Read successful surgery reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all successful surgery reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guided Meditations to Promote Successful Surgery- Guided Imagery Shown to Lower Opioid Use, Pre-Op Anxiety, Length of Stay, Blood Loss []  2020-1-18 23:39

    This is an wonderful CD. I received it 2 days before my brain surgery & listened to it morning $ night each day. It relaxed me & created me feel positive about what would happen the day after the surgery I started listen to It again & by the second day I feel increased energy every time I woke up. My doctors & nurses all were surprised h happy by how well I was doing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guided Meditations to Promote Successful Surgery- Guided Imagery Shown to Lower Opioid Use, Pre-Op Anxiety, Length of Stay, Blood Loss []  2020-1-18 23:39

    I purchased this CD about a week before going in for bilateral knee replacement surgery. I was skeptical but had such anxiety I was willing to test anything. With in several days of listening, my anxiety was considerably reduced and I went to the hospital very calm. My surgery was postponed several times during the day and I remained calm & confident. I was not allowed to listen during the surgery as the hospital didn't wish to assume possible loss or hurt to my Ipod. After the surgery I had very small blood loss and my pain and discomfort were well managed. My physical recovery surprised the physical therapists and other medical staff who took care of me.I continue to recover without incident and I attribute this to the change of attitude the tapes facilitated. I saw this as a positive experience and not a horror to be endured. I would definitely recommend this tape to anyone contemplating surgery. I will be giving it to any of my mates who may need it in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guided Meditations to Promote Successful Surgery- Guided Imagery Shown to Lower Opioid Use, Pre-Op Anxiety, Length of Stay, Blood Loss []  2020-1-18 23:39

    I got this CD a week before major surgery, and listened to it once a day (about 6 or 7 times in total). I fell asleep during the affirmations most of the time. When it came time for my surgery, I was surprisingly calm-- considering it's my first major surgery, I kept waiting for the nervousness to hit, but it really never did. I did fine, and healing has been much easier and faster than anyone predicted. I don't know how much of it is attributable to the CD, but I do feel that it place me into a amazing mindframe for the surgery. Definitely worth the purchase. My surgeon didn't allow me bring my iPod to the actual O.R., but it was okay anyway.I also like the Brain Sync guided meditations, which is what I used once I was actually in the hospital (I didn't feel like thinking about the operating room again once I was actually in the hospital, so I stuck to a more general guided relaxation CD there.)Make sure you listen with headphones or earbuds. It makes it much easier to enter a meditative state that way, vs just listening on a CD player with speakers.

    0  


    Add your opinion on successful surgery or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guided Meditations to Promote Successful Surgery- Guided Imagery Shown to Lower Opioid Use, Pre-Op Anxiety, Length of Stay, Blood Loss []  2020-1-18 23:39

    The guided imagery is good. Very interesting because it draws you into a safe, restful put and then takes you into the operating room to see what's happening. I have problems with the affirmations in the second part. Without meaning to, she plants very negative photos in your head. She says something about not thinking about dying several times (well, that's exactly what she created me think about, and it is stuck in my head. I am facing brain surgery so it's scary. She also said things like "don't think about the risk of bleeding or infection." Well now, I am fixating on that. If she had said something like, focus on having a smooth, successful surgery. She doesn't have to remind us in detail of the risk, believe me the doctor's are needed to do that and say it plenty of times. Supposedly this cd puts us in a trance like state where we are very suggest-able so she should not mention anything negative. It is too poor because otherwise this is a very amazing program. More thorough than others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guided Meditations to Promote Successful Surgery- Guided Imagery Shown to Lower Opioid Use, Pre-Op Anxiety, Length of Stay, Blood Loss []  2020-1-18 23:39

    I was facing very serious cancer surgery and I was a wreck. This CD brought me through all my e is brilliant in how she does this. The more you listen, the better you will do. Dead bang winner!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guided Meditations to Promote Successful Surgery- Guided Imagery Shown to Lower Opioid Use, Pre-Op Anxiety, Length of Stay, Blood Loss []  2020-1-18 23:39

    I played it often while anxious and stressed about a serious upcoming surgery. Sometimes 3 to 5 times a day. By the time the surgery date came, I was so calm and relaxed that my husband was in shock. I played it after surgery also to promote healing. One of the suggestions is to ask your body to heal 3 times faster while you are sleeping. All my incisions have healed beautifully but in one section, I overhealed! They said it is so rare...so I have to have a short surgery to correct the overhealing in one spot! That is powerful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guided Meditations to Promote Successful Surgery- Guided Imagery Shown to Lower Opioid Use, Pre-Op Anxiety, Length of Stay, Blood Loss []  2020-1-18 23:39

