Read sumo run reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all sumo run reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sumo Run [App]  6/8/2021 13:41

    Literal garbage, it's the same level constantly. Do not download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Sumo [App]  9/22/2019 8:26

    Great app but the subscription price is ridiculous. Half the cost of netflix?? A lot of the content is available for free elsewhere. I'd be happy to pay up to $20 one time or maybe a $1 subscription but 4+ is just silly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Sumo [App]  9/22/2019 8:26

    So exciting! Feeling Japanese.

    0  


    Add your opinion on sumo run or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Sumo [App]  9/22/2019 8:26

    How do i get unlimited watch in this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Sumo [App]  9/22/2019 8:26

    There needs to be an option to hide the results of the matches before you watch the video (the black and red bars) Without this the app feels pointless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Sumo [App]  9/22/2019 8:26

    Its pretty good, but has a bad habbit of spoiling matches on the main page. Other than that I like this app. It really helps come tournament time and when the new rankings come out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Sumo [App]  9/22/2019 8:26

    I am a very big fan of sumo but as I live in Australia I have trouble getting to see the program and this app helps me to keep up-to-date

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Sumo [App]  9/22/2019 8:26

    Latest version in only in Japanese, the English version seems to have been left out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Sumo [App]  9/22/2019 8:26

    Great little app, it be nice to have more access to historical data, encyclopedic type information about the sport, but for keeping up on the tournament it's great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Sumo [App]  9/22/2019 8:26

    I'm using the free version and it's great for keeping up with the daily bouts and results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Sumo [App]  9/22/2019 8:26

    Well worth the $4.13/month.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Sumo [App]  9/22/2019 8:26

    I can excuse the lack of English translation for a lot of videos, but the "limit of one view per video per day unless you pay us" system is horribly designed. Pause an eleven-minute video one minute in and come back to your phone 30 seconds later? Too bad, that counts as a view and you have to wait a day before you can try again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Sumo [App]  9/22/2019 8:26

    This app is a crock! It doesn't load and then says it already played. Watch again tomorrow. Deleted!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Sumo [App]  9/22/2019 8:26

    Marvelous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Sumo [App]  9/22/2019 8:26

    You a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Sumo [App]  9/22/2019 8:26

    I wish this supported the ability to cast the video to my chromecast. Other than that, it's a great app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Sumo [App]  9/22/2019 8:26

    As I open it in my gionee elife s5.5 it says unfortunately it has stopped

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Sumo [App]  9/22/2019 8:26

    Great way to keep up on rankings, statistics, etc. Would be nice to be to see captioning in English. Navigation needs some work. Back arrow always goes to main screen, rather than previous screen. Real pain, especially when trying to look at torikumi videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Sumo [App]  9/22/2019 8:26

    Theres more to Sumo than meets the eye on añ android phone. If they add support for a Fire Tv app how wonderful that woulld be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Sumo [App]  9/22/2019 8:26

    Love this app. Videos load quickly, have had no issues with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Sumo [App]  9/22/2019 8:26

    Bad faaltoo. Game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Sumo [App]  9/22/2019 8:26

    ASad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Sumo [App]  9/22/2019 8:26

    Incredibly useful and easy to use. So much fresh information updated daily, best English resource for following along with each basho.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Sumo [App]  9/22/2019 8:26

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Sumo [App]  9/22/2019 8:26

    Lots of info, but very restricted. Unless you're a premium user, you only get to watch one video per day. That's pretty ridiculous. I think five would be satisfactory for non-subscribers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Sumo [App]  9/22/2019 8:26

    Much Improved. You can switch to English language version by clicking on menu selecting 'other' then 'settings' then 'language' then select ''English'.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Sumo [App]  9/22/2019 8:26

    Ureishiiiiiii!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Sumo [App]  9/22/2019 8:26

    As a free user your very limited to a lot of stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Sumo [App]  9/22/2019 8:26

    Great app learned to love sumo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Sumo [App]  9/22/2019 8:26

    I really enjoy using this app, its great for quickly looking up the results of the day, or just some info about the rikishi. Sadly the videos do not work for me. I am unsure if its because I'm in the US or maybe some other reason. The video start playing and then just stops after 1 second. After that it tells me I watched my one video for the day. I am tempted to upgrade my account, but I don't want to if the videos don't work, because that would be pointless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Sumo [App]  9/22/2019 8:26

    Videos have trouble loading all the time... Also, can't use my Google Play Store Credit to pay for the IAP... 😢

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Sumo [App]  9/22/2019 8:26

    I do like this app and I have signed up as a premium member however navigating between the apps menus is painfully slow and Im using and LGG3. Also an English translation of the menus would be a nice touch just for ease of use for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Sumo [App]  9/22/2019 8:26

