for Car Truck Lorry Boat SUV Motorcycle []  2020-1-29 11:17

    Awesome product. Works great. It’s very, very loud which is good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALAVENTE 4 Trumpet Air Horn Powerful Loud Universal 12V / 24V 150DB 4-Trumpet Air Train Horn for Car Truck Lorry Boat SUV Motorcycle []  2020-1-29 11:17

     The packaging was less than careful, simply the horn and hardware placed in a box with no padding. The edges of the trumpet bells actually tore holes in the box, but the trumpets weren't damaged. After testing the horns to see how they sounded, I decided to take the smallest horn off, as it made an undesirable note in the chord. I took out the vibrator membrane and plugged the hole. After that, the horns sound amazing and they'll work great! I'm hoping to mount it in my truck soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALAVENTE 4 Trumpet Air Horn Powerful Loud Universal 12V / 24V 150DB 4-Trumpet Air Train Horn for Car Truck Lorry Boat SUV Motorcycle []  2020-1-29 11:17

    Buenisima

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALAVENTE 4 Trumpet Air Horn Powerful Loud Universal 12V / 24V 150DB 4-Trumpet Air Train Horn for Car Truck Lorry Boat SUV Motorcycle []  2020-1-29 11:17

    It’s loud

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EONLION 12V Air Horn 150db Loud Trumpet Train Horn with Compressor for Car Truck Lorry Train Boat []  2020-1-31 23:5

    Amazing item for the price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALAVENTE 4 Trumpet Air Horn Powerful Loud Universal 12V / 24V 150DB 4-Trumpet Air Train Horn for Car Truck Lorry Boat SUV Motorcycle []  2020-1-29 11:17

    I’m running this with a 3 gallon vixen horns tank and compressor, tank is usually around 160-205 PSI... insanely loud, very impressed, higher pitch but it sounds great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALAVENTE 4 Trumpet Air Horn Powerful Loud Universal 12V / 24V 150DB 4-Trumpet Air Train Horn for Car Truck Lorry Boat SUV Motorcycle []  2020-1-29 11:17

    The siren was simple to install. It wasn't quit loud enough to have on a first responder apparatus. It's more or less a toy to poke fun at your friends. It doesn't latest long I used it for about two months and in the middle of responding to a med call it started smoking and hasn't worked sense

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EONLION 12V Air Horn 150db Loud Trumpet Train Horn with Compressor for Car Truck Lorry Train Boat []  2020-1-31 23:5

    I required a louder horn for my pickup truck. I didn't wish to spend hundreds for a train horn system (air tanks, etc), and wanted something much closer to cost of a stock horn. I found this and decided to test it out. I mounted the horns behind the drill where they are visible, so I wanted black ones (most are red) which is another reason I selected these particular ones. Kits is complete with enough hose to remote mount the pump behind the front clip out of view. Came with relay and even mounting bolts. Install needed some drilling and removing the grill of my truck (which was my choice to mount them there, you don't have too). Wiring was beautiful easy and is all done under the hood if you tap into the factory horn wire (as opposed to a separate switch on a dash for example). They are MUCH louder than the factory horn. The tone is not true deep like a real train horn, but sounds good. But I didn't it for the tone, I wanted loud and I got it. I'm sure a four hundred dollar unit would be louder, but this is more than loud enough for the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EONLION 12V Air Horn 150db Loud Trumpet Train Horn with Compressor for Car Truck Lorry Train Boat []  2020-1-31 23:5

    I’m a 1st responder, I was having a hard time with people moving out my method with my regular siren, so I thought allow me obtain a train horn! This horn is amazing! It was simple to install, little enough to use on my CAR! And it’s loud!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EONLION 12V Air Horn 150db Loud Trumpet Train Horn with Compressor for Car Truck Lorry Train Boat []  2020-1-31 23:5

    It came when it should and all in one peace and everything included as it says. Works great. The boyfriend approved as he says. Simple to assemble.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EONLION 12V Air Horn 150db Loud Trumpet Train Horn with Compressor for Car Truck Lorry Train Boat []  2020-1-31 23:5

