Read sun mountain mens headwind short sleeve full zip golf jacket reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all sun mountain mens headwind short sleeve full zip golf jacket reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Men's Steens Mountain Full Zip 2.0 Soft Fleece Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    It appears to be a good, lightweight jacket. However I my largest complaint with it is that it is NOT LINED This causes it to stick to EVERY single shirt I wear when I place it on or take it off! AND, wind just cuts right through it because it has no lining. This morning going into work it was 37 with a moderate breeze. My teeth were almost chattering by the time I walked the hundred feet from the parking lot to the front door. It was like I wasn't even wearing a jacket! Add a lining to support eliminate wind passing through and to hold it from sticking to shirts and it would be almost perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Men's Steens Mountain Full Zip 2.0 Soft Fleece Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Was I supposed to obtain the Amazon OpsTechIT logo on this jacket? I don't mind, I'll just be wearing it around the house, but just be aware that the $30 jackets may come with logos you didn't expect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Men's Steens Mountain Full Zip 2.0 Soft Fleece Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Amazing fleece jacket, fits well and sleeves are just my size. I'm 6'0" and 174 lb slim built but broad shouldered and a Medium fits me great. Warm and comfortable fleece, light weight. Only problem is Amazon shipped the wrong color, I ordered black and I received dark Gray. Decided to hold it anyway because I liked the color. Quality jacket at a amazing te: This particular Steens Jacket is the 2.0 updated ver even though I ordered the original old version. Seems Amazon sells both as same style. I don't believe they have much difference in style. But I got packets with zippers and draw string at the Hem. those might be the updates of the 2.0. I wasn't expecting zip pockets.

    0  


    Add your opinion on sun mountain mens headwind short sleeve full zip golf jacket or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Men's Steens Mountain Full Zip 2.0 Soft Fleece Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Shiping was quick due to Prime and the item was real color, but not real to size. I am extremely disapointed with this fleece jacket. I normally wear a 3XL or 4XL and i know fleece jackets can fit tight sometimes so i wanted one I could be comfortable i , one with some additional room. So I ordered a 5XL....nope this thing fits lile its a 3XL, the sizing is wayyyy off. I look like an overstuffed chimichanga.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Men's Steens Mountain Full Zip 2.0 Soft Fleece Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I got black but the black is a sort of matte black (dark, dark graphite).After reading some of the reviews, I decided to the 2XL/Tall instead of my normal 3XL/Tall and it's a amazing fit.I'm 6'5", 280 lbs, with broad shoulders and carry a bit of weight in the belt, but the 2XL/Tall fits well without being too e Steens jacket isn't the warmest or the best but I got it to throw on, look good, and knock the chill off 40F+ and it works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Men's Steens Mountain Full Zip 2.0 Soft Fleece Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    So I ordered a 2XL Tall in black because I ordered a 2XLTall in charcoal latest month and it fit as expected. I tried on the sizes at a local shop then just bought the tall ver is is a amazing product and I've always liked these, however these do shed fluff right out of the box so be careful if you wear it over another shirt initially, it will most likely coat that shirt with fluff. Which isn't the end of the world, but when you're at work and you wore a light blue button up, taking off the flees only to search fluff ALL over you end up stuck wearing this all day.. Which can obtain hot.. Which is irritating. But whatever a couple of washes ad it should be ck to the sizing issue. I found that the black was created in Haiti and the charcoal in Sri Lanka. There may be a communication problem between manufacturing areas that caused the disparity. The charcoal fit as expected, however the black was small. I placed them both next to each other to compare. It looks like the length of the arms and height of the fleece are very comparable between the two, however the width is noticeably different. I would say the black was a XL Tall not a 2XL itially I thought about returning it but the 2XL is slightly huge on me and the XL is slightly small. A small required weight loss and the XL will work.Unfortunately due to the sizing problems or mislabeling, purchasing these may take a certain amount of and error.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Men's Steens Mountain Full Zip 2.0 Soft Fleece Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    While the chop and stitching are good, the fabric is not really fleece, but rather a kind of felt: "A cloth or items created of matted fibers... fulled or wrought into a compact substance by rolling and pressure ... without spinning or weaving." The inside fibers are loose, not firmly attached: I can pinch them into a clump with my fingers. I attach images comparing this coat with my 10 year old Columbia fleece. I wondered if this is one of the counterfeits people mentioned. This review describes the fabric, with a image of the interior that looks like what I received: "The inner face of the fabric has a felt-like feel that’s very and the outside is a low-pile shaggy fleece (think Mountain Hardwear Monkey Man, but less shaggy). ... After a couple weeks of wear and two nights on the trail, the Steens Mountain is still in amazing shape, even with me: a notorious spiller and snagger." Perhaps it is actually o.k.?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Men's Steens Mountain Full Zip 2.0 Soft Fleece Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    This jacket is perfect. I am 6-6 and the fit is exactly what I want. I highly recommend it to my fellow tall people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Men's Steens Mountain Full Zip 2.0 Soft Fleece Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Amazing fit. Amazing price! Much thicker and warmer than I thought it would be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Men's Steens Mountain Full Zip 2.0 Soft Fleece Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I have purchased a lot of of these Columbia jackets in the past and this one is OK but the black is not a real dark black as in the past. It is almost a dark gray especially when I keep it up to another black same style Columbia jacket from a local retail store. Maybe these are rejects, blems or seconds? It almost looks as if the dye ran out while manufacturing the material. Oh well the jacket fits nicely and is still a amazing value just not the dark color you expect when they say black. Deducted 1 star for not good color otherwise a five star product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Golf Men' Adicross icon Full Zip Jacket, Black, Medium []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I almost want the temperature would drop another ten degrees just so I could wear this more often. Amazing golf and general jacket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    I like wearing Golf half-zip pullover. I purchased 4 of them and the quality of the material and fit are excellent. They compare very well to the Nike Golf half-zip pullover, but cost

