sunguard.nz/indoor Reviews & Opinions


Submit sunguard.nz/indoor review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indoor Gardening: A Beginner's Quick Start Guide to Creating Your Own Wonderful Indoor Vegetable Garden (Gardening, Herbs, Vegetables, and Self Sufficiency Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:2

    The content was terrible, there were typos and misprints, and it took 15 mins to read. Complete waste of time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indoor Gardening: A Beginner's Quick Start Guide to Creating Your Own Wonderful Indoor Vegetable Garden (Gardening, Herbs, Vegetables, and Self Sufficiency Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:2

    Amazing introductory book for when you are trying to decide what to do. Present you realistically how to think about it loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indoor Gardening: A Beginner's Quick Start Guide to Creating Your Own Wonderful Indoor Vegetable Garden (Gardening, Herbs, Vegetables, and Self Sufficiency Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:2

    I loved reading through this as preparing to grow some plants inside. Very informative about using containers as well as hydroponics.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on sunguard.nz/indoor or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch sunguard.nz/indoor video reviews and related movies:

    See SUN PROTECTION SWIMWEAR AND HATS FOR KIDS AND ADULT BY RADICOOL AUSTRALIA on youtube.

     related image

    See Awning gives you a pleasant environment to relax outdoor and indoor on youtube.

     related image

    See Set of 3 Sun Guard UV Protectant Spray Cans for Garden Decor on QVC on youtube.

     related image

    See Motorhome windows and sun shades on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Use Shade Fabric & Protect Your Plants from the Extreme Summer Heat on youtube.

     related image

    See Set of 3 Sun Guard UV Protectant Spray Cans for Garden Decor on QVC on youtube.

     related image

    See How-to Install Solar Screen on youtube.

     related image

    See Raven Tershy - Copenhagen Bowl Jam 2014 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indoor Gardening: A Beginner's Quick Start Guide to Creating Your Own Wonderful Indoor Vegetable Garden (Gardening, Herbs, Vegetables, and Self Sufficiency Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:2

    Just enough info to obtain you started without overwhelming the process. Written well for a beginner to gain easy perspective.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indoor Gardening: A Beginner's Quick Start Guide to Creating Your Own Wonderful Indoor Vegetable Garden (Gardening, Herbs, Vegetables, and Self Sufficiency Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:2

    The content was terrible, there were typos and misprints, and it took 15 mins to read. Complete waste of time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indoor Gardening: A Beginner's Quick Start Guide to Creating Your Own Wonderful Indoor Vegetable Garden (Gardening, Herbs, Vegetables, and Self Sufficiency Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:2

    Amazing introductory book for when you are trying to decide what to do. Present you realistically how to think about it loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indoor Gardening: A Beginner's Quick Start Guide to Creating Your Own Wonderful Indoor Vegetable Garden (Gardening, Herbs, Vegetables, and Self Sufficiency Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:2

    I loved reading through this as preparing to grow some plants inside. Very informative about using containers as well as hydroponics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indoor Gardening: A Beginner's Quick Start Guide to Creating Your Own Wonderful Indoor Vegetable Garden (Gardening, Herbs, Vegetables, and Self Sufficiency Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:2

    Just enough info to obtain you started without overwhelming the process. Written well for a beginner to gain easy perspective.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ArcGIS Indoors review [App]  2019-7-5 21:31

    constantly running the zone service in the background even when I havent launched the application since restart. I think there's a major privacy problem here and in no method do I think this application justifies a feature for constant tracking. I also search this generic application approach a not good one. I'd rather see a preconfigured application targeted for the specific campus with no preconfiguration required. "It just works" would be so much more friendly to visitors, and an appname much more discoverable in the store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NBR NZ review [App]  2019-8-1 13:19

    login does not work, keeps asking for email and password over and over again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NBR NZ review [App]  2019-8-1 13:19

    Can't login. Kept asking for email and password

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NBR NZ review [App]  2019-8-1 13:19

    sign in with Google doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NBR NZ review [App]  2019-8-1 13:19

    doesnt open.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NBR NZ review [App]  2019-8-1 13:19

    Deeply disappointing that my organisation's corporate subscription will only work when I'm connected to our LAN.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NBR NZ review [App]  2019-8-1 13:19

    application keeps shutting down. cant even use it :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NBR NZ review [App]  2019-8-1 13:19

    htf do you make an account?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NBR NZ review [App]  2019-8-1 13:19

