su prabhat Reviews & Opinions


Submit su prabhat review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Einstein: Su vida y su universo (Spanish Edition) review []  2020-1-22 20:43

    Este es un excelente libro sobre la vida de Einstein. Siempre lo he admirado , habia leido mucho sobre el y tenia muchas dudas,esta obra me permitio conocer al hombre,al cientifico,al padre,al esposo,al ciudadano,al inconforme,al eterno curioso,al solitario y al no tanto,al eterno humorista.En fin he quedado satisfecha, porque ademas se lee con interes, lo lei en espanol y esta bien traducido,asi que lo recomiendo a cualquiera que quiera conocer en realidad lo que hay detras de la leyenda,como funcionaba su mente y como llegaba a sus descubrimientos. He terminado de leerlo,admirandolo aun mas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Einstein: Su vida y su universo (Spanish Edition) review []  2020-1-22 20:43

    La grandeza de este libro es que no solo nos cuenta los aportes que hizo Albert Einstein a la ciencia, sino también nos relata de su diario vivir: cuales fueron sus mayores frustaciones, que pensamiento tenia con respecto a la política, como se convirtio en un blanco para el Estado y muchas cosas más. Si realmente desean saber que fue lo convirtio a Albert Einstein en uno de los más grandes genios del siglo XX, este libro es el indicado.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Einstein: Su vida y su universo (Spanish Edition) review []  2020-1-22 20:43

    Libro sumamente ameno y entretenido, con un buen tratamiento de los temas científicos y de la increíble vida de Einstein

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on su prabhat or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch su prabhat video reviews and related movies:

    See Sri Venkateshwara Suprabhatam By MS Subbulakshmi on youtube.

     related image

    See शुभ प्रभात Shubh Prabhat | Best Morning Bhajans | Om Jai Jagdish Hare | Sai Ram Sai Shyam | JUKEBOX on youtube.

     related image

    See Su Prabhat on youtube.

     related image

    See Shree Vighneshwara Suprabhat Spiritual Bhajans on youtube.

     related image

    See Good Morning Hindi Status With Image And Suprabhat Hindi Status on youtube.

     related image

    See SUPRABHAT 16 on youtube.

     related image

    See Suprabhat Stotram | सुप्रभात स्तोत्रम् | Suprabhat Stotram | Jinvani Channel on youtube.

     related image

    See Dhanya Ti Pandhari Lyrical | धन्य ती पंढरी | Suprabhat Hulyalkar on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Einstein: Su vida y su universo (Spanish Edition) review []  2020-1-22 20:43

    very amazing and informative book to read. I enjoyed 100%.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Einstein: Su vida y su universo (Spanish Edition) review []  2020-1-22 20:43

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Einstein: Su vida y su universo (Spanish Edition) review []  2020-1-22 20:43

    Excelente libro, la traducción del inglés al espanol es muy buena, para personas con poco conocimiento de física y ciencias en general, pueden resultar difíciles de entender los capítulos con información y discusión de aspectos científicos asociados con los trabajos de Einstein

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Einstein: Su vida y su universo (Spanish Edition) review []  2020-1-22 20:43

    Excelente trabajo de investigación de parte del autor, una obra realmente fascinante y muy completa, me gusto mucho leer esta biografía.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Einstein: Su vida y su universo (Spanish Edition) review []  2020-1-22 20:43

    Unbelievable book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Einstein: Su vida y su universo (Spanish Edition) review []  2020-1-22 20:43

    This was a bonus to a Spanish speaking person who desired to know about Einstein. She enjoyed the book very much and was happy that she could obtain a copy in her native language. Amazon is awesome when you really need to search something. So my rating is based on her comments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Einstein: Su vida y su universo (Spanish Edition) review []  2020-1-22 20:43

    It is the second time I read this book. It is unbelievable and nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McDelivery Su review [App]  2019-4-16 13:33

