Read sunlite spring replica fork reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all sunlite spring replica fork reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crown Clutch Fork Spring []  2020-8-14 19:18

    Fits loose on my 2004 Jeep Wrangler TJ. Resulted to using my original instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crown Clutch Fork Spring []  2020-8-14 19:18

    Worked perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crown Clutch Fork Spring []  2020-8-14 19:18

    Exactly the part I needed, once I could figure out what to call it, so I could actually one.

    0  


    Add your opinion on sunlite spring replica fork or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crown Clutch Fork Spring []  2020-8-14 19:18

    I was doing the clutch on my Jeep TJ so I ordered these as a just encase type of and my old one was a small loose so I just replaced it while I had it all apart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crown Clutch Fork Spring []  2020-8-14 19:18

    Fits my 94 YJ perfectly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crown Clutch Fork Spring []  2020-8-14 19:18

    I was so satisfied to search this on amazon! My husband was rebuilding the engine of my 2002 Jeep Wrangler TJ and this small clamp was holding us up. Thanks to amazon prime we were able to obtain the clamp in a couple of days and shortly thereafter I was back on the street enjoying my Jeep!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crown Clutch Fork Spring []  2020-8-14 19:18

    Just the part I required Quick Shipping. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crown Clutch Fork Spring []  2020-8-14 19:18

    Change when doing click

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crown Clutch Fork Spring []  2020-8-14 19:18

    Exact match of OEM, glad I didn't need it but better to have on hand when doing the clutch replacement than finding out OEM is shot and not having one to replace it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crown Clutch Fork Spring []  2020-8-14 19:18

    Works for nv3550 5 speed on a 2000 Jeep TJ.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crown Automotive 4338855 Crown Clutch Fork Spring []  2019-12-15 18:29

    Exactly the part I needed, once I could figure out what to call it, so I could actually one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crown Automotive 4338855 Crown Clutch Fork Spring []  2019-12-15 18:29

    Fit excellent for my 2002 jeep wrangler. Happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crown Automotive 4338855 Crown Clutch Fork Spring []  2019-12-15 18:29

    Worked perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crown Automotive 4338855 Crown Clutch Fork Spring []  2019-12-15 18:29

    I was so satisfied to search this on amazon! My husband was rebuilding the engine of my 2002 Jeep Wrangler TJ and this small clamp was holding us up. Thanks to amazon prime we were able to obtain the clamp in a couple of days and shortly thereafter I was back on the street enjoying my Jeep!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crown Automotive 4338855 Crown Clutch Fork Spring []  2019-12-15 18:29

    Works for nv3550 5 speed on a 2000 Jeep TJ.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crown Automotive 4338855 Crown Clutch Fork Spring []  2019-12-15 18:29

    I was doing the clutch on my Jeep TJ so I ordered these as a just encase type of and my old one was a small loose so I just replaced it while I had it all apart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crown Automotive 4338855 Crown Clutch Fork Spring []  2019-12-15 18:29

    Works as intended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crown Automotive 4338855 Crown Clutch Fork Spring []  2019-12-15 18:29

    Fits loose on my 2004 Jeep Wrangler TJ. Resulted to using my original instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crown Automotive 4338855 Crown Clutch Fork Spring []  2019-12-15 18:29

    Change when doing click

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crown Automotive 4338855 Crown Clutch Fork Spring []  2019-12-15 18:29

    Holds the clutch fork in place. Seemed just a TAD undersized, however.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Replica [App]  2019-5-9 13:43

    Its a little android game less than 20 min. The idea was nice then they threw it under the bus. I am innocent, the android game is and is method better. Give me my back scammers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Replica [App]  2019-5-9 13:43

    Amazing but insanely short! I beat it on my lunch break!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Replica [App]  2019-5-9 13:43

    I played it for a few mins but I didn't have fun it as much as I would have hoped can I have a refund?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Replica [App]  2019-5-9 13:43