    Nice Application Guys well done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boating Australia&NZ review [App]  2019-2-22 13:33

    i bought this application with full chart access and no subscription, now they wish to steal all my purchases and charge me a subscription. this Is Fraud. Edit: thanks for admitting your fraud, in deliberately reducing the features of the expensive application i bought, forcing me to obtain a subscription I didn't want. I'll just pirate all your products from now on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boating Australia&NZ review [App]  2019-2-22 13:33

    With the latest modernize a lot of features no longer work. You need to pay for their fresh application again to use them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boating Australia&NZ review [App]  2019-2-22 13:33

    I have purchased this and the one for Europe on both my devices and for backup with my partners so 4 packages. Now I am obliged to purchase subscriptions for these same packages after a 2 week free trial. I have used these apps but this fresh cost is disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boating Australia&NZ review [App]  2019-2-22 13:33

    Worst application don't buy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boating Australia&NZ review [App]  2019-2-22 13:33

    I purchased this application latest than a year ago and now you wish me to pay again?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boating Australia&NZ review [App]  2019-2-22 13:33

    How can u discontinue this application that I have payed for and still wish to use do I obtain a refund when u discontinue it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boating Australia&NZ review [App]  2019-2-22 13:33

    PAID upfront for the application and it worked for two weeks then It gave a notice "free trial over!! Support desk asked for reciept But unable to ied several times. Oh well I'll test someone else

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boating Australia&NZ review [App]  2019-2-22 13:33

    Loved the application on my android device smartphone but since installing it on my fresh iPad Navonics wish to charge me $85 when I had already paid for the installation on my tablet. Very disappointing, I guess BEWARE IF YOU WANT TO INSTALL ON YOUR APPLE DEVICE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boating Australia&NZ review [App]  2019-2-22 13:33

    Had this application for 6 months and was the best thing i had ever bought, but all of a sudden lost all contour lines and doesnt support me at all fishing now, felling ripped off...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boating Australia&NZ review [App]  2019-2-22 13:33

    The contour lines have disappeared from the app! Very disappointing! May as well use the online free version. How do I obtain them back?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boating Australia&NZ review [App]  2019-2-22 13:33

    Updated to current version, and now has been refusing to acknowledge it has a current Internet connection, and came up with an error message. This meant I couldn't log in, or download my charts etc. It finally realised I was connected to the Internet (for no amazing reason) and I could begin using it normally. A remarkably glitchy app, for something that you pay so much cash for - and for one that is owned by such a huge tech company....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boating Australia&NZ review [App]  2019-2-22 13:33

    The application used to be some what accurate no shows me no were near were i am meant to be although I have my gps zone set on high accuracy on my fresh samsung s9 in brisbane town using the recent download ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boating Australia&NZ review [App]  2019-2-22 13:33

    The tides are wrong use to work fine please fix issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boating Australia&NZ review [App]  2019-2-22 13:33

    Perfect application for fishing ,boating, kayaking, love it .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boating Australia&NZ review [App]  2019-2-22 13:33

    Amazing app. I use it with confidence.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boating Australia&NZ review [App]  2019-2-22 13:33

    Amazing application easy. Amazing back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boating Australia&NZ review [App]  2019-2-22 13:33

    Useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boating Australia&NZ review [App]  2019-2-22 13:33

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boating Australia&NZ review [App]  2019-2-22 13:33

    Amazing as

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boating Australia&NZ review [App]  2019-2-22 13:33

    It asks me to accept the terms of use and read the privacy policy but when I do and then test to continue it keeps going back to the same accept and read page. I'm now navigating blind, potentially dangerous. Not acceptable at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boating Australia&NZ review [App]  2019-2-22 13:33

    Cant even obtain onto it now wont allow me accept the terms and conditions have had it for over a year and all of a sudden it's not letting me back in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boating Australia&NZ review [App]  2019-2-22 13:33

    Your application is glitching cannot download maps and there are no contour lines at 20 metres or deeper..not the only one this is event too....it was a great application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boating Australia&NZ review [App]  2019-2-22 13:33

    Any possibility of getting an (inverted) night palette for night time navigation?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boating Australia&NZ review [App]  2019-2-22 13:33

