Read summer tops for women casual short sleeve loose fit sunflower graphic tees vintage shirts blouses reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all summer tops for women casual short sleeve loose fit sunflower graphic tees vintage shirts blouses reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summer Tops for Women Casual Short Sleeve Loose Fit Sunflower Graphic Tees Vintage Shirts Blouses []  2021-4-10 23:53

    The two shirts I ordered were well made, soft and sturdy, color vibrant, size was excellent - I am definitely ordering more.5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summer Tops for Women Casual Short Sleeve Loose Fit Sunflower Graphic Tees Vintage Shirts Blouses []  2021-4-10 23:53

    This t shirt is very comfortable, I usually obtain a medium but I wanted a loose fit so I got a large, it fits perfect. Attractive colors exactly as pictured. I'm very satisfied with it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summer Tops for Women Casual Short Sleeve Loose Fit Sunflower Graphic Tees Vintage Shirts Blouses []  2021-4-10 23:53

    I don’t normally write reviews. Often times fresh brought like this comes with a letter or a piece of paper cajoling you to write a review. But this one didn’t come with anything so I decided to write an honest review. This top is excellent and real to size.

    0  


    Add your opinion on summer tops for women casual short sleeve loose fit sunflower graphic tees vintage shirts blouses or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summer Tops for Women Casual Short Sleeve Loose Fit Sunflower Graphic Tees Vintage Shirts Blouses []  2021-4-10 23:53

    In the images the t shirt looked as if it was created better. But instead they iron pressed the picture and it looks as if you [email protected]#$%! two or three times it will crack. Definitely not worth the price. But then again it isn’t created in the USA. That part was omitted. I could have brought a t-shirt iron pressed whatever logo and sold it for double the price as well! Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summer Tops for Women Casual Short Sleeve Loose Fit Sunflower Graphic Tees Vintage Shirts Blouses []  2021-4-10 23:53

    Awful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summer Tops for Women Casual Short Sleeve Loose Fit Sunflower Graphic Tees Vintage Shirts Blouses []  2021-4-10 23:53

    This is very cheaply made, the design is an iron on which is wrinkling up and there are frayed threads at the seams. Also the color isn't what I expected from the pictures in the listing. I chose the blue which in the pictures looks like it's a nice navy blue and I chose it because I thought it looked the best with the attractive design but what I got was more of a royal blue. I got an additional huge and it's just a small bit snug, not too little but not as expected. The shirt itself is a very soft material and if it wasn't for the weird iron on, I might have still been okay with wearing it. Very disappointing!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summer Tops for Women Casual Short Sleeve Loose Fit Sunflower Graphic Tees Vintage Shirts Blouses []  2021-4-10 23:53

    I felt obligated to write this review. The shirt's chop and fit are not the best, especially underarms (no room). The print consists of a thick plastic-like material that you cannot place in the dryer. The shirt looks cheap because of the poor fit and the thick plastic design on thin material. Sadly, the design is cute but the product is not worth the inexpensive price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summer Tops for Women Casual Short Sleeve Loose Fit Sunflower Graphic Tees Vintage Shirts Blouses []  2021-4-10 23:53

    The size was about two sizes two little and it shrinks in the wash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summer Tops for Women Casual Short Sleeve Loose Fit Sunflower Graphic Tees Vintage Shirts Blouses []  2021-4-10 23:53

    Fabric isn’t the greatest quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summer Tops for Women Casual Short Sleeve Loose Fit Sunflower Graphic Tees Vintage Shirts Blouses []  2021-4-10 23:53

    I love it! I'm going to buy more in various colors. It's very soft and quality material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Tops and Blouses Casual Graphic T Shirts for Women Short Sleeve Colorful Dandelion Pattern Print Crewneck Tee Shirts Tops Blouse Plus Size.S-3XL Blue []  2020-7-17 21:42

    This ran small. The shirt material was beautiful thick which I don’t prefer for a summer shirt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Tops and Blouses Casual Graphic T Shirts for Women Short Sleeve Colorful Dandelion Pattern Print Crewneck Tee Shirts Tops Blouse Plus Size.S-3XL Blue []  2020-7-17 21:42

    love the color, simple wash & dry, amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Tops and Blouses Casual Graphic T Shirts for Women Short Sleeve Colorful Dandelion Pattern Print Crewneck Tee Shirts Tops Blouse Plus Size.S-3XL Blue []  2020-7-17 21:42

