Read successful disability filing secrets reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all successful disability filing secrets reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Tactics For Filing Your Disability Claim: Learn the "Ins and Outs" of Filing a Social Security Disability Claim in Language You Can Understand []  2020-2-6 19:47

    I read the Kindle ver of this book. I found it very informative and helpful in explaining the lengthy disability process. It can be a rigorous and discouraging process and this book offers a lot of hints to support you obtain approved quickly. I want this book was available a couple of years ago. It could have alleviated a lot of stress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Tactics For Filing Your Disability Claim: Learn the "Ins and Outs" of Filing a Social Security Disability Claim in Language You Can Understand []  2020-2-6 19:47

    Simple to read on my iPad with loads of amazing hints on applying for SSDI. I have not applied as of yet but am learning all that I can to increase my possibility of winning on first filling. Glad I purchased this ebook

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Tactics For Filing Your Disability Claim: Learn the "Ins and Outs" of Filing a Social Security Disability Claim in Language You Can Understand []  2020-11-20 21:24

    I'm further along in the disability app process, but I found the book very informative & helpful. Love reading all content from the author because she's so thorough & doesn't just say something is the method it is, she explains why.

    0  


    Add your opinion on successful disability filing secrets or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Tactics For Filing Your Disability Claim: Learn the "Ins and Outs" of Filing a Social Security Disability Claim in Language You Can Understand []  2020-11-20 21:24

    Simple to read on my iPad with loads of amazing hints on applying for SSDI. I have not applied as of yet but am learning all that I can to increase my possibility of winning on first filling. Glad I purchased this ebook

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Tactics For Filing Your Disability Claim: Learn the "Ins and Outs" of Filing a Social Security Disability Claim in Language You Can Understand []  2021-4-6 22:14

    This book is useless. Sixteen dollars for nothing. In order to apply for SSDI you need to complete several applications, but this book does not cover that. On page 120 or so the author finally Il nowledge that she does not cover Application. Why do not disclose this at the beginning of the book, so it will be in free kindle download section?After reading this book you still learn practically nothing because a lot of things described in the book is a “common sense” things. For example, you need to download from SS www service a report that shows your earning and how much you will be entitled to keep at full retirement age, or if you become disable, etc. or info re your medical records: test to collect yourself or doctor will request e author does not mention very necessary fact: if you had Long Term Disability coverage through your employer, then apply for such disability payments first. Then the personal insurance will provide you with a Public Advocate that will gather your info and do all the work. You do not need to pay for their service. Everything will be arranged by your personal insurance. If you victory SSDI, then portion will go to Public Advocate, another portion you will be needed to return to your personal insurance company. But all that time you will have payments coming from your personal insurance!I know that for disable person each dollar counts. Save your $16 by not buying this useless book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Tactics For Filing Your Disability Claim: Learn the "Ins and Outs" of Filing a Social Security Disability Claim in Language You Can Understand []  2021-4-6 22:14

    I read the Kindle ver of this book. I found it very informative and helpful in explaining the lengthy disability process. It can be a rigorous and discouraging process and this book offers a lot of hints to support you obtain approved quickly. I want this book was available a couple of years ago. It could have alleviated a lot of stress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Tactics For Filing Your Disability Claim: Learn the "Ins and Outs" of Filing a Social Security Disability Claim in Language You Can Understand []  2021-4-6 22:14

    Very amazing book I highly recommend it. Very well written and simple to understand no matter where you are in the disability process. There is also a ton of amazing info that also helps while waiting for a hearing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Tactics For Filing Your Disability Claim: Learn the "Ins and Outs" of Filing a Social Security Disability Claim in Language You Can Understand []  2021-4-6 22:27

    This book is useless. Sixteen dollars for nothing. In order to apply for SSDI you need to complete several applications, but this book does not cover that. On page 120 or so the author finally Il nowledge that she does not cover Application. Why do not disclose this at the beginning of the book, so it will be in free kindle download section?After reading this book you still learn practically nothing because a lot of things described in the book is a “common sense” things. For example, you need to download from SS www service a report that shows your earning and how much you will be entitled to keep at full retirement age, or if you become disable, etc. or info re your medical records: test to collect yourself or doctor will request e author does not mention very necessary fact: if you had Long Term Disability coverage through your employer, then apply for such disability payments first. Then the personal insurance will provide you with a Public Advocate that will gather your info and do all the work. You do not need to pay for their service. Everything will be arranged by your personal insurance. If you victory SSDI, then portion will go to Public Advocate, another portion you will be needed to return to your personal insurance company. But all that time you will have payments coming from your personal insurance!I know that for disable person each dollar counts. Save your $16 by not buying this useless book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Tactics For Filing Your Disability Claim: Learn the "Ins and Outs" of Filing a Social Security Disability Claim in Language You Can Understand []  2021-4-6 22:27

    I'm further along in the disability app process, but I found the book very informative & helpful. Love reading all content from the author because she's so thorough & doesn't just say something is the method it is, she explains why.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Tactics For Filing Your Disability Claim: Learn the "Ins and Outs" of Filing a Social Security Disability Claim in Language You Can Understand []  2021-4-6 22:27