    A nice app to have for basic info about sumo (rankings, match-ups, match results) specially if you are a new fan to the sport. The thumbnails/preview for the video gives away the outcome of the match. How about a snap of the initial charge instead so as not to spoil results. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Sumo [App]  9/22/2019 8:26

    Rubbish when I click on a video it doesn't work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Sumo [App]  9/22/2019 8:26

    Error (10503)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Sumo [App]  9/22/2019 8:26

    Pheak Lvoe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Sumo [App]  9/22/2019 8:26

    Best to watch on this mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Sumo [App]  9/22/2019 8:26

    I loved this app prior to the last update. I can't read Japanese and so now the vast majority of the information is of no use to me. Please bring back the old version and I guarantee a very happy 5 star rating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sumo Wrestling - Grand Sumo Game : Revolution [App]  1/23/2019 15:52

    this game is so garbege when you start the person piahes you will be yapinh amd nothing happens

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sumo Wrestling - Grand Sumo Game : Revolution [App]  1/23/2019 15:52

    Bad hackers they just let you download it then an ad. appears they tell you to rate the ad. and this is what i am doing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sumo Wrestling - Grand Sumo Game : Revolution [App]  1/23/2019 15:52

    It is so easy game and too many add oof!! 👿👿😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sumo Wrestling - Grand Sumo Game : Revolution [App]  1/23/2019 15:52

    it better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sumo Wrestling - Grand Sumo Game : Revolution [App]  1/23/2019 15:52

    Its mostly like sumo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sumo Wrestling - Grand Sumo Game : Revolution [App]  1/23/2019 15:52

    This game is so hilarious every time i play it i laugh so hard i cry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sumo Wrestling - Grand Sumo Game : Revolution [App]  1/23/2019 15:52

    I love this game On sumo fight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sumo Wrestling - Grand Sumo Game : Revolution [App]  1/23/2019 15:52

    it was dome and stupid never download this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sumo Wrestling - Grand Sumo Game : Revolution [App]  1/23/2019 15:52

    just the most trash game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sumo Wrestling - Grand Sumo Game : Revolution [App]  1/23/2019 15:52

    Nice game is really nice game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sumo Wrestling - Grand Sumo Game : Revolution [App]  1/23/2019 15:52

    It's not cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sumo Wrestling - Grand Sumo Game : Revolution [App]  1/23/2019 15:52

    عالی کوس شون

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sumo Wrestling - Grand Sumo Game : Revolution [App]  1/23/2019 15:52

    It's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sumo Wrestling - Grand Sumo Game : Revolution [App]  1/23/2019 15:52

    Very good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sumo Wrestling - Grand Sumo Game : Revolution [App]  1/23/2019 15:52

    Thadi punda naai

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sumo Wrestling - Grand Sumo Game : Revolution [App]  1/23/2019 15:52

    Ankit And Arpit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sumo Wrestling - Grand Sumo Game : Revolution [App]  1/23/2019 15:52

    To much adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sumo Wrestling - Grand Sumo Game : Revolution [App]  1/23/2019 15:52

    هنوز نرختم

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sumo Wrestling - Grand Sumo Game : Revolution [App]  1/23/2019 15:52

    Khatiya sumo game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sumo Wrestling - Grand Sumo Game : Revolution [App]  1/23/2019 15:52

    Trash game. Save your data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sumo Wrestling - Grand Sumo Game : Revolution [App]  1/23/2019 15:52

    The game broke on the first match I did, too many ads, and overall just terrible gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sumo Wrestling - Grand Sumo Game : Revolution [App]  1/23/2019 15:52

    Terrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sumo Wrestling - Grand Sumo Game : Revolution [App]  1/23/2019 15:52

    This game is superb .feels like real japanese sumo wrestling game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sumo Wrestling - Grand Sumo Game : Revolution [App]  1/23/2019 15:52

    F go kg you want me to go I'mo MT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sumo Wrestling - Grand Sumo Game : Revolution [App]  1/23/2019 15:52

    I love this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sumo Wrestling - Grand Sumo Game : Revolution [App]  1/23/2019 15:52

    Just sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sumo Wrestling - Grand Sumo Game : Revolution [App]  1/23/2019 15:52

    Kind of ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sumo Wrestling - Grand Sumo Game : Revolution [App]  1/23/2019 15:52

    Big waste game in world

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sumo Wrestling - Grand Sumo Game : Revolution [App]  1/23/2019 15:52

    You click play and they mean PAY!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sumo Wrestling - Grand Sumo Game : Revolution [App]  1/23/2019 15:52

    This a bad games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sumo Wrestling - Grand Sumo Game : Revolution [App]  1/23/2019 15:52