    It is a small too huge but still cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Tops and Blouses Casual Graphic T Shirts for Women Short Sleeve Colorful Dandelion Pattern Print Crewneck Tee Shirts Tops Blouse Plus Size.S-3XL Blue []  2020-7-17 21:42

    So cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Tops and Blouses Casual Graphic T Shirts for Women Short Sleeve Colorful Dandelion Pattern Print Crewneck Tee Shirts Tops Blouse Plus Size.S-3XL Blue []  2020-7-17 21:42

    i love the tee's fit just right will be buying More

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AODONG t Shirts for Women Graphic T-Shirt for Women, Ladies Fashion Solid O-Neck Short Sleeve Blouses Basic Summer Tops Army Green []  2021-2-23 20:52

    Like the design, but method too small

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AODONG t Shirts for Women Graphic T-Shirt for Women, Ladies Fashion Solid O-Neck Short Sleeve Blouses Basic Summer Tops Army Green []  2021-2-23 20:52

    Horrible!! The seams are not straight in fact they are super crooked it's created poor on top of a 3x looking like a huge or xl at the most. Waste of cash for sure!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AODONG t Shirts for Women Graphic T-Shirt for Women, Ladies Fashion Solid O-Neck Short Sleeve Blouses Basic Summer Tops Army Green []  2021-2-23 20:52

    i would size up,ordered xxl, looks more like a med.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AODONG t Shirts for Women Graphic T-Shirt for Women, Ladies Fashion Solid O-Neck Short Sleeve Blouses Basic Summer Tops Army Green []  2021-2-23 20:52

    Not as amazing of quality as I had hoped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AODONG t Shirts for Women Graphic T-Shirt for Women, Ladies Fashion Solid O-Neck Short Sleeve Blouses Basic Summer Tops Army Green []  2021-2-23 20:52

    Shirt is very lightweight but is not see through. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AODONG t Shirts for Women Graphic T-Shirt for Women, Ladies Fashion Solid O-Neck Short Sleeve Blouses Basic Summer Tops Army Green []  2021-2-23 20:52

    Appliqué too massive for my taste, cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AODONG t Shirts for Women Graphic T-Shirt for Women, Ladies Fashion Solid O-Neck Short Sleeve Blouses Basic Summer Tops Army Green []  2021-2-23 20:52

    These shirts are so thin and cheap. Xl looks like a child’s large. Very not good quality!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AODONG t Shirts for Women Graphic T-Shirt for Women, Ladies Fashion Solid O-Neck Short Sleeve Blouses Basic Summer Tops Army Green []  2021-2-23 20:52

    Method to small.. you need to actually obtain the 3 x right. Tht was a small

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AODONG t Shirts for Women Graphic T-Shirt for Women, Ladies Fashion Solid O-Neck Short Sleeve Blouses Basic Summer Tops Army Green []  2021-2-23 20:52

    Cute shirt but runs small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AODONG t Shirts for Women Graphic T-Shirt for Women, Ladies Fashion Solid O-Neck Short Sleeve Blouses Basic Summer Tops Army Green []  2021-2-23 20:52

    To small, to thin. I did obtain my cash back!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Print Shirts for Men, F_Gotal Men's T-Shirts Fashion Summer Short Sleeve 3D Printed Slim Fit Casual Tees Blouse Tops []  2020-9-22 19:30

    just don't buy it. looks cool in the pic, but what you obtain is not at all close to what you think. may create a amazing grease rag though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Print Shirts for Men, F_Gotal Men's T-Shirts Fashion Summer Short Sleeve 3D Printed Slim Fit Casual Tees Blouse Tops []  2020-9-22 19:30

    The pic is totally different

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shirt for Men, F_Gotal Uni Stylish 3D Printed Graphic Short Sleeve T-Shirts Casual Tees Blouse Tops Black []  2020-7-2 18:22

    Amazing quality and at a amazing price. Tks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shirt for Men, F_Gotal Uni Stylish 3D Printed Graphic Short Sleeve T-Shirts Casual Tees Blouse Tops Black []  2020-7-19 18:19

    Amazing quality and at a amazing price. Tks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shirt for Men, F_Gotal Uni Stylish 3D Printed Graphic Short Sleeve T-Shirts Casual Tees Blouse Tops Black []  2020-7-27 18:21