    _You should this app_ It is very short but very good! Recomend it if you are fan of android games like 'Simulacra' or 'Sara Is Missing'

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Replica [App]  2019-5-9 13:43

    Family share not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Replica [App]  2019-5-9 13:43

    Perfection on ideas, defective on saving The gameis popular through all platforms, but the only thing is you can't save your gameplay, and you have to really sit down and play the android game till the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Replica [App]  2019-5-9 13:43

    Bought this because someone told, it was related to papers please. Don't obtain fooled like me. The puzzles are quite boring and it ends too fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Replica [App]  2019-5-9 13:43

    Once there are more humans played this game, there is more protection of freedom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Replica [App]  2019-5-9 13:43

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Replica [App]  2019-5-9 13:43

    Too short for app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Replica [App]  2019-5-9 13:43

    Massive handed, preachy plot, mixed with spotty, unintuitive clue finding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Replica [App]  2019-5-9 13:43

    android game time progression can't be saved, everything quiting the android game time goes back to 2137hrs, 4 Nov

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Replica [App]  2019-5-9 13:43

    Amazing The password was hard but I got it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Replica [App]  2019-5-9 13:43

    I can't even begin this 2$ game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Replica [App]  2019-5-9 13:43

    It's not worth the money, its too short and uneventful, primary gameplay, and your only able to do a little amount within the game. Once android game is finished its useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Replica [App]  2019-5-9 13:43

    I loved it. If you're into android games related to "papers please" or "please don't touch anything" this android game is a must. What's hidden behind a fun small android game is a deeper meaning, one that unravels as the android game progresses. The android game has (I think) about 14 endings, all vastly different. I love this game, and definitely recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Replica [App]  2019-5-9 13:43

    Loved it so much. Sad that it was short cause it really sucked me in. So much fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Replica [App]  2019-5-9 13:43

    Absolutely perfect game. Very fun and thought-provoking. Want I could go back in time and experience it again for the first time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Replica [App]  2019-5-9 13:43

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Replica [App]  2019-5-9 13:43

    Amazing idea, amazing execution.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Replica [App]  2019-5-9 13:43

    This android game may be short, but it is incredibly well done, thought-provoking, and innovative. Oh, and there are also 14 various endings! Well? Why haven't you bought this android game yet?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Replica [App]  2019-5-9 13:43

    A very interesting, thought provoking, and original game. I thoroughly enjoyed Replica and would love to see more android games in this same style. Play the game. Your freedom depends on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Replica [App]  2019-5-9 13:43

    I cant even obtain pass the password bit at the begin please support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Replica [App]  2019-5-9 13:43

    Compelling Story, Some Problems I bought this android game on a whim because of its contents and praise from other reviews. It was a amazing experience and it definitely created me think. Just like other have said there are two issues. A) you can't save and B) sometime you have to hit the screen multiple time to obtain the android game to register.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Replica [App]  2019-5-9 13:43

    Intriguing, voyeuristic, exceptional Playing on a phone rather than a smartphone is a must (and very welcome these days) Even though there are some tips early on, the android game doesn't keep your hand, in a lot of ways it reminds me of Her Story. So if you have fun deep strategy, and a realistic drama based android game you NEED this! Replica still gets 5 stars but there are 2 things that could be improved...1, A save option as if you quit the android game restarts. 2, Some of the touch screen elements don't always work, you have to hold pressing. Sensitivity?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Replica [App]  2019-5-9 13:43

    Method too short. Beat the android game in the time I could see a movie. Other than that, it's alright.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8MILELAKE Macpherson Strut Spring Compressor Interchangeable Fork Coil Extractor Set []  2020-1-29 13:26

    Tool is heavy, especially when the strut is mounted. I created a bracket to keep the tool and strut so I could work on the strut ( see picture). Easy to make, and could be attached to a wall, tool box, etc. I mounted it to the side of my 20 ton press, as it was convenient and I liked the height. Allows me to tighten the spring without having to stand in front of it.I found the spacing of the spring coils on the Jag created it a small difficult to obtain the tool brackets inserted between the springs. I found I could insert it a coil or so higher on the strut, and then spin the strut to lower the bracket , giving more zone between the two brackets, thus more compression of the spring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8MILELAKE Macpherson Strut Spring Compressor Interchangeable Fork Coil Extractor Set []  2020-1-29 13:26