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    It was not as advertised. No fleece. My husband has the Nike ver and wanted another. But he wore it and liked it. So we will hold it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    This is a nice and sleek looking pullover. The zip gives style options. Can wear with jeans or slacks on a more causal day. Amazing too, amazing search and amazing buy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    I like the color and used it for playing golf

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    This was a Christmas bonus for my husband. The fit was excellent for him. He loves the color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    My wife ordered this for me to golf on cold fall/spring days. I wasn’t sure what to expect but once I tried it on I love it. It has a super athletic fit, but wasn’t restrictive at all - highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Really nice pull over, very and amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    This product embodies the "you obtain what you for" mantra. Overall it's a decent pullover, but not as amazing as the Nike Dri Fit quarter zip for golf. Fit is loose around the chest, arms, wrists and waist. I am 6'0 and 180 lbs and purchased a medium. I wanted to give it more stars but the fitting was just not up to par with the bigger name brands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Got this as a bonus for my son. He really liked it and it fit nicely. He looked very Professional and couldn't wait to wear it on the golf course. Nice fabric.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    5'9", 150lbs and the little fits perfectly. This is my second Three Sixty Six pull over and I'm about to another. The material is stretchy and breathable. Amazing for running and the gym. Love the black as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    Well made, I've used it about a dozen times. But the zipper, though a sturdy size is reversed for female, no huge deal. I seem to remember on my travels that that's the method it is in some other countries. The vest fit is definitely for males. The material is nice and stretchy so it is comfortable and warm enough for Oct. weather here in Memphis and with the pool water temperature around 68. No initial shock getting into the pool that usually hits one's upper back!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    I love the colors of this wetsuit jacket. I read a lot of the reviews regarding size, and purchased the 2 XL based on the size chart. I wore it today to play water volleyball, and felt that it kept me warm. The longer I had it on, I did feel that it started to obtain looser in the water and ride up some. I'm only 5' 2" tall so I like the longer length of this. Could I have purchased the XL? Not sure, but plan to hold this one. Hopefully, it won't continue to stretch out the longer I wear it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:10

    If your going to wear this over a shorty or wetsuit it might have fit properly. However over a shirt or bare skin it is to huge to do its job for me.I am 6ft 3in 42 in chest. XL should have fit based on the sizing chart. It was to long for me and the neck was uncomfortably high. The neck wasn't tight so It wouldn't seal versus water movement. And the waist wasn't tight either. I was going to test a huge but the had seemed to be well built. Maybe if the changes I might test the large.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    Quick shipping. Just arrived today. I normally wear Huge shirts so i ordered X-Large. I based my size o the chary as well. I Was able to test it on and the chest zone was snug and nice. However the "gut" zone was slightly tight. So is it the vest fault? Not at all! It just dawned on me that my self promise to lose weight before i go on my vacation failed!! My gut is bigger than my chest! other than that, highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    I'm not very experienced with wetsuits, but this seems like a fine quality product to me. It does have a left handed zipper, but that isn't a huge still goes on easy. I'm 160 lbs with a size 40 chest and the size L fit me exactly as I had hoped... a bit on the snug size without being too tight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    Amazing product. However, I expected the same tight fit as a rashguard, but the sizing on this product is more loose. I am a medium size for t-shirts, and huge size for rashguards (and they fit tight). So, I ordered this on a huge size, and it was very loose. I ordered then on a medium size, and it was a slightly tight fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    Fit was difficult to determine because the info posted about China versus US sizing is confusing. I ordered up based on the description of converting smaller Chinese size up to US standard, and that ended up backfiring. Ultimately I ended up going down a size to obtain a better fit. Once I had the proper size it felt comfortable, and the zipper did not cause any irritation once all the method up. The vest did serves its purpose to add buoyancy, however when swimming I did search that the bottom would rise up and make bunching, and I had to stop in between laps to pull it back down. It's amazing for limited purposes, and for a short term need it will serve its purpose for a minimal price. I used it to train and compete in my first triathlon, and am satisfied with it in that context, but if I were needing something from regular usage I'd probably invest in a one piece wet suit rather using component vest/short option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    My powerful recommendation is to obtain this in a size too SMALL. I am a 40 regular (maybe even 41) and the huge was a bit too huge for me, as it would start riding up as soon as I got in the oprene is supposed to be extremely tight fitting! The seller was amazing though and sent me out a replacement!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    I swim daily to lost weight around 11:00pm, the water is quite cold so I decided to a wetsuits. Then I choice this one. I am quite happy with it. It choice the size from the size chat and it fits me perfectly. Also it really keeps me warm in swimming pool without too much burden. I also wish to surf with it soon. Five stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    These work amazing to hold core warm but they stretch out in water which allows the cold water to enter. I recommend you obtain two sizes smaller than your size. I ended up keeping my Daughter's and returning hers. (She's a size 10 and I'm a 14)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sponeed Men's Cycling Jerseys Tops Biking Shirts Short Sleeve Bike Clothing Full Zipper Bicycle Jacket with Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:34