    Amazing quality and at a amazing price. Tks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shirt for Men, F_Gotal Uni Stylish 3D Printed Graphic Short Sleeve T-Shirts Casual Tees Blouse Tops Black []  2020-12-18 19:46

    Amazing quality and at a amazing price. Tks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shirt for Men, F_Gotal Uni Stylish 3D Printed Graphic Short Sleeve T-Shirts Casual Tees Blouse Tops Black []  2020-12-31 19:44

    Amazing quality and at a amazing price. Tks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shirt for Men, F_Gotal Uni Stylish 3D Printed Graphic Short Sleeve T-Shirts Casual Tees Blouse Tops Black []  2021-1-19 19:40

    Amazing quality and at a amazing price. Tks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shirt for Men, F_Gotal Uni Stylish 3D Printed Graphic Short Sleeve T-Shirts Casual Tees Blouse Tops Black []  2021-1-23 19:36

    Amazing quality and at a amazing price. Tks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shirt for Men, F_Gotal Uni Stylish 3D Printed Graphic Short Sleeve T-Shirts Casual Tees Blouse Tops Black []  2021-2-17 19:44

    Amazing quality and at a amazing price. Tks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shirt for Men, F_Gotal Uni Stylish 3D Printed Graphic Short Sleeve T-Shirts Casual Tees Blouse Tops Black []  2021-4-12 19:50

    Amazing quality and at a amazing price. Tks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shirt for Men, F_Gotal Uni Stylish 3D Printed Graphic Short Sleeve T-Shirts Casual Tees Blouse Tops Black []  2021-4-10 19:51

    Amazing quality and at a amazing price. Tks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shirt for Men, F_Gotal Uni Stylish 3D Printed Graphic Short Sleeve T-Shirts Casual Tees Blouse Tops Black []  2020-12-17 19:49

    Amazing quality and at a amazing price. Tks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shirt for Men, F_Gotal Uni Stylish 3D Printed Graphic Short Sleeve T-Shirts Casual Tees Blouse Tops Black []  2020-12-20 19:47

    Amazing quality and at a amazing price. Tks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shirt for Men, F_Gotal Uni Stylish 3D Printed Graphic Short Sleeve T-Shirts Casual Tees Blouse Tops Black []  2020-12-24 19:43

    Amazing quality and at a amazing price. Tks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shirt for Men, F_Gotal Uni Stylish 3D Printed Graphic Short Sleeve T-Shirts Casual Tees Blouse Tops Black []  2021-1-25 19:38

    Amazing quality and at a amazing price. Tks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shirt for Men, F_Gotal Uni Stylish 3D Printed Graphic Short Sleeve T-Shirts Casual Tees Blouse Tops Black []  2021-4-11 19:51

    Amazing quality and at a amazing price. Tks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shirt for Men, F_Gotal Uni Stylish 3D Printed Graphic Short Sleeve T-Shirts Casual Tees Blouse Tops Black []  2020-12-22 19:42

    Amazing quality and at a amazing price. Tks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shirt for Men, F_Gotal Uni Stylish 3D Printed Graphic Short Sleeve T-Shirts Casual Tees Blouse Tops Black []  2020-12-28 19:40

    Amazing quality and at a amazing price. Tks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shirt for Men, F_Gotal Uni Stylish 3D Printed Graphic Short Sleeve T-Shirts Casual Tees Blouse Tops Black []  2020-12-30 19:41

    Amazing quality and at a amazing price. Tks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shirt for Men, F_Gotal Uni Stylish 3D Printed Graphic Short Sleeve T-Shirts Casual Tees Blouse Tops Black []  2021-1-27 19:38

    Amazing quality and at a amazing price. Tks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shirt for Men, F_Gotal Uni Stylish 3D Printed Graphic Short Sleeve T-Shirts Casual Tees Blouse Tops Black []  2021-1-24 19:33

    Amazing quality and at a amazing price. Tks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shirt for Men, F_Gotal Uni Stylish 3D Printed Graphic Short Sleeve T-Shirts Casual Tees Blouse Tops Black []  2021-4-6 19:58

    Amazing quality and at a amazing price. Tks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shirt for Men, F_Gotal Uni Stylish 3D Printed Graphic Short Sleeve T-Shirts Casual Tees Blouse Tops Black []  2021-4-8 19:52