    Too many adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sumo Wrestling - Grand Sumo Game : Revolution [App]  1/23/2019 15:52

    Nice game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sumo Wrestling - Grand Sumo Game : Revolution [App]  1/23/2019 15:52

    boooooooo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sumo Wrestling - Grand Sumo Game : Revolution [App]  1/23/2019 15:52

    I LIKE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sumo Wrestling - Grand Sumo Game : Revolution [App]  1/23/2019 15:52

    Messi ah game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sumo Wrestling - Grand Sumo Game : Revolution [App]  1/23/2019 15:52

    I like this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sumo Wrestling - Grand Sumo Game : Revolution [App]  1/23/2019 15:52

    A very very very very very very very good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sumo Wrestling - Grand Sumo Game : Revolution [App]  1/23/2019 15:52

    reminded me of my great grandmother

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sumo Wrestling - Grand Sumo Game : Revolution [App]  1/23/2019 15:52

    This game is very very very very good.☺️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sumo Wrestling - Grand Sumo Game : Revolution [App]  1/23/2019 15:52

    Boring game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sumo Wrestling Fight Arena [App]  12/13/2019 7:31

    Sumo wrestling fight is fantastic game. It has nice graphics and smooth controls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sumo Wrestling Fight Arena [App]  12/13/2019 7:31

    Sumo Wrestling Fight Arena is very nice game. It is very interesting to play. I really like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sumo Wrestling Fight Arena [App]  12/13/2019 7:31

    Sumo wrestling fight is very amazing fighting game in have many characters I really enjoyed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sumo Wrestling Fight Arena [App]  12/13/2019 7:31

    This is Really Excellent Gameplay For Android Phone User And Easy To Use For Android Phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sumo Wrestling Fight Arena [App]  12/13/2019 7:31

    Fight with tactics and become the best sumo fighting wrestler superstar. Defeat the opponent in the ring like a professional legend sumo wrestler. Show your strength and complete the challenging missions of real sumo wrestler fighter in the arena.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sumo Wrestling Fight Arena [App]  12/13/2019 7:31

    Excellent features and functions are so grateful i really want to use.i play all times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sumo Wrestling Fight Arena [App]  12/13/2019 7:31

    Fight with tactics and become the best sumo fighting wrestler superstar. Defeat the opponent in the ring like a professional legend sumo wrestler. Show your strength and complete the challenging missions of real sumo wrestler fighter in the arena.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sumo Wrestling Fight Arena [App]  12/13/2019 7:31

    Fight with tactics and become the best sumo fighting wrestler superstar. Defeat the opponent in the ring like a professional legend sumo wrestler. Show your strength and complete the challenging missions of real sumo wrestler fighter in the arena.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sumo Wrestling Fight Arena [App]  12/13/2019 7:31

    Sumo wrestling fight is interesting game. It is very nice and well designed game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sumo Wrestling Fight Arena [App]  12/13/2019 7:31

    I like it wow brilliant graphics and amazing game Sumo wrestling the awesome game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sumo Wrestling Fight Arena [App]  12/13/2019 7:31

    Sumo wrestling match the amazing work on the brilliantly graphics and amazing work on the fantastic game wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sumo Wrestling Fight Arena [App]  12/13/2019 7:31

    This Is Really Fantastic And Wonderful Gameplay For Smartphone Users and Please install This Latest Game And Enjoyed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sumo Wrestling Fight Arena [App]  12/13/2019 7:31

    Sumo wrestling fight is amazing game it's new game so guys play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sumo Wrestling Fight Arena [App]  12/13/2019 7:31

    Wow It's Really Excellent Gameplay And I Like it These Fantastic Game For Android Phone Users

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sumo Wrestling Fight Arena [App]  12/13/2019 7:31

    Sumo wrestling is very perfect game.i really like this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sumo Wrestling Fight Arena [App]  12/13/2019 7:31

    I like and share this game wow that's a great working wow that's a brilliant design and awesome work wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sumo Wrestling Fight Arena [App]  12/13/2019 7:31

    This game is full of about fight i really appreciate it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sumo Wrestling Fight Arena [App]  12/13/2019 7:31

    Wow It's Really Excellent Gameplay For Smartphone And I Also Share This Fantastic Game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sumo Wrestling Fight Arena [App]  12/13/2019 7:31

    I like because you can Fight with the different universal champion sumo wrestler enemies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sumo Wrestling Fight Arena [App]  12/13/2019 7:31

    Sumo wrestling is amazing game guys you can easily download and play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sumo Wrestling Fight Arena [App]  12/13/2019 7:31

    Sumo Wrestling Is Really Fantastic And Wonderful Gameplay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sumo Wrestling Fight Arena [App]  12/13/2019 7:31

    No doubt it's a perfect game for wrestling fight

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386