    I have used on sons Colorado front coil over struts and on my Camaro coil over strut shocks. It compressed well and never slipped at all, even when I had to use a size up to go around the dust shield on the shock. I felt very safe putting fresh springs on my sons shock/struts and taking the old ones off my old shocks and reinstalling on my fresh ones. Amazing tool. I know it will latest a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Omix-Ada 16919.14 Clutch Fork Return Outer Spring []  2020-6-22 19:39

    works good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Omix-Ada 16919.14 Clutch Fork Return Outer Spring []  2020-6-22 19:39

    just what the local parts stores said wasn't able to be gotten.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Omix-Ada 16919.14 Clutch Fork Return Outer Spring []  2020-6-22 19:39

    No issues. Fit perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8MILELAKE Macpherson Strut Spring Compressor Interchangeable Fork Coil Extractor Set []  2020-1-29 13:26

    I've used a lot of spring compressors over the years, including the older kind with a pair of separate long spindles with a little clamp on both ends that you place on each side of a spring to squeeze it, as well as a very nice looking huge single clamp style one that I rented from autozone (similar to these) that worked ok, but bent when I used it. I got this one because it looked a lot like the kind sold on european vehicle part www services for $250+, but was much more affordable and got amazing reviews.I used it yesterday to compress the front strut-spring assemblies on my 2011 BMW X5, for which the springs are almost conical in shape (wider at the top, narrower at the bottom), and it worked really well. I had tried using the paired spindle style compressor on these springs before, and they would bend and couldn't squeeze the spring enough to loosen it off of the strut. But this unit worked like a charm! I ended up using the mid-sized clamps for this particularly application, and it's nice to know the larger and smaller clamps are there for me to use on my sports coupe and on my truck as well.I give this a 5 star rating. However, I would highly recommend (as a few other reviewers have) that you grease up the spindle drive screw with some massive duty synthetic grease before you use it - it ships with a light coat of oil, which is amazing to hold it from rusting, but just not enough to lube it for true use. I also lubed the outer portion of the shaft that the lower clamp slides along using some 3-in-1 oil, as it bound up a small bit when releasing it (when backing it off it would hang a bit and then pop a millimeter or two).Great product! Does a amazing job, and is a true sturdy and well place together piece of hardware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8MILELAKE Macpherson Strut Spring Compressor Interchangeable Fork Coil Extractor Set []  2020-1-29 13:26

    This tool is large and super tough. Life saver! Used it to pull coils on a '68 mustang. Super scary due to the amount you have to compress them. Standard OTC internal and external compressors were screaming and bending. This thing handled them like a champ. Used them on a set of struts after and works great. I own a repair with 4 mechanics and a Branick Wall mount strut spring compressor. This thing is as quality as that and feels as safe. Only downfall (necessary) is that its really massive with a coil spring in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8MILELAKE Macpherson Strut Spring Compressor Interchangeable Fork Coil Extractor Set []  2020-1-29 13:26

    Having used several various spring compressors, imagine my surprise when the system failed and a compressed spring blew across the garage. I tried the system several more times, but even after careful alignment, the system keeps compressing in a non-linear fashion. As with everything, use at your own risk. It is built fairly sturdy, but gets one star as I now need to take my struts to a professional to have them reassembled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Omix-Ada 16919.14 Clutch Fork Return Outer Spring []  2020-6-22 19:39

    Work perfect, but i used it in fj40 and no more noise from the clutch bearing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8MILELAKE Macpherson Strut Spring Compressor Interchangeable Fork Coil Extractor Set []  2020-1-29 13:26