    Amazing quality and at a amazing price. Tks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shirt for Men, F_Gotal Uni Stylish 3D Printed Graphic Short Sleeve T-Shirts Casual Tees Blouse Tops Black []  2020-7-21 18:24

    Amazing quality and at a amazing price. Tks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shirt for Men, F_Gotal Uni Stylish 3D Printed Graphic Short Sleeve T-Shirts Casual Tees Blouse Tops Black []  2020-12-16 19:56

    Amazing quality and at a amazing price. Tks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shirt for Men, F_Gotal Uni Stylish 3D Printed Graphic Short Sleeve T-Shirts Casual Tees Blouse Tops Black []  2020-12-29 19:40

    Amazing quality and at a amazing price. Tks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shirt for Men, F_Gotal Uni Stylish 3D Printed Graphic Short Sleeve T-Shirts Casual Tees Blouse Tops Black []  2021-1-20 19:37

    Amazing quality and at a amazing price. Tks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shirt for Men, F_Gotal Uni Stylish 3D Printed Graphic Short Sleeve T-Shirts Casual Tees Blouse Tops Black []  2021-1-22 19:38

    Amazing quality and at a amazing price. Tks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shirt for Men, F_Gotal Uni Stylish 3D Printed Graphic Short Sleeve T-Shirts Casual Tees Blouse Tops Black []  2021-4-9 19:49

    Amazing quality and at a amazing price. Tks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shirt for Men, F_Gotal Uni Stylish 3D Printed Graphic Short Sleeve T-Shirts Casual Tees Blouse Tops Black []  2020-12-19 19:46

    Amazing quality and at a amazing price. Tks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shirt for Men, F_Gotal Uni Stylish 3D Printed Graphic Short Sleeve T-Shirts Casual Tees Blouse Tops Black []  2020-12-23 19:43

    Amazing quality and at a amazing price. Tks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shirt for Men, F_Gotal Uni Stylish 3D Printed Graphic Short Sleeve T-Shirts Casual Tees Blouse Tops Black []  2021-2-16 19:40

    Amazing quality and at a amazing price. Tks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shirt for Men, F_Gotal Uni Stylish 3D Printed Graphic Short Sleeve T-Shirts Casual Tees Blouse Tops Black []  2021-1-21 19:35

    Amazing quality and at a amazing price. Tks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shirt for Men, F_Gotal Uni Stylish 3D Printed Graphic Short Sleeve T-Shirts Casual Tees Blouse Tops Black []  2021-4-7 19:52

    Amazing quality and at a amazing price. Tks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    F_Gotal Uni 3D Novelty Tshirts Men Graphic Funny Tees 3D Printed Crewneck Short Sleeve Summer Casual Tees Blouse Tops Blue []  2021-4-12 19:50

    Far too little (large man size fits a little size woman) and does not look as cool as it’s on the picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    F_Gotal Uni 3D Novelty Tshirts Men Graphic Funny Tees 3D Printed Crewneck Short Sleeve Summer Casual Tees Blouse Tops Blue []  2021-4-8 19:52

    Far too little (large man size fits a little size woman) and does not look as cool as it’s on the picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    F_Gotal Uni 3D Novelty Tshirts Men Graphic Funny Tees 3D Printed Crewneck Short Sleeve Summer Casual Tees Blouse Tops Blue []  2021-4-6 19:58

    Far too little (large man size fits a little size woman) and does not look as cool as it’s on the picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    F_Gotal Uni 3D Novelty Tshirts Men Graphic Funny Tees 3D Printed Crewneck Short Sleeve Summer Casual Tees Blouse Tops Blue []  2021-4-10 19:51

    Far too little (large man size fits a little size woman) and does not look as cool as it’s on the picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    F_Gotal Uni 3D Novelty Tshirts Men Graphic Funny Tees 3D Printed Crewneck Short Sleeve Summer Casual Tees Blouse Tops Blue []  2021-4-9 19:49

    Far too little (large man size fits a little size woman) and does not look as cool as it’s on the picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    F_Gotal Uni 3D Novelty Tshirts Men Graphic Funny Tees 3D Printed Crewneck Short Sleeve Summer Casual Tees Blouse Tops Blue []  2021-4-7 19:52

    Far too little (large man size fits a little size woman) and does not look as cool as it’s on the picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    F_Gotal Uni 3D Novelty Tshirts Men Graphic Funny Tees 3D Printed Crewneck Short Sleeve Summer Casual Tees Blouse Tops Blue []  2021-4-11 19:51

    Far too little (large man size fits a little size woman) and does not look as cool as it’s on the picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polo Shirt for Men, F_Gotal Men's T-Shirts Fashion Summer Short Sleeve Gradient Color Buttons Slim Fit Tees Blouse Tops []  2020-5-17 18:4

    The shirts are very amazing looking and very confortable. Just be aware that the size chart is a small misleading therefore go up one additional size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GEMLON Women Vintage Shirt Retro Graphic Tee Tops Short Sleeve Summer Casual T-Shirt Lady Outfit (Dark Blue, S) []  2020-11-14 20:48

    I got this shirt to wear while on vacation. It is very cute, and I received a lot of complements on it. It was really fun to wear. Runs a small small, but it’s the “stretchy” kind of t-shirt. I got an XL and it fit perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GEMLON Women Vintage Shirt Retro Graphic Tee Tops Short Sleeve Summer Casual T-Shirt Lady Outfit (Dark Blue, S) []  2020-11-14 20:48

    I loved this shirt and it felt like it was created well. I washed it the day I got it to wear it and look what happened!! ☹️☹️ Hopefully I can return....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GEMLON Women Vintage Shirt Retro Graphic Tee Tops Short Sleeve Summer Casual T-Shirt Lady Outfit (Dark Blue, S) []  2020-11-14 20:48

    This shirt is SO SOFT! Even the picture is really soft. I absolutely love it. It is a small smaller than I expected but not too much. I ordered one size up and it fits like my normal size. I waited to write my review until after I washed it since I noticed some people had issues with that but it washed just fine. I washed it on cold and then hung it to dry since I dont wish it to shrink at all but there was no change in the print after washing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GEMLON Women Vintage Shirt Retro Graphic Tee Tops Short Sleeve Summer Casual T-Shirt Lady Outfit (Dark Blue, S) []  2020-11-14 20:48

    Lots of t shirts on amazon folllow Asian sizing but this shirt fits real to American sizing. I normally wear a huge to additional huge depending on how loose I wish my shirts. I bought an additional huge because I wasn’t 100% sure real to size reviews were correct, but I probably could have bought a huge and still had a slightly loose look. I [email protected]#$%! was more of a cotton fabric since the poly blend shirts tend to run hotter in the summer time. I have huge breasts and this shirt provides ample room in that zone without looking awkward elsewhere. I would buy again and recommend to friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GEMLON Women Vintage Shirt Retro Graphic Tee Tops Short Sleeve Summer Casual T-Shirt Lady Outfit (Dark Blue, S) []  2020-11-14 20:48

    Perfect graphic but sizing runs a tad small. Overall I like the Dolly shirt but it does run a small small. I ordered a XL and as you can see from the image it is a bit tight and for my build that is a bit unflattering. If form fitting or slim fit is what you are after then order The size you normally wear. If you prefer a baggy or loose shirt then I would suggest ordering a size larger than normal. The graphic is quality though despite the top being tightly stretched on there is no splitting to the design. The shirt itself is a soft material and very comfortable to wear. I can't exchange because there are no larger options I'll hold it and wear under a cardigan to test and hide the muffin top. I would suggest offering these in bigger sizes! I won't be putting it in the dryer either as I cannot search any info on if this is pre-shrunk or to expect shrinking from drying. This will be used for at home wear with pajamas as it is soft and very well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GEMLON Women Vintage Shirt Retro Graphic Tee Tops Short Sleeve Summer Casual T-Shirt Lady Outfit (Dark Blue, S) []  2020-11-14 20:48

    I absolutely love this tank! Cozy fabric with stretch, not too thick or thin. Bright bold well placed design that will definitely last! I wish it in the other shirt types and colors too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GEMLON Women Vintage Shirt Retro Graphic Tee Tops Short Sleeve Summer Casual T-Shirt Lady Outfit (Dark Blue, S) []  2020-11-14 20:48

    This shirt is amazing! Ordered XL and it fits real to size. The material is super soft! Can’t wait to wear it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GEMLON Women Vintage Shirt Retro Graphic Tee Tops Short Sleeve Summer Casual T-Shirt Lady Outfit (Dark Blue, S) []  2020-11-14 20:48

