Read success lovers saver reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all success lovers saver reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart lovers saver [App]  5/1/2020 16:34

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart lovers saver [App]  5/1/2020 16:34

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot Lovers [App]  9/23/2019 9:3

    I love this app!! I use it every day. The readings it gives are great!! Also the ratings system is unique and really helps with answering specific questions. The card meanings are traditional and very informative and I love the images. If you haven't got a copy of the Tarot Lovers Tarot deck then this is definitely the next best thing!! :-)

    0  


    Add your opinion on success lovers saver or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot Lovers [App]  9/23/2019 9:3

    Wow...very handy and insightful..thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovers Prattle [App]  2/6/2020 7:43

    M Gosport hospl LL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovers Prattle [App]  2/6/2020 7:43

    Pooer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovers Prattle [App]  2/6/2020 7:43

    Good Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovers Prattle [App]  2/6/2020 7:43

    Fek time westttty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovers Prattle [App]  2/6/2020 7:43

    Best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovers Prattle [App]  2/6/2020 7:43

    Sonu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovers Prattle [App]  2/6/2020 7:43

    Pradeep Kumar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sons & Lovers [Movie]  10/13/2017 16:47

    A wonderful piece of filmmaking set to a beautiful score. D.H. Lawrence will certainly warrant some reading on my part. Rupert Evans looks a lot like a young Brad Pitt here. I believe this is one of those rare movies that will continue to rise in my esteem the more I see it and think of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moon Lovers [App]  4/1/2021 16:0

    I don't understand the card game to go to the next level, it really distracts from the game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moon Lovers [App]  4/1/2021 16:0

    I've been playing Moments for a couple of years now, and just found this one. I love that it's based on the same book series I love from Moments!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moon Lovers [App]  4/1/2021 16:0

    Amazing! 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moon Lovers [App]  4/1/2021 16:0

    🙊🙊I really love this game, the graphics, everything.. Is just one thing what bother me...all the guys are "famous" and attracted by a simple girl.... Without that I realy like the game 😊😊😊 And also I like.. There is nothing to pay at the moment 😃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remodel Success [Book]  3/13/2018 13:2

    I wish “Remodel Success” had been published 20 years ago.I would have saved thousands of dollars and gut-wrenching stress on my first home remodel by using Monica D. Higgins’ unique 3-part system for completing your project on time and on budget.I would have spent more time planning instead of doing, including:• Developing my priority list by answering the questions in Chapter 1, “Get Clear on What You Want.”• Identified my remodeling personality by taking the “Find Your Remodeling Personality” quiz.• Assembled a remodeling team using her insights in Chapter 4, “Organizing Your Human Capital.”• Put together a realistic budget, including a cushion for cost overruns.• Most important of all, avoided the contractor-from-hell by reading Chapter 9, “Choosing a Contractor.” The contractor screening questions in this chapter alone are worth the price of the book.“Remodel Success” breaks technical jargon to down to bite size pieces that are easy to understand, demystifying jargon like “zoning” and “covenants”, and explaining the 3 different types of bids. Each chapter builds on the last, so the homeowner feels in control of the process from beginning to end. Instead of overreacting to change orders and unforeseen cirtances, you make informed decisions based on your priorities and your do I know? Because I used Monica D. Higgins’ system on my next remodel and couldn’t have been happier with the results. Follow the advice in this book, and your remodel will be a success too!Note: I received an advance review copy of the book, but I have purchased it also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remodel Success [Book]  3/13/2018 13:2

    This is an amazing book for anyone considering remodeling their home. The author takes you through a step by step process before you actually contact a designer or contractor. Remodel Sucess you how to evaluate project, planning smart and taking into consideration the best avenue to take when making a decision before you start. If I had this book prior to my remodel, I could have saved a great deal of money by obtaining bids, scrutinizing the actual bid and if it worked well for my budget. The author introduces terms like Change Orders. I had to learn the word the hard way. I am giving this book as gifts to family and friends so that their remodeling process goes a lot smoother than mine and cost a lot less in time, effort and dollars.. I would definately recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Authentic Success [Book]  4/7/2018 13:0

    Outstanding book in the presentation of what is really authentic success. Our definition and understanding of what success really means defines our journey. While setting and achieving goals is important, success is not at the end of the road, or necessarily tied to a net worth or title. Authentic success is about what really gives our lives meaning day in day out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Authentic Success [Book]  4/7/2018 13:0

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Authentic Success [Book]  4/7/2018 13:0

    Fantastic, on my second read, it is even better and more helpful than I remembered. Thank you for writing this Robert.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Authentic Success [Book]  4/7/2018 13:0

    Another brilliant book by one of my favourite teachers and authors. Authentic Success is a must read for anyone who really wants to understand what true authentic success is and how to access it!! All you have to do is give yourself permission and Robert guides the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Authentic Success [Book]  4/7/2018 13:0

