Read suburban mfg co 6258aeb door black furnace sf series reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all suburban mfg co 6258aeb door black furnace sf series reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban 350206 Furnace Room Air Wheel []  2020-1-31 22:56

    Inferior quality. Lasted less than two weeks before breaking into pieces. It is created our of plastic. I found a www service for a metal ver that is working perfectly and quietly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban 350206 Furnace Room Air Wheel []  2020-1-31 22:56

    This was a like in kind replacement for my Suburban Heater in my travel trailer. Fit fine on the first test and fixed my issue. I have since found out there is a metal ver which apparently operates more quietly. I probably would have ordered that one if I had know, even though it costs more. This will work for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban 232684 Furnace Motor 12VDC 3 Inch Motor []  2020-2-5 1:52

    Beat the best local by almost 100.00...it was an exact replacement for the one in our 2007 Gulf Stream Sedona RV!

    0  


    Add your opinion on suburban mfg co 6258aeb door black furnace sf series or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban 232684 Furnace Motor 12VDC 3 Inch Motor []  2020-2-5 1:52

    Wrong item

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban 232684 Furnace Motor 12VDC 3 Inch Motor []  2020-2-5 1:52

    The fan motor was listed as a exact replacement, based on manufacture's part number, but when it arrived the motor was a bit larger than the original and needed some modifications to the method it was mounted to the fan housing. It was not an exact exchange install, but it was manageable. Once installed the motor warked just fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban 232684 Furnace Motor 12VDC 3 Inch Motor []  2020-2-5 1:52

    Amazing service. I ordered by model and serial number before removing the old one. Not good. Suburban has used several various motors in the SF-35 heater.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban 232684 Furnace Motor 12VDC 3 Inch Motor []  2020-2-5 1:52

    Have not installed maybe next winter if the old one ever goes out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban 232684 Furnace Motor 12VDC 3 Inch Motor []  2020-2-5 1:52

    This does fit the 40k btu furnace. Although my original part number does not match the fresh part, it does fit. Check for the setting blocks on your motor. If they have them, this will fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban 232684 Furnace Motor 12VDC 3 Inch Motor []  2020-2-5 1:52

    Modified this to fit in an old NT-35K. Just chop down the ends to length and filed flat spots for the set screws. Bolted right in. The motor spins in the opposite direction as the original 231225 (no longer available), so I just swapped the red/black wires. I don't know it it will latest yet, but it fits and runs quiet. In hindsight, I would have swapped the mounting studs then chop the shafts to length so it wouldn't be running in reverse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban 232684 Furnace Motor 12VDC 3 Inch Motor []  2020-2-5 1:52

    Exact replacement for my SF-35 Suburban furnace. Worked great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban 232684 Furnace Motor 12VDC 3 Inch Motor []  2020-2-5 1:52

    I was a bit skeptical of it being new/old stock but it came in, looked brand fresh and fir perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban 232684 Furnace Motor 12VDC 3 Inch Motor []  2020-2-5 1:52

    Motor was direct replacement, and worked fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bully BBS-2331 Black Bull Series Gas Door Cover []  2020-1-30 20:46

    Looks nice, but not sure how long it will sically it is a thin piece of aluminum with a black coating on the outside. They ship it with 7 pieces of double-sided tape and it sticks to the outside of the existing gas cover. No nuts, bolts, or anything mechanical to attach. So, it will latest on the car as long as the double-sided tape lasts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bully BBS-2331 Black Bull Series Gas Door Cover []  2020-1-30 20:46

    This covers the entire gas cap including the hinge once you stick it on you can't begin the gas door its a complete failure going in the trash don't waste your money! I give it a negative 5 stars if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bully BBS-2331 Black Bull Series Gas Door Cover []  2020-1-30 20:46

    This is a metal is is NOT a powder coated T304 stainless Gas Door like they would lead you to believe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bully BBS-2331 Black Bull Series Gas Door Cover []  2020-1-30 20:46

    Looks great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bully BBS-2331 Black Bull Series Gas Door Cover []  2020-1-30 20:46

    A lot of have described this item as cheap-it is not. It is thin, because it does have to fit over the existing cover-but it does so perfectly and installs in minutes. The seller provides VBM tape to adhere this to your gas cover and this is the same tape that is used by auto manufacturers to adhere all of the create and model badges on your vehicle, so it will do the job. This is a much easier solution than replacing the entire door-- looks just as good, with minimal effort and much less expensive for the same effect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bully BBS-2331 Black Bull Series Gas Door Cover []  2020-1-30 20:46

    Cheaply made

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bully BBS-2331 Black Bull Series Gas Door Cover []  2020-1-30 20:46

    Paint chips off in less then 6 months. Very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bully BBS-2331 Black Bull Series Gas Door Cover []  2020-1-30 20:46

    Huge it works, so t brain surgery crap, it's a double sided tape thing..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bully BBS-2331 Black Bull Series Gas Door Cover []  2020-1-30 20:46

    Looks really amazing for a stick on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bully BBS-2331 Black Bull Series Gas Door Cover []  2020-1-30 20:46

    This was completely too little for my 2006 dodge ram 1500

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Suburban Summoning: An Imp Series Story []  2020-1-31 18:50

    A brief vignette of the life of Sam as a carefree imp before she becomes embroiled with angels and politics. As an imp, it should come as no surprise that Sam's favorite holiday is Halloween. Sam has lots of plans for plenty of impish pranks and is having the time of her life until she is unexpectedly summoned. The summoners are not at all what Sam might expect and their request is not what it first appears. Will Sam be able to solve the issue and still create it to the party on time?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Suburban Summoning: An Imp Series Story []  2020-1-31 18:50

    This was a very fast read. Can stand alone from the rest of the series, as it occurs before book 1 and doesn't touch on anything in the series at all. That's also a weakness, because aside from Sam/Az being the main character, it has nothing to do with the rest of the series at ry fast and entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Suburban Summoning: An Imp Series Story []  2020-1-31 18:50

    For fans of Ms. Dunbar's imp series this prequel will have you laughing. A divorced human mage, his precocious son following in his footsteps while dad is up to no amazing with a kidnapped selkie, and the cute small sister who may be a half-demon, summon the mischievous imp on Halloween. The resulting adventure, set before the imp is reformed, will leave you laughing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Suburban Summoning: An Imp Series Story []  2020-1-31 18:50

    loved it. as always with this series

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Suburban Summoning: An Imp Series Story []  2020-1-31 18:50

    This book is a short story by Debra Dunbar, and short it certainly is. I am a large fan of the Imp series by Debra Dunbar, so I really want she had written a bit more than she did in this. It literally takes five mins to read, which is not the most satisfying literary experience. This has actual potential that she just did not bother to flesh out. Sure, it has Sam and the customary snarky humor we fans love her for. However, I am not particularly wowed by this offering. It could easily be a amazing short story, but it is too limited to even engage the reader. I don't think that I have ever given her less than five stars, as her books are just too much fun to read, but this falls short of her a lot of talents as an author. I easily forgive her the typos that pepper the a lot of books I have bought, because she's an independent author sans militant editors. I expect them and just have fun her brilliantly conceived ever, this should just be a freebie since she clearly did not place much time into the piece. I think this review may actually be longer than her tale (but not nearly as funny)! So, if you wish to chuck a buck her method for five mins of fun with Sam, have at it. Otherwise, stick to her actual novels, which I fully Always, I Want Satisfied Reads to All from the Unapologetic Book Junkie 😉!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Suburban Summoning: An Imp Series Story []  2020-1-31 18:50

    Very short story but a amazing story nonetheless. Sam is her usual awesome, impish self, pulling pranks on Halloween. I love these short insights into her life! Worth the read if you're in love with the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban 2937ABK 2-Burner Black Cooktop []  2019-12-9 18:11

    Quality of finish is ok, burners rattle on rough roads, nice easy operation. amazing flame control. boils quickly. strange that the control knobs sit so high above the stove?? almost like they are missing a garnish piece?? I may chop the posts down??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban 2937ABK 2-Burner Black Cooktop []  2019-12-9 18:11

    The grills don’t sit all the method down on the cooktop, they aukwardly sit on the burner, and are very wobbly and pop out. It’s like there is a quality or design problem and the burners sit to high.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban 2938ABK 3-Burner Black Cooktop []  2020-1-6 18:11

    The images present it in chrome but it is only offered in black, the size that arrived was an inch wider than the item description I returned it purchased another hoping that it is the right size since my cabinets were built to accommodate size in description

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban 2938ABK 3-Burner Black Cooktop []  2020-1-6 18:11

    Simple to install and works perfectly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Suburban Summoning: An Imp Series Story []  2020-1-31 18:50

    I really have fun the stories in this series. I like this writing style as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban 2937ABK 2-Burner Black Cooktop []  2019-12-9 18:11

    I ended up with the black version. It is easier to hold clean. They should figure out how to place a removable lining under the burners, though. It's not simple to line the under-pan with tin foil.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban 2937ABK 2-Burner Black Cooktop []  2019-12-9 18:11

    We use these a lot in our trailer restorations. Amazing compact size, priced right. Looks great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban 2938ABK 3-Burner Black Cooktop []  2020-1-6 18:11

    I love this stove. I got it in black and it works perfectly in my tiny-house kitchen. Takes a bit of getting used to with temperature control, but it's easy to use and simple to clean. The only reason it's not a five star is that a couple of the burner grills are loose. They just drop in, which is nice in a normal setting, but with this being an RV cooktop, I expected them to be tighter fitting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban 2938ABK 3-Burner Black Cooktop []  2020-1-6 18:11

    Amazing stovetop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban 2938ABK 3-Burner Black Cooktop []  2020-1-6 18:11

    I love it takes small zone and works amazing in my RV. Quick service too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban 2937ABK 2-Burner Black Cooktop []  2019-12-9 18:11

    We bought this stove top thinking it was going to be an simple install and it turned out that Suburban doesn’t contain the hoses you need for the installation. No hardware shop carries what you need so you have to go to a camping globe or rv repair to the part from Suburban and wait, and wait, and wait and THEN finish the install. I know Amazon probably has nothing to do with this but i am leaving a poor review on here anyways because people should know that you are not getting a complete pack when you this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban 2937ABK 2-Burner Black Cooktop []  2019-12-9 18:11

    I ordered this product because based on the pictures it looked perfect. When I received it there was only one piece. The metal top. No knobs, no burners, no drip pans. It is a large disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban 2938ABK 3-Burner Black Cooktop []  2020-1-6 18:11

    The stove was alright but there was a lot of plumbing that was required to hook it up. If they are not going to contain it with the stove they should at least a kit for with it. I think it cost me more for the couplings and pipe than the cost of the stove. Buyer beware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Suburban Summoning: An Imp Series Story []  2020-1-31 18:50

    This was a laughable short story. Leave it to Sam/a demon to spike the Halloween Parties punch! Side effects from drinking the stuff...orange pee! Hahaha Well that was just a begin to a story about two kids, their slutty dad, a missing Mom, a selkie who should have known better and Sam being summoned versus her will by the children to obtain their lives back to normal. Whatever normal was. This is a very quick, funny and enjoyable tale.I totally have fun and recommend the Imp Series by Debra Dunbar.Kathy Barber Doyle - 1/4/2018

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Suburban Summoning: An Imp Series Story []  2020-1-31 18:50

    I can't obtain enough of Ms. Dunbar's books! Anything she writes is well worth the read. While this is a short story, it is typical Sam behavior filled with snarky comments, Halloween pranks, and so much more. Summoned by two kids who truly have no clue what they have done, Sam helps them with a very pressing problem, namely, their fathers girlfriend from hell. Lot's of fun and a amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Suburban Summoning: An Imp Series Story []  2020-1-31 18:50

    A fast and funny read about Sam pre Wyatt. Same old [email protected]#$% Sam. It was amusing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban 2937ABK 2-Burner Black Cooktop []  2019-12-9 18:11

    Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban 2938ABK 3-Burner Black Cooktop []  2020-1-6 18:11

    The cooktop works amazing but the "enamel type" finish is terrible. This is the second one I've ordered in black and the finishgets totally spotted the min anything touches the surface. I thought there was a defect in the first one but it's the samewith the second. So disappointed because I love how it looks and it works great. They just need to place a higher quality finish on y thing I can do at this point is paint it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban 2938ABK 3-Burner Black Cooktop []  2020-1-6 18:11

    I have a white 3 burner Suburban stove top that was looking old and had corrosion in spots so I purchased this fresh one in black and it fit just right and looks true amazing and works amazing just like the old one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban 2937ABK 2-Burner Black Cooktop []  2019-12-9 18:11

    If you are expecting a massive gauge cook top - test another type. This is entry level, functional and WYSIWYG barely. Handle with care, as some of the parts are so they could be mistaken for packaging. Still, if it works - that may create up for the short fall in quality. The installation is "up to you" as there are no clips, fasteners or mounting instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban 2937ABK 2-Burner Black Cooktop []  2019-12-9 18:11

    Since this stove replaced a 6 year old Dometic stove late latest fall, I've tested it twice. The first time when I picked up my RV today in below freezing temperatures. Both burners lit up immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban 2938ABK 3-Burner Black Cooktop []  2020-1-6 18:11

    Ordered it ahead of time so I didnt really look at it when it came. We set it aside til we required it. Want I would be looked at it tho. The enamel came off the front corner before it got to us. Wouldn't of minded it if it was in the back but no it's in the front. So not amuse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban 2938ABK 3-Burner Black Cooktop []  2020-1-6 18:11

    Received item regulator did not work it's been a month still waiting on by II cooktop 2 amazing here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halotronics RV Refrigerator/Furnace Vent Covers/Bug Screens for Duo-Therm and Suburban (Pack of 2) []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Very well created and added peace of mind knowing it will prevent any critters or debris from entering the furnace new air inlet or exhaust.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halotronics RV Refrigerator/Furnace Vent Covers/Bug Screens for Duo-Therm and Suburban (Pack of 2) []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Excellent for our vents on the camper. No more worries about those pesky wasps building where they shouldn't! These screens fit well. Now we're happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halotronics RV Refrigerator/Furnace Vent Covers/Bug Screens for Duo-Therm and Suburban (Pack of 2) []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Keeping the bugs out daily. Working great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halotronics RV Refrigerator/Furnace Vent Covers/Bug Screens for Duo-Therm and Suburban (Pack of 2) []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Perfect item to protect the RV from bugs building nest in your RV refrigerator opening, Excellent fit for the begin slots, simple to install. Nothing worse than a mud dobber or wasp building a nest in the openings, definitely worth the for some piece of mind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halotronics RV Refrigerator/Furnace Vent Covers/Bug Screens for Duo-Therm and Suburban (Pack of 2) []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Excellent fit and took only a couple of mins to install. Well created and amazing instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halotronics RV Refrigerator/Furnace Vent Covers/Bug Screens for Duo-Therm and Suburban (Pack of 2) []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Amazing fit, works well had a issue when we first got our camper, repair man thought it was caused by a dirt dodder however this was with our furnace, so we and placed screens over all the begin vents. Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halotronics RV Refrigerator/Furnace Vent Covers/Bug Screens for Duo-Therm and Suburban (Pack of 2) []  2020-5-22 18:22

    I returned these 8” screens, because I discovered that I required 21” screens. My rating is for the 21” screens, but they are exactly the same other than length. These screens are important to hold wasps and bugs out of your refrigerator vent on the outside of your RV.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halotronics RV Refrigerator/Furnace Vent Covers/Bug Screens for Duo-Therm and Suburban (Pack of 2) []  2020-5-22 18:22

    I love the product. It is a amazing quality product. However, you may need to obtain creative on the installation. I didn't care for the springs provided. I used cable ties instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halotronics RV Refrigerator/Furnace Vent Covers/Bug Screens for Duo-Therm and Suburban (Pack of 2) []  2020-5-22 18:22

    This will hopefully hold the maud daubers from making nests in my air intake. I tired to install with the provided spring clips, but finally gave up and just attached with twisted wire. That was far easier and I think will be more secure anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halotronics RV Refrigerator/Furnace Vent Covers/Bug Screens for Duo-Therm and Suburban (Pack of 2) []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Fit Minnie Drop perfectly and included the zip ties for super simple install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart MFG [App]  2019-12-13 21:22

    Perfect AR Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart MFG [App]  2019-12-13 21:22

    Best experience application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart MFG [App]  2019-12-13 21:22

    Perfect application to understand Intelligent mfg.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart MFG [App]  2019-12-13 21:22

    Truly an awesome experience! Super informative and very smooth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart MFG [App]  2019-12-13 21:22

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Mfg Group BM0345 Imperial Manufacturing Elbow 3" Dia. Black 28 Ga []  2020-1-4 21:52

    this elbow is method smaller than pipe that comes with stove

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Mfg Group BM0345 Imperial Manufacturing Elbow 3" Dia. Black 28 Ga []  2020-1-4 21:52

    does not work with camper stove size. too little so never used it. was recommended by amazon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Mfg Group BM0345 Imperial Manufacturing Elbow 3" Dia. Black 28 Ga []  2020-1-4 21:52

    Junk. They fell apart in my hands

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Mfg Group BM0345 Imperial Manufacturing Elbow 3" Dia. Black 28 Ga []  2020-1-4 21:52

    It was the wrong size I required a huge pipe for the woodstove this heater pipe is more for a outdoor cooking stove or hot water eater I'm just keeping it case I need it for something.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sony SD Card 2 GB SF-2N1 (Black) []  2020-2-2 6:48

    I bought this memory card because it was very inexpensive and I love it, works great. I recommend it to other buyers. very amazing value. Perfect price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Central Boiler Outdoor Wood Furnace Door Seal Kit []  2020-1-4 21:53

    Arrived quickly and replacement was easy. It was the excellent length of rope and I'm not sure if I was supposed to, but I used the whole tube of silicone on the door seal. I noticed a better seal and more accurate temperature regulation on the boiler te: You need your own caulk gun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Central Boiler Outdoor Wood Furnace Door Seal Kit []  2020-1-4 21:53

    Looks like a amazing replacement product. I'll be installing it shortly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Central Boiler Outdoor Wood Furnace Door Seal Kit []  2020-1-4 21:53

    Product as described - had just the right length for our furnace door and the adhesive worked well. Happy customer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Central Boiler Outdoor Wood Furnace Door Seal Kit []  2020-1-4 21:53

    We use this product every two to three years on out Outdoor Furnace. Cost was reasonable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Central Boiler Outdoor Wood Furnace Door Seal Kit []  2020-1-4 21:53

    Bought this for the price, as opposed to $50 for a rubber gasket...went into the door channel really easy, but it remains to be seen how well it works...didn't take much pressure to close the door, which tells me it may not be a really amazing seal.Update: been two days burning since install....shut down the lever to force the reburn and the door started leaking smoke at the top...the rope gasket didn't work, even with an extra layer of silicone...going back to the rubber gasket...should have done it first off...live and learn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Central Boiler Outdoor Wood Furnace Door Seal Kit []  2020-1-4 21:53

    Installed fine but was too to make a amazing seal. After installing it in my wood boiler for I could not control the temperature and it kept creeping up. I had to remove it after a couple days and a various product that wasn't so soft.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Central Boiler Outdoor Wood Furnace Door Seal Kit []  2020-1-4 21:53

    ...very satisfied to be able to this so easily. Worked perfectly, as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sony SD Card 2 GB SF-2N1 (Black) []  2020-2-2 6:48

    I've had an sd card by sandisk and kodak crash and not able to recover files. This one has been amazing so far and is detected very quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sony SD Card 2 GB SF-2N1 (Black) []  2020-2-2 6:48

    The Sony 2 gigabyte SD Card works excellent with my older digital camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Central Boiler Outdoor Wood Furnace Door Seal Kit []  2020-1-4 21:53

    This kit was so simple to install, it created me a small nervous. Actually the most difficult part of the outdoor boiler front door seal repair was cleaning the built up creosote in the seal groove. A small elbow grease and vóila.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Central Boiler Outdoor Wood Furnace Door Seal Kit []  2020-1-4 21:53

    Just what was needed. Had to trim about 6 inches off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Execution: Escape from Furnace Series, Book 5 []  2020-1-14 19:39

    This is such a amazing book, that I look forward to going back and reading this story again and all the other books to this series as well. Terrifyingly shocking scenes, plus vivid characters, a creative, well written, and exciting sci-fi/futuristic Earth story, added to serious action and mystery, create this book a "must-have"!!!! I honestly was surprised at how truly unbelievable it was, especially because it is considered a YA book. I have grown children and it was fantastic!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Execution: Escape from Furnace Series, Book 5 []  2020-1-14 19:39

    This Series is so entertaining. One cannot support but obtain hooked on the characters, with all the twists and turns, and the thought provoking story line. This is listed as a teen book but I am far beyond a teen and I loved it. The descriptions and scenes allow the imagination run wild and hopefully this could never become a reality. I only want the publisher would release audio tapes of the latest two books in the series. I've read all of the "Furnace" Series and the first three are amazing on audio. If you wish a raucous, graphic, page turner--start reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Central Boiler Outdoor Wood Furnace Door Seal Kit []  2020-1-4 21:53

    Simple to install, and really created the door on my classic wood boiler seal much better. should save me on firewood this winter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sony SD Card 2 GB SF-2N1 (Black) []  2020-2-2 6:48

    I purchased this sd card for my scouting cameras and it does well. I am very happy with the from I have several sd cards from Amazon and it is hard to beat their prices. I am very happy with the card and with

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Execution: Escape from Furnace Series, Book 5 []  2020-1-14 19:39

    I read this series years ago and bought a set for each of my kids. They love the books. The idea of having a juvenile jail that is in a hole in the ground is genius. The daily life of the boys there is really scary. Is the warden human? Where did the men in suits come from? Will the boys ever fully escape Furnace and who will still be human? Interested? This series is definitely worth your Tim.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Execution: Escape from Furnace Series, Book 5 []  2020-1-14 19:39

    This book answers some of the questions raised by earlier books in the series, but seems to drag on a bit. I feel that overall the author has some amazing ideas and concepts, but these books move very slowly in terms of plot and a lot of time is spent describing war scenes, which really aren't that interesting to me. I found myself skipping pages to move forward with the plot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Mfg Group BM0345 Imperial Manufacturing Elbow 3" Dia. Black 28 Ga []  2020-1-4 21:52

    Excellent 3" elbow, high quality! I bought another cheaper one for the outside of the tend and it can't even be turned; This One turns like butter :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Mfg Group BM0345 Imperial Manufacturing Elbow 3" Dia. Black 28 Ga []  2020-1-4 21:52

    Did not fit the stove pipe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Execution: Escape from Furnace Series, Book 5 []  2020-1-14 19:39

    One of my students recommended this series. I read the first book, which led to amazing conversations and relationship building with this student and other students who read it. I ended up purchasing the series and have enjoyed reading all the books. I recently shared the name of this series with a fresh teacher in our building who said he hates to read. I hope he enjoys it as much as I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Execution: Escape from Furnace Series, Book 5 []  2020-1-14 19:39

    I definitely enjoyed this book series. My only complaint is that it REALLY changes theme in such a manner that some readers might not be happy with. I wasn't bothered by it, but I definitely noticed that the first few books are almost mystery books, while this latest book becomes almost a zombie apocalypse book beautiful quickly. Also, these books can obtain beautiful gory, so I would NEVER recommend these for children under around 14 or 15, unless they don't obtain scared easily. The plotline moves along quickly, and I never had to force myself to hold reading, because the books never really got boring. The characters are also very well developed. You quickly see more complex traits emerge in a lot of of them. Overall, I loved this series, and I'm planning on reading more by this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Execution: Escape from Furnace Series, Book 5 []  2020-1-14 19:39

    Why hasn't this series become an actual netflix present if not the size of harry potter lol, but seriously. The creppy aspect of it might not be everyones thing, but this is hands down among the best page turners I've ever had the pleasure of reading. Actual tears that it's over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Execution: Escape from Furnace Series, Book 5 []  2020-1-14 19:39

    As a constant book reader in the fantasy genre, I was not particularly looking forward to this book series in anyway, shape, or form. To be perfectly frank, it astonished me. Having finished the entire series in two days, desperately trying to fit in as much of it as I could right before finals when I ought to be studying. The pure amount of hero development in this series gives me the feeling of not only being immersed in the story, but growing with each of the characters individually. Every page leaving me breathless and wanting for the next. This book in particular after finishing it, still leaves a lump in my throat. Thus, it lands in my top three book series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Execution: Escape from Furnace Series, Book 5 []  2020-1-14 19:39

    I don't read very often but when I do it takes me a lot to obtain into the book. But with this series is literally could not place it down. And people always say that in book reviews so I feel cliché. But his book is so well written and any war stage I can literally place myself in Alex's shoes and feel exactly what he is feeling, I know where to move and when to do it. It's crazy. I almost want Alex' story would never stop and he would hold fighting. I would recommend this series to anyone and everyone, 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sony SD Card 2 GB SF-2N1 (Black) []  2020-2-2 6:48

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Execution: Escape from Furnace Series, Book 5 []  2020-1-14 19:39

    I haven't been this obsessed with a book series in a long time. After I finished this book I closed it, hugged it to my chest, and sighed. That is how you know it was a amazing book! I literally cannot say enough amazing things about this series, especially this book. Best book of the whole series, in my opinion. I feel like I went on this journey with Alex, as crazy as that may sound, but I'm so proud of him! And Donovan will always be one of the best characters in all of fiction to me. I just love him that much! I am going to love rereading this series again and again and again and AGAIN!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Mfg Group BM0345 Imperial Manufacturing Elbow 3" Dia. Black 28 Ga []  2020-1-4 21:52

    This was not 3" like it said. It was more like 1.5".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sony SD Card 2 GB SF-2N1 (Black) []  2020-2-2 6:48

    Performed perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sony SD Card 2 GB SF-2N1 (Black) []  2020-2-2 6:48

    Originally required a various sd card but can use this for myv other camera so I will hold this anyway

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386