    It asks me to agree to terms of agreement, but i can't submit..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boating Australia&NZ review [App]  2019-2-22 13:33

    Updated today and search any charts are "smudgy" and the application has become woefully slow and keeps crashing. It was a superb application before. Is this something to do with Garmin buying the company? Update: Their support desk got back immediately but the clear cache description doesn't match my phone menus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boating Australia&NZ review [App]  2019-2-22 13:33

    Is there any method to create it so when you are following a route, and the boat marker gets to the edge of the screen, the map moves automatically, instead of me having to constantly scroll the map manually to ensure im still on course?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boating Australia&NZ review [App]  2019-2-22 13:33

    I paid for this a lot of years ago but had no use to use it as my yacht is still on the hard...I come to use it today and my paid ver is not showing !..please re-activate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boating Australia&NZ review [App]  2019-2-22 13:33

    Amazing application but always having to subscribe at $85 every 3 to 6 months.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boating Australia&NZ review [App]  2019-2-22 13:33

    Garmin have destroyed what once was a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boating Australia&NZ review [App]  2019-2-22 13:33

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boating Australia&NZ review [App]  2019-2-22 13:33

    Having a problem where i cant obtain past the terms and conditions page, i select my options but when i press continue nothing happens? So now i cant use the app? If i go to the www service i can log in and use navionics, but the app i cant?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boating Australia&NZ review [App]  2019-2-22 13:33

    Just purchased the application and then a month later I obtain a re-subscription notice. Now I don't have access to the detailed contour feature. Navionic support - please obtain in touch ASAP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boating Australia&NZ review [App]  2019-2-22 13:33

    This application is functionally identical to the normal Navionics Boating app, but is supposed to contain a 1 year subscription. It didn't work for me. No subscription leads to a "Connection failed, please test again later" message, which is unhelpful. The Restore Purchases button also doesn't work, claiming I'm not logged into Google Play. 48 hours after purchasing it realised I had a subscription and started working. Functionality when working is 5 stars, presence of bugs like that brings it down. I would strongly recommend AGAINST buying this ver of the application application - instead, download the free Boating Marine and Lakes version. After installing, make a Navionics acc and purchase the subscription for Aus/NZ inside the app. Same cost, far less hassle, far more reliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boating Australia&NZ review [App]  2019-2-22 13:33

    Thanks for getting my friend and i thru the dangerous water that is off Corinella , Victoria , Australia ,.. Western Port is a tricky zone to navigate but your application got us around Pelican Island . Elizabeth Island and to tankerton jetty and back safely to corinella as the tide was getting very low

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boating Australia&NZ review [App]  2019-2-22 13:33

    Straight rip-off. The free ver has more detail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boating Australia&NZ review [App]  2019-2-22 13:33

    This is BRILLIANT! Why buy an expensive plotter? Buy an android device smartphone with GPS and you've got the exact equivalent of a a lot of thousand dollar plotter. Seriously, this is outstanding. No internet connection needed. 10 out of 10.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boating Australia&NZ review [App]  2019-2-22 13:33

    Was purchased as a one time purchase for a significant price. Have since changed to yearly subscriptions. Very unhappy with this unethical and sneaky behaviour. When updating or clearing cache maps and other data is lost, and only retrievable for a fresh subscription. If a little business acted this way, they would be forced to close their doors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boating Australia&NZ review [App]  2019-2-22 13:33

    Paid and installed for a intelligent phone running Android device 6.0.1, I don't obtain the sonar chart like what is showing here, had tried everything and this silly application got me in paying for another year of subscription as I thought it just needs an update, I reckon it is just the commercial tricks to obtain people paying, ah ha.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boating Australia&NZ review [App]  2019-2-22 13:33

    Old revision was great. The recent revision crashes and graphics are unusable. Please fix urgently

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boating Australia&NZ review [App]  2019-2-22 13:33

    Application was fine but now my markers have changed to white dots and I can't see them. I am unable to change them back. Please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indoor Soccer 2019 review [App]  2019-7-1 21:18

    its a best indoor soccer android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CoPilot AUS + NZ Navigation review [App]  2019-2-12 13:36

    Sometimes it gives me the wrong side of the street but it works well. Both in Australia & NZ. I have been using this Application for over 7 years now love it sometimes i obtain use to setting then its changes have to always hold adapting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CoPilot AUS + NZ Navigation review [App]  2019-2-12 13:36