    I have bought 3 more as back ups!!! I love Dolly and just in case I ever wear out... I wanted back ups available...when it’s excellent you don’t wait and cover yourself for years and years to come! The quality will definitely latest a amazing year or two of weekly washings... but I can always bonus the others!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GEMLON Women Vintage Shirt Retro Graphic Tee Tops Short Sleeve Summer Casual T-Shirt Lady Outfit (Dark Blue, S) []  2020-11-14 20:48

    I absolutely love this shirt! It looks awesome and fits perfectly. I'm 5ft 135lbs and I ordered a large...I wanted the shirt to fit me loosely and it is perfect! I have had dozens of compliments! Buy it you won't regret it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GEMLON Women Vintage Shirt Retro Graphic Tee Tops Short Sleeve Summer Casual T-Shirt Lady Outfit (Dark Blue, S) []  2020-11-14 20:48

    I wasn't expecting too much because you never know what you're going to obtain when buying clothes online. The size fits as expected which is nice! I usually wear a women's 10 and so I decided to obtain a Huge because I don't like tight fitting shirts. It is so soft! Definitely satisfied with my purchase; and it will be so fun to wear on my trip to Dollywood!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    F_Gotal Women Plus Size Floral Print Dress Tops Fashion Summer Short Sleeve Casual Tunic T-Shirts Blouse Tops for Ladies []  2021-2-16 19:40

    The shirt looked good. It took WAY too long to be delivered. I ordered a 3X. That was the size on the mark but it was even little for my size M daughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    F_Gotal Women Plus Size Floral Print Dress Tops Fashion Summer Short Sleeve Casual Tunic T-Shirts Blouse Tops for Ladies []  2021-2-17 19:44

    The shirt looked good. It took WAY too long to be delivered. I ordered a 3X. That was the size on the mark but it was even little for my size M daughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blouse for Women Round Neck Casual T-Shirts Funny Cat Print Summer Short Sleevess T Shirts Loose Fits Blouse Tops []  2020-5-21 18:12

    The shirt is just right , I am sure my mate will love it. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blouse for Women Round Neck Casual T-Shirts Funny Cat Print Summer Short Sleevess T Shirts Loose Fits Blouse Tops []  2020-5-21 18:12

    Me gusta

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AODONG Shirts for Women Women Short Sleeve Tops, Womens Leopard Print Stripe Cotton Tunic Top Shirt Casual Tees Pullover Blouse T Shirt Grey []  2021-2-23 20:52

    The iron on was very plastic like and a bit faded. Dislike very much! I will not order again from this company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AODONG Shirts for Women Women Short Sleeve Tops, Womens Leopard Print Stripe Cotton Tunic Top Shirt Casual Tees Pullover Blouse T Shirt Grey []  2021-2-23 20:52

    Very nice but seems to run very small. I tried to return for credit or exchange, unfortunately the seller refused the return. If you buy, I would buy atleast 2 sizes larger than your normal size..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AODONG Shirts for Women Women Short Sleeve Tops, Womens Leopard Print Stripe Cotton Tunic Top Shirt Casual Tees Pullover Blouse T Shirt Grey []  2021-2-23 20:52

    Perfect product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AODONG Shirts for Women Women Short Sleeve Tops, Womens Leopard Print Stripe Cotton Tunic Top Shirt Casual Tees Pullover Blouse T Shirt Grey []  2021-2-23 20:52

    Runs small

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AODONG Shirts for Women Women Short Sleeve Tops, Womens Leopard Print Stripe Cotton Tunic Top Shirt Casual Tees Pullover Blouse T Shirt Grey []  2021-2-23 20:52

    The product was too tight And short the product well-made

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Summer Short Sleeve T Shirts y V Neck Tunic Tops Cute Tees Loose Fitted Henley Workout Shirts Soft Blouse SIN+MON Army Green []  2020-7-27 20:44

    First of all, I didn’t like the method the shirt looked on but I couldn’t return it as the sellers never responded. I decided whatever, I’ll just hold it. Now the stitching is coming undone on the bottom on BOTH sides of the shirt. It’s a piece of crap, don’t waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Summer Short Sleeve T Shirts y V Neck Tunic Tops Cute Tees Loose Fitted Henley Workout Shirts Soft Blouse SIN+MON Army Green []  2021-3-19 21:7