    Stay away, you've been warned. The metal is cast, and cast poorly. I know the item description says its created from forged high carbon steel, but look at the picture where the metal snapped. That's clearly cast steel, not forged. The arm of the compression yolk snapped upon first use with the spring under full tension. I'm lucky that I'm inherently cautious with any kind of spring compressor and created sure I was working such that if it did break and eject the spring or strut, it wouldn't hit me. Well, it broke and ejected both. Maybe if you have a civic or something with a 500 lb spring rate, it would be ok, but after having it actually snap on me, I'd just steer clear of it altogether and not take the chance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8MILELAKE Macpherson Strut Spring Compressor Interchangeable Fork Coil Extractor Set []  2020-1-29 13:26

    Like others, I too was hesitant and skeptical. But this strut spring compressor is absolutely AWESOME!Over the years I have used a lot of types of strut spring compressor. The original McPherson clam shell compressor, which I never felt quite safe using, bc it always seemed like all 4 spring contact points never fully seated onto the spring, and that the spring could slip of at any min and take me out. Also the huge bolt which served to compress the spring, when tightened, would become galled and frequently had to be replaced, regardless how a lot of liberally grease was applied.I also used the two separate 'stick' type spring compressor, and although it worked, I still never felt quite safe.I have used the Brannick (sp?) wall mount spring compressor, and while it worked really well, it is ~$700 and it takes up quite a bit of at's when I did a find here on Amazon and doing this spring compressor. It resolves all of the problems I've had with the others.1. The spring is fully/completely seated around the 'horseshoe' shaped holder, both top and bottom.2. The bolt, as another reviewer mentioned, turned silky smooth. Before I bought this, I thought no method a strut spring compressor bolt can turn silky smooth, but wow, it really does.3. It's very reasonably priced.4. It is compact, and takes up very small zone both in use and in storage.5. The most necessary part is, I felt safe using this compressor. Not once did I feel as if the spring could fly out and injure/kill of the best tool I have created in a long ways use these strut spring compressors with extreme caution. Watch video tutorials. They are out there, just do a internet find to search the videos.Hope this helps.R.B.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8MILELAKE Macpherson Strut Spring Compressor Interchangeable Fork Coil Extractor Set []  2020-1-29 13:26

    Two words. Amazing tool! This is by far the BEST spring compressor I have ever used. It beats the hell out of the regular death trap ones you rent from the parts store. Massive duty design. It feels very well made. The screw portion is extremely smooth. I used a electric ratchet and it worked like a charm. I think an impact would be overkill and possibly run into issues. Can't say too a lot of amazing things. I used it for the springs on my 13 Miata. The smaller forks fit perfectly. Whether you are a DIY person or have a you need this tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Omix-Ada 16919.14 Clutch Fork Return Outer Spring []  2020-6-22 19:39

    excellent fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUNLITE Squeeze Horns, Alien []  2020-12-8 20:13

    The alligator is fun and everything we thought it would be and more!On the other hand, the turtle is a COMPLETE DISAPPOINTMENT. Place it on the bike and it never squeaked; not even once. Is absolutely defective. We have been out of our house for months due to hurt there and because of all the disruption to our lives, I was not able to return this within the window of time. :-(So disappointing. Part of the hurt was to my bike and the previous turtle horn I had. This fresh one is worthless to me; cute, but it doesn't work. What's the point?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8MILELAKE Macpherson Strut Spring Compressor Interchangeable Fork Coil Extractor Set []  2020-1-29 13:26

    Worked well, the plastic parts are nice if you wish to create sure you don't tag your springs but there really isn't any need for them. This is the same set that sells for much more at other outlets with different various brand names. The fact you can use a smaller size wrench or socket on these is great.Ever since I nearly place a hole in my head 20+ years ago with a set of old style mcpherson strut spring compressors I have always been nervous of compressing springs but this compressor feels totally secure.I used this set on an E46 BMW, a model that is lowered from the factory and the vehicle has beautiful little springs that need to be compressed beautiful thoroughly to create mounting to the strut easier. I had originally tried with another set and couldn't obtain the coils to bind up enough with those so was very impressed that these let you to grab much further apart and compress the spring a lot more. Very well created and extremely satisfied with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8MILELAKE Macpherson Strut Spring Compressor Interchangeable Fork Coil Extractor Set []  2020-1-29 13:26

