Read stylish wallpaper catch the moon theme reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all stylish wallpaper catch the moon theme reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylish Wallpaper Catch the Moon Theme [App]  6/10/2021 22:1

    👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylish Wallpaper Pink Marble Theme [App]  10/31/2019 8:44

    This pink marble app is new to me. I thought I'd give it a waltz. It's much grander in screen size. Subtle Parista. You have excellent taste & Artists.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylish Wallpaper Galaxy Dreamcatcher Theme [App]  5/11/2019 16:32

    Please make more, in different colors and designs.

    0  


    Add your opinion on stylish wallpaper catch the moon theme or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch Catch Catch [App]  4/17/2020 8:35

    This game looks really fun but everytime i try to open the app is crashes 3sec later... I would give it 5 stars if i could play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch Catch Catch [App]  4/17/2020 8:35

    Way too much gaps between the boats.... having to tap $165 until you reach 3.8 million is ridiculous ... my fingers are sore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch Catch Catch [App]  4/17/2020 8:35

    It opens gives a bible verses then closes nothing is fishing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch Catch Catch [App]  4/17/2020 8:35

    After 5 secs yhe game crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch Catch Catch [App]  4/17/2020 8:35

    Like it just wish once you level so far had an auto tap feature

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch Catch Catch [App]  4/17/2020 8:35

    Doesnt even load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch Catch Catch [App]  4/17/2020 8:35

    Game crashes as u open it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch Catch Catch [App]  4/17/2020 8:35

    It worked for me but is simply a tap as fast as u can game and is extremely boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch Catch Catch [App]  4/17/2020 8:35

    Sae the reviews, thought I'd give it a go. SO FAR NOT GOOD. Let's hope the Dev Team will improve. Atm I dont see the point in it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch Catch Catch [App]  4/17/2020 8:35

    Doesn't open always crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch Catch Catch [App]  4/17/2020 8:35

    Useless doesn't load needs fixing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch Catch Catch [App]  4/17/2020 8:35

    What utter @#$%e

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch Catch Catch [App]  4/17/2020 8:35

    Fix this please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch Catch Catch [App]  4/17/2020 8:35

    It is so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch Catch Catch [App]  4/17/2020 8:35

    Works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch Catch Catch [App]  4/17/2020 8:35

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch Catch Catch [App]  4/17/2020 8:35

    The game is based on you clicking like crazy to gain any amount of money, starting at $1, $3 and yes you can gain extra money by clicking the 5% or 5x but the boats dont move. The 3rd boat I think is so high on the screen it's hard to click. You have to keep clicking of a long time the game has no real introduction so learning what to do isnt difficult but if theres more to the game, I haven't found it. The reason I gave it 1 star is, yes it installs but honestly its nothing like an advert

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch Catch Catch [App]  4/17/2020 8:35

    People complained wouldn't open or it would crash shortly after opening. Installed and it worked fine (Galaxy Note 10+ 5G) however this game is not what i was led to believe......you dont get to control the boat and drop pods and so forth, its a "TAP" game. Literally you sit there and tap tap tap tap tap tap tap tap tap tap tap tap tap tap tap FOREVER......eventually you tap enough to get enough money to upgrade to the next boat....and then the tapping starts all over again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch Catch Catch [App]  4/17/2020 8:35

    the game not working it stops loding and i cont play the game atole so i dont know what is the problem with the game i downlodit the game 3 times now and its still not working can you guys pleas fix this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch Catch Catch [App]  4/17/2020 8:35

    Kinda boring. Tap tap tap is more like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch Catch Catch [App]  4/17/2020 8:35

    No instructions... Just tapping the screen. Boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch Catch Catch [App]  4/17/2020 8:35

    It's keep saying it's not working even tho I just downloaded it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch Catch Catch [App]  4/17/2020 8:35

    If i could rate less then one star i would but u can not. Another wasre a five minutes good job google play and always play designing sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch Catch Catch [App]  4/17/2020 8:35

    I dont get the point of this game. You just tap the screen that's all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch Catch Catch [App]  4/17/2020 8:35

    Won't load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch Catch Catch [App]  4/17/2020 8:35

    App wont stay open

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch Catch Catch [App]  4/17/2020 8:35

    Plz dont downlaod this game its waste of data . I cant even open the game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch Catch Catch [App]  4/17/2020 8:35

    I'm a little man standing with a rod fishing where are the boats??? Therea mo where I can get a free boat juat like the add waist of time and the person that came up with this beeda to re think his or hers life, just a rip of game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch Catch Catch [App]  4/17/2020 8:35

    Not really a big fan of tap the screen kinda games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch Catch Catch [App]  4/17/2020 8:35

    Does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch Catch Catch [App]  4/17/2020 8:35

    Id give it a zero if i could

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch Catch Catch [App]  4/17/2020 8:35

    Doesn't open this game sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch Catch Catch [App]  4/17/2020 8:35

    Wont load dont waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch Catch Catch [App]  4/17/2020 8:35

    Does make sensce

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch Catch Catch [App]  4/17/2020 8:35

    Ok game what's with all the religious quotes?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch Catch Catch [App]  4/17/2020 8:35

    Stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch Catch Catch [App]  4/17/2020 8:35

    Wont open

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch Catch Catch [App]  4/17/2020 8:35

    Trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch Catch Catch [App]  4/17/2020 8:35

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch Catch Catch [App]  4/17/2020 8:35