    Ik dach van dat ik voor zo een nieuw jaar niet huis wil gaan om eten te halen dus, download ik deze application om eten te kunnen bestellen.. maar helaas blijk dat ik niet in de delivery zone zit. terwijl ik van paramaribo noord ben. Ik vraag beleef om jullie delivery zone te vergroten.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McDelivery Su review [App]  2019-4-16 13:33

    Heb me verheugd, de application gedownload en m'n bestelling geplaatst om achteraf een melding te krijgen dat er niet bij mij in de buurt wordt geleverd, ik woon op maretraite 6 en dit betreurt mij zeer. Hopelijk vergroten jullie jullie delivery range.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McDelivery Su review [App]  2019-4-16 13:33

    No review just love mickey D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McDelivery Su review [App]  2019-4-16 13:33

    ik had in t start problemen , myn eten was vaak nat , maar na n mailtje moet ik niet jokken , t gaat nu heel goed, 👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McDelivery Su review [App]  2019-4-16 13:33

    DIE MAPANGPANG DELIVERY RANGE IS TE KLEIN!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McDelivery Su review [App]  2019-4-16 13:33

    Waardeloos, super kleine delivery range

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McDelivery Su review [App]  2019-4-16 13:33

    delivery range to little

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McDelivery Su review [App]  2019-4-16 13:33

    Parapappaaa im lovin it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McDelivery Su review [App]  2019-4-16 13:33

    Wat voor zin heeft het om een delivery application te hebben als jullie niet eens binnen paramaribo kunnen leveren

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McDelivery Su review [App]  2019-4-16 13:33

    Belachelijk waar gaan jullie dan wel, hoe kan tourtonne niet op jullie lijst voorkomen. Geef specifiek aan waar jullie dan leveren

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McDelivery Su review [App]  2019-4-16 13:33

    haven't used the application but I'm a loyal customer to Mc D's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McDelivery Su review [App]  2019-4-16 13:33

    I couldn't even order, this application has a lot of errors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McDelivery Su review [App]  2019-4-16 13:33

    TELEURSTELLEND!!! DELIVERY RANGE IS TE KLEIN!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McDelivery Su review [App]  2019-4-16 13:33

    It's okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McDelivery Su review [App]  2019-4-16 13:33

    Parapapapaaaaa..im loving it 😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McDelivery Su review [App]  2019-4-16 13:33

    Geweldig!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McDelivery Su review [App]  2019-4-16 13:33

    thumbs up!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McDelivery Su review [App]  2019-4-16 13:33

    amazing meal to have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McDelivery Su review [App]  2019-4-16 13:33

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SU App review [App]  2019-5-15 13:40

    not working for sign in, a couple months after my program, even though restart PW, so i know tge system recognizes me snd credentisls are right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SU App review [App]  2019-5-15 13:40

    This is an application giving knowledge about our fresh globe that is going to be formed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SU App review [App]  2019-5-15 13:40

    if you don't sign up you can't do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SU App review [App]  2019-5-15 13:40

    not bad..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SU App review [App]  2019-5-15 13:40

    Best platform to hold updates about disruptive technologies and ideas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SU App review [App]  2019-5-15 13:40

    Amazing method to stay in touch with the SU Community! Well done :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SU App review [App]  2019-5-15 13:40

    Love the user experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SU App review [App]  2019-5-15 13:40

    Let's innovate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hackers - Su Hack review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    supar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hackers - Su Hack review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    Hacked the hacking android game changed all assets to porn pics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hackers - Su Hack review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    Hard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hackers - Su Hack review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    terrible! server lags badly unplayable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hackers - Su Hack review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    I like the except I didn't really like the password and login part