    I have been working on vehicles professionally for 15 years and tried a lot of various strut tools. This tool is by far the most versatile tool and secure tool I have ever used. Works on domestic, import and lowered vehicles. Want I would have found this tool a long time ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Omix-Ada 16919.14 Clutch Fork Return Outer Spring []  2020-6-22 19:39

    Could not search original parts. Took a possibility on these as picture and description looked like a match. Excellent fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Omix-Ada 16919.14 Clutch Fork Return Outer Spring []  2020-6-22 19:39

    Great. As Described. Quick Shipping. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUNLITE Squeeze Horns, Alien []  2020-12-8 20:13

    Ok, this is a funny addition for your bike or whatever you need to place a horn on, but it does sound & look like a dog squeaky toy. It’s just a dog toy on a bracket. Appears to be well created & still funny. If you ride your bike with your dog along side, beware that he could jump up looking for the toy when you squeeze it.🙃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUNLITE Squeeze Horns, Alien []  2020-12-8 20:13

    I bought this to place on the railing on my bed before I got the walkie talkies and my grandsons can hear it on the far end of the house - so goal achieved !It is colourful and fun to look over and see it while stuck in bed. I have to think "smile" or even smile when I look at it ! lol And of course the 6 and 8 year old boys love it and are looking forward to Gammy ordering "special horns" for their bikes ! They asked if they could earn additional "incentive fuzzballs" to obtain them ! lol !!! And I am looking forward to watching them look through the options to search just the excellent choice for them !To me, it is worth the small bit of additional cost to obtain a "novelty item".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUNLITE Squeeze Horns, Alien []  2020-12-8 20:13

    I purchased a bike and stumbled upon this. No I did not need this, but man is he cute.I placed him on the bike and he just adds some fun to the bike. Is this practicle, heaven no, but he does obtain the attention of my is fit my bike and does not move, and I figured he would, so I am I have found a second use for this adorable horn, to scare my young kitty(8 months old). I have had problems of her going into the garage, and it's risky for her until she is older. If she tries to sneak in the garage I give a few squeezes on this and away she goes, back in the house.I know there are better horns on the market, but are they as cute as this? If this wears out from scaring the cat and using on the street I will another.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUNLITE Squeeze Horns, Alien []  2020-12-8 20:13

    I don't know why I thought this thing would be half the size it is-- my bad. Definitely look at the dimensions. Mine arrived looking exactly as pictured and it makes me smile, so I held onto it and I'm probably going to stick him on my motorcycle's rear rack like a small passenger. I think it's too huge for my bicycle and wouldn't be appropriate for a serious rider (then again, most folks probably aren't looking at squeeze horns). Would be amazing on a beach cruiser bicycle, ideally with a small straw hat and in the vicinity of a coconut cup holder ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUNLITE Squeeze Horns, Alien []  2020-12-8 20:13

    I bought this to dress up my fresh walker, which I was embarrassed to use. This turtle really spruced it up and was a nice conversation piece. I received a lot of compliments on it. It created me smile a lot because every time I had to fold up the walker to place it in the trunk I would hit this horn and it makes a amazing honk! I ordered the giraffe for my mom and she loves it too. I would definitely recommend this to others. The only negative is that the turtle is glued in put sideways so he doesn't face forward on the handle. I think it would be cuter if it faced the same direction it was traveling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUNLITE Squeeze Horns, Alien []  2020-12-8 20:13

    Exactly as advertised, a Sumo guy that squeaks when you squeeze him. If you practice enough, you can actually (sort of) play a tune on him. Because of my view when he is mounted facing forward, “Moon River” and “ I Like Huge Butts” by Sir Mix Alot are now part of my biking set list. My only problem is I’m concerned about the authenticity of the” squeak” itself. I always believed Sumo would create more of a low grumbling sound, however, as I am not an expert in that field, I will assume the manufacturer did their due diligence. On a side note, it makes it difficult, albeit hilarious, for my girlfriend to ride on the handlebars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUNLITE Squeeze Horns, Alien []  2020-12-8 20:13

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  We just got this and it’s adorable. It’s also loud and sounds like a dog squeaker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUNLITE Squeeze Horns, Alien []  2020-12-8 20:13

    After submitting a defective item report, I received a form email from BikeWorld saying I could obtain a full if I returned the item in its original unopened package. They obviously didn't bother to read my submission which clearly stated that the item fell apart after installation. Beautiful hard to return it in the unopened package. The horn worked about 20 squeaks then fell completely apart. Seems that is a recurring issue with other purchasers.Waste of and time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUNLITE Squeeze Horns, Alien []  2020-12-8 20:13

    Bought to obtain the crowd to part for us on a cruise. The honk is not too loud or too soft, a Goldilocks perfection. Children and adults alike love it and its whimsy. Sure to obtain a smile. Was easy to attach to the harness. Where dog goes, whale follows.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MILLION PARTS Universal Interchangable Fork Strut Coil Clamp Spring Compressor Extractor Tool Set Kit w/Case []  2020-1-29 13:27

    The reason for trying the kit is that I tried the other spring compressors but could not obtain the jaws in to the gap between the springs. I have seen other spring kits related but are a lot more expensive. The kit comes with 3 various size of cups depending on the spring diameter. The kit is simple to use and with a 22mm socket then winding and unwind the spring is not a problem. I would highly recommend this kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MILLION PARTS Universal Interchangable Fork Strut Coil Clamp Spring Compressor Extractor Tool Set Kit w/Case []  2020-1-29 13:27

    This spring compressor exceeded expectations. Much easier and faster than others since you only are turning one screw. It's VERY massive duty compared to something you might rent. No problems, I would it again...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XtremepowerUS Auto Macpherson Interchangeable Fork Strut Coil Spring Compressor Extractor Set []  2020-8-7 19:23

    This is one beefy set up. I used it the day I bought it and it was a life saver, time saver, and gave a lot of piece of mind. It's very sturdy and worked perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XtremepowerUS Auto Macpherson Interchangeable Fork Strut Coil Spring Compressor Extractor Set []  2020-8-7 19:23

    Very satisfied i bought this, created a tricky job turn out to be worry-free, well worth it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MILLION PARTS Universal Interchangable Fork Strut Coil Clamp Spring Compressor Extractor Tool Set Kit w/Case []  2020-1-29 13:27

    This kit is well created and massive duty. When it arrived it was much heavier than I expected - solid and strong. I have used it to rebuild/replace the struts on a VW Fresh Beetle and Jetta and it worked well. It grips the springs firmly. Easily turned with a ratchet wrench. Much safer than my old 'open screw and hook' type spring compressor. Quicker and less hassle than bringing the struts to a shop. It has already 'paid for itself'. Be sure to grease the screw mechanism before use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MILLION PARTS Universal Interchangable Fork Strut Coil Clamp Spring Compressor Extractor Tool Set Kit w/Case []  2020-1-29 13:27

    I most liked how the spring fittings held the spring coils securely making me feel very safe in using the tool. The tools I had seen to borrow from the auto parts stores were absolutely no where near as secure as this compressor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MILLION PARTS Universal Interchangable Fork Strut Coil Clamp Spring Compressor Extractor Tool Set Kit w/Case []  2020-1-29 13:27

    Amazing product for the price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XtremepowerUS Auto Macpherson Interchangeable Fork Strut Coil Spring Compressor Extractor Set []  2020-8-7 19:23

    I used this spring compressor on two jobs and it is the safest non-wall mount kit on Amazon. It is massive duty and it pressed a set of stock frontier struts and a set of F-150 struts with no problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XtremepowerUS Auto Macpherson Interchangeable Fork Strut Coil Spring Compressor Extractor Set []  2020-8-7 19:23

    Love this product just what I required for those hard springs to press together..heavy duty was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MILLION PARTS Universal Interchangable Fork Strut Coil Clamp Spring Compressor Extractor Tool Set Kit w/Case []  2020-1-29 13:27

    Peoples' reviews state that they were amazed to search out how massive duty this spring compressor is. So am I. I bought this because I had two broken front springs on my 2012 Jetta Sportwagen. This compressor worked great! Simple to use & safe. It had no issue compressing the HD replacement springs I bought. A amazing deal!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XtremepowerUS Auto Macpherson Interchangeable Fork Strut Coil Spring Compressor Extractor Set []  2020-8-7 19:23

    I used this to replace the struts on my BMW X3 and BMW 325CiC. It is sturdy and simple to use. I had some difficulty getting the struts positioned in so I could put the strut in properly so I gave it four stars. However it is safe and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XtremepowerUS Auto Macpherson Interchangeable Fork Strut Coil Spring Compressor Extractor Set []  2020-8-7 19:23

    amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MILLION PARTS Universal Interchangable Fork Strut Coil Clamp Spring Compressor Extractor Tool Set Kit w/Case []  2020-1-29 13:27

    I am glad I purchased this spring compressor but it almost did not work. The springs on my struts were not an exact fit for the 3 various size C shaped brackets. It was too huge for the middle size but not quite huge enough for the larger bracket. I created it work with the larger bracket and a rubber mallet. There is a lip on the inner part of the bracket that the spring needs to sit behind to compress the spring and to ensure the spring does not slide out when it’s compressed. I got it to work after several adjustments and a rubber mallet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MILLION PARTS Universal Interchangable Fork Strut Coil Clamp Spring Compressor Extractor Tool Set Kit w/Case []  2020-1-29 13:27

    The only thing I didn't like was the blue case it came in, was expecting the red case shown in the picture. Besides that, everything worked great. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XtremepowerUS Auto Macpherson Interchangeable Fork Strut Coil Spring Compressor Extractor Set []  2020-8-7 19:23

    as advertised and solved a tough problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XtremepowerUS Auto Macpherson Interchangeable Fork Strut Coil Spring Compressor Extractor Set []  2020-8-7 19:23

    I was very satisfied with the speed of delivery and overall impression of the unit. Still waiting for my fresh coil springs to show. I was very happy to see the square threads, may be acme I looked briefly. Very happy to see the instructions say air tools are ok to use on the compressor. All parts seem very massive duty and I am confident they are more than adequate for my suv and truck springs. The specs say it is rated at 1000kg. Storage box is nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MILLION PARTS Universal Interchangable Fork Strut Coil Clamp Spring Compressor Extractor Tool Set Kit w/Case []  2020-1-29 13:27

    I used this to do front springs on a 2005 Pontiac Grand Prix. First, it probably weighs 25lbs with cups attached. A strut assembly with this in put is rather heavy. It's large compared to the little loaners, just look.I applied grease on the threaded rod very liberally. The outside shaft galled a little bit of the black off at full compress. You can lube there, but it will be messier. I used a ratchet to crank this down with near abandon in 40 degrees. Taking two springs off went fast, maybe a half hour. I'd recommend this if, like me, you are afraid of those small ones leading to injury.Just holding this gave me enough confidence I could do it at home and not have to a shop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MILLION PARTS Universal Interchangable Fork Strut Coil Clamp Spring Compressor Extractor Tool Set Kit w/Case []  2020-1-29 13:27

    By spending $85 on this I saved $450 in labor costs to lower my mustang. Amazing deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XtremepowerUS Auto Macpherson Interchangeable Fork Strut Coil Spring Compressor Extractor Set []  2020-8-7 19:23

    Amazing product! Very massive duty! Very large! Worth the money!Using to change intermediate rear springs on my HMMWV, was able to compress these large springs 2 inches manually. That should be enough to safely drop lower control arm to switch out. I will re-post if it doesn't work this weekend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XtremepowerUS Auto Macpherson Interchangeable Fork Strut Coil Spring Compressor Extractor Set []  2020-8-7 19:23

    This thing works like a charm. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunlite 4-Piece Reflector Set with Brackets []  2020-7-6 20:24

    The wheel ones snap on decently but the plastic screw gets mangled by the screwdriver, so I'll probably not be able to take them off, reposition them, or place them back on should they fall e rear one attached to the cargo rack perfectlyThe front one comes with a mounting bracket that is method too narrow for the handlebar post, so I couldn't use it at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghiceste Replica [App]  2019-1-22 13:30

    este foarte proasta, este copiata dupa original. Nu recomand instalarea!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunlite 4-Piece Reflector Set with Brackets []  2020-7-6 20:24

    I required this for an old 1970's eras Huffy I was working on. They went on perfectly and look like they are from that era. I installed the front reflector with the metal bracket on the steering tube. Remove the handlebars and stem, remove the lock nut, slide on the bracket and reflector, and reinstall everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunlite 4-Piece Reflector Set with Brackets []  2020-7-6 20:24

    These reflectors appear to be decent quality and are a amazing size. The front reflector is stem mounted, and may require a little shim on some for the wheel reflectors, it's necessary to note that they should be mounted so that both ends are pressing versus spokes and not able to move in and out (or sideways) once the plastic insert is tightened down, to prevent hitting the front fork or rear sections while in motion. (You don't wish it to sound like you attached playing cards with clothspins while you are riding!) These actually seem to be bigger and better than a lot of that are found on newer bikes, and look acceptable for a lot of older 70's & 80's ten speed bikes. The is very reasonable, and they arrived sooner than expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunlite 4-Piece Reflector Set with Brackets []  2020-7-6 20:24

    This suited my purposes but it did not contain enough screws to mount all of the reflectors included in the package. I had to use a screw intended for one of the spoke reflectors to mount my rear reflector.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunlite 4-Piece Reflector Set with Brackets []  2020-7-6 20:24

    Sunlite 4-Piece Reflector Set with Brackets, sold by CatchABuy, fulfilled by AmazonGood reflector set with one exception. I haven't been able to install the red wheel reflector because it was molded with a defect that prevents the circular locking nut from being inserted. The round hole in the wheel reflector has a plastic post in what should be the center of the hole. The post should fit into a little hole in the center of the plastic locking nut. The defect is the post is method off center so the plastic locking nut can't be inserted. In the image I place white tape on the post and the edge of the round hole so you could see it. The yellow wheel reflector had the post centered and I installed it fine. I guess I could break off the post but I'm not sure if the locking nut will then keep ese were created in Taiwan. Since I didn't see any other reviews with this problem, I'm guessing that the factory has a plastic mold array where they create 50-100 pieces at one time, and maybe just one of the molds is defective. If this is the case a lot of or most customers may keep 2 amazing wheel reflectors. Still, the manufacturer (Tung Feng 213 is molded on the reflector) should fix it. And they should contact me and arrange to send me a non-defective red wheel reflector. If they do I'll modernize this review.I mainly required a rear reflector. The reflectance of the rear reflector seems beautiful good; I tested in a dark garage by shining a flashlight on it. Got this set for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunlite 4-Piece Reflector Set with Brackets []  2020-7-6 20:24

    "Vintage" is a term used to describe a bicycle which was [email protected]#$% in the early 80s, but is now as outdated as the AMC Pacer. Time takes its toll on all of us, including the two-wheeled machines that we is is a high-quality reflector set that fit perfectly on my vintage 12-speed racing bike. My old reflectors simply deteriorated with age. These were simple to install, look good, and provide the safety characteristics that I required to be seen while e was right, and the quality exceeded my expectations. Order this and you'll never grow old.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386