Read sugar-glider.co.uk reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all sugar-glider.co.uk reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    sugar, sugar [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    I remember playing this religiously in highschool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sugar, sugar [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    I'm using the LG v40 thinq and the bottom portion of the screen is chop off. I saw another person has the same problem on their g7 thinq. Was this ever resolved?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sugar, sugar [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    This android game is awsome! I watched Markiplier play it and wondered if there was a mobile ver and here it is 10/10.

    0  


    Add your opinion on sugar-glider.co.uk or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    sugar, sugar [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Love this android game so much that I've completed all levels! Will we obtain more levels soon? Because I need more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sugar, sugar [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Amazing acquainted emotional stimulants with no dark subliminal undertone, thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sugar, sugar [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    cool and different... actually Very good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sugar, sugar [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    This was on pc and ive just found out it was on phone 😁😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sugar, sugar [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    The android game is a 5 star android game but I am disappointed there are not more levels. I have been at level 75 for quite a while and waiting on more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sugar, sugar [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    I bought this like a year ago and it's still so worth it at that time it had 32 levels now it has 75 this is the original and the absolute best ver of these android games just like the online one on ebaums it's well worth the trust me the lines go on so perfectly, the levels obtain harder but not impossible, it's such a amazing tike waster lol out of every application I've bought this is the best I hope you add more levels soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sugar, sugar [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Loving this game! The puzzles are fun for all ages. And the Sandbox Mode is like the World's Most Excellent Snowglobe. So fun and relaxing, and then reversing gravity is always amazing for a chuckle. I highly recommend this title. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sugar, sugar [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Just loads of fun. Occasionally extremely challenging and brain benfing, but always fun. I love the fresh challenges that have been added over time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sugar, sugar [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    awesome game! just really got to obtain sugar sugar 2 in here!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sugar, sugar [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    I updated but when will fresh levels be available?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sugar, sugar [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    reminds me of when I was in middle school with my mates trying to beat all the crazy levels. satisfied it's an app. just thought of it today and purchased as soon as I saw it (:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sugar, sugar [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Im using a G7 ThinQ LG and the screen is chop off at the bottom. Example: The buttons at the bottom of the menu screen are only partialy visable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sugar, sugar [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    I just bought this game, I've played it on my laptop before and I know it'll be great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sugar, sugar [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Nice small android game with simplest UI.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sugar, sugar [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Why do the sugar cubes hold shaking is that normal it sucks breaks the immersion it felps like a bug they just don't flow right

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sugar, sugar [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    This android game is so awesome!! But its kinda weird cause it says its 1$ and 21 cernts but its free. Oh well......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sugar, sugar [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Love this game! It starts out simple, then before you know it, you are sucked into the really complex levels. The graphics are perfect, and I love how you can actually count the individual sugar grains.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sugar, sugar [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    i was playing this android game on PC long time ago. very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sugar, sugar [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    I love this android game so much! I used to play it on the computer when I was in middle school. I literally play this android game like every day. Can't wait for new levels! (And Maybe some various challenges and colors?)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sugar, sugar [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    I just obtain though the fresh levels in a couple of days

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sugar, sugar [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Defiantly worth the buy. It's fun and challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sugar, sugar [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    I've played this android game somewhere :l .....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sugar, sugar [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Can't obtain off this game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sugar, sugar [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Screen is off on pixel 2 xl now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sugar, sugar [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Creative, fun, builds on techniques from previous levels and keeps it interesting. The controls are sometimes frustrating; it's difficult to be precise. An option for a pointer maybe that runs slightly off from where your finger is so you can see what you're drawing? Or at least an undo button? Otherwise love it, I still think it's a 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sugar, sugar [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    I love this game! It's endlessly entertaining. And developer is amazing at fixing glitches! :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sugar, sugar [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Love this android game even though it's intensely frustrating at times, it is nonetheless highly addictive and entertaining. Although currently stuck on level 95 I shall persevere 😁 EDIT: lol, yes please a small tip might support 😀 EDIT no 2: finished it now need more levels - just so much fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sugar, sugar [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    This android game created my day! Amazing 10/10 Levels are hard and I love it! Recommended🔥🔝👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sugar, sugar [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Just add more levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sugar, sugar [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Classic. Could use dozens more levels tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sugar, sugar [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    It was fine until level 43, where there is a glitch. It just keeps restarting after 5 seconds. Anyone got any suggestions?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sugar, sugar [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Thanks for the fast fix Bart! Now to beat the remaining 16 levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sugar, sugar [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    I think it's the best android game ever, Fun for children and Adults alike. I used to play it with my Grandson Preston, just before bed time. It was Amazing to issue solve each level together;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sugar, sugar [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    It's a brilliant not too challenging game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sugar, sugar [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Worth the buck or 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sugar, sugar [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    I chuckle at the modernize notes, especially when it says optimizations xD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sugar, sugar [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    NEW LEVELS PLEASE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Sugar Bad Sugar []  2020-2-1 18:8

