Read sunny fashion girls dress red tartan checks plaid sundress reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all sunny fashion girls dress red tartan checks plaid sundress reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    F_Gotal Women Dresses Summer Casual Vintage Print Mini T Shirt Dress Fashion Beach Sundress Party Cocktail Red []  2020-5-24 18:5

    This was so cheaply made. Images do not represent this dress truthfully.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunny Fashion KV71 Girls Dress Beige Button Back School Pleated Hem Size 6 []  2020-5-23 18:34

    I ordered this dress for my daughter. I have washed it once and seams are coming loose. A button completely detached.I wouldn’t recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunny Fashion KV71 Girls Dress Beige Button Back School Pleated Hem Size 6 []  2020-5-23 18:34

    The "look" of The dress is cute however, the dress (made in China) has a very powerful odor and the fabric is awful. It's 100% polyester ( yes.. 100%)Its also VERY thin fabric and the mark attached says "HANDWASH ONLY, DO NOT WRING, DO NOT SOAK, HANG DRY" the dress I received does not have care instructions on mark in the dress.. only the mark that was attached to be removed. I'm a working mom I certainly do not have time to HANDWASH a dress and allow it drip dry then careful test and iron (on low only) the wrinkles out of this dress that seems to love to wrinkle. I got a size 10 for my daughter who is tall for her age (8 almost 9) it fit amazing (size) length was amazing as well.

    0  


    Add your opinion on sunny fashion girls dress red tartan checks plaid sundress or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunny Fashion KV71 Girls Dress Beige Button Back School Pleated Hem Size 6 []  2020-5-23 18:34

    The dress is very beautiful and my granddaughter loved it because it was various than her other parochial dresses. However it was method too small. I read reviews that said it ran little so I purchased two sizes bigger, hoping to finish out this school term and begin next year with it. Not going to happen. I allow her hold the dress but could only wear it for this end of the school year. Tight across the chest and under the arms. Dresses and skirts are supposed to come just below the knee, no shorter. This came just above the knee, she wore dark tights with it and was ok with school staff for the few months that she was going to wear it. Wished it was real to US sizing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunny Fashion KV71 Girls Dress Beige Button Back School Pleated Hem Size 6 []  2020-5-23 18:34

    Bought 3 related dresses (Sunny Fashion KS96 Girls Dress Khaki Button Back School Pleated Hem Size 14 &Sunny Fashion KV96 Girls Dress Navy Blue Back School Pleated Hem Size 14) for my 9 yr old daughter as a uniform for her school. Not only the parcel took a month to obtain delivered, but what's more painful, the dresses unexpectedly turned to be too small. I particularly ordered size 14 (currently she is wearing 10-12 US size), in the hope she will wear those dresses till the end of 2nd semester - but now have to return all per the quality of the product - can't say anything poor about the dresses, a beautiful decent execution. The fabric is related to the one you can normally search in Target or Walmart when shopping for the school : the khaki and the navy dresses have liner (Red Tartan has none, so it's A BIT more simple to take off), which makes the dress even tighter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunny Fashion KV71 Girls Dress Beige Button Back School Pleated Hem Size 6 []  2020-5-23 18:34

    I read so a lot of poor reviews on this product but couldn’t resist trying anyway because it’s adorable. So here’s the thing... You CAN [email protected]#$%!. You CAN iron it. Buttons WILL fall off, they’re simple to sew back on. The fabric is lightweight, and not uncomfortable for my daughter. We live in Florida and the fall and spring are hot, it’s excellent for our weather. For reference, she is about to be 7. 50” tall and around 60 lbs. We ordered an 8 and it fits her perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunny Fashion KV71 Girls Dress Beige Button Back School Pleated Hem Size 6 []  2020-5-23 18:34

    My daughter LOVE!!! This dress!! It's very cute and fashionable. For anyone who is interested in purchasing this item just to allow you know, It's created out of polyester so you NEED to iron it at low heat!! It's not wrinkle e dress fit as expected. 5 stars from me!!⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunny Fashion KV71 Girls Dress Beige Button Back School Pleated Hem Size 6 []  2020-5-23 18:34

    This is a really beautiful jumper. The school have beautiful strict rules about the length, so I ordered a bigger size on purpose but it turned out perfectly. She's 8, but quite tall. I bought a 14 and it sits about half-calf. I probably could take in the top part a bit but it's not too bad. The belt and button features are just so classy and it just looks really amazing on her. I'm very satisfied with my purchase!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunny Fashion KV71 Girls Dress Beige Button Back School Pleated Hem Size 6 []  2020-5-23 18:34

    Dress was too little and the material is a small flimsy (although there is a lining). Dresses with the side zipper under the armpit are always kind of hard to wrangle on anyway so that didn't support either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunny Fashion KV71 Girls Dress Beige Button Back School Pleated Hem Size 6 []  2020-5-23 18:34

    Love the dress. My daughter is 9, size 10/12... I ordered a 12.., fits amazing with room to grow. Love the belt, not tight and self adjustable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunny Fashion KV71 Girls Dress Beige Button Back School Pleated Hem Size 6 []  2020-5-23 18:34

    A 6" part of the side seam came apart, It was sewn to close to the edge of the seam and unraveled. Only washed once. I will repair the seam myself but it is disappointing to something and it comes a part. The material is nice and it is very cute, I believe this is a fluke. Overall the jumper is well made.KS95 Girls Dress Khaki Button Back School Pleated Hem Size 12

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Fashion Girls Dress Up [App]  2019-2-11 13:26

    maybe more option and a less annoying melody cuase children aren't going hold it mute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Girls Dress up Makeup [App]  2019-5-1 13:45

    Boring!!!! Only can use Twilight!!! Don't download!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Girls Dress up Makeup [App]  2019-5-1 13:46

    i hate it number one it only gives u twilight second it does not give you a lot of costumes and thurd u cant change hair

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Girls Dress up Makeup [App]  2019-5-1 13:46

    This android game has only one hero which is very boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Girls Dress up Makeup [App]  2019-5-1 13:46

    uhhhhhhhh. nop. don't like it. becase they are olny one girl in there. it is olny thlilwht sprake in it. 💤😡🎠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Girls Dress up Makeup [App]  2019-5-1 13:46

    I Agree wit every one else

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Girls Dress up Makeup [App]  2019-5-1 13:46

    It is nothing like the picher

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Girls Dress up Makeup [App]  2019-5-1 13:46

    i,ts a amazing day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Girls Dress up Makeup [App]  2019-5-1 13:45

    Eleanor speaking. its ok but, you can only be one pony girl and its not very fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Girls Dress up Makeup [App]  2019-5-1 13:46

    what it looked to me was a amazing android game but when I played it was awfully boring do not get👎😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Girls Dress up Makeup [App]  2019-5-1 13:46

    Everytime I obtain a add it turns on the sound after I turned it off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Girls Dress up Makeup [App]  2019-5-1 13:46

    This android game is a stupid clickbait game. Don't it if you wish a fun app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Girls Dress up Makeup [App]  2019-5-1 13:46

    it is the worst android game i have ever downlowed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Girls Dress up Makeup [App]  2019-5-1 13:46

    I hate this android game for life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Girls Dress up Makeup [App]  2019-5-1 13:46

    this android game is a RIP off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Girls Dress up Makeup [App]  2019-5-1 13:46

    not even the same goddamn android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Girls Dress up Makeup [App]  2019-5-1 13:46

    Ew

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Girls Dress up Makeup [App]  2019-5-1 13:46

    Poor gold

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    😍🌹🍒 Loli Fashion Girls Dress Up 😍🌹🍒 [App]  2019-8-13 21:29

    Its amazing thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Girls Dress up Makeup [App]  2019-5-1 13:45

    Yeah on vision to me is my iPad crashing MY MYTHIC COMUPORTR

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Girls Dress up Makeup [App]  2019-5-1 13:46

    It is ridiculous i think there is Sunset Shimmer i hate this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Girls Dress up Makeup [App]  2019-5-1 13:46

    i hate it. It keeps on giving me adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Girls Dress up Makeup [App]  2019-5-1 13:46

    It dose not look like the one on the picter do not this game!!!! 😡😤>:(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Girls Dress up Makeup [App]  2019-5-1 13:46

    How come we can only dress Twilight/Sci Twi!? TOTALLY DELETING THIS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Girls Dress up Makeup [App]  2019-5-1 13:46

    horrible android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Girls Dress up Makeup [App]  2019-5-1 13:46

    Its boring you can only do twilight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Girls Dress up Makeup [App]  2019-5-1 13:46

    you can only dress um twilight its stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Girls Dress up Makeup [App]  2019-5-1 13:46

    not cool BORING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Girls Dress up Makeup [App]  2019-5-1 13:46

    THIS GAME IS THE WORST !!!!!!!!!😲😲😲😞

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Girls Dress up Makeup [App]  2019-5-1 13:46

    It only has one hero

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Girls Dress up Makeup [App]  2019-5-1 13:46

    booooooooooo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Girls Dress up Makeup [App]  2019-5-1 13:45

    I have dis android game on my phone and its like any other dress up bame buttttttt..!!? This one is a rip off iys not like the ver on me phone RIIIIPPPPP OFFFFFF >=(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Girls Dress up Makeup [App]  2019-5-1 13:45

    Rip off this is definitely a rip-off it said dress up Rainbow Dash but it showed Twilight Sparkle definitely a ripoff I hated it all the android games you create are ripoffs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Girls Dress up Makeup [App]  2019-5-1 13:46

    This android game is just a lie dont it its just a boring android game #liar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Girls Dress up Makeup [App]  2019-5-1 13:46

    its a diffrent android game inside a glitch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Girls Dress up Makeup [App]  2019-5-1 13:46

    I had it for 5 seconds and hated it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Girls Dress up Makeup [App]  2019-5-1 13:46

    it only lets you dress up Twilight and there's not as a lot of choices for accesories and clothes, or anything that lets you choose color

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Girls Dress up Makeup [App]  2019-5-1 13:46

    Stupid stupid stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Girls Dress up Makeup [App]  2019-5-1 13:46

    I don't like this game😾

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Girls Dress up Makeup [App]  2019-5-1 13:46

    you can only dress twilight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Girls Dress up Makeup [App]  2019-5-1 13:46

    It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Girls Dress up Makeup [App]  2019-5-1 13:46

    It was fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tartan: Romancing the Plaid (Rizzoli Classics) []  2019-12-29 18:52

    I bought this book for a Scottish mate and his wife. They adore it and it went "out on loan" in short to other Scots. The book is visually captivating, imaginative, and has interesting text. It is the quintessential coffee table volume.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tartan: Romancing the Plaid (Rizzoli Classics) []  2019-12-29 18:52

    Romancing the Plaid isn't just for the fashion minded or the Scot-o-philes. There is amazing research demonstrated in the meanings in the patterns and colors to the different Scottish clans and the authors use paintings of the historical period to illustrate their findings create this small covered subject more fascinating to the average reader. The book covers the origins and more latest uses of plaid tartan themes and its different impacts on modern fashion. The illustrations and photographs are of perfect quality and definitely should be purchased for more than the decorative coffee table accessory. Overall a genuinely amazing reading experience and a interesting subject.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tartan: Romancing the Plaid (Rizzoli Classics) []  2019-12-29 18:52

    Banks and De La Chappelle have made a book that will appeal to those who love fashion as well as history in this gorgeously produced book. Banks is as talented a writer as he is a designer (which is to say, VERY talented) and the book itself is a work of art-- the amazingly attractive photos, crisp, concise, compelling text, even the tartan bookmark create this a worthy for fashion lovers, historians, or for those who simply wish a intelligent piece of art on their coffee table.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plaid / Tartan Infinity Scarf - Knitting Pattern []  2020-2-6 23:14

    I love this pattern! The instructions are clear and easy. Best of all, there is minimal color changes, and the vertical lines are added on later, so you only have a few tails to weave in. I recommend this to all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tartan: Romancing the Plaid (Rizzoli Classics) []  2019-12-29 18:52

    A terribly pretentious book that concentrates on modern fashion and very small technical knowledge. I am not interested in the Duke of Windsor's tartan golf pants-

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tartan: Romancing the Plaid (Rizzoli Classics) []  2019-12-29 18:52

    Attractive book. Be sure to the hardback

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tartan: Romancing the Plaid (Rizzoli Classics) []  2019-12-29 18:52

    Quality book with attractive pictures dealing with the ancient and meaningful tartan. Highly recommended to everyone ,especiallythose that are not familiar with all variations and uses for tartans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tartan: Romancing the Plaid (Rizzoli Classics) []  2019-12-29 18:52

    Attractive book, lots of substance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tartan: Romancing the Plaid (Rizzoli Classics) []  2019-12-29 18:52

    This book is a classic that adds a amazing touch to any room. Book was in amazing shape!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tartan: Romancing the Plaid (Rizzoli Classics) []  2019-12-29 18:52

    Attractive books,!!A historical , as well as a artistic triumph. A must for all textile and fashion lovers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tartan: Romancing the Plaid (Rizzoli Classics) []  2019-12-29 18:52

    When I was introduced to this tome it woke up a fashion and hstory perspective that was a fresh dimension to my being, a very plesant one. This is more than a fashion book - it is hundreds of stories and dazzling photos that introduces multidimensional perspection and connection to a very rich and mystical design grid and true stories as to how globe popular designers were inspired by the tartan. A facinating read on a lot of levels, rich in imagery and opening up the real mystique of tartan to the unitiated like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sirenixstyle Fashion Club Girls - Fairy Dress Up [App]  2019-7-4 13:29

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dress Up Club for Girls Fashion Superstar [App]  2019-7-9 13:26

    it's amazing like the melody and the characters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dress Up Club For Girls Fashion [App]  2019-6-3 13:28

    Olivia 👒 pony

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion for girls Star Dress Up [App]  2019-3-28 21:26

    too much boaring application .. we have to install adobe air then the android game obtain open. 😲😲😲😲

