Read suburban valve 161123 suburban manufacturing reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all suburban valve 161123 suburban manufacturing reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban Propane [App]  2019-11-17 13:7

    I have fun being able to quickly see our tank level, and bill without having to call someone or go out to the tank!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Suburban [App]  2019-2-12 13:52

    I think that this android game is amazing for me and it is amazing for everyone so obtain it Plzz it can makr the wotld more fasinating with this dope android game can play with your mates online but fyi other people but they are wrong reallllly amazing android game and thank you for your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Suburban [App]  2019-2-12 13:52

    THIS GAME IS TERRIBLE IT CRASHES EVERY TIME DO NOT GET IT PEOPLE ITS A RIP OFF AGAIN DO NOT GET THIS GAME

    0  


    Add your opinion on suburban valve 161123 suburban manufacturing or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Suburban [App]  2019-2-12 13:52

    I love this game.Has the gas station that you can actually place gas in your you support people out in the town is great.Different modes and locations to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Suburban [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    It freezes on e then ads just pop out of no where. But it is beautiful cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Suburban [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    time pass android game if u have low mb this android game and do the stupid thing what i do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Suburban [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    It sooooo attractive and beauty graphics and controls just i loved it and then you wish to modernize it once againly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Suburban [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    Its horrible the vehicle was still moving when i was pressing on the brakes 😑😞

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Suburban [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    It's a amazing android game but it has the potential to be better such as the exhaust note of the Suburban should sound like a growl not like a dying cat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Suburban [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    I highly recommend this android game the controls are amazing and really fun but all I say is that the mirrors will work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Suburban [App]  2019-2-12 13:52

    Too a lot of ads and the multiplayer mode sucks! Couldn't connect to any room! Might be the worst android game i have come across so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Suburban [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    There are some bugs glitches a the color of the vehicle I pick is always white when I pick black any color etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Suburban [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    I love this android game so much I am addicted to it if you don't already have this android game you need to obtain it πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ’–πŸ’–

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Suburban [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    The ONLY thing wrong with it is that you can't obtain out of the vehicle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Suburban [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    Does take some time to load. But it is amazing other than that. I recommend that this is a amazing game. JUST LOVE IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Suburban [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    It's ok but the controls need to be better. The graphics are great. With a few updates this could be a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Suburban [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    I am not sure if I like it it is not really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Suburban [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    A lot of adds but other than that true realistic and fun sorta

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban Church [App]  2019-3-11 13:19

    love love LOVE Suburban.. fills my spirit to rim with HIS intent of love from above...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Suburban [App]  2019-2-12 13:52

    Ita unrealistic. Can't even run over ppl. You just drive right through them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Suburban [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    The only thing that bothered me was all the adds. They interrupted during the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Suburban [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    Worst android game ever needs major support glitches to much and the controls suck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Suburban [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    OMG I love this game. I could drive for hours in this vehicle since this is my future dream vehicle 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Suburban [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    I don't know why people being really rude but I love this android game and I'll see if I love it and if I do love it I will love it a lot but if I don't love it I won't brag about it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Suburban [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    I love everything about this game! So much fun i play it nearly daily so addictive and fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Suburban [App]  2019-2-12 13:52

    Only this vehicle simulator is good. All others like offroad vehicle LX have worst control. Please fix them. Answer me back. Thank you. I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Suburban [App]  2019-2-12 13:52

    Its horrible you cant even play online with other players i tried doing a nickname and pressed ok and it said loading but went back to the same page

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Suburban [App]  2019-2-12 13:52

    Game.. Please improve the graphics and input a steering wheel before it can love the game.. For now it's a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Suburban [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    The android game is so greatly created it is like driving in true life. You could travel to various locations like the desert with mates online.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Suburban [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    This android game was okay but what i didn't like about it is that the given mission are complicated!!!! hard to know where you should go....... no specific target location.......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Suburban [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    I love these kinds of vehicles their so huge and pretty. This is my dream car.πŸšπŸ˜πŸ€—

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Suburban [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    I thought thus android game was going to be not good but you should test it it is really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Suburban [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    Very very very slow android game this android game hang my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Suburban [App]  2019-2-12 13:52

    You need to work with your controls, it's not that amazing as I expected for a android game with this much amazing graphics.. small bit finishing in graphics and driving controls will do the job. Hope you will rectify the errors.☺️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Suburban [App]  2019-2-12 13:52