    Amazing product, amazing price, amazing seller. Item arrived when it was scheduled. I’m 6’0 foot 173lbs with a 32 inch waist and 42 inch chest. I ordered men’s American Large, Chinese XL. Fits great, and i will definitely more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sponeed Men's Cycling Jerseys Tops Biking Shirts Short Sleeve Bike Clothing Full Zipper Bicycle Jacket with Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:34

    Fit was good, love the design. However, the zipper broke the second time I wore it so it's now useless to me. Zipper is plastic and cheap.Update: I received an email from the seller saying they will be sending me a replacement shirt. They did this without my ever requesting they do so. I see this as perfect customer service so I have updated my review to 4 star. However, I have not yet received the jersey so this review is dependent on that, as well as how well it works. They said it will take 2 weeks. After I keep it and test it out, I will come back to modernize this review. For now, let's wait and see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sponeed Men's Cycling Jerseys Tops Biking Shirts Short Sleeve Bike Clothing Full Zipper Bicycle Jacket with Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:34

    This biking jersey is absolutely awesome! I was really nervous buying it because of the dozens of reviews on here, and I was not sure what size to obtain because of the asian sizing. I followed the tip and ordered 1 size larger than I would normally wear and I think that its right on. So i usually wear an XL and so I ordered an Asian XXL and it fit as I would expect an american XL to even among bike jerseys, sizing can be a bit different. I would say that this qualifies as a "club fit". This means its going to grab you and conform to your body, but you will have a small bit of wave to it, but not much. Then there are "race fit" jerseys which are basically a second skin, designed for no drag whatsoever. This jersey is designed for the club fit, which is probably what you are looking for if you are buying a jersey at this on amazon. You wish something that will be comfortable during training rides to wear for hours on end, a lot of times a week. That is this jersey. Race fit jerseys give you amazing aerodynamics but can obtain really uncomfortable. I have spent 12 hours in this jersey during a ride the other day and just didn't even think about it, i forgot that I was wearing it. That is how you wish a bike jersey to fit.Let's talk quality. My expectations were beautiful low, I was hoping a jersey that could latest a few rides a week for about 4-6 months before needing to be replaced. When I got this jersey and opened it, I am beautiful confident that it is going to last. The material was very breathable and the zipper is very good, two points where quality corners are often cut. There is a grabby rubber on the inside bottom rib so that the jersey doesn't ride up on you, which I the chop pattern. The chop of the jersey is great. Being asian sizing, I was worried that it would assume a much thinner waist or a more straight cut. This is a small bit true, but not as extreme as I feared. If you have broad shoulders you will appreciate that the jersey is chop to accommodate you. For those of you with an extreme V-shaped body than this might be a tad baggy in the stomach zone because it is chop a small bit straighter than other European style jerseys, but in a lot of ways, I think that this will be very comfortable for the AVERAGE athletic guy. Women will definitely wish to look into a women's model, this is NOT unisex.I really appreciate that the jersey scoops around the butt (also if you have the matching shorts they come up additional high as well) so that you can ride with confidence without the most embarrassing plumbers crack smiling at drivers as they pass you, or ruining images on race day. I also found the sleeves to be a small longer than expected, which I liked (pearl izumi tend to be too short to me). The collar is also really good, and is comfortable while still preventing wind from sliding down your shirt.Overall I really liked the jersey, method more than I expected to. The designs are really cool as well, which is fun since other brands (pearl... cough... izumi... cough) tend to boring designs like straight black. The design gives it a racing feel, in fact several people have asked if I am a professional cyclist while wearing this. Haha, no I bike about 30-50 miles per week is all. I will be buying at least 2 more jerseys like this from this company soon so that I can rotate them throughout the week and minimize laundry days. This will be my go-to training denote: i also have the matching pants and am equally thrilled with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sponeed Men's Cycling Jerseys Tops Biking Shirts Short Sleeve Bike Clothing Full Zipper Bicycle Jacket with Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:34