    First of all, I didn’t like the method the shirt looked on but I couldn’t return it as the sellers never responded. I decided whatever, I’ll just hold it. Now the stitching is coming undone on the bottom on BOTH sides of the shirt. It’s a piece of crap, don’t waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    F_Gotal Mens T-Shirts Printed Big and Tall Fashion Skull Printed Hip Hop Summer Short Sleeve Casual Tees Blouse Tops White []  2020-12-16 19:56

    This tee shirt is created out out cheap material. I place it on one time and it was out of shape. I decided to was it and it shrunk. It was a huge disappointment, and I will not be buying any product from this vendor...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    F_Gotal Mens T-Shirts Printed Big and Tall Fashion Skull Printed Hip Hop Summer Short Sleeve Casual Tees Blouse Tops White []  2021-4-6 19:58

    This tee shirt is created out out cheap material. I place it on one time and it was out of shape. I decided to was it and it shrunk. It was a huge disappointment, and I will not be buying any product from this vendor...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    F_Gotal Mens T-Shirts Printed Big and Tall Fashion Skull Printed Hip Hop Summer Short Sleeve Casual Tees Blouse Tops White []  2021-1-20 19:37

    This tee shirt is created out out cheap material. I place it on one time and it was out of shape. I decided to was it and it shrunk. It was a huge disappointment, and I will not be buying any product from this vendor...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    F_Gotal Mens T-Shirts Printed Big and Tall Fashion Skull Printed Hip Hop Summer Short Sleeve Casual Tees Blouse Tops White []  2021-1-21 19:35

    This tee shirt is created out out cheap material. I place it on one time and it was out of shape. I decided to was it and it shrunk. It was a huge disappointment, and I will not be buying any product from this vendor...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    F_Gotal Mens T-Shirts Printed Big and Tall Fashion Skull Printed Hip Hop Summer Short Sleeve Casual Tees Blouse Tops White []  2021-4-9 19:50

    This tee shirt is created out out cheap material. I place it on one time and it was out of shape. I decided to was it and it shrunk. It was a huge disappointment, and I will not be buying any product from this vendor...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    F_Gotal Mens T-Shirts Printed Big and Tall Fashion Skull Printed Hip Hop Summer Short Sleeve Casual Tees Blouse Tops White []  2021-4-12 19:50

    This tee shirt is created out out cheap material. I place it on one time and it was out of shape. I decided to was it and it shrunk. It was a huge disappointment, and I will not be buying any product from this vendor...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    F_Gotal Mens T-Shirts Printed Big and Tall Fashion Skull Printed Hip Hop Summer Short Sleeve Casual Tees Blouse Tops White []  2021-4-11 19:51

    This tee shirt is created out out cheap material. I place it on one time and it was out of shape. I decided to was it and it shrunk. It was a huge disappointment, and I will not be buying any product from this vendor...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    F_Gotal Mens T-Shirts Printed Big and Tall Fashion Skull Printed Hip Hop Summer Short Sleeve Casual Tees Blouse Tops White []  2020-12-29 19:40

    This tee shirt is created out out cheap material. I place it on one time and it was out of shape. I decided to was it and it shrunk. It was a huge disappointment, and I will not be buying any product from this vendor...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    F_Gotal Mens T-Shirts Printed Big and Tall Fashion Skull Printed Hip Hop Summer Short Sleeve Casual Tees Blouse Tops White []  2020-12-23 19:43

    This tee shirt is created out out cheap material. I place it on one time and it was out of shape. I decided to was it and it shrunk. It was a huge disappointment, and I will not be buying any product from this vendor...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    F_Gotal Mens T-Shirts Printed Big and Tall Fashion Skull Printed Hip Hop Summer Short Sleeve Casual Tees Blouse Tops White []  2021-1-30 19:39

    This tee shirt is created out out cheap material. I place it on one time and it was out of shape. I decided to was it and it shrunk. It was a huge disappointment, and I will not be buying any product from this vendor...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    F_Gotal Mens T-Shirts Printed Big and Tall Fashion Skull Printed Hip Hop Summer Short Sleeve Casual Tees Blouse Tops White []  2021-2-16 19:40

    This tee shirt is created out out cheap material. I place it on one time and it was out of shape. I decided to was it and it shrunk. It was a huge disappointment, and I will not be buying any product from this vendor...

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386