    If you are looking for success, you will find it but maybe not quite how you expected; well that was how it was for me.I also did a follow on course with Chris Morris which was also a real eye opener.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Authentic Success [Book]  4/7/2018 13:0

    Another wonderful book by Robert ven that I had already read Happiness NOW!, a lot of his ideas were already familiar to me. But these ideas are so important that they bear repeating, and so I don't think that reading this along with other works by Holden is in any way a waste of time. In fact, I think I got more out of this one because I had read it already, because his approach to success is very much based on his ideas about happiness. Basically, happy people are more naturally successful.While Happiness NOW! was more philosophical in nature, this one has a more practical outlook. It's filled with exercises and tips on how to find what success really means to you, and then taking action. It forces you to look at your fears and at your deeply conditioned thoughts and beliefs about success and all its related elements.A book, by itself, will never change your life, just like money by itself cannot make you happy. So unless you're willing to sit down with yourself and do the work, you probably won't reap all the benefits that this book can is book was well-structured, with tons of examples from a variety of sources like clients, seminars and other writers (including other psychologists, novelists, poets and philosophers). But, most of all, it's Holden's own deep belief in what he preaches that convinces me. You can feel his commitment to his subject through every word, and he doesn't seem like the hypocritical "do as I say, not as I do" chapter that especially touched me was the one about Money Sickness. I was on the edge of tears throughout. But if you want to know what he says about it... you'll have to read the book. I think that it should be read with an open mind and a desire to become a better person.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Authentic Success [Book]  4/7/2018 13:0

    I am only 3 chapters in and it is life-changing! My husband began reading it when I wasn’t reading it and I finally had to buy a second copy for him. It is making me re-think a lot about life, priorities and to do lists. Like insaid, I am only 3 chapters in and felt compelled to write a review. I can’t wait to read the rest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Authentic Success [Book]  4/7/2018 13:0

    Excellent. I reread Robert Holden's books and discover fresh insights. He is funny and profound. He gives practical exercises that the reader can use to discover new ways of thinking and viewing life. I highly recommend this book and his others, for people who want deeper answers to finding meaning and joy in life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Authentic Success [Book]  4/7/2018 13:0

    The best book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Authentic Success [Book]  4/7/2018 13:0

    Practical and inspirational.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remodel Success [Book]  3/13/2018 13:2

    Sure, most people can figure out how to bake a cake, but a recipe would be a lot better than multiple attempts, with trips to the store, wasted time, wasted money and frustrations until you finally figured it out. Remodel Success is that recipe book for taking that plunge into home remodeling and not having to figure out the learning curve and trials from scratch. Since 8th grade I've heard my wood teacher's voice in my head say, 'measure twice, cut once.' Monica says or alludes to this in her book by illuminating well thought out and experienced steps to consider as you set your plan. Experienced folks might wave off one or two as obvious, but no one will question the completeness and appropriateness for everyone. I was fortunate to receive an advance copy for review to learn from Ms. Higgins' Real Estate and Remodeling experience. I recommend and will keep my recipe book for reference for any home projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remodel Success [Book]  3/13/2018 13:2

    Wow. Monica has itemized everything you need to consider in preparing for a substantial remodel. This is not a typical to-do guide. This is a very granular synopsis covering everything from early planning to signing off on final construction. It begins with critical questions you need to ask yourself in order to properly plan your remodel before you start your project - saving you thousands of dollars in time and money. She also covers what to look for when hiring your contractor from group interviewing techniques to understanding insurance and bonding, typical pitfalls, and what to look for in your vendor contracts. If you plan to manage your remodel yourself, read this first. Once you do, you’ll know all the areas you need to keep on top of for a successful remodel - and you’ll probably want to hire Monica to manage it for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remodel Success [Book]  3/13/2018 13:2

    I have only remodeled one small condo kitchen once. It was the hardest and most stressful project of my adult life. No kidding. As I'm getting ready to remodel a large house kitchen, I am happy and relieved I ran into this book. I now feel more confident in my ability to complete the project right, on time, and on model Success is a very easy read filled with helpful tips, nicely organized. It's a must-read for anyone thinking of remodeling a full home or a special room out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remodel Success [Book]  3/13/2018 13:2

    After needing to remodel the whole house after a flood, we did not know where to start. I needed a book to at least get me started and understand what steps to take and how to find the best deals. This was the perfect book. Everything was explained in language I could understand. Since reading this book, our rebuilding has been very successful. I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remodel Success [Book]  3/13/2018 13:2

    I'm a general contractor and I'll be recommending this book to my med with the information in this book, a homeowner will be able to avoid the many pitfalls of remodeling and be able to go through the process smoothly and e construction process can be intimidating and complex. The contractor and homeowner should work as a team to ensure is book will give the homeowner the tools necessary to choose the right contractor and to be a valuable team member in the remodeling process.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remodel Success [Book]  3/13/2018 13:2