    Very amazing quality. No complaints but here's a true globe size comparison. I'm 5'11 1/2" at 155 pounds and not particularly pumped up although with a 31 inch waste and 39" chest I guess the "V" shows. I have no gut in case the measurements don't speak for themselves. But overall I'm not the product of HGH and a lot of gym work. And, all medium size jerseys except the P.I. Pro jerseys which are incredibly smallish, fit me very well. So, I took their tip about sizing and went to the M-L "Asian" sizing. This is about 2-3 inches longer than any of my other medium jerseys and the fit is decidedly loose which is OK in the summer so I'm not returning the product but next time I will the standard fit. I suspect that men in my slender configuration just might be more "Asian" than what these folks think. Hopefully, you can benefit from these numbers and my info and these jerseys which seem to be about as amazing as any non-premium shirt. But I've only bought Specialized, Pearl Izumi and Bondourant. This is my first excursion into another brand but the product is well worth the at even double the considering the $100++ for the other brands. Long term usage will be more revealing as to the quality but this is a first impression regarding size only so that you might save yourself some time. Amazing luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sponeed Men's Cycling Jerseys Tops Biking Shirts Short Sleeve Bike Clothing Full Zipper Bicycle Jacket with Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:34

    Ordered jersey only, arrived in 9 days. Sizing: I'm 5-10, 190 lbs, 32" waist, 42" chest, ordered one size up from my standard Huge as suggested by reviewers. Jersey fits me a bit too snug at chest and waist, but that may be my fault. It's not uncomfortable, and the snug fit may be normal for a cycling garment anyway, perhaps it's desirable in a cycling jersey, that seems to be how the pros jerseys fit. Fabric seems decent quality, colors are vibrant, construction seems fine. One thing I don't like is that the zipper tab is on the left side which is normal for female garments, should be on the right side for this male garment. Will test to modernize this review after I've had enough time to evaluate performance. So far seems like a decent value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sponeed Men's Cycling Jerseys Tops Biking Shirts Short Sleeve Bike Clothing Full Zipper Bicycle Jacket with Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:34

    After much research, I found that this cycling jersey fits exactly as described for a racing type jersey. The best fit was to a jersey one size smaller than I actually needed. Had I ordered my actual American size, it would have been too huge in the chest and stomach as a lot of of the other reviewers state.Having purchased the race fit (one size smaller), the jersey is not too tight and is not restrictive under the arms as I thought it would be. Becuase of the material, the jersey flexes with the e one down side is the zipper. I took off one star for the quality of the zipper. This company could definitely do better with the zipper. On this male jersey, the zipper is designed to zip left as with most women's clothing. The zipper requires a very coordinated effort to obtain it to align and zip the first couple times.Overall the jersey is really nice. I just hope the zipper holds up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sponeed Men's Cycling Jerseys Tops Biking Shirts Short Sleeve Bike Clothing Full Zipper Bicycle Jacket with Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:34

    Five stars for all Sponeed bike wear, not just this jersey. At 6'3" and 215 pounds I usually wear XL. Followed sizing instructions for long sleeve jerseys and pants as well. Some were XXL and some XXXL Asian so I was concerned about fit. Worked out well following sizing directions. No returns which I hate. Overall quality perfect but the pants were really outstanding. Awesome material. Padding perfect and well positioned. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sponeed Men's Cycling Jerseys Tops Biking Shirts Short Sleeve Bike Clothing Full Zipper Bicycle Jacket with Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:34

    This jersey is a amazing value for the money. It looks great; the fabric has a nice feel to it and does a amazing job of wicking sweat, and it's very breathable. One thing that stood out to me was the attention to detail. It has a thin rubber strip at the bottom of the jersey to prevent it from riding up. That's one of the little things that separate out the really nice jerseys from the rest. Finally, unlike others, I did not search that the torso was too create sure that you a size bigger than is typical. I usually wear an XL shirt, but bought a XXL (I''m 6'00" & 230) and it fit perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sponeed Men's Cycling Jerseys Tops Biking Shirts Short Sleeve Bike Clothing Full Zipper Bicycle Jacket with Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:34