    It's ok When it says name it created me go on forever. Then sometimes your vehicle disappears out of nowhere

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Suburban [App]  2019-2-12 13:52

    It told me to enter my nickname and after I pressed submit it kept leading me back to the nickname thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Suburban [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    You really need to create items load faster and fix the glitches and PLEASE place LESS addsπŸ‘ŽπŸΎπŸ˜‘πŸ‘ΏπŸ‘Ί

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Suburban [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    Everything is ok except only one thing that multiplayer mode doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Suburban [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    Looks good. I know there will be a CRAP load of ads waiting though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Suburban [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    This android game is created for advertising only not good controls waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Suburban [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    Booo dude i hold trying to do multiplayer i place username and it sends me back and theres no mud in offroad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Suburban [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    My mom used to have one of those car. I love the android game :) 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban Propane [App]  2019-11-17 13:7

    So simple to track your gas usage and tank level. Thank you!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Chevrolet Suburban [App]  2019-4-24 13:47

    So far ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Chevrolet Suburban [App]  2019-4-24 13:47

    sweet πŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban 2983A Glass Cooktop Cover []  2019-12-8 18:13

    Ordered it 3 times and arrived broken all 3 times. Gave up on it. The quality is nice, I’d love to have it in ny camper. Maybe I’ll this at the RV store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban 070853 Bottom Duct Gasket []  2020-2-5 1:53

    I used this as a replacement for an old gasket between the heater and floor ducting on a Suburban SF-35Q. It fit the size of the punchout on the bottom of the heater correctly, and formed a seal such that when I screwed the heater to the floor it didn't leak air. (Make sure you take care to line it up) Amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban 070853 Bottom Duct Gasket []  2020-2-5 1:53

    Amazing gasket, really does the job well. Shipping could have been a bit more reasonable since it weighs a small more than air but the gasket works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban 070853 Bottom Duct Gasket []  2020-2-5 1:53

    excellent and quick shipping for our fresh furnace

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban 2983A Glass Cooktop Cover []  2019-12-8 18:13

    I would have been able to give 5 stars if this product would have been delivered with manufacturers instructions and template to tag the opening to chop on the counter that was mentioned in the little sheet of paper that came with it. Also there was a bend on the front lip. Otherwise the product looks great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban 070853 Bottom Duct Gasket []  2020-2-5 1:53

    Better heat coming out of my heater. When I serviced my furnace, I noticed the gasket was torn and missing. This fixed the issue perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban 070853 Bottom Duct Gasket []  2020-2-5 1:53

    amazing just fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban 2983A Glass Cooktop Cover []  2019-12-8 18:13

    Amazing product, assuming you have the zone to add and convert your existing drop-in Suburban stove to a flush mount solution. I had some difficulty locating exact install info prior to receiving so I have included the install sheet that shows the exact measurements and also gives you a better idea of what the product actually is. The stove is not included. One note...5 1/8 will be the fresh total depth of the stove from the surface of the glass to the bottom of the stove. You will need fresh a total width and depth of 21 15/16 x 18 9/16 for the surface.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban 2983A Glass Cooktop Cover []  2019-12-8 18:13

    I did a lot of precise measuring to be sure that this would fit and work correctly. I was successful at installing this cover and it looks great.But.... This is no walk in the park. I had to use a sabre saw to chop a larger opening in the counter and hold away from wiring, supports, and the drawer below. The whole installation took about 3 hours.I was ready for the challenge and was successful, but please don't give this product poor reviews if you are unable touse amazing woodworking skills to install it. This is not a "drop in" type of product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban 2983A Glass Cooktop Cover []  2019-12-8 18:13

    Item arrived slightly dented in the box. Installed anyway and it took 4 hours to install because we had to lower a drawer to create room to lower the stove. Works good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban 070853 Bottom Duct Gasket []  2020-2-5 1:53

    Pays to by OE when you just wish it to fit and work as designed. Purchase went off without a hitch as do most Amazon transactions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban 2983A Glass Cooktop Cover []  2019-12-8 18:13

    With matching suburban range top or oven. This glass top is designed to be chop into countertop so when closed the glass top is created flush with counter top. If you add this to exsisting suburban cooktop you have to reconfigure and drop it down about 2 inches into countertop. I do cabinet work so this was simple for me but if your not handy it can become a lot of work and should be installed by someone who does this type work In the pictures I added shows I took out complete oven had to chop countop to fit the glass top which needs to be wider then cooktop glass top then you need to brace cooktop after you lower it down. In my case I removed oven and cooktop and just installed rangetop no attached oven. I also added blue led lighting in rangtop and above in range hood which gives a nice look to range at night as night lighting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban 2983A Glass Cooktop Cover []  2019-12-8 18:13

    Turned out we already had the correct cooktop top mounted in our rv.... just needed this cover to flush mount it. The counter top gain is terrific in our little kitchen. The lack of template created us initially nervous during install however the included instructions for drawing the correct hole to chop worked just fine. Lost one star because it was shipped in the original manufacturer box with one thin wrap of sheet foam (not meant to be a shipping box on its own)... the seller should have place it in extra packaging so it would not have been bent and scratched in transit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban 2983A Glass Cooktop Cover []  2019-12-8 18:13

    It came w/one of the plastic bolts broken, but we simply harvested one off the old glass top! Also, we learned what broke our old glass top: we left it folded half-down onto the burner area, when only the front burner was lit; when I moved the hot teakettle of water one day, it touched the edge of the bottom glass.... within a min or so, that glass exploded all over! Won't do that again w/this fresh glass!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban 070853 Bottom Duct Gasket []  2020-2-5 1:53

    excellent fit!!!! I want this would come with one side with self stick adhesive though,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban 070853 Bottom Duct Gasket []  2020-2-5 1:53

    fits perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban 2983A Glass Cooktop Cover []  2019-12-8 18:13

    First one arrived and sounded like a maraca, it took a direct hit during shipping and the glass arrived as crumbs in the box. The second one arrived in two days fully intact and looks amazing installed. Could possibly use more cushion in the packing. Amazing quality, exactly what i wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban 2983A Glass Cooktop Cover []  2019-12-8 18:13

    Looks great, amazing idea. A chop out template would be nice. Both stuff dented and came with no packing protection. Update, not a amazing one, the paint has come off on 1/2 of it and a barely use it, also it rattles a lot even with supplemental pads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban 070853 Bottom Duct Gasket []  2020-2-5 1:53

    the gasket was broken in two places. Glued the broken parts to the backing. No time to go though the return and re-order process.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban 070853 Bottom Duct Gasket []  2020-2-5 1:53

    Excellent replacement. Works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban 2937ABK 2-Burner Black Cooktop []  2019-12-9 18:11

    We bought this stove top thinking it was going to be an simple install and it turned out that Suburban doesn’t contain the hoses you need for the installation. No hardware shop carries what you need so you have to go to a camping globe or rv repair to the part from Suburban and wait, and wait, and wait and THEN finish the install. I know Amazon probably has nothing to do with this but i am leaving a poor review on here anyways because people should know that you are not getting a complete pack when you this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban 2937ABK 2-Burner Black Cooktop []  2019-12-9 18:11

    I ordered this product because based on the pictures it looked perfect. When I received it there was only one piece. The metal top. No knobs, no burners, no drip pans. It is a large disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban 2937AST 2-Burner Stainless Cooktop []  2019-12-24 21:20

    I see some negative reviews.. Mine works great. the plastic clips did not seem to line up either. So adding your own may be needed. You also need a hose, and I bought a heat shield for the hose but I doubt its really needed. The only other thing that could be tough - I had a wood slab counter so it wasn't as bad, but there is holes for the gas hose on the side that does not drop low enough so I required to chop an angle chop on the bottom of the slab to obtain the hose through as well as small chop outs for the sides of to that it fit down. Bit of a pain in the A$$.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban 2937AST 2-Burner Stainless Cooktop []  2019-12-24 21:20

    Flimsy materials, needed some manual adjustments on my part to have it sit flush. Sufficient for what I need it for though. Amazing though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban 2938AST 3-Burner Stainless Cooktop []  2019-12-29 18:11

    I have just purchased my fifth Suburban cook top. One may ask why I hold going back to this cook top if I don't like it and that is a amazing question. The respond simply is where else do I go? There is only one other manufacturer and their product is just as bad, so there Atwood fans. The Atwood does have a feature left out by Coleman, burners with various BTU ratings but it will cost you a few more dollars for this feature. If that's necessary to you go Atwood, if not this cheaply created poorly engineered cooktop and create the modifications which will create this cooktop more useable. I wish to be clear that any modification will void you warranty but Coleman does not stand behind this product so why not create it work better?First improvement is to create certain the top does not fall off while travelling. No this is not a joke. You would think that an RV cooktop would have a secure top but this one does not. Coleman uses two pointed spring clips inserted into the sides of the base to keep screws through the top. These clips will fallout and yours will have fallen out from shipping. What you need to do is drill a little hole into this clip so you can use a stainless steel screw to keep it the side. Now you can securely fasten your top and it will not fall off. Your next issue to solve is the knock out for the gas line. Believe it or not Coleman does not provide any type of grommet to protect the gas line from rubbing on the sharp aluminum. Folks, this is an RV which will be bumping down the street behind a tow vehicle. So I a one inch rubber grommet from my local Real Value and insert it into the hole prior to running the propane line. The latest issue has no solution other than being very careful when operating the cooktop. You turn he knob to light and then adjust the flame, if you turn the knob all the method to the right the flame will go out but gas still comes out of the burner, not much but enough to slay you if you are closed up in an RV overnight. Coleman should hire an engineer with the smarts to change this sequence and create the light setting all the method to the right and the low setting next the off position. Like I said before this is poorly engineered but with the improvements I have lived with these in my rental RV's and my private RV.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban 2938AST 3-Burner Stainless Cooktop []  2019-12-29 18:11

    Installed this as a cooktop in our little home cabin. Works amazing and looks far better than the on-the-counter options we looked at.Was simple to install on our LP system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban 2938ABK 3-Burner Black Cooktop []  2020-1-6 18:11

    The stove was alright but there was a lot of plumbing that was required to hook it up. If they are not going to contain it with the stove they should at least a kit for with it. I think it cost me more for the couplings and pipe than the cost of the stove. Buyer beware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban Love Song (Burnouts Book 1) []  2020-1-18 19:38

    This was an awesome book! I loved it! I couldn't place it down. I think I read it in 2 sittings:) I loved Carrie and her trials she endured. She was a very true character. Karen Gordon created you feel like all of these characters were a part of your life. I was definitely sucked in. I was sad when the book ended but will create it a priority to read each and every book that Karen Gordon writes!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Suburban Summoning: An Imp Series Story []  2020-1-31 18:50

    This book is a short story by Debra Dunbar, and short it certainly is. I am a large fan of the Imp series by Debra Dunbar, so I really want she had written a bit more than she did in this. It literally takes five mins to read, which is not the most satisfying literary experience. This has actual potential that she just did not bother to flesh out. Sure, it has Sam and the customary snarky humor we fans love her for. However, I am not particularly wowed by this offering. It could easily be a amazing short story, but it is too limited to even engage the reader. I don't think that I have ever given her less than five stars, as her books are just too much fun to read, but this falls short of her a lot of talents as an author. I easily forgive her the typos that pepper the a lot of books I have bought, because she's an independent author sans militant editors. I expect them and just have fun her brilliantly conceived ever, this should just be a freebie since she clearly did not place much time into the piece. I think this review may actually be longer than her tale (but not nearly as funny)! So, if you wish to chuck a buck her method for five mins of fun with Sam, have at it. Otherwise, stick to her actual novels, which I fully Always, I Want Satisfied Reads to All from the Unapologetic Book Junkie πŸ˜‰!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Suburban Summoning: An Imp Series Story []  2020-1-31 18:50

    Very short story but a amazing story nonetheless. Sam is her usual awesome, impish self, pulling pranks on Halloween. I love these short insights into her life! Worth the read if you're in love with the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban 161209 Stove Burner Pilot (SRNA3) []  2020-1-29 11:11

    As stated by a lot of other reviewers the original equipment on these ovens are faulty from the factory. This replacement worked great, I could use my oven without a problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban 232767 Water Heater Anode Rod []  2020-1-29 13:59

    Simple to install, and worked perfectly. I bought a used travel trailer, and the anode rod had never been changed in the 9 year old water heater. It was definitely time to change it, as the one I replaced was almost completely dissolved. Changing it a amazing opportunity to clean out the water heater and change the Temperature and Pressure Relief Valve if necessary. Mine was dripping continuously, so I changed it at the same time. I bought all of the parts from Amazon, and everything came quickly, was exactly what I expected, and worked as co 10471/10473 3/4" Temperature and Pressure Relief Valve with 4" Epoxy-Coated ProbeΒ The TPR Valves are supposed to be checked for proper operation every year, and are simple to replace with the correct co 10552 Universal Temperature and Pressure Valve Remover

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban 232767 Water Heater Anode Rod []  2020-1-29 13:59

    My old rod had been in the water heater for six years. That's method too long. It was badly corroded. I flushed the water heater while wiggling a piece of little hose around inside it, to obtain as much crud from inside it as possible. I wrapped the threads on the fresh one with teflon thread tape before installing it. No leaks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban Safari: A Year on the Lawn []  2020-5-1 18:15

    Ms. Holmes's home is probably a fifteen-or-twenty-minute drive from my house in Gorham, Maine. She lives near the ocean. I'm more inland but our habitats are likely very similar. My family lives in a neighborhood but with plenty of wildlife between most of the homes for animals to have an unnoticed keg party. 'Suburban Safari' was published in 2005. It's a lighthearted presentation with loads of interesting info and private insights by the author. Even when she is writing about life-and-death situations, Ms. Holmes interjects some light wordplay. The book never had me laughing out loud but her presentation is far removed from some boring academic composition. Like most people, we take for granted the familiar. The author's book reminds us that there are loads of interesting ongoing events just outside (hell, and inside) our e begins her year-long investigation during the Spring and concludes the book during Winter. The work describes different birds such as the highly smart crows, hummingbirds, Maine's state bird the chickadee, and the invasive species known as starlings and English sparrows. The lady certainly has an especially not good opinion of starlings and English sparrows which she explains. There's enough of a dark side to the author that she seems to relish the deaths of these two birds by other animals and isn't shy about killing mice in her basement to rid her home of them. She serves the mouse corpses to the animals, especially crows, who've come to view her put as the local neighborhood's buffet. As the self-deprecating Ms. Holmes acknowledges, she chooses what she loves. The author names some of the crows, a hawk, some squirrels, a few spiders, and a chipmunk named Cheeky who she trains to come into her home at its leisure for meal and affection. Some of the other subjects Ms. Holmes covers contain the different plants and trees, water, insects, the history of the lawn, different Maine mammals, the evolution of Fresh England's topography, invasive species both plant and animal, pollution, and how humans affect their surroundings. She evens taste-tests some of the greenery. Unless one of our trees starts growing bottles of French salad dressing, I'll leave the taste-testing for the female Euell Gibbons from South Portland. The author also avoids sanitizing the more brutal aspects of nature where death is a everyday companion. Also, little portions of the book seem to have Ms. Holmes channeling the late Rachel Carson but not in some off-putting lecture sort of way.'Suburban Safari' is an intimate work that has the reader becoming more aware of their immediate surroundings. It's not a poor thing, especially as society becomes evermore addicted to twenty-four-hours news stations, the Internet, and their cell phones. The book is a mixture of her private journey of discoveries and adventures as well as a lot of interesting facts about her small slice of nature. Now, go out there, read the book, and hug a skunk if you dare.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban Safari: A Year on the Lawn []  2020-5-1 18:15

    "Suburban Safari" and "The Secret Life of Dust" are two of our favorite books by the author. A fresh 2009 text also appears promising.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban 2937AST 2-Burner Stainless Cooktop []  2019-12-24 21:20

    The grills will not stay on and are very wobbly. The burners are set too high and once the top plate is screwed in the grills pop off. After reading more reviews, this seems to be a common problem. It could probably be fixed by using washers and sealing tape to raise the level of the top plate by ~1\8", but the shoddy construction makes me wonder if other corners were cut.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban 2937AST 2-Burner Stainless Cooktop []  2019-12-24 21:20

    Excellent Fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban 2937ABK 2-Burner Black Cooktop []  2019-12-9 18:11

    Quality of finish is ok, burners rattle on rough roads, nice easy operation. amazing flame control. boils quickly. strange that the control knobs sit so high above the stove?? almost like they are missing a garnish piece?? I may chop the posts down??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban 2937ABK 2-Burner Black Cooktop []  2019-12-9 18:11

    The grills don’t sit all the method down on the cooktop, they aukwardly sit on the burner, and are very wobbly and pop out. It’s like there is a quality or design problem and the burners sit to high.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban 2938ABK 3-Burner Black Cooktop []  2020-1-6 18:11

    The images present it in chrome but it is only offered in black, the size that arrived was an inch wider than the item description I returned it purchased another hoping that it is the right size since my cabinets were built to accommodate size in description

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban 2938ABK 3-Burner Black Cooktop []  2020-1-6 18:11

