Read sumi-e painting dx reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all sumi-e painting dx reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sumi-e painting DX [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Cool app. Can spend lots of time doodling but the touch sensitivity is off. The regular Sumi-e works amazing but in the deluxe ed. the touch sensitivity is sketchy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sumi-e painting DX [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    After years of using sumi-e finally I bought this (in 2017) just to say thanks. Having this awesome, simple, brilliant app close to hand is delightful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mindful Artist: Sumi-e Painting: Master the meditative art of Japanese brush painting []  2020-1-29 17:8

    The book is a reflection of a fine teacher and a amazing artist. It is truly inspiring.I would highly recommend this book.

    0  


    Add your opinion on sumi-e painting dx or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mindful Artist: Sumi-e Painting: Master the meditative art of Japanese brush painting []  2020-1-29 17:8

    Mindful Artist: Sumi-e PaintingReview from Jeannie Zelos book reviewsGenre: Arts & Photography, Crafts & HobbiesI've always loved the “less is more” approach of oriental paintings. I struggle with the concept, and fiddle too much, and that loses the lovely light serenity of these works. This books shows me some of where I've been going wrong and has some easy exercises to obtain started along this way.I enjoyed too the focus on mindful painting, ensuring you are in the correct method of thinking, relaxed, not rushed, that enables such easy but harmonious works. I can see that's something I haven't attention to enough in the past. I had noticed in my art that seasons and my mood influences what I paint and the results, but haven't tried to consciously influence my mood. That's something worth trying in future.I quickly learned another reason my attempts have been heavy fails. I have amazing watercolour paints, brushes and paper, but they are not correct for this type of work, and as the basics are inexpensive I've ordered a few brushes, a couple of pots of ink and some rice paper to test once more, and of course this time I'll attention to my mood, my s a attractive book, easy and effective and one that's well worth any artist taking a look. I have it as an e-book, but I think as for so much non fiction practical books a physical copy would be better, and of course let me to really savour those gorgeous s: Five a fabulous practical book, for both painting and relaxation techniques. When my supplies arrive I'll be trying out the exercises here and hopefully improve upon my past attempts at painting in this c via Netgalley and publishersEdit Dec 3rd. My rice paper arrived a few weeks back, brushes latest week and yay, inks yesterday ( just black, couldn't afford colours yet) so I'll be playing later today hopefully. Hopefully I'll have some pics to add to my review soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mindful Artist: Sumi-e Painting: Master the meditative art of Japanese brush painting []  2020-1-29 17:8

    "Mindful Artist: Sumi-e Painting" is a sumi-e beginner's dream book and an advanced student's wow-I-didn't-know-that! This is a masterclass filled with concise and articulate info about sumi-e tools & materials and techniques by globe class brush and ink painter Virginia Lloyd-Davies. The illustrations are stunning artworks by the author, and the instructions are simple to follow. I found Virginia's comments on composition especially helpful. I highly recommend this book to both beginning and more advanced students of sumi-e.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mindful Artist: Sumi-e Painting: Master the meditative art of Japanese brush painting []  2020-1-29 17:8

    Virginia Lloyd-Davies presents "Mindful Artist Sumi-e Painting. Master the meditative art of Japanese brush painting" which was published by Quarto-publishing Group - Walter in their series "Mindful Artist". The first part of the book includes the introduction included is info about tools, materials, the preparation which is required to paint and an introduction to brushes, ink, and paper. The main part shows the reader how various topics (Bamboo, Iris, Insects, ...) can be painted. The book closes with instructions how paintings can be signed and suggestions from the artist's library. The book does not only contain the steps that present how to make the drawings, but also underlines the fact that Japanese Brush Painting has historically to do with mindfulness, starting already with the preparation of the ink.I always found Japanese brush paintings interesting and I highly recommend this book to readers who are interested or wish to test it themselves. It also makes a amazing bonus for such artists. The book design presents itself with amazing images and illustrations. The step-by-step guides will be a huge support to those who wish to learn this art or improve what they already know since Lloyd-Davies included amazing guidelines of how to begin and how to place the figures together. She also included hints (e.g., about composition or how to make birds) and a recommended shopping list which helps the artist to have the important supplies at e complimentary copy of this book was provided by the publisher through NetGalley of charge. I was under no obligation to a positive review. Opinions expressed in this review are completely my own.#MindfulArtistSumiePainting #NetGalley

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mindful Artist: Sumi-e Painting: Master the meditative art of Japanese brush painting []  2020-1-29 17:8

    I received a electronic copy of this how-to from Netgalley, Virginia Lloyd-Davies, and Walter Foster Publishing. Thank you all for sharing your hard work with me. I have read Mindful Artist of my own volition, and this review reflects my honest opinion of this work. This was a work I wound up buying as I have issues with downloading Netgalley's offerings, but it is one I would most likely have purchased any way...This work basically outlines the differences between watercolor washes and painting with watercolors which sounds very easy but is not something I am getting right even yet. It's going to be a long cold winter, so I will be able to obtain in some practice before gardening duties draw my back outdoors. The depth and detail in these works of Virginia Lloyd-Davies are exquisite, and it is a technique I plan to master! Thank you Virginia for sharing your art with us. It makes the heart sing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mindful Artist: Sumi-e Painting: Master the meditative art of Japanese brush painting []  2020-1-29 17:8

    Mindful Artist: Sumi-e Painting: Master the meditative art of Japanese brush painting by Virginia Lloyd-Davies has far too long of a title if I'm being honest. But the book itself it great, I really love that the author promotes painting simply for the joy and relaxation of painting, not on obsessing over making the excellent e sample pictures are gorgeou and the pages are layed out beautifully, but I will say that I want there had been more or a breakdown for the various brush strokes and and layering of paint in to create your own, related painting. There are several samples of each flower/insect/bird, but if you're a visual learner, like me, you need more of a step-by-step though I really like the concepts and the meditative practice of this style of painting, I don't believe that I will be picking it up. It would require me to a lot of fresh supplies that aren't as universal as the painting tools I already own and use. I do believe, however, that I will adopt some of the meditative practices to incorperate into my other painting mediums(watercolor, oil. acrylic)._____Many thanks to NetGalley and Quarto Publishing Group for sharing an eARC of Mindful Artist: Sumi-e Painting: Master the meditative art of Japanese brush painting by Virginia Lloyd-Davies with me for reviewing purposes. This is my honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mindful Artist: Sumi-e Painting: Master the meditative art of Japanese brush painting []  2020-1-29 17:8

    I wanted to read this book because I am an aspiring artist and I love incorporating mindfulness with my art. I love oil and acrylic paint. I draw to become a better painter. I also love painting Icons because it is a transforming religious experience. When I saw the book “Mindful Artist” I thought it was a excellent fit for the introduction, the author says we will learn to express ourselves at the moment, without judgment. This was exactly was I was hoping to obtain from this book. However, I didn’t think much more was said about how to be more mindful while starts with listing the supplies for Japanese brush painting. I already have a full set of acrylics, oils, I can pigments and specific brushes for each medium. I decided to use my oil and acrylic paints to start the practice before I invested in the ia provides a lot of attractive paintings in the book, some with step by step instructions. She refers to her youtube page which has numerous videos on Japanese bush painting. I highly recommend her videos. However, I didn’t message any videos labeled specifically for mindfulness while e paintings begin with easy leaves, branches, birds, grapes, flower and then progresses to full landscapes.I received this galley from NetGalley.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mindful Artist: Sumi-e Painting: Master the meditative art of Japanese brush painting []  2020-1-29 17:8

    Texts, paintings, all the book is great!, it covers all necessary and more: 4 gentlemen, bugs, birds, trees and rock and landscape. If Amazon had 100 stars this is it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mindful Artist: Sumi-e Painting: Master the meditative art of Japanese brush painting []  2020-1-29 17:8

    "Sumi-e Painting" is an art instruction book on sumi-e, or ink wash painting. The author briefly talked about the philosophy behind the style and the required tools and materials. I liked that only two brushes are needed, but I would've liked more info about the various papers. She provided step-by-step instructions on how to create various flowers and animals. For each flower, she first talked about how to create each part: a petal, a stem, and so on. Then she did a demonstration project that combined all of these parts into a finished painting. She demonstrated bamboo, orchid, plum, chrysanthemum, iris, peony, wisteria, grapes, lotus, insects, birds, rocks and water.I felt like the instructions were more for someone who was familiar with the style. Her instructions tended to be 'use this color and this brush and keep it in this way' along with the picture showing the result. I felt like this needed the reader to figure out what she meant by how to keep the brush and create the mark. There were only one or two images showing how to keep the brush, though she did reference a YouTube video you can watch which shows a full bamboo demonstration painting. I enjoyed learning more about sumi-e and would recommend this book to people who already have some experience with watercolor or ink painting.I received an ebook review copy of this book from the publisher through NetGalley.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Sumi-e: Beautiful ink painting using Japanese brushwork []  2020-1-16 6:15

    I appreciate how the author gives instructions on HOW to paint as in the illustrations. It is very detailed explanations. There are a lot of illustrations with the detailed instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Sumi-e: Beautiful ink painting using Japanese brushwork []  2020-1-16 6:15

    A mate loaned me her copy of this book, albeit, an older version, but essentially the same, and I had to obtain my own as I was so fascinated with it. I really enjoyed the art and techniques as well as the notice conveyed by Japanese Okamoto takes her time to explain not only the techniques of Japanese ink painting but the feeling and meaning behind it, what, as an artist, you're leaving on the canvas for for anyone to e goes over the supplies that are being used today as well as what has traditionally been used and the differences between them. She not only shows you how to draw a lot of of the traditional subjects, but shows you how to use the proper brush is is a amazing book and I'd recommend it to anyone who wants to pick up this type of painting. I can see where some of these techniques are going to roll over into my other art projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Sumi-e: Beautiful ink painting using Japanese brushwork []  2020-1-16 6:15

    More practical exemples with outstanding paintings of landscape.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Sumi-e: Beautiful ink painting using Japanese brushwork []  2020-1-16 6:15

    Loved this book!!! Have a lot of watercolor painting books, but this gave me so a lot of fresh ideas! I have fun working with it and learning fresh techniques!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Sumi-e: Beautiful ink painting using Japanese brushwork []  2020-1-16 6:15

    Very amazing instructions. I now respect Sumi-e painting more than ever. It is a unbelievable art form.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Sumi-e: Beautiful ink painting using Japanese brushwork []  2020-1-16 6:15

    looks amazing but have not gotten around to working with it yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Sumi-e: Beautiful ink painting using Japanese brushwork []  2020-1-16 6:15

    Compared to the walter foster series ones, this is simply a chop above and a fabulous source of inspiration and detailed instruction too. I like that lots of the illustrations present the work in progress, and give you directional arrows too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Sumi-e: Beautiful ink painting using Japanese brushwork []  2020-1-16 6:15

    I had gotten this book from the library and liked it so much I ordered it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Sumi-e: Beautiful ink painting using Japanese brushwork []  2020-1-16 6:15

    amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Sumi-e: Beautiful ink painting using Japanese brushwork []  2020-1-16 6:15

    Attractive illustrations. Contains primary technic for Sumi-E brush strokes and also provides more examples of birds and animals than other Sumi-E books I"ve purchased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dx Challenge [App]  2019-4-26 13:42

    Always tells me link Is expired. Can't obtain past the first page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DX Assault [App]  2019-5-15 13:36

    Provides frame data and notable players, that's already really cool and we still have combos to come!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Dx [App]  2019-12-10 13:34

    Amazing application with perfect care presentations and summaries

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Dx [App]  2019-12-10 13:34

    A amazing addition to anyones clinical reasoning improvement routine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Dx [App]  2019-12-10 13:34

    The user interface works, but needs some improvement. I search the cases extremely helpful for connecting subjects learned during didactics. As a student, I think this application will be beneficial to becoming a better clinician.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Dx [App]  2019-12-10 13:34

    Amazing app, makes it simple to access Human Dx, which is an wonderful tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Dx [App]  2019-12-10 13:34

    im having a issue signing up. it's not accepting my code.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Dx [App]  2019-12-10 13:34

    Perfect education application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Dx [App]  2019-12-10 13:34

    Brilliant application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Dx [App]  2019-12-10 13:34

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dx Challenge [App]  2019-4-26 13:42

    I like the app. It helps the med students/doctors earn some money if you obtain the answers right. But I switched my phone and I am trying to sign in on the fresh device. But there's no option to sign in, it just tells me to enroll which I already am.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DX Assault [App]  2019-5-15 13:36

    bless you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Differential Dx [App]  2019-9-21 21:53

    Freezes a lot, limited ddx, prefer Dxsaurus instead

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Dx [App]  2019-12-10 13:34

    Bug fixed after the latest eat!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Dx [App]  2019-12-10 13:34

    Super fun! I'm learning a ton by being thrown into cases that are often a small outside of the norm. Would suggest this application to anyone who wants to sharpen their diagnostic toolkit. Love how it shows rates of responses for all answers (correct and not)!!! Unbelievable to see photo studies included in the case. Want there was a small more in the history most times. . . Flexible on diagnostic names is also a plus. Amazing app. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Dx [App]  2019-12-10 13:34

    I like it especially when you can change diagnoses

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Dx [App]  2019-12-10 13:34

    Amazing content but the application itself needs work. It's obviously developed first for iPhone and ported to Android. The interface needs work and it crashes intermittently. Again content is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Dx [App]  2019-12-10 13:34

    The best espically if you work in third globe and donot have advanced daignoistic instrument

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Dx [App]  2019-12-10 13:34

    Interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Dx [App]  2019-12-10 13:34

    Perfect opportunity to review cases and knowledge base. Needs a few minor adjustments including troops for lab work and ability to zoom in on pictures. Excited to watch this grow!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DX Assault [App]  2019-5-15 13:36

    Awesome app with a easy and smooth interface, the application includes dozens of extremely useful and fun information, especially with the INDEX features on the learning section! I loved having all the info about frame data, punishable moves, and more all condensed into one section. This application is gamechanging for the community in terms of newer players learning. 5 Stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DX Assault [App]  2019-5-15 13:36

    oooooooooo😄👍😁😄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dx Challenge [App]  2019-4-26 13:42

    Bait and switch. They charge you for a possibility to win.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Differential Dx [App]  2019-9-21 21:53

    Very amazing tutorial to undergraduate students to begin thinking about differential diagnosis

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Dx [App]  2019-12-10 13:34

    Some cases don't load when you on an email or other link. You can't return to the menu either when this happens, the whole application is glitched out and you beautiful much have to reinstall (Galaxy S9)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Dx [App]  2019-12-10 13:34

    Amazing try of medical knowledge and working on illness script / disease representation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Dx [App]  2019-12-10 13:34

    Used friendly and cases are great! Posting health care providers are begin to feedback to improve cases when needed. Discussion is much valued

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Dx [App]  2019-12-10 13:34

    The application was fine but when i tried to begin it for the second time, using the "log in" option, every time it sends me a verification text, the application crashes. There's absolutely no method for me to sign on and use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Dx [App]  2019-12-10 13:34

    This application is very helpful and intuitive. Involves related thinking process as in actual patients! Amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Dx [App]  2019-12-10 13:34

    Application is very amazing for testing knowledge .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Dx [App]  2019-12-10 13:34

    Created by doctors, for doctors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Dx [App]  2019-12-10 13:34

    amazing practice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DX Assault [App]  2019-5-15 13:36

    i have already downloaded it on all of my devices this is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DX Assault [App]  2019-5-15 13:36

    huge mood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Dx [App]  2019-12-10 13:34

    This application is helping me to form a better ddx in my own practice! I also appreciate the dozens of cases presented.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Dx [App]  2019-12-10 13:34

    Application not starting, stays on splash screen on Galaxy Note 10+ 5G...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Dx [App]  2019-12-10 13:34

    Amazing idea but poor code. After a while I was stuck in one page and could not do anything else, tried resetting. Unfortunately had to uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Dx [App]  2019-12-10 13:34

    I wish to use this application but it is really frustrating that it gets stuck on a page to make fresh case. Have to uninstall each time then relog with a cose but it does not even gives me a chance.... unless the developer fix this soon, I will just stop using it. I also see I am not the only one with the same problem..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Dx [App]  2019-12-10 13:34

    Amazing for practicing clinical reasoning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Dx [App]  2019-12-10 13:34

    awesome for a medical resident in a quiet hospital with no large exposure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Dx [App]  2019-12-10 13:34

    Perfect cases

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Dx [App]  2019-12-10 13:34

    Nice app, helping my diagnostic ability as well as boosting my general medical knowledge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Dx [App]  2019-12-10 13:34

    True medical learning for true globe practice. Application had some bugs, but well worth working through

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Dx [App]  2019-12-10 13:34

    interesting concept. Amazing cases. But very difficult to actually use due to issues with controlling the screen. Scrolling through and editing diagnoses, and looking back at diagnostic info, are difficult on both the android device and the IPad versions. I love the concept and manage to muddle through but the more I use it the more annoying the technical problems are.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Dx [App]  2019-12-10 13:34

    Lots of bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Dx [App]  2019-12-10 13:34

    Use it daily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Dx [App]  2019-12-10 13:34

    40 megs needs huge but sd install not allowed?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Dx [App]  2019-12-10 13:34

    the differential entry is much improved since my latest review (+1 star) but it is still awfully laggy around half the time i am inputting text (so, no extra 🌟 until thats improved) with the outcoome being a crash around 10% of the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dx Challenge [App]  2019-4-26 13:42

    Cant obtain past the consent page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DX Assault [App]  2019-5-15 13:36

    Sai has worked so hard on this application and it shows! Awesome work, I'll have this poor boy downloaded on all my mobile devices!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Differential Dx [App]  2019-9-21 21:53

    Those not have all the symptoms of diseases and all information required to create a precise diagnosis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUMI SUMI : Matching Puzzle [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    So cute! And quite the challenge!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUMI SUMI : Matching Puzzle [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    soo cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUMI SUMI : Matching Puzzle [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    fun and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUMI SUMI : Matching Puzzle [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Very very fun and addictive game, I just want you didn't have to to obtain certain characters, it's method too expensive and it's a random draw.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUMI SUMI : Matching Puzzle [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    เกมน่ารัก สนุกดี

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUMI SUMI : Matching Puzzle [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    fun so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUMI SUMI : Matching Puzzle [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    its super cute!!!!!! and What is the font from the app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUMI SUMI : Matching Puzzle [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    tanoshii

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUMI SUMI : Matching Puzzle [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    super cute, fun, and time passing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUMI SUMI : Matching Puzzle [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    I've been understanding the puzzles reasonably well, however I think the number of moves given for certain levels needs to be adjusted. By the third area, the difficulty curve spikes despite additional moves and it feels like I'm using all my clovers on a wall. might not be a poor idea to adjust that number too to create the android game more enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUMI SUMI : Matching Puzzle [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    สนุก

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUMI SUMI : Matching Puzzle [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    cute android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUMI SUMI : Matching Puzzle [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    i love the game. you should add a level pass when you cant beat a level. its no fun not being able to progress

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUMI SUMI : Matching Puzzle [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    awsome but sometimes hard to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUMI SUMI : Matching Puzzle [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    It's excellent if it's playable without mobile data. 😢

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUMI SUMI : Matching Puzzle [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    好玩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Arcade Story DX [App]  2019-3-29 13:28

    Not cool that those of use who already bought the full ver have to for it again. I also got the same frozen android game problem after the first year at the tally screen. I used to love Kairosoft but everything of theirs over the latest few years has been a poorly designed money grab. I'd gladly go back to having to wait in between releases to obtain decent titles again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Arcade Story DX [App]  2019-3-29 13:28

    amazing android game except it freezes. fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Arcade Story DX [App]  2019-3-29 13:28

    freeze on end of the year

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PORTABLE SOCCER DX [App]  2019-2-18 13:45

    It is a amazing android game but when I bought it ,It did not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PORTABLE SOCCER DX [App]  2019-2-18 13:45

    Amazing android game This android game is easy but reeallly fun. One thing that sould create this android game 5/5 would be local bluetooth multiplayer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PORTABLE SOCCER DX [App]  2019-2-18 13:45

    Fun Enjoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PORTABLE SOCCER DX [App]  2019-2-18 13:45

    Addictive,!!!! It s a really amazing android game and the graphics are awesome but can you please create multiplayer mode because I really like to play with my mates thank you if you ll do it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PORTABLE SOCCER DX [App]  2019-2-18 13:45

    BEST football Android device video test Really, this android game is great! it has amazing gameplay, red/yellow cards, offsides, penalties, fouls, corners, complete football rules! . I bought this application and Im happy. Portable Soccer Dx has a amazing player editor but skin, hair and boots' colors can't be changed, would be amazing add this options for each player edition. Multiplayer is missing, when a goal is scored, players have no celebration. I hope Taxi adds RAIN and Referee. Portable Soccer Dx needs more national Squads and Globe Cup Qualifiers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PORTABLE SOCCER DX [App]  2019-2-18 13:45

    Cool Very fun. it would be better with mpre teams. Maybe even club squads with there own cups.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PORTABLE SOCCER DX [App]  2019-2-18 13:45

    Not a complicated game?!? This android game was EXTREMELY better than i couldve thought, i love it so much awesome. Controls are easy, u can change difficulty, amazing amount of teams, globe winner ships! Perfect, i loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro City Rampage DX [App]  2019-1-22 0:15

    Perfect graphics, hilarious video test and (after discovering i could zoom out) immensely fun. i was wondering if there's a method to alter the controls for bluetooth controllers? i have a steelseries and for some reason all the cutscenes are getting quick forwarded; i'm assuming something is being bound?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro City Rampage DX [App]  2019-1-22 0:15

    Played on a Galaxy Note 5 running 6.0.1 using a Moga Pro controller. Has 90,000 possible Google Play Achievement XP points. Has a lot of tweaks for screen appearance. Android game looks and plays amazing on my setup with zero stuttering or lag. An perfect value for what you get! The 90,000 XP points and gamepad help is what caught my eye first, then the look & solid android game play hooked me. Vblank set the bar high for their first Android device offering & the Dev did a amazing job bringing this to Android👍😉👉💯

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386