    I am an avid cyclist and spin bike rider. I dozens of outfits because I like fashion and know the importance of feeling comfortable on a bike whether it is indoor or outdoors. One day I discovered this company called Sponeed and decided to from them because they said they had a 3D/4D padding on their cycling shorts (bright green pad). I am a woman that at times buys men's cycling shorts because mens' padding is built wider and seems more cushioning in certain brands. I decided to test and 2 pairs from Sponeed as they had the appropriate pricing and truthfully method cheaper than the high end cushioning brands I have. Did not wish to spend $150 + on shorts so I gave Sponeed a try.When they arrived did a spin class on them I loved them. My husband tried the shorts too and he LOVED THEM as much as I did. We rapidly ordered total of 5 more pairs of shorts !!! Yes these shorts really felt like my higher end brands that I have spent as much for one. After this amazing experience I decided to a cycling shirt from them and OMG it breathes very appropriately for the heat in Florida. The zipper is of amazing quality and will withstand a lot of washes. At this point my husband snatched the shirt from me so I am buying another 1 or 2 shirts for me. I bought an Asian L/ US Medium shirt . I am 5.3 and weigh 142 lb. My chest is chest 37 inches (96 cm). I like tighter clothes on the upper part so next time I will an Asia M/US Little shirt but if you like looser clothes this is the ideal fit. .The Asian L/ US Medium shirt fits my husband perfectly. He is 5.8 and weights 153 lb. His chest is 42 inches = 102 cm. This size is excellent for e shorts I got Asia L/US Medium so my husband and I could use the 7 pairs and I am curvier under the waist.He is 5.8 and weights 153 is chest is 102.On the shorts we use the same size that is why we can share cycling shorts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sponeed Men's Cycling Jerseys Tops Biking Shirts Short Sleeve Bike Clothing Full Zipper Bicycle Jacket with Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:34

    I followed the tip of other reviewers and ordered a size XXXL for my usual XL body, and it fits great. It’s a small tight in the arms but I have heavy biceps (ok I’m exaggerating) so it’s all good. My only gripe is the zipper. Two things, it’s backwards so instead of holding the small nub in your left hand and zipping with your right, it’s the opposite. The other thing is the material hangs over the small zipper nub, so you have to pull it back so it doesn’t obtain stuck in the zipper. I remember to do this each time but if you don’t it won’t be long before the zipper breaks I’m sure. Otherwise I love this jersey and search myself wearing it more than my Performance Bike jerseys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums []  2020-1-3 19:20

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums []  2020-1-3 19:20

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nautica Boys' School Uniform Full-Zip Lightweight Jacket []  2020-1-29 20:30

    Nice product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Boy's Full-Zip Polar Fleece Jacket []  2020-1-31 7:58

    Got it yesterday after a mess up with delivery (still trying to figure out if it was Amazon or USPS) and tried it on. We got size 4/5 for my 4 year old who is kind of on the tall side. It fit him almost perfectly with the bottom going down a bit below the waist. Which is fine as its room to grow. We'll see how much it lasts after a few washes but looks like the material is beautiful sturdy. Will modernize with any fresh information. Kind of a musty smell when we opened the pack but it went away. If this works out, we'll begin getting this brand more often as the is decent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Boy's Full-Zip Polar Fleece Jacket []  2020-1-31 7:58

    I got this for my 5.5 and almost 7-year-old for a trip to Buenos Aires during their winter (40-50 degrees, humid). They loved how the fleece was. They wore a t-shirt or long-sleeve shirt as their base layer, then this fleece zip-up to warm their body and neck, then the hooded Amazon Essentials Puffer Jacket on top (or any puffer jacket I'm sure would work). This fleece zip-up was the excellent middle layer. They stayed warm and happy, and my 7-year-old refused to wear his normal Batman hoodie while there, he liked this sweater so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Boy's Full-Zip Polar Fleece Jacket []  2020-1-31 7:58