    The air horns are great. It was so simple to install with the directions. It only took me about 20 minute and I am not mechanically Inclined. The quality seems really amazing and the horns are really clear! My children think it’s the coolest thing in the world! What a cool bonus this would make.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EONLION 12V Air Horn 150db Loud Trumpet Train Horn with Compressor for Car Truck Lorry Train Boat []  2020-1-31 23:5

    Very nicely done kit. I’m looking forward to putting this on my little car!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EONLION 12V Air Horn 150db Loud Trumpet Train Horn with Compressor for Car Truck Lorry Train Boat []  2020-1-31 23:5

    Loud and definitely an attention grabber. My husband is a huge overgrown kid, he place it on the Jeep.. He's loving it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garberiel 12V 178dB Dual Trumpet Loud Air Horn Universal Loud Car Horn Super Loud Dual Tone Air Horn Set Trumpet Compressor for Car Truck Train Motorcycle Vehicles Boat Claxon Horns []  2020-1-22 0:9

    Was not anything like I was suppose to sound, sounds more like a squeekie toy! Worthless to me and embarrassing to even blow the horn! Not a train horn by any means!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garberiel 12V 178dB Dual Trumpet Loud Air Horn Universal Loud Car Horn Super Loud Dual Tone Air Horn Set Trumpet Compressor for Car Truck Train Motorcycle Vehicles Boat Claxon Horns []  2020-1-22 0:9

    Not that loud but what do you expect for the money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garberiel 12V 178dB Dual Trumpet Loud Air Horn Universal Loud Car Horn Super Loud Dual Tone Air Horn Set Trumpet Compressor for Car Truck Train Motorcycle Vehicles Boat Claxon Horns []  2020-1-22 0:9

    Amazing horn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garberiel 12V 178dB Dual Trumpet Loud Air Horn Universal Loud Car Horn Super Loud Dual Tone Air Horn Set Trumpet Compressor for Car Truck Train Motorcycle Vehicles Boat Claxon Horns []  2020-1-22 0:9

    This Air horn kit was simple to install, and is very loud! The only poor part about this kit was that the material the horns are created of feels really cheap. Otherwise, it contains all of the parts you will need minus the needed wire for installation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garberiel 12V 178dB Dual Trumpet Loud Air Horn Universal Loud Car Horn Super Loud Dual Tone Air Horn Set Trumpet Compressor for Car Truck Train Motorcycle Vehicles Boat Claxon Horns []  2020-1-22 0:9

    So I got mud in the stock horn. Had to replace. Ok cool I'll obtain a loud horn since I have a truck yada yada yada......get this thing an begin installing it......not terribly hard but no additional wires come with it. No connections just some nuts an bolts.....get it installed.....BUT the only dang thing that I've established dominance over is a bunch of midget clowns. I now have a convoy of clowns in full war attire behind me which I'll use to take over the greater San Diego zone Ain't no method this is 178 dB.......not even a chance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garberiel 12V 178dB Dual Trumpet Loud Air Horn Universal Loud Car Horn Super Loud Dual Tone Air Horn Set Trumpet Compressor for Car Truck Train Motorcycle Vehicles Boat Claxon Horns []  2020-1-22 0:9

    Not what I thought it would be...its really a boat horn sound

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garberiel 12V 178dB Dual Trumpet Loud Air Horn Universal Loud Car Horn Super Loud Dual Tone Air Horn Set Trumpet Compressor for Car Truck Train Motorcycle Vehicles Boat Claxon Horns []  2020-1-22 0:9

    It’s a amazing for a loud small horn. Just eliminate stock horn and wire into existing wire !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garberiel 12V 178dB Dual Trumpet Loud Air Horn Universal Loud Car Horn Super Loud Dual Tone Air Horn Set Trumpet Compressor for Car Truck Train Motorcycle Vehicles Boat Claxon Horns []  2020-1-22 0:9

    Amazing for the money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brasstache - Clip-on Mustache for Brass Mouthpieces, Gift for Trumpet, Trombone, Tuba, French Horn, Baritone, Euphonium Players (Trombone (Large)) []  2020-2-7 21:48

    Very cute for a stocking stuffer. Seller backs up and sends instructions for installation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brasstache - Clip-on Mustache for Brass Mouthpieces, Gift for Trumpet, Trombone, Tuba, French Horn, Baritone, Euphonium Players (Trombone (Large)) []  2020-2-7 21:48

    Funny. A bonus for my son. We got a lot of laughs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brasstache - Clip-on Mustache for Brass Mouthpieces, Gift for Trumpet, Trombone, Tuba, French Horn, Baritone, Euphonium Players (Trombone (Large)) []  2020-2-7 21:48

    ITEM BROKE WHEN PLACED ON INSTRUMENT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brasstache - Clip-on Mustache for Brass Mouthpieces, Gift for Trumpet, Trombone, Tuba, French Horn, Baritone, Euphonium Players (Trombone (Large)) []  2020-2-7 21:48

    Small trombonist took some flack at school but said they are just jealous. Absolutely loves it and couldn’t wait for the band director to notice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brasstache - Clip-on Mustache for Brass Mouthpieces, Gift for Trumpet, Trombone, Tuba, French Horn, Baritone, Euphonium Players (Trombone (Large)) []  2020-2-7 21:48

    Yeet yote yurt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brasstache - Clip-on Mustache for Brass Mouthpieces, Gift for Trumpet, Trombone, Tuba, French Horn, Baritone, Euphonium Players (Trombone (Large)) []  2020-2-7 21:48

    Fun to give as a gift, got lots of laughs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brasstache - Clip-on Mustache for Brass Mouthpieces, Gift for Trumpet, Trombone, Tuba, French Horn, Baritone, Euphonium Players (Trombone (Large)) []  2020-2-7 21:48

    It was fun for a few days and then it broke, quite easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CARFKA 12V 150db Air Horn kit,Super Loud 18 Inches Chrome Zinc Single Trumpet Truck Air Horn with Compressor for Any Car Truck Lorry Train Boat (Black) []  2019-12-27 18:53

    I am satisfied with this horn. It is much louder than a factory horn. I installed this with a separate switch so I have the choice of this or my factory horn. It works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMPRO 12V 150db Air Horn, Chrome Zinc Dual Trumpet Air Horn with Compressor for Any 12V Vehicles Trucks Lorrys Trains Boats Cars Vans (Black) []  2020-1-9 19:7

    Unfortunately the weather went to hell and I was unable to install it until today. Which ended with the horns breaking clean in half when tightening them into position. Thats 34 bucks down the drain. Wanted to contact seller directly but couldn't search any link to contact them and the return window already closed. I will not be buying any GAMPRO stuff ever again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMPRO 12V 150db Air Horn, Chrome Zinc Dual Trumpet Air Horn with Compressor for Any 12V Vehicles Trucks Lorrys Trains Boats Cars Vans (Black) []  2020-1-9 19:7

    A small tricky mounting it on a Harley but has saved my butt more than a few times.When you sound like a huge truck, people will message you. I've been using this for 8 months and everything is working as it should. Seriously considering one for my car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CARFKA Car Train Air Horn 12V 150db Super Loud Dual Trumpet Air Horn with Compressor for Any 12V Vehicles Trucks Lorrys Trains Boats Cars Vans []  2020-1-22 23:19

    One of the best products I've ever bought install is simple but time consuming if you wish it to be hidden and installed correctly but definitely worth it. Very loud and gets the attention it commands. Install two for a true command presence and create sure people know you're there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brasstache - Clip-on Mustache for Brass Mouthpieces, Gift for Trumpet, Trombone, Tuba, French Horn, Baritone, Euphonium Players (Trombone (Large)) []  2020-2-7 21:48

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CARFKA Car Train Air Horn 12V 150db Super Loud Dual Trumpet Air Horn with Compressor for Any 12V Vehicles Trucks Lorrys Trains Boats Cars Vans []  2020-1-22 23:19

    The horn itself was just as loud as I had hoped it to be. Overall, little bits and the main body of the horns, looks beautiful sleek. This was very simple to install, even in my father's "older-than-me"'s work van/ I got it to replace the out of date horn that was evidently losing strength; it was becoming one of those horn you REALLY had to push hard down on the steering wheel for to create a amazing noise come forward. With this installed, though, you only need a very limited amount of pressure to create a noticeable noise. This will be amazing for him and keeping other drivers in front of him alerted when he's nearby.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CARFKA Car Train Air Horn 12V 150db Super Loud Dual Trumpet Air Horn with Compressor for Any 12V Vehicles Trucks Lorrys Trains Boats Cars Vans []  2020-1-22 23:19

    Very simple to install, work very nice! Bought them as a bonus for my boyfriend and he loves them! Very goodProduct for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CARFKA Car Train Air Horn 12V 150db Super Loud Dual Trumpet Air Horn with Compressor for Any 12V Vehicles Trucks Lorrys Trains Boats Cars Vans []  2020-1-22 23:19

    The sound is very crisp and loud. As described in the introduction,the delivery is quick and the is ry recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CARFKA Car Train Air Horn 12V 150db Super Loud Dual Trumpet Air Horn with Compressor for Any 12V Vehicles Trucks Lorrys Trains Boats Cars Vans []  2020-1-22 23:19

    Was a bit difficult to obtain installed, not as loud as I thought it should be, my regular factor horns are just as loud.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CARFKA 12V 150db Air Horn kit,Super Loud 18 Inches Chrome Zinc Single Trumpet Truck Air Horn with Compressor for Any Car Truck Lorry Train Boat (Black) []  2019-12-27 18:53

    Description says everything included to install with instructions. Umm......yeah right. I opened the packaging to search the trumpet, a little piece of air hose, no method to mount the compressor it came with, no hose clamps to keep the air hose on the compressor or on the trumpet, rickety mounting hardware, and an extremely relay fuse, with only appx 4” of wiring coming off of it. I’d say I definitely got what I for. Cheap and incomplete. The instructions for installation are literally 3 steps, mount trumpet, connect compressor, and wire to power. Nothing is mentioned about needing an actual switch, or an inline fuse for the pressing purchase. The advertisement draws you in, the product is ok, the installation not easy at all.Overall waste

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CARFKA 12V 150db Air Horn kit,Super Loud 18 Inches Chrome Zinc Single Trumpet Truck Air Horn with Compressor for Any Car Truck Lorry Train Boat (Black) []  2019-12-27 18:53

    Wow! Works great! Very simple to place on the truck after we watched a video on how to, comes with everything you need. And man is it loud! Very fun accent to hubby's truck!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMPRO 12V 150db Air Horn, Chrome Zinc Dual Trumpet Air Horn with Compressor for Any 12V Vehicles Trucks Lorrys Trains Boats Cars Vans (Black) []  2020-1-9 19:7

    NEVER BUY THIS. BE PREPARED TO BE SCAMMED CHEATED DISAPPOINTED Product came with no wire harness. Complete scam DO NOT BUY.. horn was poorly created looked like plastic with silver paint . then I was charged $13 to return it and it was subtracted from my refund. 100% scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMPRO 12V 150db Air Horn, Chrome Zinc Dual Trumpet Air Horn with Compressor for Any 12V Vehicles Trucks Lorrys Trains Boats Cars Vans (Black) []  2020-1-9 19:7

    A very loud and simple to install air horn. I required this as the horn on my RV was kind of wimpy, plus I wanted to obtain other drivers attention if needed, this certainly does the trick. The horns are not plastic, but metal of some kind, feels like coated aluminum but not sure, hasn't rusted so all is good. The horns screw off so you can clean any bugs from the inside. Works well and worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CARFKA Car Train Air Horn 12V 150db Super Loud Dual Trumpet Air Horn with Compressor for Any 12V Vehicles Trucks Lorrys Trains Boats Cars Vans []  2020-1-22 23:19

    Sounds amazing if you like high pitch when i ordered it i was under the impression that it was a low tone like a train horn but it's not i wired it straight to my original horn in my neon。

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CARFKA 12V 150db Air Horn kit,Super Loud 18 Inches Chrome Zinc Single Trumpet Truck Air Horn with Compressor for Any Car Truck Lorry Train Boat (Black) []  2019-12-27 18:53

    Bought more as a novelty. Also, the wife and child thought the old stock horn belonged on VW Bug. I have a 2019 Ram Rebel Truck. I wired this into the existing horn wiring and used the relay. The wiring diagram was definitely wrong for the relay. I don't remember what was correct, but I had a voltmeter and spare battery and checked it out. Had to chop wires and splice to obtain the correct arrangement. Works amazing now! It did quiet down some after the first few uses, but still very loud. We'll see how it likes Michigan Winters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMPRO 12V 150db Air Horn, Chrome Zinc Dual Trumpet Air Horn with Compressor for Any 12V Vehicles Trucks Lorrys Trains Boats Cars Vans (Black) []  2020-1-9 19:7

    Install instructions were not the clearest to understand. Sound is amazing for the first 2 seconds and then only one horn sounds. The relay is nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMPRO 12V 150db Air Horn, Chrome Zinc Dual Trumpet Air Horn with Compressor for Any 12V Vehicles Trucks Lorrys Trains Boats Cars Vans (Black) []  2020-1-9 19:7

    My horn works awesome, no, I don't think its as loud as a train, but it is very loud, louder than a truck horn. The directions were not elaborate, but still simple enough to follow. I used a separate switch in my UTV and wired it as it shows in the product pictures as on the listing. I required a couple of additional connectors and a small bit of wire to use it in my application, the auto parts shop had these items. When mounting the horn you need to be careful to tighten the screws evenly and don't over tighten ( the base seems to be cast ) I'm impressed with the horn and the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brasstache - Clip-on Mustache for Brass Mouthpieces, Gift for Trumpet, Trombone, Tuba, French Horn, Baritone, Euphonium Players (Trombone (Large)) []  2020-2-7 21:48

    My son thought it was hilarious!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brasstache - Clip-on Mustache for Brass Mouthpieces, Gift for Trumpet, Trombone, Tuba, French Horn, Baritone, Euphonium Players (Trombone (Large)) []  2020-2-7 21:48

    Fun small gadget for a budding brass player

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CARFKA 12V 150db Air Horn kit,Super Loud 18 Inches Chrome Zinc Single Trumpet Truck Air Horn with Compressor for Any Car Truck Lorry Train Boat (Black) []  2019-12-27 18:53

    This works great. I was able zip tie the compressor and horn in the front grill zone out of view. I suggest buying more 18g wire to add on to the relay wire kit that it comes with. Ran one wire to the battery negative and the other wire I wrapped around the horn relay. Once that’s done, create sure your horn has a 20a fuse and you are in business.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CARFKA 12V 150db Air Horn kit,Super Loud 18 Inches Chrome Zinc Single Trumpet Truck Air Horn with Compressor for Any Car Truck Lorry Train Boat (Black) []  2019-12-27 18:53

    I would have posted a video showing what it sounds like, but it doesn’t quite do it justice.I originally bought this horn because I drive a small Toyota Yaris which doesn’t have much of a horn from the factory. It’s embarrassing at the very least. Now that I have this horn if people chop me off they will at least know I was there! It is so loud!!Install was a breeze. I just used the wiring for the factory horn so it works when I press the horn like normal. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CARFKA 12V 150db Air Horn kit,Super Loud 18 Inches Chrome Zinc Single Trumpet Truck Air Horn with Compressor for Any Car Truck Lorry Train Boat (Black) []  2019-12-27 18:53

    Air hornThis air horn is very loud and sound great. However I didn’t obtain any instructions on how to install the product I had to guest at it. The wiring is very short I was thinking about installing this on my boat however the box says for trucks and automobiles not sure if this could be used on a boat. I don’t think it’s water proof not sure since I don’t have any info on the product. The overall product is some parts are metal and some are plastic the bracket is plastic which I don’t think it would take a beating in a water.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CARFKA 12V 150db Air Horn kit,Super Loud 18 Inches Chrome Zinc Single Trumpet Truck Air Horn with Compressor for Any Car Truck Lorry Train Boat (Black) []  2019-12-27 18:53

    i got the air horn liked i install in my vehicle and is very loud small fun for the wired drivers and simple to install true toy obtain one have fun the fun Recommended !!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMPRO 12V 150db Air Horn, Chrome Zinc Dual Trumpet Air Horn with Compressor for Any 12V Vehicles Trucks Lorrys Trains Boats Cars Vans (Black) []  2020-1-9 19:7