    Não é a toa que tem 2.2 de avaliação. Não roda.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch Catch Catch [App]  4/17/2020 8:35

    Boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch Catch Catch [App]  4/17/2020 8:35

    Really good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch Catch Catch [App]  4/17/2020 8:35

    Good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch Catch Catch [App]  4/17/2020 8:35

    Keeps crashing can't even play it loads for 5 seconds the shuts down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch Catch Catch [App]  4/17/2020 8:35

    This game crashes every time I try to run it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch Catch Catch [App]  4/17/2020 8:35

    Everytime i try to open the app it won't let me it keeps saying close app or open app again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch Catch Catch [App]  4/17/2020 8:35

    Bad!!! Cant even open the game. why is this out if I cant even use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch Catch Catch [App]  4/17/2020 8:35

    Cant even open tha game. The person who created this should give up because they cant make a basic app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch Catch Catch [App]  4/17/2020 8:35

    Crashes upon launching

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch Catch Catch [App]  4/17/2020 8:35

    Time consuming, bad, horrible. Remind me if the gold rush game. No thanks I'll rather watch the wall...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch Catch Catch [App]  4/17/2020 8:35

    I won't call it a game when you only have to tap your screen continuously...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch Catch Catch [App]  4/17/2020 8:35

    Doesnt work I cant even open the game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch Catch Catch [App]  4/17/2020 8:35

    It's just tapping the screen worst game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch Catch Catch [App]  4/17/2020 8:35

    Doesn't work its trash pls fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch Catch Catch [App]  4/17/2020 8:35

    Will not open no star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch Catch Catch [App]  4/17/2020 8:35

    Game is retarded

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch Catch Catch [App]  4/17/2020 8:35

    Do not download.... Very disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch Catch Catch [App]  4/17/2020 8:35

    Worst game I have ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch Catch Catch [App]  4/17/2020 8:35

    Wont load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch Catch Catch [App]  4/17/2020 8:35

    Keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch Catch Catch [App]  4/17/2020 8:35

    Dont work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch Catch Catch [App]  4/17/2020 8:35

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Latest Stylish Keyboard Theme [App]  12/17/2019 15:41

    like the size and diffrent themes works great on my stylos 4 phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Latest Stylish Keyboard Theme [App]  12/17/2019 15:41

    Can't use the app. It's directing me to download another app again before I can use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Latest Stylish Keyboard Theme [App]  12/17/2019 15:41

    it doesnt work in all of my keyboard areas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Latest Stylish Keyboard Theme [App]  12/17/2019 15:41

    its easy for typing words, its awesome...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Latest Stylish Keyboard Theme [App]  12/17/2019 15:41

    Fast type awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Latest Stylish Keyboard Theme [App]  12/17/2019 15:41

    Super animation word's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Latest Stylish Keyboard Theme [App]  12/17/2019 15:41

    Awesome love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Latest Stylish Keyboard Theme [App]  12/17/2019 15:41

    Like your themes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Latest Stylish Keyboard Theme [App]  12/17/2019 15:41

    is very slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Latest Stylish Keyboard Theme [App]  12/17/2019 15:41

    It was ok i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Latest Stylish Keyboard Theme [App]  12/17/2019 15:41

    Its to gud

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Latest Stylish Keyboard Theme [App]  12/17/2019 15:41

    so far so good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Latest Stylish Keyboard Theme [App]  12/17/2019 15:41

    i like this theme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Latest Stylish Keyboard Theme [App]  12/17/2019 15:41

    Good but not best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Latest Stylish Keyboard Theme [App]  12/17/2019 15:41

    This App is awosem 👌 ilike it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Latest Stylish Keyboard Theme [App]  12/17/2019 15:41

    Think its the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Latest Stylish Keyboard Theme [App]  12/17/2019 15:41

    bad app these is not keyboard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Latest Stylish Keyboard Theme [App]  12/17/2019 15:41

    Loved the app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Latest Stylish Keyboard Theme [App]  12/17/2019 15:41

    So nice This app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Latest Stylish Keyboard Theme [App]  12/17/2019 15:41

    very bad app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Latest Stylish Keyboard Theme [App]  12/17/2019 15:41

    It awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Latest Stylish Keyboard Theme [App]  12/17/2019 15:41

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Latest Stylish Keyboard Theme [App]  12/17/2019 15:41

    Not bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Latest Stylish Keyboard Theme [App]  12/17/2019 15:41

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Latest Stylish Keyboard Theme [App]  12/17/2019 15:41

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Latest Stylish Keyboard Theme [App]  12/17/2019 15:41

    very effaciant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Latest Stylish Keyboard Theme [App]  12/17/2019 15:41

    ok narin..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Latest Stylish Keyboard Theme [App]  12/17/2019 15:41

    super...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Latest Stylish Keyboard Theme [App]  12/17/2019 15:41

    nyc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Latest Stylish Keyboard Theme [App]  12/17/2019 15:41

    گندی

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Latest Stylish Keyboard Theme [App]  12/17/2019 15:41

    super cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Latest Stylish Keyboard Theme [App]  12/17/2019 15:41

    very good...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Latest Stylish Keyboard Theme [App]  12/17/2019 15:41

    Is very simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Latest Stylish Keyboard Theme [App]  12/17/2019 15:41

    Lots of cool keyboard themes to choose from!! I love the variety and making my keyboard not so boring 😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Latest Stylish Keyboard Theme [App]  12/17/2019 15:41

    This app is very useful to me and am happy to use it

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386