    A replacement after my son 12, has lost 4 jackets in a row. I was not about to another name brand. He loves it. Fits well, not baggy, fits his slim body. Thick enough, so far does not pill. Washes easily. He has been wearing under a waterproof windbreaker, and or his jacket for additional warmth when camping in this cold weather we were having here in the south-central areas. So far so good. Hasn't lost this one. lol. I would it again. saves a bit of money, fine with us. My son loves the opening inside of the jacket uses this as a pocket to put his fleece gloves, one on each side. Hasn't lost those either. A win-win for us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Big Boys Youth Rio Full Zip Track Jacket []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Arrived on time, nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Men's Full-Zip Polar Fleece Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    This is a near excellent item.What I like:1. The design of the sweatshirt is near perfect.2. The sweatshirt is not shiny like silk PJ's.3. The sweatshirt is warm.4. The material is and comfortable.5. The is somewhat fair.6. There is no LOGO saying I wish to present everyone I am an idiot and excessive amounts of to be a walking billboard for (insert whatever company here) but I can be part of this crowd even if I have to max out my and go into debt at least I am someone. It makes you an advertisement vessel a walking billboard that you handsomely for. Educate yourself stop the nonsense. Its one thing to help and local things and spend excessively but all clothing is created in the same areas with essentially the same materials. These days we are not supporting anything other than overpayment and debt for our fellow man and ourselves. A worker making the clothing is likely still payed a repulsive amount of in not good conditions and you support build empires to help this! "A Brand DOES NOT maketh the man!"7. The full zipper nothing like having to shed this layer and having to pull it off over your head a full zipper allows simple removal without having your gut hanging out or having the zipper obtain caught in your hair. And if you have to keep another item in your hand while taking it off you can do so in comfort.What I dislike about this product:1. Elastic on the sleeve and bottom I prefer the begin concept relaxed fit everywhere. No more elastic please!2. Zippers on the pocket are very uncomfortable for someone who frequently uses their pockets as I do obtain rid of them!3. Material quality needs work 2 out of 4 of these sweaters are shedding badly and pilling up after 2 uses and a single wash actually they started doing this after the first year of 10 hours in a working environment just the rubbing caused it and my t-shirt underneath was also covered in black fuzz! Quality Control is needed!4. The stiffness of sweatshirt it does not bend and flow as freely as it should mostly due to elastic and material.5. The black coloring should be nclusions:This is a near excellent sweatshirt I may even more or test to obtain replacements for the faulty sweatshirts. I have found if you take a wide-toothed comb to the sweatshirts that are pilling you can comb it out and create it look somewhat decent again. (Not something I prefer to do but if need be I suppose I will.) I believe if you washed this sweatshirt a couple of times before wearing it maybe 3 times it may aid in the prevention of such problems as I noticed was cycle seemed to improve the pilling and shedding a small bit. I really want elastic around the sleeves and bottom were gone to let the sweatshirt to flow and move more naturally while active as I dislike how fashion right now seems to be centered around being a or not to that is the question?Overall I would suggest this full zip fleece as one of the better bangs for your buck and it may be advantageous to help the startup of the Amazon Essentials clothing brand to ensure there will be amazing and affordable clothing in the future. I say probably this sweatshirt there is a 50% possibility you will obtain a amazing one and to be on the safe side [email protected]#$%! about 3 times before wearing te to Amazon:You guys are on the right track just a few improvements and you will be a home run product even if you need to charge a few bucks more lets do it and obtain it done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Men's Full-Zip Polar Fleece Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Except for the name and size tags across the shoulders this is a amazing for the buck. If you happen to be wearing a collarless shirt with this the fleece tags will drive you crazy, but after about 4 or 5 mins with a seam-ripper you can fix it. I ordered the navy, little fleece jacket. It fit well, and the color was true. But if you are planning on wearing a bulky sweater of sweat shirt under it i would suggest you up a size because it isn't chop exceptionally loose. The fleece is 100% polyester, machine wash cold( no dry clean). I would have rated this 4 stars if not for the problem with the tags.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Big Boys Youth Rio Full Zip Track Jacket []  2020-1-12 19:16

    It for youth only man. To lazy to return it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Men's Full-Zip Polar Fleece Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Pros: Comfortable, affordable, not undersized. Currently available in tan, which is strangely hard to search in other full zip fleece jackets right ns: Sheds fuzz like crazy. Makes me doubt its durability, though so far it's holding up. Using Columbia Steens Mountain as a baseline, it's heavier than I expected. A bit too warm indoors. The currently trendy cuffless sleeve design is also an annoyance. I'll willingly a bit more for the Columbia next time.Edit: After two or three wash cycles now, the fuzz ball shedding problem seems to be going away.Update: a couple of months later, as I feared, visible signs of wear. Elbows are shiny. I have to conclude the product is not a amazing value even at its well-below-average price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Men's Full-Zip Polar Fleece Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I ordered this because the Women's ver was no longer available in navy blue and I have to wear navy at a 5'6" woman at 150lbs, the men's little fits me beautifully. It's a bit longer in the body than I'm used to, but the sleeves are a excellent length (I have long arms) and I may have to begin ordering more men's jackets as this one doesn't bind at the shoulders at e pockets are very nicely sized and it's lovely that they zip. I obtain tired of things falling out of my pockets on my old jacket.While it's described by some as a mid-weight fleece jacket, I'd say it's a bit lighter than that. I mostly use it to hold from freezing indoors in a poorly insulated hospital, but it's appropriate for short trips outdoors in 40 degree weather as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nautica Boys' School Uniform Full-Zip Lightweight Jacket []  2020-1-29 20:30

    I bought this for my son and he loved the fact that it was cozy and warm but after one [email protected]#$%! fell apart the banding at the bottom even the ones on the arm started falling apart. I thought because it was a well known brand it would latest but it didn’t!! Very disappointing!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Boy's Full-Zip Polar Fleece Jacket []  2020-1-31 7:58

