Read substance v4 caustic pack reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all substance v4 caustic pack reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Substance V4 Caustic pack [App]  2019-10-13 13:41

    These packs are just added to instruments that already exist in a given folder. This makes it very difficult to search fresh sounds when they are not assigned to fresh folders.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Substance V4 Caustic pack [App]  2019-10-13 13:41

    Nothing more to say.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Substance V3 Caustic pack [App]  2019-10-13 13:41

    Cool stuff, love anything from audiovapor

    0  


    Add your opinion on substance v4 caustic pack or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Substance V1 Caustic pack [App]  2019-10-17 21:37

    Unbelievable customer service. I was unable to the V2 ver after purchase. He responded to my email quickly and sent me the samples.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Substance V1 Caustic pack [App]  2019-10-17 21:37

    Thankyou

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Substance V1 Caustic pack [App]  2019-10-17 21:37

    Caustic 3 is THE BEST Synthetic application EVER...PERIOD...........

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Substance V3 Caustic pack [App]  2019-10-13 13:41

    I love caustic. Hold em coming, I'll hold buying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Substance V1 Caustic pack [App]  2019-10-17 21:37

    Worth the money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Substance V1 Caustic pack [App]  2019-10-17 21:37

    Nice dozens of essential sounds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wavelengths V1 Caustic pack [App]  2019-10-17 13:41

    Some of the coolest sounds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wavelengths V2 Caustic pack [App]  2020-4-20 13:39

    Installs fine! :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano V1 Caustic pack [App]  2019-11-23 21:37

    Caustic is the best program on the market. Period!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano V1 Caustic pack [App]  2019-11-23 21:37

    Lovely true piano sounds. Just what the piano doctor ordered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SBS Monopoly Caustic Pack [App]  2019-10-1 13:42

    Very nice Korg Monopoly sounds :) please create more retro synth sound packs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano V1 Caustic pack [App]  2019-11-23 21:37

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wavelengths V2 Caustic pack [App]  2020-4-20 13:39

    In my my file manager it says it's saved to the caustic app, but it isn't show in the actual app. Same with the fresh audiovapor piano pak. Already uninstalled and reinstalled both the application and the expansion pak. Getting really upset!!!! Samsung note 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano V1 Caustic pack [App]  2019-11-23 21:37

    I write a lot of melody for piano and your pianos for Caustic, the and these for ones, create it possible to chose the piano sound that fits the song. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SBS Monopoly Caustic Pack [App]  2019-10-1 13:42

    A worthy addition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Pack Caustic Sound Pack [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    Strong Bass sounds, with alot of Punch!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Pack Caustic Sound Pack [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    Hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Pack Caustic Sound Pack [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    It's totally amazing [email protected]#$%.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Pack Caustic Sound Pack [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    Worth every cent and for less than a cup of coffee! Awesome .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Pack Caustic Sound Pack [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    Outstanding pack ... gets straight into yer bones. Some ยข well spent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3.2 DrumSynth Pack 1 [App]  2019-2-2 13:47

    Installes but once in Lil Drum Machine, I cant begin a fresh project with DrumSynth. I see the files in caustic bit I cant load it nor access the interface shown on video. Please advice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3.2 SynthPad Pack 2 [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    The best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3.2 House Pack 1 [App]  2019-7-8 13:39

    just bought it and it kept on crashing ive bought a few packs from you guys im sorry i would love to hold supporting you guys but no.... just no

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silver Box Caustic Sound Pack [App]  2019-9-21 0:27

    Amazing expansion package

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silver Box Caustic Sound Pack [App]  2019-9-21 0:27

    Cool sounds as usual on caustic! But these idiots that say "sorry i cant rate because it doesn't work", what do they think its gonna do anyway?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Essentials Pack 1 [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    Much better than the stock sounds. Someone has taken their time in programming so a lot of unbelievable (and useable) sounds. 1st class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Essentials Pack 1 [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    Demo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Essentials Pack 2 [App]  2019-10-8 13:57

    Sick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Essentials Pack 4 [App]  2019-10-8 13:57

    Plus I rather spend my with you, instead of these high internet wav hoe's!!! Lol...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic Pack REALDRUMS VOL. 1 [App]  2019-9-21 21:55

    to have so true drums in Caustic. Amazing range of kits. Incredibly amazing sound quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    C3 Synth Xpansion Caustic Pack [App]  2019-10-31 13:40

    Amazingly beautiful, useful, and a wide range of sounds for every caustic module! Amazing pack, well worth the pocket change!!! Cheers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Synth Leads Caustic Sound Pack [App]  2019-11-15 13:34

    Includes a ton of vintage synthes, not all are lead and some are very similar. But all said a nice set of retro synths

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3.2 DrumSynth Pack 4 [App]  2020-4-2 13:27

    Perfect set of drum variants for caustic to complete my set up ty dev

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3.2 HipHop Pack 1 [App]  2019-2-2 13:47

    Amazing sample presets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3.2 SynthPad Pack 2 [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    Amazing content for the long standing winner application for melody creation, Caustic 3. Thanks Teoti Graphics! Hope to see more packs for Caustic 3 from you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silver Box Caustic Sound Pack [App]  2019-9-21 0:27

    Cool cats

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic Pack REALDRUMS VOL. 1 [App]  2019-9-21 21:55

    This is great. Reminds me of true drums on the pc, but a fraction of the price. I can't believe this is on my phone. Amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Essentials Pack 1 [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    This is really amazing for a caustic 3 packs and Btw I create some really dope beats with these packs and I present and post them on youtube. Name is Musical child I got a few videos and a few subscribers guides for guys like you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Essentials Pack 1 [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    I Love the sounds that I have to remake over

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Essentials Pack 1 [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    Super sounds at a super price. This is a must have purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Essentials Pack 2 [App]  2019-10-8 13:57

    Worth every cent and for less than a cup of coffee! Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Essentials Pack 4 [App]  2019-10-8 13:57

    worth It

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Essentials Pack 4 [App]  2019-10-8 13:57

    As usual

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Techno Pack 2 [App]  2019-10-23 21:44

    ...Wow. Just bought this a small while ago and started playing around with it on my Caustic app. Some proper sounding items on this techno 2 pack...I freakin' love it! I have a bunch of other Caustic packs all crammed into the Caustic application itself and this one is becoming a favorite of mine. Caustic is going to alway's be the best music~making app. Techno 2 is a amazing add~on for making some decent techno music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SBS Juno Caustic Sound Pack [App]  2019-12-17 13:36

    I love this !!! Sounds like a Juno, for less that $2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SBS Juno Caustic Sound Pack [App]  2019-12-17 13:36

    Amazing sounds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Bass Pack 1 [App]  2020-2-3 21:36

    Still down for more beta testing around u. U got my person's info.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Bass Pack 1 [App]  2020-2-3 21:36

    I bought everything you have. What do i obtain for free? No lol Fix me up because your appreciative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3.2 Bass Pack 2 [App]  2019-2-20 13:42

    gre......at!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3.2 SynthPad Pack 2 [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    Cool sounds, well worth the money. Thanks Teoti

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3.2 HipHop Pack 2 [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    Nice hip hop sounds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Essentials Pack 1 [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    I got the caustic 3 application - great, yet to really play around with it. Thought I'd also obtain the caustic essentials 1 and 2. Issue is, I on them, they load and then...nothing. Should these automatically appear in the caustic 3 app? How do I access them? I can't seem to do anything with them and have for them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Essentials Pack 1 [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    Worth every cent and for less than a cup of coffee! Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Essentials Pack 1 [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    top notch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silver Box Caustic Sound Pack [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    I cannot obtain it to work on my samsung galaxy s2 maybe there's a issue with my phone but as far as the application is concerned it doesn't work it doesnt even load anything so i can't very well rate highly, sorry it doesn't work. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silver Box Caustic Sound Pack [App]  2019-9-21 0:27

    Well done. I loved it. Are we allowed to remix the demo?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silver Box Caustic Sound Pack [App]  2019-9-21 0:27

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic Pack REALDRUMS VOL. 1 [App]  2019-9-21 21:55

    So good.. This dev smashes the others making packs for c2!.. Amazing job.. Amazing quality.. 100% required for caustic 2! XD *happy*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Essentials Pack 2 [App]  2019-10-8 13:57

    Thankyou millions !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Essentials Pack 2 [App]  2019-10-8 13:57

    Finally, the dubstep bass has arrived! Amazing package

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Essentials Pack 4 [App]  2019-10-8 13:57

    quality content for caustic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SBS Juno Caustic Sound Pack [App]  2019-12-17 13:36

    Packed with a lot of amazing samples!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    C3 Synth Xpansion Caustic Pack [App]  2019-10-31 13:40

    Me gusto el acordeon hagan de mas acordiones y tubas para misica latina

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Synth Leads Caustic Sound Pack [App]  2019-11-15 13:34

    Have fun every sound made I would say definitely worth downloading can be used for a lot of projects!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Essentials Pack 3 [App]  2019-11-19 13:38

    Worth every cent and for less than a cup of coffee! Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3.2 Synth Pack 3 [App]  2019-5-28 13:43

    It will not begin at all and reinstalling doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3.2 HipHop Pack 1 [App]  2019-2-2 13:47

    Won't begin up to install. Bought it and downloaded however it will not begin up to install on Caustic 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3.2 Techno Pack 7 [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    Worth da

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3.2 Techno Pack 4 [App]  2019-2-22 13:43

    I love that your active making all of these sample packs, I love them especially the techno packs...they are dope! Thank you for taking the time out to create all of them, I love them. Very legit and perfect sounds on all of these packs. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ 5 stars from me all the way. Peace. ~Graham (Samsung Galaxy Halo).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silver Box Caustic Sound Pack [App]  2019-9-21 0:27

    Nice sound pack.....!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silver Box Caustic Sound Pack [App]  2019-9-21 0:27

    Goes perfect, with a small Reverb or Delay!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Essentials Pack 1 [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    So a lot of sounds.....it takes me hours just to hear them all. Well worth the and thank you E.I.P.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Essentials Pack 1 [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    This is a amazing sample package with lots of cool instruments

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic Pack REALDRUMS VOL. 1 [App]  2019-9-21 21:55

    Finally, true drum sounds. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Essentials Pack 2 [App]  2019-10-8 13:57

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Essentials Pack 4 [App]  2019-10-8 13:57

    Worth every cent and for less than a cup of coffee! Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Essentials Pack 4 [App]  2019-10-8 13:57

    Dope

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SBS Juno Caustic Sound Pack [App]  2019-12-17 13:36

    Hit with an ad for a www service and an exit button. No application installed. I do not expect this from a app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SBS Juno Caustic Sound Pack [App]  2019-12-17 13:36

    Awesome Sound Package

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    C3 Synth Xpansion Caustic Pack [App]  2019-10-31 13:40

    Awesome Awsome sounds that are amazing to listen to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Essentials Pack 3 [App]  2019-11-19 13:38

    I have the package i can go select the fresh beatbox packs but when i play them there is no audio although the sound meter is jumping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Techno Pack 1 [App]  2019-11-28 13:35

    Very well thought out & executed sound sets. I'm probably going to the rest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3.2 DubTech Pack 1 [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    The best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3.2 SynthPad Pack 2 [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    Cook synth pads. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3.2 HipHop Pack 2 [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    It don't work. It took my and wish allow me refund. I for both and they don't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Essentials Pack 2 [App]  2019-10-8 13:57

    F-ing attractive Jason

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Essentials Pack 4 [App]  2019-10-8 13:57

    Amazing job on this package

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silver Box Caustic Sound Pack [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    For keeping up with the precise and actual accurate .wav files. I have fun all of the Soundblend packs my no wallet wallet can afford.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silver Box Caustic Sound Pack [App]  2019-9-21 0:27

    Love the sound packs! How's about a Moog sound pack?!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silver Box Caustic Sound Pack [App]  2019-9-21 0:27

    Nice sounds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Essentials Pack 1 [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    This application will have you in complete shock at everything it can do. Caustic will change the method melody is created for everyone for the better and for next to nothing in cost. With the right skill and ear your beats will sound like they were created on a top of the line Digital Audio Workstation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Essentials Pack 1 [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    Caustic Essentials Packs 1, 2 and 3, absolutely amazing, just my type of sounds!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Essentials Pack 1 [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    Sweeeeeeeeet!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic Pack REALDRUMS VOL. 1 [App]  2019-9-21 21:55

    Very nice, thank you. Hold up the amazing work :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Techno Pack 2 [App]  2019-10-23 21:44

    ...for the amazing quality & quantity of these sounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Bass Pack 1 [App]  2020-2-3 21:36

    This bass package is awesome! Mostly, I make true music, not EDM, heh heh (no flames!), but I still use synth bass at times, these sounds are massive and intense; just the method I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V4 [App]  2020-7-24 13:0

    Love this game, kinda confusing at first with the some server cannot make character, but maybe just a minor error. Played for 2 hours, kinda take a toll to me, so I'll play again later. One thing I love the most from this android game is battery sufficient, I played for 2 hours it just cost me 20% !! And the phone is not heated eventhough graphic setting is High. Thanks, man.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386