    This book is not expensive it only cost $ 15.00This was the best book out of 4 books that I read.I used this book to support me understand the app for SSDI and how to show my disability ess what ? with the support of it I WON MY SSDI CASE100 stars for this well presented bookThank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Tactics For Filing Your Disability Claim: Learn the "Ins and Outs" of Filing a Social Security Disability Claim in Language You Can Understand []  2020-2-6 19:47

    This book is useless. Sixteen dollars for nothing. In order to apply for SSDI you need to complete several applications, but this book does not cover that. On page 120 or so the author finally Il nowledge that she does not cover Application. Why do not disclose this at the beginning of the book, so it will be in free kindle download section?After reading this book you still learn practically nothing because a lot of things described in the book is a “common sense” things. For example, you need to download from SS www service a report that shows your earning and how much you will be entitled to keep at full retirement age, or if you become disable, etc. or info re your medical records: test to collect yourself or doctor will request e author does not mention very necessary fact: if you had Long Term Disability coverage through your employer, then apply for such disability payments first. Then the personal insurance will provide you with a Public Advocate that will gather your info and do all the work. You do not need to pay for their service. Everything will be arranged by your personal insurance. If you victory SSDI, then portion will go to Public Advocate, another portion you will be needed to return to your personal insurance company. But all that time you will have payments coming from your personal insurance!I know that for disable person each dollar counts. Save your $16 by not buying this useless book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Tactics For Filing Your Disability Claim: Learn the "Ins and Outs" of Filing a Social Security Disability Claim in Language You Can Understand []  2020-2-6 19:47

    Very amazing book I highly recommend it. Very well written and simple to understand no matter where you are in the disability process. There is also a ton of amazing info that also helps while waiting for a hearing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Tactics For Filing Your Disability Claim: Learn the "Ins and Outs" of Filing a Social Security Disability Claim in Language You Can Understand []  2020-2-6 19:47

    This book is extremely helpful if you're diligent and follow each step! Simple to read and understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Tactics For Filing Your Disability Claim: Learn the "Ins and Outs" of Filing a Social Security Disability Claim in Language You Can Understand []  2020-11-20 21:24

    Very detailed yet written in an simple to understand way. If you need to file a disability claim, this will definitely be a amazing resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Tactics For Filing Your Disability Claim: Learn the "Ins and Outs" of Filing a Social Security Disability Claim in Language You Can Understand []  2020-11-20 21:24

    I read the Kindle ver of this book. I found it very informative and helpful in explaining the lengthy disability process. It can be a rigorous and discouraging process and this book offers a lot of hints to support you obtain approved quickly. I want this book was available a couple of years ago. It could have alleviated a lot of stress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Tactics For Filing Your Disability Claim: Learn the "Ins and Outs" of Filing a Social Security Disability Claim in Language You Can Understand []  2021-4-6 22:14

    I'm further along in the disability app process, but I found the book very informative & helpful. Love reading all content from the author because she's so thorough & doesn't just say something is the method it is, she explains why.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Tactics For Filing Your Disability Claim: Learn the "Ins and Outs" of Filing a Social Security Disability Claim in Language You Can Understand []  2021-4-6 22:14

    Very detailed yet written in an simple to understand way. If you need to file a disability claim, this will definitely be a amazing resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Tactics For Filing Your Disability Claim: Learn the "Ins and Outs" of Filing a Social Security Disability Claim in Language You Can Understand []  2021-4-6 22:27

    Very detailed yet written in an simple to understand way. If you need to file a disability claim, this will definitely be a amazing resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Tactics For Filing Your Disability Claim: Learn the "Ins and Outs" of Filing a Social Security Disability Claim in Language You Can Understand []  2021-4-6 22:27

    This book is extremely helpful if you're diligent and follow each step! Simple to read and understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Tactics For Filing Your Disability Claim: Learn the "Ins and Outs" of Filing a Social Security Disability Claim in Language You Can Understand []  2020-2-6 19:47

    I liked the positive and encouraging tone this book is written in. It has explanations that support readers navigate steps involved in applying for disability. I especially liked the helpful hints concerning doctor's notes and how to improve the quality of them. This book is simple to read and well organized. The end of the chapter recaps support reinforce main points.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Tactics For Filing Your Disability Claim: Learn the "Ins and Outs" of Filing a Social Security Disability Claim in Language You Can Understand []  2020-2-6 19:47

    Amazing info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Tactics For Filing Your Disability Claim: Learn the "Ins and Outs" of Filing a Social Security Disability Claim in Language You Can Understand []  2020-11-20 21:24

    Very amazing book I highly recommend it. Very well written and simple to understand no matter where you are in the disability process. There is also a ton of amazing info that also helps while waiting for a hearing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Tactics For Filing Your Disability Claim: Learn the "Ins and Outs" of Filing a Social Security Disability Claim in Language You Can Understand []  2020-11-20 21:24

    Lots of very useful information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Tactics For Filing Your Disability Claim: Learn the "Ins and Outs" of Filing a Social Security Disability Claim in Language You Can Understand []  2021-4-6 22:27

    Very amazing book I highly recommend it. Very well written and simple to understand no matter where you are in the disability process. There is also a ton of amazing info that also helps while waiting for a hearing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Tactics For Filing Your Disability Claim: Learn the "Ins and Outs" of Filing a Social Security Disability Claim in Language You Can Understand []  2021-4-6 22:27

    Amazing info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Tactics For Filing Your Disability Claim: Learn the "Ins and Outs" of Filing a Social Security Disability Claim in Language You Can Understand []  2021-4-6 22:14

    I liked the positive and encouraging tone this book is written in. It has explanations that support readers navigate steps involved in applying for disability. I especially liked the helpful hints concerning doctor's notes and how to improve the quality of them. This book is simple to read and well organized. The end of the chapter recaps support reinforce main points.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Tactics For Filing Your Disability Claim: Learn the "Ins and Outs" of Filing a Social Security Disability Claim in Language You Can Understand []  2021-4-6 22:14

    Simple to read on my iPad with loads of amazing hints on applying for SSDI. I have not applied as of yet but am learning all that I can to increase my possibility of winning on first filling. Glad I purchased this ebook

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Tactics For Filing Your Disability Claim: Learn the "Ins and Outs" of Filing a Social Security Disability Claim in Language You Can Understand []  2020-11-20 21:24

    This book is useless. Sixteen dollars for nothing. In order to apply for SSDI you need to complete several applications, but this book does not cover that. On page 120 or so the author finally Il nowledge that she does not cover Application. Why do not disclose this at the beginning of the book, so it will be in free kindle download section?After reading this book you still learn practically nothing because a lot of things described in the book is a “common sense” things. For example, you need to download from SS www service a report that shows your earning and how much you will be entitled to keep at full retirement age, or if you become disable, etc. or info re your medical records: test to collect yourself or doctor will request e author does not mention very necessary fact: if you had Long Term Disability coverage through your employer, then apply for such disability payments first. Then the personal insurance will provide you with a Public Advocate that will gather your info and do all the work. You do not need to pay for their service. Everything will be arranged by your personal insurance. If you victory SSDI, then portion will go to Public Advocate, another portion you will be needed to return to your personal insurance company. But all that time you will have payments coming from your personal insurance!I know that for disable person each dollar counts. Save your $16 by not buying this useless book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Tactics For Filing Your Disability Claim: Learn the "Ins and Outs" of Filing a Social Security Disability Claim in Language You Can Understand []  2020-11-20 21:24

    Amazing info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Tactics For Filing Your Disability Claim: Learn the "Ins and Outs" of Filing a Social Security Disability Claim in Language You Can Understand []  2020-2-6 19:47

    I'm further along in the disability app process, but I found the book very informative & helpful. Love reading all content from the author because she's so thorough & doesn't just say something is the method it is, she explains why.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Tactics For Filing Your Disability Claim: Learn the "Ins and Outs" of Filing a Social Security Disability Claim in Language You Can Understand []  2020-2-6 19:47

    Lots of very useful information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Tactics For Filing Your Disability Claim: Learn the "Ins and Outs" of Filing a Social Security Disability Claim in Language You Can Understand []  2021-4-6 22:27

    Simple to read on my iPad with loads of amazing hints on applying for SSDI. I have not applied as of yet but am learning all that I can to increase my possibility of winning on first filling. Glad I purchased this ebook

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Tactics For Filing Your Disability Claim: Learn the "Ins and Outs" of Filing a Social Security Disability Claim in Language You Can Understand []  2021-4-6 22:14

    Amazing info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Tactics For Filing Your Disability Claim: Learn the "Ins and Outs" of Filing a Social Security Disability Claim in Language You Can Understand []  2020-2-6 19:47

    Very detailed yet written in an simple to understand way. If you need to file a disability claim, this will definitely be a amazing resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Tactics For Filing Your Disability Claim: Learn the "Ins and Outs" of Filing a Social Security Disability Claim in Language You Can Understand []  2020-11-20 21:24

    I liked the positive and encouraging tone this book is written in. It has explanations that support readers navigate steps involved in applying for disability. I especially liked the helpful hints concerning doctor's notes and how to improve the quality of them. This book is simple to read and well organized. The end of the chapter recaps support reinforce main points.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Tactics For Filing Your Disability Claim: Learn the "Ins and Outs" of Filing a Social Security Disability Claim in Language You Can Understand []  2020-11-20 21:24

    This book is extremely helpful if you're diligent and follow each step! Simple to read and understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Tactics For Filing Your Disability Claim: Learn the "Ins and Outs" of Filing a Social Security Disability Claim in Language You Can Understand []  2021-4-6 22:14

    This book is not expensive it only cost $ 15.00This was the best book out of 4 books that I read.I used this book to support me understand the app for SSDI and how to show my disability ess what ? with the support of it I WON MY SSDI CASE100 stars for this well presented bookThank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Tactics For Filing Your Disability Claim: Learn the "Ins and Outs" of Filing a Social Security Disability Claim in Language You Can Understand []  2021-4-6 22:14

    This book is extremely helpful if you're diligent and follow each step! Simple to read and understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Tactics For Filing Your Disability Claim: Learn the "Ins and Outs" of Filing a Social Security Disability Claim in Language You Can Understand []  2021-4-6 22:27

    I liked the positive and encouraging tone this book is written in. It has explanations that support readers navigate steps involved in applying for disability. I especially liked the helpful hints concerning doctor's notes and how to improve the quality of them. This book is simple to read and well organized. The end of the chapter recaps support reinforce main points.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Tactics For Filing Your Disability Claim: Learn the "Ins and Outs" of Filing a Social Security Disability Claim in Language You Can Understand []  2021-4-6 22:27

    I read the Kindle ver of this book. I found it very informative and helpful in explaining the lengthy disability process. It can be a rigorous and discouraging process and this book offers a lot of hints to support you obtain approved quickly. I want this book was available a couple of years ago. It could have alleviated a lot of stress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secrets for a Successful Dissertation []  2020-1-15 19:10

    I really was very close to an emotional mental/physical breakdown at some points during my dissertation & this book allow me know that no matter how alone I felt, I was not alone. Other people actually DID know what I was going through. Amazing use of humor too. Read BEFORE you embark on this latest step, it will support to prepare you. Remember the "P" in PhD is for perseverance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secrets for a Successful Dissertation []  2020-1-15 19:10

    Nice content and fun humor. Very well organized as well. Now to start the literature review. If you are reading this - amazing luck to you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secrets for a Successful Dissertation []  2020-1-15 19:10

    Amazing book for the dissertation process

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secrets for a Successful Dissertation []  2020-1-15 19:10

    Some info was useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secrets for a Successful Dissertation []  2020-1-15 19:10

    I love the simple to digest writing style in the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secrets for a Successful Dissertation []  2020-1-15 19:10

    I bought this and read it before I chose my committee...it give you amazing hints to avoid the horror stories and delays to getting that all necessary PhD! It is an simple read...almost like a novel. It gives amazing practical tip on choosing your committee members, having them buy in to your subject and timeline for completion and a plethora of other amazing advice. A must read for anyone who really wants to finish and defend without pulling all their hair out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secrets for a Successful Dissertation []  2020-1-15 19:10

    I just finished the book. It keep a lot of primary material. If you don't have any mates that have a PhD to ask questions this book could be a lifesaver.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secrets for a Successful Dissertation []  2020-1-15 19:10

    Purchased for my doctoral studies. Instructor needed this text but I found it enjoyable and a nice change of pace vs. some of the more dry texts I've read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medical Filing []  2020-1-19 23:51

    fast delivery and complete

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medical Filing []  2020-1-19 23:51

    Amazing book! How ever I caution you buying it used. You need the cards in the book for tests.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medical Filing []  2020-1-19 23:51

    I required this for college. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medical Filing []  2020-1-19 23:51

    This book was really wonderful! Not at all like the usual records management books we had already been through; it was easy and simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medical Filing []  2020-1-19 23:51

    another amazing purchase from , will definitely continue using this website for all my future purchases on textbooks. Very Satisfied with

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medical Filing []  2020-1-19 23:51

    Precise and to the point, this book is a valuable reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medical Filing []  2020-1-19 23:51

    This book was easy and simple to understand the steps on filing. Filing cards were very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medical Filing []  2020-1-19 23:51

    Never rec my book and i order it on July 14 th .. Angry on this one will never order from terrance tolbert again . never received my refund

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medical Filing []  2020-1-19 23:51

    A lot of pages are missing, they were torn out, and I need it for my study and home work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medical Filing []  2020-1-19 23:51

    Book was just as described. Very satisfied with the product, and would purchase again from this seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Culture Code: The Secrets of Highly Successful Groups [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    In a front page, culture is defined as: "from the Latin cultus, which means care," and the author has built the book on this premise. I suppose by "care" he means the positive "cultivation" of someone, for that is the meaning of cultus. We also derive the word cult therefrom. One definition of culture is, "the set of shared attitudes, values, goals, and practices that characterizes an institution or organization."So what values create an organization successful? Why are some organizations so creative and successful while others stumble along and fail?In school we are constantly being pitted versus one another, competing for high grades and status. And then we take that competitive persona into the workplace and sabotage the creative efforts of groups and ourselves. Ego gets in the way, as well as fear of failure and being found incompetent. We're afraid to take risks, but we wish to stand out. It's a scary thing to be vulnerable in a put that provides the cash you need to eat. But all that self-protection shuts down the creative process, and rather than a group of people working as a unit, we all wish to shine the brightest. Our society glorifies the The Culture Code, Coyle provides numerous examples of real teamwork that can only come about when people feel safe and valued. How can you feel safe when you and a colleague are both trying to stand out with your cleverness in a culture that punishes failure? But if failure is accepted as part of a potential outcome, then you can test something various to achieve success. But this requires an environment where everyone is pulling for everyone e truly innovative are focused on a common goal, not on self-advancement at the expense of others. They are willing to be vulnerable by saying, "Help me" or "How can I support you?" They feel safe and supported and know where they're going. Failures are treated as just another method not to do something instead of an opportunity for advancing one's ego at the expense of another. We are innately creative, but in a culture that rewards only success, small gets is was an easy, enjoyable read with unbelievable tip for both companies and individuals on how to unleash creativity. The stories were fascinating and well written. I have zero interest in football, but I loved reading about it in this book. I recommend this book to anyone in a leadership position.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrots Love Tomatoes: Secrets of Companion Planting for Successful Gardening [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    I expected more based off the reviews. You can learn just as much based off some of the amazing and free companion planting charts online, and in less time. There is no scientific information, no useful charts, and it seems like some internet companies have become "sources" just as advertising purposes within the book. The book is also set up almost like a glossary of terms, offering general info and small else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrots Love Tomatoes: Secrets of Companion Planting for Successful Gardening [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    This book is indispensable. I am a second year vegetable gardener. I do square foot gardening on a 4 X 8 bed in a community garden. I followed Louise's recs for companion gardening. Everything is growing very well. I have had no insect infestations. A woman who has the bed next to mine has a not good insect infestation with her tomatoes. This hasn't affected my tomatoes. There's a lot of wisdom and practical knowledge in this book. It's also enjoyable to read. I borrowed it from the library and enjoyed it so much, I bought a hard copy to keep.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leadership Secrets of the World's Most Successful CEOS [Book]  2018-6-3 18:0

    Loved this book. I am a manager in a non profit organization and a lot of the info provided pertains to any leadership position. I also love the fact that each chapter focuses on a various successful CEO. It’s an simple read with a lot of interesting ideas and prospectives.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leadership Secrets of the World's Most Successful CEOS [Book]  2018-6-3 18:0

    Perhaps, the best leadership book I have ever read! The author wisely chose to interview 100 high profile leaders. By asking them all the same five questions it makes it a very insightful read. Kudos to the writer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disruptive Leadership: 8 Counterintuitive Secrets for Running a Successful Business []  2019-12-23 20:32

    I don’t wish to either endorse or reject the principles place forth in the book as I can surely see particular value in the approaches offered should the cirtances permit. I wouldn’t expect that to be real in all cases however. Varying degrees of command and control are needed (as in situations described in the book) regarding (for example) project management. The perils of a more ‘hands off.. let people to create mistakes’ mindset are a lot of and the consequences (as detailed) may be dire and negative in the metimes right IS right and respecting opinions/freedom is ill-advised at at said, the importance of trust and valuing individuals can’t be overstated. As such I found the principles stated of merit warranting consideration and the app of those principles justified / desirable where appropriate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disruptive Leadership: 8 Counterintuitive Secrets for Running a Successful Business []  2019-12-23 20:32

    I loved his crazy stories and roundabout method to obtain his point across. I was a bit confused at the ending, but, it was an entertaining read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Formula: Unlocking the Secrets to Raising Highly Successful Children []  2019-12-18 20:23

    The book is written with amazing stories of how families confined to move forward making life a learning process and fun. A amazing put to reference for fresh parents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Formula: Unlocking the Secrets to Raising Highly Successful Children []  2019-12-18 20:23

    After a career of fifty years as a practicing pediatrician. I search “The Formula” to be the most comprehensive, compelling and refreshing book that gives parents and their help system a clear understanding of human interaction in brain development. The roll of parenting as defined inThe Formula is inclusive of primary guidelines parents and their help system can follow to enhance the success throughout their child’s life, irrespective of their economic, educational or ethnicity. This book must be in the hands or every parent to read and is the greatest bonus that I share with bert F Austin, MDR J Austin Consulting, Development and Training

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Steps: 12 Secrets To Raising Happy and Successful Kids []  2019-12-18 20:51

    Yesterday I wrote in my journal: I am grateful for have read this unbelievable book. Yes, fantastic! This is no ordinary parenting book. It is a fictional story intertwined with sound knowledge. This book is not soft like a lot of other children’s book. It is profound!You will like the characters like I did. And will test to linger more in Stela’s story. In all the other reviews I didn’t see anyone talking about Sofia’s story. It is also interesting. And the end – I didn’t see it coming. Thank you, Dr. Andrew Watson and Dr. Charles Watson for given me this unbelievable story. I think I will search meaning in motherhood, after all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The 25th Hour: Supercharging Productivity - Secrets from 300 Successful Entrepreneurs []  2020-2-1 17:6

    This is a amazing book that has changed the method I go about my day. It’s a fast read (you shouldn’t need to spend a lot of time learning how to save time) filled with clever stories and practical tips. Unlike other books in this category that drag along with filler content, 25th Hour cuts right to the chase and uses data to highlight locations where most people could be more productive. There were several hints that I was able to apply into my life immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Savvy Flight Instructor: Secrets of the Successful CFI []  2020-1-18 18:46

    This book is better called "The Savvy Flight Instructor: The business side of the aviation business." Most of what I remember about this book is a lot of helpful tip on finding and keeping students; the legwork of advertising. From "always wear something aviation-related," to "give your students a hat or scarf when they solo; You'll be amazed what people will do to earn a $10 scarf," this book is cram packed with ideas that will hold you is book won't impact your behavior in the right seat much, if at all. But that's not what this book is about. This book is about filling the schedule and keeping it is book covers the process of beating the bushes looking for students, marketing and advertising strategies, and some operational ideas to hold your students coming example of that latest item: When you're introducing a student to someone else, don't introduce them as "My student Bob." Introduce them as "This is Bob, he's going on his solo cross country tomorrow." To the student, it highlights their achievements, and accomplishes that "Principle of Effect" thing we read about while studying for the F.O.I. test.If I were a flight school owner, I would pass my copy of this book around to my instructors, office staff and anyone who has direct contact with students. This book is about attracting and keeping business, and it's worth a read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Savvy Flight Instructor: Secrets of the Successful CFI []  2020-1-18 18:46

    If you are a CFI, or would like to become one, you need to buy and read this book early and often. Valuable info on several topics you may not have thought about.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Impressionist Painting for the Landscape: Secrets for Successful Oil Painting []  2021-1-7 20:52

    I want I could see a preview before I bought it , it’s not my style

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Successful Hypnotherapy Business: The Secrets of Creating a Successful Hypnotherapy Business []  2020-1-22 19:34

    This is a very detailed and well-written tutorial to begin a hypnotherapy business. I've always had an interest in hypnotherapy and found this book to be very interesting. It's simple to follow and answers a lot of questions about starting a business in general. I look forward to reading more from Katherine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Little Book of Successful Secrets: What Successful People Know but Don't Talk About []  2020-1-23 1:23

    A nice refresher course on a lot of the success books out there. Straight to the point and has all the info required for success.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Little Book of Successful Secrets: What Successful People Know, But Don't Talk About []  2020-1-17 21:29

    Simple to understand book. I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Little Book of Successful Secrets: What Successful People Know, But Don't Talk About []  2020-1-17 21:29

    I was amazed how this book was written, it gives you a brief explanation of what you wish to achieve and be successful in a few and easy ways.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Little Book of Successful Secrets: What Successful People Know, But Don't Talk About []  2020-1-17 21:29

    This book is AMAZING! Very straight to the point with lots of info and eye openers!! I will be reading this book over and over to hold focus! Amazing read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Culture Code: The Secrets of Highly Successful Groups [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    This book is an simple read, filled with stories and void of technical jargon. The author begins with the legend of the groups given uncooked spaghetti, string, tape, and a marshmallow and tasked with building the tallest structure. Groups are compared including MBA students, lawyers, and others vs. kindergarteners, with the kindergarteners averaging taller structures than everyone else. The author explains this is due to kindergarteners not having to deal with shame/posturing/risk that older groups deal with, they are just focused on the goal. The author then explains that he studied multiple well-working cultures including Google, Disney, a Navy Seals team, and an NBA team.When talking about Google, the author tells the story of Jeff Dean, an employee at google, solved a significant ad issue they were facing. While his telling of the story is interesting, I was dissatisfied with the conclusion of the story, he never gave the solution, only that the culture allowed him to come up with a solution and while most would consider it a amazing accomplishment, Dean struggled to remember the specifics because it is a normal, daily of my favorite profiles is the San Antonio Spurs coach Greg Popovich. The author recalls multiple instances throughout the Spurs latest history and info how Popovich contains people, in startling ways, even after the most devastating loss they'd experienced (in the finals versus the heat). Popovich's unorthodox approach sets him apart from other coaches in the NBA and created for a amazing profile in the section on safety/e "secret" that the Culture Code offers revolves around Safety/Belonging, Vulnerability, and purpose. The front matter of this book contains a letter from Random House vice-president Andy Ward, who evaluates this book as: an essential for anyone working in a group environment, a manual for building cohesive, supportive, innovative culture, and a manual for leaders who wish to understand, nourish and tap into the power of group intelligence. This book succeeds in is book could be a standard work on group culture and a must read for anyone working with groups.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Culture Code: The Secrets of Highly Successful Groups [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    Cohesive, informative, brilliantly written!! There is so much info in this unbelievable book that teaches you all about how successful groups work and how there is a deeper language that exists from the unknowing om the first sentence I was hooked, "CULTURE: from the Latin cultus, which means care."This book is absolutely essential for understand the workplace, society, the dynamics that exist in huge families and everything regarding a group across the board. What I love the most about this book is the (obvious) depth of research the author engaged in to bring the entire book full circle to a cohesive and well thought out understanding about what exists within any group in our is book is RICH with stories about both successful, as well as non-successful groups, and how you can apply the research to your own group and build a creative, proficient and hugely successful squad or workplace. Chapter 17 titled, "Ideas for action" is where I really loved and could feel the author caring about me. He doesn't just explain who, what or why..... he ends with HOW to build and understand where you are right now, and how to be ing this book gave me NEW eyes to whatever company I walk into. Why is this company so successful? What can I do to improve the culture and the safety in both of my businesses? Where is the crisis? And how can I use what is already event to understand what I can do to move forward with what I have and create it better. Sigh...... Sometimes there are just NOT enough words to tell a reader to buy a book..... So if you are reading this... I hope you buy the book!! Its a winner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leadership Secrets of the World's Most Successful CEOS [Book]  2018-6-3 18:0

    Maybe the world's most successful as described by the title, however, this book is not in the same category. A dull, uninspired effort to translate an uninspiring message. A waste of your $'s.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leadership Secrets of the World's Most Successful CEOS [Book]  2018-6-3 18:0

    Eric Yaverbaum's title of this book is a bit of misnomer. This book is missing a lot of key CEO's past and show such as Bill Gates and William Buffett (of course they are selling their own books and would not consent to a collection themed book) and not every CEO has been that successful (Carleton Fiorina of HP). Also these leadership "secrets" are not concealed from the globe like an illuminati's handbook, but have been mentioned a lot of times in a lot of other books. Compare what is said here to what was written in Jim Collins "Good to Great" and you will search a lot of repeating problems (this is actually a amazing thing since it reinforces amazing leadership criteria). And for fun you can read what each CEO has to say and see where each CEO fits in the Level 5 leadership hierarchy (or ignore this sentence if you have not read "Good to Great").It is advantageous to read a multitude of CEO's opinion on leadership though. These aphorisms have been ignored by many, a lot of leaders who are bent on total annihilation of a company due to their Dilbertesque politics (and/or misconceptions of reality) as opposed to a Machiavellian pragmatism. How a lot of CEO's take the tip of Dr. Thomas F. Frist (HCA) of "Surround yourself with amazing people..."? I especially like Sy Sperling's "realize my own shortcomings" who created much with his shortcoming. This book is filled with tidbits of sage ere is no simple method to achieve success in business and reading this book will not reveal a depth of salient information. However, it will place you or hold you on the correct path though with what should be considered business truisms about leadership (I always think of Voltaire's and Will Rogers quote about common sense not being common) that are obviously ignored by too a lot of CEOs and company presidents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrots Love Tomatoes: Secrets of Companion Planting for Successful Gardening [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    Amazing book, has been perfect fun in my garden this year. It's kinda like gardening 101 plus herbs 101 plus foraging 101 plus some other items kicked in. Very dense. I take notes as i read it to be an active learner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrots Love Tomatoes: Secrets of Companion Planting for Successful Gardening [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    I love gardening but I am not a pro at it. I mostly do it for fun and rewarded with a few veggies each year. The latest couple of years I've been getting garden pests which have been annoying me! After reading this book I had no idea of some of the mistakes I was making. I am now planning (which I never did before) and can't wait for spring! This book tells you what plants are compatable with each other and what plants support fend off certain garden pests. It also informs you what not to plant next to each other. It even suggests certain flowers are helpful. This book is excellent for beginners and recreational gardeners. It's a fast and simple read that I think will be helpful each year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The 25th Hour: Supercharging Productivity - Secrets from 300 Successful Entrepreneurs []  2020-2-1 17:6

    This book disguises itself a well-crafted manual to success, with less than 200 pages it's fast to cover over an afternoon coffee but has enough material that you can easily reread in the future without having to dedicate too much time relearning everything (Productive!) There's a lot of applicable info that you can implement right away and definitely worth a spot in anyone's library for their fresh year's resolutions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The 25th Hour: Supercharging Productivity - Secrets from 300 Successful Entrepreneurs []  2020-2-1 17:6

    Actually, it’s more of a set of productivity hints and should be published as an article rather than a book. It’s definitely worth the 10$ you will spend on it, but not necessarily worth a full day of reading. Buy it, skim through it in an hour and extract the things that you’re not taking advantage of yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Savvy Flight Instructor: Secrets of the Successful CFI []  2020-1-18 18:46

    I'm a fresh CFI and looking for ideas on how to recruit students and retain them. Previously a military flight instructor that obtained my CFI certs via the military-cfi competency, I had zero idea how to do either. I read this book in about 4 days...it was very simple to follow, flowed nicely, and was very informative! It's also written well-enough that it will be easy to go back and review when the time comes...without being important to re-read the whole thing again (even if I did have to read it, it wouldn't be a painful experience! LOL). Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Savvy Flight Instructor: Secrets of the Successful CFI []  2020-1-18 18:46

    As a person who is considering getting into flying I read this to obtain some insight into how CFI's and school think. It will better support me pick a CFI for when I actually begin training. I read this knowing I don't plan on being a CFI. I'm also reading as much as I can about flying before I begin flight training.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Formula: Unlocking the Secrets to Raising Highly Successful Children []  2019-12-18 20:23

    I want I had this booking while raising my own children. I would recommend anyone raising kids today to memorize the formula for raising kids with smarts, agency and purpose. Although a lot of parents feel they have the proper intuition, this book gives you the strategic reasoning important for raising successful children.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Steps: 12 Secrets To Raising Happy and Successful Kids []  2019-12-18 20:51

    I read “The Steps: 12 Secrets to Raising Satisfied and Successful Kids” very quickly. I am a teacher – personal tutoring, and I enjoyed the method Dr. Andrew Watson and Dr. Charles Watson, PhD transformed a parenting book into a fascinating story. To tell you the truth I didn’t expect a story at all. I thought “so this if fiction entirely?” Then I understood what the authors planned to do; outlined a lot of scientific researches into Dr. Michael Jansen’s is is not a book to ignore. I encourage parents to read the book and I guarantee they will benefit from it. It is a amazing story and will be helpful to teachers, parents, grandparents… Read it and you won’t regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Steps: 12 Secrets To Raising Happy and Successful Kids []  2019-12-18 20:51

    A lot of valuable insights and information. The background story is really captivating (I enjoyed their writing syle). And I obtain some acitonable information. The authors (Dr. Andrew Watson & Dr. Charles Watson, PhD) did a amazing job. I definitely recommend reading this book (I also got the audiobook) and give it 5 stars! Very insightful!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disruptive Leadership: 8 Counterintuitive Secrets for Running a Successful Business []  2019-12-23 20:32

    Not for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disruptive Leadership: 8 Counterintuitive Secrets for Running a Successful Business []  2019-12-23 20:32

    Recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Netweaving: 10 Secrets to Successful Relationship Marketing []  2020-7-6 19:52

    I wanted this book to be a amazing book. It's small, but high-priced as I paid $32 list for it at the book store. If you are a certified financial planner then you may need to bump my 2 ranking to 3 or ere's just a bunch of disconnected stories with several major points on how to network by doing favors for others. This subject is necessary and I have no doubt the authors do well with it. But the book needs serious e printing is neat, the pages appear formatted well. But the paragraphs must have been shaken and not stirred. There seems to be small connection from one paragraph to the hn DunbarSugar Land, TX

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Netweaving: 10 Secrets to Successful Relationship Marketing []  2020-7-6 19:52

    The author has done a masterful job of capturing the quintessential art of networking - with a dose of a Southern hospitality and the unselfish ambitions of a saint. He has given a name to the process of continually building a network of people to whom you become a catalyst for introduction and connectivity to others who can support them. In the end, your private gain is based on the inherent value built in your relationships and those you have spawned. The results are - e sum of this tactic results in a win-win-win strategy, a fresh paradign described by Littell where you leverage the value of networking among others by forebearing and deferring your private advantages, in favor of connecting others who will benefit by your introduction.Kudoos for Bob Littell and NetWeaving. The globe and the business community will be greatly enriched by following the concepts advocated in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Impressionist Painting for the Landscape: Secrets for Successful Oil Painting []  2021-1-7 20:52

    I cannot search enough word to explain how lovely and attractive and helpful is this book. It is not for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Impressionist Painting for the Landscape: Secrets for Successful Oil Painting []  2021-1-7 20:52

    I am rewriting my formerly negative review. I was so taken aback by the dark paintings that I was not pleased. However with a more careful look I see that only a few are too dark. The rest are perfect paintings and well worth studying on their own. He explains the process of painting each work with amazing hints for the advanced painter as well as the beginner. As I continue reading this book again (and again) I search after all that it is very much worth buying. The insights into the Plein air process are invaluable -and interestingly different- and worth reading multiple times. His approach to Plein air painting is sufficiently various that the book is especially useful to an experienced outdoor painter; there is always something fresh to learn. And the descriptions of his Plein air experiences are enjoyable. I also enjoyed the parts about his non-painter life; he is truly a Renaissance character. He writes well about a lot of painterly stuff of interest to a (plein air) painter. For example, his chapter on Expressive Brushwork is very useful. His Painting demonstrations are well-chosen with perfect step-by-step instructions or tips. I have a lot of art instruction books but this will be one of the few that remain on my bookshelf.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Savvy Flight Instructor: Secrets of the Successful CFI []  2020-1-18 18:46

    I am half into this book and it is amazing and creating a amazing salesman and business man. A lot of amazing hints and support in how to obtain yourself out there and obtain more students. It's a really simple read and has a nice flow. Mainly it's about how to run a business so far and how to share aviation with the community in order to gain students. I like it so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Formula: Unlocking the Secrets to Raising Highly Successful Children []  2019-12-18 20:23

    This is a fascinating study...the effect of 15 years of research. The findings validate what some parents instinctively know. There are things you can do to give your kid a powerful foundation regardless of family income, race, or socio-economic cirtances. These are universal truths. Reading together from a young age, for example. So a lot of helpful insights. This is an necessary and ground-breaking book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Formula: Unlocking the Secrets to Raising Highly Successful Children []  2019-12-18 20:23

    I read a lot of these books and this one is among the better ones. More anecdotal than real research but still very interesting. It uses Ivy League status as a measure of success so if that bothers you skip this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Steps: 12 Secrets To Raising Happy and Successful Kids []  2019-12-18 20:51

    I am a mother. I’ve been studying ways to improve myself and my children for almost a decade. I've read and listened to a lot of books that talked about kid development, self-control, grit… Well, what a attractive surprise to search this perfect book and to listen and then read. The authors are two spets of kid development, Dr Andrew Watson and Dr. Charles Watson, PhD. And in this book they deliver all their knowledge in a very profound, yet comprehensive way. What called my attention is that the book is very practical and is written like “Rich Dad Not good Dad”, full of hints in a story-like fashion. The main characters are very likable (Estela and Dr. Jansen), and the hints Michael Jansen shares throughout the book are SO VALUABLE!!!Every chapter is one Step, and with a various scenery. Step 1 is connection between baby and parents; step 2 is communication (faster speech); step 3 is reading; step 4 is play and creativity; step 5 is self-control and growth mindset; step 6 is focus and sports; step 7 is about grit; step 8 is about bilingualism; step 9 is about friendships; step 10 is deliberate practice; step 11 is about values; step 12 is self knowledge and meditation. The authors knew how to mix complex researches with the story. It was really fun to read! They talked about play, deliberate practice, flow and a lot of other necessary subjects of the psychology of success, all with the voice of the main character, Dr. Jansen. He is fantastic! I wished I had a neuroscientist like him to tutorial me though my journey like Estela, sharing the strategies, what really, really works, not only empirical data, but the researches, the scientific data. There is so much amazing info that in the middle of the audiobook I had to buy the written version. But don't be mistaken, the audible ver delivers it all.A terrific book with plenty of sound advices. Read it and share with others that the ultimate book about kid development and success has arrived.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386