    My friend, a hospital social worker, mentioned this listening program as one her hospital recommends for presurgical patients. She said they feel research has proven it fore latest reconstructive foot surgery, I listened to both the guided imagery and affirmation portions twice per day for 4 days (bought the cd), preferring the guided imagery. I'm not at all an anxious person, but a latest death in the family left me with a sense of dread about the surgery and recovery. The death didn't involve surgery, but still it weighed on my is program absolutely overcame any anxiety or dread I felt. I was calm and confident and at no point during preop, surgery, or postop was I disturbed in any way. I was awake during the procedure but don't remember it, yet was told I caveat: the guided imagery portion brought up deep emotions regarding my mother, who recently passed away. The emotions were pleasant and comforting, but just be aware of the possibility.I would advise anyone heading into surgery, particularly a surgery more serious and anxiety provoking than mine, to test this program. I head back to the operating room next year for my other foot and will definitely use this again.I also bought the program for pain management and search it extremely helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guided Meditations to Promote Successful Surgery- Guided Imagery Shown to Lower Opioid Use, Pre-Op Anxiety, Length of Stay, Blood Loss []  2020-1-18 23:39

    I use guided imagery from Belleruth all the time, so when I had to have surgery I bought this right away! I used the guided imagery starting a month before surgery and used the melody only on the day of surgery. Really helpful for decreasing anxiety

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guided Meditations to Promote Successful Surgery- Guided Imagery Shown to Lower Opioid Use, Pre-Op Anxiety, Length of Stay, Blood Loss []  2020-1-18 23:39

    I have had several surgeries through my years & have developed serious anxiety due to issues with awareness, sensitivity, & allergies. Unfortunately, you have to learn these things the hard method by going through surgery. My anxiety was off the charts & my psychologist told me she wanted me to this & listen to it before, during, & after for several weeks. It has 2 cds, on the 1st cd it is the introduction, before surgery, & after surgery (affirmations). The second cd is melody to listen to during your operation. I downloaded it to my mp3 player so I could take it with me to the hospital. No question it created a huge difference. I have to say this though, when I first listened to this it was the largest SNOOZE fest ever. It took me maybe 3x listening to it before I could really tell I was letting it in. I am not wired to slow down & just be calm. I'm so greatful that my doctor suggested that I it. IF you DO NOT believe in angels or heaven this may not be for you. I truly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guided Meditations to Promote Successful Surgery- Guided Imagery Shown to Lower Opioid Use, Pre-Op Anxiety, Length of Stay, Blood Loss []  2020-1-18 23:39

    The disc has helped with relaxation in preparation for the surgery. It has been very helpful in dealing with stress. I feel more centered and in control. It has helped me with the extra stress of having the surgery date rescheduled. My preparation for the surgery has also been helped, as I have been able to focus on planning for recovery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surgery Master [App]  2018-3-4 21:0

    Guys to be honest this application is very amazing its excellent test this application guys. All regards to the android game committee .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surgery Master [App]  2018-3-4 21:0

    Very very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surgery Master [App]  2018-3-4 21:0

    very amazing and helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surgery Master [App]  2018-3-4 21:0

    عالی و طبیعی

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surgery Master [App]  2018-3-4 21:0

    عالی

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surgery Master [App]  2018-3-4 21:0

    this give me a lot of info why so a lot of people choose an simple method out than took some wasting on operation procedure. loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surgery Master [App]  2018-3-4 21:0

    I think that it must be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surgery Master [App]  2018-3-4 21:0

    This is asome game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surgery 101 [App]  2019-9-28 21:37

    Amazing episodes! However the application is beautiful poor for catching up on old episodes as some are missing and I it's difficult to sort the episodes in the they came out in. I would like to be able to quickly reverse the of my downloaded episodes so the oldest ones are on top.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surgery 101 [App]  2019-9-28 21:37

    Whoow! Whoever came up with this surgery 101 podcast deal...thank you! Also thanks to all those that do the work to create it happen AND thank you for making it student-finance friendly. I say all that to say this product is great! **if you're an android device user, to obtain best playback results, always the episode. **

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plastic Surgery []  2020-4-29 18:36

    Songs composed of easy lyrics, 3 or 4 chords, & don't go much past 3 minutes. If you can't have the Ramones, obtain the Huntingtons. These guys are beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surgery Master [App]  2018-3-4 21:0

    Great! 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surgery Master [App]  2018-3-4 21:0

    It is method to hard and i need support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surgery Master [App]  2018-3-4 21:0

    Loved it! I want you can make more levels .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surgery Master [App]  2018-3-4 21:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surgery Master [App]  2018-3-4 21:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surgery Master [App]  2018-3-4 21:0

    How can I finished the surgery with the stomach? I don't know how. The android game is super cool and amazing anyway

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surgery Master [App]  2018-3-4 21:0

    For boys and girls girl surgery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surgery 101 [App]  2019-9-28 21:37

    If notes could be obtained through the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surgery 101 [App]  2019-9-28 21:37

    Downloaded the videos but it won't play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surgery Master [App]  2018-3-4 21:0

    Nice game. Could anyone support me obtain past level 4? How on earth can you chop that man's lung and create it cool???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surgery Master [App]  2018-3-4 21:0

    Write a short review 😀😁😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surgery Master [App]  2018-3-4 21:0

    Not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surgery Master [App]  2018-3-4 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surgery Master [App]  2018-3-4 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surgery Master [App]  2018-3-4 21:0

    I'd like to obtain energy. I have to for energy. On some android games you can obtain energy by watching videos but on this android game you have to for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surgery Master [App]  2018-3-4 21:0

    Osm,super,............I can't explain it 👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surgery 101 [App]  2019-9-28 21:37

    Amazing content, amazing for sneaking study time in during day to day activities

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surgery 101 [App]  2019-9-28 21:37

    Stop working after two days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surgery 101 [App]  2019-9-28 21:37

    A huge number of podcasts that cover a range of diseases. It not only covers the surgical aspect, but is a very amazing overview to refresh yourself or revise and consolidate the knowledge. Very handy too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plastic Surgery []  2020-4-29 18:36

    This CD rocks. It isn't quite as amazing as "Get Lost" but it is still some of the best Huntingtons work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surgery Master [App]  2018-3-4 21:0

    Superb android game love u

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surgery Master [App]  2018-3-4 21:0

    I cannot play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surgery Master [App]  2018-3-4 21:0

    It is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surgery Master [App]  2018-3-4 21:0

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surgery Master [App]  2018-3-4 21:0

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surgery Master [App]  2018-3-4 21:0

    The video test is just right and the graphics is awesome. But only the controls is the problem. At first, the woman in the android game give instruction but lastly I don't know how to do and next level. But, its ok. Amazing android game though 😄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surgery Master [App]  2018-3-4 21:0

    I really do like this android game it gives you as much reality as a can obtain in the android game the controlling is off for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surgery Master [App]  2018-3-4 21:0

    It is cool i break alot of bones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plastic Surgery []  2020-4-29 18:36

    Too simple, no cool bass lines? Huh? Hey, it's really hard to hold it easy and clean and still sound as amazing as these guys do. Anybody can create it complicated. Not these guys. It just comes at you right down the pipe, no gimmicks, no spazmodic unique FX.And for sucky vocals, real they ain't Frank Sinatra or the Beatles. But what the hell? It's not Rancid is is getting purty close to amazing ole rock 'n roll before the producers got so smart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plastic Surgery []  2020-4-29 18:36

    The melody is to simple. The drums are always a easy 1 bass snare, 2 bass snare patterens. There is no cool bass lines. And the sound of the vocals suck. I gave it 2 stars, though, cuz there is some amazing guitar on the album. But the melody is kinda cheesy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surgery 101 [App]  2019-9-28 21:37

    Amazing job with the content. Unfortunately, some episodes (ie. 112 - fistula III treatment, principles of cancer surgery VI - recurrence,...) are missing in the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surgery 101 [App]  2019-9-28 21:37

    Doesn't contain podcast notes. Not sure what point of this application is then given the content is available for otherwise. Content itself is great, but I'm rating the application here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surgery Master [App]  2018-3-4 21:0

    Really its Fentastic android game whc we come to know abt any kind of operation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surgery Master [App]  2018-3-4 21:0

    Can some present me hw to pass level 4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surgery Master [App]  2018-3-4 21:0

    Neci bor😎😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surgery Master [App]  2018-3-4 21:0

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surgery Master [App]  2018-3-4 21:0

    bb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surgery Master [App]  2018-3-4 21:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surgery Master [App]  2018-3-4 21:0

    Its better than other surgery android games here. Need not to something and looks realistic, indeed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surgery Master [App]  2018-3-4 21:0

    OK android game but can't move tool after using knife

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surgery Master [App]  2018-3-4 21:0

    what does it mean by 'lack of ct diagnosis' ? and how to it. omg please support me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surgery Master [App]  2018-3-4 21:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surgery 101 [App]  2019-9-28 21:37

    Relevant, concise lectures. Amazing for short breaks or driving.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surgery 101 [App]  2019-9-28 21:37

    Phenomenal content

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surgery 101 [App]  2019-9-28 21:37

    Perfect content

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surgery 101 [App]  2019-9-28 21:37

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plastic Surgery []  2020-4-29 18:36

    Like everything the Huntingtons have done it's the passion the power of the Ramone and the total wonderful originality of the Huntingtons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Successful Drawing []  2020-1-5 18:47

    Another awesome work by master Illustration Mentor Andrew Loomis. This is the most 'left-brain' of his five volumes. The technical detail can seem overwhelming, but careful reading coupled with practice will teach both your head and your hand to capture realist photos that break the plane of the paper and seem to establish themselves in the zone before you. I would recommend to those unfamiliar with Loomis that they begin with one of his more approachable works, but create sure this one is on your list as you progress in your mastery of drawing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Successful Coaching []  2020-1-21 22:6

    What an awesome author. When I got done reading the book I wanted to meet him! Fabulous content. I wish to be a Caoach, and I had to by this for school. There was, however a large issue with the shipping and delivery. The book took awhile to arrive and by the time it did, it stank, if what I'm not sure? Did gasoline spill all over it? I doubt it, because it was everywhere and not on the box. My guess was that it was stored in a meth lab or some warehouse. It was so nasty. It have me a headache and I'm not super sensitive. I aired it out in the sun and new air over a period of 3 months, meticulously turning each page every few days, and smelling each page to ensure the smell was gone. It was disgusting. If the seller contacted me now, I would not even accept a replacement; the next would probably be the same! I gave the book 3 stars for its content only.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Successful Coaching []  2020-1-21 22:6

    Even though this was written edited six years ago the material is still relevant. This is an perfect resource for beginning, as well as seasoned coaches that need a refresher. This text digs into all aspects of coaching outside the Xs and Os. It especially challenges you to think about yourself and what it means to be a coach.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Successful Coaching []  2020-1-21 22:6

    This is a amazing book to support a coach in ANY sport. Its value is not only in reading it cover to cover...it is at GREAT reference book. You will understand HOW to train your athletes and WHY. This will create you a better coach, and your athletes better at their sport.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Successful Coaching []  2020-1-21 22:6

    Quick shipping amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Successful Coaching []  2020-1-21 22:6

    Very well written, simple ready. Actually learned some necessary aspects of coaching to add to my game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Successful Drawing []  2020-1-5 18:47

    A amazing resource for artists and illustrators! Loomis's books are full of helpful, insightful information, broken down and presented in a method that allows artists to create visual sense of the world. Successful Drawing is full of a dozens of tips- composition, perspective, primary anatomy, and more! Although the style is retro, the info isn't dated- this is a amazing resource for libraries and classrooms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Successful Drawing []  2020-1-5 18:47

    I was so ecstatic over the republication of Andrew Loomis’ books. A master draftsman and teacher from the Golden Age of Illustration. The reprints are amazing but the binding leaves much to be desired. Handle them with care!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Successful Drawing []  2020-1-5 18:47

    Fabulous. This gorgeous book can be displayed, but it’s such a amazing book to learn from. Loomis was amazing. His drawings are timeless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Successful Drawing []  2020-1-5 18:47

    Buy the Printed version. The Kindle ver is a scanned in copy and you can not change font size or zoom in on pictures and diagrams. Some of the diagrams are too little to read at all. This is crazy. I dont understand why this is allowed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Successful Drawing []  2020-1-5 18:47

    This was a bonus for my art major son. He loves the books and has been using them for one month. He says that thus far the books have helped him refine a few of his techniques. The books are heavy, beautifully covered, and use quality paper. The surprised look on his face at my knowing about Andrew Loomis was priceless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Successful Coaching []  2020-1-21 22:6

    A amazing book on coaching. I required to read twice to determine which philosophies I wanted to adopt and pertained to individual coaching. I would recommend to anyone in coaching at any level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Successful Coaching []  2020-1-21 22:6

    I was exposed to this through a coaching class. I loved it so much, I had to own it! Incredible. Amazing philosophies for fresh and old coaches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Successful Coaching []  2020-1-21 22:6

    Replace the word "Coaching" with anything. Relationships, Parenting, friendships, marriage. Very surprising.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Successful Coaching []  2020-1-21 22:6

    Nice book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Successful Drawing []  2020-1-5 18:47

    This book was very helpful in improving my drawing. As it is geared to the professional illustrator much of the info is more detailed than I require. The approach is quite complex. It is difficult to absorb much of the information. But, overall, it is very amazing and, after reading it through, I search myself going through again and again. Every time I look at it I search something fresh and helpful. I think it is one of those books that stimulates growth with each reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Successful Drawing []  2020-1-5 18:47

    This "Kindle edition" is actually just a mediocre scan of the book. You can see the shadow of where the book was pressed on the scanner in the center. Can't highlight, etc. Bummer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Successful Drawing []  2020-1-5 18:47

    In fact, don't pass up any of the Loomis books. One word of caution though, he'll give you the info you need to begin with in this book, but isn't totally complete so I suggest you supplement with other authors. Here are a few of my suggestions: Edwards, Dodson, Peck, Bridgman, Richer, Hale and of course any of Loomis' suggestions. I actually began re-learning how to draw after around 16 years and "Successful Drawing" has the primary all necessary "key fundamentals" on drawing. So it's, in my opinion, not a poor put to start. I suggest, however, to pick up both the Edwards and maybe even the Dodson book to support you understand in more complete detail, the components, elements, including technique on amazing drawing. Loomis, in this book and his figure drawing book, suggests that you learn from his drawings and also to draw from life. Again if you wish to be able to copy clearly and accurately what you "see", begin with the Edwards book, then for technique, such as restating lines, the "Key's to Drawing" book. I have some tip on the Edwards book. I think it talks method too much about psychological theory, but if you can obtain past all that, you'll search gems of artistic again, I wouldn't pass up any of the Loomis books. If nothing else, he has everything you need in art education and can tutorial you in the right direction for further study. Read carefully what he has to say, study his illustrations thoroughly, apply the knowledge, practice and draw all the time. As for my suggestions, for all other authors to study from, I found them by researching drawing forums. This is your best bet if you still have any kind of trouble. One of the best one's I've found, if not the best, is called CG Society, google it and search dozens of info in their general techniques forum the way, there is a certain that you should hold in mind when studying the Loomis books. Things will create a lot more sense, with some minor 's the suggested order:Fun with a PencilSuccessful Drawing / Figure Drawing For All It's Worth / Drawing the Heads and HandsCreative IllustrationThe Painter's Eye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Successful Drawing []  2020-1-5 18:47

    Andrew Loomis' art instruction books are essential for any student desiring to depict their globe in a non-abstract fashion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Successful Coaching []  2020-1-21 22:6

    Ordered this book for Kindle for a college class and the code to take text is not included. Contacted amazon was told I had to spend another 29 dollars to paperback to take text and finish my class. Brian at Amazon stated he would give me $15.00 toward the second which I never received! DO NOT PURCHASE FOR KINDLE IF YOU NEED TO TAKE A TEST..order paperback!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plastic Surgery Simulator [App]  2017-11-2 21:11

    It is useful when you are trying to determine which changes you actually wish to make. I like method I can test something first before I consider actually doing anything various

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plastic Surgery Simulator [App]  2017-11-2 21:11

    I use the application to create primary adjustments to images to give them the finished look. Ideal for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plastic Surgery Simulator [App]  2017-11-2 21:11

    My favourite application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plastic Surgery Simulator [App]  2017-11-2 21:11

    I am so impressed by the user friendly editor. If you're looking for surgery or just wish to know how you would look with a body alteration then look no further... this is the best amazing application for you this application is so simple to use it's a no-brainer the arrows facing out create chosen alteration zone bigger inward arrows to create smaller and cross-reference arrows to reposition. And a bar to choose size of surface zone to alter. Thats it !!!! 5 stars and if i could id give it 10! Amazing luck !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plastic Surgery Simulator [App]  2017-11-2 21:11

    Fun small app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plastic Surgery Simulator [App]  2017-11-2 21:11

    I save photo but then it's nowhere to be found =( I used to like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plastic Surgery Simulator [App]  2017-11-2 21:11

    Amazing for personalizing your shape and images the method you see it . Ω

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plastic Surgery Simulator [App]  2017-11-2 21:11

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Warp - Plastic Surgery [App]  2018-7-18 21:9

    Simple does it. You don't need to be an expert to obtain the best out of your picture. Now I'm convinced and confident. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Warp - Plastic Surgery [App]  2018-7-18 21:9

    At least found a true application which really works amazing work developers 👏🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Warp - Plastic Surgery [App]  2018-7-18 21:9

    Meh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Warp - Plastic Surgery [App]  2018-7-18 21:9

    Love it

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386