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hackers - Su Hack review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    Simply Magnificent! Captivating and keep on a honest multiplayer android game that involves no true monetary gameplay. I'm definitely donating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hackers - Su Hack review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    Budding community of players with humble , responsive developer :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hackers - Su Hack review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    Most realistic hacking android game I've played. It's still in it's infancy, but the developer is online everyday making changes, adding features and addressing any bugs. He is very responsive to the community.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hackers - Su Hack review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    Could be an interesting game, just aren't any ppl really playing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hackers - Su Hack review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    Android game seems incomplete and rudimentary. Found this android game advertised in someone's profile in another hacking game. Seems a bit unethical to test and advertise your android game in someone else's game. Android game overall... There is no clear displayed method to create more credits, no true understanding of what needs to be achieved, grammar extremely lacks and makes it difficult to understand, and navigation/visibility to tools and features lacks greatly. This is an honest review. Not to help a mate like the others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hackers - Su Hack review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    The Concept of the android game is far more better than the other hacking Genre Games. The Developer is very active and responsive in the community and welcomes all types of reviews and suggestions from the players. The android game is still in Beta and lots of awesome stuffs are yet to come and I'm already enjoying it.😉 - OpSec

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hackers - Su Hack review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    After figuring out what was going on all I can say is wow. This is a beautiful amazing hacking game. Method better than the others I tried and uninstalled. This one I'm sticking with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hackers - Su Hack review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    Twice better than other hacker android games out there. Still in Beta yet more features being added every now and then. Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hackers - Su Hack review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    Outstanding android game !! the best. just the login is hard to obtain in i have to create a fresh one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hackers - Su Hack review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    I learning true what Su Cheat is su cheat is about using for what

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hackers - Su Hack review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    કેવી સે ગેમ ભાઈ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hackers - Su Hack review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    It Was Amzamingly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hackers - Su Hack review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    Amazing Game, Amazing Concept.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hackers - Su Hack review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    Please to me idias of the

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hackers - Su Hack review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    it's compilated but amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hackers - Su Hack review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    Really poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hackers - Su Hack review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hackers - Su Hack review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    Osm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hackers - Su Hack review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    EH

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hackers - Su Hack review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hackers - Su Hack review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hackers - Su Hack review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SU Stickers for WhatsApp review [App]  2019-9-23 21:33

    How do u add the stickers to the chat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SU Stickers for WhatsApp review [App]  2019-9-23 21:33

    The film is out btw

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SU Stickers for WhatsApp review [App]  2019-9-23 21:33

    Ta pro ojala agreguen mas stickers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SU Stickers for WhatsApp review [App]  2019-9-23 21:33

    Amazing stickers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popeyes Delivery Su review [App]  2019-11-5 13:37

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JPS A SU ALCANCE review [App]  2019-12-16 21:45

    Solo la parte para version los numeros favorecidos finciona, todo lo demás no sirve de nada.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uruguay Y Su Musica review []  2020-1-17 1:14

    Un buen sortido de musica tipica uruguaya. A amazing assortment of typical Uruguayan music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uruguay Y Su Musica review []  2020-1-17 1:14

    This is a amazing selection that shows most of the types of melody from Uruguay: tango, candombe, murga, canto popular,folclore, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Temible Y Su Cocoband review []  2020-1-18 23:13

    Yes indeed, this was a very nice album from "Mr Pochy". It seems like he just vanished from the globe nowadays, but I do like listening to this album from time to time. Yeah, this album was back when he was one of the top merengueros, those days...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Temible Y Su Cocoband review []  2020-1-18 23:13

    Este es una excelente produccion de Pochy familia y la verdad es que estaba muy sorprendida cuando escuche el disco. Si te gusta el merengue rapido y golpeito aqui lo tienes. Tambien me gusta la letra de las canciones. No solamente vas a bailar harto sino vas a reirte tambien porque habla de cosas diarias y banales. Ademas united states of america mucho lenguaje de la calle para que suene comica. Cuando Cocoband era el grupo mas renombrado hace cinco anos y mas muchas de las canciones de este disco eran exitos en la discoteca. Recomiendo que te lo compres, no te vas a arrepentir. Las canciones que mas me gustan son: "El chisme"," Desesperacion" (es una salsa), "Me pongo bonito", "Y tu...te revisaste", y "Pensaste que moriria". Compratelo ya.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doña Herlinda y su hijo review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Doña Herlinda and Her Son, the 1985 movie from writer/director Jaime Humberto Hermosillo, is not only a funny, warm gay romantic comedy, it also marks the first time that a Latin American movie depicted gay relationships positively. I enjoyed this movie a amazing deal, and recommend it. The story, and filmmaking style, are both effectively simple. The wealthy widow Doña Herlinda (played with beguiling warmth and slyness by Guadalupe Del Toro) dotes on her somewhat spoiled physician son Rodolfo (Marco Antonio Trevino), who is romantically involved with a younger man, melody student Ramón (Arturo Meza). When Doña Herlinda decides it's time for her son to take a wife – while still keeping his lover – she uses all of her considerable maternal wiles to place an ingenious plan into motion. With her huggable pear-shaped demeanor and butter-wouldn't-melt smile, who would suspect that she is actually a romantic Machiavelli. (Or, if you prefer, a low-key Auntie Mame; she's even been called a Latina Yiddishe mama!) I don't wish to give away too a lot of plot points – I found some of them delightfully surprising – but I will say that, by the film's end, Doña Herlinda has brought the greatest possible happiness to the greatest number of people... including herself. Despite the title, the movie is more about "her son" than Doña Herlinda. The opening sequence, in which Rodolfo visits Ramón at his seedy boarding house, is not only sweetly sexy, and believable, it also shows the deep connection between the two men. And although Doña Herlinda is the larger-than-life character, it is Rodolfo and Ramón's love which grounds the film. Hermosillo excels at including telling – and witty – info of their relationship. Playfully highlighting Rodolfo's immaturity, Hermosillo hangs a large poster from the action movie Angry Max over his bed; and he and Ramón create love inches from a Star Battles action figure (Boba Fett the bounty hunter). In a sublime comic touch, in the next room Doña Herlinda listens to Bach, and the lovers, while flipping through a bridal catalog... smiling. Hermosillo does not shy away from the raw emotions brought up when Rodolfo springs the news on Ramón that he is going to marry Olga, a woman hand-picked by his mother. Not only do we see Ramón's pain and Rodolfo's ambivalence, Hermosillo spends much of the latest half of the movie exploring, with depth and understanding, how the two lovers come to navigate the complexities of their fresh situation. Another strength of the movie is that Hermosillo presents Olga – in a subtle performance by Letícia Lupercio – as a well-developed character, not as the caricature you might expect: think of the Mr. or Miss Wrong's in countless screwball comedies. Olga is personable, feisty yet open-minded; she even works for Amnesty International. Not only do we see that she and Rodolfo are amazing mates (they had better be!), late in the movie there's a unbelievable stage in an ice cream store between Ramón and Olga. Although neither speaks The Truth about their situation, we see true healing start to take put between Rodolfo's lover and wife. For all the film's warmth and amazing spirits, I am disturbed that it has more "don't ask / don't tell" situations than any US mlitary base. It never shows why Rodolfo has to bow to middle class conformity, especially considering the financial independence of his family. Like the society in which it was produced, it goes along with the assumption that a man of Rodolfo's age must marry a person of the opposite sex. So much in Doña Herlinda of true importance is never spoken about, primarily the fact that Rodolfo and Ramón are not only gay – as everyone knows (wink wink) – but represent the only truly loving couple in the film. Yet despite all the silence, this is not the sombre, repressive location of an Ingmar Bergman film; it's colorful, sunlit Guadalajara, with its mariachi bands and spacious homes. And while so much goes unspoken, it is also clear that Doña Herlinda has no issue with her son's being gay. From the begin she fully accepts Ramón as a second son, even telling him to move in, since her son's "bedroom is very big." Later, when Rodolfo is away on his honeymoon, Doña Herlinda does everything she can to cheer up Ramón, even devising the plan which becomes the film's ingenious, if controversial, resolution. There is true generosity of heart in Doña Herlinda, both the woman and the movie – but not a word acknowleding that her son and Ramón are more truly "married" than Rodolfo and Olga. One reason why Rodolfo and Ramón are so effective at holding the movie together is that they do talk about their feelings – which we see dramatized with considerable depth – and work through them. They are the most authentic characters in the film; the ones we wish to see live happily ever after. Yet even they never mention the social, allow alone political implications of their relationship. I am not saying that the movie should have been some sort of political tract. But what makes all its silences so disconcerting is that they permeate, and undermine, a movie otherwise brimming with vitality. If you are looking for a positive spin, you could argue that Doña Herlinda's a lot of unspoken assumptions – including the still-timely one of gay "invisibility" – create it an ideal movie to discuss at length with friends. Dramatically, I think the movie would have been more effective if Rodolfo and Ramón's love had dared to speak its name. Then the story could have moved in some compelling fresh directions, perhaps both more farcical (which could have been fun) and emotional. I would have liked to see how Doña Herlinda, and Olga, deal with Rodolfo's being openly gay. Yet we should remember that this movie was historically necessary in its positive positive depiction of gay relationships. Hermosillo said at its 1985 release, "The most disturbing thing about the movie to some of the 'machista' audience has not been the sex in the movie but the tenderness - it's so tender, the relationship between the men, and some cannot accept that. I think that's terrible." Consider how far GLBT cinema, and people, have come in less than two decades. Some people have criticized Doña Herlinda's so-called "amateurish" filmmaking. I disagree. The simplicity of visual design – few movies use medium shots so relentlessly – works well with this "straightforward" story. And Hermosillo, in his other films, is highly regarded for his creative use of cinematic style. Hermosillo, raised in Guadalajara (where he sets a lot of of his films), began directing in the late 1960s. Most of his (to date) 26 movies were produced through independent companies; in fact, Doña Herlinda star Guadalupe Del Toro also financed the film, which was co-produced by her son Guillermo (recently the director of such acclaimed Hollywood hits as Mimic and Blade II, and the exceptional fantasies The Devil's Backbone and Pan's Labyrinth). Hermosillo is openly gay (still unusual in conservative Mexico), and often makes movies which deal with same-sex issues, including 1977's La Apariencias Engañan (Deceitful Appearances). But his popularity in his native country may be attributed to the sophistication he brings to his tales about the Mexican middle class, exploring their desires, and fears, with both wit and understanding.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root/Su Checker Free [Root] review [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    I haven't discovered any other use of this application than simply finding out if the root process was successful. It was successful. So I am happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root/Su Checker Free [Root] review [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    You're F***ING idiot!!!!!! Do I have to pay to check my root even my phone is rooted!!!!! REPORTING this app!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root/Su Checker Free [Root] review [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    I love this really and i thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root/Su Checker Free [Root] review [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    Hello I need that Root

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root/Su Checker Free [Root] review [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    Name should be rooting checker.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root/Su Checker Free [Root] review [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    Tell me what I required witch is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root/Su Checker Free [Root] review [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    I'll see

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root/Su Checker Free [Root] review [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root/Su Checker Free [Root] review [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    Toogii

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root/Su Checker Free [Root] review [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root/Su Checker Free [Root] review [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root/Su Checker Free [Root] review [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root/Su Checker Free [Root] review [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    This doesn't support u. It doesn't support me either. It only shows u how to not root or root. But I'm lazy to do all the steps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root/Su Checker Free [Root] review [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    Very very bad!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root/Su Checker Free [Root] review [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    Root checker yes yes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root/Su Checker Free [Root] review [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    Amazing root checker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root/Su Checker Free [Root] review [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    Coool guiy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root/Su Checker Free [Root] review [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    قوه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root/Su Checker Free [Root] review [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    Hmmmm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root/Su Checker Free [Root] review [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root/Su Checker Free [Root] review [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    it amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root/Su Checker Free [Root] review [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root/Su Checker Free [Root] review [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    Force closes and wont begin I have a pantech marauder successfully rooted and the superuser is kingroot. I use other root checkers just fine. Fixx bug for me and i will rate 5*'s...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root/Su Checker Free [Root] review [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    So a lot of I will not stop until I succeed rooting my umx marshmallow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root/Su Checker Free [Root] review [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    Work but joke u know why check the root checker then

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter