Read suburban manufacturing sw6de rv wtr htr 1 pk reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all suburban manufacturing sw6de rv wtr htr 1 pk reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV Water Heater Anode Rod with Pre-Applied Thread Sealant, Pure Magnesium, 9-in Length, 1-1/16 Hex Head, Fits Many Suburban Mor-Flo & Atwood []  2020-2-9 19:51

    Excellent replacement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV Water Heater Anode Rod with Pre-Applied Thread Sealant, Pure Magnesium, 9-in Length, 1-1/16 Hex Head, Fits Many Suburban Mor-Flo & Atwood []  2020-2-9 19:51

    Replaces original anode rod quickly and easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV Water Heater Anode Rod with Pre-Applied Thread Sealant, Pure Magnesium, 9-in Length, 1-1/16 Hex Head, Fits Many Suburban Mor-Flo & Atwood []  2020-2-9 19:51

    The ideal replacement part. Amazing quality and simple installation.

    0  


    Add your opinion on suburban manufacturing sw6de rv wtr htr 1 pk or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV Water Heater Anode Rod with Pre-Applied Thread Sealant, Pure Magnesium, 9-in Length, 1-1/16 Hex Head, Fits Many Suburban Mor-Flo & Atwood []  2020-2-9 19:51

    Amazing product and cheaper than at the rv dealer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV Water Heater Anode Rod with Pre-Applied Thread Sealant, Pure Magnesium, 9-in Length, 1-1/16 Hex Head, Fits Many Suburban Mor-Flo & Atwood []  2020-2-9 19:51

    A+++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban Love Song (Burnouts Book 1) []  2020-1-18 19:38

    This was an "Auld Lang Syne" read for me. I graduated in 1982 and this had the feel of the 80's genre, took me right back to high school. The characters conveyed the raw and true emotions of how times were then. For me, life felt more true in the 20th century, maybe because we did not have all the hi tech gadgets to communicate with making communication more up close and personal. Karen Gordon really captures all the sentiments and emotions of that coming to age period. I look forward to reading more from her.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban Love Song (Burnouts Book 1) []  2020-1-18 19:38

    This book took me on a hotrod ride back to my high school years...the insecurities of trying to fit in with the right crowd, love found and then lost, testing the boundaries of parental rules versus desire for adult experiences & freedom. I felt like I could relate with aspects of several characters as I was transported back to those high school days. A recommended read to create you laugh, cry, & remember your own hallowed high school halls!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban Love Song (Burnouts Book 1) []  2020-1-18 19:38

    This was an awesome book! I loved it! I couldn't place it down. I think I read it in 2 sittings:) I loved Carrie and her trials she endured. She was a very true character. Karen Gordon created you feel like all of these characters were a part of your life. I was definitely sucked in. I was sad when the book ended but will create it a priority to read each and every book that Karen Gordon writes!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban Love Song (Burnouts Book 1) []  2020-1-18 19:38

    I quite enjoyed this book with a amazing look into to the life of bored teenagers just looking for love. This is a debut book and I feel like there is a lot of potential.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban Love Song (Burnouts Book 1) []  2020-1-18 19:38

    This was a amazing read! Enjoyed it from begin to finish and bought the next book! The story was full of unexpected twists and turns, rises and falls! I truly enjoyed it and can't wait for more from this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban Love Song (Burnouts Book 1) []  2020-1-18 19:38

    This was such an amazing read. I laughed and cried a little... shhh. This book had a amazing ending, thankfully. Im so ready for the sequel! Hurry up Karen!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban Love Song (Burnouts Book 1) []  2020-1-18 19:38

    I felt like I was transported into the life of the unbelievable main hero in this book, sharing her emotions, pains and triumphs. When the film comes out, I'll be the first one to a ticket! I'm imagining Emma Stone as Carrie, Mila Kunis as MG, and Channing Tatum as Ben. Well done Karen Gordon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban Love Song (Burnouts Book 1) []  2020-1-18 19:38

    Karen Gordon weaves a story of teenage relationships and tribulations that keeps the reader interested all the method through. Burnouts, Geeks and Jesus Freaks is a romance novel with a small spice and a plot that keeps the reader wondering how it will turn out. I read a lot of books that appear on "must read" lists that seem to fall in the 700 page tome category. Tho' not a tome, Karen's storytelling is certainly comparable to the abilities of a lot of of today's famous authors. A amazing first effort by the author, and a recommendation for the beach, vacation, or just simple reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban Love Song (Burnouts Book 1) []  2020-1-18 19:38