    Simple to install and works perfectly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban 2938AST 3-Burner Stainless Cooktop []  2019-12-29 18:11

    The grills will not stay on and are very wobbly. The burners are set too high and once the top plate is screwed in the grills pop off. After reading more reviews, this seems to be a common problem. It could probably be fixed by using washers and sealing tape to raise the level of the top plate by ~1\8", but the shoddy construction makes me wonder if other corners were cut.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban 2938AST 3-Burner Stainless Cooktop []  2019-12-29 18:11

    Excellent Fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Suburban Summoning: An Imp Series Story []  2020-1-31 18:50

    A brief vignette of the life of Sam as a carefree imp before she becomes embroiled with angels and politics. As an imp, it should come as no surprise that Sam's favorite holiday is Halloween. Sam has lots of plans for plenty of impish pranks and is having the time of her life until she is unexpectedly summoned. The summoners are not at all what Sam might expect and their request is not what it first appears. Will Sam be able to solve the issue and still create it to the party on time?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Suburban Summoning: An Imp Series Story []  2020-1-31 18:50

    This was a very fast read. Can stand alone from the rest of the series, as it occurs before book 1 and doesn't touch on anything in the series at all. That's also a weakness, because aside from Sam/Az being the main character, it has nothing to do with the rest of the series at ry fast and entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban Love Song (Burnouts Book 1) []  2020-1-18 19:38

    This was an "Auld Lang Syne" read for me. I graduated in 1982 and this had the feel of the 80's genre, took me right back to high school. The characters conveyed the raw and true emotions of how times were then. For me, life felt more true in the 20th century, maybe because we did not have all the hi tech gadgets to communicate with making communication more up close and personal. Karen Gordon really captures all the sentiments and emotions of that coming to age period. I look forward to reading more from her.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban Love Song (Burnouts Book 1) []  2020-1-18 19:38

    This book took me on a hotrod ride back to my high school years...the insecurities of trying to fit in with the right crowd, love found and then lost, testing the boundaries of parental rules versus desire for adult experiences & freedom. I felt like I could relate with aspects of several characters as I was transported back to those high school days. A recommended read to create you laugh, cry, & remember your own hallowed high school halls!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban Safari: A Year on the Lawn []  2020-5-1 18:15

    A fabulous and highly informative read. Ms Holmes is a talented, clever, and entertaining writer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban 232767 Water Heater Anode Rod []  2020-1-29 13:59

    I am really glad I replaced this. I don't know how the previous owner thought it was okay to still use an anode rod that was so deteriorated and that was so rusty. Cheaper than the RV shop and delivered on time. The product was genuine Suburban brand as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban 232767 Water Heater Anode Rod []  2020-1-29 13:59

    Was having problems with the "rotten egg" smell of the hot water in the RV. I usually drain and flush the hot water tank after each trip if it's going to sit idle for more than a week or two. Reading the forums pointed me to look at the metal composition of the rods I was using (not Suburban brand). I've been using the Suburban brand for 6 months now (same rod), with no odor from the hot water.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban 232767 Water Heater Anode Rod []  2020-1-29 13:59

    Be sure to inspect the Water Heater Anode Rod upon receipt. This rod had a little metal burr which prevented it from fitting squarely in a socket (see picture).I didn't have an opportunity to test to install it during the normal return period but I was fortunate that it was purchased while the return period was extended for the holidays. Amazon is replacing rob. Returns have never been easier. I took it to a UPS shop and didn't need to box it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban Love Song (Burnouts Book 1) []  2020-1-18 19:38

    I quite enjoyed this book with a amazing look into to the life of bored teenagers just looking for love. This is a debut book and I feel like there is a lot of potential.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban Love Song (Burnouts Book 1) []  2020-1-18 19:38

    This was a amazing read! Enjoyed it from begin to finish and bought the next book! The story was full of unexpected twists and turns, rises and falls! I truly enjoyed it and can't wait for more from this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban Love Song (Burnouts Book 1) []  2020-1-18 19:38

    This was such an amazing read. I laughed and cried a little... shhh. This book had a amazing ending, thankfully. Im so ready for the sequel! Hurry up Karen!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suburban 2937AST 2-Burner Stainless Cooktop []  2019-12-24 21:20

    Defective item. This was to be a replacement for an existing 2937 cooktop that was failing. Plugged it in and there was no gas pressure. Contacted Suburban twice, through email and their contact page for suggestions and they did not respond. Back to amazon it goes.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386