    Even small tasks to spruce up your home can require planning in order to achieve the success you desire. Remodeling your home normally requires the help of professionals, and most people find themselves entering a realm they have never walked in before. Any miscommunication or mistake is bound to cost the homeowner more money, as well as a long-lasting memory of a bad experience. This is exactly what Monica D. Higgins is trying to prevent with her book “Remodel Success: Home Remodeling Done Right, On Time, and On Budget.”Right from the start, Ms. Higgins advises us to plan, and pay close attention to the small stuff. Homeowners need to know exactly what they want, right down to the types of materials, finish, and fancy adornments. Other chapters provide necessary definitions and aid with the interview process (general contractors, sub-contractors, etc.). Money is a definite topic, and budgeting, bidding, and payment schedules are also given their fair share of time. Ms. Higgins also discusses what happens when a project is concluded, and what to do if you are not satisfied (both during or at the project’s end).Very helpful are the checklists. The author explains that small items missed in the planning stage can turn into overruns costing hundreds or thousands of dollars, or that clauses not included in the written contracts could cause miscommunications and lead to change orders and more overruns. Meetings with those who will participate in the project are not forgotten, and sample agendas are provided. In fact, every type of list and form that one could think of are part of this book.I have contracted to have one home built from scratch, and also had some remodeling done. While I got out relatively unscathed, I shudder to think what may have happened if the issues that arose could not have been worked out as amicably as they were. This book will definitely be on the top of my desk the next time I face a new build or a remodel. Five thanks to NetGalley and Schiffer Publishing for an advance copy of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remodel Success [Book]  3/13/2018 13:2

    The author, who I have known for years, kindly provided a review copy of the book for my consideration. My wife and I are developing a plan for a significant remodel of our home next e value in Remodel Success comes through honestly completing the planning exercises, carefully evaluating potential resources, and employing project management practices. The methods and guidance do not eliminate all challenges. Rather, these tools help you discover problems early when the problems are easier, cheaper, and quicker to resolve or remedy. Homeowners using these methods should bring their remodeling projects to a successful conclusion sooner, less expensively and with higher model Success draws upon the author’s career experience as a Construction Manager helping her clients effectively, efficiently complete remodeling projects through planning and employing project management. This is a book about decision making, planning, financing, contracting, communicating, and managing the process of remodeling a house. Her methods incorporate proven project management techniques that balance time, money, and objectives. And she includes planning tasks, checklists, helpful tips, and examples that cover many of the decisions and choices that homeowners face during these projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remodel Success [Book]  3/13/2018 13:2

    I love Remodel Success. I have seen so many people go over budget or even worse, task are left uncompleted because home owners really don't know how to convey their vision clearly to contractors whilst having an understanding of exactly what's involved when making changes to ones home. Monica gives simple tips that I believe will help the homeowner & the contractor have a better working relationship while staying within the clients budget.I was given this book to review & I have happily reccomened it to others. Excellent resource !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr Success [App]  1/21/2019 16:38

    what a ridiculous game. i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr Success [App]  1/21/2019 16:38

    Mr Succes is a amazing game please make Mr Success 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr Success [App]  1/21/2019 16:38

    very nice, needs more level to be honest

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr Success [App]  1/21/2019 16:38

    Art

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr Success [App]  1/21/2019 16:38

    Hahahahaha do you eat a crab!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr Success [App]  1/21/2019 16:38

    its good game i think every on ehas to play this game its is very intresting and escaping game i like very much so i suggest that everyone has to play this game defintely so ita all from my side thankyou very mich i really love this game please make 2nd version also beacause i love hap inc company and i have played all the game tgey are also intresting as much it is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infinite Success [App]  6/13/2020 8:6

    This app is awesome 👌 👏 😎. Does the telling and selling for you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infinite Success [App]  6/13/2020 8:6

    Amazing!!!! Game changer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infinite Success [App]  6/13/2020 8:6

    Amazing Wealth System..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infinite Success [App]  6/13/2020 8:6

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infinite Success [App]  6/13/2020 8:6

    Its really awesome app with step by step guidance through the whole journey. I can't say how excited I was that this app can even show u if your prospect has view the link sent. Thats amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Success Maker [App]  3/20/2021 8:8

    Great customer service. Highly recommend. Great staff service 🙂🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Success Maker [App]  3/20/2021 8:8

    The apps use is very esy. 😍 i love i1.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Success Maker [App]  3/20/2021 8:8

    Приложение класс советую

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Success Maker [App]  3/20/2021 8:8

    Отличное приложение.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Success Maker [App]  3/20/2021 8:8

    Very good app. Easy to use, great service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Success Maker [App]  3/20/2021 8:8

    Very bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Success Maker [App]  3/20/2021 8:8

    бетсити

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Success Maker [App]  3/20/2021 8:8

    Fraud

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Success Maker [App]  3/20/2021 8:8

    Success Maker is a simple invoice maker that helps you make fast and easy invoice for sending invoices😍.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Success Maker [App]  3/20/2021 8:8

    Very useful and very good app. Easy to use..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Success Maker [App]  3/20/2021 8:8

    In demo account you always win. But in real account you never win.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Success Maker [App]  3/20/2021 8:8

    Great app never had a problem with it just wish.🧡😉☺😍😣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Success Maker [App]  3/20/2021 8:8

    Nothing in application More info pl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Success Maker [App]  3/20/2021 8:8

    Good experience and really they are very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Success Maker [App]  3/20/2021 8:8

    Awesome service.I really love their service.highly recommend 👍❤️💔😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Success Maker [App]  3/20/2021 8:8

    Great coustomer service.i really love their service.highly recommend 😄😄😄🤩🤩🤩😄😄😄🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗💪💪💪💪

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Success Maker [App]  3/20/2021 8:8

    Really workings this application. So good😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Success Maker [App]  3/20/2021 8:8

    Nothing in application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Success Maker [App]  3/20/2021 8:8

    Frauds.. took 350 rs in 1 minute and then said credit more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Success Maker [App]  3/20/2021 8:8

    супер классное приложение! всё что нужно есть! спасибо разработчикам!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Success Maker [App]  3/20/2021 8:8

    Отличное приложение, пользуюсь давно, все нравится рекомендую

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Success Maker [App]  3/20/2021 8:8

    Success Maker отличное приложение! Рекомендую.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Success Maker [App]  3/20/2021 8:8

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Success Maker [App]  3/20/2021 8:8

    Govt should ban this type of apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Success Maker [App]  3/20/2021 8:8

    This application is good 🤩🥰😴😍❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Success Maker [App]  3/20/2021 8:8

    "I love it's "

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Success Maker [App]  3/20/2021 8:8

    Great app🤩🤩🤩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Success Maker [App]  3/20/2021 8:8

    Best app never had a problem with it just wish.😉☺😍😣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Success Maker [App]  3/20/2021 8:8

    ONE word of suggestion here... UNINSTALL N save your valuable time n money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Success Maker [App]  3/20/2021 8:8

    Unable to created account

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Success Maker [App]  3/20/2021 8:8

    Its good to know about this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Success Maker [App]  3/20/2021 8:8

    The aps is very good and use very helful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Success Maker [App]  3/20/2021 8:8

    Dont download this app very very bad,they will eat money like British people,u wont get money from then,they eat money from as....pls dont download froudy people,useless apps,bloudy ediats who created this app , u and ur relatives all will die bcz of eating our money😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Success Maker [App]  3/20/2021 8:8

    When i touch Indian flag Hindi language only its coming so i don't like this app i uninstall this app from my mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Success Maker [App]  3/20/2021 8:8

    Отличное приложение для ведения бизнеса. Работает стабильно, и без глюков. Пользуюсь приложением постоянно. Рекомендую посмотреть всем. Спасибо большое разработчикам!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Success Maker [App]  3/20/2021 8:8

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Success Maker [App]  3/20/2021 8:8

    Excellent and amazing application❤️👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Success Maker [App]  3/20/2021 8:8

    Equality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Success [App]  7/1/2020 8:28

    I like it so far. Update it so I could be ✊🏾

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr Success [App]  1/21/2019 16:38

    I love it! Made me laugh. 🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr Success [App]  1/21/2019 16:38

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Success Resources [App]  7/29/2019 8:11

    Easy to use and lots of great content!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr Success [App]  1/21/2019 16:38

    Super fun to play through. Not very difficult overall but a few of the levels had me thinking a little harder. Art was charming with a cool style to it. Only downside would may be that it's too short, but for what it is, it's a great time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr Success [App]  1/21/2019 16:38

    ads ads ads. constant banner ads, full screen stills, and unskippable videos. even if you succeed you get an ad :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr Success [App]  1/21/2019 16:38

    おもろいwwwwww

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr Success [App]  1/21/2019 16:38

    funny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr Success [App]  1/21/2019 16:38

    the game is very creative.I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infinite Success [App]  6/13/2020 8:6

    Simple, easy to use. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infinite Success [App]  6/13/2020 8:6

    Awesome marketing apps.. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infinite Success [App]  6/13/2020 8:6

    Super easy to learn and scale your business!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infinite Success [App]  6/13/2020 8:6

    Absolutely, love this app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infinite Success [App]  6/13/2020 8:6

    Best app ever!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infinite Success [App]  6/13/2020 8:6

    Excellent Amazing Good

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386