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dress Up Club for Girls Fashion Superstar [App]  2019-7-9 13:26

    Has lots of ads and freezes. Not like the others I've played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dress Up Club For Girls Fashion [App]  2019-6-3 13:28

    i love this game☺😊😀😇❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dress Up Club For Girls Fashion [App]  2019-6-3 13:28

    (NAUGTY-CHILDREN)winx is a lot of fun I love the fresh android games better than the other games.(PRINCESS PEACH)Woah!how did even stella come up. (DAISY)So how did that come up you guys.(N&P)becuse we wanted it to download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion for girls Star Dress Up [App]  2019-3-28 21:26

    it wont allow me in untall it don't intall it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Dress Up SuperStars - Club Girls [App]  2019-5-1 13:28

    it includes a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dress Up Club for Girls Fashion Superstar [App]  2019-7-9 13:26

    I really love this android game amazing melody you should this game. And best part is when you obtain out of the android game you can still hear the melody and when you are at a other app!😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dress Up Club For Girls Fashion [App]  2019-6-3 13:28

    Microsoft Paint the walls of the most famous with the walls of the walls and a few days before you can begin the most of your back in time for the begin and finish work shui to the walls of this year and the walls of this week to the most necessary thing is that the most necessary thing is that the most necessary to us and bg7b my f6myyycbhnvtf gyiv6yjjjntbin6nj koy7mj8n j i9n0 j9b h8ngucr8b86fc hu77hv you 8jh gygh no 9jo know hionn hi 8gugghn9nkb mknouhk phone ominously i think it's the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dress Up Club For Girls Fashion [App]  2019-6-3 13:28

    I love this android game a lot more than any😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion for girls Star Dress Up [App]  2019-3-28 21:26

    they are really cute in these dresses

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Dress up : Red carpet shiny dresses [App]  2019-7-6 13:31

    Its amazing fun to play these games. It unearths the kid in you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Dress up : Red carpet shiny dresses [App]  2019-7-6 13:31

    exellent application for kids..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Dress up : Red carpet shiny dresses [App]  2019-7-6 13:31

    mahol android game hai boss 😅😅

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Dress up : Red carpet shiny dresses [App]  2019-7-6 13:31

    nice and easy android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Dress up : Red carpet shiny dresses [App]  2019-7-6 13:31

    very nice android game for kids....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Dress up : Red carpet shiny dresses [App]  2019-7-6 13:31

    nice, simple and very entertaining app...... there are so a lot of options to choose ...... amazing ... hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Dress up : Red carpet shiny dresses [App]  2019-7-6 13:31

    🤩🤩🤩😍😍😍 Love the Black Barbie 😍💙❤️💙❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Dress up : Red carpet shiny dresses [App]  2019-7-6 13:31

    Amazing Android game for those who love Fashion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Dress up : Red carpet shiny dresses [App]  2019-7-6 13:31

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Dress up : Red carpet shiny dresses [App]  2019-7-6 13:31

    😍😇fabulous android game ... my niece loving d android game ..easy n fun 😇😙

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Dress up : Red carpet shiny dresses [App]  2019-7-6 13:31

    lots of combinations i like purses ❤️💕❣️💕💖💝💙❣️💙🙈👄 Attractive Dolls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Dress up : Red carpet shiny dresses [App]  2019-7-6 13:31

    Best android game for Fashion lovers 👌😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Dress up : Red carpet shiny dresses [App]  2019-7-6 13:31

    😊💄👒💃🧚‍♀️amazing dresses ...love d long hair barbie 💃❤💚💖 soo attractive 🤗🤩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Dress up : Red carpet shiny dresses [App]  2019-7-6 13:31

    So a lot of Dresses !! 😘😘😘😘😘😍😍😍🌺🌹🌻🌷🌻🌷🌷🌲🌷🌳

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Carpet Dress Up Girls Game [App]  2019-3-4 13:48

    I love the android game so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Carpet Dress Up Girls Game [App]  2019-3-4 13:48

    this application is nice but I [email protected]#$%! had more like doing create up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Carpet Dress Up Girls Game [App]  2019-3-4 13:48

    World's worst android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Carpet Dress Up Girls Game [App]  2019-3-4 13:48

    No music. No earrings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Carpet Dress Up Girls Game [App]  2019-3-4 13:48

    Worst android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Carpet Dress Up Girls Game [App]  2019-3-4 13:48

    ❤️love this game🤯 thought it would be studed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Carpet Dress Up Girls Game [App]  2019-3-4 13:48

    So nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Carpet Dress Up Girls Game [App]  2019-3-4 13:48

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Carpet Dress Up Girls Game [App]  2019-3-4 13:48

    Amazing

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386