    I should have known this would be quality! I tested the compressor before installing and it was no good. After contacting the seller, they sent a replacement. It's been a couple months since I received it and today went to install. Well, guess what the fresh compressor was broken! The plastic cap had a section broke to pieces. The pieces had fallen inside the motor rendering it useless with out repair. At this point I decided to switch the cap with the one on the original compressor. After getting the cap switch I again tested the compressor and it seem to be working. I continued with installing. I had everything mounted and wired except the trumpet. I hit the horn button and it gave a 1 to 2 second blast while arcing at the contacts on the compressor, then the 30 amp blade fuse blew. I double checked the wiring then replaced the fuseI hit the horn button once more and it did the same thing. After all of this I removed all of this product and reconnected the factory horn!! Update- after reviewing this product the seller contacted me and offered to replace or refund. I elected to take a refund, my rating for customer service is 6 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMPRO 12V 150db Air Horn, Chrome Zinc Dual Trumpet Air Horn with Compressor for Any 12V Vehicles Trucks Lorrys Trains Boats Cars Vans (Black) []  2020-1-9 19:7

    Nice loud horn, easy to install! I was disappointed at first about not getting the compressor, it was like getting a toy at christmas with now batteries, but Leon in their customer service took care of me. I will be ordering another soon for my wife's car. My son wants one for his bike... Might have to see what we can rig up there..n Leon said they are working on packaging problems and I assume they are as things like this cost them to fix after the fact. Satisfied customer now, with a not so wimpy horn in My 2014 Toyota Rav4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CARFKA Car Train Air Horn 12V 150db Super Loud Dual Trumpet Air Horn with Compressor for Any 12V Vehicles Trucks Lorrys Trains Boats Cars Vans []  2020-1-22 23:19

    Amazing quality. Super powerful sound and straightforward to install. It's far more intense than what I had thought. So much fun... Won't leave you unnoticed by anyone around you!!! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CARFKA Car Train Air Horn 12V 150db Super Loud Dual Trumpet Air Horn with Compressor for Any 12V Vehicles Trucks Lorrys Trains Boats Cars Vans []  2020-1-22 23:19

    love the truck sound my vehicle has now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CARFKA Car Train Air Horn 12V 150db Super Loud Dual Trumpet Air Horn with Compressor for Any 12V Vehicles Trucks Lorrys Trains Boats Cars Vans []  2020-1-22 23:19

    My original horn is louder. My original horn is 60db. This one is 55db, far from 150db.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CARFKA 12V 150db Air Horn kit,Super Loud 18 Inches Chrome Zinc Single Trumpet Truck Air Horn with Compressor for Any Car Truck Lorry Train Boat (Black) []  2019-12-27 18:53

    I love this air horn kit. I have always wanted one for my vehicle but have never got around to buying one. This one is well created it feels like it will keep up a long time. It’s loud and has a amazing sound to it. This was not to hard to install either. It is a amazing for what you get. Overall this is a amazing horn kit and I would another for another in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CARFKA 12V 150db Air Horn kit,Super Loud 18 Inches Chrome Zinc Single Trumpet Truck Air Horn with Compressor for Any Car Truck Lorry Train Boat (Black) []  2019-12-27 18:53

    amazing product. simple to install if you know what your doing. I work on vehicles so for me very easy. I just tapped the wires to my factory horn. works great. a lot louder then my factory horn. my wife says its super loud. but I don't think it is as loud as the compressor type horns though. but for the and knowing what your getting, its really good. I don't wish to spend $700 for the huge airtanks. this is excellent for every day use. amazing product. thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMPRO 12V 150db Air Horn, Chrome Zinc Dual Trumpet Air Horn with Compressor for Any 12V Vehicles Trucks Lorrys Trains Boats Cars Vans (Black) []  2020-1-9 19:7