    Allen Carr is my luvvie to be honest. Three years ago he helped me quit smoking, and I've been forever grateful and never took another puff of tobacco. My loyalty to him is well-deserved:After I quit drinking, I had some scary sugar binges (I'm talking eating 9 loft-house style sugar cookies in under a half-hour here, people!!!!) so I realized I had a issue brewing beautiful quick. Because I got a second job, lately I've had more income, so I felt I had the resources to eat a better diet. I scooped this book on Audible AND read along to the Kindle version. It's been three months and I have really enjoyed being ~almost~ sugarless - sometimes I'll partake in processed carbs if there is a unique occasion, but if I'm flying solo I go the EasyWay!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Sugar Bad Sugar []  2020-2-1 18:8

    In 2009 I quit smoking with the support of Allen Carr's book. I was joking then that all words "cigarettes" should be replaced with "chocolate" and I would be sugar as well. Naturally, I just had to read the book Amazing Sugar Poor Sugar to see what happens. Guess what? It worked this time too! I do eat more fruit than before, but that's ok - 150 g of apple is far more better than 150 g of n't be too nitpicky, though. There are holes and inconsistencies in the text. Leave them, and rather focus on the benefit that waits for you at the end of the book - sugar-free life!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Sugar Bad Sugar []  2020-2-1 18:8

    Well, it certainly gets the notice across. Might be a bit extreme as it heads toward nearly vegetarian diet. Based on more latest research, I think the book needs updating as a healthy diet includes protein, carbs and some fat. But it does create you think about bread, potatoes, rice, and most processed foods as not good dietary choices. So I think it is a amazing read if a small extreme.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Sugar Bad Sugar []  2020-2-1 18:8

    This book makes giving up sugar seem as simple as 1-2-3. If you're a real sugar addict, it just isn't that easy. When I finished this book I was so enthusiastic I went through my cupboards and threw out so a lot of things - not sugary things because I don't hold them in the house, but items like a 100-packet box of stevia sweetener because the book says even natural sweeteners are as poor as I off sugar? No, within 48 hours the book's effects wore off and the sugar crash sent me right back to the sugar. One thing I have learned, though: Don't hold sugary snacks or drinks in the house. That method if you wish it, you have to obtain in your vehicle and go obtain it. When you do, obtain only ONE SERVING, so you won't have leftovers to shop in the house. This won't prevent you from consuming sugar, but it will chop down on your sugar consumption. And the fact that you know you can obtain into your vehicle and go obtain some any time you wish takes the pressure off the need for sugar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Sugar Bad Sugar []  2020-2-1 18:8

    I read Allen Carr's Simple Method to Stop Smoking in 2009 and haven't smoked since. Not even craved a cigarette. So I was curious about his other books. I didn't test them right away, I suppose I was worried that if they didn't work then it would crush my idea that he really did develop a amazing system to stomp out our poor I downloaded this recently and decided to give it a try. It was very related in nature to the EasyWay method: while you might not be startled by fresh awesome facts, Carr's way is different. It works by undoing the mental and emotional connections to the the habit and product, reversing the brainwashing that years of consumption, advertising and society did to our minds.Have I kicked sugar since reading it? I'd say by amount 80%. Do I miss it? Nope, hardly at all. I am not craving chocolate, cake, cookies, bread, potatoes. It's awesome really to change a 4-decade habit with a book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Sugar Bad Sugar []  2020-2-1 18:8

    I was looking for a book that would support me war my sugar addiction and this book certainly helped (although I am still battling). It explains some nutritional facts about human diet drawing comparisons with chimpanzee (who is very close to us in terms of genes). The reasoning is the same as in other Carr's books on addictions and it gradually tutorials you to a point where you wish to NOT consume it any more. A amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Sugar Bad Sugar []  2020-2-1 18:8

    I used Allen Carr’s Simple Method to Quit Smoking ten years ago (2009) and never looked back, so when I was discussing my sugar issue with a mate and they suggested this I went out and bought it immediately. I didn’t realize his program covered so a lot of addictions! I’m two months sugar-free and just as advertised, it has been so s it’s a small repetitive as he drills home the message, but it works. I’ve recommended Simple Method to Quit Smoking tons of times and after this I wouldn’t hesitate to do the same for any of Allen Carr’s products.I’m not sure what is with all the negative reviews from people who got the book in exchange for a review. If you don’t have a issue and you have no interest in taking action, how can you possibly judge the effectiveness? Ignore them and go about changing your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Sugar Bad Sugar []  2020-2-1 18:8

    I bought this and Simple Method for Women to Lose Weight, which I learned about from my mate who is trying to quit smoking. I didn't agree with 100% of what he said which is why I gave it 4 stars but I now understand that I am addicted to sugar. I can look back on my life and see instances where this is 100% true. And I agree that sugar is not my friend, but an opponent which has affected my life in a lot of negative ways. I can't say that I don't think that cake, cookies and ice cream do not taste amazing but for the past 3 weeks I have truly had no desire to have any of it. I feel that this book has set me on a positive path. I really think that I will stay off sugar for the rest of my life because a stupid dish of ice cream is just not worth the heartache it causes and the stress of wanting more, more, more....... I have more peace of mind without it, and I really feel this method deep inside and am not waiting to obtain to my goal weight so that I can be done with the diet, as I've done so a lot of times before. I prefer to not be enslaved to "foods" that don't even nourish the body.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Sugar Bad Sugar []  2020-2-1 18:8

    Allen Carr came up with an approach for helping people to stop smoking cigarettes. I no opinion on that since that has never been an problem for me, but when he tries to take the same approach and apply it to sugar addiction he is sadly lacking. The actual neuroscience of how the brain and body responds to sugar as an addiction is real. Carr wants to throw that under the bus by trying to convince his audience that it is as easy as obtaining a fresh understanding. His writing style sounds more like a 1950’s cookware pitch than a well presented, fact laden outline of what to do and why book. He drags it on trying to build to an “exciting” conclusion but leaves the reader frustrated and reaching for cookies! If you are like one third of the population, with an actual sugar addiction, and wish true science and support, check out Dr. Susan Pearce Thompson’s books on the subject.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Sugar Bad Sugar []  2020-2-1 18:8

    Amazing read, makes sense to rid our lives of the MONSTERS. I am sure I will revisit the book for re assurance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Store [App]  2019-5-14 13:28

    one issue I can't connect with Facebook. but other wise fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Trend [App]  2019-2-14 13:23

    This is so preferable to pricking fingers! i understand we are in an initial learning phase, but what this application will become is phenomenal!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Blast [App]  2019-7-6 13:25

    amazing amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brown Sugar [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    This application is not available for Customer service help as it's claimed. I've for service and all I have been getting is "error please test again", and have been trying to obtain Customer help to no avail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brown Sugar [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    not good dont waste your money! cant create any changes or cancel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brown Sugar [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    I don't like this application at all. Films either skipped, replayed scenes or froze ALL the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brown Sugar [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    Stops every time I test to watch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brown Sugar [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    Thank you, to all involved with the production of the Brown Sugar application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brown Sugar [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    It won't cast to television

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brown Sugar [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    The Application for us

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Shuffle [App]  2019-9-28 14:5

    This android game is great! I thought it was going to be a typical match 3 game, but it's not! It's various and I like it a lot! 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Shuffle [App]  2019-9-28 14:5

    Amazing puzzle game! Hold up the amazing work IGG! 👍🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Shuffle [App]  2019-9-28 14:5

    One star because the application tells me simulators aren't supported when I test to begin the android game on my phone. (Thought about having my partner test to install it on their newer phone but what amazing would that do me, the person who actually wants to play the game?)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Shuffle [App]  2019-9-28 14:5

    hey amazing game! hope to see more level with the future updates!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Shuffle [App]  2019-9-28 14:5

    amazing method to slay time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Shuffle [App]  2019-9-28 14:5

    Nice android games 👌 for now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Shuffle [App]  2019-9-28 14:5

    Wouldnt allow me play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Shuffle [App]  2019-9-28 14:5

    Same as the rest. Just downloaded and tried to open, but says simulator not supported. Please fix as I would like to test this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Shuffle [App]  2019-9-28 14:5

    This is the best fresh android game ever. Took alittle bit to fugure how to play but got it. Lovin it. Thank you for something fun an fresh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Shuffle [App]  2019-9-28 14:5

    Not even half method through the android game and its freezes🤦and its seems boring 2 me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Shuffle [App]  2019-9-28 14:5

    Plays ok on my phone but won't play on my smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Shuffle [App]  2019-9-28 14:5

    Android game not working it comes up simulators not supported fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Shuffle [App]  2019-9-28 14:5

    Can't begin android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Shuffle [App]  2019-9-28 14:5

    Sugar Shuttle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Shuffle [App]  2019-9-28 14:5

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Shuffle [App]  2019-9-28 14:5

    Awesome app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Shuffle [App]  2019-9-28 14:5

    Love it 😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Shuffle [App]  2019-9-28 14:5

    "Stimulators not supported". What's that supposed to mean? Was really looking forward to this game. Please fix it so I can play!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Shuffle [App]  2019-9-28 14:5

    It won't allow me play the game. it will come on the first screen and I can't play at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Shuffle [App]  2019-9-28 14:5

    Yay!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Plum []  2020-1-30 23:1

    The moment Holly turned 18, Bastian stopped seeing her as his best friend’s daughter. All he saw was the attractive young woman she had become. Now that she is 20, he is fighting his urges to tell and present her how much he really loves her.Holly has loved Bastian for a few years now and with her best friend’s encouragement she is going to confess everything to him.But will Holly’s father/Bastian’s best mate approve?This was such a sweet and mouthwatering steamy holiday romance. I love Jenika and Isabella’s books - when they work together, I just know they are gonna bring a unbelievable one to the table and this one does not disappoint at all.I received a copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar & Joy []  2020-1-23 3:8

    Even though I’m a die hard TDS fan, I didn’t feel an immediate connection with this album. BUT, (and that’s a huge but) all I had to do was listen to it a few more times and now I’m hooked! I wake up with one of their songs in my head every day ( not necessarily from this album). I have discovered that I’m not alway enthralled with the lyrics (Every Man Needs a Chew from Illusion and Doubt is a amazing example) but the melodies, harmonies, instrumental parts, basically EVERYTHING else about them keeps me listening every possibility I get. All the albums are great! There is also a fan club on FB and they are touring all through the states right now! Saw them in AZ two weeks ago, GREAT SHOW!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar & Joy []  2020-1-23 3:8

    Not as amazing as their previous album. It feels more fluffy and silly in it's subject, which clashes versus their style a bit 's not bad, just felt the previous album was kind of a must listen, this one's more disposable?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Blues []  2020-2-9 19:23

    This is one of the best books of any kind I have ever read. I am going to re-read ,which I seldom do. Loads of historical information that still seems up to date because nothing has changed in all these is not Obama, the Republicans, global warming, aliens, or even battle that will end the American society as we know it. It is our crappy meal sources that are forced on us. At the head of the list is Sugar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Store [App]  2019-5-14 13:28

    Fun android game but should beable to pick your own wallpapers and the floor and the desk and other stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Blast [App]  2019-7-6 13:25

    love this thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brown Sugar [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    I'm canceling subscription because everytime I test to begin application it says there's an error and retry again. This is disappointing. And after reading several comments, there's been the same complaints and it hasn't been resolved. Emailing y'all doesn't support cause u dont respond. BSugar y'all have to go!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brown Sugar [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    The application does not work. Everything I test to watch keeps streaming a bd then I obtain an error notice saying test again. Very frustrated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brown Sugar [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    The idea of this application is unbelievable once they work out the kinks I'll be back. Just too a lot of glitches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brown Sugar [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    There were amazing classic blaxploitation films on this sight when I first subcribed but, most of the amazing items like Fred Williamson in The Black God Father, Hell Up In Harlem, The Mack, Blacula, Super Fly and Pam Grier are no longer available. Just renewed but, thought "why" you all don't have anything that can't be found thru other apps so it is no longer worth paying for. Bring back the "GREAT" stuff. I thought that your application was very unique at first, it works amazing and is very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brown Sugar [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    The mirocast does not work very often it is not my phone because YouTube always mirocast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brown Sugar [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    They charge 399 and the application crashes constantly this is horrible. You can't watch episodes because they won't play or the screen freezes. Totally sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brown Sugar [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    Thank you for have fun Brown Sugar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brown Sugar [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    Scam !!! No trail... My card was charged... REFUND REFUND!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brown Sugar [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    I can not connect, to phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brown Sugar [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    I love me some old school films

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Shuffle [App]  2019-9-28 14:5

    i like the background music. It's so relaxing and it's kind a nostalgic I don't know why. 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Shuffle [App]  2019-9-28 14:5

    Eye candy, very fun to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Shuffle [App]  2019-9-28 14:5

    Would like to give it a higher rating but, I just can't. The android game causes my S8+ to crash when I test to begin it and when I finally manage to begin it it crashes when I test to play a level. This application is just not friendly with my phone model I guess. Idk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Shuffle [App]  2019-9-28 14:5

    amazing android game :) Thank you IGG.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386