    A amazing update. This is a very amazing GPS which allows you to set whichever route you want to to take. It's very flex able with a lot of ways to customize how it suits your needs. A option to set over speed to 0 so I obtain alerted as soon as I speed. Well done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CoPilot AUS + NZ Navigation review [App]  2019-2-12 13:36

    It has told me twice now to turn up dead end roads on shortest route. It also told me to hold right on a freeway exit when I knew I had to go left. It is a amazing gps but needs a bit more fine tuning. I would also like an option for 0 km/h over speed warning. Some Aussie states will fine you for 1-3 km/h over the speed limit. It tells me today offline locations expire in 3 days. I purchased the app. What does it mean? Thanks for listening to my wish for a 0 ,km/h over speed warning and the other updates I asked for. You have place them in this update. Unbelievable GPS. You guys are awesome. The link for help is an invalid email address. I emailed via the gps support link three days ago and no answer as yet. I HAVE COMPLAINED NUMEROUS TIMES ABOUT THE SCREEN FLASHING WHEN APPROACHING TURNS. IT IS ANNOYING AND YOU CANNOT READ THE SCREEN. FIX IT!!!!! DONT TELL ME TO GO TO SUPPORT. I HAVE AND YOU DO NOTHING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CoPilot AUS + NZ Navigation review [App]  2019-2-12 13:36

    After a modernize the application stopped working, Copilot was contacted and replied quickly, and after a while the problem was fixed, all amazing now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CoPilot AUS + NZ Navigation review [App]  2019-2-12 13:36

    I've just transitioned to Copilot Gps which is just what I need and works well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CoPilot AUS + NZ Navigation review [App]  2019-2-12 13:36

    I used it recently in Brisbane, very satisfied ๐Ÿ˜„ with results. Improvements are great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CoPilot AUS + NZ Navigation review [App]  2019-2-12 13:36

    Looks amazing and better than previous versions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CoPilot AUS + NZ Navigation review [App]  2019-2-12 13:36

    Yes it's very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CoPilot AUS + NZ Navigation review [App]  2019-2-12 13:36

    Gets me from A to B no issues at all. ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ–’๐Ÿ–’

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CoPilot AUS + NZ Navigation review [App]  2019-2-12 13:36

    I'll give it 3 for now, but really need to try it out!navigation I got for free with the phone is just as amazing it's more user friendly than copilot, recommend navigation it gives you true time traffic report to it dose what copilot dose but cheaper it's only $29.95not $39.95. in fact like Navigation poi it will display clearly and all the info ect ph address, it's better for business. ,oh YEAH STILL crashes to often too STILL ONLY 3 STARS PLENTY OF SCOPE FOR INPROVMENT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CoPilot AUS + NZ Navigation review [App]  2019-2-12 13:36

    Excellent, leaves a lot of the commercial versions for dead

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CoPilot AUS + NZ Navigation review [App]  2019-2-12 13:36

    Amazing for rv travel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CoPilot AUS + NZ Navigation review [App]  2019-2-12 13:36

    Modernize is ok, however safety cameras are no longer working around Melbourne, Australia.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CoPilot AUS + NZ Navigation review [App]  2019-2-12 13:36

    Used to work well. Like the option to have method points, but after modernize it freezes quite often. Have been in contact with help who have confirmed they're aware of the problem but no fixes so far. Will change rating when it works properly again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CoPilot AUS + NZ Navigation review [App]  2019-2-12 13:36

    What the hell happend to the streets on the map. It shows my zone and I input a destination it gives me arrival time but no navigation route is showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CoPilot AUS + NZ Navigation review [App]  2019-2-12 13:36

    Unbelievable service and traffic warning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CoPilot AUS + NZ Navigation review [App]  2019-2-12 13:36

    Great.... Gets me where I wish to go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CoPilot AUS + NZ Navigation review [App]  2019-2-12 13:36

    Pitiful maps outside metropolitan areas, no idea of speeds, no updates to Australian maps. There are better apps available like Metroview

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CoPilot AUS + NZ Navigation review [App]  2019-2-12 13:36

    Yhe fresh ver is taking a small bit of getting used to. I like the fresh feature of setting the car type.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CoPilot AUS + NZ Navigation review [App]  2019-2-12 13:36