    This sounds like a meal truck. Not a train. I highly doubt it’s mkre than 80-100 decibels. No method is it 150db as I fired it off in my kitchen the first time with no can also totally blow through the hose and create sound. Which is kind of fun as a battery may have been low but it only seemed to fire for about a second at a time. And wouldn’t consistently honkFor the it did what I required and I did NOT wish 150db so it’s excellent for me. I however wouldn’t use this as a car horn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMPRO 12V 150db Air Horn, Chrome Zinc Dual Trumpet Air Horn with Compressor for Any 12V Vehicles Trucks Lorrys Trains Boats Cars Vans (Black) []  2020-1-9 19:7

    The kit works and operates as advertised, winning it 2 stars. The horns are very high pitched. It doesn't sound like a train, it does sound really really bad. It was described to me as sounding "gayer than a rainbow" and I'm embarrassed to honk the horn now. Save your money, obtain something else. I'm using the relay and compressor from this kit with a various horn,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CARFKA Car Train Air Horn 12V 150db Super Loud Dual Trumpet Air Horn with Compressor for Any 12V Vehicles Trucks Lorrys Trains Boats Cars Vans []  2020-1-22 23:19

    nice primary Airhorn for vehicle truck or who knows maybe replace your door bell with. Very easy to install. Horns are chrome plated for durability and everything is included. Sounds amazing and gets you noticed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HELLA 011225921 Black 12V BX Trumpet Horn Kit (Ford) []  2020-1-31 23:5

     I personally hated the "Meep Meep" (reference the video for the sound) of my 2013 Honda Accord Sedan Ex-L Horns. I didn't think anyone would take them seriously, so I purchased these Hella Twin Trumpet Horns which provided a much more satisfying sound as well as people hearing me when I honk the stall:It was very simple on my vehicle as I had a high and low horn with mounting brackets that looked exactly like the Hella Twin Trumpets.Disconnected the cable from the horn, unscrew the bolt (without dropping it into the splash guard LOL), and chop the original connector off of the wire, so that if I need to, I can rewire the connector and reinstall the OEM horns.I had to some more wire (I think 18 gauge) and some connectors to extend the wire to reach the fresh horns and to ground the horns. Once you connect the wire to the horns preferably using a terminal that crimps which makings soldering unnecessary. Realized that the horns required to be grounded to work, connected another wire and grounded it to a bolt using a 3/4 circle shaped connector, then honked the horn, and wallah! A amazing fresh tone!Overview: For $30, I can drive safer on the road, and no longer here "meep meep" within 15 - 20 mins was very satisfying. Amazing Product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HELLA 011225921 Black 12V BX Trumpet Horn Kit (Ford) []  2020-1-31 23:5

    Not as deep, or loud, as traditional "American" vehicle horns, but definitely louder than stock Import vehicle disc-style horns. The Wolo, or Fiamm, brands might be louder and deeper sounding by virtue of being slightly larger. I like them better than the Sharptone and Supertone horns, by virtue of being more compact. They don't come with a relay, like those do. Since I have them mounted in front of the radiator, I feel they obstruct airflow less. If you're a fan of showing off big, colored, horn bezels through the grill, these are NOT for you. This ver is for unobtrusive, black horns.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HELLA 011225841 Black 12V BX Trumpet Horn Kit (Audi) []  2020-1-27 0:3

    These duo-tone (two tone) vehicle horns are a excellent replacements for my 2002-2006 Camry -- and, most likely most Toyotas. My old horns sounded like they had a serious case of laryngitis but these sound are as powerful and loud as a fresh luxury model vehicles e note on the www service states that this does not fit my car but this is not true. The connectors are a excellent fit for Toyota harnesses. Original Toyota horns are mono-toned, one high and one low, but these horns fit that bill as one. For Toyota and Lexus owners, I highly recommend this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HELLA 012010901 Black 12V BX Trumpet Horn Kit (Toyota) []  2020-2-4 23:57

     I installed this horns on a 2013 Toyota Corolla. Watch attached video. I used 16 gauge cable. When I search Toyota connectors, I will remake that pigtail with 18 gauge cable. The change once installed it’s obviously instant. The horns have same as stock connectors. So no need to cut. I just created a spliced pigtail to run from the original horn connector to both horns.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386