Read summer skins reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all summer skins reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summer Skins [App]  2019-7-6 13:31

    there's not a lot of skins and some of them are not even summerπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skins []  2019-12-17 21:15

    excellent purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skins []  2019-12-17 21:15

    hey its a bunch of images of skinheads in the early 80's...Not bad, I like it. The skinhead look is after all timeless and smart! Of course in the latest 20 plus years tattoos have certainly improved. Well worth having I believe. However Im sure it can be found for a far more modest than seventy bucks! Oh dear...

    0  


    Add your opinion on summer skins or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skins []  2019-12-17 21:15

    amazing pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skins []  2019-12-17 21:15

    Ok, its a photography book, and the topics and the photographer are all skinheads. That's really all there is to it people. But my God, don't $70 for it. I got a copy for $12. Some amazing images in here. Nice black&white treatment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skins []  2019-12-17 21:15

    I `m muy contento con los libros ... I don `t no tienen nada que decir sobre eso ...los libros son muy interesantes y que tienen la mejor calidad! gracias

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skins []  2019-12-17 21:15

    Don't watch that one!!! Watch this One!!!!!Gavin Watson is true. The cover of Watson's Skins shows the sadly ignored by Dr. Martin anniversary add. But as Dr. Martin lostthe opportunity to present the real nature of their years of success we are graced with with Watson's one man conviction to showthe passion of a youth movement which stepped massive like Rudebwoys in it's rebellion. Watson shows and proves the Skinmovement and it's original multi-cultural appeal to young working-class males of all , Hip hop and rap has the same appeal for youth who want to break cultural barriers and run with the rebels. But this rabbleof rudeness came first. One can only hope that for this generation that they will have a dedicated chronicler with a swift righteouseye like Watson to tell their real tale. Watson rides again!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summer []  2019-12-17 21:3

    This is a unbelievable book in the Sunrise Series. All the books about the Baxters is wonderful. I love the method Karen keeps it so real. Everyone and everything isn't "happy everafter" which is true life but God is so much a part of the plans for their lives. The books present how even when we walk away from God, He never leaves us. That is so comforting. Thank you Karen for a unbelievable series and a unbelievable family like the Baxters. I truly feel like I'm a part of their family when I am reading these books. I laugh and cry with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summer []  2019-12-17 21:3

    This was the hardest but the most stirring of any I have read. It was so much like true life in that we sometimes struggle with the things that God allows in our lives but later see His mighty hand working all the while when we thought He had left us. Thanks for the reminder that 'all things work together for good' even when we don't understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summer []  2019-12-17 21:3

    From Karen's series The Baxter, First Born, and Baxter 3, are stories so captivating that I couldn't hardly place the books down. Through all the series, the stories are based on lives of people that I can relate to. People that are at most times, powerful in their faith with God, and also are struggling to understand why things are not working out in their lives as they believe they should. Ashleigh and Landon struggle with such a heartbreak that makes them question God as to why their daughter that is being formed in Ashleigh's womb is not developing as a healthy baby. The diagnosis is heart wrenching, and not only makes Ashleigh and Landon's faith question God, but the whole Baxter family. Through Summer, Karen brings forth a attractive story that portrays the unfailing love of God and His faithfulness to His kids through the most difficult times and struggles. God is the giver of life, and through the Baxter family crisis, we are reminded that "All things work out for amazing for those who love God." The bonus of life is precious in the sight of God even if the life on this earth is for a few hours, it's still a precious bonus and a bonus that can change your life and the lives of those close to You. Thank You Karen! Through your books and inspirational stories, with Gods Word as your foundation, my faith in God and His faithfulness is building my faith.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summer []  2019-12-17 21:3

    I admit it, I'm hooked on the Baxter family, and this book was one of the best installments of the three series. Without giving too much away, it includes a very sensitive portrayal of a tragic situation. The ending was very touching and very honest. The subplots were handled well; I especially appreciated the Katy/Dayne subplot. Among other things,it revisited Katy's tendency to believe the tabloids before Dayne, something that was established in the Firstborn series and never really resolved. All in all, a amazing read. My husband half jokingly asked if there was gold in the book, I was so absorbed in it. I told him there sure was! However, I wouldn't recommend this to someone who hasn't at least read the first book in the series, if not the two earlier Baxter family series. I think it would be method too confusing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summer []  2019-12-17 21:3

    Being that I have read all the previous books on the Baxter series I just couldn't wait until I was able to read Summer. I really enjoyed it I felt that the characters were part of my own family and couldn't wait to search out how they are doing. I just love the author Karen Kingsbury and would read any book that she comes out with. I always laugh and cry with each of her books and definatly like the Christian Fiction books. I have read most of Karen Kingsbury's books and if I haven't read some of her books they are sitting waiting for me to obtain to ce Flohr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summer []  2019-12-17 21:3

    "Summer" continues the story of the Baxter family, of course. It really opened my eyes to the of fame. A amazing Hollywood marriage is rare as this story proves. Mrs. Kingsbury doesn't always deliver "happiy ever after" in all aspects of the Baxter's lives. But, she tells a story that teaches that "All things work together for good..." according to Rom 8:28. As we lead lives fit for the Master's service, even difficult things can be endured. I love the fact that when I am reading one of Mrs. Kingsbury's novels, I know there won't be anything that will tempt my thoughts to wander in a worldly r those who have followed the Baxter's w/Karen, you will not be disappointed. All three generations of these characters are fleshed out in a very believable manner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summer []  2019-12-17 21:3

    I love the author. The book had been dunked in water and dried out. Very disappointed with the condition. It was readable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summer []  2019-12-17 21:3

    A terrific author and not afraid of writing with about faith. I just love her books. I have passed on these books to mates and they are now taken with her writings. Just love her books. Excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summer []  2019-12-17 21:3

    This book will create you laugh and cry. It will create you love nag for the love this family has for each other. What it teaches is that love comes through unshakable faith in Jesus Christ and Him alone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summer []  2019-12-17 21:3

    Book Two of an Awesome series on the Baxter family by Karen Kingsbury. I totally enjoyed this series, and so did everyone else! This is the third book of the third series on the Baxter family. I suggest them ALL! However, starting on this third series will not leave you lost. Everything from the past is well explained. You will enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summer Beach: Seabreeze Summer []  2020-1-24 23:14

    Seabreeze Summer: A Summer Beach Novel Book Two is by Jan Moran. This sequel takes put in Summer Beach, California where Ivy and Shelly are trying to turn the house Ivy inherited from her husband, Jeremy, when he unexpectedly died. He had purchased this house with their retirement and the for his daughter’s education without Ivy’s knowledge. She had been forced to their home and everything to his debts and this was the only thing left and he owed back taxes on it too. In to hold the house, she had to those taxes within a year. To do this, she is trying to obtain zoning changed to let her to turn it into a hotel. She couldn’t tear it down or anything as it was declared a historical site.Ivy had decided to stay here and turn the house into a hotel to off the taxes and hold it. She talked her sister into staying here and not returning to her dead-in life in Fresh York. Their niece, Poppy, who was visiting decided to stay and place her marketing degree to work marketing the hotel. The house had belonged to an older couple and was left as is, including the stolen art secreted within the walls. Those had been turned over to the FBI for processing as they were stolen WWII art. What else might they search in the house?How can they convince the council to let a variance in zoning to let her to turn the home into a hotel, especially with the resistance of their neighbor, Darla? Having the mayor living here along with several other influential people in the community after their homes were destroyed by a forest fire could be either an advantage or e book is delightful and it keeps you on your toes wondering what they will search next in the house and if they will finally search a journal explaining how these stolen stuff got to the house. Coupled with romances popping out all over and Ivy’s daughters’ reactions to her decision to move here as well as a rotten chihuahua things hold hopping here at Seabreeze Inn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summer Beach: Seabreeze Summer []  2020-1-24 23:14

    I think the first book was called the Seabreeze Inn...it was so poor I don't remember the title...and sadly, this one is even worse! The writing and the dialog in both of these books seems so juvenile. The main characters are so one dimensional with no redeeming qualities that I couldn't muster an ounce of interest in them. I had already bought both books before reading the first one, I skimmed a lot of it. This one, I quit on page 81. When I was trying to read it the word that kept coming to mind was hokey...they are just so silly. I don't mind lighthearted, I actually like lighthearted at times but these were beyond extreme. Waste of and time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summer Beach: Seabreeze Summer []  2020-1-24 23:14

    Delightful series! Amazing characters, action, intrigue, with love, family and happily ever after all in the mix! Fun and simple reading!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summer Beach: Seabreeze Summer []  2020-1-24 23:14

    There are series and serials. It is amazing to know before you start. Hard to say how this story ended, or if it ever will. I will not search out. I don't care enough to bother with the next book. Even if free, I am so finished with Jan Moran.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summer Beach: Seabreeze Summer []  2020-1-24 23:14

    I enjoyed following Ivy and Shelly as they continued to work on the Seabreeze Inn. I have ordered the third book in the series, when it comes out. I have fun reading Jan Moran's books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summer Beach: Seabreeze Summer []  2020-1-24 23:14

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summer Beach: Seabreeze Summer []  2020-1-24 23:14

    I am looking forward for the next in the series to come out. This book makes you feel like you are there or wish to be there. A nice simple enjoyable read. Would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summer Beach: Seabreeze Summer []  2020-1-24 23:14

    I enjoyed the characters personalities and the story line. I can’t wait for the next book. I love the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summer Beach: Seabreeze Summer []  2020-1-24 23:14

    After reading the previous book, I really didn't think this would come close to that kind of excitement but this book blew that one away! The mystery of the priceless artifacts is just the beginning of the excitement that continued in this book. The romance still moved slowly but that was ok, there was plenty of other things keeping this book exciting. I absolutely lived the relationships that came from disaster and how they pulled together. I am so anxious to obtain my hands on the next book, Febriary just seems too far away! I desperately need more of Ivy, Shelly, Bennett, Mitch, Poppy and other characters like Imani not to mention what happens with Darla. The story was unbelievable and unique, and beautifully written. I loved every page of this story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summer Beach: Seabreeze Summer []  2020-1-24 23:14

    Enjoying this storyline and characters. Keeps you interested and it’s a fast read. Looking forward to the next book released

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youtubers Skins [App]  2020-2-1 13:14

    I love this application this application support me play minecraft

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Skins [App]  2019-4-18 13:20

    OMG YAS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hacker Skins [App]  2019-4-20 13:40

    This application is so awesome.When i chosed a skin that i wish (hacker skin),Then i played my minecraft when i play it,The mask is real/it hacks at the is application is sooooooooo awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hacker Skins [App]  2019-4-20 13:40

    I Love This Thing DOENLODAD IT!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hacker Skins [App]  2019-4-20 13:40

    This is a best application of minecraft

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hacker Skins [App]  2019-4-20 13:40

    The only thing that you can obtain a possibility to victory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hacker Skins [App]  2019-4-20 13:40

    this is a very stupid apo because it always stops!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hacker Skins [App]  2019-4-20 13:40

    143 wowoooooooooooooooow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hacker Skins [App]  2019-4-20 13:40

    wow this application is nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camouflage Skins [App]  2019-2-14 13:39

    I totally tricked my brother when we were playing together! He was like, Huh? My stone wall is moving! And then i hit unsneak and he was like hahahaha! GREAT APP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camouflage Skins [App]  2019-2-14 13:39

    The skins are create u camouflage but test to remove its arm with skin seed and it will be more difficult message (leaves, wood) are the best for it with no arms camouflage skins and thank you for making this application I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camouflage Skins [App]  2019-2-14 13:39

    This application is the best application for camo trolling in murder mystery and its the best for hide and seek you can create fun of someone if they didn't see you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camouflage Skins [App]  2019-2-14 13:39

    this application is very very very cool I trick my classmate when we play minecraft hide&seek he told me where i'm hidden i change my custom to steve and i go down the tree

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camouflage Skins [App]  2019-2-14 13:39

    Beautiful cool android game but I can't figure out how to obtain the Skins onto Minecraft I'll hold trying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camouflage Skins [App]  2019-2-14 13:39

    I didn't see the skin in minecraft, but they do support you camaflauge and gain elementos of surprise!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camouflage Skins [App]  2019-2-14 13:39

    this android game won't allow me use the skins in minecraft I saved a few skins and minecraft makes then dissappear from my photos/gallery when u go to chose them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camouflage Skins [App]  2019-2-14 13:39

    I didn't test it yet but I think it's going to work nicely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camouflage Skins [App]  2019-2-14 13:39

    This Application is boring for the most part, but I really liked all the skins.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camouflage Skins [App]  2019-2-14 13:39

    It is ok. Also it amazing and funny skins for any minecraft game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camouflage Skins [App]  2019-2-14 13:39

    this is the amazing thing for a hide and seek. you can also hide in a blocks that can hide you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boys Skins [App]  2019-2-18 13:19

    i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boys Skins [App]  2019-2-18 13:19

    yAa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skins Quiz [App]  2019-3-2 13:45

    ΧͺΧ•Χ” ΧΧ›Χ•Χ©ΧžΧ•Χͺא

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Skins [App]  2019-3-8 21:9

    it is nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animatronic Skins [App]  2019-2-26 21:17

    meh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animatronic Skins [App]  2019-2-26 21:17

    fun Funtime Fredd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animatronic Skins [App]  2019-2-26 21:17

    worst thing ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Skins [App]  2019-1-23 21:44

    I like it , they have so much skins and they are legit so cuteee ! they have Jumpsuit unicorn. super nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Skins [App]  2019-1-23 21:44

    My sister will love this. I'm not going to use this. I used my acc for my sister to use my tablet. She got locked out of hers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Skins [App]  2019-1-23 21:44

    it was amazing! me and my cousin said hes a boy he said you look nice today!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Skins [App]  2019-1-23 21:44

    I think it was stupid.....AND I LIKE IT THAT WAY!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Skins [App]  2019-1-23 21:44

    Why donyou not have any people with black or dark skin so that makes me really mad!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Skins [App]  2019-1-23 21:44

    iI LOVE IT THEY JELOUSE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Skins [App]  2019-1-23 21:44

    I like this application because it is even for true minecraft dod!!!πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girl Skins [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    I give it 100000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girl Skins [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    I Love the skins sooooo much they are cool very very very very very very very cool I will use one of the skins when I obtain Minecraft

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girl Skins [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    This is so awesome thank you to created this attractive application thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mermaid Skins [App]  2019-9-23 13:17

    never stops loading. plus it NEVER allow me on skins i read a review on this I don't wish to more i hate this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mermaid Skins [App]  2019-9-23 13:17

    i love it !!! !!Β‘!! vood gobeπŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„πŸ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mermaid Skins [App]  2019-9-23 13:17

    i like the tail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mermaid Skins [App]  2019-9-23 13:17

    I LIKE THIS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mermaid Skins [App]  2019-9-23 13:17

    diis Samantha its amazing πŸ˜‡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mermaid Skins [App]  2019-9-23 13:17

    wow 😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ears Skins [App]  2019-9-20 22:18

    you have to for all the skins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ears Skins [App]  2019-9-20 22:18

    i [email protected]#$%! was more like the picture

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roblox Skins [App]  2019-8-23 13:35

    Il like this I could Mr roblox

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy Skins [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Cool look lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy Skins [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    It's because you can pick whatever you Adorable place some or not I like i

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Skins [App]  2019-9-30 21:43

    This android game is really amazing fir ne because I have mods.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swimsuit Skins [App]  2020-6-26 13:41

    Like it's okay and all but can you like please create it where there's more hotter girls yes I'm a girl I'm not no boy but I would like more hotter girls for Minecraft

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swimsuit Skins [App]  2020-6-26 13:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon skins [App]  2020-6-25 13:46

    I love this android game it has all my favorite cartoon characters in it! Agree?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon skins [App]  2020-6-25 13:46

    Es cool no ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon skins [App]  2020-6-25 13:46

    takes forever to load up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon skins [App]  2020-6-25 13:46

    Where are the steven universe skins there is lapis lazuli but no one else

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon skins [App]  2020-6-25 13:46

    It doesn't have Steven Universe skin 😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon skins [App]  2020-6-25 13:46

    Amazing like that other

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon skins [App]  2020-6-25 13:46

    Its so funn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon skins [App]  2020-6-25 13:46

    Yang ini boleh mencari skin cartoon yang paling hebat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon skins [App]  2020-6-25 13:46

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Skins [App]  2020-7-7 13:10

    Ew this sucks its like you can't do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fnaf skins [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    it is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hacker Skins [App]  2019-4-20 13:40

    these skins are the coolest skins i ever seen and this is the coolest application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hacker Skins [App]  2019-4-20 13:40

    that is realy realy amazing! if you love hackers and minecraft you MUST it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hacker Skins [App]  2019-4-20 13:40

    its asome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hacker Skins [App]  2019-4-20 13:40

    πŸŒˆπŸ‘ΌπŸ˜‡πŸŒˆπŸ‘ΌπŸ˜‡πŸ‘ΌπŸŒˆπŸ˜‡πŸ‘ΌπŸŒˆπŸ˜‡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hacker Skins [App]  2019-4-20 13:40

    some of them are not hackers skin so I give 4strs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hacker Skins [App]  2019-4-20 13:40

    hahaha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Skins [App]  2019-6-23 13:22

    you need to for a skin that you can't even place on rip off at least place some skins for and place true little skins don't use this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Skins [App]  2019-1-23 21:44

    I really love it, the only issue is that I can't search the other application for the skins, but that's ok. You should obtain it, MY opinion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Skins [App]  2019-1-23 21:44

    1. really lagey 2. won't allow me pick a skin that I wanted to pick it just goes and I never see it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Skins [App]  2019-1-23 21:44

    I hate it I wish a skin for my Minecraft not a picture of 4th e skin I wish skin for Minecraft pocket edition please please please add that please please please please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Skins [App]  2019-1-23 21:44

    Not really amazing cuz no chirstmas skin

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386