    This book kept me involved and I didn't wish to place it down. One of the a lot of things that I love about the book is that it is about true people. You don't need to have hot sexy billionaires to have a amazing story. I recommend it to anyone who likes Emily Giffin's work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban Love Song (Burnouts Book 1) []  2020-1-18 19:38

    Thoroughly enjoyed reading this book. Could not place it down. Can't wait for the next one...Pam James.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Manufacturing (Volume 1): Best Practices from Industry Champions (Modern Manufacturing Case Studies) []  2019-12-24 19:59

    Michelle Segrest has traveled the world, place herself on the ground in the facilities, and captured the heart and soul of how organizations are finding ways to compete and grow in manufacturing today. It is a fascinating study of the nexus between tried and real manufacturing fundamentals and outside the box innovation.Where some journalists report the news, Michelle jumps into it. She has always been the one to place on a hazmat suit and go into the toughest facilities so she can experience the stories she is reporting on and bring authentic journalistic quality to her work. I found her work on Modern Manufacturing to be genuine, thought provoking, and very relevant for a time in history where manufacturing seems more analogous with something that occurs in China or India than right here in North America. It is a testament to the fact that the passion for humans to improve how we create things is still alive and well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Manufacturing (Volume 1): Best Practices from Industry Champions (Modern Manufacturing Case Studies) []  2019-12-24 19:59

    Amazing for best practices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mazes, Grades PK - 1 (Home Workbooks) []  2020-1-30 22:4

    Nice paper and printing; level is probably best for a kid who is practicing their grip of writing instrument- maybe late 2/early 3? I think most older 3's might be able to finish a maze within 5 seconds, so book may not entertain them long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mazes, Grades PK - 1 (Home Workbooks) []  2020-1-30 22:4

    Amazing dozens of mazes. I like that gold stars are included because my son likes me to “grade” his work. However, too simple for a 5 year old. He finished the 60+ page book in half an hour. I think this would be better for a 3 or 4 year old who needs practice drawing lines and using a pencil.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mazes, Grades PK - 1 (Home Workbooks) []  2020-1-30 22:4

    Pros: nice pages- thick and ns: my 4 year old completed the whole book in about 20 minutes. He had fun and it was nice that he could do them so easily but there was no challenge.Would recommend for a 3-year-old as a very first maze book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mazes, Grades PK - 1 (Home Workbooks) []  2020-1-30 22:4

    My 5 yr old went through this book in 2 sittings. I want the mazes would gradually obtain more difficult as the book goes so that I would have been a but more of a challenge. I feel the mazes were the same difficulty once you got past the first few super simple mazes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halotronics RV Refrigerator/Furnace Vent Covers/Bug Screens for Duo-Therm and Suburban (Pack of 2) []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Very well created and added peace of mind knowing it will prevent any critters or debris from entering the furnace new air inlet or exhaust.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halotronics RV Refrigerator/Furnace Vent Covers/Bug Screens for Duo-Therm and Suburban (Pack of 2) []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Excellent for our vents on the camper. No more worries about those pesky wasps building where they shouldn't! These screens fit well. Now we're happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halotronics RV Refrigerator/Furnace Vent Covers/Bug Screens for Duo-Therm and Suburban (Pack of 2) []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Keeping the bugs out daily. Working great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mazes, Grades PK - 1 (Home Workbooks) []  2020-1-30 22:4

    Purchased this for my 5 year old and he loves it. The mazes go from easier to a small more difficult. Children learn how to complete a maze. He spends a lot of time with this book. It’s not a little zone for them to draw on and so he is also learning to draw lines within a certain parameter. I recommend this book for children interested in mazes and who also wish to learn how to complete mazes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mazes, Grades PK - 1 (Home Workbooks) []  2020-1-30 22:4

    My 4 year old loves these mazes! They aren’t difficult, so she doesnt obtain frustrated. She loves putting the gold stars on after doing a puzzle. What a amazing idea! And the best part, in my opinion, is that it is helping her learn to control her pencil. She tries hard to stay inside the lines when doing the maze. She’s almost done with all these, so I’ll probably be buying another one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halotronics RV Refrigerator/Furnace Vent Covers/Bug Screens for Duo-Therm and Suburban (Pack of 2) []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Perfect item to protect the RV from bugs building nest in your RV refrigerator opening, Excellent fit for the begin slots, simple to install. Nothing worse than a mud dobber or wasp building a nest in the openings, definitely worth the for some piece of mind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mazes, Grades PK - 1 (Home Workbooks) []  2020-1-30 22:4

    This was a very cute maze book. My son is almost 5 and loves mazes. I will say that this is a very simple book. Although it says pre-k to 1st grade, I would see it's more for early pre-k. Maybe even right before preschool. My son finished the whole thing in about 10-15 mins tops. If you are looking for a bit more challenging for a 4-5 year old, I would recommend the Kumon maze books :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mazes, Grades PK - 1 (Home Workbooks) []  2020-1-30 22:4

    I've purchased a couple of various MAZE books on Amazon. This one has got the most dozens of mazes! Various illustrations and nice huge chunky mazes amazing for small beginners. The book feels of amazing quality and isn't stingy on the pages. Very satisfied with this purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halotronics RV Refrigerator/Furnace Vent Covers/Bug Screens for Duo-Therm and Suburban (Pack of 2) []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Excellent fit and took only a couple of mins to install. Well created and amazing instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halotronics RV Refrigerator/Furnace Vent Covers/Bug Screens for Duo-Therm and Suburban (Pack of 2) []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Amazing fit, works well had a issue when we first got our camper, repair man thought it was caused by a dirt dodder however this was with our furnace, so we and placed screens over all the begin vents. Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mazes, Grades PK - 1 (Home Workbooks) []  2020-1-30 22:4

    My 4 year old daughter who loves mazes was super excited for this book. She did most of the mazes with ease but there were a couple that tricked her. I feel like the “Start” and the “Finish” should be a bit more obvious. But other than that she loves it and did about half the book in the first sitting and loved giving herself the gold star stickers for completing each maze

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mazes, Grades PK - 1 (Home Workbooks) []  2020-1-30 22:4

    This book is probably a small simple for kindergarteners and first graders. I got this for our summer vacation for our daughter (entering K in the fall) and she finished all of them easily in very small time. This should probably just have a Preschool level rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halotronics RV Refrigerator/Furnace Vent Covers/Bug Screens for Duo-Therm and Suburban (Pack of 2) []  2020-5-22 18:22

    I returned these 8” screens, because I discovered that I required 21” screens. My rating is for the 21” screens, but they are exactly the same other than length. These screens are important to hold wasps and bugs out of your refrigerator vent on the outside of your RV.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halotronics RV Refrigerator/Furnace Vent Covers/Bug Screens for Duo-Therm and Suburban (Pack of 2) []  2020-5-22 18:22

    I love the product. It is a amazing quality product. However, you may need to obtain creative on the installation. I didn't care for the springs provided. I used cable ties instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halotronics RV Refrigerator/Furnace Vent Covers/Bug Screens for Duo-Therm and Suburban (Pack of 2) []  2020-5-22 18:22

    This will hopefully hold the maud daubers from making nests in my air intake. I tired to install with the provided spring clips, but finally gave up and just attached with twisted wire. That was far easier and I think will be more secure anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halotronics RV Refrigerator/Furnace Vent Covers/Bug Screens for Duo-Therm and Suburban (Pack of 2) []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Fit Minnie Drop perfectly and included the zip ties for super simple install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bissell Style 1 and 7 Upright Vacuum Bags -9 Pk []  2020-1-16 19:59

    I was told this would fit and it does not. The color should be kraft and not white. So now I have bags that don't fir my fresh vacuum.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bissell Style 1 and 7 Upright Vacuum Bags -9 Pk []  2020-1-16 19:59

    They work and fit beautifully. Can’t vouch for suction power. I message no difference. We change the bag after each use. In Florida if you don’t, your vacuum bag stinks up the house. We shop ours in a hot garage... condo living!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bissell Style 1 and 7 Upright Vacuum Bags -9 Pk []  2020-1-16 19:59

    I like these and they work as well as name brand. Very study and they have a feature I've never seen. They have a cellophane type window that allows you to see level and also possibly spot something you may have picked up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bissell Style 1 and 7 Upright Vacuum Bags -9 Pk []  2020-1-16 19:59

    I ordered this pack of very difficult to search sweeper bags for my Bissel. The was excellent....9 bags for $8.45. They arrived within a few days with no cost for shipping, but there were only 3 bags instead of 9. I contacted them and they quickly replied with an apology and the other 6 bags arrived in the mail very very e bags are a excellent fit. Amazing price, quick shipping, amazing customer service and a product that works as well as the factory bags. Would recommend them to mates and family and all who are having issues finding bags to fit their vacuums.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bissell Style 1 and 7 Upright Vacuum Bags -9 Pk []  2020-1-16 19:59

    The bags do work with my Power Force but the bags appeared to be very, very old. The glue that holds the clear view panel to the bag is yellowed and the bags are just starting to become brittle. The glue is so sticky the bags are sticking together and tearing when I separate them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bissell Style 1 and 7 Upright Vacuum Bags -9 Pk []  2020-1-16 19:59

    Received these vacuum bags a couple of days ago and am very happy with the product and seller service. I own a Bissell Powerforce vacuum and I immediately place one of these bags to work. Installing the bag was very simple and so far it works great. The bags have a viewing window so you can see just how full they are getting. They seem to be well made, and 9 bags for $6.86 with 2 day Prime shipping, you just can't go wrong with this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bissell Style 1 and 7 Upright Vacuum Bags -9 Pk []  2020-1-16 19:59

    I hate these bags. I got them for my Bissell lift off. I dread when the bag is full and I have to replace it. Trying to obtain the fresh bag's hole over the receiver for it is such an ordeal. My fingers hurt, the bag rips and still it's not on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bissell Style 1 and 7 Upright Vacuum Bags -9 Pk []  2020-1-16 19:59

    It really dropped my vacuums suction. It will work in a pinch but using these bags long term will leave your carpet full of dirt and dust, may be ok if your mainly vacuuming hard floors as did fine for my kitchen. I used for a few days before going to obtain an Arm and Hammer bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bissell Style 1 and 7 Upright Vacuum Bags -9 Pk []  2020-1-16 19:59

    I have a Bissell machine that uses type 7 vac bags, so I bought these as a comparable replacement, because my local grocery shop didn't have type 7 bags on my shopping visit, and I didn't wish to create an additional trip to WalMart. The bag takes a bit more effort to install on the intake tube, and maybe that's because the cardboard ring is slightly smaller in diameter than what I've purchased before - and the resulting tighter seal is probably a amazing thing. The "window" so you can see the dirt accumulation is an interesting twist. If you really need to "see" the fill level of your vac bag (why??), this item allows you to do so. I have not yet tried the "seal" - the bag has a fold-down flap that you can use to seal up the bag as soon as you remove it from the vacuum cleaner, which I assume will prevent a cloud of dust and whatnot that might eject from the full vac bag as you transfer it to the trash. For nine bags, the per unit is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bissell Style 1 and 7 Upright Vacuum Bags -9 Pk []  2020-1-16 19:59

    I prefer a vacuum with a bag. They are much lighter & simple to move around. These bags should have better instructions for installing. After wasting one bag I tried again and had better luck. Instructions should explain everything!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV Living: Retire Into an RV with Social Security + RV Living for Senior Citizens: 2-in-1 RV Living Bundle []  2019-12-23 20:6

    This tutorial has an accentuation on covering the most primary angles for older RVers, the topics of beginning RVing bother free, dealing with your wellbeing out and about and acquiring/planning your money to suit your RV method of life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV Living: Retire Into an RV with Social Security + RV Living for Senior Citizens: 2-in-1 RV Living Bundle []  2019-12-23 20:6

    Every one of the essentials are tended to, for example, the distinctive RVs available and how to pick the correct one for you.But this book takes that extra do you hold up a full-time RV lifestyle?This requires a relentless pay, planning, amazing correspondence with your adored Lee gives superb hints to address all these you can genuinely transform your RV dream into the true world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV Living: Retire Into an RV with Social Security + RV Living for Senior Citizens: 2-in-1 RV Living Bundle []  2019-12-23 20:6

    I ordered this because its ad showed two books, each with its own jacket and various picture. I received one book labeled two books in one. At about 3" x 6" and only a total number of 198 pages I think you could obtain as much info in a couple of hours on the internet. The one topic the author spent the most time on was social security which is available on the internet or any social security office. Huge parts of the so called first book were reprinted word for word in the second so called book. I should have returned it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV Living: Retire Into an RV with Social Security + RV Living for Senior Citizens: 2-in-1 RV Living Bundle []  2019-12-23 20:6

    It is a amazing book for living. RV living is one of the easiest and most versatile ways to constantly hold in touch with your mates and family. It gives you the freedom to go wherever you wish and to visit anybody that you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV Living: Retire Into an RV with Social Security + RV Living for Senior Citizens: 2-in-1 RV Living Bundle []  2019-12-23 20:6

    The author is knowledgeable, experienced, sassy, opinionated and at times beautiful damn funny. I would have liked a more detailed, step-by-step tutorial to filling and emptying the RV's water and waste tanks, hooking everything up at RV parks, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV Living: Retire Into an RV with Social Security + RV Living for Senior Citizens: 2-in-1 RV Living Bundle []  2019-12-23 20:6

    Amazing book to investigate an RV life style after retirement. Lots of amazing information on planning and exicuting the transition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UTLX Manufacturing [App]  2018-1-17 21:6

    I have been waiting my whole life for an application this cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lean Manufacturing [App]  2019-12-13 13:6

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lean Manufacturing [App]  2019-12-13 13:6

    Paid and no answer to email from dev, say it's not compatible with my nexus one Used to be a Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lean Manufacturing [App]  2019-12-13 13:6

    Nice tool...install it and improve the economy....good gauge and NoObamanamics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UTLX Manufacturing [App]  2018-1-17 21:6

    UTLX!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cambro Manufacturing FR258L40151 Flatware Rack Full Size Soft Gray (1 Each) []  2020-1-31 14:51

    Works and quality was as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bond Manufacturing LH047 Mini D-Handle Square Head Shovel, 1-Pack, Red/Black []  2020-5-2 18:56

    had the unfortunate luck of having to dig a hole in my 3' crawlspace... there was no method a normal size shovel was going to work, and I could not have used a small garden spade to dig efficiently. This small shovel is well built and did the job s just the right size and has zero wobble in the spade head. Hit the dirt/rocks hard and didn't bend. What more do you wish from a doesn't have wireless connection connectivity...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bond Manufacturing LH047 Mini D-Handle Square Head Shovel, 1-Pack, Red/Black []  2020-5-2 18:56

    I have been filling 3 and 5 gallon root pouches. Even the huge trowel I found locally was method too small. This is huge enough to move a reasonable ammount of dirt and still little enough to fit into the 3 gallon pouches easily. The handle is light enough to be ignored when I choke method up on the head and use it like a trowel. Hope it lasts (don't see why it won't, but I have had it a short time only). Would definitely recommend to a friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lean Manufacturing [App]  2019-12-13 13:6

    It's just a easy takt time calculator. It's very overrated for the cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lean Manufacturing [App]  2019-12-13 13:6

    This application only covers definitions, provides a calculator you can obtain for free, no examples...not worth 6 dollars. I can search this info in a dictionary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MANUFACTURING PROCESSES []  2019-12-24 20:0

    Its alright amazing refrence thats about all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bond Manufacturing LH047 Mini D-Handle Square Head Shovel, 1-Pack, Red/Black []  2020-5-2 18:56

    I purchased this shovel to hold in my Jeep Wrangler to support people stuck in the snow and for a general use camp shovel. It is the excellent size for this purpose. It is small, but very powerful and well made. I attached a pic of the shovel next to a couple of size 12 flip-flops to give a sense of the size. It isn't really huge enough for any major jobs, but is excellent for a portable shovel or for little gardening jobs.I'm attaching this to the inside tailgate of my Jeep with a JK Jeep Fold Down Molle Tailgate Panel and Original Fast Fist Clamp. This should give a nice stable mounting platform and provide a cooking surface for camping trips. I will modernize this review with pictures after the panel me people had mentioned difficulty with the sticker. I tried to pull it off, but it wasn't coming off easily so I hit it with a heat gun and it came off clean. I'm sure a hairdryer would work as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bond Manufacturing LH047 Mini D-Handle Square Head Shovel, 1-Pack, Red/Black []  2020-5-2 18:56

    Nice shovel but it is created up of about 4 separate parts. The handle which is plastic, the center red piece (which seems like metal), and the dark shovel part (metal). There's also a collar (silver metal) that attaches the shovel and center (red) part. I thought this shovel would have more solid construction consisting of 2 parts, handle and shovel. Seems like possibly multiple points of failure. Other than that I would recommend it for light to medium duty jobs or handy as an off-roading/camping shovel. Its very beautiful and beautiful light weight. The round point makes it beautiful effective. As others have stated, the stickers are impossible or hard to obtain off. Im just waiting for them to come off as a effect of normal use. Purchased the rubber Fast Fist Clamps for mounting in the bed of my truck. Fits solid and secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dial Manufacturing 4294 1/4-Inch by 50-Feet Natural Poly Tubing []  2020-1-31 16:49

    This is NOT UV stabilized polypropylene! This items will latest 1 season then it sun-rots and splits and en you obtain to replace it and in another year you obtain to do it again and again.Look for BLACK UV-stabilized polypropylene. Watts brand tubing - often sold by the foot - is a amazing betAll of the Dial tubing products are junk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bond Manufacturing LH047 Mini D-Handle Square Head Shovel, 1-Pack, Red/Black []  2020-5-2 18:56

    We bought two of these for our children at the beginning of the summer along with a little wheelbarrow. We have an unfinished backyard and the love to create a giant mess. The shovels have been in the yard and exposed to lots of sun, rain, and rambunctious play but are still in almost excellent shape. Days and days of entertainment value. Our yard is full of giant holes (the dog helped too) but our children were outside almost all summer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bond Manufacturing LH047 Mini D-Handle Square Head Shovel, 1-Pack, Red/Black []  2020-5-2 18:56

    I've long wanted a mini square point shovel to hold in my truck for emergencies. Everyone seems to wish only round point which are amazing for digging holes but they are not very amazing at moving material such as snow, gravel or sand when your car is stuck in snow or mud. I search that this shovel is well built and should serve efficiently in roadside emergencies. I took off one star because it is advertised as having a fiberglass handle. It does have a red plastic cover over the handle between the plastic D-grip and the blade. But if you look up at the junction where the handle is fitted to the shovel blade, you can see that the end of the handle is created of red painted wood. I don't have a issue with wood handles, it seems to be sufficiently strong. But it is not fiberglass and should not be advertised as such. Other than that, I have no complaint about this shovel. I expect it to latest as long as I will need it and would recommend it to anyone who finds a square point shovel more useful than a round point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bond Manufacturing LH047 Mini D-Handle Square Head Shovel, 1-Pack, Red/Black []  2020-5-2 18:56

    I'm giving this product 5 stars due to the outstanding customer service I received when I received he addition, it IS a very well created tool and if you're looking for a SMALL shovel, I'd highly recommend this one. It would also serve as a terrific shovel if your daughter or son wanted to 'work' outside with you or begin their own small garden - Hint: getting them involved in gardening early in life can lead to a more enriched life. This all said, if you're looking for a sturdy short shafted shovel with a wide blade, you might search the blade a bit under-sized.Having worked in retail and merchandising, I appreciate the importance of providing accurate product descriptions in print and on-line posts. The info provided in the blade measurement description of the Bond LH015 Mini D HANDLE HOVEL contains the convex/concave portion of the blade vs a measurement straight across the blade. This provides the impression of a wider nerally, customers will measure across the blade and not contain the extra inches the curved portion would provide. As a result, when the shovel arrives, they're disappointed to search a smaller bladed shovel than anticipated. Since this particular shovel is listed as being the widest of the shovels offered on the website at this time, adds to the customer asurement differences aside, this is a terrific LITTLE shovel for narrow locations or ditionally, the follow up experience I had with Amazon Customer Service was - as it always is - Best In Class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bond Manufacturing LH047 Mini D-Handle Square Head Shovel, 1-Pack, Red/Black []  2020-5-2 18:56

    Always take a shovel with you when you go off roading!!! This shovel has gotten me out of sand and mud once or twice already. I hold it attached on the outside of my Jeep to my high lift jack with a U clamp. No rust on it even when living in Florida. Little enough to hide or attach somewhere, huge enough for any job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cambro Manufacturing FR258L40151 Flatware Rack Full Size Soft Gray (1 Each) []  2020-1-31 14:51

    Works amazing !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dial Manufacturing 4294 1/4-Inch by 50-Feet Natural Poly Tubing []  2020-1-31 16:49

    Did the job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bond Manufacturing LH047 Mini D-Handle Square Head Shovel, 1-Pack, Red/Black []  2020-5-2 18:56

    After reading the reviews with the warnings about the sticker misery, I ordered and prepared to go to battle with the sticker. Got out my heat gun, a can of goop remover, cleared a put on my workbench and a half hour on my schedule. I unpacked the box and eyed the notorious label. Looked innocent enough so I peeled the corner back and slowly pulled. THE STICKER CAME RIGHT OFF! They must have responded to the reviews? The spade is amazing and was excellent for the camp trailer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bond Manufacturing LH047 Mini D-Handle Square Head Shovel, 1-Pack, Red/Black []  2020-5-2 18:56

    PERFECT for Serious Digging in TIGHT/RESTRICTED Spaces.I required a stout short shovel to do some digging in a very tight space... a long handled shovel just wouldn't work.I only had 27" of clearance between the ground and the sub floor IS shovel proved to be the excellent tool for digging in tight quarters.Tempered shovel blade is the excellent size and doesn't bend easily.. very rigid and a amazing prying size if you encounter rocks or e handle is fiberglass, excellent diameter and does not flex, even when prying or using the shovel for e grip is a polymer, comfortable to grip and feels snug in hand with no movement... though, IF I would suggest an improvement, it would be to create the grip out of wood with metal attachment. Though is has not failed me yet.DIMENSIONS:Tip of handle to point of blade: 27 inchesWidth of blade: 5 7/8 inchesLength of blade from foot rest to tip: 8 1/4 inchesWidth of handle: 4 3/4 inchesI would definitely recommend it to anyone needing to do tough little scale digging or ed to work in a crawl space, under a deck or porch, this is the best shovel I could find. Very Amazing Quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Suburban [App]  2019-2-12 13:52

    Too a lot of ads and the multiplayer mode sucks! Couldn't connect to any room! Might be the worst android game i have come across so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Suburban [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    There are some bugs glitches a the color of the vehicle I pick is always white when I pick black any color etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Suburban [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    I love this android game so much I am addicted to it if you don't already have this android game you need to obtain it 👍👍💖💖

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Suburban [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    The ONLY thing wrong with it is that you can't obtain out of the vehicle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Suburban [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    Does take some time to load. But it is amazing other than that. I recommend that this is a amazing game. JUST LOVE IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Suburban [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    It's ok but the controls need to be better. The graphics are great. With a few updates this could be a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Suburban [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    I am not sure if I like it it is not really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Suburban [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    A lot of adds but other than that true realistic and fun sorta

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban Propane [App]  2019-11-17 13:7

    I have fun being able to quickly see our tank level, and bill without having to call someone or go out to the tank!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Suburban [App]  2019-2-12 13:52

    I think that this android game is amazing for me and it is amazing for everyone so obtain it Plzz it can makr the wotld more fasinating with this dope android game can play with your mates online but fyi other people but they are wrong reallllly amazing android game and thank you for your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Suburban [App]  2019-2-12 13:52

    THIS GAME IS TERRIBLE IT CRASHES EVERY TIME DO NOT GET IT PEOPLE ITS A RIP OFF AGAIN DO NOT GET THIS GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Suburban [App]  2019-2-12 13:52

    I love this game.Has the gas station that you can actually place gas in your you support people out in the town is great.Different modes and locations to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Suburban [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    It freezes on e then ads just pop out of no where. But it is beautiful cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Suburban [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    time pass android game if u have low mb this android game and do the stupid thing what i do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Suburban [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    It sooooo attractive and beauty graphics and controls just i loved it and then you wish to modernize it once againly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Suburban [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    Its horrible the vehicle was still moving when i was pressing on the brakes 😡😞

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Suburban [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    It's a amazing android game but it has the potential to be better such as the exhaust note of the Suburban should sound like a growl not like a dying cat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Suburban [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    I highly recommend this android game the controls are amazing and really fun but all I say is that the mirrors will work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban Church [App]  2019-3-11 13:19

    love love LOVE Suburban.. fills my spirit to rim with HIS intent of love from above...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Suburban [App]  2019-2-12 13:52

    Ita unrealistic. Can't even run over ppl. You just drive right through them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Suburban [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    The only thing that bothered me was all the adds. They interrupted during the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Suburban [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    Worst android game ever needs major support glitches to much and the controls suck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Suburban [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    OMG I love this game. I could drive for hours in this vehicle since this is my future dream vehicle 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Suburban [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    I don't know why people being really rude but I love this android game and I'll see if I love it and if I do love it I will love it a lot but if I don't love it I won't brag about it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Suburban [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    I love everything about this game! So much fun i play it nearly daily so addictive and fun!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386