    Nice jacket but runs small! My children are huge for their age so I ordered up a size and it was still too small! My son place it on and I could hardly zip it up (size L) and he is 6! He is a huge 6 year old but I was surprised with how narrow they were. No room for anything bulky underneath at all. We live in FL so overall it was a amazing weight and nice fleece but definitely runs small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Boy's Full-Zip Polar Fleece Jacket []  2020-1-31 7:58

    I read a huge number of reviews before ordering this jacket, most of which recommended sizing up. I actually followed that recommendation and sized up for my 4.5 year old but ended up giving this jacket to my 6.5 year old. Should you size up? I guess it depends on your kid. My son is 6 (he will be 7 in May), 52” tall, 54 pounds and the little fits him perfectly. I mean perfectly. He might not be able to wear it next winter but for $15, I’m ok with that. If your child is husky, or you clothes your children will grow into, you will wish to size up. Me, I figure he will lose this jacket or it will meet some horrible end (something will obtain spilled on it that I can’t obtain out, etc) before next winter, so I’m not worried about him being able to grow into it. The jacket itself is well constructed, thick, and very warm. It reminds me of a thick Columbia fleece jacket I had in the past.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Boy's Full-Zip Polar Fleece Jacket []  2020-1-31 7:58

    I got this jacket in blue. It's not the bright, attractive blue in the photo. It's more of a gray-blue. It fits my grandson well. He's tall and skinny at 46" high and 39 pounds. He can move well in it and it's huge enough that he'll be able to wear it for at least a year. My husband thinks I'm fussy about the color. It's nice enough but just not as vibrant as his old jacket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Men's Full-Zip Polar Fleece Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Medium-weight 100 percent polyester fleece is used to make this easy classic style zip-front jacket. The stand-up collar measures 2 1/2 inches high. Both the garment’s straight bottom hem and sleeve hems are a slim 1/4 inch. And although a casing with elastic is not obvious, both locations answer in a related way, slightly expanding when e sizing is exactly as expected. The male in residence normally wears a huge jacket but wanted to wear this over a sweater on cold but not frigid winter days when layering makes sense. This size-up is definitely one size larger – no more, no less. The jacket is warm and comfortable, and it looks quite amazing on him. The design is inherently flattering..Basic construction. The main zipper is a heavy-duty nylon model with a huge easy-to-pull metal tab. Two in-seam vertical pockets have a nylon zipper closure so they secure the contents and do not cause the fabric to sag open, helping to neatly maintain the jacket’s ere are two huge interior pockets on either side of the zipper that measure 7 1/2 x 11 1/2 inches. They are placed at the mid-point of the front panels extending to the bottom hem edge. These pockets do sag begin a bit so they are partially visible when the jacket is un-zipped. This is a minor problem and the extra pocket capacity increases e sewing is perfect with the stitches even with no hanging threads and all interior seams are finished which eliminates raw edges for a neat appearance. There is no hanging loop and there is a sewn-in back label. Fabric care instructions are to machine wash cold with like colors, no bleach, tumble dry on low heat, no iron and no dry cleaning. Basic, handsome simple care jacket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Men's Full-Zip Polar Fleece Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I ordered two for layering under our coats. My husbands came first. I hope mine is just as nice. It feels massive enough to hold him warm under his coat. Soft enough where it won't feel funny on his skin when he wear it in Spring or Fall by itself. Amazing product for amazing price. Hope it lasts. Now onto the pocket issue. This is actually the pouch for the outside pocket, but because it is sewn down inside the jacket, it looks and can actually be used as an inside pocket. I don't think it is sewn like this in all jackets which is why some say they do or do not have an inside pocket. I hope it is sewn this method in mine. I would truly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Big Boys Youth Rio Full Zip Track Jacket []  2020-1-12 19:16

    this was a bonus and it fits perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Men's Full-Zip Polar Fleece Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Very amazing quality, nice weight, real to color. However the sizes do run large. Beware Amazon will not give a full on returned stuff in some cases.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Men's Full-Zip Polar Fleece Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Amazing value - very well created fleece. Not super warm so better for layering than as a top layer. I am 6'2" 235lbs and a L fits with a small additional room. Sleeves are long enough, waist sits as in the picture; a bit low, nice if you are trying to hold warm, not a amazing jacket for indoors (like a gym, or office) where you will be sitting on it a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Boy's Full-Zip Polar Fleece Jacket []  2020-1-31 7:58

    I bought this for my 7 year old son who is about 46-ish inches tall and about 50lbs. He wears size 6/7 right now and the size little fits him perfectly. It's not going to fit him next year, but it is snug without being too tight, but I don't think he could wear a sweater under it. It's a lighter weight, not like the heavier Columbia fleece jackets we've had, but it would be amazing under a puffer or other jacket for additional warmth if needed, or amazing for spring weather (we live in the South). The green is a nice color, the fleece is soft, and my son likes the jacket. It looks like quality fabric and construction. I will definitely be looking more at the Amazon Basics brand clothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nautica Boys' School Uniform Full-Zip Lightweight Jacket []  2020-1-29 20:30

    Light weight jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nautica Boys' School Uniform Full-Zip Lightweight Jacket []  2020-1-29 20:30

    Hermosa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Men's Full-Zip Polar Fleece Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I've been wearing Polar fleece since the Troops put this into their inventory in 2005. Not only does this hold you warm but is so snugly and comfortable when you sleep. I've worn fleece clothing on the coldest and snowy mountain tops of Afghanistan and it has always kept me warm. If you've ever been stationed in Germany during the winter then you know how cold it gets there but with Fleece sweater I didn't even need a Jacket, its excellent for any condition. I prefer Fleece over cotton cause it wont wont absorb the sweat and soak the material and it wont shrink on you. Love me some Fleece!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Men's Full-Zip Polar Fleece Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Very nice outfit and exactly as advertised. I'm 5'8 190lb and medium fit just right. I ordered huge previously and it was about 2 inch larger than I desire. If you 200lb then huge will fit you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Big Boys Youth Rio Full Zip Track Jacket []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Liked it a lot fit perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Boy's Full-Zip Polar Fleece Jacket []  2020-1-31 7:58

    I bought this in huge for my son who usually wears a Large, he is 5'1" and 110 lbs, so he is a sturdy kid, but Huge is usually fine for him. Size UP. This is skin tight on him. It seems like a nice fleece but is chop very slim all over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Boy's Full-Zip Polar Fleece Jacket []  2020-1-31 7:58

    I ordered this fleece to wear for St. Patrick’s Day this weekend because it is going to be chilly. After reading reviews I was afraid it was going to be too small, but I was pleasantly surprised when I place it on today! I got a boys xxl, and it fit great. I typically wear a M top in women’s clothing. I am 5’3 and 155lbs and the xxl fits nicely and zips ip comfortably. The sleeves are a excellent length for me also. Definitely excited to wear this! Also the green in the picture amazon posts is the real color, the green in my picture is not the same as it looks in true life. Definitely a real Irish green color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Boy's Full-Zip Polar Fleece Jacket []  2020-1-31 7:58

    These are nice and light but warm! They will be excellent for Florida winters and amazing under huge jackets when we travel to colder spots! We got 3 various colors for our kids! XXL for our taller 12yo girl and our 14yo boy - they are 5’1” and 5’3”! And then an XL for our littler 12yo! 4 Stars only because I have no idea how long they’ll latest at seams or zippers because it’s still 90 degrees 😜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ONTTNO Mens Pullover Hooded Zip-up Letter Waterproof Lightweight Windbreaker Jacket (Small, Red) []  2020-6-10 21:25

    A nice wind jacket with a warmer liner than most. Amazing design, nice quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ONTTNO Mens Pullover Hooded Zip-up Letter Waterproof Lightweight Windbreaker Jacket (Small, Red) []  2020-6-10 21:25

    Such a cute jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ONTTNO Mens Pullover Hooded Zip-up Letter Waterproof Lightweight Windbreaker Jacket (Small, Red) []  2020-6-10 21:25

    Omg i love this wind breaker it feels awesome but sadly i got it in a Medium which didnt fit i should have known though it was my fault ! But im deff going to return this one and obtain it in a bigger size ! Love it !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ONTTNO Mens Pullover Hooded Zip-up Letter Waterproof Lightweight Windbreaker Jacket (Small, Red) []  2020-6-10 21:25

    Got this for my son and he loves it! Fits perfect. Not too huge or too little for his age.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ONTTNO Mens Pullover Hooded Zip-up Letter Waterproof Lightweight Windbreaker Jacket (Small, Red) []  2020-6-10 21:25

    I like the tape design

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ONTTNO Mens Pullover Hooded Zip-up Letter Waterproof Lightweight Windbreaker Jacket (Small, Red) []  2020-6-10 21:25

    My son literally wont take the coat off unless he has to go to bed he keeps this jacket on all day long he loves his coat i need to him some more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ONTTNO Mens Pullover Hooded Zip-up Letter Waterproof Lightweight Windbreaker Jacket (Small, Red) []  2020-6-10 21:25

    I got this for my son and he loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ONTTNO Mens Pullover Hooded Zip-up Letter Waterproof Lightweight Windbreaker Jacket (Small, Red) []  2020-6-10 21:25

    BOUGHT FOR MY X AND SHE LOVES IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-23 18:28

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-23 18:37

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-18 18:30

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-18 18:38

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-18 18:58

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-17 18:33

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-17 19:1

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-17 20:5

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-17 19:1

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-17 20:5

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-16 18:28

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-23 18:26

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-23 18:37

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-18 18:30

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-18 18:58

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-24 18:26

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-24 18:35

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-17 18:36

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-18 18:28

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-16 18:34

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-24 18:28

    Love it

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386