    After modernize very better but why dont remember town or postcode? I Will not write everytime? Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CoPilot AUS + NZ Navigation review [App]  2019-2-12 13:36

    Unbelievable update. Been using this for years and it's just improved heaps!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CoPilot AUS + NZ Navigation review [App]  2019-2-12 13:36

    Very amazing but can't search some addresses

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CoPilot AUS + NZ Navigation review [App]  2019-2-12 13:36

    Amazing app. Amazing value for money. Loved the fresh updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CoPilot AUS + NZ Navigation review [App]  2019-2-12 13:36

    Amazing app. Does everything I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CoPilot AUS + NZ Navigation review [App]  2019-2-12 13:36

    Amazing for my motorcycle travels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CoPilot AUS + NZ Navigation review [App]  2019-2-12 13:36

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CoPilot AUS + NZ Navigation review [App]  2019-2-12 13:36

    Unbelievable application This application is the best navigation application for Android device that I have tried. If only I could use speech input like with Google Maps it would be perfect. I love the method it picks up the street speed limits. I have used it in Australia, UK, Sicily and Malta. No serious problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CoPilot AUS + NZ Navigation review [App]  2019-2-12 13:36

    Amazing app. Used it in USA, Canada and extensively in Australia. Free traffic information works everywhere, too. Very impressed with minor streets coverage - much better than most competitors, IMO. Virtually instant recalculations if you take a wrong turn. I've experienced a couple of quirks, eg at a particular intersection near home, for a left turn it wants me to turn right then create a U turn. Also I have found that occasionally it doesn't know all the numbers on a particular street. But overall, it is by far the best self-contained navigator I have tried.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CoPilot AUS + NZ Navigation review [App]  2019-2-12 13:36

    Works fine for me!! In Australia. Gift for traffic for 12mths is good. Sometimes my pin point goes out of line.. Maybe need to focus on that. Overall I'm satisfied use copilot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CoPilot AUS + NZ Navigation review [App]  2019-2-12 13:36

    Does not work on Samsung S6 Tried to restart password but copilot doesnt send temp passwords and you are stuck with a worthless application that cost money..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CoPilot AUS + NZ Navigation review [App]  2019-2-12 13:36

    Amazing application I've used in the UK and Australian maps extensively and it works brilliantly. Much better than the free apps. And u obtain 12 months free traffic alerts which are infinitely if u reinstall the app. Works as well as any stand alone Sat nav i have used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CoPilot AUS + NZ Navigation review [App]  2019-2-12 13:36

    Amazing modernize Very satisfied with update. To those complaining about paying again go & test to purchase upgraded maps for any other GPS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CoPilot AUS + NZ Navigation review [App]  2019-2-12 13:36

    Smashing Sat Nav Works perfectly every time. Is highly intuitive and amazing value. Recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CoPilot AUS + NZ Navigation review [App]  2019-2-12 13:36

    Amazing product I have been using the UK ver for several years and the Aus one is just as good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CoPilot AUS + NZ Navigation review [App]  2019-2-12 13:36

    Amazing Application Perfect program, I've used and trusted it for years to obtain me places.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CoPilot AUS + NZ Navigation review [App]  2019-2-12 13:36

    Much improved over the years. Now the best navigation platform I have found for Android device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CoPilot AUS + NZ Navigation review [App]  2019-2-12 13:36

    Where is my co pilot maps of Europe i paid for and is gone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CoPilot AUS + NZ Navigation review [App]  2019-2-12 13:36

    Mr Zubar They have worked on it. APP is much better improved over time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CoPilot AUS + NZ Navigation review [App]  2019-2-12 13:36

    Not so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CoPilot AUS + NZ Navigation review [App]  2019-2-12 13:36

    Mr Thong Great, easily

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boating Australia&NZ HD review [App]  2019-9-28 13:19

    You never said you required access to my phone calls to install this application before I purchased it. You don't obtain to control my phone, you don't obtain to create that mandatory. You don't obtain to charge me $35 to force permissions on me. Give me my cash back. Edit: So you've just confirmed Navionics does not need access to my phone for navigation functions, so why refuse to install without permission to create and keep phone calls?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boating Australia&NZ HD review [App]  2019-9-28 13:19

    Don't like that I have payed for for make batter and know the application don't work any more

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter